About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Murphy Ford

4.8

77 Lifetime Reviews

565 West Jackson Street, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 263-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Mike Murphy Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"Great experience"

- Jordan W

This was my first time buying a vehicle and I was lucky enough to get connected with Jimmy Howard. He was great in helping me look through all of their options available and finding the car that best fits my need. He was very knowledgable and patient as we looked through different options. We were able to find a car that I really liked at a price I could afford. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
November 12, 2016

"Outstanding "

- Corey Clemons

Nathan was great. He provided outstanding service. We told him what we were looking for and he found us exactly what we were hoping to get. Friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
November 02, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jacob H

Jimmy Howard was the sales person I worked with. Jimmy was great and he went above and beyond my expectations! Jimmy was very knowledgeable and knew what I was looking for in a 2nd "work" vehicle. I got a great price for the car and and I left the dealership feeling like I received great customer service. I will definitely go back to Mike Murphy Ford in the future, and I would recommend Jimmy Howard to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle! - Jacob H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
September 28, 2016

"JIMMY HOWARD AT MIKE MURPHY FORD"

- Double D

Jimmy Howard IS THE best salesman ever , He knew exactly what we were looking for ,and the price range. He went above,and beyond our expectations. We got the perfect car,and for such a great price. Jimmy Howard IS your man. Thank you Jimmy Howard for such great service. Sincerely Dave and Dawn Bobrowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
September 27, 2016

"Great Service"

- ticove926

I have visited many dealerships and have encountered many salesman and I have to say that Mike Murphy is the best one to buy a car from. They also have the best car sales employee who did an amazing job with helping us to find the car we wanted in the price range we were looking at. Thank you Kevin Towle for being the nicest and most helpful car salesman that I ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Towle
September 17, 2016

"Honest, customer-oriented dealership"

- jdcjmc

We recently purchased our 3rd Ford Explorer from Mike Murphy Ford. We have always been impressed with the honestly with which they treat their customers, never using high-pressure to try to get to you to buy something you don't want or can't afford. We tell our sales person (we have always gone to Nathan Noyes) what we want, he finds it for us, even if it means going out-of-state to another dealership. We are always treated with great respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
September 03, 2016

"I was so totally satisfied"

- Mary

Once again, even after a few years, your kindness, your attentiveness, your knowledge of your product made another car buying using experience an A plus...I was so totally satisfied with my 2011 Fusion and never expected that I could afford an Escape...but, here I am driving it for the third day...the experience was quick, professional, and painless...all, I had to do was a test drive and sign my name many times...but, Todd made this fun...his expertise even allowed me to understand the process and we even had time to laugh...I have had NOTHING but great, positive experiences dealing with you, Nathan, Todd in financing and ALL of the service department at Mike Murphy's...you are all part of a legend of a family that cares totally for their customers and for their community...I would NEVER go anywhere else...I cannot imagine being treated any better...during a very traumatic time in my life, great to get a potentially stressful situation handled with ease and competency...my sincere and heartfelt thanks to you for guiding this process... I did go to work on Thursday and Carol, a co-worker, was so excited about my car...I told her there was another one...silver...she went home to get her husband but, you were not there and neither was the Escape...I think she is working with Ryan/Mike now...not sure what she will end up buying, but hope she is equally ask pleased as I am...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes, Todd Brekke
August 29, 2016

"Great Service from Nathan Noyes!"

- symon5

It was a very comfortable and enjoyable experience. He explained everything we needed to know. I would highly recommend him if you are considering buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
August 28, 2016

"Easy to work with"

- Tammy Geier

I just purchased a new Escape SE. I had had dealings with Nathan Noyes earlier in the spring when I was looking around at vehicles, so I contacted him again. I had saved the what I was looking for and emailed it to Nathan. He was able to find a car for me at another dealer and had it sent to Morton. I loved how Nathan was so willing to do much of our communication through email and text since it is hard for me to talk on the phone while at work. He is very personable and so easy to work with. I would purchase another vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
July 27, 2016

"Great to work with, a breath of fresh air!"

- SatisfyedinBloomington

Jimmy Howard was a pleasure to work with, and when I made a unscheduled visit and Jimmy was tied up, Kevin helped out also. They were able to take some of the drama out of the used car purchasing process. The owner of the dealership even stopped to introduce himself, and to check and see if everything was going well, which it was. I will not hesitate to call them first, next time my family need to update our vehicles. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard, Kevin Towle
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results