About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Munday Mazda

4.4

129 Lifetime Reviews

555 FM 1960 West, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Sales: (888) 575-1161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Munday Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2016

"Disrespectful Old School Sales Dance"

- Smart99

James Jackson - General Sales Manager I thought I would follow-up on my experience Wed evening. We came by earlier in the day and test drove a Miata and the team was attentive and supportive without being over bearing. After a few other stops we decided that we would look into making a deal so we used your trade-in tool on my dodge and even made the effort to go to the DMV and get a replacement title for my wife's Smart car since your salesman suggested bringing both cars as trade. You probably remember us now. We did our research and were prepared. Despite that and expressing my concern that I did not want to go through the sales dance, that is exactly what happened. Multiple offers Sales Manager, coming by and then you joining us. Taking my Challenger in the back and even coming back regarding over spray. Finally the classic offer after we exit tactic. To be honest in my opinion this was truly insulting and a very inefficient way to operate. I have bought and sold many cars and this was my worst experience. Finally, I went to another dealership and was treated up front and with respect. I received very close to what I originally proposed to your team as trade in value for my vehicles as the FIRST offer in cash even without a purchase and I will be purchasing a vehicle, but definitely not from your team. I hope you consider reassessing how, in the future, you approach different types of customers and your sales approach, but clearly that's your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Jackson and team
March 02, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Bimmer_Chris

I was interested in purchasing a used vehicle and the Munday Mazda sales team went hard to work for me. My sales representative, Darrel Randle, took care of me from start to finish and never pressured me. He kept everything real and to the point and was also very personable. He truly took care of me. I would highly recommend Munday Mazda purely for how awesome the staff and my sales rep took care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Randle
January 28, 2016

"Great Job Kendrick"

- roy lewis

Kendrick did a great job and made the purchase of new car very nice.. Will be doing business with ken again in the future. Thanks Ken!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kendrick williams
January 28, 2016

"Quick and painless"

- jlux

I recently bought a used truck from Munday Mazda. I had a great experience in purchasing this vehicle. Wolf the salesman, took me on a test drive and made sure this was the truck for me, never forcing me into a sale like other salesmen i have dealt with in the past. The paperwork process was actually pretty quick and painless unlike other car purchases i have made. Go buy from Munday Mazda and ask for Wolf, he is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wafik Zion
January 28, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Coretta

I give this dealership and my salesperson Kendrix Williams five stars because I received five star customer service from Kendrix Williams from the time I walked in until the time I left. Mr Williams was very professional, personable, and efficient. He is very good at what he does and took his time to make sure I understood the process I was getting ready to go through. I am very happy with my vehicle and the service I received from my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrix Williams
January 27, 2016

"Came through for me!"

- RonS

I just want to say how pleased I was with my experience with Wolf Zion at Munday Mazda. I was out of town on business and was involved in an accident that totaled my car. I called Wolf Zion and asked him to find me a new car. He went to work as I rode the bus home. The professionalism and courtesy got me through a difficult spot. I recommend Wolf and Munday Mazda to anyone looking to by a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolf Zion
January 27, 2016

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- Eli9783

I came in Munday Mazda & was greeted by salesman Jhon Francois he was very helpful & insightful. He took the time to answered all my questions from A-Z. I would recommend going to this dealership (Munday Mazda) ask for Jhon Francois. This guy know about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Francois
January 27, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lori

I just bought the cutest red Mazda 3 from Wolf! It was such a fun experience! I went in very skeptical because I was a woman shopping alone. Wolf let me look through tons of cars and was patient and kind throughout. He made buying a car what it should be, FUN! Go see Wolf at Munday Mazda. He's the best car salesman in the city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolf
January 27, 2016

"Awesome and Great Quality Customer service!!! " "

- SexyE

My high rating is based upon the professionalism and consideration of Jhon Francois. Not only did he demonstrate product knowledge but also moved my offer through the necessary channels until it was completed. " I would recommend Jhon to any friends/family who are looking for a car. Contact Jhon Francois @ 281-701-7443 set your appointment now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Francois
January 27, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Granma456

I had A Great Experience Shopping At Munday Mazda Looking For A New Car The Salesman Jhon Francois Was Most Helpful An Made The Experience An Easy Going An Comfortable Process I Would Definitely Like To Thank Him An Munday Mazda For Making Me Feel Great An At Ease About My New Car Purchase I Definitely Recommend Them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Francois
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results