Read Reviews New Rochelle Toyota

New Rochelle Toyota

New Rochelle Toyota

47 Cedar Street
New Rochelle, New York 10801


Sales: (914) 576-8000
Service: (914) 576-8050
Parts: (914) 576-8040

Manufacturers: Toyota, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.6
  • Quality of Work:

    4.6
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.5
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 91 reviews

Overall
4.6

4.6 out of 5

207 lifetime reviews

New Rochelle Toyota

Recently Reviewed Employees

    None of this dealership's employees have received reviews. Be the first to write a review.
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: New Rochelle Toyota

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, New Rochelle Toyota has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Free Loaner Cars Authorized Parts Store
Children's Play Room Pet Friendly
Drive-In Service Rental Car Service Onsite
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Cable TV Television
Express Service Vending Machines
Free Coffee


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"BURHAN MEMISOVSKI ( manager ) and Mohamed ( salesman )."

jeannecolangelo
7/22/2014 9:18:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Burham Memisovski and Mohamed
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

My name is Jeanne Colangelo, I just got my second car at toyota, after 3 years i went back and leased another car . Billy and Mohamed made my second visit even better than the first, they are both Very professional,kind, respecful and excellent service. I would highly recommend his service to any customer. Very pleased with service.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"sales rep"

zuleiny1
7/14/2014 8:28:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

Very professional,kind, respecful and excellent service. I would highly recommend his service to any customer. Overall appreciate the business at Toyota of New Rochelle

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Horrible Customer Service"

PB001
7/13/2014 11:05:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nate
Sinein (Steve)
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

Worst customer service I have ever experienced. I saw a car they had for sale on cars.com, called the number and was told to speak with Nate. He said he would look for the car and call me back. Never received a call back, call him back after 1 week, they said he would call me back (never happened).

Third time, I asked to speak with the supervisor, Sinein (Steve), he apologized and said he would call me back. He called back and said he would call me in a day or so. That was 2 weeks ago.

Seems like this dealership does not need anymore business since they are too busy to call clients back. If this is the experience I have encountered even before buying the car, I am scared to think what would happen after they take my money.

Proceed with caution!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jimmy Provides Great Service"

BLibretta
7/12/2014 1:40:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jimmy Jessiman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

Jimmy Jessiman at New Rochelle Toyota is always very courteous, informative and extremely helpful. He always explains to me exactly what is being done to the car as well as the approximate cost of the service. I always feel like I'm in good hands with Jimmy.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"BEST CAR SALE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Ricky Acosta
7/11/2014 9:29:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Aldo Shabi
Alan Stern
Billy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

I went and got my 2014 Corolla LE Eco plus from this dealership. I have been to other dealerships in the past such as Honda and Nissan. This was my 5th new car buying experience, and I must say the MOST PLEASANT OF ALL!! Before I visited this dealership, I had a horrible, aggravating, and unprofessional experience at City World Toyota in the Bronx. When I got here, these guys were nothing but good to me. I worked with Aldo Shabi as a salesperson. I have nothing but great things to say about him. He was a friendly, extremely professional, honest, and a straight to the point. I would recommend him 1000 times to anybody. The finance manager was also great to me, Alan Stern. He was extremely professional and a gentleman and very informative. He took his time explaining everything to me to make sure that I was satisfied with all of the pricing and financing. Even after hours, he stood with me for clarification. The manager Billy was also extremely friendly and welcoming, and genuine. He assured me many times to come see him if I had any concerns or issues. Overall, these guys were great to me. There was nothing wrong or dishonest I could say about this dealership. "AND BELIEVE ME I SEARCHED". I would recommend anyone to come here and buy a car. I got my vehicle for a great price. It was the best experience I've had buying a car and will never forget it. Thanks New Rochelle Toyota!!!!!!!

Ricardo A

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"People First"

kevin.grier3
7/11/2014 11:51:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Freddy PachecoFreddy Pacheco
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

The entire Toyota family has been professional, courteous, and helpful to me. The entire Freddy Pacheco Team, including the Service Manager, Jason Tavares deserves high commendation for reminding me that Toyota is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Liars!!!!!"

Themoreyouknow
7/10/2014 10:06:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Donny LiaDonny Lia
Freddy PachecoFreddy Pacheco
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

They told me they can give me a car for 295 a moth for 60 months and try and play games at the end and raise the price to 350 a month like I'm stupid!!!!! Stay away!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"sales managet"

adryen425
6/23/2014 12:14:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
buruan "billy" memisovski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

This is my second car with this dealership.I feel like I am part of the family. Billy the manager is very attentive and professional. Anyone I send here gets treated like my family. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. The price is always fair and honest. And the service is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very google dealer to buy a car from"

AJsenior1
6/22/2014 12:56:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Abbas Haider. / Leon Samaroo
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

These 2 sales rep are very good at what they do. If you are in the market for a toyota. I recommend you go see them , you will drive off in a new car as a happy costumer. Thanks guys you rock.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Buyer"

vicpic
5/24/2014 11:35:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Abbas Haider & Leon Samaroo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

Friendly and efficient service. All staff were helpful and informative w/o being pushy. They put together a great package and I got the truck I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends, family and co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>