About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Muller Nissan

4.8

34 Lifetime Reviews

1340 Park Ave West, Highland Park, Illinois 60035 Directions
Sales: (847) 433-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Muller Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2016

"Exceptional customer service"

- Madge

Tom was able to quickly diagnose and kindly explain the problem I had with my car not starting. He was courteous, humorous and helpful. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 23, 2016

"Excellent Service Department"

- Margaret

I want to give a big thank you to the Service Department. They really helped out with a seat belt issue I had today. I will recommend this team to anyone. Thanks, Margaret Hammer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
February 22, 2016

"All around A+ sales and service"

- leafhappy

We are very happy with our Leaf and the leasing experience at Muller. We knew when we needed a second car that we wanted to bring our business to Muller because we have had amazing customer service from Javed, Isaiah, Tom and the service team. Our expectations were high and Rafal rose to the occasion. He provided the same high level of customer service that motivates us to drive out of our way to come to Muller instead of other Nissan dealers closer to our home and work. Rafal was sincere, easy going, informative and responsive. He was just a pleasure to work with and we never felt any pressure. Rafal and Joe worked hard on getting us the car we wanted and we really appreciate that. In fact you made the experience so stress-free that we look forward to working with you next time. Even signing the paperwork with the finance department was smooth and efficient. We are impressed with the entire operation at Muller Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafa Chudoba
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Joseph Lage
February 11, 2016

"Robert and the crew were great to work with!"

- apmljackson

We drove from Peoria to Highland Park because we finally found the car we wanted! The drive was worth it thanks to Robert and the crew at Muller Nissan. They were easy to work with - quick - helpful - got us on the road back to Peoria in a decent amount of time in our "new" vehicle. It was a great experience. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Roberto Rocha
February 05, 2016

"Very helpful!"

- kianys

I purchased a Honda CR-V from here and the service was great! Robert made sure my family was comfortable and he never pressured us to purchase He answered all our questions and was very patient. My dad is considering returning to purchase a truck sometime in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Roberto Rocha
January 29, 2016

"great service"

- lauras

Roberto Rocha made it easy to work with was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable. He made me feel comfortable with my first purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Rocha
January 29, 2016

"Excellent"

- Norbert

Robert met all of my needs,and was of great service. I would strongly recommend anybody to him. Will be coming back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Rocha
January 29, 2016

"WONDERFUL!!"

- brandi1115

I bought a brand new Rogue from Robert! He is VERY helpful and made the whole experience wonderful!! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Muller Nissan and ask for Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lage, Roberto Rocha
January 20, 2016

"CAVEAT EMPTOR"

- FR

Took advantage of first time buyer and gave very low price trade and sold for sticker! The buyer ultimately responsible for the terms of the sale so negotiate knowing this. Additionally - as a result of sharing my rating and feedback the Used Car Manager Steve Waldrop and Sales Associate Maceij Stankiewicz refused to repair a defect on the automobile, adding had I not shared this feedback the vehicle would have been repaired. Ask yourself if this is the type of business you want to support prior to buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maciej Stankiewicz, Steve Waldrop
December 24, 2015

"Extremely helpful salesman Robert Rocha "

- Carguyrobert

I had a wonderful shopping experience at this dealership and my salesman Robert Rocha was excellent. I will definitely be returning to him for any future purchases and recommend all family and friends to him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rocha
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results