About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Murphy Ford

4.8

93 Lifetime Reviews

565 West Jackson Street, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 263-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Mike Murphy Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2017

"Super Dealer"

- tvguy

A great experience start to finish! Bought multiple cars from Nathan Noyes- could not have asked for better service !!!!Superb Dealership,Mike Murphy popped in while we were finishing the paperwork and thanked us for our purchase- Classy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
April 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- Jeff Varga

I wanted to say thank you to Jimmy Howard for the amazing experience we had purchasing our new Explorer. Jimmy was wonderful to deal with, honest, and determined to make sure we had all our questions answered and were satisfied with the deal we received. He did everything he could to make the process a pleasurable one. I would recommend Jimmy to anyone looking for a new vehicle, he will definitely take care of you. We will be back for our next new car as well. Thanks again, Jimmy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
April 15, 2017

"Top notch "

- Boymom

After some not so great car shopping experiences at other central Illinois dealerships, we left Mike Murphy Ford feeling extremely satisfied with our experience. i would highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford and will make them our first stop for our future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hoover
April 10, 2017

"Jimmy Howard is salesman extrordinaire"

- roxyandgreg

Jimmy was everything you can envision the best sales professional you could ask for. Our experience dealing with him is he was the utmost professional, honest and forthcoming. Best experience we've had buying a vehicle. we can't say enough good things about Jimmy. I will let all my auto shopping friends to see him, they won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Jimmy
April 06, 2017

"Personable, honest, trustworthy dealership"

- BK Woods

Bill Grimm and Mike Murphy both helped me put together the perfect deal for a car my wife and I wanted to purchase as a birthday present for our son. Quick, painless transaction! Third car we have purchased there, always consistent quality, service, and professionalism. Mike is a "Hands on" owner not hiding in an office, very concerned and caring, Bill was so easy to work with, enjoyed the car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grimm, Mike Murphy
March 29, 2017

"Blessing to our family!"

- Love21409

My wife and I recently had both of our vehicles take a dump on us. We decided to reach out to Jimmy Howard at Mike Murphy Ford. He responded promptly and got us on his calender for an appointment at our earliest convenience. When we met with Jimmy he made us feel at home. He was very personable and professional throughout the entire experience. He even offered us and our children a beverage and showed us a play area for the kids! We felt like we could trust Jimmy and he was honest and cared about the best interest for our family. At no point did Jimmy ever make us feel pressured into buying like many other dealerships have in prior experiences. It is evident that Jimmy does truly care about what is best for his customers. We will be visiting Jimmy for future vehicle purchases. If you are in need of a vehicle and want to feel secure and comfortable with your salesman then you need to visit Jimmy Howard at Mike Murphy Ford in Morton, IL. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
March 18, 2017

"Mike Murphy Ford - Jimmy Howard"

- Mmcneill0622

I was a first time car buyer and Jimmy Howard of Morton's Mike Murphy Ford make my experience so easy and less stressful. He helped me through every point in buying a cat and I am very grateful. I love my car and I loved my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
March 11, 2017

"Jimmy Howard and Todd Brekke are the best"

- k

The salesman and finance guys are great! Jimmy Howard and Todd Brekke are professional and real people. not your typical dealership guys. I hate buying cars because of the usually slimy people. the guys are top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard, Todd Brekke
March 07, 2017

"Bought a newer car"

- Mark

We chose to come to Mike Murphy because we liked the prices of their cars and the reviews they got so we took a shot and we were not disappointed the sales team of Jimmy Howard and Derek Hoover were fantastic to work with ,I would recommend them highly and the dealership also very fast and painless no waiting for hours so everyone out there looking take a shot with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy,Derek
March 01, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Zaya

Bought a Honda civic. Got a pretty good price and good service from Jimmy Howard. Happy with my car and would recommend the dealer highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results