About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

4.5

132 Lifetime Reviews

2317 FL-44, New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32168 Directions
Sales: (888) 418-4267

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"New vehicle purchase quick and easy."

- pnyman

We arrived a few minutes before Mullinax was open. Steven F. greeted us and said he would be happy to help as soon as he opened the gate to the inventory. We told Steven what vehicle we were looking for and the features we wanted. He showed us several and we selected our new Ford Escape. We asked Steven to have the paper work ready and left for lunch. When we returned the paperwork was ready. The plate and tags were on the vehicle and we were ready to go. I do not know how the car buying experience could get any better! I recommend Steven F. and Mullinax. They will get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Fagan
August 08, 2017

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership"

- Iris40215

I had a wonderful salesman, Elwil Acevedo, who was very knowledgeable about the Ford Focus I purchased. There was no hassle, no haggle buying experience at Mullinax. It was a very refreshing experience . My car was stolen weeks earlier and was very distressed about that but from the moment i explained my situation, Elwil took charge and helped me with everything that he can to assure that i had the best deal possible. Amazing service. i am very happy with my new car and would recommend them to anyone. Management is also very trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwil Acevedo
August 04, 2017

"Great experiment!"

- Jen2017

Recently purchased a new Ford at Mullinax and we had great experience. Mike is sales and Chris in finance were very accommodating and made the purchase quick and flawless. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (sales) and Chris (finance).
August 02, 2017

"Josh is a very good salesman"

- mustangmike

I have purchased seven trucks and vans from Josh, I would have had one more truck if the Apopka store didn't screw up. Josh lost out one that one and it was not fair to him, I will continue to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh
July 19, 2017

"Superior dealership "

- Amy Almester

Just leased a 2017 Ford Edge sport we had Superior Service this is our third vehicle purchased at Mullinax. I would highly recommend your next purchase be at Mullinax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
El
July 15, 2017

"mustang purchase"

- kimberly clark

My purchase from mullinax in new smyrna beach was the best car buying experience I ever had. No pressure and quick, got a great no hassle deal and Jack was the best sales person I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jack, chris
June 29, 2017

""Good experience""

- omer

I purchased a new 2017 Fiesta on 6/20/2017 after taking a test drive a couple of weeks before. Sales people were very friendly and helpful and no problems came up. They did all the paper work and all I had to do was drive it away with a full tank of gas and a nice gift from my salesman Josh. Car is fun to drive , good visibility, nice interior, comfortable front seats but back seats are a little cramped for adults.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

We appreciate your feedback and hope to assist your future vehicle needs!

June 10, 2017

"Good experience "

- CherylFordgal

I purchased a Ford F-150 last week. My salesman was very patient and not pressuring, he was great. We had our Grandson with us, and I think he even had a good time. We liked the upfront pricing and the hometown feel of New Smyrna Beach, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Ryan
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope you are loving your new vehicle!

June 09, 2017

"Amazing People"

- Daniel Adams

I absolutely love getting cars from Mullinax Ford. Ryan Ortiz and the guys there in New Smyrna are amazing and the customer service is like no other. They will bend over backwards to ensure you leave satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ortiz, Elwil
Jul 13, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Thanks for the kind review, Daniel! We appreciate you and hope you are enjoying your vehicle.

May 30, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Chris B

Went to Mullinax for the upfront pricing and was not disappointed. Never felt pressured. Would definitely recommend to others. El was awesome. They even set me up with a discount I didn't think I would even qualify for, but it turned out I did. So thanks to them for that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
El
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results