About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

13720 Manchester Road, Manchester, Missouri 63011
Sales: (314) 822-2872
Service: (314) 822-2872
Parts: (800) 984-0060

Makes: Acura|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

284 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Mungenast St. Louis Acura
284 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Mungenast St. Louis Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast St. Louis Acura

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast St. Louis Acura Learn More

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Hand-wash all service vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dublbd
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Our son (college age) purchased a used car today, definitely not their biggest sale of the day, but he was treated like it was. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice, very helpful and made his experience a great one! We highly recommend this dealership & its staff to anyone looking to find a new (or used) car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nidhisood98
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used certified Acura 2013 vehicle ."

I would have to say that I am extremely satisfied with customer relations at Acura dealership at Manchester , mo. I like that the staff especially Karsten is customer friendly, absolutely adjusting and sensitive towards client needs and assisted me in finding the right fit. I am so satisfied that I am planing to recommend my husband for a test drive for Acura as an attempt to acquire the second vehicle we need anyways. The patience with which Karsten worked is commendable and I am hoping to keep a long term commitment with this dealership in future. I would say even if I got a used car it is absolutely dealers responsibility to make sure the paint job is taken care of instead of offering me a package for repair as if I damaged the vehicle. Anyways I was upfront with dealer about not offering any packages for accessories. But some courtesy for repairing the paint that is not perfect is dealers responsibility .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timdillon00
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

This was my first time buying a car from Mungenast St. Louis Acura and I would have to say I was impressed with the customer service. Karsten Becker was a great person to work with and would recommend my family and friends to purchase their next car from them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cblood
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

St Louis Acura has the nicest people working there. We have always been satisfied with their service and their ability to help us purchase/lease a new Acura. They DO make the difference! That's why we keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike.clement.750
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent first-time Acura buyer experience!"

My wife and I bought our first Acura last week. I expected an excellent experience and frankly, my expectations were exceeded. Excellent sales support with considerable respect for our needs and views. After the decision to buy, the financial support and explanation was equally helpful, thorough and complete. After taking possession of the MDX, I have received one-on-one time with a technician who explains the electronics and safety features of the vehicle. We couldn't be happier. Oh yes, the price I paid was better than I anticipated, too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
r2vanhorn
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More than a purchase"

The people at Mungenast Acura go out of their way to provide a buying experience! And when it comes to sales, Karsten Becker has to be one of the best in the business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbaxter28
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Very Fair"

Jason Sherrill and Todd Billmeyer were both very friendly and I feel that we got an excellent deal. They did a very good job of explaining the features of the RDX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Sherrill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kidzma
8/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mrs. Seger"

I had the pleasure of meeting and doing business with Jason purely by timing. Happened to ride along with my son while he was negotiating a purchase. This was a first time experience of purchasing a car from some one other than local. Jason went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. He went above and beyond to negotiate a fair transaction with me and I drove away in my "new" used car very thankful and pleased with my purchase. Thank you Jason!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Sherrill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xleatherhd
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"had a great experience"

Received phenomenal service from the moment we walked in the door. Jason was polite and extremely accommodating. Jason was also great at communicating. He did a great job getting back to us on any questions we had before and after purchase. We met the sales manager who was also very helpful. Will defintely be a repeat customer. We love our new Acura mdx.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jason sherrill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpowell66
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, Class, Fair, and Quality."

Professional, Class, Fair, and Quality. Those four words mean a lot in the our household. Trying to find those words as a common factor at one car dealership was a nightmare this summer. However, those four words were the only way we were treated at your Acura Dealership. It all started because a friend of mine, Greg Schwarz, thought I should meet Ray, yes first name basis, and he would take good care of my three children in their endeavors to buy their first own vehicle as teenagers. No sharing the car anymore, yes! All this started with our first introduction to Rick Brennan, then meeting Ray Mungenast at his car show, and ending by saying thanks for sale to Karsten Becker. After each visit we always walked away thinking I’d feel good buying a car from all three of you. I wish we could have purchased all three through Mungenast, yet the timing was tough. Jax did find his 05 Jeep Cherokee and has not stopped smiling since Rick came back and said “We can do that.” Ray you have created an incredible work force, and each person we met lived up to your last comments to my daughter and I as we left the car show that beautiful day early in the summer. Sincerely, Jeff and Jax(new owner of his OWN vehicle)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Ray Mungenast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Karsten Becker
Karsten Becker

Sales Associate

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Ross
Roy Ross

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Billmeyer
Todd Billmeyer

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Meredith  Chaney
Meredith Chaney

Customer Relations Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Simmons
Andy Simmons

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacek Kedzierski
Jacek Kedzierski

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Kuelker
Terry Kuelker

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Kuhn
Greg Kuhn

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Galibert
Brad Galibert

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Biermann
John Biermann

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory