About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1,446 Lifetime Reviews

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
1446 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,446 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maria
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service"

Great environment, huge selection, professional and friendly customer service! I was treated very well and taken for a ride to try the car i was looking at. The employee, Ed Radulescu, spent time with me and he was very thorough in all his explanations. I was very well pleased with the whole experience! Definitely a place to go for great car shopping!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kamerong
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

Great experience with Jorge made everything easy. Not a pushy salesmen. He will be honest with you and try to help you in anyway he can. If you go to Norm Reeves Honda this is the guy you want to help you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mel
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This place rocks!"

Ramin Rezainejad was great to work with. We didn't feel pressured by him and that defintely made me feel comfortable and willing to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

January 27, 2015

This 5-star review has truly made our day! Our goal is to make sure that every customer feels comfortable and happy with our service. We are glad to know you drove away with this feeling. Please let us know if you have any further automotive needs. Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

byrony
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a great place "

The customer service is excellent. The paper work and handling was easy and comfortable. You don't feel rushed or pressured to buy. At the end of the day I bought my new 2015 civic with Stevens help all questions answered and left with happy with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

January 26, 2015

It's fantastic to hear that your purchasing experience at Norm Reeves Honda was so enjoyable! We hope you are continuing to enjoy your 2015 Civic and encourage you to follow us on Twitter and LIKE us on Facebook to stay up to date with exclusive offers and news. Take care and we'll look forward to seeing you again. Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

shinae7
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a wonderful experience from Ted at Norm Reeves Honda."

I had a wonderful experience from Ted at Norm Reeves Honda. Ted made my car shopping easy and happy. He was very professional and friendly. After I finished paperwork from Ziggy at finance, he showed me about the Bluetooth and Navigation for long time. Thank you guys for great service and I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for providing us with this incredible feedback. Our team loves hearing from happy customers because it tells us that we're continuing to provide efficient and friendly service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

pooh0706
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and friendly"

Jose Magana helped us get 2015 Honda Accord. He was very helpful and honest. Best car buying experience ever. Process was easy like nowhere, and he got us a good deal on the lease. I recommend him highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks for the kind words! Congrats on your new Accord. Let us know if there's anything else you need down the road. Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

vero
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!"

Kevin Harris met all expectations, he was friendly, best cutomer service ever. I was so pleased with the service provided. Definitely I will recommend him with family and friends. Very happy with our new Honda Civic!!! Thank you Kevin, you're awesome!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

January 23, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read! I'm very happy to see that Kevin's service was appreciated. That kind of dedication to quality customer service is a Norm Reeves Honda standard and we love seeing this feedback. Congratulations on your new Civic! If you have any questions about your new car, be sure to give us a call. Take Care, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Maguayo
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

I would like to thank Kim Kelly for being herself and taking care of me. I had a wonderful experience. I didn't feel pressured or pushed in any way. She went above and beyond to get me a great deal. I had came to her early on in the year and due to certain circumstances I didn't get a vehicle. Although I didn't get it she reassured me that when I'm ready she will be there to take care of me. Sure enough I had an incident where my vehicle was totaled and I called her up. I didn't Rush in since there was so much to take care of personally. But as soon as I said I was ready we worked on the new vehicle. She didn't stop until my needs where met. I would recommend anyone to her. She made me feel welcome. Also I would like to give a big thank you to Mr. Murat Tiryaki. I had no pressure from him and made my final transaction a breeze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murat Tiryaki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

January 22, 2015

Thank you for your fantastic star rating! Kim and the rest of our team take pride in providing a memorable experience for the customers of Norm Reeves Honda. It means the world to know that you not only got a great deal, but that all of your needs were met. Visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to exclusive deals! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Manny Da Rosa
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Jamie Ceniceros was Amazing through thee whole process! He had identified quickly that we completed our research prior to walking on the lot… we had negotiated with 2 other dealerships on similar vehicles and Jamie did his best to go direct to the sales manager and at least match the other offers… He’s very detail oriented and indeed exceeded our expectations....Awesome thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

January 22, 2015

On behalf of everyone at Norm Reeves Honda, I'd like to thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback. Our team is trained to deliver friendly and informational service, and it's nice to see their efforts shine through. Please don't hesitate to call if you need further assistance down the road. Also, visit us on Facebook and Twitter when you have the chance! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

coppertop
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally"

Honestly for a first time buyer I had a really great experience and was pleased about how patient and knowledgeable my salesperson was! Took me a good month to find the right car for me and I'm glad I held out. Couldn't be more excited!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

January 22, 2015

I am so happy to hear that your first-time buying experience was so enjoyable! Finding the perfect car isn't always easy, and it's fantastic to know that our team was able to help. Please contact us if you need anything else down the road. We'll look forward to working with you again. Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,446 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris

Sales Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Simons
Tom Simons

Fleet Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ty Trieu
Ty Trieu

Internet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hossain Ahmed
Hossain Ahmed

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Bernardino
Jackie Bernardino

Internet Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Gonzalez
Jerry Gonzalez

VIP Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lito Bayas
Lito Bayas

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Kelly Lujan
Kim Kelly Lujan

Internet Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Pork
Darrell Pork

Internet Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Ruiz
Jorge Ruiz

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory