About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Sales: (602) 635-6512
Service: (602) 866-6647
Parts: (602) 866-6661

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

538 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Nissan

Hours: Closed

2209 W Bell Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Midway Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • iPads available in Service!
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
538 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AmberA
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"loyal customer "

My husband and I have purchased 3 vehicles from midway and have had great service. Johnathan was our sales person for the most recent vehicle we purchased. We had a great experience overall and he was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient :) we will continue doing business there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear about the great service that Jonathan provided you and your husband. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

Aryan94
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE"

Douglas at Midway Nissan was a true sales professional. He gave me a great deal and couldn't be happier. Thanks midway Nissan for amazing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Douglas Curvery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Welcome to the Nissan family! Knowing that Douglas provided you with great service is wonderful. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

Kareli
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service"

If you are looking for a honest deal and great customer service ask for Tony Sanders! He worked with us step by step in taking out our 2016 versa and 2015 sentra. If we need anything he helps us and follows through with his word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Congratulations on your vehicles! We are so happy to hear about the great service that Tony provided you. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

Aiyana1228
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful miracle workers!"

I went to Midway Nissan to do a voluntary repossession when I met Scott Sullivan. I was hopeless, dejected and basically just wanted to get the process over and done with. I explained my situation and Scott asked me to give him a chance to see what he could do. Four hours later, I was the proud owner of a 2016 Sentra with an 11% interest rate (down from 23%) and manageable payments. Scott was a financial lifesaver for me and working with him, along with Antonio in the Finance Department, was an absolute pleasure. Thank you Scott!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

May 16, 2016

We couldn’t be happier to hear about the wonderful service that Scott provided you. We are truly thankful for your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

Rsanford1987
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fleet/commercial "

Matt Petrosky in commercial was amazing to work with. Very professional, we purchased a Nissan nv200 for our business, and would recommend him to anyone who owns a business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Petrosky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy J
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Scott!"

I came in with no high hopes. I was upside down in my car, my credit was bad and really couldn't afford a new car. But Scott Sullivan worked magic to get me not only a new car but he got to lower y interest rate too! I was at 15-16% interest and he got it down to about 11% which isn't much but it was great really helped me out. I would def recommend him to anyone! Him and Patrick are awesome! thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmandaP
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Everyone was so nice and helpful at Midway Nissan! Scott Sullivan was amazing, he was so knowledgeable, nice, honest and really works to make the customer happy. He didn't pressure me, he just showed me my options and let me go from there. If you are in the market for a new car, ask for Scott Sullivan. Manuel Garcia was also a great employee at Midway Nissan, he was honest, helpful and worked hard to get a great deal for me. Thank you to everyone at Midway Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manuel Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
16altimabuyer
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ANEL HERNANDEZ IS THE GO TO GIRL!"

Words can't describe how great of an experience I had at midway Nissan. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Anel one of the sales managers. She was absolutely delightful to work with! The exact car I wanted, down to the make and model, was right there on the lot! I fell in love with my Altima SR right then in there! Negotiations was a breeze, and I was surprised by how hassle free they were. Tony in finance was incredibly understanding and walked me through all of my questions about warranties with a smile. Overall, I had an A++ experience there. If you are in the market for a car make it a priority to ask for Anel Hernandez! She will take great care of you before, during, and after the sale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anel Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Midway Nissan responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so proud of Anel for the excellent service she provided you. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

SusanC
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand New Car!"

Scott Sullivan was sweet, kind and a pleasure to deal with. Buying a new care can be a stressful time but he made me feel very relaxed and comfortable with through the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Congratulations on your new car! Hearing that you had a great car buying experience working with Scott is wonderful. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

Chanel
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Scott Sullivan at Midway Nissan!"

I was skeptical about purchasing a new vehicle because I was still in a loan with my Saab, in which I had a lot of negative equity and little money to put down. I went in to check out Midway at the recommendation of my Dad who had a great experience. I was greeted by the Midway staff in the parking lot and Scott came out within 5 mins of my arrival. I didn't have an appointment. It was a very busy Sunday afternoon and my expectations in walking out with a vehicle that I wanted, were very low. Scott Sullivan sat me down, gave me his background story and right away told me that if he couldn't get me into a vehicle that day, he would do everything he could to get me on track to getting something I'd enjoy in the future. His honesty and caring personality was refreshing; contrary to your typical 'Sales guy'! Long story short, Scott ran the numbers came back to tell me what I qualified for and how much I needed up front. No pressure, I picked out a vehicle I loved and walked out ecstatic! Scott is an awesome guy and I'd recommend him to anyone. Only flaw is that Eagles gear on his desk..... GO COWBOYS!! = )

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We are so glad to hear about the wonderful experience you had working with Scott! Knowing that he provided you with such great customer service makes us proud. Thank you for choosing Midway Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Sullivan
Scott Sullivan

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Fairley
Patrick Fairley

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Sanders
Tony Sanders

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Hendizadeh
Aaron Hendizadeh

Customer Service

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rios
Mike Rios

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leslie Moses
Leslie Moses

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Sammis
Andy Sammis

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Lucero
Robert Lucero

Service Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Brown
Ed Brown

Sales Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Mossbrucker
Paul Mossbrucker

Sales Mgr.

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory