About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Murray Ford SuperStore

4.7

76 Lifetime Reviews

13447 US-301, Starke, Florida 32091
Call (904) 964-7200

76 Reviews of Murray Ford SuperStore

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"First purchase of a new car"

- h2otbone

I was in the market for a new car (my first one). My fiance and I first checked out this dealership because they had previously purchased a car and was very impressed with the customer service they received. I must say that this dealership is very good. High level of customer service, follow up, and attentiveness. They definitely go above and beyond for their customers and I would definitely visit them again when I am ready for another new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Awesome buying experience! "

- Lauren Chapman

A truly pleasant experience from the moment my husband and I walked in the door, until we left. We were never rushed or pressured during our entire buying experience. Can't wait to purchase our next vehicle from Doug Lawrence at Murray Ford! We felt like everyone went above and beyond to make our day special! #MurrayFordisawesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Good experience "

- Mustang Paula

Great people great prices would definitely recommend this dealership, drove to another dealership first and spoke to a few more on the phone by far this was the best so decided to purchase my new mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Shopping for vehicle "

- Jc3320

In the process of purchasing a vehicle and I happened to hear good reviews of this. Good atmosphere and vibe along with smiling, honest faces. Wasn't able to work out a deal but would recommend them to others and consider them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2017

"Great car buying experience at Murray Ford Superstore"

- dwhigham

Great car buying experience with Rick Oster and Brian McWhite at Murray Ford Superstore. This is how buying a car is supposed to be – fun and easy. Rick and Brian know cars, are fun and easy to work with, and made me a very good deal. A special shout out to Brian for going WAY above and beyond the call of duty, setting up test drives for me on a hot July 4th weekend. Really appreciate you guys. Thanks, Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian McWhite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Aimed to please "

- Heather Young

It was such a pleasure dealing with Rob in the service department. He made sure that all of my questions were answered and he remained friendly and had a smile on his face the whole time. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Spiewak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"He puts in the work "

- Heather Young

What's credit than is bruised sometimes during the car-buying process you can be made to fill like less of a human. Rick worked so hard to get us the best financing possible and was never rude or judgemental about our credit situation. I appreciate his hard work and great advice while buying our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Very good "

- F250 Florida man

Justin treated me like I was a pearsonal friend and So did joey he explained the warranty in great detail but made it easy to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Faulkner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"New Car with great service "

- Priscillapadgett

My husband and I will only shop at Murray Ford for our vehicles. Their approach to the car-buying experience is far superior to that of other dealerships. It's a pressure free atmosphere; our sales associate felt more like an old friend rather than one selling us a car. Great vehicles and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Faulkner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Quick and painless "

- F150 owner

Justin made my truck buying experience convenient by doing most of the legwork over the phone while I was at work. I was able to swing by the dealership after work and pick my truck up with very little hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Faulkner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results