About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

4.5

115 Lifetime Reviews

2317 FL-44, New Smyrna Beach, Florida 32168 Directions
Sales: (888) 418-4267

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2017

"Phenomenal Zach"

- JQ2017

My husband and I decided to purchase a vehicle last year from Mullinax NSB. However we were a bit reluctant because we did not know anyone and dreaded the paperwork process. Then we met Zach Jones. Zach made purchasing our vehicle a very smooth process. He was a phenomenal salesman and Mullinax is blessed to have him! When we first stepped on the lot we were greeted with his phenomenal salesman etiquette, genuine smile and utmost attention. During the process of locating a vehicle for us my grandmother who is 92 suffered a stroke so all business was put on hold for a while. I thought to myself for sure Zach is no longer finding the vehicle that we really want since it has been a while since we last communicated. Well needless to say he was! Unfortunately the vehicle that we originally wanted had already been purchased but that did not stop Zach. He continued to pursue the vehicle that we originally wanted. My father was a Ford car salesman and manager for several years and customer satisfaction was always job "one"! Thanks Mullinax Ford for having someone at Mullinax NSB who still holds the belief of customer satsfaction being job one! You rock Zach! The Quinn's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach & finance "guy" on shift that Friday night
March 09, 2017

"By far, the best and easiest car experience ever."

- Happy Customer

From the time we stepped into the dealership, to the time we left, we felt no pressure. We met with a very pleasant and knowledge young women who had the patience of a saint. We somewhat knew what we wanted, but kept changing our minds about color and options. Terri Metcalfe, our salesperson, was able to show us all that was available, with what we wanted, even willing to find it in another dealer. . Loved the fact of no "haggle" pricing, additional incentives, and no interest financing. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Metcalfe, Sales. Nick Mullins, Fiance Manager
February 12, 2017

"Dishonest"

- enzian29

Dishonest and poor service in the not 'Quick Lane' ! Required service items were not necessary and the techs recommend service that had already been completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
Feb 15, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

We're sorry that you are not satisfied with your recent visit. After researching your experience, it seems we did make a mistake on your final paper work that showed unnecessary service. We truly apologize and assure you that we would never purposely misinform our customers and it was a misentry of information. I called and emailed you so please feel free to contact me and I can further address your concerns. Sincerely, Mike Mavar, Service Manager, mmavar@mullinaxford.com

January 29, 2017

"Super easy truck purchase"

- SCSINC

No dealer fee really means no dealer fee. No games here, I just called Jae and had my next F150 delivered to my office in the morning I have never had any issues buying from Mullinax over the past 15 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae
January 07, 2017

"Refreshing Car Buying Experience"

- Danielle Vann

We had a wonderful salesman, Zach Jones, who was very knowledgeable about the Ford F-150 we purchased. The no hassle, no haggle buying experience at Mullinax was a very refreshing experience and we left with a brand new truck and smiles on our faces knowing we got the very best deal available. Not having to play the car dealer cubicle games was the best part. Thanks to Zach and to Nick in finance for a friendly transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Jones, Nick
January 05, 2017

"Car buying experience at Mullinax Ford NSB"

- Lmcginnis6

My most recent purchase of a 2017 Ford Escape was stress free and exciting. I was able to get a brand new car and was lookING to get a 2016. My salesman was supportive, listened and already had several cars picked out when I got there. I now have a safe car for my growing grand children and have virtually have no maintenance costs for 4 years. My questions were answered concerns addressed and I walked out extremely thrilled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ayverson
December 14, 2016

"Great buying experience."

- bigd20

I was very happy with the buying experience. My salesman Adam May was professional and courteous. This will be my third Ford Expedition King Ranch and rest assure my fourth will be bought through Mullinax>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam May
December 11, 2016

"New Ford F-150 Pm"

- Paul Maciulewicz

What a great place to buy a truck. Amazing people that make sure your getting the best deal. Made it painless form start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elwil Acevedo
December 01, 2016

"Travel a little way for an incredible deal"

- valdez6

My wife and I traveled from Pensacola, Florida all the way to Mullinax Ford. We were not disappointed. We did all the business over the phone and emails. Lou Vazquez worked extremely hard to work out our situation. Once there we were pleasantly surprised. Dealership looked new and everyone came out to greet us like we were at a family reunion. Strangers even knew our name. WoW... All the sales people there, managers and finance guys knew who we were. There were no surprises. Everything went PERFECT. People were friendly, kind and helpful in every way. Because of all this we are the proud owners of a 2017 Ford Mustang. I sincerely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. I can't wait till the time I need to buy another car. I am going straight back to Mullinax Ford. Thank you Mullinax Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Vazquez
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded

Thanks for this great review and congratulations on your new Ford Mustang! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting any of your future vehicle needs.

November 27, 2016

"one price philosophy"

- Lizy

Love the no hassle. Adam May has been my salesperson for 25 years. So attentive, kind, and hard working. I recommend him to all my family and friends. He works at the New Smyrna Beach, Fla location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam May
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results