Read Reviews Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, California 90703


(866) 994-8960

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 725 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

1217 lifetime reviews

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Lito Bayas
    Lito BayasSales Consultant49 Lifetime Reviews
  • Susanna Yim
    Susanna YimInternet Sales33 Lifetime Reviews
  • Herbert Ratcliff
    Herbert RatcliffSales Consultant51 Lifetime Reviews
  • Danny Atienza
    Danny AtienzaInternet Manager40 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kevin Harris
    Kevin HarrisSales Consultant57 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sonny Wu
    Sonny WuSales Consultant28 Lifetime Reviews
  • Darrell Pork
    Darrell PorkFinance Manager23 Lifetime Reviews
  • Adil Khan
    Adil KhanInternet Manager19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ed Mahdavi
    Ed MahdaviInternet Manager19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Hossain Ahmed
    Hossain AhmedSales Consultant26 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free Coffee
Automated Car Wash Authorized Parts Store
Cable TV Rental Car Service Onsite
Children's Play Room Shuttle Service
Customer Lounge Area Television
Drive-In Service Vending Machines
Express Service


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Herb Ratcliff - Excellent Sales person"

iwilllive
8/30/2014 4:44:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Herbert RatcliffHerbert Ratcliff
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

No BS, No haggle with Herb.
Very helpful and honest. My family and I thank you again for your help last week with 2014 Pilot. A++!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience overall"

bhong77
8/29/2014 10:29:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jackie BernardinoJackie Bernardino
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

Jackie Bernardino helped me from start to finish. She gave me a good price on my new Pilot, and answered all my questions. She went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely refer her to people I know.
Thanks, Jackie!!

Brian

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

70garcia
8/29/2014 2:40:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roberto ArteagaRoberto Arteaga
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

After looking around for a new car, I found the perfect one for me, Roberto helped me out he was knowledgeable and answered my questions and make the process easier than I expected, no hassle or pushing towards a purchase. I'm happy with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Honda Civic"

samhilala
8/29/2014 12:28:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rafael MessenRafael Messen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

Rafael Messen The salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. Extremely approachable. Will refer my friends to Rafael Messen, Great asset to the company ,very professional AAAAAAAAA

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent first time purchasing"

byronntrinhh
8/28/2014 11:21:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brian ChenBrian Chen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

I purchased a red Honda accord lx-s coupe last week. I have nothing but positive comments about Brian Chen. He helped us find the cars we wanted to see and allowed us to test drive them. Although we were at the dealership for 4 hours, Brian was willing to help us throughout those 4 hours. He was very professional and patient with us. Frank Wong, our financial advisor, was quick to helping us get our paperwork completed as soon as possible. With the help of Brian, we were able to reach a good price and interest rate. Overall our experience at Norm Reeves Cerritos was smooth. We appreciate your kindness. Thanks Norm Reeves Honda.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Dealership Ever!!!!!"

rlindsey 28
8/28/2014 8:09:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brian ChenBrian Chen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

My salesman was Brian Chen. He was very professional!! This dealership does not mess around everything was so fast! Norm Reeves is the best, I would recommend them to anyone buying a car!!!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"i couldnt ask for anything better"

AMRITBAJWA
8/28/2014 2:50:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin HarrisKevin Harris
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

IVE GONE TO KEVIN HARRISON FOR MY LAST 2 CARS HE HAS ALWAYS DONE HIS BEST TO ACCOMINATE ME AND WHAT I NEED WHEN IT COMES TO MY CAR AT THIS POINT HE IS THE ONLY ONE I WILL WORK WITH VERY RESPECTFUL AND SWEET MAN SEE U IN 2 YEARS KEVIN FOR MY NEXT CAR!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"my honda experience!"

ej.main
8/28/2014 2:15:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lito BayasLito Bayas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

We went there last 3 weeks ago and we got a new honda civic. We are really satisfied with the car, it has back up camera and it is really a gas saver unlike my car before. Thank you for Mr. Lito Bayas who helped us. We really appreciate your kindness. You are such a jolly person! Thanks NOrmreeves Honda

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Honda"

DulceM
8/28/2014 12:33:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rafael MessenRafael Messen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

I went yesterday on the hopes of getting a new car and Rafael Messen right away got our attention and started helping us. Which I thank him for convincing my mom on helping me get the car I wanted. Rafael was very attentive and his customer service was more then I could ask for. He let us know about prices and tried to help us make the right decision. I would definitely recommend this dealer ship everyone was very nice, thanks Rafael.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Added: 8/28/2014 1:32:54 PM

Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback! I am happy that Rafael was helpful throughout your purchase and found you a car that suits your needs. Our number one goal is providing our guests with exceptional customer service. It is always a pleasure to hear when our team is achieving this. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! If you need anything in the future, we hope you will come back and see us! Sincerely, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Twitter
"my new car in years"

art556
8/27/2014 11:36:11 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Susanna YimSusanna Yim
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos:

I went online and did my part and answer all the Question needed to see if I could get a new car . the next day susanna yim call me to inform me that it look real good to get a new car, long story short I made a appt. , and was like a dream she got me into a new car in and out in about 4 hours I could not belive it. she was the best so kind alway smileing and making me feel good about my new purshase.,and making a very very stress less day wow... and need to put out a shout out to the Finance dept too. wow cant remenber the mans name but it was like butter and a hot knife it went so smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
Added: 8/28/2014 1:36:12 PM

I am so pleased to hear that our team helped ensure your purchase went smoothly from start to finish. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! Susanna is an asset to our team and will be thrilled to read these kind words. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle so far, and we look forward to helping you with anything you need in the future! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>