About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

NXCESS Motorcars

3.2

102 Lifetime Reviews

5722 Southwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77057 Directions
Sales: (713) 268-1813

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of NXCESS Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"HORRIBLE! Edward Luevano -Mgr is a LYING SNAKE. "

- TheGolfGuy

ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE at NXCESS! I was asked to give this place a chance to take care of my clients, and unfortunately they have failed us miserably. The reviews were right. BUY HERE AT YOUR OWN RISK! Edward Luevano - Mgr totally tried to play games with the numbers and $, and then asked to me to leave because I called him on it. lol :) That's why they hired me bro...to PROTECT them from guys and places like YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Luevano
May 11, 2017

"Bunch of b******* ripoff"

- 413186700185

This dealership is a rip-off take your money elsewhere I paid $13,000 cash for vehicle they sold me a piece of s*** had to spend additional $2,500 on parts dealer will not take no responsibility for it.. they do not inspect the vehicles thoroughly before they sell them to you false advertising

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 05, 2017

"GLE 450"

- Don From Oklahoma

Great dealership...and Abraham Mohedano is the perfect salesman for the used luxury car buyer! He knows his stuff and has a great personality! Buy your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Mohedano
April 07, 2016

"Nxcess motors"

- NA

I bought car from here. Great place to buy car. Smooth financing process. Tim Darby great sales person. Every body in the sales process excellent. My name Nishi .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 12, 2015

"Mercedes Benz GL450 buying"

- patel

Tino Darby a sales guy is very helpful to get the things done quickly. The owner himslef step in to things done. Financial process is very quick then i expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Garza
Tim Darby
June 07, 2015

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT"

- Quell

It was a pleasurable experience. Everyone worked together as a team to get the job done. Ivonne is so sweet and welcoming. Not to mention the entire staff is friendly and professional!! I'm well pleased with my GLK350?????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Garza
Ivonne Nguyen
April 30, 2015

"Thank you Tim Darby, Superman Salesman! Customer DMcAdoo"

- DMcAdoo

It was a pleasure working with Tim Darby @ Nxcess-Houston. Tim was very courteous and informative about my Mercedes I bought yesterday. Thank you Tim Darby, Nxcess Superman Salesman! Your cape was flying high on yesterday and so was I with happiness about my car purchase at Nxcess!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Darby
March 13, 2015

"Awesome Experience "

- adrianj

I was approached by Ivonne and immediately she was very kind and friendly. My experience with her was above from what I expected. Ivonne focused on me and what my needs were, and she did give me advice to where it was needed, and it was expected. I didn't feel pressured into buying the vehicle that I wanted. She followed up with me promptly and she was very patient with me. I bought a car within a weeks time frame. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking to purchase newly used/used car. Plus, she smiles and that makes a difference into the "buying experience" as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivonne Nguyen
February 25, 2015

"Excellent car buying experience."

- DAston

I found a car I liked on their website, went in and showed them my proposal. They came back with their best offer and gave me time to think about it. There was no hard sell or haggling and the experience was really good from start to finish. This was the 2nd car that I have bought from Nxcess and I will go back in the future. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chau Bui
December 20, 2014

"Profesional, Fast, Nice"

- cassidy0707

I came in looking for a vehicle. I walked out with couple hours with vehicle that suited me. Excellent service here. We will refer to family and friends to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivonne Nguyen
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results