About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

410 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Clermont

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Orlando

757 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
410 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
thvickery
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"This is a good service department that assist customers..."

This is a good service department that assist customers with problems and advise on work that should be done soon and can wait a while. Don't wait too long, cost could go up...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Vickery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hamke22
3/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 toyota camry"

Very nice car. Went to Mike Erdman looking for a used vehicle, walked away with a new Camry SE, and couldn't be happier. Jimmy and the staff were all very helpful from finding the right car to getting the best deal on financing. No need to search around, I would recommend Mike Erdman to anyone. Cant remember the gentleman's name from finance, but he was very helpful as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jimmy christians, arthur provoyeur, Cant remember the gentleman's name from finance, but he was very helpful as well

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nick0305
3/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were very happy dealing with Chris Ferrell. He was..."

We were very happy dealing with Chris Ferrell. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend Chris to family and friends when looking for a Toyota. Also, the finance manager, Paul, was very helpful with financing the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Ferrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JanisScott
3/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Leroy Snyder made my entire purchase easy and stress..."

Leroy Snyder made my entire purchase easy and stress free. He actually listened to my wants and needs with a refreshing, low pressure approach. I drove in just to tire kick and walked out with a new Highlander. Even after the sale he continues to earn my business and respect. Not your typical salesman. Good on ya Leroy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leroy Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyota12345
3/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service quick, efficient and outstanding. I was very..."

Service quick, efficient and outstanding. I was very satisfied with the knowledgeable and professional handling of my service visit by your employee, Stephanie Murray. She went the extra mile to help me. I will gladly return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boopsie1939
3/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service personnel were very friendly and professional. ..."

Service personnel were very friendly and professional. Performed service in less than promised time and corrected all issues. I will definitely take my car back there when due for service again. Thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Cassone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktm250xcw
3/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and a professional courteous staff. I will..."

Great service and a professional courteous staff. I will use Mike Erdman Toyota for all of my vehicle service needs. I have used Mike Erdman Toyota's service department for years and have always had great service from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Leblanc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kuhnhausen
3/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had a recall on my Toyota and the dealership was quick..."

I had a recall on my Toyota and the dealership was quick to setup an appointment for me and they had offered me a car to drive while mine was being corrected. I did not need the loaner car so I hung around and talked to people and watched my car being repaired. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My car was done quicker than promised and was also washed. It was a very good experience at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Piter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdunn120
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the first time I have purchased a vehicle on my..."

This was the first time I have purchased a vehicle on my own, I was very pleased with how Jimmy and how helpful he was! I definitely recommend Mike Erdman Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbarber17
3/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Took my Prius in for a recall situation. The staff was..."

Took my Prius in for a recall situation. The staff was great in working with me on scheduling the appointment. The work was done with an outstanding staff!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 410 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory