About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,708 Lifetime Reviews

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Hours: Closed

18500 Studebaker Road,
Cerritos, California 90703
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,708 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VictoriaJules622
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing and well educated"

Juan Rivera did an excellent job on showing us the cars. He knew exactly what he was talking about and made sure the perfect car for my daughter was right! -the Rodriguez family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roman
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

Whent down to look at some cars. And drove home with a new car. Bad credit was my issue but they were able to work with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edwin echavarria
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks!!!"

Excellent excellent excellent! !!!!! After lost my time cheking different dealers, I come here and this guys save my life and make me smile again Ramon Rezainejad thank you so much sr. Best costumer service and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Edwin, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of customer service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Ramon provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Christa H
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

I had to take the time and write a review for Steven. He was actually the first sales guy I got in contact with about buying a new car, but I decided to take my aunt's advice and ask for Mr. You. Although Mr. You assisted me half way Steven took over the other half and was super responsive and attentive in the questions I had after Mr. You assisted me with the sales. This place definitely had excellent teamwork and the customer service Steven provided was beyond excellent. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Christa. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos. Congratulations on your purchase! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Jesus1831
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience!"

I did extensive research of Honda dealers and chose Norm Reeves in Cerritos based on the best deal and customer service experience. Mr. Phil Byrd from the internet sales department is the real deal. No fluff . He was very responsive and got to the bottom line . Had a pleasant experience and will definitely recommend Phil and Norm Reeves from Cerritos to family and friends. Thanks again .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a vehicle is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you, your family and friends in the future. Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Done deal
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest buying experience"

Came in this week and picked up my Odyssey. Worked with Jeff over the Internet and via text. He answered everything question I had without hesitation. When I finally made it in , nothing changed and I got my van. Many thanks to Jeff and the norm reeves store

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Jeff did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

shinae7
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I never thought it would be so easy buy a car."

I never thought it would be so easy buy a car. I've got Civic from Ted and it was an excellent experience. Thank you Ted and Norm Reeves Honda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Shinae, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos! Congratulations on the Civic. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

skoshi
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience... the whole team, the whole process!"

Steven did an excellent job showing me the features of the cars. He was friendly and highly knowledgeably. I highly recommend him and really appreciate all of the effort he put into this deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Wong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Hi Skoshi, We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Happy Camper
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfying Experience"

Very satisfying buying experience with Darrell Pork. He was personable, knowledgeable and thorough. And he gave us a good price. Would definitely recommend dealer and Darrell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

June 26, 2015

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Rick munoz
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer "

Best service hands down , I would recommend this place to anyone, service was amazing , and they work with you. Ask for Jaime cecinero he's the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Hi Rick, We are glad to hear you are happy with the service rendered by Jaime. Thank you for the recommendation and look forward to see you again. Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,708 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris

Sales Consultant

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Schwartz
Steven Schwartz

Internet Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susanna Yim
Susanna Yim

Internet Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Pork
Darrell Pork

Internet Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Bernardino
Jackie Bernardino

Internet Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ty Trieu
Ty Trieu

Internet Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Aoki
Jeff Aoki

Internet Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Atienza
Danny Atienza

Fleet Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Messen
Rafael Messen

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hossain Ahmed
Hossain Ahmed

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory