About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Erdman Toyota

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

555 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Erdman Toyota
1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway,
Merritt Island, Florida 32952
Mike Erdman Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Melbourne

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
555 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Judy67
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gary Miracle"

My experience with Gary was amazing. He is honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable. This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. His service and attitude will bring me back again. I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Miracle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beth54343
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

I had an amazing experience with Mike Erdman Toyota. Jimmy Christian was especially helpful in getting me the best deal to fit my particular budget. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chowey24
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

I'd like to personally take the time and say that my experience with Nike erdman Toyota was nothing short of exceptional. Definitely recommend for anyone even thinking about acquiring a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcouturier79
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience!"

I just bought my third new vehicle from Mike Erdman and can't say enough great things about Jimmy Christian. He gave me a better deal then I was hoping for when I walked in. He gave me more than I asked for on my trade and reduced the price to $4,000 less than the other Toyota dealer in town. I had a great experience and there is no reason to go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Christian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tango
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally satisfied"

Most pleasant auto-buying experience we've ever had. Salesman Jason Dean was pleasant, extremely professional and personable. No pressure and a totally non-pushy approach. He rates 11 out of 10. In fact, the entire staff at this dealership were a pleasure to do business with. We were very happy with the deal we got on our new car. We will use this dealership for all maintenance on both our Toyotas. We believe their sales and service are entirely honest. They strive to please their customers and inspire dealership loyalty; they certainly have ours. We unhesitatingly recommend Mike Erdman's exemplary Merritt Island dealership and Jason Dean, the salesman we worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason,Dean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buddycro
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"superb sevice"

great experience with Gary and Leroy. financing was also a breeze. they were very honest and very patient with me. I enjoyed the fact that I was never pushed into a payment that I wasn't comfortable with. this was a no pressure sales experience for me. very enjoyable car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Leroy and finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie1
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

I had an appointment yesterday, April 14, 2015 at 10:00 for an oil change. I received a coupon in the mail for a free car wash, which for the first time in 10 years since buying the car took advantage of. I asked how long the two would take because I was going to get a ride home, and was told the car was already waiting for the car wash. The oil change only took 15 mins. The car wash took almost 2 hours. I should know nothing is ever free, and my time is as valuable as yours. Therefore, I am completely disappointed with your service department and will go elsewhere in the future. Jesse was kind enough to discount my oil change, but I make more than $5 an hour. Debbie Billias

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jesse and the driver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
salesmanwasgood
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable staff, honest, efficient, and friendly"

Stephen Bowles was respectful, knowledgeable, patient, and not pushy. He was also professional and could answer all of my questions honestly. He listened carefully to me and my wife and the deal was an enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Bowles and I forgot the finance guy but he was excellent and a clear communicator.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
head3240
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Special needs care and understanding"

Being the father of a special needs child, we find many businesses to be short with us, specifically due to our sons special needs. Our salesman Speer was considerate, understanding and respectful of our sons situation, making my wife and I feel very welcomed and respected. This care for us and our child allowed for a very comfortable buying experience. I would, with all my heart, recommend visiting Erdman Toyota, especially if you have any sort of special needs within your family. I will be sharing our experience with the local autism caregivers association. Just in case any other local families, whom have disabled children, are looking for a respectful and understanding business to deal with when purchasing an automobile. Amazing service thank you Speer and Mr. Farrell, God Bless, Scott J. Head

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Speer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rena
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" New car fever"

I got my new car off the show room floor I am very happy with it and I now have all kind a errands that I need to run ..I am so happy I did this it was pass time for a new care . It only took me 14 years to get a new one and I gld did it . Love the color

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Hope

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
131 - 140 of 555 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory