About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Sales: (602) 635-6512
Service: (602) 866-6647
Parts: (602) 866-6661

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

595 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Nissan

Hours: Open Now

2209 W Bell Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Midway Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • iPads available in Service!
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
595 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rogue
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome !!"

My Car hunting started with ups and downs and when I reached Midway Nissan and Worked with Brandon Abbot the experiences became breezing. He worked along with us patiently and more than a week and helped us to sign the great deal and the entire staff at Midway Nissan simply wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Abbott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camila Moreno
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my first car! "

I went to this dealership in need of a new car as a first time buyer. I graduated college recently and was wanting to get something reliable and with reasonable monthly payments. After spending the entire afternoon looking at cars and discussing numbers, I left home with my brand new car!!!! It feels amazing to finally own a 2016 vehicle and not have to worry about repairs or inconveniences. Overall, the experience was outstanding, the employees were so full of patience, and we even got service in Spanish which was a big plus for my parents since they had lots of questions. Everyone was super friendly and they made sure my car was in perfect conditions before taking it home. Thank you to Jessica and Eric from sales and Rita from finance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Aguirre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bev
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"employees rating"

I worked with Roman and Scott Sullivan during my recent purchase of a new Nissan. Both are exceptional employees that complemented each other in each step of the process. Each one has different things to do but worked very well with each other and myself. I was very much satisfied with my treatment throughout the entire day. I feel as though I made two friends along the way!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tanya74
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Scott Sullivan, went above and beyond in getting me in a new vehicle. He was honest and helpful! I cannot thank him enough. Tanya Harley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pandapromise416
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress Reliever"

Scott Sullivan is absolutely the most helpful, honest and genuine person I've ever bought a vehicle from. He heard my story and really did everything he could to get me what I needed when so many others turned me away. He may be an eagles fan from New Jersey (I'm a broncos fan from Cali) but I will definitely be a repeat customer as long as he works here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
geina811
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What new car? Check out Midway!"

I was fortunate to work with two great sales people Jackie and Adam. Both were extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They both gave me enough information to make sure I made the right choice. Even the finance guy was very helpful!!!! Usually you walk into a car dealership and worry about being pushed into getting something you don't want or can't afford, the peeps at Midway aren't like that. Highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cream soda
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PHENOMENAL EXPRIENCE "

I bought a 2016 Nissan Versa, last night! Had the pleasure of working with Scott! He was absolutely phenomenal!! He made the whole experience so painless, kept us laughing with his crazy NJ attitude! I would suggest anyone who is looking to get a new car, head to Midway Nissan! We came from the South Mountain area, a good little drive, but it was more than worth it!!! If you too have the pleasure of working with Scott, tell him "CREAM SODA" referred you!! : )

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juan
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"La mejor compra!"

Compre un 2016 Nissan Altima SV aquí hace un par de dias, me encantó el trato de todos los empleados al entrar ala puerta. Mi vendedora Ada fue la mejor vendedora, me supo explicar todo con detalle y Rita de finanzas también fue espectacular! Si quieren una vendedora buena vayan y pregunten por Ada 😀

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ada Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bcruz212
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenominal job"

I recently got a car from midway nissan and the service was phenomenal. They truly want to get you in the perfect car for you at the price that you want. I was helped by Alec and William and can say enough good things about them. I appreciate everything they've done, great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alecc,William

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmasco
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I just bought a new Nissan Rouge from Ada Sanchez at Midway Nissan and I would highly recommend them to everyone that is looking for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ada Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Sullivan
Scott Sullivan

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Hendizadeh
Aaron Hendizadeh

Customer Service

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Sanders
Tony Sanders

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Fairley
Patrick Fairley

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Garcia
Hector Garcia

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Brown
Ed Brown

Sales Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leslie Moses
Leslie Moses

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Caron
Andrew Caron

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rios
Mike Rios

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Sammis
Andy Sammis

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Nissan Murano, $36195
2015 Nissan Murano

Price$36,195

Mileage 228

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2015 Nissan Juke, $25345
2015 Nissan Juke

Price$25,345

Mileage 59

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl

Interior ColorNismo

Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $37695
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$37,695

Mileage 231

Exterior ColorArctic Blue

Interior ColorBLACK

Used 2016 Nissan Altima, $20308
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$20,308

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2016 Nissan Altima, $20308
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$20,308

Mileage 44

Exterior ColorJava

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2016 Nissan Titan, $45916
2016 Nissan Titan

Price$45,916

Mileage 405

Exterior ColorPearl White

Interior ColorBlack/Brown

Used 2016 Nissan Altima, $20089
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$20,089

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorBEIGE

Used 2016 Nissan NV200, $21978
2016 Nissan NV200

Price$21,978

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorFresh Powder

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.