About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (800) 233-1288
Service: (314) 894-1330
Parts: (314) 894-1330

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,867 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Hours: Closed

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.,
St. Louis, Missouri 63123
Mungenast St. Louis Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Missouri's #1 Honda Dealer
  • Free Car Washes
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
1,867 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patricia A Erdmann
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Who would have thought I would have enjoyed my experience at a car dealer, but Gina Bommarito at St.Louis Honda is the best! Our new Honda CRV is fantastic and Gina was friendly and extremely helpful to us. Thank you St. Louis Honda and Gina!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colleen Gyorog
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new Honda HRV"

I had a great experience buying my new car with Gina Bommarito at St Louis Honda. She was so helpful and friendly, highly recommend her! She went above and beyond finding me the car I wanted without being pushy at all,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lee Ann
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Lease Experience"

We had an excellent experience during our last visit to Mungenast St. Louis Honda. We asked for Rob Carroll who has handled many sales and more recently leases of our cars. He took great care of us and expedited anything he could. We even had free lunch! The person in finance was also very polite and organized to make the transaction go smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katlyn M.
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent first-time car dealership experience!"

As a first-time buyer, I was really nervous about going to look for a new car. Rob made my experience a breeze and really dedicated time to showing me all of my options to find the best car for me with the budget I had to work with. He explained everything thoroughly and had me test drive all three of my possible options before making any final decisions. He went above and beyond and made a task I dreaded to one I'd recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Zak also did a wonderful job in explaining all my options carefully when going through the paperwork. My new Honda Fit EX is more than I could have ever hoped for and it's thanks to Mungenast St. Louis Honda for a personable, joyful car shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zak Klump

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
univsunil
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Car buying Experience !"

Joe Basler helped me with the price Quote and everything from there was Quick and lucid. Zak Klump from finance explained me the various Protection plan and Warranty on a hi-tech Touch Screen. It was a nice purchasing experience for me overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zak Klump

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leslie mcginnis
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

Try them first! Wonderful experience with Rebecca and Zak and can't thank them enough for putting my brand new Civic in my driveway. The dealership environment was very comfortable and friendly. I went to a local dealership first and was extremely disappointed, even more so when I realized what I could have missed by not purchasing at Mungenast! We are a military family and I plan/hope to send them lots of business in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zak Klump

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Rebel Owner
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

Everyone at Mungenast was very helpful and friendly, and the customer service was excellent! The purchasing experience was absolutely seamless. I purchased from Motorsports, and would recommend Mungenast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Morrow and Tom Hansen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carl
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Delivery"

I sought a quote from the Mungenast website and got a quick response. From there on it was stress free. Joe Basler explained the process very well, no surprises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greggy
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, efficient, and fair."

Transaction was painless. Haggled a bit, received a fair price. Dealership followed through and cut me a second key and fob, as promised. Am happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyhondaowner
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying my CVR"

Buying my new CVR at Mungenast was, without question, the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. A great deal of credit goes to our terrific salesman, Rob Carroll. Rob really listened to what I needed/wanted in my new vehicle. He made great suggestions and asked questions to better understand what I was looking for. I appreciated how Rob respected the fact that a woman could have opinions about car features...too many of the other dealers only wanted to talk to my husband. An added bonus at Mungenast is their amazing new showroom. It's very clean and spacious and is laid out in a way that you can walk around without feeling crowded. The multiple waiting rooms are outstanding. There are separate areas for children, quiet areas, TV areas, etc., plus free snacks and beverages. It's very customer-friendly. I highly recommend Mungenast Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,867 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gina Bommarito
Gina Bommarito

Sales & Leasing Consultant

265 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Marty
Kurt Marty

Sales & Leasing Consultant

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Raup
Greg Raup

Sales & Leasing Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Basler
Joe Basler

Internet Specialist

199 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Carroll
Rob Carroll

Sales & Leasing Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca  Wille
Rebecca Wille

Sales & Leasing Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Ulrich
Josh Ulrich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Candace Chelist
Candace Chelist

Sales & Leasing Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shan Herwig
Shan Herwig

Business Development Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hillis
Mike Hillis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl - (White)

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43205
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,205

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl - White

Interior ColorTruffle Leather

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$34,295

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl - (Black)

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic - (Silver)

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMountain Air Metallic - (Blue)

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $21275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$21,275

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl - Black

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$28,195

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorUrban Titanium Metallic - (Gray)

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29680
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,680

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.