About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Erdman Toyota

4.9

647 Lifetime Reviews

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952 Directions
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

647 Reviews of Mike Erdman Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2015

"Excellent Overall Buying Transaction"

- FFL

The car I wanted was at the price I wanted and all the information I wanted was easily obtained from this dealer compared to another I had contacted. There was no problems and really nice sales person I dealt with. I highly recommend anyone needing and wanting a fair and great deal on a vehicle to contact Mike Erdman Toyota and find out that they are the best choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pronto
November 13, 2015

"Great experience. "

- Ratones2

We needed to replace our Toyota Avalon Limited Edition that we purchased at the same dealer some 5 years ago. Looked at various dealers and brands and we found the best price at Mike Erdmans. When we decide on the vehicle we wanted just had to make one call to Speer Mabry and set up the appointment to check out the vehicles we had in mine and we bought the one we were looking for at the best price and no hassle from anyone at the dealership. We are very happy with the purchase of our 2015 Highlander XLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Speer Mabry
November 09, 2015

"Quick, no pressure, had the best price."

- Greg

Contacted several dealers via e-mail for an out-the-door price. Only a few responded, even less gave a price quote. Robert responded with a price the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shoff and Jim Christian
November 09, 2015

"Great Buying Experience"

- Steve123

We had to quickly choose a replacement vehicle after our Mazda truck was broadsided. We started at Erdman Toyota based on our Venza buying experience and ownership since 2009. Our salesman was excellent in addressing our primary requirements; safety, ease of access, comfortable driver seat, visibility and storage capacity. We looked at several dealership options and finally selected a new Scion xB. The closing process was hassle-free taking about 2 hours, including test drive. We appreciate the professionalism and no-pressire experience provided by the Erdman Toyota staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Synder
November 07, 2015

"Great experience"

- Pasquale1947

Jorge was nice to come in on his day off, because that's when we could make it to the dealership. He was so helpful and nice to us. He went over everything in the vehicle for us. He did not rush us at all. As far as we are concerned he is one of the best sales people we have ever deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pronto
November 03, 2015

"Straight forward purchase"

- Cubtech

Jason at Erdman Toyota was excellent--knew the vehicle well and made the purchase painless and fast. The process to purchase, license, and close the deal was extremely smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dean
November 02, 2015

"quick transaction"

- jim

Rob was professional, and I feel he did right by me while still striving for profit for the dealership. The next time I need to buy, it will be through Rob at Erdman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shoff
October 28, 2015

"Dealership turned Friendship"

- Jack Culver

Non pressuring, willing to serve, with a drive to exceed expectations. These are some of the qualities you can expect from Mike Erdman Toyota. When you walk up to the dealership you can expect to be greeted by a friendly face. I didn't feel like I was ambushed in desperation, instead, I was welcomed by a friendly associate with a true desire to help people. I feel like my sales consultant, Brian, actually enjoys his job; helping people. Mike Erdman Toyota believes in their product. With product confidence, they did not need talk negatively about other companies or brands to convince me that this was the right decision. Brian Fox was knowledgeable and informative. He followed up with me periodically, and did what he promised. Brian was prompt, and always available when I needed. Mike Erdman Toyota is the only dealership that took me seriously and followed up with me, even though they knew I wasn't ready and was looking other places. I made my purchase a week later with Brian. He had stayed behind to help me transfer all my stuff from my old car I traded, into my new vehicle. Even though the dealership had closed by this time, Brian stuck by my side and helped me to the end. I still receive the same quality customer service after my purchase was made. Still haven't heard back from other dealerships or their sales consultants, not that I need their help anymore. I can't say enough about Brian Fox and Mike Erdman Toyota. The best advice I have for anyone, go to Mike Erdman Toyota, just visit, talk to a sales consultant, and shop around. You will probably come back to Mike Erdman Toyota, and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fox
October 28, 2015

"A great Sales Experience"

- steve384

Was not really looking to purchase a new truck when we went in. We were just looking. Robert made suck a good argument I could not refuse. This for sure was the best sales experience I have had ... may be ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shoff
October 27, 2015

"Really great experience overall "

- daniel

Brian my sales man was awesome, did not pressure me and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was wanting to buy, Thanks Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fox
131 - 140 of 647 results