About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Motors Supercenter

2075 East Kansas Ave, McPherson, Kansas 67460
Sales: (620) 241-1042
Service: (620) 241-1042
Parts: (620) 241-1042

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Cadillac | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

698 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Motors Supercenter

Hours: Closed

2075 East Kansas Ave,
McPherson, Kansas 67460
Midway Motors Supercenter Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Motors Supercenter

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Motors Supercenter Learn More

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
698 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DTK
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Treat you right and most importantly, fair. Will continue to buy my vehicles from Midway Motors. They have excellent customer service and the sales staff knows their stuff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S HATFIELD
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest, fun & helpful"

We worked with Mike Gumm to buy a used Honda Accord. McPherson is about a 45 min. drive from our house, so we were a little apprehensive about the drive. But, Mike was honest about the info he provided on the car and what he had in inventory, and we were very happy we made the drive. Our purchase experience was a lot of fun and low pressure. Mike had access to all of the Midway vehicles, not just those at his location, and he offered to drive the car to the closer dealer for us to check out. (Due to our schedule, it was better to drive to his location.) I always check pricing online, and their price was exactly where it should be. Closing on the vehicle was super easy, and the financing provided in house was at a very reasonable rate. Extended warranties were available and offered, but not in a pressure sale way. Also, there was a 30 day warranty provided with the purchase covering certain items at reduced rates. We were very happy with this purchase experience and will definitely call Midway for our next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean in Finance - super nice and fast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb @ PLP
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brad Klatt is awesome! A very knowledgeable salesman!"

We had bought from Brad before and we wanted him to be our salesman this time too. He is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him highly!! We had a very good experience at Midway Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brown
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was very good experience working with mike gumm "

I been other dearship they not friendly they put number in front of you and sign .midway is friendly and will work with you and feel like family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bkc
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MULTIPLE GOOD"

it was a vary good experiance in buying a vehicle,low pressure vary easy to work with lance,in fact we ended up buying 2 vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP1963
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, Would definitely return.."

I view car dealers like sharks lurking for a kill! However, Blake did an excellent job at Midway. He was friendly, helpful, and low pressure. All the staff we talked with were willing to discuss the transaction with low pressure and making the experience a easy one & one that was well worth the drive. This is my second vehicle from Midway and I would definitely recommend Blake and the people there if you are in the market for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brickbats
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

I dislike the long slow pressure car dealerships delight in applying to a potential customer. Enter Jon Koehn, the service oriented salesman. No hassle. Brought the truck directly to the job site, I drove it, hooked it on the trailer and tried it out. Loved it. Bought it. One hour off of work and never left the job site.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Timothy K Garrett
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over the Top!!!"

We drove 400 miles to purchase this particular vehicle. It was a risky adventure, as I was not sure the vehicle would even be there when we got there, but it was. We walked in at 8am right after they opened on Monday and said, pointing at the SUV sitting right outside the doors, I want that one!!! Blake looked a little surprised when we said we had just driven in from Colorado to get that particular SUV but then we started the process and ended up driving it home that afternoon. The guys in the shop were also over the top as I required some maintenance before I would make the purchase and they stepped up and exceeded my expectations. I don't normally invite folks to my home from these kinds of transactions but then this was more of a Divine Appointment than a transaction. Nate, I did not ever feel like you were on the "other side" during our negotiations. It felt like you were just helping me get what I wanted. Thanks! Shawn, Your trust in me by letting us take the SUV home even thought my banker was back in CO was beyond! Blake, you made this adventure a memory our family will cherish!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn, Nate and alignment guys in the shop.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mycar
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Very Good "

Blake Beye was very good to me he didn't pressure me into anything like most car salesman would. He just set back and let me take my time. So thank you so much Blake.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grant Skinner
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Jeff Biehler is a great salesman. I told him what I wanted and he found it. It was everything I wanted and then some. Low mileage and fully loaded. I bought the truck at a fair price to boot with the help of Steve Floyd, who worked diligently to get my payments down to where they were affordable for me. Jon Rempel is a great manager who is easy to talk to. All 3 of these guys made my truck buying experience a great one. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle at Midway Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Biehler, Jon Rempel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Gumm
Mike Gumm

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Floyd
Steve Floyd

Business Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Beye
Blake Beye

Sales / eBay Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Klatt
Brad Klatt

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lance Thompson
Lance Thompson

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jayme Hoover
Jayme Hoover

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Rempel
Jon Rempel

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Hanschu
Kris Hanschu

Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Dykes
Neil Dykes

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Curl
Chad Curl

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Lincoln Navigator, $63990
2015 Lincoln Navigator

Price$63,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorDune w/Upgraded Premium Leather Low Back Bucket Se

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $29990
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$29,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJet Black Accents

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse
2016 Buick LaCrosse

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorLight Neutral/Cocoa Accents w/Leather-Appointed Se

New 2016 GMC Acadia, $37950
2016 GMC Acadia

Price$37,950

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorDark Cashmere w/Leather-Appointed Seat Trim

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $24980
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$24,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorColorado Red

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse
2016 Buick LaCrosse

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorChampagne Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony/Ebony Accents w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $34484
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$34,484

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $18995
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$18,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLaser Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Premium Cloth Seats