About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Motors Supercenter

2075 East Kansas Ave, McPherson, Kansas 67460
Sales: (620) 241-1042
Service: (620) 241-1042
Parts: (620) 241-1042

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Cadillac | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

712 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Motors Supercenter

Hours: Closed

2075 East Kansas Ave,
McPherson, Kansas 67460
Midway Motors Supercenter Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Motors Supercenter

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Motors Supercenter Learn More

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
712 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karen
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great staff"

The staff at Midway Motors was good to get along with. I had asked about a vehicle at one of the ither location. They had gone and picked up so it was at a closer location for me to look at the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Fowler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DGHigdon
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience "

We purchased a 2016 2500 Ram. We feel we had the best experience one could have when buying a new truck! Our sales person, Jared, was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We were impressed when we were given a tour of the dealership so we would know where to take our truck for service. If you want the best experience, choose Midway Motors, you will become part of the family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kuhner12
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great, friendly service. It was very pleasant to work with everyone involved, especially when we didn't make it an easy deal to begin with:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Gable

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Equinox.dls
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brett Miller did an awesome job! He went the extra mile for."

Great place great people and so far great experience. Steve needs to slow his talking down especially for people who have trouble hearing. But did good otherwise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merrogan
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful!"

I saw a car I liked on cars.com, I had my grandparents test drive it for me, and they loved it! I drove down test drove it, and fell in love! They took care of me, and gave me a good deal on my trade in. I would highly recommend Midway Motors! They were helpful, friendly, and tried to make the process as quick as they could!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chad Pierce
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What i asked for"

I really appreciate it when you can tell someone what your after and they give you what you need. I wasnt upsold or pressured into something more than i could afford..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcus Gao
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr. Mike Gumm is Great!"

Mr. Mike Gumm is very helpful in helping me get my Ford Focus. This is my first car. Mike drove all the way from McPherson to Salina so that I do not have to take a taxi to McPherson. He is very effective in communication and takes customers very seriously. I strongly recommend you to call Mike when you want to get a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THuffman
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond!!"

Chad Curl didn't keep calling me to tell me he thinks he has something we may like...He asked what we wanted, found exactly what we asked for and then called me. We got a great deal and trade in. I am so pleased!!! Stephen also helped us finance and get a great rate. We can't thank you enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
SandyK1242
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My second new F-150 from Midway Motors! "

Jeff Biehler is just awesome! He made me feel as much at ease buying my new 2016 F-150 Lariat as he did in 2010 when I got my first one from him. He was friendly and knowledgeable about every feature of my new truck. I was totally relaxed and I didn't feel pressured. My first experience was great and this one was worth returning for. I am quick to tell family and friends to go to Midway, in fact my 26 year old daughter just bought her 2016 Ford Escape at Midway. This was her first NEW car purchase and agrees, Midway is a great dealership buy from. For the past 6 years I have appreciated the service department as well as the sales staff. I am looking forward to having them take care of this truck for years to come. Again....Thank you Jeff for your patience in teaching me the new options on my truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PARTS and SERVICE department employees were great getting my running boards and hood protector installed.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
frogge99
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Trouble with replaced Transmission"

Have never had a problem with the sales people just with the Chrysler service department and the GM. We had our transmission replaced in our 2008 Jeep Liberty 3 yrs ago at Midway Motors in McPherson. This past month we had something happen that, according to the numerous mechanics that I spoke with, including the Service Manager at Midway, no one has ever heard happening. All the bolts came out of the transmission dropping it down, shearing off a bolt on the motor mount, bending the flywheel and various other damage. We had Jeep towed to another service center and had it repaired. We thought that since this is something that is almost unheard of that Midway would possibly assist on the cost but they say it is past their 2 yr warranty so we are stuck paying over $1100 to have it repaired. I just really feel that they let us down as it sounds like the bolts were not torked (spelling) and also there were no supporting rods found within the transmission. We were just lucky we weren't on the highway when this happened as who knows what could have happened.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chrysler Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Gumm
Mike Gumm

Sales Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Beye
Blake Beye

Sales / eBay Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Floyd
Steve Floyd

Business Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of  Jeff Biehler
Jeff Biehler

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Miller
Brett Miller

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Blake
Jeremy Blake

General Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Kennedy
Bill Kennedy

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jayme Hoover
Jayme Hoover

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Hanschu
Kris Hanschu

Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Dykes
Neil Dykes

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $40625
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$40,625

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorLight Neutral/Cocoa Accents w/Leather-Appointed Se

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $35145
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$35,145

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorChampagne Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony/Ebony Accents w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Ford F-350, $58261
2016 Ford F-350

Price$58,261

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $57107
2016 Ford F-350

Price$57,107

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior Color20/40 Seat Steel

New 2016 Ram 1500, $38353
2016 Ram 1500

Price$38,353

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford F-350, $37643
2016 Ford F-350

Price$37,643

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior Color20/40 Seat Steel

New 2016 Buick Encore, $28170
2016 Buick Encore

Price$28,170

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGraphite Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray Leather

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $31410
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$31,410

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.