About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Motors Supercenter

2075 East Kansas Ave, McPherson, Kansas 67460
Sales: (620) 241-1042
Service: (620) 241-1042
Parts: (620) 241-1042

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Cadillac | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

675 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Motors Supercenter

Hours: Open Now

2075 East Kansas Ave,
McPherson, Kansas 67460
Midway Motors Supercenter Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Motors Supercenter

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Motors Supercenter Learn More

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
675 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mommy of 3
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

Mike Gumm did an excellent job at getting us the vehicle we needed. He was flexible and very patient. Mike was very kind to my rowdy boys as well. Thank you Mike Gumm! Steve Floyd was very quick and efficient with the paperwork. He was also very kind and friendly. Thank you Steve Floyd!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EZdoesit
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience dealing with Brad Klatt and Midway Motors Supercenter. The description of the vehicle was accurate, and every effort was made to ensure that I was satisfied, which I was. Brad even made reservations at a local motel since I was coming from out of town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiny Sis
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"TRADING CARS"

I traded cars. . The salesman was very helpful and answered all of my questions. When I bought the car he showed me how to use some of the features that were new to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
staciejones
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was FLAWLESS..."

I just want to say how wonderful it was to do business with Midway Motors! They are hands down the best! From the first call that I received after inquiring about our vehicle that we found online to the day that we picked our car up to 2 days later when Jon called and said that he was mailing our other key phobe. Midway motors definitely takes pride in what they do! I live in Oklahoma and found our 2014 Malibu online through Cargurus. The price was great, the miles were low, the car was beautiful. So I sent an email to them Saturday night and on Monday Jon calls me. He is SUPER nice, very professional and just and extremely positive person. They got us a better interest rate and held the vehicle for us until Friday. We headed up there Friday afternoon about 330, by the time we got there is was right at 7 and they had been closed for an hour. I felt so bad because he had to wait on us but he didn't mind at all, he was standing there with a smile on his face to greet us. I just want to say that I am forever greatful for Midway! We will definitely be back! Great Job Midway you're the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
465337
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales were not typical salesman not pushy"

Called to find out specials going on . My priority is I'll call you don't call me. This is the way Rachel operated and I found her very friendly and informative

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJ74
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Time"

Wanted to buy local so called my good friend of many years Jon Koehn. Sure he could get what I wanted. He was good to work with. Enjoyed the experience and the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffj
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

This was my second purchase from Jayme Hoover at Midway Motors, what a fun, easy and seamless transaction as I was wanting a New Ram 1500 and they didn't have just what I wanted in stock but went all they way to Mississippi to bring my new 2016 Ram 1500 Eco Diesel to me over the Thanksgiving weekend. I highly recommend Midway Motors as it truly feels like a family experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LT
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First Car"

I love my new Jeep Cherokee! It was my first experience buying a car and Kris made it a day to remember. Happy with my choice to buy from Midway Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Rempel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M Lyne
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect Experience!"

Love my Buick Verano! My saleswoman, Rachel Cartwright, went above and beyond! Working with the dealership, through e-mails, texts, and phone calls was so easy! Awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Preferred Builders Inc
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 GMC"

Our company bought a 2011 GMC and were very pleased with the service we received from Kris @ Midway Motors. He did a great job working with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Floyd
Steve Floyd

Business Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Cartwright
Rachel Cartwright

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Koehn
Jon Koehn

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Hanschu
Kris Hanschu

Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gumm
Mike Gumm

Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Martin
Rod Martin

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Klatt
Brad Klatt

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jayme Hoover
Jayme Hoover

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Dykes
Neil Dykes

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Curl
Chad Curl

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory