About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

459 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Clermont

348 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Orlando

1038 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
459 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hj45
6/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place"

This was the best experience at a car dealer I have ever had. Everyone was great, our salesman David Freeman was very nice. go see David Freeman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbeckner
6/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice! "

Robert and all of the Toyota members at this dealership are very nice to work with. They have accommodated me on my second Sienna purchase. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Schoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnasacct
6/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Engine lite error ..........."

Test was run, code was the same as 11months ago. All work and parts were covered by warranty! The GOOD part of going to the Toyota dealer ! Thank you Matt Leblanc, your GREAT at your job ! My thanks to the wonderful mechanics ...................

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Leblank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jillandmircea
5/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great associates. Thank you Robert Shoff. Verry satisfied with the car and the service at Mike Erdman Merritt Island. I will recommended your service to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Shoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
me
5/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Accolades to Ms Stallings"

My current 2007 Avalon has always been serviced by Mike Erdman Toyota Dealership, as also was a previous Camry. During this time, I had been assigned to 3 different service advisors. None have been as helpful and accomadating as Ms. Stallings. This current occasion, was complicated by not only a Holiday, but by my restrictions in having the vehicle available for service, which was spread out for 3 days over a 2 week time period. Ms Stallings was beyond the call of duty under these trying curcumstances. For this extra attention, in spite of the several difficulties, I am very appreciative. Thank you,Michelle. George Rosenfield.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Stallings 2806

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ht91754
5/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Support"

Daniel provided excellent support during the purchase of our mini van. He really facilitated the process in a timely manner that I greatly appreciated. Kudos for a job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Laprade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eodgriff
5/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

We're very pleased with the buying experience. We found a great truck at a very desirable price. David was patient and very helpful with the entire experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smittyb1954.
5/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

Salesman was very respectful and listen to my needs and only showed me vehicles I was interested without aggressive sales tactics. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leroy Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justinw
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LEEROYS HELP WITH MY FIRST NEW VEHICAL"

I had visited several other dealerships other than Toyota, I saw and drove some trucks that were nice. The one complaint I had was the typical one about pressure from the sales person and not really getting enough time just to think, and I didn't feel comfortable sitting in the sales office. That's what was very different about Leeroy , my wife and I saw how informed he is and he has the right personality for this job, we felt comfortable working with him and it was a good experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

leeroy snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJZ2
5/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt, professional, courteous"

Prompt service, professionally delivered, and courteous personnel. Provided complete information on the service performed, provided loaner vehicle while the service was being performed, and provided a complimentary wash when the serviced was completed. Outstanding, quality service in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charity Noe-Assistant Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 459 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory