About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Motors Supercenter

2075 East Kansas Ave, McPherson, Kansas 67460
Sales: (620) 241-1042
Service: (620) 241-1042
Parts: (620) 241-1042

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Cadillac | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

702 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Motors Supercenter

Hours: Closed

2075 East Kansas Ave,
McPherson, Kansas 67460
Midway Motors Supercenter Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Motors Supercenter

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Motors Supercenter Learn More

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
702 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Boo
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever when buying a new car!!!!!"

Brad Klatt was a great guy. Professional, respectful, personable. Represents Midway Motors with dignity and honor!!!Would recommend him to anyone. Most hassle free car buying experience we have EVER experienced!!!Thank you Brad!!! (And thank you Tim!!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service!"

Picked up the vehicle at my work and returned to me! Above and beyond customer service! Very appreciated! Very courteous and professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave Regan
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Lance Thompson was great to work with and to be honest we thought we got a fair price for our trade in as well as the final price for our new purchase. We looked around for several months and when we drove to the dealership it was well worth the drive from Kansas City. Lance went out of his way to make us feel welcome there and would recommend this dealership as well as Lance himself. We will plan on purchasing our next vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willard lenhart
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff was great to work with. "

They were easy to talk with and didn't seem pushy. Jeff was friendly and checked with me after a few days to check if all was ok.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DTK
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Treat you right and most importantly, fair. Will continue to buy my vehicles from Midway Motors. They have excellent customer service and the sales staff knows their stuff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S HATFIELD
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest, fun & helpful"

We worked with Mike Gumm to buy a used Honda Accord. McPherson is about a 45 min. drive from our house, so we were a little apprehensive about the drive. But, Mike was honest about the info he provided on the car and what he had in inventory, and we were very happy we made the drive. Our purchase experience was a lot of fun and low pressure. Mike had access to all of the Midway vehicles, not just those at his location, and he offered to drive the car to the closer dealer for us to check out. (Due to our schedule, it was better to drive to his location.) I always check pricing online, and their price was exactly where it should be. Closing on the vehicle was super easy, and the financing provided in house was at a very reasonable rate. Extended warranties were available and offered, but not in a pressure sale way. Also, there was a 30 day warranty provided with the purchase covering certain items at reduced rates. We were very happy with this purchase experience and will definitely call Midway for our next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean in Finance - super nice and fast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb @ PLP
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brad Klatt is awesome! A very knowledgeable salesman!"

We had bought from Brad before and we wanted him to be our salesman this time too. He is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him highly!! We had a very good experience at Midway Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brown
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was very good experience working with mike gumm "

I been other dearship they not friendly they put number in front of you and sign .midway is friendly and will work with you and feel like family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bkc
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MULTIPLE GOOD"

it was a vary good experiance in buying a vehicle,low pressure vary easy to work with lance,in fact we ended up buying 2 vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP1963
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, Would definitely return.."

I view car dealers like sharks lurking for a kill! However, Blake did an excellent job at Midway. He was friendly, helpful, and low pressure. All the staff we talked with were willing to discuss the transaction with low pressure and making the experience a easy one & one that was well worth the drive. This is my second vehicle from Midway and I would definitely recommend Blake and the people there if you are in the market for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Gumm
Mike Gumm

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Floyd
Steve Floyd

Business Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Beye
Blake Beye

Sales / eBay Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Martin
Rod Martin

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Klatt
Brad Klatt

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jayme Hoover
Jayme Hoover

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Hanschu
Kris Hanschu

Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Dykes
Neil Dykes

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Curl
Chad Curl

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Post
Kevin Post

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick LaCrosse
2016 Buick LaCrosse

PriceN/A

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorLight Neutral/Cocoa Accents w/Leather-Appointed Se

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse
2016 Buick LaCrosse

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorChampagne Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony/Ebony Accents w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $34484
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$34,484

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $18995
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$18,995

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorLaser Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Premium Cloth Seats

New 2016 Ford F-350, $56900
2016 Ford F-350

Price$56,900

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Met Tri-Coat

Interior ColorConsole/40 Seat Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $44995
2016 Ford F-350

Price$44,995

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior Color20/40 Seat Steel

New 2016 Ram 1500, $34980
2016 Ram 1500

Price$34,980

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford F-350, $33893
2016 Ford F-350

Price$33,893

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior Color20/40 Seat Steel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.