About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1257 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
1257 Lifetime Reviews
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good experience for buying my new car"

As soon as I parked my car I was welcomed by Jorge he was very professional and helped me with looking and trying out the car I was interested in. He showed me All the features and comparisons to other models as well no pressure just good advice thanks to him I am now happy with my new 2015 Honda accord. Thanks Jorge

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and I am glad Jorge showed you his commitment to this. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most pleasant car purchase"

My husband and I called Norm Reeves on a Friday afternoon because we were seeking a white Honda Civic. We were fortunate to speak with Allen in regards to the car we were seeking. Allen was very helpful over the phone and made us feel very comfortable with visiting Norm Reeves Honda. The next day, we arrived at Norm Reeves and Allen had two white Honda Civics waiting for us. We were out the door with a 2014 white Honda Civic within a couple of hours. If you are seeking a pleasant and easy car purchase experience, I highly recommend visiting Allen at Norm Reeves. Thank you Allen and Mike for making my car purchase such a positive experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Chou

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for these kind words, and congratulations on your new Civic! We are happy to hear that Allen and Mike could make your visit with us easy and hassle-free. Our top priority is customer satisfaction, and it is rewarding to hear that our team showed you their commitment to this goal. We are grateful for your loyalty and hope you are enjoying your new Honda! We look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealership news and updates! Sincerely, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best experience by far!!!"

I took my friend to honda were I purchased a car myself from herb,she was already exhausted from the previous dealers she had visited. "chevy""toyota""kia" not only did they not help her out because of her lack of credit history they completely dismissed and ignored her,I understand the lack of history sometimes presents a problem when you're looking to buy, it's the attitude on how you presented that makes a diffrence.. chevy, Toyota, kia, take a seat and learn a thing or two about a real car dealer and sales associate like honda norms in Cerritos. We got to norms reeves spoke to herb Ratcliff, he was extremely helpful, and did his best to get her into a new car she endeed up getting a 2014 honda civic which is perfect for her.. I really greatful, for all herbs help, and the only reason I didn't take her sooner is because she wanted to "look around" and I completely understand buying a car is not an easy decision to make there's a lot of factors u need to consider but like I told her you could have saved yourself a lot of trouble just going in to see herb from the begging..

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for this review! I appreciate you sharing your feedback and am pleased that Herb could make your car shopping experience hassle-free. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new vehicle. If you need anything else in the future, please come back and see us! We hope to work with you again soon! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Visit Ty Trieu"

I went to a few dealerships before purchasing my vehicle. Ty Trieu at Norm Reeves in Cerritos is definitely the guy to see. He was very straight forward and did not try the typical car salesman tricks. He started off by checking if they had my vehicle (which isn't as common as you think) and then without hassle beat my best price. Ty was honest and a pleasure to work with. He genuinely wanted me to have the best car buying experience. Ty was very knowledgeable, mentioning features that I didn't know were available in my car (3 other test drives). If you're shopping for a car definitely spend a few minutes to talk to Ty first. He'll respect your time and most likely be able to save you some money.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 22, 2014

David, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Norm Reeves Honda, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free sales experience. I am happy that Ty exceeded your expectations and showed you our commitment to customer service. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phil Byrd is the best!"

I test drove Mazda, Hyundai, Ford and looked at Toyota, Dodge and Kia. Not to mention spoke to 2 other dealerships for Honda. Phil, by far, was the easiest and classiest sales person I dealt with. He was knowledgable and NOT pushy or aggressive. I appreciated it more than I can say. THANK YOU, Phil, I will recommend you to all my friends AND when I am ready to purchase another vehicle, you will be the first person I go to!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for sharing these kind words about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Phil was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your recommendation and would love to work with you again! Feel free to call us for any of your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best and honest sales consultant"

Mr. Lito Bayas gave us the lowest price he could possible give on a 2014 Civic without regard to his commission. He even beat the price on a Honda sales event flyer we showed him that ended 9/2/14 by a huge amount. We told him about a 2004 Accord with a lot of mileage that we planned to sell to a friend. He explained to us the benefits of trading the car to Norm Reeves who will do all the paperwork versus selling. On top of that, he increased the trade-in value by a couple of hundred dollars from what our friend was offering. I highly recommend Mr. Bayas as a sales consultant, as a sincere and honorable person, and a contributing member of the Norm Reeves staff, where he is held in high esteem and is greatly admired.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Wow, It is such a pleasure to read this excellent feedback about your experience with Lito! Thank you for sharing these kind words. Lito truly is an asset to our sales team and always goes the extra mile for our customers. I am happy to hear that he was able to show you the Norm Reeves commitment to customer service and satisfaction. Congratulations on your new Civic! I am sure you are continuing to enjoy it, and I hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience was painless, it was a wonderful experience!!"

Raymond, and Lynda made our experience amazing. Everything was done to our upmost satisfaction. I will recommend this Dealership to all our friends and family. The entire experience was handled very professionally!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Raymond

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thanks for this excellent review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! Ray and Linda are two of our best, and I am pleased to hear that they provided you with the exceptional customer service that you deserve. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Susanna Yim was very helpful and informative. She was able to answer all my questions and provided me with a great price of the car. I would definitely come back and refer friends and family to Susanna Yim.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thank you for sharing this excellent review and recommendation! Susanna is a great people person and strives to create a positive, helpful and informative buying experience for every customer. I am happy to hear that your experience reflected our team's dedication to customer service. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service by mr hossain"

Hossain was really professional about the purchase. The made the purchase really easy and joyful. I was happy with my purchase experience. Totally recommend mr hossain for all our car needs

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 15, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Hossain did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. Thank you for your recommendation. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous!"

It was my first time buying a car and almost 10 years and I was a little nervous. Raymond in internet sales was amazing. Negotiations were done via email and a phone call. I went in the next day and was in and out in 2.5 hours! Finance was a breeze (I already had financing through my credit union) I can not remember the finance guys name, but he was awesome too! I left with my black 2014 Honda Civic and I love it! Raymond was very patient and answered all my questions (and there were a lot) and even called the next day to check on me! Thank you again!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Raymond Kwong

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Thank you for these kind words, and congratulations on your new Civic! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase so far. At Norm Reeves Honda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it’s encouraging to know that our team was able to show you this dedication. If you need anything in the future, please reach out to us! In the meantime, be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1257 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Herbert Ratcliff

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Kevin Harris

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Lito Bayas

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Danny Atienza

Internet Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Rafael Messen

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tom Simons

Fleet Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Ed Mahdavi

Internet Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jorge Ruiz

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jerry Gonzalez

VIP Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

(Sam) Sultan Ahmad

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory