About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

13720 Manchester Road, Manchester, Missouri 63011
Sales: (314) 822-2872
Service: (314) 822-2872
Parts: (800) 984-0060

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

310 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

Hours: Open Now

13720 Manchester Road,
Manchester, Missouri 63011
Mungenast St. Louis Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast St. Louis Acura

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast St. Louis Acura Learn More

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Hand-wash all service vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
310 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kv1
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Karsten Becker and St. Louis Acura"

I have leased a number of vehicles from Karsten Becker at St. Louis Acura and have always had a very positive experience. The service is professional, efficient and courteous. I am very happy with my recent lease of a 2016 Acura MDX and highly recommended Karsten and St. Louis Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rblanchard-baker
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm a Lifetime Customer"

Karsten Becker at Munganast Acura St. Louis is the BEST salesman. He is kind and professional. Munganast Acura does awesome business. Im a Lifetime Customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Redoctober
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well done"

Karsten Becker does an excellent job working with people and helping them figure out exactly what they want without being pushy. Would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pspanos
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Way beyond hopeful expectations "

The sales rep Karsten noticed my dents on the existing accura and suggested we talk with service to see which dents were covered on my ding policy. I had been to five dealerships. The front greeter was actually actively helpful instead of just a hello. Karsten had a very a accomodating disposition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedAcura
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review May 6 visit "

Staff was very knowledgeable and personable during my purchase. Gave me various choices and options to choose from and answered my numerous questions. Would recommend Steve to my friends. Thanks to Tony for all of this help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015RDX
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 RDX"

This was the easiest car purchase I've ever had, and was absolutely perfect from front to back. Karsten Becker was our salesperson, and he was perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer. Great people. Great service."

Been dealing with Mungenast and Terry Kuelker for almost 20 years. It's been a wonderful relationship. The Mungenast team is terrific. Their customer service is superb. The staff goes overboard in their effort to satisfy customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert_MDX
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New MDX "

My sales rep, John Biermann, has provided an excellent Purchasing / Lease and service experience over the many years that I have been coming to Acura, Which keeps us coming back. Thanks John from Robert and Desiree

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A Wonderful Experience!""

My experience choosing and purchasing my new Acura ILX exceeded my expectations. Karsten Becker epitomizes the Mungenast goals. He is professional, courteous, thoughtful, and extremely well-versed in his product...in this case "my" Acura ILX. He made sure that I was completely satisfied with the vehicle I chose, and at no time did I feel pressured to make a decision. I appreciated that very much. Karsten followed up with phone calls and made himself available for any questions or concerns. My only regret? I regret that we hadn't met Karsten sooner! He is an asset to the Mungenast Team. Thanks, Karsten, for making my new car purchase such a wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelsey Costello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacy
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

Jason Sherrill was wonderful to work with when purchasing my TSX. I had many questions being a first time Acura buyer and he was very patient and made the experience very smooth. I love my car and Jason has been very prompt to answering my questions even after purchasing my car. I would highly recommend asking for Jason when buying a car at St. Louis Acura!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Karsten Becker
Karsten Becker

Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Chaney
Tom Chaney

Finance

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meredith  Chaney
Meredith Chaney

Customer Relations Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Sherrill
Jason Sherrill

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Galibert
Tony Galibert

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacek Kedzierski
Jacek Kedzierski

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Kuelker
Terry Kuelker

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Biermann
John Biermann

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Haberl
Jeff Haberl

Parts Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gul Khan
Gul Khan

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory