About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Murphy Ford

4.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

565 West Jackson Street, Morton, Illinois 61550 Directions
Sales: (309) 263-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Mike Murphy Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Helpful. Friendly."

- eclipse08

Billy was very helpful and was not high pressure. Most dealerships that I have to went to test drive and possibly buy a car at were very high pressure. I would definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Whiteman
June 21, 2017

"Great Experience - for the third time "

- JeffandVickie

We have bought three vehicles from this dealership over the last three years. Everything from sales, finance and service have been excellent and will bring us back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan (Sales), Todd (Finance)
June 17, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Vehicle!"

- Jfsb78

I was looking for an SUV when I can across a 2015 Ford Escape Titanium on Mike Murphy's dealership website. It was everything I wanted! My experience from the moment I walked in was excellent. Jimmy sat down and talked with me about everything I wanted in a vehicle. After driving that Escape I knew it was it. He and Levi really worked with me to make it happen within a price range I was comfortable with. He made sure we were comfortable the entire time we were there. It has been 6 months and I am still in love with my purchase! Can't beat the customer service at Mike Murphy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard, Levi Smith
June 16, 2017

"Hassle free new car!"

- Woody812

I bought a used ( new to me) Ford Fusion from Mike Murphy ford. I worked with Paul Ekstam, would made the experience hassle free and non- stressful. Paul made sure the Bluetooth worked and ensured the process was trouble free. Then, a few months later I received a call wishing me a happy birthday, on my birthday, and it just so happened to make my day. Very pleased with my experience at Mike Murphy, and will return for my vehicle needs I the future. Thank you Paul Ekstam and Mike Murphy, see you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ekstam
June 08, 2017

"Very happy with my 2015 Escape"

- happy customer 2017

Mike Murphy Ford Inc - Very happy with the 2015 used Escape; looks and drives great; very happy with the balance on the remaining Ford warrenty. My wife loves the fact that she can move the seat higher, which gives her the visabilty she wanted. Nathan Noyes, our salesman, helped us find the vehical that met our criteria. He was excellant in explaing the vehical bennefits & features. He did a great job negoiateing the final sale price. He was super friendly, and was a pleasure to do business with. We would definately come back to him when we want to buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
June 05, 2017

"Jimmy Howard is a consimate professional"

- Judy and Richard

Our salesman Jimmy Howard (who we requested and prefer) was helpful and knowledgeable as we began our vehicle search. After we made our choice, Jimmy was in communication with us until our vehicle arrived and was ready for pickup. He was professional, but friendly, and truly made us feel like we had won the "special treatment of the day" award. :) Levi Smith was able to answer all our questions and very knowledgeable in finding the best deal for us throughout the financing process. Our daughter Alex Kelly says thank you for the $50.00 she received for referring us. Overall experience was excellent and we would definitely recommend Mike Murphy to others. And.....I love my new Ford Edge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard, Levi Smith
June 05, 2017

"Best Sales Service Ever"

- janes41

Our experience has always been excellent. Nathan Noyes has been very professional and has kept us informed during the purchase of my new car. We will always asked for Nathan and refer our friends and family. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes and Mike Allison
May 26, 2017

"Buying a sold car"

- 112233332211

It was a great experience working with Mike Murphy Ford dealership and sales consultant Kevin. They helped me in assessing the car I want with the price that fits me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 23, 2017

"Superb service!! "

- Redlady

Jimmy Howard sold my husband a truck two years ago. Today he went in to look at an Escape for me and went to find Jimmy!! Jimmy remembered him by name and they started the process of buying our second vehicle from MMF. When I went in to finalize the deal everyone from the receptionist on down the line were so nice and helpful! Jimmy went above and beyond to make this experience top notch all the way around! When my husband brought the Escape home for me to test drive, I checked it over as every woman does and when I opened the glove box there was a bible and at that moment I knew this entire experience was God inspired!! Thank you so much and I LOVE my new Escape!! I will spread the word about Mike Murphy Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Howard, Levi Smith
May 17, 2017

"Super Dealer"

- tvguy

A great experience start to finish! Bought multiple cars from Nathan Noyes- could not have asked for better service !!!!Superb Dealership,Mike Murphy popped in while we were finishing the paperwork and thanked us for our purchase- Classy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Noyes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results