About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

622 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Melbourne

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
622 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
redbug119
9/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice to find a knowlegable salesman!"

Great new truck buying experience. After visiting several dealerships that left something to be desired, we went here and Speer Mabry was the guy to talk to. Recommend him for anyone wanting to buy a Toyota, especially a truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Speer Mabry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tacoma Sue
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Timely Courteous experience"

Keith Hutson was very professional. He answered all our questions in a timely and professional manner. Gave us the deal we hoped to get with no run around. Paul Williams in finance was also a delight to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Hutson sales/ Paul Williams Finance/ Matthew manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lb1@FL
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car."

Javier was assertive but not too aggressive and he was pleasant to deal with. Gary was also pleasant and knowledgeable. The dealership answered all of my many email questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tom dem
9/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2007 gmc"

tony was good to work with no pressure paul in finance was very easy to work with also overall good experience would consider again for next new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tony manfredi , paul in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hermes
9/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"bad experience in this dealer"

I went for vacation in orlando its 20 hours drive from toronto canada i drive 2007 sienna with over 150000 mileage on it, it happen that my car broke down in the highway lucky that a good samaritans name Willie Simon he owns Simon Motorsports he help me a lot, now we decide to bring my car to the toyota dealer MIKE ERDMAN totoya /scion so i wet to the counter MATT LEBLANC assistant service manager he aks me the basic information credit cards sense i have to pay the diagnostic pay. So willie simon help me and my family to find hotel to stay he even let as use his van. Then an hour later Matt called me telling me that my Van needs a new transmission and some other things i ask how much is the price he said $8800.00 plus tax its very expensive so i tell Matt that i can't afford it. I search for another shop to fix my car. So i going back to MIKE ERDMAN pick up my van i ask Matt the key , there Service Director( jay pitter) talk to me that they are willing to fix my van, just changing the transmission and radiator for 4800 tax included so that i can drive my car back to Toronto sense that was last day of our vacation. But I found a shop called AAMCO TRANSMISSION and i ask the price and how long it takes to fix they are close on weekends that was Thursday afternoon, then i called Matt if how long for them to fix the van he told me that i can get it back Monday afternoon i know they are open on weekend so i drove my van back to Toyota dealer ( my van still drivable forward but no reverse) i give my key to Jay and he told me that they are going to take the old transmission from my van then the time they received the new transmission on Monday they just going to installed it so hoping that my car is done in Monday. Willie give me a ride to the hotel. Remember i bring my van Friday early morning. Sense the hotel is very close to Cocoa Beach i bring my wife and my 3 kids to the beach it was so beautiful weekend. After the nice weekend in the beach is over and excited to drive back home. I called MATT on Monday morning for update on my van he said everything is fine the radiator is done, i ask MATT how long it takes to install transmission he said 8 hours max. So hoping in the afternoon everything is fine. Now afternoon came i called MATT the update, he said sorry there is bolt that rusted that take 7 hours to remove ( i said to my self no tools or wd40) so i extend my stay in the hotel which another money, next day comes ( Tuesday) I called again to MATT for updates and telling him that hotel check out is 11:00 am and we don't have money he said we can check out and hung out in the beach will waiting for his call waiting and waiting in the beach like crazy. @4:00 pm i called MATT of what going on on my van he said the mechanics still having problems removing the bolts. so me and my wife and the kids go back to the hotel check in again for another night. Me and my wife take a taxi so that we can talk to MATT but MATT was busy at that time so i ask about Jay Pitter, Mr.Pitter came telling me that the transmission is not received yet so we decided to take my van and tow it to another shop Jay show me my van in the lift no tire making me impossible to tow, me and my wife crying no money for the hotel Jay his a good and professional he offered me a free one in the hotel (thanks. Jay) go back to the hotel using their shutters ang waiting for the next day to make my story short I got my van back on Wednesday @5:00 in the afternoon so we stay one more night and planning to drive back home 2:00 am so that we don't need to book another hotel on the way home, drive my van early morning not even far from the hotel check engine in the dashboard light up i tex Jay for advice ( Jay give me his personal number and told me that i can call him any time while driving home) waiting for his answer in the highway i take a decision to drive the van back to Toronto after few hours of driving Jay called me that the engine sign in the dashboard maybe just a sensors that normal for an 7 years old car after another few more hours of driving I heard lot of noise but i still continue drive l reached home so late. This morning I check my van underneath the engine where the transmission is there's leaks and the cover for the engine to protect the engine from snow and salt they don't even pot it back. Lastly one of there associate called me for the performance surveys while I'm driving a told them to give there comments, to MIKE ERDMAN TOYOYA/SCION from 1to10 what can you give to your people anybody is welcome comments and share post.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Matt leblanc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Experience"

Our salesman, Leroy Snyder was pleasant, attentive yet not puchy and very helpful. He got back to us right away when we phoned him with questions & concerns. Matt & John were also terrific. An all around excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leroy Snyder, Matt (manager), John (financial)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
uer12345
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service Experience"

Purchase a Toyota Camry 2015, staff very helpful. I travel from Orlando to this place and have no regrets. I got a good deal for my old car and I recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twins
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jorge Pronto was great to work with"

Jorge Pronto is great to buy a car from. He is very patience and goes over everything. Would highly recommend others to buy from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Socom688
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased 2015 Tacoma"

My wife and I went in with to take a look at a Tacoma that was listed on autotrader. We discussed a price with Jimmy, and after visiting and talking to multiple dealerships, his price couldn't be beat. We recommend paying him a visit before purchasing your next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave15
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team at mike erdmand toyota "

I had a great buying experience at Erdmand Toyota. My salesman Jorge Pronto did an excellent job finding me the right vehicle and right financing. I am very satisfied with my new RAV4.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge promto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 622 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.