About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

New Rochelle Toyota

47 Cedar Street, New Rochelle, New York 10801
Sales: (914) 576-8000
Service: (914) 576-8050
Parts: (914) 576-8040

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Good
87% Recommend
4.4

239 Lifetime Reviews

New Rochelle Toyota

Hours: Closed

47 Cedar Street,
New Rochelle, New York 10801
New Rochelle Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About New Rochelle Toyota

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About New Rochelle Toyota

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ProCareMed.
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service experience"

I have been in the shop twice this week for a persistent subtle automotive problem. Each time, I was treated with the utmost courtesy and dedication by service adviser Will (Irvin). He has turned a frustrating situation into a very fine experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will (Irvin)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

New Rochelle Toyota responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for the feedback. One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and I am proud that this was offered to you by Will during your visits. If you haven't yet, check us out on Facebook for access to our special offers! Warm regards, Devica Seecharran - Client Care Director, 914-576-8000, dseecharran@newrochelletoyota.com

Lshrikam
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Need to get their stuff together "

I called online looking for a CPO. The person on the phone told me he had both of the cars I wanted on the lot and quoted me some approximate prices. We made and appointment, triple checked on the pricing + inventory and went to the dealership. We soon realized that the man on the phone wasn't a sales person, just a phone operator. One of the two cars was not there, a manager had taken it home on his day off and none was going to call him to bring it back. It is always good to know that a manager's convenience is more important than a customers. The Sales person and the Manager were both nice and seemed to be well intentioned, however they made mistakes at every step from the cost of our trade-in to the price of the car we wanted to purchase. Half way thru the negotiation, the sales man realized that he was negotiating with us on the wrong car. I mean REALLY? The price kept changing and going up as they did this "wrong or that wrong". Eventually -- we walked out not feeling confident about purchasing our 5th Toyota from people that do business that way". We were ready to buy the car and went to the dealership with full intentions of purchasing from them. They simply were not organized and frankly did not come across very serious about their jobs - "it felt like a lets make a deal scenario" which ended up feeling disrespectful and humiliating. We ended up paying a little more across the boarder with another dealership that gives more consideration and courtesy to its customers and inventory. Will not go again. We feel good about not buying from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Not Necessary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

New Rochelle Toyota responded to this review

December 14, 2015

I'm sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your most recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Devica Seecharran - Client Care Director, 914-576-8000, dseecharran@newrochelletoyota.com

Grisselle777
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"180 Degrees Positive Experience!"

Over the past month I've experienced what I would consider "a world wind" from purchasing a vehicle that provided issues. I must say with the great help of Yasu, Nate and Akeim I was able to walk away a very happy customer yesterday! The professionalism and customer service of going above and beyond to ensure that my tension was ease with the experience I endured truly demonstrated their dedication. All in all I walked out with a new vehicle that provides me with more confidence and comfort with which resulted in my 180 degree positive experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate, Akeim and Yasu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

New Rochelle Toyota responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is great to hear Nate, Akeim and Yasu were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you! Best regards, Devica Seecharran - Client Care Director, 914-576-8000, dseecharran@newrochelletoyota.com

Christine
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Purchase"

Thank you to everyone at New Rochelle Toyota. The purchase of my new SUV was about as perfect as you can get. The staff was amazing and I will certaining be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aldo Shabi, Billy Memisovski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

New Rochelle Toyota responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this terrific review, Christine! I'm very happy to hear that our team could help get you set up with the perfect new SUV for you. If there is anything more we can do for you, please come back and see us any time! Take care. Devica Seecharran - Client Care Director, 914-576-8000, dseecharran@newrochelletoyota.com

Saby
10/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Waste of time"

It's been three days went in and wrote the deal and was told they will call me ever since then I am calling and asking them no one responded yet managers are quiet rude every single person has a different reason one manager told me by 2 I should get a call and sheikh is working on it and now I called all of a sudden sheikh is off for the day It's just xxxxxxxx they think ppl have time for them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ronald sheikh and manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

New Rochelle Toyota responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Saby, I am concerned by your review and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Devica Seecharran - Client Care Director, 914-576-8000, dseecharran@newrochelletoyota.com

Wendy333
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Honest Sales Person~!!!"

I was looking for a Toyota Sienna for three weeks. Everyone always tries to find the best deal, and so was I. Three weeks passed with no result. Hence, I stopped by this dealership with very little hope to find a deal. Then I met Jay Britt. I would have walked in and walked out if it wasn't for Jay. He's there to find you the right car, for the right price, all while being extremely candid. I have very little patience for the negotiation game. But Jay made things right and painless. Go in and ask for Jay. You'll know what I mean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Britt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Carguy93
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Jay sold me a acrura tsx I fell in love with it .he made me feel like I was family. Overall great experience . I believe jay needs a raise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Britt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BraveHeart68
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "Sales Person" - JAY BRITT"

If you need someone dedicated to getting you the best deal please ask for Jay Britt. Attentive and smart. Persistent to get the right situation for your needs. Amazing salesperson!!!! Lisa Robles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Britt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
girl first car34
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr anthony the sales man was beyond Profesional and helpful "

I step in the dealership with the weather reach g the 98f. Anthony help me in e every step of my purchase..he assisted in everything I need..answered all so many questions from me and family I recognized he is very patient and professional..It is my first car so I need as much information as possible before signing anything...I will recommend to everyone to visit toyota of new rochelle..I hope to upgrade in a few years I definitely I'll be going back as well taking my young brother as soon as he gets his license.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HappyLexusOwner
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My First New Luxury Car"

I was in a position that I needed to buy a car rather quickly. I searched New Rochelle Toyota's website looking for a Toyota RAV 4. As I was doing my searches, I found a beautiful 2009 Lexus IS 250 that I had to check out. I went to the Dealership and met with a wonderful sales person, Al Dunstan. He was professional and friendly, and most importantly not pushy! We spent the better of two hours together looking at the cars I was interested in, all the while having casual conversation, he was not just looking to make a sale and get rid of me! Al made me feel comfortable and at ease and I sincerely appreciate the time he took. I also want to mention the Finance Manager, Allen Stern. Allen was also very knowledgeable and didn't try to sell me warranties I did not need. He took the time to explain everything clearly. Allen was also very friendly and made me feel comfortable as I finalized this big purchase. Thank you Al and Allen, you helped me get the car I've always wanted and I look forward to working with you again on my next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Stern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory