About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,553 Lifetime Reviews

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Hours: Open Now

18500 Studebaker Road,
Cerritos, California 90703
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,553 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kp
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Phil and the staff at Honda were very helpful, friendly, and efficient. The process went smoothly and quickly and I was satisfied with my experience. I would not hesitate to return to Norm Reeves for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aimee
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

When I purchased my Honda Pilot in December, Tom Simmons was very helpful in showing me all the amenities that the Touring model offered. I highly recommend working with him and his wife, Lori, when purchasing a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe24
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service from Jonte"

Jonte is a great guy. Pretty straight forward no unnecessary BS He did not try to sell me something I did not need which is something I really liked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Joe, I am happy to hear that the time spent with Jonte was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. We appreciate your business and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

lhodgin
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Purchasing my CRV"

Luis Gomez was the sales rep. that worked with me to purchase my CRV last December. It was an easy sell, and Luis is low key and extremely professional. I highly recommend working with Mr. Gomez when going to Norm Reeves to purchase a Honda. He has excellent listening skills , and was not pushing his agenda, but rather meeting my wants. He guided me through the whole purchase process, kept in contact with me during the day of the purchase, as I had some doctor appointments to attend to before going to the finance department to close the deal. He worked with the service department on making sure my security system was activated and protective coatings were applied inside and outside on the car in a timely manner. It was a pleasure working with such a professional sales representative, and with Mr. Gomez you will want to buy a Honda.. Loving my CRV, Linda Hodgin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Linda, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience with us and we are glad you are one of them! Luis is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. Enjoy your new CRV! Thank you for your business and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Jserrano421
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Ramon went out of his way to help us with our car buying experience, I will recommend to all my family and friends who are looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Cano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for this stellar review! We're so happy to hear Ramon was so helpful throughout the car-buying process. Congrats on your new car! Thank you for your recommendations, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Also, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer news and specials. Best regards, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Cat
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Herb took the time to do what he could to ensure our experience was a good one. It took a few tries but we finally got the automobile we were looking for. Murat made the finance process a breeze. This time was our third vehicle transaction and have had various dealing with the service department. I would DEFINATELY recommend NRH to anyone looking to buy or service a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murat (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for this great review, Cat. We love hearing such fantastic stories from our guests, and we're pleased that you have always had such great experiences with us. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your loyal business and feel free to give us a call or stop by again anytime. We're honored to have you as part of the Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos family. Best regards, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

encar
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Customer Service even after you bought you Car"

Paul M. (internet sales) really took his time to work out a good deal for me over the phone and he was very nice handed us bottled water as soon as we personally met at the dealership. Danny Atienza did a very good job assisting us when we took the car for a test drive. Ty Trieu provided a wonderful job from the moment we worked with him with the paperwork and even weeks after we bought the car. He was so helpful with my questions and returned my phone calls and emails.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul M. (internet sales)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Veronica Salazar
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The experience was amazing very professional."

Mr. Manuel Vazquez is a friendly, honest, patient, caring and professional individual. I am very pleased to have met him today. I thank him for providing me the best costumer service. Hyundai Cerritos Auto Square have wonderful professional staff, and I will recommend individuals who are interested in purchasing a car to come to this place. The environment is welcoming and my father and I felt appreciated as a costumers. Mr. Vazquez took the time to answer my questions in a professional manner and as a first time buyer will continue to refer people to Mr. Vasquez. Thank you Hyundai Cerritos Auto Square for providing quality of costumer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manuel Vazquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Holiday
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jose Torres "

We are very pleased to report now after 90 days of our purchase, our van is going great. We started with an excellent experience and it continues with the quality of the service and support provided by Jose and Norm Reeve's. We have been so busy so even though we have been invited to the Norm Reeves support meetings and events we have been unable to attend. Yet over all everything is going well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaykay22
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buying a brand new car!"

Lito Bayas went above and beyond working with both my grandfather and I. He made us feel comfortable and i could tell that he actually wanted to help us rather then make a sale. Thank you so much for putting me into a new car!! Norm Reeves Honda is where i feel most comfortable purchasing a car. Thank you Lyto again! i am so happy and couldn't be more pleased with my decision in going to Norm Reeves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,553 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Atienza
Danny Atienza

Fleet Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Aoki
Jeff Aoki

Internet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon Fields
Devon Fields

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Ruiz
Jorge Ruiz

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Gonzalez
Jerry Gonzalez

VIP Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Kelly Lujan
Kim Kelly Lujan

Internet Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hossain Ahmed
Hossain Ahmed

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaime Ceniceros
Jaime Ceniceros

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ty Trieu
Ty Trieu

Internet Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory