About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Erdman Toyota

4.9

632 Lifetime Reviews

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952 Directions
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

632 Reviews of Mike Erdman Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2015

"2015 Sienna Purchase"

- jeenda1

Richard Boan worked very hard to meet our every need. He was also very knowledgeable about other dealerships and mini van makes in the area. We highly recommend you ask for him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boan, loan department
October 05, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever"

- lodga

We drove 200 miles to purchase this car and I wasn't disappointed. This was the best car buying experience I've had in my entire life (I'm over 60). Brian Fox was honest and made me feel very comfortable with our purchase. The encounter was no stress and everything was handled in a professional manner. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fox, Justin ????
September 30, 2015

"Easy to purchae"

- Newcarchick

The whole process was easy with low stress. I would recommend them to anyone. Jimmy Christian was great to work with. Go see him if you want to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Christian
September 28, 2015

"2015 corolla"

- crystal921

even tho I have a low credit score, they made it happen!!! Thank You! Scratch buying a new car off my bucket list! See you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hutson
September 21, 2015

"Awesome Experience"

- Newfound Customer

Steve Bowles was one of the best sale persons we have ever worked with. Very honest and pleasurable to deal with. He was knowledgeable, answered all of our questions (and then some) and kept both of our kids entertained as well. Mike Erdman Toyota was by far the lowest priced new car dealer we found. I would highly recommend Steve and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bowles
September 20, 2015

"No stress service"

- billndeb1354

We were greeted fast and welcoming. We came in with a stressful situation and was assured they would be able to get the job done. The finance process was fast and hassle free. All the function of the car were explained well. While taking a test drive, all the aspects of the driving parts were done. Like how quite the car is etc... It was and overall good experience and will encourage people to check with you when buying their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hutson
September 20, 2015

"Leroy is the man!"

- NewTaco

Leroy was able to find me my new tacoma when nobody else could. The 2016 model is about to come out and the 2015s were disapearing quickly. After searching for days he came through with the perfect truck. He's the guy to ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Snyder
September 18, 2015

"Car Purchase"

- Bhert

I never wanted to buy a new car because of previous experiences with dealers but that all changed when I bought a Corolla S at Mike Erdman's 3 days ago. Jimmy Christian was very accomodating and was never pushy. I had to drive an hour away to get the best deal in Central Fl but its worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Christian, Tommy
September 17, 2015

"Internet sales manager really did a great job😀"

- Danplan

I had done a great deal of research on. RAV 4. Jimmy Christian encouraged me to come in and he would explain the financing incentive and why it would be beneficial. He was right on all his suggestions and I really appreciated the time he spent. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed. I ended up buying and financing the vehicle and so far my wife and I have loved the car. Zthanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Christian
September 14, 2015

"Friendly and courteous sales staff"

- indians fan

We have dealt with Mike Erdman Toyota for several years and have had great experiences with the sales team and service department. Our salesman Hal Alsalem gave us star treatment and continues to give excellent customer service. He was very helpful, patient and informative. As a bonus, Hal originally comes from the Cleveland area and follows the Indians as we do. Matt Stuart, the floor manager, came out to greet us in the lot to ask of our needs and was extremely helpful in the buying process. We appreciate that they give back to their customers, this is why we keep coming back to Mike Erdman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Alsalem, Matt Stuart and Javitz Roebuck
131 - 140 of 632 results