About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Moritz Kia Alliance

4.9

193 Lifetime Reviews

11210 North Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76177
Call (844) 434-3704

193 Reviews of Moritz Kia Alliance

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Great Dealership to Visit for Your New Car Needs"

- Chantal A.

The entire process was relaxed and smooth which is vastly different from previous car shopping! Our Sales Associate was Greg Bullard and he was a pleasure to work with. He kept us informed throughout our buying process and followed up when we ran into a minor issue upon delivery. Greg ensured we had a comparable vehicle to drive while our new vehicle was retained due to a minor issue with the motorized rear window sunshade. The new part was ordered and replaced without hesitation and returned to us as promised by Greg. We would definitely visit Moritz again in the event we are in the market for another new car. Thanks Greg for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bullard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"best experience ever!"

- angela8807

I had the best customer service here at Mortiz KIA. Especially to Steve potter. He showed great customer service and I felt her welcomed there. I recommend this place to anyone who needs a car. Go to Steve potter he's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have Steve on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! All the best, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

June 20, 2017

"Good times with Mr. Potter"

- Matt

Mr. Potter was just wonderful to work with. He made it so easy, and a very comfortable experience. Absolutely the best, what a good dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Your great feedback truly made our day, Matt. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and we are glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. All the best, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

June 17, 2017

"Sense of trust"

- Magejacobs90

I worked with David Henry and he was really helpful and didn't make me feel pressured at all. He made sure that I was well informed and I felt he did what he could to give me the best deal. Before I left with my car he made sure I knew about my car and how to work the features. I would highly recommend asking for him by name if you're looking for a car. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have David on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

June 15, 2017

"Love my new kia!"

- Ashley

Steve even helped drive the new vehicle back to my home! Great service! In and out in no time at all. Ive bought 5 cars over the years and this was by far the easiest and best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Ashley. We are pleased to hear that Steve was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

June 13, 2017

"Dealership experince"

- carol123

I just love this guy he is the best sales man I know he knows every question I asked him about my car I have never experienced a salesman like that friendly and as sweet as can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Lindeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Moritz Kia Alliance, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! All the best, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

June 12, 2017

"Good experience"

- CT

We had a great experience with Steve. He was very knowledgeable and not "pushy." We felt comfortable doing business with him. The non-negotiable price of the vehicle was disappointing, but they did work with us on our trade in. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Moritz Kia Alliance, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

June 12, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- manda

Quick and Easy. We needed a new car and James assisted my husband and I met them after work to finalize everything. My family is a big KIA supporter and I am very happy with my new Sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Honeycutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for your feedback, Manda. It's fantastic to know that James was able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

June 11, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER"

- JoyceC

Hands down, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I drove down from Wichita Falls to see one vehicle and left with another. Steve was very patient (I debated between 2 very different vehicles), there was no rush, and no pressure. Everyone there at Kia Alliance were a genuine kind of nice. I'm from Arizona, and would drive back to this dealership to get another vehicle if I'm in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Moritz Kia Alliance. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

June 09, 2017

"The best experience "

- Doreen 1970

An awesome dealership my sales man Bruce was very nice and knowledgeable the manager and the finance manager they all treat u like family. They don't pressure u into anything. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Thurow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rusty Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Lindeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Doreen, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia Alliance and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results