About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

608 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Melbourne

179 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
608 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
camrylover
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch"

When we arrived at the Dealership to "just look at the Camrys", we found out that our former salesman form another dealership was there to help us. Well, we now have a brand now Camry and love it. Mr. Boan was very helpful and gave us the information we requested. We are "Happy Campers".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Boan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cleiva79
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike erdman Toyota the best Toyota dealership in USA "

I recommend Jimmy Christian from Internet sales Mike Erdman Toyota he helped me make my dream come through and get my new Camry se 2015 new contact him he's great,very professional and he will go above and beyond to help you get into new or used car,he's not just a sales manager he's a salesman and he will give you a great deal..I had a horrible experience with Toyota of Melbourne and i recommend Mike Erdman Toyota and Jimmy christian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krl10
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and helpful!"

We bought my 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus with Jimmy Christian. Very stress free and professional! Jimmy gave us the exact numbers we needed and answered all of our questions. Great prices too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
powen4
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Ever"

Leroy Snyder was our sales rep. and he was fantastic, the man worked to make our dealer work and I would recommend Mike Erdman Toyota and Leroy Snyder to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks again. Paul & Rosemary Owen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Snyder, Leroy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CJS1
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and not pushy"

The experience of buying a car there was stress free and very professional. They work hard to find a car that fits your needs and budget. Jason is a excellent sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
verysatisfiedcarbuyer
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

We bought our new 2015 Toyota Prius (5) from Mike Erdman Toyota few days ago. From the time we made the first call (to Jimmy Christian, internet sales) in the morning until we picked up the car the same evening, it was a very pleasant experience. We live in Gainesville and drove all the way to Merritt Island because of the great deal. We are Gators...and Jimmy is a Nole! But once we got over it, he was FANTASTIC, friendly, and patient in explaining all the features of the car...assist us with the test drive, and in completing all paperwork, Paul Williams was very efficient and helped us in completing the transaction. Overall, the best car buying experience we've ever had. Thanks Jimmy & Paul!..you guys are the best. Go Gators!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian & Paul Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janie d
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"exceptional experience"

Thank you Speer Mabry for a wonderful truck buying experience. Speer was not only professional, he is also very knowledgeable and listens to what you are looking for. He was able to fit me with the perfect truck for my needs and wants. Also Paul in finance was professional and explained all paperwork that I needed to sign. Will refer Speer to all my family and friends for their next auto. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Speer Mabry, Paul (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darah66
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Owner"

Jim Mattingly was great!! He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push anything on me I didn't want..Toyota driver for life!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Mattingly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Imsuezq02
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you George Pronto"

I bought my college grad a car this weekend, George was really great! Very personable and not only answered my questions but answered hers! She loves her new Toyota Carolla!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Pronto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lynhat
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Kieth was very helpful and informative. He took the time to show us several vehicles and we did not feel pressured. We really appreciated his attention and felt like he was sincere about getting us a good car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kieth Hutson, Jose Puras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 608 results

Need a new car?