About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Motors Supercenter

2075 East Kansas Ave, McPherson, Kansas 67460
Sales: (620) 241-1042
Service: (620) 241-1042
Parts: (620) 241-1042

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Buick | GMC | Lincoln | Cadillac | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

655 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Motors Supercenter

Hours: Closed

2075 East Kansas Ave,
McPherson, Kansas 67460
Midway Motors Supercenter Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Motors Supercenter

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Motors Supercenter Learn More

Midway Motors Supercenter offers 10 brands of New American-made vehicles to choose from as well as a huge assortment of used cars, trucks, SUV's, motorcycles and recreational vehicles! With an inventory of over 700 vehicles there is a little something for everyone. We are family owned and operated and take pride in our customer service. We are eager to earn your business and would like to invite you to "Come join the Family" at Midway Motors.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
655 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lovemytruck
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a Chevrolet pickup"

Brent and manager were very social and easy to relate to. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family for vehicle service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve1955
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used pickup"

Chad Curl was my salesman and I had a very pleasant experience. He found me what I wanted and was very helpful through the whole sale. I would highly recommend Chad Curl if you are in the market for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMH
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Works Hard...."

Kris Hanschu has been our salesman for over 20 years. He is excellent at what he does and you can be assured that he will take care of you, not just during the negotiations, but after the sale. He is knowledgeable and truly cares.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kl
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

Kris Hanschu is upfront, honest, a man of integrity. Midway Motors knows how to run a business!Purchasing a vehicle is a significant investment so purchasing a vehicle needs to be done from a person of integrity. It is important to know EXACTLY what you are purchasing. I love my truck! Thank you Kris and thank you Midway Motors!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMT
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Upfront and honest with our best interest in mind"

Brad Klatt was our salesman and was incredible! I would recommend him to anyone who values honesty and integrity. He made the process enjoyable and was available and helpful throughout it all. We traveled an hour to this dealership from our home and it was well worth it. And we will be back when next we need a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thrashc
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, no hassel....easy tto do business with."

The staff at Midway Motors was great! Ted Henry (Sales) and Derek Burgan (Finance) were both great.....they made the purchase hassle free.....no pressure tactics.....it was a real pleasure doing business with them. I would definitely purchase from Midway Motors in McPherson, KS again. And will recommend them to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Henry & Derek Burgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jergoe7
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless Purchase"

We had a very pleasant experience with our purchase of a new vehicle at Mid-Way Motors. We told Mike what we wanted in a vehicle, and he found what we wanted. There was no hassle. We paid cash for vehicle so paperwork was very easy. Finance department was very helpful. We would do it again in a heartbeat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Burgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roylin
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure assistance"

I appreciate the knowledgeable, no pressure help that we received as we looked for a vehicle as well as getting set up for service and financing......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tg
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Other members of my family have bought several cars from Midway before, and all have been great experiences, but this was the first time any of us had worked with Brad. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He asked what I was looking for up front and stayed within my interests and budget. He worked with me all day as I wanted to compare cars at the lot in Newton. I ended up going with the car at the McPherson- it was what I wanted and was under my budget. He did everything he could to make it a great deal and ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. He is upfront and personable- which you get with most anyone at Midway. Very happy with my purchase and will be back to Midway and Brad when it's time for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amber4636
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!"

We gave Midway the specs of the vehicle we wanted, and the gave us exactly what we we asking for (and we were pretty particular). They had a high level of patience as my husband and I sifted through the many vehicles that were "No's." We appreciate their level of service and are extremely happy with our new SUV!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 655 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Floyd
Steve Floyd

Business Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Klatt
Brad Klatt

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kris Hanschu
Kris Hanschu

Sales Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gumm
Mike Gumm

Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Curl
Chad Curl

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Post
Kevin Post

Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Blake
Jeremy Blake

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Pelzel
Brent Pelzel

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Kennedy
Bill Kennedy

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Koehn
Jon Koehn

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory