About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

443 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Clermont

299 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Orlando

978 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
443 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rhrkach
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salt Life Toyota Tacoma"

This is our second Toyota purchase from Mike Erdman Toyota in Merritt Island Florida. The staff was very professional and friendly. We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Daniels

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rosebushes
5/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks!!"

My experience at Mike Erdman was excellent. Leroy was extremely natural and not pushy at all. He helped me find the best car for my lifestyle. Extremely happy with the overall outcome. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leroy Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joetrimboli
5/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ease of Purchase"

Mr Snyder could not be more helpful or friendly. He made buying a new Toyota seem like it was the best choice for me. And it was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leroy Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
csmprussell
5/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding purchase experience"

This was the eighth new car I purchase over the years, and without question from start to purchase the service was outstanding. Arthur People skills were exceptional and he was very knowledgeable on all area of the car. I’d recommend your dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Shoff. and Arthur Provoyeur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
happycamfam
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!!!!"

They got us into a much more affordable car and saved us a bundle of money. Richie bent over backwards to help us find just the right car for my family and I.The financing manager was awesome as well as very helpful.Yes I recommend Mike Erdman Toyota to everyone. They showed us three different types of Camry's and they found the the perfect one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richie Kowalski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mrp91
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, great personnel"

I came to Mike Erdman Toyota to look at a used Toyota Corolla that I saw on their website. Brian from sales greeted me at the lot and I test drove the vehicle without an appointment. Brian was very informative regarding the features of the car and never put on any pressure to buy. After deciding to purchase the vehicle I worked with Tommy, their finance manager. He was very clear regarding the paperwork and went out of his way to recommend what he felt would be the best financing options for me. After purchasing the car, I spoke to Dan Davis about having the front right bumper spoiler looked at, as it had a fairly nasty black scrape on it. He agreed to have his paint guy look at it. At the time I thought, surely they would be able to make it look a little better, but it would still be noticeable, especially considering it was a black scrape on silver paint. When I came back the next day to pick up my car, I couldn't believe what an awesome job they did on it. The bumper looked brand new. Best of all, Dan offered the service free of charge. As a first time car buyer, I would highly recommend Mike Erdman Toyota. I had a great experience all-around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Crews, Tommy Salva, Dan Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marvelous75ft
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile check up"

Although I came in for my 30,000 mile check up for my Rave 4, I had a small problem with the floor mat on the passenger side. I asked the service personnel if there was anything that they had that could remove the sticky substance on the mat. When my car was finished, they not only serviced it but they also took care of the sticky substance on the mat at no cost or inconvenience to me. This is one of the many little reasons I always deal with the service department at Mike Erdman Toyota on Merritt Island. I can always rely on prompt, efficient and reliable service. I would always recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim,Christina,Stephine,Becky and Jay Pitar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmorse446
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior people to work with"

Mike Daniels was superior to work with.Was a good listerner.You are very fortunate to have him,talked with several other dealerships,No comparison,Mike has no competors.Tommy Salva Superior to deal with and other people at the dealership verry helpful. Jim Morse

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Davis,Tommy Salva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seeley999
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charlie Acoca - Great Customer Service"

Charlie is a great representative of Mike Erdman Toyota. He consistently responded promptly and accurately to all my questions. The entire process was seamless, expedient and efficient. I would highly recommend Charlie to any potential customer. Thanks Charlie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Acoca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phillips6995
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mike's Team Rocks"

I'd like to thank Mike Erdman's team, Jessie Torres, for continuing to make my eighteen years of experience with Toyota a GREAT one that keeps me coming back for superb service, and making me feel like I have a friend on the team. Great Job and Thanks to All

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessie Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 443 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory