About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Murphy Ford

4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

565 West Jackson Street, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 263-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Mike Murphy Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Bought a New Car From Mike Murphy Ford"

- Past, present and future customer

I have purchased several cars from Nathan Noyes at Mike Murphy Ford and have always had an exceptional experience. - a good buying experience! will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
January 08, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Goldwing

We have been purchasing our vehicles form Mike Murphy Ford over the past 12 years. They have always had a good assortment of vehicles and priced competitive. The best care giving during the sale and the team seems to work well together. Special Thank you to both Nathan our sales person and Tom in the business office to make this a very quick and easy transaction. My wife and I have really enjoyed visiting the store and talking with the staff during each purchase,( and we traveled 2 hours) to complete this deal because we have known the past experiences were just as enjoyable. Thanks you and keep up the Good Work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes and Tom
December 14, 2016

"Need A Car? Call Jimmy Howard!!"

- customer

First time visiting Mike Murphy and glad I did. Dealt with Jimmy Howard who was very easy going and not a typical pushy car salesperson. Got the deal done and took care of the hail damage as promised and even quicker than expected. Very satisfied with the help Jimmy provided and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
December 03, 2016

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- Jane

Nathan was outstanding. He answered questions honestly and thoroughly. He gave us an amazing deal! He was easy to communicate with even outside work hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
November 29, 2016

"Great experience"

- Jordan W

This was my first time buying a vehicle and I was lucky enough to get connected with Jimmy Howard. He was great in helping me look through all of their options available and finding the car that best fits my need. He was very knowledgable and patient as we looked through different options. We were able to find a car that I really liked at a price I could afford. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
November 12, 2016

"Outstanding "

- Corey Clemons

Nathan was great. He provided outstanding service. We told him what we were looking for and he found us exactly what we were hoping to get. Friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
November 02, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jacob H

Jimmy Howard was the sales person I worked with. Jimmy was great and he went above and beyond my expectations! Jimmy was very knowledgeable and knew what I was looking for in a 2nd "work" vehicle. I got a great price for the car and and I left the dealership feeling like I received great customer service. I will definitely go back to Mike Murphy Ford in the future, and I would recommend Jimmy Howard to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle! - Jacob H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
September 28, 2016

"JIMMY HOWARD AT MIKE MURPHY FORD"

- Double D

Jimmy Howard IS THE best salesman ever , He knew exactly what we were looking for ,and the price range. He went above,and beyond our expectations. We got the perfect car,and for such a great price. Jimmy Howard IS your man. Thank you Jimmy Howard for such great service. Sincerely Dave and Dawn Bobrowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard
September 27, 2016

"Great Service"

- ticove926

I have visited many dealerships and have encountered many salesman and I have to say that Mike Murphy is the best one to buy a car from. They also have the best car sales employee who did an amazing job with helping us to find the car we wanted in the price range we were looking at. Thank you Kevin Towle for being the nicest and most helpful car salesman that I ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Towle
September 17, 2016

"Honest, customer-oriented dealership"

- jdcjmc

We recently purchased our 3rd Ford Explorer from Mike Murphy Ford. We have always been impressed with the honestly with which they treat their customers, never using high-pressure to try to get to you to buy something you don't want or can't afford. We tell our sales person (we have always gone to Nathan Noyes) what we want, he finds it for us, even if it means going out-of-state to another dealership. We are always treated with great respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results