About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Mike Erdman Toyota
381 Lifetime Reviews
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

381 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rbeachbumz
2/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+!!! Art did a great job, we really apprecite his all..."

A+!!! Art did a great job, we really apprecite his all that he did for us to fine the right van!! Art did a super job, he's the best!! Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Art

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kgrhomestony
2/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Mike Erdman Toyota was amazing. Jimmy..."

My experience at Mike Erdman Toyota was amazing. Jimmy Christian was the Sales Manager that helped me get the Truck of my Dreams! I purchase a Toyota Tundra Limited Crew Max 4x2. I was looking for this truck for over 2 months trying to find the right truck and the right deal. When I looked on local Toyota sites (in Orlando where I live) I could not find the truck I wanted PLUS I could not find it for a price that I was willing to pay. So I decided to drive to Merritt Island (1 hour away) to get my truck. The night before I went to see Jimmy at Mike Erdman Toyota I decided to go to where I have purchased 3 of my cars from... Toyota of Orlando. I got there, looked at the truck I wanted and then sat down to purchase it. When the Sales Manager came over he tried to sell me the truck for $4,000 more than what other dealerships were trying to sell it for. I was shocked and asked him why he was not competitive with the other local dealerships on the same vehicle? His comment was... "I don't need to be competitive when I have 144 people coming through my door everyday and I will sell my cars no matter if you buy it or not". I can tell you right now that I will NEVER go back to Toyota of Orlando because of that Sale Manager that claims he has been there for 14 years. I was a loyal customer until that night. The very next day I found my new Toyota Dealership that I will go to until I am no longer buying cars... and that's Mike Erdman Toyota! I sure hope that Jimmy Christian is there when I go back because he is the reason why I will drive 1 hour PAST 6 OTHER DEALERSHIPS to buy my future cars! Thanks again Erdman!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trileyrg
2/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"David was very accomodating and friendly. He took me to..."

David was very accomodating and friendly. He took me to the waiting area, reported to me how long it would take, let me know that there was a recall and that they were going to try to take care of it right away and gave me regular reports on progress and time. I felt I was in and out in a very good amount of time. David made my visit very easy. I love my car! Though I purchased it in North Carolina, Mike Erdman will be the place I will be bringing it to for service. First visit was very reassuring.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Cassone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
runderwo
2/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been very pleased with Mike Erdman's service..."

I have been very pleased with Mike Erdman's service department since purchasing my Tundra there. The work has always been done when promised and done right the first time. Jesse Torres is a great service department representative and it is a pleasure to deal with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessie Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
margielouderback
2/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our salesman was wonderful. He was very informative with..."

Our salesman was wonderful. He was very informative with yhe vehicle. The loan process was easy and painless. I would recommend this dealership as well as this vehicle to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Provoyeur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkhhhhh
2/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service. I highly recommend this dealership.The..."

Excellent service. I highly recommend this dealership.The Internet Sales group was very responsive and friendly. The entire process went smoothly and without any unnecessary stress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garrick, Jimmy, and Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barjobeck2
1/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went to receive a gift from a sales brouser, but I..."

I went to receive a gift from a sales brouser, but I noticed a van that interested me. I asked to see the van. The manager of the sale had a saleman bring it over to show the unit. He showed me several features and set me up with the accountant to help arrange financing. It was a good unit with reasonable bprice. Deal done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug White, Account Jose ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheleo
1/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charlie Acoca made our buying experience a painless one...."

Charlie Acoca made our buying experience a painless one. We went to another local dealership before Mike Erdman and had a horrible experience. Thank you Charlie, we love our new Toyota Rav4!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Acoca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gcevan24
1/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One word for Charlie. Exceptional! He was such a great..."

One word for Charlie. Exceptional! He was such a great help and is a wonderful sales rep. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good purchasing experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Acoca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjsinclair
1/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were very pleased with our new car and the service we..."

We were very pleased with our new car and the service we received. Alex was very helpful in helping us select the right model for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Sikora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 381 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory