About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Sales: (602) 635-6512
Service: (602) 866-6647
Parts: (602) 866-6661

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

408 Lifetime Reviews

Midway Nissan

Hours: Open Now

2209 W Bell Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Midway Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midway Nissan

Midway Nissan treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. At Midway Nissan we strive to do the Right Thing, the Right Way, All the Time!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • iPads available in Service!
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free Coffee
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
408 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Aurora
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Aurora Great experence !!!!"

Thank you Anel Hernandez, I'm very happy with my nissan sentra, very easy to drive, good on gas and my experience with nissan midway was very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anel Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Aurora, thanks for sharing and for choosing Midway Nissan!

darla dunlap
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely. great "

Mr. Scott Sullivan was the best salesman i think i have encountered. He was so courteous and thoughtful.. He genuinely did everything he could do to make things go as smooth as he could. And i thank him for everything. He also seemed to relate to things a regular person would need. Thank You DarlaDunlap 602.432.2636

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Darla, thanks for taking the time to post a review! We are happy to hear Scott made your buying experience a great one. We appreciate your business!

Forester in Az
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick simple friendly and easy"

They found the vehicle that worked best with my budget. They have been continuously quick, friendly and easy to talk with. My family has been buying cars from them for years and they have never disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Hello and thanks for sharing! We appreciate your business and continued loyalty!

hanna
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"wonderful service"

Mike was very helpful. He made my visit very pleasant. I was able to get my car in to get the oil changed and the service was great! Thanks Mike for continuing to take care of me and my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Hanna, thanks for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your business!

PattiShannon
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

Tim is awesome as always......gets me in and out in no time and always very pleasant. Very knowledgeable and my car runs great. Thank you Tim!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Patti, thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

mariela2015
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful car shopping experience"

Everyone at midway nissan was very professional and friendly. Salesman scott sullivan was the best! He really took care of me and made sure i got the best deal out there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Thanks for sharing!

angelina v.
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thank you"

I recently had two great experiences with Midway Nissan. I bought my first brand new car in August of 2014 and had exceptional customer service! My first car buying experience was the best! Recently I was in an accident and totaled my car. Due to my first experience I returned to Midway Nissan to purchase my new car replacement. Anthony Guerrero was our sales man and he was knowledgeable, helpful understanding to my needs and wants in my car. We had a great experience and would highly recommend both Midway Nissan and our sales man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Hello Angelina! Thanks for sharing your experiences with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back at the dealership in the future!

Danhernandez13
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Great customer service, wait was a little long, maybe send out emails with special offers to help with price, overall I'm satisfied! Thanks for taking care of my nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Macie O.
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpfull!! -- Patrick Fairley & Tim Roberts"

We originally bought a 2014 Sentra with the GAP Program coverage. Recently, it was totaled out and now we are trying to get the GAP Program to pay out on the claim, and it is not a pleasant experience, at all... If it were not for Patrick Fairley (finance Manager) helping us so much, we would be going crazy! Also, this is the third Nissan we have bought from Patrick Fairley at Midway Nissan. He is the best! Get him if you want getting a new car to be a smooth and stress-free experience. (Well, as much as possible!) :) P.S Ask for Tim Roberts as your maintenance advisor!! He is the BEST! He is so knowledgeable, caring, and considerate. He is the only person we talk to, besides Patrick Fairley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUZETTE
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MIDDWAY NISSAN AWESOME!"

BY FAR THE BEST TRUCK BUYING EXPERIENCE WE EVER HAD! MATTHEW WAS SO PROFESSIONAL AND NO PRESSURE. HE LITERALLY WANTED US TO FIND EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED! HE WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT ALL THE VEHICLES. THANKS MATTHEW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MATTHEW

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Midway Nissan responded to this review

April 01, 2015

Suzette, thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with Matthew. Enjoy your new truck and thanks for choosing Midway Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Guerrero
Anthony Guerrero

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Hendizadeh
Aaron Hendizadeh

Customer Service

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Ng
Joe Ng

Assistant Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rios
Mike Rios

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Mossbrucker
Paul Mossbrucker

Sales Mgr.

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Fairley
Patrick Fairley

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leslie Moses
Leslie Moses

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Sammis
Andy Sammis

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert  Lucero
Robert Lucero

Service Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Corkell
James Corkell

Finance Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory