About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

591 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Melbourne

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
591 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kcart55
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I found the exact SUV I was looking for and dealing with Jimmy Christian could have not been easier. No "what's it going to take for you to buy this today" routine. Jimmy knew the Highlander like the back of his hand. A very pleasant experience. Javitz Roebuck the finance manager was a pleasure to deal with also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian and Javitz Roebuck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cavtoy
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and knowledgable. "

I had a great experience. No pressure, just good information to help make my decision. Went for a test drive and Charly explained more about the car and how to use the features. Thank You Charly. I love my new Corolla.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius purchase"

Gary Hope treated me as a valued customer. I was well satisfied how I was treated and the entire experience. I would purchase another vehicle at Erdman Toyota again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Hope

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAV415ownet
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

My salesperson, David Freeman was very informative with the model that I really wanted. Jose, did my financing paperwork and made the process very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brown_jo
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sales experience was great"

John Maddox was very supportive and patient with me and my wife, while deciding which vehicle to purchase. Area for improvement is the dealerships communication between the sales reps and the finance team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Maddox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antoinette
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight talk"

Reasonable straight talk and low pressure sales. Nice hometown feel and very attentive. 2nd purchase thru this dealership and would recommend to my friends for their cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ and Javitz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MariaPI
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth purchase"

I went to this dealership pretty much knowing what I want (Toyota Prius) but even with that Spear Mabry was excellent at taking it from there and showing me the best features of this car, explaining everything and helping me all throughout the process, from drive testing to setting up the electronics, financing and even driving the car to my home. I couldn't ask for more. Spear is outstanding! Very intuitive, immediately knows what you want and you feel like he is there to help you decide and not just sell you a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Speer Mabry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy#2015
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesmanship"

I was greeted by a very pleasant gentleman when I arrived at the dealership. He asked what I was looking for and he found it immediately and allowed me to step in right away and drive. He highlighted all the features and worked efficiently to allow me to drive away with a good deal that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Boan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redsnook92@gmail.com
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota Tundra "

Jimmy Christian was an awesome person to deal with. Very smooth transaction and to the point. Thanks Jimmy! Would definitely return to Mike Erdman Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billy2013
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very easy"

it is very nice to purchase such a large ticket item and be very comfortable after the agreement is made. i will recommend Mike channel in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike channel, Bill McKenzee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 591 results

Need a new car?