About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd., St. Louis, Missouri 63123
Sales: (800) 233-1288
Service: (314) 894-1330
Parts: (314) 894-1330

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,795 Lifetime Reviews

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Hours: Closed

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.,
St. Louis, Missouri 63123
Mungenast St. Louis Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mungenast St. Louis Honda

Mungenast St. Louis Honda has been a thriving Honda and used car dealership in St. Louis since 1974. We strive to take care of you before, during, and after your purchase because we want you to not just be a customer, but a part of our automotive family. Our dealership carries a variety of new Honda vehicles, and we also have an expansive lot of used vehicles. And, if you are visiting our Honda Service Center, you can trust that your Honda vehicle is in safe hands. We offer a variety of automotive repairs and services by Honda-Certified Technicians with the best customer service and follow-up around. Dream of driving away with a new Honda Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, Crossover, or CR-V? Our award-winning team can help you with financing this important new purchase or lease. We offer plenty of hybrid models, and with our Parts Department and expert technicians, we can easily upgrade your vehicle with any additional features or packages. We love Honda vehicles -- the flagship make of the Mungenast Automotive Family -- and love to serve our community in St. Louis, MO. Please give us a chance to prove this to you and earn your lifelong business. "Honda makes the car. Mungenast makes the difference."

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Missouri's #1 Honda Dealer
  • Free Car Washes
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
1,795 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Customer, Happy
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Kurt at Mungenast was very helpful. He was able to work with me to help me take him the car I wanted at a price I could afford. Overall, great experience. I would definitely recommend them if anyone is looking for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken Hall
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Honda CRV-EXL"

Thank you, Mr. Blaster and Beverly for your courtesy and professional service. I would highly recommend the dealership to others and do business again. Thank you Ken Hall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suba-rube
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice buying experience"

Kurt was very low-pressure, giving me the space and the time I needed to make an informed decision to purchase. Once the decision was made, service during and after the sale exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elagosto
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"honda FURY"

Matt Morrow was extremely pleasant and helpful . On a totally different note, till this day I do not have an idea on when all the accessories bought in cash on June 6, 2016 are going to arrive. I do ha have the FURY with me and I LOVE IT, but SHE is missing her accessories. Like a LADY without earing. lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Morrow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
waide.aj
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy!"

Joe and the team at St. Louis Honda made buying my new car a breeze. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rfm1128
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure sales"

I enjoyed my experience at this dealership. There was no pressure and they were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommended these 2 salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DS_2007Fit
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved buying my car from this dealer!"

I sent a text about a used car that I saw on the internet had just arrived on the Mungenast lot. It was very early in the morning before the dealership opened and so when I received the initial auto-reply about responding later, I expected to wait.. Kurt Marty (Sales and Leasing Specialist), to my surprise, responded immediately and then sent me pictures of the car as soon as he arrived at work. I went to the dealership over my lunch hour and was greeted (by a woman whose name I didn't get), offered a place to sit, something to drink, and a Mungenast bag. In a few minutes, Kurt was free from his other client, and I had the chance to look over every inch of the car, ask any questions, and take a test drive. I knew exactly what I could pay, along with the trade-in of my car, and told Kurt up front. There were no games, like some dealerships play, and they met my offer and I signed the paperwork. The next day, Kurt called me as soon as the check arrived from my credit union and both he and Joe Pens (Finance Specialist) had me out the door and in my new car in short order. I love my "new to me" 2007 Honda Fit and would recommend Kurt and the team at Mungenast St. Louis Honda for anyone looking for a car. They were friendly, honest, respectful, not high pressure - the kind of dealership everyone wants to experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Pens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichaelB98
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, friendly purchase process"

I bought a new CR-V from Mungenast. Joe was very helpful and responded quickly to all inquiries. The negotiations were quick and painless. I would recommend Mungenast Honda as a high quality dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJLMLL06
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

Joe was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end and made the process so easy! His knowledge of the vehicles and what features each trim level had were outstanding. Besides for working with Joe, I worked with Jim Davies, Beverly and Gina Bommarito. Everyone was very helpful, answered my numerous questions patiently, and most importantly there were no high pressure sales tactics! By far the best car buying experience I ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Davies, Beverly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mjam1869
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience is a virtue"

Joe was very helpful and straightforward when it came to buying my first car! My only issue was with the insurance but other than that he was very helpful with everything else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,795 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kurt Marty
Kurt Marty

Sales & Leasing Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Raup
Greg Raup

Sales & Leasing Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Basler
Joe Basler

Internet Specialist

181 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gina Bommarito
Gina Bommarito

Sales & Leasing Consultant

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Ulrich
Josh Ulrich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew  Phillips
Matthew Phillips

Finance Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shan Herwig
Shan Herwig

Business Development Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Carroll
Rob Carroll

Sales & Leasing Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Candace Chelist
Candace Chelist

Sales & Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hillis
Mike Hillis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic - (Gray)

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II - Red

Interior ColorIvory Cloth

2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,390

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl - (White)

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $34255
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$34,255

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic - Gray

Interior ColorGray Cloth

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II - Red

Interior ColorIvory Cloth

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,390

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic - Gray

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $34255
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$34,255

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic - Gray

Interior ColorGray Cloth

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $38805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$38,805

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic - Gray

Interior ColorGray Leather