About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Erdman Toyota

4.9

639 Lifetime Reviews

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952 Directions
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

639 Reviews of Mike Erdman Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2015

"A great Sales Experience"

- steve384

Was not really looking to purchase a new truck when we went in. We were just looking. Robert made suck a good argument I could not refuse. This for sure was the best sales experience I have had ... may be ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shoff
October 27, 2015

"Really great experience overall "

- daniel

Brian my sales man was awesome, did not pressure me and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was wanting to buy, Thanks Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fox
October 27, 2015

"Best purchase experience ever! "

- Sigfredo Vazquez

Gary Miracle (Salesman) and Javitz Roebuck ( Finance Manager) were very helpful from beginning to end with finding my dream vehicle and my purchase. They were very patient with me because I'm very determine to ask many questions due to my bad experiences with other dealerships in the past. They answered all my questions promptly and were able to get me through the whole process painlessly and effortlessly. They were informative and knowledgeable and that helped me a great deal in understanding the in's and out's about me new vehicle and my purchase. I wish that more employees would have the level of respect, patience, and professionalism as Mr. Miracle and Mr. Roebuck for all their customers. They are truly a great asset to your company. Hope you keep them around for many years to come as I intend to recommend your business to all my friends and family. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Miracle, and Javitz Roebuck
October 22, 2015

"The most pleasant car buying experience to date!"

- Jennifer Friel

When we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by Keith Hutson. In a non-pressured, professional manner, Keith showed us various Camry models and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable explaining the differences. Keith patiently worked with me to locate the perfect car. Financing was a breeze. Javitz Roebuck was so efficient it was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hutson, Javitz Roebuck
October 21, 2015

"Fairness and Courtesy at Mike Erdman"

- NewRedTacoma

The dealership had a good selection of the Tacoma trucks I was looking for. The salesman (Rob Shoff) and the finance manager (Paul Williams) were both courteous and knowledgeable. They were interested in making a deal and working with me to purchase the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shoff, Paul Williams
October 13, 2015

"2015 Highlander"

- rija74

Purchasing the Highlander with Richard made the experience much smother than other dealers. He is one of the reasons we went to Mike Erdman. He also sold me my previous Highlander. I would recommend asking for Richard if you plan on purchasing a Toyota. He is very knowledgable and willing to work with your needs. I highly recommend Richard Boan for an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boan
October 07, 2015

"Richard Boan was the reason we bought the car"

- Ybroker47

After being in Yacht Sales for over forty years I tend to hold Salespeople to a very high standard. I must say Richard Boan passed will flying colors. At all times Richard kept our wants and needs front and center. I know the sales process from front to back and always set a few pot holes to test the reliablity of the salesman I am dealing with. I must say that everyone I dealt with at Mike Erdman Toyota said what they did and did what the said they would. No games, just profession performance from the first contact to the last. We highly recommend both Mike Erdman Toyota and Richard Boan. Bruce & Ruth Majka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boan, Paul Williams
October 06, 2015

"2015 Sienna Purchase"

- jeenda1

Richard Boan worked very hard to meet our every need. He was also very knowledgeable about other dealerships and mini van makes in the area. We highly recommend you ask for him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boan, loan department
October 05, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever"

- lodga

We drove 200 miles to purchase this car and I wasn't disappointed. This was the best car buying experience I've had in my entire life (I'm over 60). Brian Fox was honest and made me feel very comfortable with our purchase. The encounter was no stress and everything was handled in a professional manner. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fox, Justin ????
September 30, 2015

"Easy to purchae"

- Newcarchick

The whole process was easy with low stress. I would recommend them to anyone. Jimmy Christian was great to work with. Go see him if you want to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Christian
131 - 140 of 639 results