About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

484 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Clermont

398 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Orlando

1101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
484 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bwandtke
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Poor customer service"

I stopped in to Mike Edermans to look at a truck advertised on the internet, when we got to price, they couldn't do what I was looking for with my trade and financing until they ran my credit, I advised them i did not want my credit to be ran until we settled on trade value and price, the sales manager got involved and stated he couldn't tell me what they could do for me until they ran my credit, and that is would be a "soft" hit on my credit report and wouldn't affect it. That was a total lie, after the ran my credit, there was nothing they could for me because I was not in the 711-740 range, When i returned home my credit monitoring company showed a hard hit from them. Very poor customer service, if your credit score is below 711 don't bother they will usher you out the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

charly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lasvegasks
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Leroy turned my daughters first car buy into a great experience.Thank You Leroy. the whole experience was great.thank you very much. We would come again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leroy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drlehman
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Gary!"

Gary was a pleasure to work with. Everything went smoothly and better than could have been expected. Furthermore Gary went out of his way to handle the small nuances and take care of the minuscule details. Thanks Gary!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Hope

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelo
9/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

MG made this the best car purchase I've EVER had. He gives you the attention you need but not overbearing. Justin explains the deal in simple tearms

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MG & Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovelady51
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This is my 3rd Toyota Corolla. My experience with Erdman Toyota was the best yet. I was in awe to be at the dealership for a little over 2 hours and leave with a brand new car. Mr shoff was very pleasant and attended to all our needs. It was truly a stress free experience. Thank you Rob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Shoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovelady51
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

This is the first time that I have purchased a Toyota stress free. This is my 3rd Toyota and there was no red tape at all. What a joy. Rob, our saleman was very nice and very easy to talk to. We wrapped up the entire purchase within a couple of hours and rode out with the car. I love Toyota cars, they last a long time and can handle heavy milege. Thank you for a very plesant experience. Sharon Loveless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lcombsmi
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

We came to the dealership because of our positive service on our 2007 Camry. During our buying experience Dan LaPrade was very professional and informative. He answered all of our questions. We were very satisfied with the product and price. Tommy Salva closed out our buying experience by providing clear, concise financial information. We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan LaPrade & Tommy Salva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juancho1117
9/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive"

Very good deal, Charlie A did my whole deal online and thru the phone, I was hesitant to buy Toyota because all the orlando dealer treated me like crap, however this store is great, they do have good prices and won't play number games, as soon as my credit approval Charlie called me we confirmed my deal and drove from the gulf coast to Merritt island, and there was Charlie waiting with my shiny brand new 4runner gassed up and detailed parked in the delivery area....if I would have to drive 5 hrs i would still done it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
220beachside
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 RAV4 Limiyed"

Dave Freeman was a great help in choosing the best vehicle for my needs. Great customer service, highly recommend you give him a call for your next vehicle !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gregg.scible
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Tacoma"

Dan Laprade provided customer service above and beyond what is expected. I feel that Mike Erdmann Toyota's pricing is extremely competitive, and as stated above their customer service is excellent. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Laprade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 484 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory