About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,597 Lifetime Reviews

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Hours: Open Now

18500 Studebaker Road,
Cerritos, California 90703
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,597 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VPhondabuyer
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman and Great Person, Mr.Ramin! Felt like family!"

First off, we have bought quite a few recent Honda models from several other nearby dealerships. The professionalism and family like atmosphere experienced here at Norm Reeves, however, especially with Ramin was unparalleled. He looked to make sure that we were treated well and cared for. On top of that, he worked with us to ensure that we were given the best possible price for our vehicle. His great work ethic and persona is equally apparent amongst the rest of the staff at Norm Reeves. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy/lease a new Honda to go to Cerritos and meet with Ramin and his team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
helloshinae
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ted Suh was very helpful and knowledgeable"

Ted Suh was very helpful and knowledgeable, he was very easy to work with. He is such a great person to provide us with an excellent service. Thank You Ted and Norm Reeves Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
h0nda4life
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walked in; drove out"

I stopped by on a whim after eating dinner nearby. Was looking for very particular car & didn't have much hope. I'd already submitted an app online and spoke with the sales rep who advised there were none of which car I was looking for, but was advised I'd get a call if one came in. I didn't hear back after that. When I'd stopped by a few days had passed so I figured why not. Brian found my car tucked away in an offsite lot & we were off to go check it out. After doing so we made our deal and that was that. Relatively harmless and I'm much happier coming away this time than I was at this same dealership 2 years ago. Without going into to much detail we were new, uninformed buyers and even today still feel like we got a xxx deal. That's been hard to come to terms with but live and learn I suppose. Brian made it comfortable enough to see beyond that and give my business at norm reeves another shot. For that I'm thankful and would like to deal with him again for our next purchase, should it be another Honda. My only regret is coming during the evening and accepting delivery in the dark. My car was far from spotless when I got around to inspecting it the past few days. Marks including hard water, grease, sticker residue (inside and out). Really rather dissappointed in that & id like to bring it up. Though I always hear horror stories of after accepting delivery a dealer not willing to make it right, basically got the sale now F off. So I just don't want to waste my time to be denied and left with another bad taste in my mouth. One thing that was really cool of Brian however was calling me to double check If I'd picked up my trunk mat. It'd been removed and since I picked it up right before midnight the parts department was closed and inaccessible. Really appreciated that as I thought that was a lost cause too initially. Our other car lease is up in a year and I'd definitely consider coming back to work with Brian again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra87
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman Jose Magana! "

First time buyer, had a great experience everything was fast people were friendly. Loved the car loved the price! Recommend this dealership and Jose Magana.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luis246
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"service,purchase"

Mr Sony Wu answer all my questions and help me decided what will be a better deal for me, excellent service and pleasant personality. give him a 10

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Char C.
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first-time buyer experience!"

Ty Trieu was a wonderful help in our car-buying experience. He patiently went through all of the numbers with us and answered all of our questions. A huge thank you to Linda Ly as well for setting up a trade with another dealership so we could get the exact car that we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ascencio_10
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure!"

My experience began with contact via text! From the beginning, I was offered a low quite and there was no need to go back and forth and definitely no pressure! Once at the dealership we felt comfortable and were in and out in no time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lupe O
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best decision of my life"

Eduard Radulescu is the best sales person ever. He asked me about my likes, dislikes, necessary qualities in a car, then provided me with several options. He assisted me in choosing my 2015 Accord. He was not pushy, or overly zealous. He listened, then assisted me in making the best decision of my life! THANK YOU EDUARD!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chenzie
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

Mario Zegarra was wonderful he answer all my question and concerns. I will recommend him to all my friends and family that are looking to purchase a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathy's Odyessy
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchaser"

Alex Delgadillo and Edwin in finance gave us an excellent amount of service and were very professional and courteous. They made buying a new car almost fun. Thank you to both!! Kathy Guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,597 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris

Sales Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devon Fields
Devon Fields

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Aoki
Jeff Aoki

Internet Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Atienza
Danny Atienza

Fleet Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Ruiz
Jorge Ruiz

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Schwartz
Steven Schwartz

Internet Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Kelly Lujan
Kim Kelly Lujan

Internet Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Gonzalez
Jerry Gonzalez

VIP Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chandika DeSilva
Chandika DeSilva

VIP Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex  Delgadillo
Alex Delgadillo

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory