About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Buick GMC

4.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

12675 Auto Mall Drive, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (855) 444-6441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Moss Bros. Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Treat you like a gentleman"

- blkjack

I found the exact car that I wanted. I traded in my other car. Dealing with the sales people was wonderful. There was no "hard sell" but rather a very pleasant discussion on the final amount. In the end I, after much research, I got by far the best possible deal in a very pleasant negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Latham
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 25, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Mightymoss311

Moss Bros. service department done a great job on completing my wife and I vehicles in a timely manner. We were in and out in no time. The service reps was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 18, 2017

"Excellent sales people "

- HappyGMCguy

I was truly impressed with your sales team. They listened to me and understood my needs. They didn't try to blow me off and rush me into anything. They were friendly and patient. I am satisfied with my experience at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lo Ketsouvannasane
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Cannot remember his name but was excellent also
January 30, 2017

"HASSEL FREE OWNERSHIP"

- mkreveal

Friendly, straight forward, got what I asked for. Completed half of it on line and on the phone. Everyone was very accommodating, and strived to fulfill all of my wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Jose
October 25, 2016

"recall"

- gmcyukonxl

i called & spoke with Jon about the recall , his response was bring it in well take care of you . he assured me it wouldn't take longer then 45min . low & behold i was out of there & on my way back to work . this isn't the 1st time Jons helped me out . in between services , months will go bye . he always remembers my name & what vehicle i own . i think thats real kool of him . thanks again Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jon pena
August 20, 2016

"Excellent service "

- Mtorrespartain

The gentleman that helped me was very pleasant and knowledgable. He went the extra mile to get our vehicle serviced and out with no problems. The reason I'm giving the review is because I've gone to other dealers and I've never had the representative be so nice and caring as I've seen here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip
August 07, 2016

"Oil Change on a 3500 Sierra "

- Cesarblue22

The Service was done as I expected. The employee at the front desk was more than friendly and made sure they provided serices that would earn them 5 starts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember his name
July 22, 2016

"My recent service experience"

- DIONADALLAS

Overall I would say is ok, a bit on the expensive side more than I expected. I have to assume that the discounts Justin told me I would be given were actually given because I have no way of confirming it. So far so good for now. I will write that the unexpected expense actually cut into the funds I allocated for service costs on a vehicle I actually purchased from them. This vehicle wasn't purchased from Moss but I took it there because I trusted them. So guess won't be getting that work done, well for now anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 03, 2016

"GREATEST EXPERIENCE EVERRRRRRRR!!"

- azadsafi

I WILL ALWAYS BE A MOSS CUSTOMER, I WAS TREATED LIKE FAMILY IN HERE. THANKS FOR THE NEW VEHICLE!!!! I WLL SEND ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY HERE. THE SALES STAFF KNOWS THEIR INVENTORY VERY WELL!!! SUPERB JOB GUYS. THANKS AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSE HERRERA
April 19, 2016

"Richard our salesman provided excellent service"

- Lreffler

Richard provided excellent service and he took his time really making sure my daughter understood all the inns and outs of her new car wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
1
1 - 10 of 26 results