About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

13720 Manchester Road, Manchester, Missouri 63011
Sales: (314) 822-2872
Service: (314) 822-2872
Parts: (800) 984-0060

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

578 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

Hours: Open Now

13720 Manchester Road,
Manchester, Missouri 63011
Mungenast St. Louis Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast St. Louis Acura

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast St. Louis Acura Learn More

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Hand-wash all service vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
578 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Trirun16
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Dave was fabulous to work with. The entire process was easy and fair. I was treated with honesty and respect. I highly recommend Dave Gruendler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stlchic
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle at Mungenast and it was a wonderful experience. Ryan Barker went above and beyond to make sure that i got the vehicle that i wanted along with the color i wanted. I definetly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned vehicle. I felt like family as soon as i walked into the showroom. I was greeted and taken care of right away. I give Ryan a 10

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOC
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We have purchased several car from your dealership. We have always been welcomed by your staff. I believe Shirley used to be at the from desk to welcome us. We now see Abigail and Meredith who always helps us connect the Blue Tooth. Pogo sold us our first Acuras. Karsten Becker has been the salesman for our last several cars. He has an excellent presence of confidence and kindness. You should feel proud of your staff. the financing department has been very thorough and helpful. Sincerely, Hillard and Catherine Cohen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
winnie-sanjay
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought 2016 MDX, went smooth"

I have bought 3 cars from Karsten at Mungenast Acura, all new. He has a PhD in Acura cars. Very knowledgeable and would recommend you what would work best for your lifestyle. He will honor what he would commit and take care of you during and after. Abi was good to in explaining the different features of the car and was genuinely open for us to come back as many times as we need to to understand the various gizmos in the car, which can be overwhelming

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabrina
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service, kind and caring "

From the moment my husband and I stepped into the showroom, we were greated. Less than 10 minutes into the visit, test driving the Acura we were interested in. Just minutes after deciding on the perfect Acura, financing was initiated. They were efficient and respectful of our time. We picked up and finalized financing a week later with zero complications, surprises or any issues. The best car buying experience to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Sampson, Kelsey Costello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great Experience""

Ryan Barker was outstanding to work with and the whole team at Munganast provided a pleasureable experience. I would definitely buy from them again and would reccomend them highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevec86
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great team of people to work with!"

Terry was great, easy going, not pushy, met all of my vehicle needs. Financing was a breeze with Tim, seems like a good, fair guy. I would recommend going there to anyone looking for a car at a fair price, who likes to deal with friendly, knowledgeable people. The receptionists are also friendly and have great smiles :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Sampson, Stephanie Nuspl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ISC
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Acura"

MDX great car, Mungenast great people, knowledgeable and helpful all around My salesman Terry Kuelker went out of his way to make process easy and enjoyable, Tim Sampson in finance had everthing ready to go when I arrived and Abigail did a great job of showing me all the cars features and operations

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Sampson, Finance; Abby ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tnoble805
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

As soon as we walked in we were greeted with smiling faces. The Mungenast team made us feel appreciated for being there and that our time mattered. The entire buying experience was top-notch and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kj99
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

This is my fourth Acura and my first with Mungenast. This has been the best experience by far. Thank you very much and while i'll enjoy my new TLX, I'll be excitedly awaiting my next Acura!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt Englewood. Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 578 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Karsten Becker
Karsten Becker

Sales Consultant

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Chaney
Tom Chaney

Finance

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gruendler
Dave Gruendler

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Simmons
Andy Simmons

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Barker
Ryan Barker

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Billmeyer
Todd Billmeyer

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacek Kedzierski
Jacek Kedzierski

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Kuelker
Terry Kuelker

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abby Carpenter
Abby Carpenter

Customer Relations Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gul Khan
Gul Khan

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory