About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Erdman Toyota

4.9

656 Lifetime Reviews

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952 Directions
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

656 Reviews of Mike Erdman Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2015

"Easy, unforgettable and I'd do it all over again!"

- Lauren2016

Jorge was thorough in our paperwork and quite helpful showing us our new car gadgets. The time we were there was a record-breaker in its timeliness. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Jimmy
November 30, 2015

"No Pressure "

- none

Rich Kowalski was very helpful & need not pressure me into a sale! after a test drive we work on my trade and they made me a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Kowalski
November 29, 2015

"The road to a new Truck."

- Tom S

I went to Mike Erdman to price a new truck, once there Jim Mattingly introduced himself to me. He was very friendly and helpful. Before I went to the dealership I had went on line to find the truck I wanted. I printed out specs on it and showed that to Jim. We negotiated a price, then found out the truck was not available. Then they spent the next there weeks looking for one the same as I picked out. When they found one Jim called and told me about it, said he would go and get it the next day if I wanted it. I went down the next day to pick it up and Jim had all the paper work ready for me to sign when I got there. It was a lot faster out the door experience than I had buying my last truck. Thanks Jim! Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I can not rember names,but all were frendly and helpfull
November 24, 2015

"Excelent!"

- Elees

Mike Erdman Toyota was fast and friendly! Jimmy Christian the internet salesman had everything ready for us to finish the process of purchasing a brand new car from a long distance. Everything went smoothly and quickly and we were in and out in no time in our new car. Thank you Mike Erdman Toyota for your unbelievable prices and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Christian
November 21, 2015

"never thought it was going to happen."

- Sherri54

Haven't had any experience with service yet, though sales worked very diligently to help out especially Richard Boan. and was able to have a very smooth transition. Very helpful and accomodating . Would recommend this salesperson to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Boan, and his boss
November 19, 2015

"Great Prius V Purchase and Upfit Experience"

- Christine M.

My husband and I had a great experience with Keith Hutson, our salesperson. We liked that he was not at all pushy and he was extremely patient with us. He took his time and showed us all the features of the Prius V and answered all of our questions and trust me, we had a lot. He let us test drive the car (and sat in the back seat) and went above and beyond by following us home in the car so that we could make sure that my husband's tennis and everyday wheelchair could both fit in the car! It was late when we closed the deal but we were able to come back in a few days and get a complimentary full tank of gas and detailing for the car with no hassle-Keith was right there ready to receive us when we came. He was also there when I had to come back to get some mobility upfit reimbursement paperwork signed and made sure I got the signature and info I needed- Christine Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hutson
November 18, 2015

"Happy with my purchase."

- RachelR24

If your looking for a dealership with friendly and knowledgable sales representatives, Mike Erdman Toyota is the place to go. Brian has excellent customer service& made my purchase effortless. Brian took the time to show us multiple cars,& show us the features of each car. Will definetely recommend asking for Brian Fox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Foc
November 17, 2015

"Repeat experience"

- minnie11

Both my neighbor and myself have purchased Toyotas from this dealership in the past. we both return because we like the product and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales rep,financial rep.
November 17, 2015

"Awesome Job"

- JA.corolla2016

I highly recommend the team at Mike Erdman. I was treated with great respect. I felt confident in my purchase, and Speer made sure I was totally comfortable with my decision. I highly recommend you ask to see Speer if you go to Mike Erdman. He'll treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Speer Marbry
November 15, 2015

"Excellent Overall Buying Transaction"

- FFL

The car I wanted was at the price I wanted and all the information I wanted was easily obtained from this dealer compared to another I had contacted. There was no problems and really nice sales person I dealt with. I highly recommend anyone needing and wanting a fair and great deal on a vehicle to contact Mike Erdman Toyota and find out that they are the best choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pronto
131 - 140 of 656 results