About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

4.4

113 Lifetime Reviews

2317 FL-44, New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32168 Directions
Sales: (888) 418-4267

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2017

"Dishonest"

- enzian29

Dishonest and poor service in the not 'Quick Lane' ! Required service items were not necessary and the techs recommend service that had already been completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
Feb 15, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

We're sorry that you are not satisfied with your recent visit. After researching your experience, it seems we did make a mistake on your final paper work that showed unnecessary service. We truly apologize and assure you that we would never purposely misinform our customers and it was a misentry of information. I called and emailed you so please feel free to contact me and I can further address your concerns. Sincerely, Mike Mavar, Service Manager, mmavar@mullinaxford.com

January 29, 2017

"Super easy truck purchase"

- SCSINC

No dealer fee really means no dealer fee. No games here, I just called Jae and had my next F150 delivered to my office in the morning I have never had any issues buying from Mullinax over the past 15 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae
January 07, 2017

"Refreshing Car Buying Experience"

- Danielle Vann

We had a wonderful salesman, Zach Jones, who was very knowledgeable about the Ford F-150 we purchased. The no hassle, no haggle buying experience at Mullinax was a very refreshing experience and we left with a brand new truck and smiles on our faces knowing we got the very best deal available. Not having to play the car dealer cubicle games was the best part. Thanks to Zach and to Nick in finance for a friendly transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Jones, Nick
January 05, 2017

"Car buying experience at Mullinax Ford NSB"

- Lmcginnis6

My most recent purchase of a 2017 Ford Escape was stress free and exciting. I was able to get a brand new car and was lookING to get a 2016. My salesman was supportive, listened and already had several cars picked out when I got there. I now have a safe car for my growing grand children and have virtually have no maintenance costs for 4 years. My questions were answered concerns addressed and I walked out extremely thrilled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ayverson
December 14, 2016

"Great buying experience."

- bigd20

I was very happy with the buying experience. My salesman Adam May was professional and courteous. This will be my third Ford Expedition King Ranch and rest assure my fourth will be bought through Mullinax>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam May
December 11, 2016

"New Ford F-150 Pm"

- Paul Maciulewicz

What a great place to buy a truck. Amazing people that make sure your getting the best deal. Made it painless form start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwil Acevedo
December 01, 2016

"Travel a little way for an incredible deal"

- valdez6

My wife and I traveled from Pensacola, Florida all the way to Mullinax Ford. We were not disappointed. We did all the business over the phone and emails. Lou Vazquez worked extremely hard to work out our situation. Once there we were pleasantly surprised. Dealership looked new and everyone came out to greet us like we were at a family reunion. Strangers even knew our name. WoW... All the sales people there, managers and finance guys knew who we were. There were no surprises. Everything went PERFECT. People were friendly, kind and helpful in every way. Because of all this we are the proud owners of a 2017 Ford Mustang. I sincerely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. I can't wait till the time I need to buy another car. I am going straight back to Mullinax Ford. Thank you Mullinax Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Vazquez
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Thanks for this great review and congratulations on your new Ford Mustang! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting any of your future vehicle needs.

November 27, 2016

"one price philosophy"

- Lizy

Love the no hassle. Adam May has been my salesperson for 25 years. So attentive, kind, and hard working. I recommend him to all my family and friends. He works at the New Smyrna Beach, Fla location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam May
November 25, 2016

"A great place to do business"

- Neil B

Went to Mullinax Ford to buy a new f150. They had good prices and there were no surprises. I was in and out fast as they know what they are doing Neil B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
November 10, 2016

"New escape titanium purchase"

- Escape4ever

We have purchased at Mullinax Ford before and were extremely pleased. This purchase exceeded our wonderful previous purchase experience which we would never have expected could happen. Purchasing a vehicle at Mullinax was a fun experience. Chip was so nice to deal with honest, polite, and so patient as was everyone else in your dealership. We could not be more pleased. Thanks Mullinax Ford for a great vehicle and a awesome caring staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Toorman
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results