About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Erdman Toyota

4.9

635 Lifetime Reviews

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952 Directions
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

635 Reviews of Mike Erdman Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2015

"Fairness and Courtesy at Mike Erdman"

- NewRedTacoma

The dealership had a good selection of the Tacoma trucks I was looking for. The salesman (Rob Shoff) and the finance manager (Paul Williams) were both courteous and knowledgeable. They were interested in making a deal and working with me to purchase the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shoff, Paul Williams
October 13, 2015

"2015 Highlander"

- rija74

Purchasing the Highlander with Richard made the experience much smother than other dealers. He is one of the reasons we went to Mike Erdman. He also sold me my previous Highlander. I would recommend asking for Richard if you plan on purchasing a Toyota. He is very knowledgable and willing to work with your needs. I highly recommend Richard Boan for an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boan
October 07, 2015

"Richard Boan was the reason we bought the car"

- Ybroker47

After being in Yacht Sales for over forty years I tend to hold Salespeople to a very high standard. I must say Richard Boan passed will flying colors. At all times Richard kept our wants and needs front and center. I know the sales process from front to back and always set a few pot holes to test the reliablity of the salesman I am dealing with. I must say that everyone I dealt with at Mike Erdman Toyota said what they did and did what the said they would. No games, just profession performance from the first contact to the last. We highly recommend both Mike Erdman Toyota and Richard Boan. Bruce & Ruth Majka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boan, Paul Williams
October 06, 2015

"2015 Sienna Purchase"

- jeenda1

Richard Boan worked very hard to meet our every need. He was also very knowledgeable about other dealerships and mini van makes in the area. We highly recommend you ask for him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boan, loan department
October 05, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever"

- lodga

We drove 200 miles to purchase this car and I wasn't disappointed. This was the best car buying experience I've had in my entire life (I'm over 60). Brian Fox was honest and made me feel very comfortable with our purchase. The encounter was no stress and everything was handled in a professional manner. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fox, Justin ????
September 30, 2015

"Easy to purchae"

- Newcarchick

The whole process was easy with low stress. I would recommend them to anyone. Jimmy Christian was great to work with. Go see him if you want to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Christian
September 28, 2015

"2015 corolla"

- crystal921

even tho I have a low credit score, they made it happen!!! Thank You! Scratch buying a new car off my bucket list! See you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hutson
September 21, 2015

"Awesome Experience"

- Newfound Customer

Steve Bowles was one of the best sale persons we have ever worked with. Very honest and pleasurable to deal with. He was knowledgeable, answered all of our questions (and then some) and kept both of our kids entertained as well. Mike Erdman Toyota was by far the lowest priced new car dealer we found. I would highly recommend Steve and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bowles
September 20, 2015

"No stress service"

- billndeb1354

We were greeted fast and welcoming. We came in with a stressful situation and was assured they would be able to get the job done. The finance process was fast and hassle free. All the function of the car were explained well. While taking a test drive, all the aspects of the driving parts were done. Like how quite the car is etc... It was and overall good experience and will encourage people to check with you when buying their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hutson
September 20, 2015

"Leroy is the man!"

- NewTaco

Leroy was able to find me my new tacoma when nobody else could. The 2016 model is about to come out and the 2015s were disapearing quickly. After searching for days he came through with the perfect truck. He's the guy to ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Snyder
131 - 140 of 635 results