About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

13720 Manchester Road, Manchester, Missouri 63011
Sales: (314) 822-2872
Service: (314) 822-2872
Parts: (800) 984-0060

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

703 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

Hours: Closed

13720 Manchester Road,
Manchester, Missouri 63011
Mungenast St. Louis Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast St. Louis Acura

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast St. Louis Acura Learn More

At Mungenast St. Louis Acura, we provide our community with new Acura vehicles, including the ILX, MDX, RDX, RLX, TL, and TSX, and can proudly promise you an unparalleled customer experience. Mungenast St. Louis Acura received the most prestigious and coveted honor that Acura can grant to its dealerships, the Precision Team Dealer of Distinction status, the following years: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2004, 2003, and 2002. Come see what makes Mungenast St. Louis Acura such an outstanding dealership by visiting our dealership in St. Louis, MO. If you plan on financing your new or used Acura, the Mungenast St. Louis Acura finance team is ready to assist you. If you need superior automotive service, repair, or parts, our Acura-Certified Technicians and Parts Department are waiting to assist you. "Acura makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Hand-wash all service vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
703 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Acura lover
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

Terry Koelker was a terrific sales person and my experience with him the sales manager and the finance person could not have been any better! This is the dealership to buy a car from. I love my Acura and will enjoy driving it for years!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Military on the go
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will drive from DC to buy here when I need a car again!"

If you like dealing with courteous professionals that go out of their way to help you find a car then go here. Military family relocating we had specific requirements for our cars (we were being picky). Jacek knew every car on the lot and in the end found us 2 great vehicles. We felt zero pressure in this dealership and we are confident we were taken care of. We will drive all the way back here when it's time for new cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt Engel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SuziSK
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Andrew Cohen and Richard Brennan made my purchasing experience pleasant and efficient. I found them to be fair, informative and honest. I was very impressed with the professionalism exhibited by the entire team at Mungenast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Brennan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexis25
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fun and easy car purchase "

I purchased a used toyota Rav4 at Mungenast Acura and I had a wonderful experience! I had never bought a car before so I was very nervous heading into the dealer. Come to find out, ALL the employees that I interacted with were so very helpful and willing to work with me to get me the perfect car for my needs. By the end of the process, we were high fiving and celebrating my first adult purchase! I had so much fun with Tony and John and I would highly highly recommend these men for any future car purchase! WONDERFUL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay2016
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felt like dealing with family"

Steve made the experience of getting a car pleasant and smooth. I never felt pressured or put into a corner. He wasn't your typical "car salesman." I appreciated his advice and honesty throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RH
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Acura TLX"

I have been a customer for 12 years and have always received courteous and professional service. I recently traded in my 04 TL for a 16 TLX and look forward to my next Acura in 3 years when the lease is up. Andrew Cohen respected my time and did everything he could to get me in and out with a new car within a couple of hours. I highly recommend Mungenast St. Louis Acura!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car buyer
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review"

It was a good experience and I got a nice car. Kim was very friendly land knowledgeable. My car was a 2009 model and it looked like new after they cleaned it up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Cacciabando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexa.clark178
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at Dave Mungenast St Louis Acura"

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Dave Mungenast Acura! We were in need of a car fast so Clayton Patterson (sales) listened to our needs and worked on getting something in our price range. He found a car for us, we filled out the finance application online, and Tony Galibert (finance) worked on our financing all within the same day. The next day Clayton had everything ready for us as we walked in. We signed the papers with Clayton then finished the finance piece with David Michiaels. All three men were friendly, easy to work with, and very professional. We love the car and are very appreciative of all the help! Thanks! Alexa and Josh Clark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clayton Patterson, David Michiaels

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mini Van Man
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!!!"

Terry let us do the talking and we told him what we wanted. He never once was pushy on trying to sell us a vehicle, he let us shop. When we made a decision to buy he had us out the door with a great used Honda Oddessey. Thanks Terry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victor and Anna
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable purchase experience "

We were very impressed by the level of professionalism, honesty and attention experienced buying our cars from this dealership (Mungenast). Our sales person, Steve Mizulski, clearly explained all options and he did not apply any pressure trying to sell us the cars. Even the appraisal of the cars we traded in was accurate. Steve was most helpful explaining us every feature of the cars we bought and going through all details important to us in making the final decision. Overall, this was a very positive experience and we would recommend this dealership, and Steve in particular, to anybody interested in buying an Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 703 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jacek Kedzierski
Jacek Kedzierski

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Mizulski
Steve Mizulski

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Galibert
Tony Galibert

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Cohen
Andrew Cohen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gruendler
Dave Gruendler

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Sherrill
Jason Sherrill

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Kells
Tom Kells

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karsten Becker
Karsten Becker

Sales Consultant

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Barker
Ryan Barker

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Syberg
Ryan Syberg

Service Greeter

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Acura ILX, $28820
2016 Acura ILX

Price$28,820

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony Trimmed

2016 Acura RDX

Price$41,190

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Lthr Trim

New 2016 Acura ILX, $30120
2016 Acura ILX

Price$30,120

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony Trimmed

2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,670

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbon Prem Lthr Trim

2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorEbony Suede Trim

2016 Acura RDX

Price$42,840

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Lthr Trim

2016 Acura RDX

Price$41,190

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Lthr Trim

2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,260

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.