About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Munday Mazda

4.5

133 Lifetime Reviews

555 FM 1960 West, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Sales: (888) 575-1161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Munday Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- Houstoncali1989

Car shopping/buying can be though, especially if you are aware it's most definitely time for a new vehicle, but just can't decide what vehicle to select next. Considering that I am highly an over thinker, I was expecting for my car buying experience to be sort of difficult. To my surprise it was all the opposite. I was fortunate enough to have Jhon Francois assist me and he really went above and beyond in every aspect. He really took the time to get to know what I liked and needed and was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained all my options and helped me find the perfect vehicle that not only suits my personality, but my budget as well. He worked long and hard to meet every single expectation and need I was looking for in a vehicle. He made my car buying experience not only easy but fun as well. If you are considering purchasing a vehicle, I highly encourage you to come to Munday Mazda and pay Jhon Francois a visit. You are guaranteed to walk out feeling accomplished and happy with your new vehicle and having received the best possible assistance with your car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Francois
April 20, 2017

"Go somewhere else that cares about their customers."

- ralupnitz

I would highly recommend that everyone find a different location to do business, and to not go to any dealership owned by Group 1 Automotive either. When we had a problem with unmet expectations at Munday Mazda, the service department refused to try to help us reach a solution and sent us to the sales department for help contacting the dealership owners, Group 1 Automotive. It has been a month since we began seeking a solution, and the dealership will no longer return our calls, presumably because they have not heard from Group 1 Automotive on the matter. We also reached out to Group 1 Automotive a month ago, and they have NEVER returned our calls or responded to our email. It appears to us that Group 1 Automotive is not concerned about customer service, and if there is a problem with something at their dealerships, the dealership is completely unable to address the concern themselves. I am shocked at the lack of support Group 1 Automotive seems to provide for their employees and the complete lack of effort to reach out AT ALL regarding our problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Negrin
April 12, 2017

"best dealership"

- Mazda

They are always so helpful & go out of their way to make sure you get the best car & best deal. Have been going here for 17 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrell Smart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Jackson
March 30, 2017

"Purchase of my new Mazda"

- Barb

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Munday Mazda and each experience has been wonderful. The staff are very professional and down to Earth! Our sales representative, Marcos Martinez, was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and spent lots of time showing us the new features. Just wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Martinez
December 30, 2016

"Disrespectful Old School Sales Dance"

- Smart99

James Jackson - General Sales Manager I thought I would follow-up on my experience Wed evening. We came by earlier in the day and test drove a Miata and the team was attentive and supportive without being over bearing. After a few other stops we decided that we would look into making a deal so we used your trade-in tool on my dodge and even made the effort to go to the DMV and get a replacement title for my wife's Smart car since your salesman suggested bringing both cars as trade. You probably remember us now. We did our research and were prepared. Despite that and expressing my concern that I did not want to go through the sales dance, that is exactly what happened. Multiple offers Sales Manager, coming by and then you joining us. Taking my Challenger in the back and even coming back regarding over spray. Finally the classic offer after we exit tactic. To be honest in my opinion this was truly insulting and a very inefficient way to operate. I have bought and sold many cars and this was my worst experience. Finally, I went to another dealership and was treated up front and with respect. I received very close to what I originally proposed to your team as trade in value for my vehicles as the FIRST offer in cash even without a purchase and I will be purchasing a vehicle, but definitely not from your team. I hope you consider reassessing how, in the future, you approach different types of customers and your sales approach, but clearly that's your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Jackson and team
March 02, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Bimmer_Chris

I was interested in purchasing a used vehicle and the Munday Mazda sales team went hard to work for me. My sales representative, Darrel Randle, took care of me from start to finish and never pressured me. He kept everything real and to the point and was also very personable. He truly took care of me. I would highly recommend Munday Mazda purely for how awesome the staff and my sales rep took care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Randle
January 28, 2016

"Great Job Kendrick"

- roy lewis

Kendrick did a great job and made the purchase of new car very nice.. Will be doing business with ken again in the future. Thanks Ken!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kendrick williams
January 28, 2016

"Quick and painless"

- jlux

I recently bought a used truck from Munday Mazda. I had a great experience in purchasing this vehicle. Wolf the salesman, took me on a test drive and made sure this was the truck for me, never forcing me into a sale like other salesmen i have dealt with in the past. The paperwork process was actually pretty quick and painless unlike other car purchases i have made. Go buy from Munday Mazda and ask for Wolf, he is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wafik Zion
January 28, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Coretta

I give this dealership and my salesperson Kendrix Williams five stars because I received five star customer service from Kendrix Williams from the time I walked in until the time I left. Mr Williams was very professional, personable, and efficient. He is very good at what he does and took his time to make sure I understood the process I was getting ready to go through. I am very happy with my vehicle and the service I received from my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrix Williams
January 27, 2016

"Came through for me!"

- RonS

I just want to say how pleased I was with my experience with Wolf Zion at Munday Mazda. I was out of town on business and was involved in an accident that totaled my car. I called Wolf Zion and asked him to find me a new car. He went to work as I rode the bus home. The professionalism and courtesy got me through a difficult spot. I recommend Wolf and Munday Mazda to anyone looking to by a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolf Zion
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results