About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

13720 Manchester Road, Manchester, Missouri 63011
Sales: (314) 822-2872
Service: (314) 822-2872
Parts: (800) 984-0060

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

745 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

Hours: Closed

13720 Manchester Road,
Manchester, Missouri 63011
Mungenast St. Louis Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast St. Louis Acura

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast St. Louis Acura Learn More

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Hand-wash all service vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
745 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Linhn91
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience as a first time buyer"

My whole experience here was great from the minute I walked through the door until the moment I left with my brand new car. The staff here are very helpful and patient with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paz
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease experience was easy and stress free"

Andy Simmons was very easy to work with. Very professional. Made the experience stress free. I can see myself buying more vehicles from him in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Simmons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lrmckee
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd vehicle purchase from Mungenast"

We just purchased our second vehicle from Mungenast. We appreciated their excellent service with our first purchase which brought us back again. Professional staff and overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anupam
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Professional environment and overall very positive experience . We visited the dealership once and left with a new car. First time customer and had very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcass63090
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back again"

We have leased and bought several Acuras from Tom Kells and St. Louis Acura over the last dozen years. We keep coming back because of the outstanding ease and convenience of the entire experience. We are on a first-name basis with Tom, and he has always gone out of his way to make things easy for us. Now our kids are driving cars from St. L. Acura, and we recently purchased a new MDX, which we love. I would recommend Tom Kells and this dealership without reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tlx24
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5star"

I received Top notch service and comfort with a luxury brand. I never felt like i was being sold. More like educated from top to bottom. I would recommend Mungenast to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ttwellman
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leasing experience"

Recently took delivery of a leased 2017 MDX...the transaction was smooth and the delivery of the vehicle was quick and efficient. Kim did an excellent job of finding the preferred vehicle and it was a pleasure working with her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Cacciabando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dsfoster1
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in class"

Andy Simmons was my sales advisor at Mungenast Acura, this is our 4th purchase from him and we keep going back for a reason. High quality vehicles and best in class service from the minute you walk in the door. Sales, finanace department and service team are like no other. 100% recommend Andy and the Mungenast team you won't leave disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shiloh girl
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Night and Day"

My car buying experience was the easiest experience I ever had, it was like night and day from the previous dealer I visited. I didn't know it would be so easy. Thanks Jason:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance guy was awesome too, actually everyone was awesome.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Completely satisfied
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of vehicle"

Kevin Brown understands customer service. He did a great job of identifying our needs and helping us to find the perfect vehicle. His follow up was also great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Kells
Tom Kells

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Billmeyer
Todd Billmeyer

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gruendler
Dave Gruendler

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Sherrill
Jason Sherrill

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Galibert
Tony Galibert

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacek Kedzierski
Jacek Kedzierski

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Simmons
Andy Simmons

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Syberg
Ryan Syberg

Service Greeter

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Mizulski
Steve Mizulski

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Davis
Dave Davis

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Acura RDX, $41510
2017 Acura RDX

Price$41,510

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Perf Lthr-Trim

2017 Acura RDX

Price$44,460

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment Lthrette-Trim

New 2016 Acura TLX, $32635
2016 Acura TLX

Price$32,635

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony Seats

2016 Acura RLX

Price$66,890

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSeacoast Lthr

New 2016 Acura TLX, $32635
2016 Acura TLX

Price$32,635

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony Seats

New 2017 Acura ILX, $28930
2017 Acura ILX

Price$28,930

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Trimmed

New 2017 Acura RDX, $42960
2017 Acura RDX

Price$42,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Perf Lthr-Trim

New 2017 Acura RDX, $44560
2017 Acura RDX

Price$44,560

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Perf Lthr-Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.