About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Murphy Ford

4.8

87 Lifetime Reviews

565 West Jackson Street, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 263-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Mike Murphy Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2017

"Mike Murphy Ford - Jimmy Howard"

- Mmcneill0622

I was a first time car buyer and Jimmy Howard of Morton's Mike Murphy Ford make my experience so easy and less stressful. He helped me through every point in buying a cat and I am very grateful. I love my car and I loved my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
March 11, 2017

"Jimmy Howard and Todd Brekke are the best"

- k

The salesman and finance guys are great! Jimmy Howard and Todd Brekke are professional and real people. not your typical dealership guys. I hate buying cars because of the usually slimy people. the guys are top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard, Todd Brekke
March 07, 2017

"Bought a newer car"

- Mark

We chose to come to Mike Murphy because we liked the prices of their cars and the reviews they got so we took a shot and we were not disappointed the sales team of Jimmy Howard and Derek Hoover were fantastic to work with ,I would recommend them highly and the dealership also very fast and painless no waiting for hours so everyone out there looking take a shot with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy,Derek
March 01, 2017

"Car purchase"

- Zaya

Bought a Honda civic. Got a pretty good price and good service from Jimmy Howard. Happy with my car and would recommend the dealer highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
February 06, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- johnsaquadiving

Nathan Noyes is very friendly and goes all out to assist you. Also willing to give a good price right up front. Looked at the car we wanted on Tuesday. Came back Saturday and purchased the vehicle. No waiting for the vehicle. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Nathan Noyes in the last three years. Our family have been customers with Mike Murphy for at least 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes, Jeff, and ?
January 31, 2017

"Easiest and honest car buying experience ever"

- Jason Finley

I dealt with Nathan Noyes and I will definitely buy only from him from now on...not saying the other people I had contact with at Mike Murphy's Ford weren't absolutely phenomenal...they were...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
January 17, 2017

"Bought a New Car From Mike Murphy Ford"

- Past, present and future customer

I have purchased several cars from Nathan Noyes at Mike Murphy Ford and have always had an exceptional experience. - a good buying experience! will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
January 08, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Goldwing

We have been purchasing our vehicles form Mike Murphy Ford over the past 12 years. They have always had a good assortment of vehicles and priced competitive. The best care giving during the sale and the team seems to work well together. Special Thank you to both Nathan our sales person and Tom in the business office to make this a very quick and easy transaction. My wife and I have really enjoyed visiting the store and talking with the staff during each purchase,( and we traveled 2 hours) to complete this deal because we have known the past experiences were just as enjoyable. Thanks you and keep up the Good Work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes and Tom
December 14, 2016

"Need A Car? Call Jimmy Howard!!"

- customer

First time visiting Mike Murphy and glad I did. Dealt with Jimmy Howard who was very easy going and not a typical pushy car salesperson. Got the deal done and took care of the hail damage as promised and even quicker than expected. Very satisfied with the help Jimmy provided and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
December 03, 2016

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- Jane

Nathan was outstanding. He answered questions honestly and thoroughly. He gave us an amazing deal! He was easy to communicate with even outside work hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results