About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (800) 233-1288
Service: (314) 894-1330
Parts: (314) 894-1330

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,698 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Hours: Closed

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.,
St. Louis, Missouri 63123
Mungenast St. Louis Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Missouri's #1 Honda Dealer
  • Free Car Washes
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
1,698 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HondaCivicOwner
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent new car purchase transaction"

Thank you Gina Bommarito for providing the best service that I have encountered in purchasing a new vehicle. You were recommended to me and I will recommend you to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmhovis
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"St louis honda "

Get the lowest price and largest selection of Hondas in the region. Call Internet sales manager Joe Basler. Very easy and pleasant buying experience, highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert54
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience in 40 years of Car Puchasing"

Joe Basler was great to work with! I've purchased a few cars over the past 40 plus years and this was by far the best experience. I felt no pressure and was given a great deal on my new Civic. The car was beautifully detailed and no problems at all. All the staff at the dealer were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely look for Joe Basler at MungnastSt Louis Honda for my next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfiedcustomer
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Great service, very helpful, would shop again. Gabe did a great job helping me find the motorcycle I was looking for, and at a fair price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Hansen, Gabe Wichman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crowbar89
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service as always!"

This is the second time Kenny has helped me with the leasing of a new car. I would recommend him to anyone, there is no pressure and he is very willing to work with you. Overall I would rate my experience with Kenny an A+.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
svonr
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman was great and we love both cars we bought"

Our salesman was great and we love both new cars we bought. that's all I have to say , that's all I have to say

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rush2321
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

I was in and out in no time. If there were any uncertainties; the staff was there to answer any concerns I had. I couldn't be more happy with not only the buying experience, but most definitely driving off the lot in a brand new Honda Accord Sport. IT IS SHARP!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garland Dismuke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
srd8800
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service "

I had such a wonderful experience with Joe Basler. He was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, and made buying a car simple and convenient. I would definitely recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete M
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Everything was very straight forward. The total process did not take very long as promised. Very happy with the every step of the process from initial contact to driving the car off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience overall"

We were very please with Rob Carroll and our experience in purchasing our car. He made sure that all of our needs were met.. He came as a referral from other family members who purchased a car with him. He made what is usually a nerve wracking experience very smooth and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,698 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Basler
Joe Basler

Internet Specialist

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Marty
Kurt Marty

Sales & Leasing Consultant

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Bommarito
Gina Bommarito

Sales & Leasing Consultant

238 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gierse
Dave Gierse

Finance Specialist

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Ulrich
Josh Ulrich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Carroll
Rob Carroll

Sales & Leasing Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca  Wille
Rebecca Wille

Sales & Leasing Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shan Herwig
Shan Herwig

Business Development Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Raup
Greg Raup

Sales & Leasing Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Boehme
Jason Boehme

Finance Specialist

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory