About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (800) 233-1288
Service: (314) 894-1330
Parts: (314) 894-1330

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,554 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Hours: Closed

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.,
St. Louis, Missouri 63123
Mungenast St. Louis Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Missouri's #1 Honda Dealer
  • Free Car Washes
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
1,554 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kcopsey
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever."

Kurt Marty is an amazing sales person. Great product knowledge, no pressure and comes off as being very trustworthy and helpful. I would highly recommend Kurt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OdysseyBuyer
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless"

Joe Basler gave us a fair price and made the transaction as quick and easy as possible. Best car buying experience I've had. None of the usual silliness. His professionalism was much appreciated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M_Copsey
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very positive and smooth experience."

I was limited on time for finding a vehicle but Kurt was very straight forward with presenting us the facts we needed to know. He was very respectful, friendly, and fun to work with. It was apparent that Kurt was very knowledgable and a trustworthy businessman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOS2015
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to deal with"

Kurt and the team were super easy to deal with. From the moment we walked in to the signing of the last bit of paperwork they make buying a car painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Markow
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership Appearance"

Lots of bikes to look at but the initial impression upon entering the dealership is simply that the sales floor looks cluttered and in need of "freshening". However, the plans for the new Indian and Victory showrooms sound exciting. Came to Visit with Jim Wagner and investigate the Victory lineup. Below, in your "Vehicle Brand" section, only Honda can be selected (at least on my computer).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Wagner, an old pro, and my favorite!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jondk229
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful and answered all of our questions about the vehicle we purchased! We could not be happier with our experience and would recommend this dealer and Gina to anyone interested in purchasing a new Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alabama
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Ain't Just A Man's Game Anymore (Sorry Dad!)"

I purchased a new CRV with the help of Shan Herwig today. Shan was a referral from a family friend and I could not be more pleased with the level of service that I received. She was friendly and kind, accommodating and efficient. Shan came in at 7:30am ON HER DAY OFF to meet me. This level of service is above and beyond. I am a single woman, and I felt 100% that I was being treated fairly and with respect. Mark, Jim and Mike were also fantastic, and the four of them made my car buying experience EXACTLY what it needed to be: fun and fair. Side note: this is my second Honda from Munganast and I've been using the service department there for more than 7 years. Top notch. Dan Schuppan has been my service technician numerous times and he is friendly and knowledgable; gives good advice and always treats me great. I have never felt intimated or pressured - and that is awesome. To whomever is in charge of this team: Give them all a raise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ceturc
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth buying experience"

Worked with Joe on buying our new Accord. We knew exactly which car we wanted, so we asked him to help expedite the process. He made the pricing, test drive, closing and delivery process very easy and smooth as possible. We were able to complete our purchase quickly and efficiently. Joe took all the time needed to answer any questions we had and kept us informed throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DPmom
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't have been easier"

We did an Internet sale through autobytel.com and were very pleased to have worked with Joe Basler at Mungenast. He was extremely professional, and promptly returned all my emails. Paying for and picking up the car took less than an hour and there were no surprises. Joe took the time to go over all the features of the car. A very pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason6
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive experience "

Dealer was professional and accommodating. He answered every question and his focus was on the customer. I would reccommmend Munganest to anyone interested in a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,554 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kurt Marty
Kurt Marty

Sales & Leasing Consultant

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Basler
Joe Basler

Internet Specialist

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Bommarito
Gina Bommarito

Sales & Leasing Consultant

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gierse
Dave Gierse

Finance Specialist

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Carroll
Rob Carroll

Sales & Leasing Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Raup
Greg Raup

Sales & Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shan Herwig
Shan Herwig

Business Development Manager

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Candace Chelist
Candace Chelist

Sales & Leasing Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Murphy
Rick Murphy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elmer Watson
Elmer Watson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory