Read Reviews New Rochelle Toyota

New Rochelle Toyota

New Rochelle Toyota

47 Cedar Street
New Rochelle, New York 10801


Sales: (914) 576-8000
Service: (914) 576-8050
Parts: (914) 576-8040

Manufacturers: Toyota, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.6
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 90 reviews

Overall
4.6

4.6 out of 5

203 lifetime reviews

New Rochelle Toyota

Recently Reviewed Employees

    Employees have not yet been listed by this dealership.

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: New Rochelle Toyota

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, New Rochelle Toyota has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Free Loaner Cars Authorized Parts Store
Children's Play Room Pet Friendly
Drive-In Service Rental Car Service Onsite
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Cable TV Television
Express Service Vending Machines
Free Coffee


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Jimmy Provides Great Service"

BLibretta
7/12/2014 1:40:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jimmy Jessiman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

Jimmy Jessiman at New Rochelle Toyota is always very courteous, informative and extremely helpful. He always explains to me exactly what is being done to the car as well as the approximate cost of the service. I always feel like I'm in good hands with Jimmy.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"BEST CAR SALE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Ricky Acosta
7/11/2014 9:29:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Aldo Shabi
Alan Stern
Billy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

I went and got my 2014 Corolla LE Eco plus from this dealership. I have been to other dealerships in the past such as Honda and Nissan. This was my 5th new car buying experience, and I must say the MOST PLEASANT OF ALL!! Before I visited this dealership, I had a horrible, aggravating, and unprofessional experience at City World Toyota in the Bronx. When I got here, these guys were nothing but good to me. I worked with Aldo Shabi as a salesperson. I have nothing but great things to say about him. He was a friendly, extremely professional, honest, and a straight to the point. I would recommend him 1000 times to anybody. The finance manager was also great to me, Alan Stern. He was extremely professional and a gentleman and very informative. He took his time explaining everything to me to make sure that I was satisfied with all of the pricing and financing. Even after hours, he stood with me for clarification. The manager Billy was also extremely friendly and welcoming, and genuine. He assured me many times to come see him if I had any concerns or issues. Overall, these guys were great to me. There was nothing wrong or dishonest I could say about this dealership. "AND BELIEVE ME I SEARCHED". I would recommend anyone to come here and buy a car. I got my vehicle for a great price. It was the best experience I've had buying a car and will never forget it. Thanks New Rochelle Toyota!!!!!!!

Ricardo A

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"People First"

kevin.grier3
7/11/2014 11:51:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Freddy PachecoFreddy Pacheco
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

The entire Toyota family has been professional, courteous, and helpful to me. The entire Freddy Pacheco Team, including the Service Manager, Jason Tavares deserves high commendation for reminding me that Toyota is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"sales managet"

adryen425
6/23/2014 12:14:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
buruan "billy" memisovski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

This is my second car with this dealership.I feel like I am part of the family. Billy the manager is very attentive and professional. Anyone I send here gets treated like my family. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. The price is always fair and honest. And the service is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very google dealer to buy a car from"

AJsenior1
6/22/2014 12:56:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Abbas Haider. / Leon Samaroo
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

These 2 sales rep are very good at what they do. If you are in the market for a toyota. I recommend you go see them , you will drive off in a new car as a happy costumer. Thanks guys you rock.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Buyer"

vicpic
5/24/2014 11:35:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Abbas Haider & Leon Samaroo
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

Friendly and efficient service. All staff were helpful and informative w/o being pushy. They put together a great package and I got the truck I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends, family and co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Super happy"

madj4you
5/21/2014 10:36:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Al - Alan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

I visited this dealer on a Sunday Afternoon to look around. I was fixed on a particular vehicle in which i wanted to purchase. The only one available was on the show room floor. I knew this was it, with 2 kids my wife and I knew this was the mini-van for us. Al the sales person was the greatest and took his time to show us around as well as keep us company as we waited for the paper work. We truly loved the professionalism He showed threw out the two days it took to complete the purchase. Alan as well whom handled our paperwork was funny and a very good person to talk to at a personal level. I didn't feel bs'd when i was there and got straight forward answers. As i was recommended by a friend to visit this place, i to would recommend anyone. I feel that this isn't the last time i will be making a purchase at this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fantastic"

Blv4
5/20/2014 4:20:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Abbas and Al
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Toyota New Rochelle. Al is a fantastic salesman and really went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and knew my car! Thank you so much for making my experience delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Superb and Magnificent Customer Service"

vik120
5/19/2014 7:09:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Abbas Haider & Aldo Shabi & Allen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

I would like to commend this dealership for their excellent & sensational service. Abbas and Aldo were exceptional in handling and engineering my new lease! Bravo!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Celeste Vera"

Yolinda74
5/19/2014 11:19:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Celeste Vera
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of New Rochelle Toyota:

Thanks to Celeste Vera for her patients and for being so sweet! She really made the experience of buying a new car a pleasant one!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>