About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

4.8

221 Lifetime Reviews

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, Kentucky 41001
Call (800) 850-5968

221 Reviews of Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Worth the drive from Louisville "

- Lynne

We're very pleased with our "new" used MKC. Our salesman Nick was very patient and helpful communicating with me thru email for almost a week while I considered which MKC I wanted. We drove up from Louisville & once I chose my MKC, Nick and crew got the financIng set up & we were back on our way in record time. All-in-all it was an easy & pleasant experience. And best of all, we believe we got the car for a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rauch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirk Barbao
July 11, 2017

"A+++++++++"

- Barb

If there is such a thing as a perfect car-buying experience, we had it yesterday. Our first contact at the dealership was Mike Routt, who spent much quality time with us, showing us cars and explaining features of the model we had chosen, in his very down to earth and sincere manner. He appraised our trade-in and worked with us on financing, and when we thought we were all set, we asked about the possibility of getting the color we wanted with an additional option at a higher cost. Without knowing for sure if we would go with the more expensive model, he worked to make that model available to us and provided comparison pricing. Other car-buying experiences have left me wondering if it was the right deal, or sorry that I didn't get the opportunity to ask all the "what-if" questions that I wanted to. But after working with Mike, I felt we made absolutely the right choice in make, model and dealership. Definitely the best car-buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Repeat customer for a reason"

- HappyCustomer

Just purchased my second vehicle from this dealer and both experiences were awesome. Purchased a new truck tonight and Mike R and Andrew S were both helpful, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Couldn't have dealt with better guys. The dealership's selection and personal service were worth the drive. If you're looking for a Ford, don't waste your time going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Swenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Edmondson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Mikie

The entire experience was a great one, from testing cars to the final purchase and driving off the lot in the new car! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Love my car!"

- Jody48

ended up at Alexandria Ford after getting frustrated with a sales person at Beechmont Ford who wasn't very good about returning phone calls or getting back with me with answers to a couple of questions. Ended up with Mike and had the complete opposite experience (thank goodness!). He pretty much knew everything I asked about except 1 question which he got back me same day and he returned my 2 calls within about an hour of me leaving a message. Totally made the drive worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Jim Hulsmann

I was looking to upgraded autos for as minimal amount as possible. Mike Silvatti was very helpful in getting me the vehicle and price I was wanting and working with me on taking delivery of the vehicle once it arrived. Out of all the dealerships I have bought cars from, this one by far made me feel like I was dealing with family members. That includes Jeff Brown in finance, He made signing all the paperwork as easy as ordering dinner at a restaurant. I will definitely recommend going to Mike Castrucci in Alexandria, Ky. to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Silvati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- Tippu1

Mr. Routt is a great guy and an amazing salesperson. I had a tough choice of car type and color, he made my first car buying experience so much easier. The whole time he was very persistent in getting me the car I wanted and he made sure I found the one for the price I was comfortable in paying. He took the liberty to get me a car from a different state and did all the hard work for me. For that I thank him so much and have been referring my friends as he's my go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Purchasing a car made easier!"

- Steph0415

Mike was extremely helpful in helping me choose a new car to be suit my needs! He was able to get me a good deal with affordable payments my budget! I will definitely seek Mike out at Mine Castrucci Ford for my future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Mike Routt takes care of his customers. Great job Mike."

- Norm

I have purchased many vehicles over the years, several from Castrucci Ford in Alexandria. I have worked with Mike Routt several times and each time he has gone over the top to get the best deal he can. Thanks Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Mike Routt is why we keep coming back!! "

- Maria S.

We have bought our last three vehicles from Mike, he is the reason we keep going back. He is honest, kind, knowledgeable, and helps you any way he can. He treats you like family, and that is what we want out of a salesman. He doesn't treat you like a number. Thanks for all that you do Mike!! We love the Mustang!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Routt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results