About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820, Hurst, Texas 76053
Sales: (817) 500-0167
Service: (817) 595-8300
Parts: (817) 595-8320

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

Moritz Kia Hurst

Hours: Closed

110 NE Loop 820,
Hurst, Texas 76053
Moritz Kia Hurst Info
Hours
Amenities
About Moritz Kia Hurst

At Moritz KIA Hurst, we do not just sell you a vehicle - we build a long term relationship with our guest. We provide the values associated with purchasing a vehicle from a family-owned car dealership who has been serving the Dallas/Fort Worth area for over 40 years. At Moritz KIA Hurst, our professional staff is trained to give you the best experience of both purchasing and servicing all of your family's vehicles. We keep a variety of New Kias at our location to complement our guests' needs. Our new line up of KIA vehicles provides your family with top safety ratings, advanced technology capabilities, and 5 year/60,000 mile full coverage with a power train warranty that is 10 years/100,000 miles. Our Elite Sales Team will make sure your 1st tank of gas is completely full, and your Complimentary Oil Change is scheduled for you through our Service Department. Our used cars, trucks and SUV's go through a thorough inspection before they are available for display to ensure quality, safety, and beauty. Moritz KIA Hurst does this because we also provide a Complimentary Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on any car under 10 years of age and 100,000 miles. Our Kia Service Center provides a Shuttle service for our guests within a 12 mile radius. You may also reserve a Service Loaner through one of the Service Managers. We are constantly running specials for our guests so they can take advantage of saving more money. We will also help with auto loans in Fort Worth and lease plans too. Our car parts department at Moritz Kia Hurst can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible if you are a fix-it yourself type person. Our family is anxious to hear from you. Contact us for your next new vehicle - even if it is just for a test drive. We are here to make you feel as comfortable as possible. So call or stop by, kick up your feet, and relax. You will have an experience that will leave you completely satisfied. If you aren't in the market for a new car, you can sti

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Moritz Kia Hurst

At Moritz KIA Hurst, we do not just sell you a vehicle - we build a long term relationship with our guest. We provide the values associated with purchasing a vehicle from a family-owned car dealership who has been serving the Dallas/Fort Worth area for over 40 years. At Moritz KIA Hurst, our professional staff is trained to give you the best experience of both purchasing and servicing all of your family's vehicles. We keep a variety of New Kias at our location to complement our guests' needs. Our new line up of KIA vehicles provides your family with top safety ratings, advanced technology capabilities, and 5 year/60,000 mile full coverage with a power train warranty that is 10 years/100,000 miles. Our Elite Sales Team will make sure your 1st tank of gas is completely full, and your Complimentary Oil Change is scheduled for you through our Service Department. Our used cars, trucks and SUV's go through a thorough inspection before they are available for display to ensure quality, safety, and beauty. Moritz KIA Hurst does this because we also provide a Complimentary Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on any car under 10 years of age and 100,000 miles. Our Kia Service Center provides a Shuttle service for our guests within a 12 mile radius. You may also reserve a Service Loaner through one of the Service Managers. We are constantly running specials for our guests so they can take advantage of saving more money. We will also help with auto loans in Fort Worth and lease plans too. Our car parts department at Moritz Kia Hurst can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible if you are a fix-it yourself type person. Our family is anxious to hear from you. Contact us for your next new vehicle - even if it is just for a test drive. We are here to make you feel as comfortable as possible. So call or stop by, kick up your feet, and relax. You will have an experience that will leave you completely satisfied. If you aren't in the market for a new car, you can sti

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Celi
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service,"

We worked with a great sales representative! Mr. Sherman listen to everything we said we were looking for in a used vehicle especially to the budget we had. He was very patient when it came for us on decided what car and what we wanted to do. Our finance representative was also great! He explained everything and answered all our questions. He also was very patient. He took his time finding us the right bank for us to finance with. Over all the service we received was great! We definitely recomend this dealerships! (=

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Byron Sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rawuel
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I bought my "new to me" 2011 Kia Soul from Byron Sherman and the Hurst Kia dealership about a month ago and I was a great experience and he was very nice and attentive. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Bryon to anyone interested in buying a Kia !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Byron Sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terrystew
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience"

Byron Sherman sold us our Sportage and we couldn't be happier! He was attentive, listened to our needs and was very knowledgeable. Amir Rafiq was also great in finance.. Easy experience all the way around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Byron Sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer Jones
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""My experience with the Kia salesman""

Byron Sherman who was my sales associate responsible for sailing me the Kia Optima Ex was very professional and sensitive to what my needs were concerning the car. He spent countless hours researching and getting back with me on the style and features that I was interested in. We were able to get the finance where we wanted it and he was very deligent in seeing the process through from start to finish. He never tried to force anything on us, but worked very hard to get us what we wanted. We're very pleased with his overall attention to the details we asked him to look for in the car. He is the type of sales associate that I will consider when looking to purchase another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Byron Sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Albert123
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Chris was very nice , not pushing me to buy a car but helping me to buy the car. I had the best experience, if you looking for a car ask for Chris Perry he can help you .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRenfro23
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They're Quick to sell"

Everything sounded GREAT in the beginning they are VERY friendly and suck you in pretty quickly. However, there are numerous issues ive had with my vehicle since ive had it (Not to mention the oil change they did for me in THEIR service department, they brought me out to my car leaking tons of oil in their garage because they had not done something properly) and the "extra warranties" they offer, don't bother! Your car will be worse than what it was originally. Trust me, pay the extra dollar and go else where!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richie Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frank111
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding experience"

David Briggs was wonderful to work with as well as the finance dept. I would highly recommend David and Moritz Kia of Hurst. This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience I have ever had. There was no need to haggle over pricing as one would expect from your typical car dealerships. There wasn't one employee that walked by that didn't ask me how I was doing or if I wanted a water or coffee. Overall a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Briggs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimberly83
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service"

Chuck Houara was very helpful and kind. He answered all my questions and was very helpful through the whole process. I couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alison
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Soul 2 Soul"

Our family was delighted to work with the staff at Moritz, and in fact bought two Souls in April. The first deal was quick and easy, we did not trade anything in, and had a decent down payment. We worked with both Chris Kimsey and Kelly McNeill-Graham in the internet sales department and Murtaza Kahn in finance. Then a couple weeks later, we decided to trade in my old car that was originally going to go to our daughter and get her a Soul instead. This deal took a little longer, as there was a trade-in, and she was just finishing school with an out-of-state license, but Kelly again got us through it with a great deal! The service department has also been great, I took my Soul in a few days after purchasing for window tint and pinstripe and to repair some scratches on the bumper, which were too deep to buff out and had to be repainted. I got a loaner Soul for a few days. There are 4 Kia dealers closer to my home, but I will continue to have my Soul serviced at Moritz. We love our Souls! Thank you Moritz!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Kimsey, Kelly McNeill-Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josephclark1971
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Byron Sherman and Mark Ford"

We bought 2 vehicles through Byron Sherman. He was very helpful, professional, and friendly! He and Mark took very good care of us. Mike Ford handled the finance side and he was a pro! Both worked hard to get us what we wanted. We were very pleased with our purchase. I highly recommend you find Byron when you get here and let him take care of your new or used vehicle needs. Byron and Mike should both get promoted for the way they do their jobs and care about the customers! Super experience all around! Thanks, Moritz Kia and God bless! Joey Clark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Byron Sherman Michael Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Baker
Kevin Baker

Finance Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Islam
Rob Islam

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amir Rafiq
Amir Rafiq

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Murtaza  Kahn
Murtaza Kahn

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ford
Michael Ford

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Houara
Chuck Houara

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Redwood
Michael Redwood

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Pomeroy
Greg Pomeroy

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Cox
Dustin Cox

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Ledsome
Brad Ledsome

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory