About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Sales: (602) 635-6512
Service: (602) 866-6647
Parts: (602) 866-6661

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

501 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Nissan

Hours: Closed

2209 W Bell Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Midway Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • iPads available in Service!
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
501 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maryb13
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"true dealership"

The rating I just gave was because I feel that I was given positive And genuine loyalty on the purchase of my 2015 Nissan rogue and the hospitality I received from tony sanders and Emanuel were with out words! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

February 11, 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience, Mary! It makes us happy knowing that Tony and Emanuel were able to assist you in purchasing your Rogue! We are very thankful for your business.

Michelle/brent
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gretna customer service "

My husband and I just recently purchased a couple of vehicles through midway Nissan, everyone there was great. Chris and Brian were our salesman and they both were great. They both listened to everything we were saying and did a great job getting us into something that best fits our needs. This is our second time purchasing a vehicle through this dealership and probably won't be our last. We love our vehicles and are extremely happy with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are happy to hear that Chris and Brian were able to find you and your husband the perfect vehicle for your needs. We truly appreciate your business! Thank you for being loyal customers of Midway Nissan.

Steve Myers
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Do it"

Matt Petrosky was very honest and transparent throughout the whole process. He allowed me to leave with the vehicle to do my own test drive. I was going to purchase a 2015 Nissan Altima S and he advised me to go with a 2016 because of the rebates were better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Petrosky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

February 07, 2016

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, Steve! It makes us proud knowing that Matt provided you with great customer service throughout your car buying experience. We truly appreciate your business!

Kathleen19571
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The magic happens in finance "

Overall this was a good experience purchasing a car, I would recommend both Emmanuel and Scott they were awesome. But for me Van in the finance dept went above and beyond. I cannot say enough kind words to express how great he was. He made this process work for me and without him this may have turned into only a fair experience. Thanks again Van for the wonderful great customer service...YOU ROCK!!! And to Emmanuel you did a lot of the work so thanks for all your help. Kathleen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanule and VAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

February 01, 2016

We appreciate your kind words, Kathleen! We are proud to know that Emmanuel, Scott, and Van provided you with great service during your visit at our dealership. We look forward to your next visit!

Luna,brenda92
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I have a great experience at the dealership. From sales person to financing. Anel was great through everything. Financing was a little while, but a smooth process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your car buying experience a positive one. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

jael73
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful!!"

We found everyone a pleasure to work with. Kristy M. was able to answer all our questions. Found us a better car than the one that we had looked at. The color of the interior was perfect. The finance people helped us arrive at a deal that worked well for a retired couple. On delivery the car was perfect in that we could find nothing wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Quinonez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

January 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your car buying experience! We are so pleased to know that Kristy was able to get you the best car for you! We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

Joey89
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job Brotha "

Scott is The best! I highly recommend him, he is not a car sales man but someone who genuinely cares for you and will work his xxx off to get you in what you want. Thank you so much for everything Scott your the best -Reanna & Joseph Hamilton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We truly appreciate your kind words regarding our employee Scott. We are thankful for your business and look forward to your next visit!

tonytone
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. SCOTT SULLIVAN IS THE GO TO GUY"

i first moved out to arizona about a year and a half ago. being that it was summer time and had no car i was desperate for a vehicle so decided to go to sands chevrolet which was located near my work in glendale. they seen that i was desperate for a vehicle and took advantage of that right away. sold me a car with a cracked windsheild at a really high price, the customer service was lousy, long story short i ended up with a vehicle that was not worth what they sold it to me for. having bad credit its been hard for me to get rid of this car for a while. everywhere i would nobody wanted to help. i even had the manager at liberty gmc tell me open a new loan just to sell a car not caring about the situation id be stuck in. after that i accepted it and didnt try anymore. i ended up getting in touch with erica nodine who works there. she told me they'd take care of me so i decided to give it a shot. my salesman was scott sullivan, he kept it 100% with me and told me what i would have to do to get out of the vehicle i was in. he was friendly,honest, and didnt make me feel like he was just trying to make a sale. in short i ended up leaving midway nissan in a brand new vehicle without the garbage sands sold me. what alot of dealers were not able to do for me scott did. so i highly recommend him to anyone thats had bad experiences somewhere else. thanks again scott

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

January 20, 2016

We appreciate your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that Scott was able to get you out of your previous car and into a brand new vehicle from Midway Nissan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out again in the future!

yogininidra
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Timely, Considerate, Honest, Satisfied Service"

Tony Sanders, a kind salesperson, presented me with everything I asked for and identified a way that I could afford that and more! Very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are happy to hear that Tony was able to make your visit with us an enjoyable one. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

stone7680
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful, honest, got the job done."

We went into Midway Nissan, on 1/1/16, not knowing what to expect, and with a pretty negative expectation. We were in a lease with VW and wanted OUT. Since we still had 9 months on the lease and were already over our allotted miles, by a lot, we figured that there would be nothing that they could do. We were wrong. Scott Sullivan worked on a deal for us for 2 days, on Monday 1/4/16 I got a call from Scott saying he had great news, and by the end of the day, 10:30pm, we were out of our lease and in a 2016 Nissan Rogue All Wheel Drive. My wife and I are very grateful to have dealt with Scott, if it were not for his commitment to us, we would still be in that VW. Thank you Scott!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear that Scott was able to get you out of your previous lease and into a new Rogue! We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Sullivan
Scott Sullivan

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Fairley
Patrick Fairley

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Hendizadeh
Aaron Hendizadeh

Customer Service

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Mossbrucker
Paul Mossbrucker

Sales Mgr.

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ng
Joe Ng

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Lucero
Robert Lucero

Service Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Brown
Ed Brown

Sales Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erica Nodine
Erica Nodine

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Sanders
Tony Sanders

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emmanuel Nogueda
Emmanuel Nogueda

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory