About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Sales: (602) 635-6512
Service: (602) 866-6647
Parts: (602) 866-6661

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

366 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Midway Nissan
366 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Midway Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • iPads available in Service!
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
366 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ian G.
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ver frienldy and informative!"

Kristy in sales and Joe in finance were extremely friendly, helpful and informative. This was my 3rd vehicle purchased through Midway Nissan and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rick bogdan
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly car buying atmosphere"

Matt was very helpful and professional in the purchase process. Rex in finance was not pushy and helped us get the best finance deal. We will highly recommend Midway Nissan to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Petrosky, Rex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chandra_S
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer-focused team goes extra mile"

I had a great experience working with Anthony G and the entire team at Midway Nissan to purchase my Xterra recently. VERY customer-focused, flexible and friendly. The finance process was quick and that was very appreciated. Very knowledgeable about their cars and the buying process which made it easy for me because they thought of everything. Seriously the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rainey Stricklin
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car-Buying Experience Ever"

I've purchased a lot of cars, but this was the best experience ever. No high pressure, just people helping us find the car we wanted within the budget we needed. We came down from Prescott and were crunched for time as we were going to a concert. Our salesman, Scott, practically had the whole dealership involved in getting our deal done quickly and efficiently. We were so impressed with Scott, Tony, Patrick and Saul. We'll definitely be sending our friends their way and coming back for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott, Saul, Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobbys1125
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"front tire bearings"

Mike was excellent. He was friendly and nice .very knowledgeable and customer service oriented. Positive experience. Will come back did excellent work and grateful follow up. Clean car and services

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KOST
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service advisor,on time, idle vibration no fix. "

Chris D Grashe Is an excellent advisor the repairs were down except for low speed vibration, zero movement with truck running, was not eliminated. Chris explained this is inherent with a 6 cylinder. I think it was getting worse and we went for a test ride today Monday and I showed him my concern, no fix available. For this reason i can not recommend a v6 to any friends and will get rid of the vehicle soon. I do not like the vibration at stand still with engine running and in or out of gear. My 4 cylinder Malibu does not do this. The old model vehicles used to do this and I if no fix for my Nissan truck then I will get another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris D Grashe -Service advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melinda.g.yin
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"1st oil change"

met with Tim for service. He was very friendly. My car is in much better shape than when i brought it in. He went above and beyond what i expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sptigger2
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal!"

First time there and the people were super nice and knowledgable! Test drove the car and was able to take it home a couple days to make sure it was the car for me. Came back and they had an amazing deal for me!! With the help of a discount from my work and their rebates it was a great purchase! Can't wait to send my friends here when they need a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karatalton
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service from Anthony G"

We went to buy a car at Midway after not having much luck at another Nissan dealership. Anthony G was our salesman and took great care of us. He worked with the price point we wanted to stay at and ensured that he did not try to offer us something we could not afford. He was personable and friendly. He was accommodating to our daughter who was with us as well and kept her well entertained. I would strongly recommend Anthony G at Midway Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony G, Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
emilyhemmingsen
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

The staff at Midway Nissan was very friendly and personable. The process of buying my new Nissan Altima was so fast and efficient! They gave me a great price on my trade in and Saul was great to work with along the Patrick in Finance. They made the process a personal experience and explained everything in detail including warranty and the car's features.Would highly recommend Midway Nissan to anyone looking for a new Nissan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

saul? or Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Ng
Joe Ng

Assistant Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Fairley
Patrick Fairley

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rios
Mike Rios

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Lucero
Robert Lucero

Service Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Corkell
James Corkell

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of EJ Schneider
EJ Schneider

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Mossbrucker
Paul Mossbrucker

Sales Mgr.

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Hendizadeh
Aaron Hendizadeh

Customer Service

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leslie Moses
Leslie Moses

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Sammis
Andy Sammis

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory