About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Nissan of Auburn

713 35th Street Northeast, Auburn, Washington 98002
Sales: (253) 833-4700
Service: (877) 500-6186
Parts: (877) 500-6185

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

151 Lifetime Reviews

Nissan of Auburn

Hours: Open Now

713 35th Street Northeast,
Auburn, Washington 98002
Nissan of Auburn Info
Hours
Amenities
About Nissan of Auburn

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Nissan of Auburn

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taotao Marianna's
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car place !"

Had a great experience at Nissan (Auburn) . The sales guy Rhett really helped us in trading in our car & made sure we got a good deal too & he was really nice to .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rhett Lawrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Nissan of Auburn responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Taotao. We're so glad to hear that Rhett was so helpful in helping you with both the trade-in and car purchase. We hope to see you again in the future!

P1nkCyl0n
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Could not be happier"

I came in to Auburn Rairdon today with my fiancé and his parents to look at potential new cars. We were immediately greeted by Taylor Reese. He is kind, personable, friendly, honest and straight forward. He actually listened to what we wanted and made sure we got the absolute best deal possible; in the shortest amount of time possible. It was honestly more like buying a car from a friend, rather than a salesman. That said, I can't see myself going anywhere near any other dealership after this. Hands down the best dealership interaction any of us have ever experienced. We couldn't be happier. To put our satisfaction in perspective - fiancé is still signing the paperwork right now and we are so happy, I couldn't wait to post the review. Everyone in the Puget Sound area needs to know how great this place is.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taylor Reese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
very happy customer
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect place to buy a car from !!! "

This was a great car buying experience ! Larry was my salesman and he couldn't have been more thorough . He got me the financial deal i needed as well as the vehicle that I LOVE !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
DDanielson
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If your looking for a Nissian look no more!"

I did a lot of research before purchasing my new vehicle- from the type of car to the dealership. Coming to Auburn of Nissian was a one stop shop!! I worked with an excellent rep. by the name of Brandon- he was truly an expert and he knew exactly what I wanted and delivered it!!! I would differently recommend Nissian of Aurburn to all of my family and friends and when you go.. Ask for Brandon!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Victoria
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever!"

Todd Fee and Jay Lee were really wonderful to work with. They were Professional, gracious and quick to return phone calls and answer questions. They knew we were in a hurry as we traveled almost 3 hours across the pass to purchase our Pathfinder. They had the vehicle ready for us and paperwork in the works. I would highly recommend Nissan of Auburn any chance I have. Your dealership is lucky to have these gentlemen on your payroll. They are a huge asset. Also, I'd like to mention Chris Gans was also fantastic. He was quick, efficient and very fun to talk to. We wish him the best in his new home of Western Washington! I plan on returning to your dealership when I am ready to buy my next Nissan. Thank for the best service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Lee, and Chris Gans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Wendy
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great shopping experience"

People buy from people. People that listen to what you need and then provide a smooth and professional experience. I decided I wanted to buy a Nissan Juke and had a specific vision of my perfect one. Raul Plascencia was amazing at listening to my dream and then went to work finding my car. Guess what I am driving my new car and am a vary happy customer. I hope Nissan knows what an amazing employee they have in Raul! Plascencia he is professional, honest,and is truly dedicated to taking care of his customers. He's is keeper! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to request to have him help them.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raul Plascencia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
spanky3
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast easy No Hassle"

I worked with Marshall he was easy to deal with got me in and out with no Hassle for the price I wanted to pay . Was a good buying experience all the way around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marshall Willard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jkacirk
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No one worked harder"

I visited several dealerships looking for a car to fit my budget. Todd listened to what I was looking for and how much I could spend and work hard to get me a great truck in line with my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
danirk
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and friendly staff!!"

Vivian Aguon was very helpful and nice she worked with my fiancé and I and helped us find the perfect car us. We will be back when I need a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Manav
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

i like how Jeremy give us great service Greattttt it's was great customer service Great dealer treat we'll speak claim professional It's was great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Todd Fee
Todd Fee

Internet Director

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vivian Aguon
Vivian Aguon

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Greenway
Jeremy Greenway

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Dickey
Daniel Dickey

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Theresa Vincent
Theresa Vincent

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Riehl
Brandon Riehl

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Oconnor
Michael Oconnor

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kalani Asido
Kalani Asido

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Nissan Rogue, $16577
2014 Nissan Rogue

Price$16,577

Mileage 37,544

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Nissan Altima, $8999
2011 Nissan Altima

Price$8,999

Mileage 98,125

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder, $32000
2014 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$32,000

Mileage 18,533

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Nissan Murano, $17988
2011 Nissan Murano

Price$17,988

Mileage 71,433

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Nissan Altima, $15877
2013 Nissan Altima

Price$15,877

Mileage 41,276

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCharcoal

Used 2014 Nissan Sentra, $14988
2014 Nissan Sentra

Price$14,988

Mileage 14,329

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal

Used 2015 Nissan Versa, $10488
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$10,488

Mileage 5,890

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorCharcoal

Used 2015 Nissan Altima, $18988
2015 Nissan Altima

Price$18,988

Mileage 6,445

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCharcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.