About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

419 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Clermont

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Orlando

780 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
419 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rminello321
4/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this dealership! Went above and beyond to get me..."

Love this dealership! Went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. When I'm ready to purchase a new vehicle again, Mike Erdman Toyota is where I'll buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Cole, Speer Mabry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wes2cott
4/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

My experience with Mike Erdman Toyota has been very positive. The sales staff I worked with were professional, did follow-up requests promptly, answered my questions professionally and frankly. I would feel confident recommending your dealership to friends with confidence they would get a fair assessment of their needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dave freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ltorgersonscott
4/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade in old lease for new lease"

Chris was very prompt on getting back in contact with me through email (which I preferred). I emailed 3 different Toyota dealerships with all of my information, my expectaions and my payment afforability, and Chris Ferrell at Mike Erdman Toyota was back to me within hours with everything I wanted and expected. When I arrived at the dealership Chris greeted me promptly, was very professional and very courteous. He made me feel like there was no secrets, or scams which we all fear when dealing with this situation. I was very pleased and would have to say it's the best car leasing experience I have had so far, and this is my 4th lease thanks to Chris!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Ferrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jcm6677
4/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very efficient and comfortable service. Nice lounge with..."

Very efficient and comfortable service. Nice lounge with complimentary WiFi and refreshments. Staff was professional and friendly. Made taking my car in for a checkup not so much of a chore. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffro58
4/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the time we arrived to the final signing of the..."

From the time we arrived to the final signing of the contract the entire Mike Erdman staff especially Dave Freeman and Paul Williams went above and beyond in making our car buying experience very enjoyable and made sure all our needs were met. We will definitely be back when we need another vehicle..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Freeman and Paul Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eajb
4/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Record time"

Went in to have an oil change and some recall work done...Jay knew that I was going to wait, and that it could be up to 3 hrs. In 90 minutes he called my name, and I was out in half the time expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Piter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
macfourx4
4/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I'd be happy IF"

My wife brought her Toyota Sienna van in to get the AC fixed. She paid the $400 bill of which almost half was for replacing the windshield washer nozzels that I'm quite sure could have been fixed with a straight pin and the kicker is that her AC still does not work. Now you'd think that after she called that they would have her bring it right back - nope!! She had to wait 3 days (with intermittent AC). Mom ain't happy so NO ONE is happy at our house!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mr Several

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
skyliner2
4/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very enjoyable time purchasing this vehicle for..."

We had a very enjoyable time purchasing this vehicle for the first time EVER. There is an internet sales group and being on my computer most of the day, I appreciated being able to chat with someone about what we were looking for, and our trades, etc. He made sure the vehicle we were interested in was available at the dealership and we made an appointment. Everything flowed very smoothly and Chris was extremely knowledgeable - not only about the car we were buying but also about different finance options, etc. The follow up has been great too with Chris checking to see if we are still happy and also providing his cell number if we have questions. Although it still took awhile to complete the purchase, Chris kept us entertained with stories of sailing etc. (we are sailors). So the experience was a great one and I would highly recommend Erdman Toyota and especially their Internet Sales group. If you go to their website - you will get a pop-up with one of their experienced sales people ready to chat to answer any questions you have. Great idea.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Ferrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Medhill
4/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason"

Jason was very pleasant and professional throughout our buying experience. He never made us feel rushed and took the time to explaine things completely. His friendly and non condescending approach sealed the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thvickery
3/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"This is a good service department that assist customers..."

This is a good service department that assist customers with problems and advise on work that should be done soon and can wait a while. Don't wait too long, cost could go up...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Vickery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 419 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory