About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

406 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
406 Lifetime Reviews
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Clermont

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Orlando

712 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
406 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
toyota12345
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service quick, efficient and outstanding. I was very..."

Service quick, efficient and outstanding. I was very satisfied with the knowledgeable and professional handling of my service visit by your employee, Stephanie Murray. She went the extra mile to help me. I will gladly return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boopsie1939
3/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service personnel were very friendly and professional. ..."

Service personnel were very friendly and professional. Performed service in less than promised time and corrected all issues. I will definitely take my car back there when due for service again. Thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Cassone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktm250xcw
3/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and a professional courteous staff. I will..."

Great service and a professional courteous staff. I will use Mike Erdman Toyota for all of my vehicle service needs. I have used Mike Erdman Toyota's service department for years and have always had great service from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Leblanc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kuhnhausen
3/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had a recall on my Toyota and the dealership was quick..."

I had a recall on my Toyota and the dealership was quick to setup an appointment for me and they had offered me a car to drive while mine was being corrected. I did not need the loaner car so I hung around and talked to people and watched my car being repaired. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My car was done quicker than promised and was also washed. It was a very good experience at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Piter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdunn120
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the first time I have purchased a vehicle on my..."

This was the first time I have purchased a vehicle on my own, I was very pleased with how Jimmy and how helpful he was! I definitely recommend Mike Erdman Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbarber17
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Took my Prius in for a recall situation. The staff was..."

Took my Prius in for a recall situation. The staff was great in working with me on scheduling the appointment. The work was done with an outstanding staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gengibbs103
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gary is very knowlegdeable, professional, friendly and..."

Gary is very knowlegdeable, professional, friendly and made me feel that my purchase was important and that I was the most important person in the showroom. He really took his time going over the vehicle, ensuring that I understood how to operate its functions. I am really happy with my purchase and my overall experience with his excellent sales experience and patience. Even after my purchase, he has called to see how I am enjoying my vehicle. He should be training other employees on how to provide excellent customer service. I'd recommend him to any and everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Hope

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rayha
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with my new 2014 Toyota Corolla and with..."

Very satisfied with my new 2014 Toyota Corolla and with my sales person David Freeman. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bfn3bga
3/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My truck had leaked A/C refrigerant. The Service..."

My truck had leaked A/C refrigerant. The Service Manager, Jesse Torres, explained the process. I had had the A/C charged by another service provider in September 2013. I had not used the A/C until recently. The process was the old refrigerant would have to be evapped and refilled with new refrigerant with a dye. The technician would then perform a visual inspection to look for leakage. If the leak was not under the hood, there is a chance that the evaporator would have to be replaced. I was given an estimate if this was required. The technician could not find the leakage. I would told to bring my vehicle back for an inspection in two weeks. Jesse did not automatically tell me that I will need a new evaporator. I was also given a loaner my vehicle was out of commission. I received a call from Jesse Torres when my vehicle was ready. The remaining work performed came in at less than estimated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomroseland
3/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent experience overall. Mr. Mabry was friendly,..."

An excellent experience overall. Mr. Mabry was friendly, professional and he listened carefully to what we wanted and then made sure we got exactly that. We have never had a more pleasant experience at buying a car and could not speak highly enough of Mr. Mabry and his highly customer oriented approach to everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Speer Mabry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 406 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory