About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,735 Lifetime Reviews

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Hours: Closed

18500 Studebaker Road,
Cerritos, California 90703
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,735 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
davidtercero
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful buying experience - Thank you Ramon!"

We had a good idea of what we wanted going in to the dealership, but we weren't sure if we could qualify for a good deal. Ramon Cano was more than helpful and did such a wonderful job of not only explaining all of our options, but was also very comforting and made our whole experience a joyful one. I'm glad we dealt with such a friendly, down-to-earth salesman, and I would recommend his services to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
marie.nguyen
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

As a first time buyer, I was very anxious about getting a specific car. Steven helped us from the moment we called about inventory and he was always on top of it, consistently updating us on when the car we wanted would come in and answering any questions we had. He went over all the car's special features and made sure that I was able to buy the car at a price that I was able to work with. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tennisplayer915
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience!!"

I really enjoyed my experience buying a car from Norm Reeves Honda Superstore! My salesman Ramon Cano provided a really wonderful and professional experience. He was nothing but helpful, informative and genuine. I had a lot of nerves about buying my very first car, but Ramon helped me to find exactly what I was looking for and helped me get a great deal on it. I love my new-to-me used RAV4!! If you're looking for a great car buying experience and professional atmosphere ask for Ramon Cano!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Cano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
daniel1189
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"incredible service "

I came in with my sister over the weekend, whom had purchased a car the week before with Edgar Sanchez and the manager Aj. They are great! They got us a great deal and interest rate. I definitely recommend anyone buying a car to come to Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos and ask for Edgar. Thumbs up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
calford
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Customer Service"

Greg Buysman helped me find the perfect car for my budget. He listened to my needs and what I wanted, and I was blown away with the car he helped me find. The process was quick and I appreciate how nice everyone was at the dealership. I would reccomend Norm Reeves Honda to anyone, and I get wonderful compliments on my Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
newcar, mark
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

The whole experience was excellent from the salesperson to the timely manner it took to get me in and out with my new car. Everyone was very friendly and I received excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SM
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car lease"

Steven was quick, knowledgeable, efficient and kept it simple and straight. Process was fast and efficient without any issue. Will recommend Steven and dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Wolfjames57
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justus from sales was great"

Bought a 1015 Honda Fit. This was my second time and Norm Reeves and with Justus my experience couldn't have been better. Justus showed me everything that came with the 2015 Fit and he didn't give up on me when I was just looking when I came to Norm Reeves the first time. I would totally recommend Norm Reeves to anyone who is looking for a new car and ask for Justus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Carlos
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience to date"

Jose Bolivar was the Sales Rep that helped me. He made this my best car buying experience to date. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. He answered all my questions and worked with me to make the purchase possible. I would recommend Jose and Norm Reeves to friends and family. I know where I am making all my future purchases...Norm Reeves Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NRoeun
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Sam Alhafni had helped me purchase a new Honda for my husbands, he was very friendly and explained the answers to our questions throughly and in a friendly manner, our experience was, overall wonderful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,735 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steven Schwartz
Steven Schwartz

Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris

Sales Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Pork
Darrell Pork

Internet Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaime Ceniceros
Jaime Ceniceros

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susanna Yim
Susanna Yim

Internet Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ty Trieu
Ty Trieu

Internet Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Atienza
Danny Atienza

Fleet Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Kelly Lujan
Kim Kelly Lujan

Internet Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Messen
Rafael Messen

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hossain Ahmed
Hossain Ahmed

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory