About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Motors Supercenter

2075 East Kansas Ave, McPherson, Kansas 67460
Sales: (620) 241-1042
Service: (620) 241-1042
Parts: (620) 241-1042

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chrysler|Dodge|Ford|GMC|Jeep|Lincoln|Mercury|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

645 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Motors Supercenter

Hours: Open Now

2075 East Kansas Ave,
McPherson, Kansas 67460
Midway Motors Supercenter Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Motors Supercenter

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Motors Supercenter Learn More

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
645 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jessica1994
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service! Awesome dealer!"

This was my second time working with this midway motors as well as working with Brad, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. We went in with an idea on what we were looking for, but what we ended up finding (thanks to the help of our dealer) was a way better deal. Brad helped us so much! My husband and I felt very taken care of while we were there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcr1371
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car sales men ever!"

We went in and the people were really nice. They didn't make you feel like you had to buy a certain car! We have bad credit and didn't think we were even going to get approved! We left with a car we love. They gave us an awesome deal! I will never go to anyone else when it comes to buying a car they are by far the best! Go see brad in McPherson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanna
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy purchase"

The staff at Midway was very helpful and friendly with the purchase of our new Canyon. Marilyn made it as stress free as possible for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roper447
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy purchase"

The sales staff was easy to work with and selection of vehicles was decent it was easy to find the vehicle that interested on their website. My salesman was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied customer
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The staff at Midway Motors make you feel special and part of their family. They are interested in making your vehicle buying experience as stress free as possible. Rod Martin was extremely helpful and I have worked with David for years both on a personal and business level. Great selection of vehicles and if they don't have what you want they will find it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Purdy always
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job Midway Morors!"

We had a great experience while at Midway motors it was a very pleasant experience! The staff is very friendly and very helpful and made it a wonderful experience for a nervous niece who took the first big step out in the world and bought her first car!! Thanks for everything Rachel Cartwright!!! We really enjoyed doing business and joining the Midway family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy car buyer
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales staff. Ready to make a good deal."

We were met right away by Mike Gumm. He's a great person to work with. They gave us a great no-hassle deal. It was an excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Bergman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terryklein
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"PURCHASED ANOTHER VEHICLE"

Based on phonecons and several e-mails, Rachel said she could match or beat the proposals from five other dealerships. And she put together an offer that was higher but fewer miles so I accepted it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience."

Recomend Lance and his team. Very friendly and professional. Our 7th purchase from Midway Motors and Lance Thompson. Price competitive. Good follow up and assistance when needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deerehere
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

Lance found the truck I was looking for and was able to get it equipped and delivered in a very timely manner. Always great communication which made for a smooth transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lance Thompson
Lance Thompson

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Klatt
Brad Klatt

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Floyd
Steve Floyd

Business Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Cartwright
Rachel Cartwright

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gumm
Mike Gumm

Sales Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Curl
Chad Curl

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Post
Kevin Post

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rod Martin
Rod Martin

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Blake
Jeremy Blake

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marliyn Burgess
Marliyn Burgess

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory