About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Murray Ford SuperStore

4.7

51 Lifetime Reviews

13447 US-301, Starke, Florida 32091
Call (904) 964-7200

51 Reviews of Murray Ford SuperStore

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2017

"Very friendly staff."

- James Fishell

My wife and I had a very great experience at Murray Ford. Shane the salesman and Joey in the financial department were very kind to us. They even stayed at the dealership until 1030 pm to get the deal done . We would highly recommend them to any of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Parmenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Faulkner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"New Ford Fiesta!"

- maddie95

Everyone was so helpful with the whole process. It was definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had! Doug and Rick were very accommodating and made sure everything was handled. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Lifetime Customers"

- Samantha DeHaven

We drove all the way from Middleburg to buy our Edge from Murray Ford. They gave us the best deal and worked hard to keep me in my price range I was comfortable with. Rick Oster is a wonderful finance guy! He worked hard to keep us where we needed to be for payments and did a great job of explaining everything to us. We will be back when purchasing our next vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"A pleasant experience purchasing a pre-owned car"

- Ellie@LiveOak

We drove 90 miles to look at a used car we had seen on the Internet and after talking with John Janki. John was very professional, no-preasure, and quite patient in our test driving (twice) a 2014 Ford Edge. He was helpful in answering questions, explaining the equipment and electronic features and allowing us time to consider our decision. John also handled the change of auto with our insurance carrier. We felt that the dealership gave us a fair trade-in value on our 2014 Toyota RAV4. Joey Faulkner, likewise, was patient and professional in explaining the warranty and other aspects regarding our purchase. Thank you Murray Ford, indeed you are "super"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Janki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Faulkner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Great"

- 99airforce

I could not deal with my hometown dealer. Mind you the salesman at your store help make the deal. James was were nice and knowledge about the trucks. Joey made sure the finance was painless. Honestly I doubt I'll ever buy a new truck. My body is bond to make sure of that. 23 yrs in the b military and I won't make it ten more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ventor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Faulkner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Terrible"

- SandyC

I have always believed that once you give your word, you stick to it. That's the honorable way to be. While I was waiting for paperwork they promised to be sending me over night to buy a particular jeep, they decided to sell the vehicle to someone else. How rude and unprofessional. After 2 days of waiting, no paperwork. Upon calling to find out where the paperwork was, they THEN told me that they sold the jeep. I wonder how long I would've had to wait before they called to tell me on their own. You may have made some extra money from it but your integrity could use a lot of work. I'll make sure everyone I know, wanting to buy a vehicle, stays clear of your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Janki
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Olvera
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Sandy I apologize for your experience at Murray Ford. We take a lot of pride in exceeding our customers expectations and in this case we fell short. I take your comments and experience very seriously. I did look into the matter and agree that the communication should have been better on our end. Please keep in mind that the 04 Wrangler was wholesaled to another dealer. The vehicle was thoroughly inspected and did not meet our standards needed for retail. Being an older Jeep it did have some rust underneath and leaks. The decision was made by me to wholesale it. I was not comfortable with sending this via transport and it become an issue on your end. I appreciate you considering us for your business and hope you reconsider us in the future. Thanks again for your feedback it'll help us in the future. Sincerely, Todd Rossi

June 02, 2017

"Easy to deal with!!"

- Daddynorman2

This is my 2nd new purchase thru Murray Ford. They have always been fair and treated me like they wanted to sell a car. They have top of the line staff,that keep it honest. I would recommend anyone to shop at Murray Ford!! From bottom of the sales to the top of finance is a quality experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Olvera
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Faulkner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Griner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaden Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Positive experience from Doug and Rick"

- irate

Called Murray little B4 opening hours, spoke to Rick (finance mgr) about a truck on internet, he looked for it, found it. I asked him to hold it for two hours as I was on my way there, which he did. Upon arrival Rick introduced me to Doug Lawrence to assist me. Doug was, personable, highly experienced, and accommodating. He went beyond the normal to make the sale. I fully realize that in a capitalistic environment Murray is business and has to make money, but the customer service I received was super. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend Murray, especially Doug and Rick. Thanks guys. Dr. Walter White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lawrence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Oster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Sales"

- flapper

worked with Roger, very helpful and knew the products very well. got new F-150 at the price i wanted and trade was on the spot. Very enjoyable process. left with new friends and truck i wanted.will buy there again.for an old men i had fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Necessary II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"Car buying experience"

- Ashley Crews1

My car buying experience with Murray Ford was great. The salesman and finance manager were awesome. I would definitely refer family and friends to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Olvera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Parmenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results