About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Moritz Kia Alliance

4.9

243 Lifetime Reviews

11210 North Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76177
Call (817) 482-8030

243 Reviews of Moritz Kia Alliance

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- Mckinnley Riojas

The service I recieved was quick and to my satisfaction. I would recommend anyone to come back here for a car. No questions to be asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Honeycutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Great Salesman! "

- Mmjunkie79

This was by far my best experience buying a new car. I had spoken to him the weekend prior to me coming in about my situation and told him it wouldn't be until the middle of the week before I could make it in, and he didn't contact me until the day I said I would be ready. I appreciated that he was not pushy and not calling every day, like other salesman have done to me in the past. He was super friendly and had a car ready for me to test drive when I arrived at the dealer. If you are looking for a friendly, non pushy salesman I would recommend Bruce in a heart beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Lindeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Moritz is awesome"

- Sivadnaes

Moritz has been our dealer for 6 years now and we love their customer service and no nononsense sales process. Blaine made our visit quick and painless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Landers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Best service ever moritz Kia 😎"

- Vic1127

was able to get the car that I want and price that I want in less then 3 hours :) super happy with them thanks to Carson Ingram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"A good experience."

- Chris2017

I had a nice overall experience with the dealership and I would definitely recommend/refer others to this dealership. All the salesman and finance people were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Honeycutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rusty Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Chris, we’re very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been great. Our team takes customer service very seriously and we are thrilled to know that you are satisfied with our services. Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to working with you again down the road. Kind regards, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

August 12, 2017

"SUPER EXCELLENT GREAT OUTSTANDING"

- JOEL4660

GREAT SALES STAFF BRUCE,RUSTY AND MICHAEL WERE OUTSTANDING HELPFUL AND WENT OUT AND I MEAN OUT OF THERE WAY TO SELL ME A CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rusty Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Lindeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : CAR DETAILERS AND PORTERS
Aug 14, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Joel, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. Congratulations on your purchase! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to contact or visit us anytime with any questions that may arise. Kind regards, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

August 12, 2017

"Kia Experience"

- Casaz2

Blaine and the Kia Alliance staff really made what could have been a very difficult situation a great experience. They helped us greatly in our Sedona purchase and we are extremely happy with everything. Definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Blaine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Landers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony DeBolt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rusty Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Congratulations on your Sedona! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Blaine and the rest of the staff were so positive. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Kind regards, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

August 09, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Niki1513

I had the most wonderful car buying experience. Greg Bullard was extremely helpful and understanding. He also made sure we were in and out as quickly as possible, which is very nice when you had kiddos in tow! The staff were all so friendly as well! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Thurow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Bullard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Niki, it's wonderful that Greg and our staff were able to make your car-buying experience with us a great and memorable one. Thanks so much for the review, and please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Respectfully, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

August 08, 2017

"Surprisingly Easy"

- Jon Woodard 77

I'm not much for words but in short I was overly happy with my experience with this dealership. They were patient with me and quite fast with the paperwork. Especially, since I was purchasing from out of town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

August 08, 2017

"Phenomenal Service!!!"

- Alex B

Right from the get-go we were greeted by Danny, and you could tell from the moment he introduces himself, he's someone who you can get along with really easily. When it came to actually buying the car we worked with Rusty, and let me tell you from my experience with him. He is one friendly guy, he will work with you to try and get the best deal, without the feeling of being pressured. Danny is very intelligent with Kia vehicles and could possibly answer any questions you have regarding the car you're interested in instead of having to look stuff up, unlike most salesmen who..... in not a rude way "feel" like they have to be there and work at a mediocre level, you can tell Danny is very passionate about what he does from the knowledge he shares with you about the cars Kia offer. There is a reason why this dealership is one of the highest if not the highest rated dealership in this area. If you are truly wanting a pressure free experience, I highly recommend you try and get in contact with these people, Danny Neal and Rusty Sanders. Thank you guys for such an amazing experience keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rusty Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! We are elated to hear that Dan and Rusty were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Moritz Kia Alliance; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results