About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Moritz Kia Alliance

4.9

144 Lifetime Reviews

11210 North Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76177
Closed 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Hours
Call (844) 434-3704

144 Reviews of Moritz Kia Alliance

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience! Customers for Life!"

- DK&D

My family and I couldn't have been more pleased with our experience at Moritz Kia Alliance and with the help we received from James. He helped us look at several vehicles, decide which was the right fit and got us into the car we wanted at an excellent price. The entire process was stress free and from the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a warm welcome from everyone and felt right at home. Every detail is taken care of for you at this dealership and we highly recommend them for all your car buying needs! We are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Honeycutt
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2017

"AMAZING!!!!!"

- Dancbjammin

Purchasing my 2017 Optima SXL was literally the easiest and most painless experience purchasing a vehicle of my entire life!!! James & Rusty were absolutely the most professional and greatest guys to have had the pleasure of working with. I got a very great deal on my trade-in, and excellent deal on the vehicle and after coming to the dealership with financing already handled. With my test drive and paperwork, was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour! THAT IS SERVICE!!! My second purchase with Moritz and am a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Honeycutt
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rusty Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Riley St Germain

My family and I had a great experience at Moritz Kia Alliance. Greg Bullard did an excellent job being friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Great staff all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thurow
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Bullard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 28, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Moritz Kia Alliance! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

April 26, 2017

"Amazing "

- Bryan2222

Everyone was so nice and helpful and very knowledgeable about there products I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family awesome job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Landers
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rusty Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 28, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an amazing experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

April 24, 2017

"Excellent"

- mmassey85

After visiting a few dealerships today to find a car for my mom, it was great to end the day on a high note. Not only did we find a great pre-owned car for her, our experience with Greg and team was fantastic. It wasn't the usual chore like with many dealerships. We got what we wanted and were treated like people, not just a number or a sale. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thurow
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Bullard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Mike, Greg, and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

April 24, 2017

"great people"

- laurie b sochia

this is our 2 car from Moritz Kia Alliance and both times have been extremely pleasant. they are a pretty easy going, caring and accomidating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thurow
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Laurie, thank you so much for this 5-star review about your experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. We are pleased to hear that our team has consistently been easy and accommodating during your visits. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and we are glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. Regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

April 24, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- MARCY NOLAN

I have now purchased 3 cars total from the Moritz Kia dealerships and the new location at Alliance was by far the best and easiest deal yet. My husband worked with Bruce to narrow down the right car for us that would also work with our budget so that when I got there all I had to test drive it and sign the papers. Buying a car never seems to be easy or quick for that matter but Bruce and the team at Alliance did a great job to make it as painless as it could be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Lindeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Marcy! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Bruce and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we’re glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

April 23, 2017

"friedly very nice people"

- ramblinpet

sales was great thank you James for your help with my car. and for future help if needed and great service ay the dealer as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Honeycutt
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We’re very happy to hear that James was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

April 22, 2017

"kind personable accommodating maker of dreams "

- Jennifer L Riojas

I have 2 children with special needs any outing is a challenge Greg and the Entire staff helped make this a very enjoyable experience. I cant wait to come back for another car! So i can get another $2 bill ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bullard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Jennifer! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Greg and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we’re glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

April 22, 2017

"Best experience "

- cecile.halima1

I loved my experience with Greg, it was fast and very easy. He was really helpful through the whole process. I am really happy that I had him as my sale person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bullard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's fantastic to know that Greg was able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Moritz Kia Alliance Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results