About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,000 Lifetime Reviews

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Hours: Open Now

18500 Studebaker Road,
Cerritos, California 90703
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,000 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Philipsuh
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10/10 would recommend to a friend"

It's been over a year since i bought my car from Susanna Yim and she continues to provide me with routine follow ups to see if i need anything. She's been helpful from the beginning and continues to be a great representative of what customer service should be like. Honda got lucky with Susanna.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trinicew
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my 2016 Honda Accord"

Thank you soooo much Jerry for making my experience quick and easy. I was looking for a car and I was really under the weather. He was thorough and although I slept overnight on my deal, the very next morning I picked my car up in less than an hour. One of the most memorable buying experience. Thank you Jerry!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arnell A.
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Civic!!"

I really like my Civic LX and I have to thank the guy that helped me pick out the right car for myself. The sales person Peter Balint spent a good amount of time with me so he can make sure I get what I want and so I did. Thanks for your help and patience! Happy with my purchase and the customer service at the Norm Reeves Honda dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

February 09, 2016

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Peter provided you with a welcoming shopping experience. Norm Reeves Honda’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Viviana Pulido
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Mr. Kan you was very nice, helpful and understanding. I highly recommend him and will be going back to norm reeves in the future because of the great experience he provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Viviana, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Kan You was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Zertuche, C2016
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proffesional and knowledgeable!"

Mr. Kan You was very nice, patient, professional. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. A very important factor for me was Mr. Kan You was not pushy or aggressive in any way. Very nice gentlemen. I look forward to doing business with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

February 07, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your car buying experience working with Kan You. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Rays50
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was greatest every"

I have bought many cars before with different dealer and dealt with many sales guys as you know it takes for ever 3-4hrs plus negotiating with the sales person & manger hate it .Here at Norm Reeves Honda I did every thing through the Internet a sales person name Jose Sanchez called me I asked him a couple of question about the price he gave my the total out the door and sure enough that was the total out the door .So I loved it I was out the door driving my 20015 Civic in less than a hour .also want to add that the person in fiancé that helped me was very professional and all paper work done about 20 min great guy thank you both very much hope to see you soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

February 07, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Jose's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. At Norm Reeves Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Counselor1
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely great experience and high level of professionalis"

Jose was not at all like the typical dealer who ponces on customers and pressures them to make decisions. Jose was very respectful, patient, answered all my questions thoroughly. He explained the entire process and all my options. He listened to what I was looking for a car and that is exactly what I drove off the lot with. I would highly recommend Jose Bolivar to any customer. My experience was fabulous. This is now my fourth car from Norm Reeves Honda and even though I thought the others were great, this time it exceeded all my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Congratulations on your brand new car! It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Jose is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Dave J
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Meeting Wendall Thompson"

Mr. Thompson was helpful, friendly, and professional . His patience and guidance through the purchase process made my new car experience at Norm Reeves Honda a pleasure . Thank you, Wendall .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Dave, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Wendall was able to provide you with helpful, friendly, and professional service. Enjoy your new car and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch the latest service specials. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

brendapuente
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"dealer excelente"

después de visitar 4 dealers, Norm Reeves Honda, fue el único que nos quizo ayudar, Mousa Mohammad, es un excelente vendedor, y definitivamente vamos a regresar con el cuando decidamos comprar otro carro, espero sea mi Pilot, muchas gracias Moe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mousa Mohammad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mlemus123
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Norm reeves Honda dealers, Jorge ruiz"

If you looking for great , friendly service then go see Jorge! He help me get a great car that fits my budget.he really is friend. Thank you again Jorge for all your help. -Mark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Norm Reeves Honda. We're glad to hear that Jorge able to give you a great and friendly and an overall positive experience. Thank you for your trust and recommendations and enjoy your new car! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,000 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wendall Thompson
Wendall Thompson

VIP Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adil Khan
Adil Khan

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susanna Yim
Susanna Yim

Internet Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kan You
Kan You

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis  Gomez
Luis Gomez

VIP Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris

Internet Sales Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roberto Arteaga
Roberto Arteaga

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Gonzalez
Jerry Gonzalez

VIP Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chandika DeSilva
Chandika DeSilva

VIP Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Acebron
Billy Acebron

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory