About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Sales: (602) 635-6512
Service: (602) 866-6647
Parts: (602) 866-6661

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

555 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Nissan

Hours: Closed

2209 W Bell Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Midway Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • iPads available in Service!
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
555 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Angela M
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience EVER"

By far the best car buying experience I've had. My salesman Hector Garcia understood my situation and bent over backwards to get me the kind of deal I could manage. Also Van Hill in financing, awesome job in finding the best APR I've ever seen! So happy with my experience and my new Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Van Hill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Welcome to the Nissan family, Angela! We couldn’t be happier to hear about the great experience you had with Hector and Van. Enjoy your car! -Your friends at Midway Nissan

George132016
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Our experience was good our salesman Hadi Husainy was helpful, kind, patient and professional. We enjoy our new car! The whole experience was a good day at the car dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hadi Husainy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

June 24, 2016

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your new car! Our team strives to provide our customers with excellent car buying experiences, so hearing about your makes us very happy. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

Nicholaus M Mariano
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best first time experience "

Wow. These guys were amazing. I have terrible credit but they helped me out so much. I got a brand new car I'm in love with and they got a life long customer so friendly and fast. I felt like I was their only priority. Just incrediblel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

June 22, 2016

We are happy to know that you are a lifelong customer, Nick! That means more to our team than you will ever know. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

corndog011
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Rogue. Great Deal"

I'd recommend midway to anyone in the market for a new nissan. I got a great deal of 22k otd on a new Nissan Rogue S after about 4 months of searching for the best deal and a bait n swith episode with Peoria nissan. I was treated well, with respect. Sales man was courteous and polite, we got everything done in a timely maner, over all a good buying experience. Good place to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for the great rating! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are happy to hear you got a great deal on your Rogue S! Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

Jskeys
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hadi was able to get me a great deal he was awesome "

I was nervous to buy my first car but Hadi was able to me the deal I wanted and was so helpful! I didn't want to get myself into something I couldn't afford and he didn't pressure me at all to get into anything I wasn't comfortable with unlike some of the other dealers I've worked with which I hate. But Hadi was awesome and extremely genuine and helpful thank you Hadi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hadi Hussainy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Congratulations on your new car! We couldn't be happier to hear about the excellent service that Hadi provided you. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

MCoffman
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Scott!"

Scott made my car buying experience easy and painless. Thank you for working with me and providing real customer service in a normally stressful situation!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Congratulations on your new car! Hearing that Scott made your experience stress free is awesome. We truly appreciate your business! -Your friends at Midway Nissan

Kristi
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!"

I bought a vehicle a few days ago at Midway Nissan. I loved that it was an in and out experience, and that I felt I could trust my sales advisor. I have to say that most people I see spend all day in the dealership with a purchase. I don't have time for that. 3 hours from start to finish, and I was BEYOND happy with my experience. I felt comfortable the entire time. If you are looking for a car go see Tony Sanders with Midway Nissan. I felt for the FIRST time in my life that a sales person was in it for my best benefit, and not his own!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
benji6022
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good customer service!"

fast, simple and straight to the point. thanks Hector Garcia for taking your time to help me purchase my first vehicle! I will be going to you in the future for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeremy Thomas
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall good experience."

My wife and I went to Midway Nissan on June 11th after I was in an accident that totalled my car. We were looking for something comparable to our 2010 Mazda 3 that was totalled. We loved that car. We would of stuck with a Mazda but, due to some unfortunate events like much of the country, we don't have the best credit score. We were looking for a dealership that "specializes" in helping people like us, like Midway advertises. Once we arrived we were greeted at our car door by a salesman. May be a little over anxious but that's how dealerships roll. Once we told the salesman that we had already talked to someone on the website, he was happy to walk us inside to find the person we talked to. We had explained our situation with needing a car and our credit history. We were looking at a pre-owned vehicle but they explained that it would be easier to get us into a brand new car due to term length, to get a payment we could afford. The Salesman was helpful in helping us get a car we wanted but was upfront with how our credit and price range would hinder us, not it a bad way, but it was nice they were up front. One of the very few down falls was they were a little pushy with one particular car. We learned we would only qualify for a Versa, which was fine after I got over the fact we couldn't get a Sentra lol, but they wanted us to get one Versa in particular and I had to explain numerous times that I did not like the interior color. It took a few times of reiterating this until they offered to find one with a darker interior. One of the other gripes I had was with the "detail" department. After we signed all the paperwork, they said we had to wait a few mins while the detail department got it cleaned and looking for us. They didn't do a very good job. They were probably slammed as well but I'm not sure. The process was super long but I don't think it was the staffs fault. It was a Saturday and the place was packed so I'm pretty sure they were doing the best they could. Besides being a little pushy and the detail department, they did a good job. They never once lied to us and they never promised anything they couldn't deliver on. They were upfront the whole time on how limited we would be because of our credit and never tried to force us into a monthly payment we couldn't afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JR, Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bee_10b
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Vanessa Valadez helped me a whole lot with my vehicle along with her team. They provided the greatest customer care!! I so thankful I went to midway Nissan! Thank you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vanessa Valadez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Sullivan
Scott Sullivan

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Hendizadeh
Aaron Hendizadeh

Customer Service

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Sanders
Tony Sanders

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Fairley
Patrick Fairley

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leslie Moses
Leslie Moses

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Brown
Ed Brown

Sales Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rios
Mike Rios

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Sammis
Andy Sammis

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Lucero
Robert Lucero

Service Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36750
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,750

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorGREY

Used 2015 Nissan Murano, $39153
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$39,153

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2015 Nissan Murano, $38820
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$38,820

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2015 Nissan Quest, $40250
2015 Nissan Quest

Price$40,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl

Interior ColorGREY

Used 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37290
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,290

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2015 Nissan Murano, $39153
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$39,153

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2016 Nissan 370Z, $38165
2016 Nissan 370Z

Price$38,165

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $37445
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$37,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorBLACK