About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Momentum Mazda

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

4811 Wilkinson Boulevard, Gastonia, North Carolina 28056 Directions
Sales: (704) 824-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Momentum Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Purchasing two 2017 Mazda 3"

- Alex12

After leaving the dealership on our first visit, I was convinced that I would not be doing business with this dealership. This was a result of the extremely poor customer service and unprofessionalism of the sales manager Pete Ballard. However, after a call from Keith Christmas, we decided to give momentum another shot. Christmas was great! We very much enjoyed working with him. His knowledge and willingness to cooperate with our needs was unmatched by any sales person I have ever dealt with. Moving on to financing, Brandon Davis was extremely knowledgeable, concise, and helpful with every step along the way. It is because of my experience with both Keith as well as Brandon that I considered each rating to be five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Christmas, Pete Ballard, Brandon Davis
April 25, 2017

"Most recent experience at Momentum Mazda"

- Chris W

Had CX-5 serviced. Service staff was very courteous and helpful. Suggested additional service I needed, but did not insist that it had to be done. Service didn't take long either. I plan to have any service to my Mazda performed at Momentum in Gastonia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Nash
April 16, 2017

"Oil change "

- Elizabeth Lee Smith

Had a wonderful experience Will was helpful, polite as always. Never had a bad visit there. I bought my car there and will always buy there.Great people and hats off to all there. Nice place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willl in service
April 14, 2017

"World-class Experience"

- gshull

The sales team - Dean Bradshaw and Manager Brian Simmons are awesome and the finance manager, Brandon Davis is truly world-class. Nowhere else for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bradshaw, Manager Brian Simmons, Finance Manager Brandon Davis
March 30, 2017

"Actually had fun buying a car"

- Mustang

It was a very pleasant buying experience. We would most definitely recommend your dealership to others. We also had our other car serviced there and David Taylor was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names
March 07, 2017

"Great Experience !"

- maglionic1

How many people get to say they actually ENJOYED their experience of buying a car??!! I live in Asheville and was willing to travel to get a better deal. The entire team I dealt with , by email, phone and in person were great. Any question I had, (as many as I had..) was answered quickly and thoroughly. Dean Bradshaw was my sales rep. (so patient with all of my questions!), Aaron Parks was my finance guy (super fun!), and Pete came out to "welcome me to the fold" so to speak and gave me a free oil change card before I left. More importantly, I feel like I can call any of these guys if I have a question or a problem in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bradshaw, Aaron Parks, "Pete"
March 02, 2017

"Enjoyable car buying experience "

- Powell

We went to Toyota of Gastonia to purchase a vehicle for our daughter. We were greeted by Antonio and we were allowed to walk the lot at our leisure without being pressured. When we found the vehicle we were interested in, we took a test drive, again without being pressured. Without issue, we were able to reach an agreement at a very reasonable price with the manager Dan. We were so pleased with our experience, we decided to purchase another car the same day for my wife. We would highly recommend Antonio and Dan to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio, Dan
January 30, 2017

"Great people and love my Miata !"

- Fly girl

The whole team was great to work with., from the first phone call to the paperwork to driving off the lot. They were friendly, helpful and professional. This is my 3rd Miata and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Shepherd- Mike - Pete - Aaron
January 26, 2017

"Amazing Experience"

- mepolito

I knew exactly what I was looking for and the price that would be fair. They had what I wanted and the asking price was very aggressive which made me go check out the vehicle. When I got to the dealership everyone was very friendly. My Salesmen was Richard Pollard. Very nice guy, informative and helpful. Once I got to see the car I was amazed! usually the Impala Limited which are used for fleet cars are a little rougher condition but not this one! Great vehicle and great price got the deal done in a hurry! Highly recommend you go check this dealership out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pollard, Dean Bradshaw
November 20, 2016

"Best Experience"

- Kay255

Everyone here made me feel so welcome! They were very honest and willing to work with me. I never imagined the experience would be so easy and fun, but all of the guys here made it so! I can't say enough about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christmas, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results