About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

597 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Melbourne

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
597 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GoTundra15
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun and easy "

Gary Miracle made it quick and easy to find the truck I was looking for in my price range. I would definitely refer friends to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Miracle , Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dnrlove
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sitting pretty"

David Freeman got us the best deal on a Camry, upfront and no baloney. Thank you for making this a good car buying experience. We really appreciated you not playing games.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Popeye
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Jim Mattingly was very knowledgeable about the features of the various cars we were interested in. After we made our selection, he instructed me in how to set up and use all of the applications.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Mattingly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ritascar
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They're simply the best"

Simple and friendly...what more could you ask for. From the sale to the close there was no high pressure B S. Almost like doing business with family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marko
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and knowledgable staff"

Gave me a great price on a new 2015 Camry, explained all of the different options, keyed in on what I was looking, and went through the paperwork fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert and Jorge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug B
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Great experience, no pressure. Jorge was very nice and helpful, he let me make up my own mind with no pressure, none of the "what's it going to take" lines. When we are ready for my wife's new car we will be coming to Mike Erdman first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Pronto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcart55
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I found the exact SUV I was looking for and dealing with Jimmy Christian could have not been easier. No "what's it going to take for you to buy this today" routine. Jimmy knew the Highlander like the back of his hand. A very pleasant experience. Javitz Roebuck the finance manager was a pleasure to deal with also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian and Javitz Roebuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cavtoy
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and knowledgable. "

I had a great experience. No pressure, just good information to help make my decision. Went for a test drive and Charly explained more about the car and how to use the features. Thank You Charly. I love my new Corolla.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius purchase"

Gary Hope treated me as a valued customer. I was well satisfied how I was treated and the entire experience. I would purchase another vehicle at Erdman Toyota again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Hope

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAV415ownet
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

My salesperson, David Freeman was very informative with the model that I really wanted. Jose, did my financing paperwork and made the process very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 597 results

Need a new car?