About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Momentum Mazda

4.8

50 Lifetime Reviews

4811 Wilkinson Boulevard, Gastonia, North Carolina 28056 Directions
Sales: (704) 824-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Momentum Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great customer servive"

- WhatsUpDoc03

Chris Hughes really helped my husband and I out with our car search. We located a car we were interested in almost immediately. He wasn't pushy like the typical salesman, but he was very responsive and answered all questions. He even assisted us with some help and navigation through auto insurance. As a newly married couple, and young adults, it can be scary doing "adult" things like purchasing a car for the first time, but Chris made us feel that we could trust him. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hughes
June 03, 2017

"Very good dealership"

- Mazdaman

Found the car i wanted and the price range and very freindly and salesmen are great and very polite this is the second var i have bought from here and i have been very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar house
May 18, 2017

"Great customer service."

- Ellymae

Customer service was outstanding.my sales rep, Jamie Burnett, took the time to explain everything to me and was very patient. Made buying my very first car on my own a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Burnett
May 05, 2017

"Go see Dean!"

- Edly28034

This is the second vehicle in a year we have purchased from Momentum Mazda and the experience just keeps getting better and faster. Dean sold me my dream car and we were out the door for a reasonable price and in two hours. We would highly recommend Dean and Momentum to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Brandon
May 01, 2017

"Very satisfied."

- McCloud

Very satisfied with all aspects of the experience. Quick, easy, and painless throughout the process. I would recommend to others for sure. Thank you and goodnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman
May 01, 2017

" Dealership Experience"

- 17cx5jack

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Pete, Richard and Brandon in Finance were very professional and fun to work with. No pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete, Richard, Brandon
April 29, 2017

"Purchasing two 2017 Mazda 3"

- Alex12

After leaving the dealership on our first visit, I was convinced that I would not be doing business with this dealership. This was a result of the extremely poor customer service and unprofessionalism of the sales manager Pete Ballard. However, after a call from Keith Christmas, we decided to give momentum another shot. Christmas was great! We very much enjoyed working with him. His knowledge and willingness to cooperate with our needs was unmatched by any sales person I have ever dealt with. Moving on to financing, Brandon Davis was extremely knowledgeable, concise, and helpful with every step along the way. It is because of my experience with both Keith as well as Brandon that I considered each rating to be five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Christmas, Pete Ballard, Brandon Davis
April 25, 2017

"Most recent experience at Momentum Mazda"

- Chris W

Had CX-5 serviced. Service staff was very courteous and helpful. Suggested additional service I needed, but did not insist that it had to be done. Service didn't take long either. I plan to have any service to my Mazda performed at Momentum in Gastonia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Nash
April 16, 2017

"Oil change "

- Elizabeth Lee Smith

Had a wonderful experience Will was helpful, polite as always. Never had a bad visit there. I bought my car there and will always buy there.Great people and hats off to all there. Nice place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willl in service
April 14, 2017

"World-class Experience"

- gshull

The sales team - Dean Bradshaw and Manager Brian Simmons are awesome and the finance manager, Brandon Davis is truly world-class. Nowhere else for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bradshaw, Manager Brian Simmons, Finance Manager Brandon Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results