About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1342 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
1342 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1342 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal"

Stress free deal. I called about the internet civic lease promotion and was told that more than one was available. I had more than one choice when I arrived on a busy Saturday afternoon. Adil Khan was great in getting the color I wanted and help me get the deal processed as quickly as possible. Although there was a wait for the paperwork process but the promotion deal was worth it.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I had a great car buying experience. I appreciate and thank Mr Hossain Ahmed, who made sure everything was done smoothly and quick. His service was amazing and highly recommend him.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and stress-free car buying experience!"

After reaching out to several SoCal dealerships, Norm Reeves Honda had the exact car we wanted and was able to beat the lowest price offered by a competing dealer. Ty Trieu was very patient, un-pushy, and helped us get our car quickly and without any hassle. I would not hesitate to recommend him to a friend or family member.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We understand that people desire a car-buying experience that is comfortable and stress-free. We’re glad that Ty has shown you our team's dedication to providing accommodating customer care. If you have any further needs, please come back and see us! Thanks again, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

I had great time buying car here...overall it was great experience.. From car pricing to negotiations...and will definitely recommend to everybody...five stars!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Marcia Pastelin
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thanks for the 5-star review! I am happy to hear that your experience with our team was so pleasant. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will come back again for anything you need! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kan You is the guy for the job!"

Prior to Honda, I was close to purchasing a different car at another dealership but I ended up leaving because I felt very uncomfortable. My experience at Norm Reeves Honda was exceptional and Kan You made the process extremely easy and enjoyable. He was knowledgeable about my vehicle of choice and provided amazing customer service. I would recommend him to everyone and anyone.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kan You
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this excellent feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am happy to hear that Kan able to show you our team's commitment to that goal. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs! Thanks again, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car at a good price!"

Brian Chen in Sales was great. I was looking for an Certified Honda Odyssey that was only a few years old and low milage. They had exactly what I was looking for and Mr. Chen was even the salesman who sold it originally to it's first owner. It was really nice to know the complete history of the car. Mr. Tiryaki in Finance was very kind and worked with us to give us a fair price. Even after we bought the care, Brian was still helping me, getting the headphones for the DVD player and any paperwork I had wanted that was missing. It's almost time for my 5000 mile oil change, so I'll be redeeming my free oil change soon. Very pleased with my Honda! :)

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mr. Tiryaki
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

November 20, 2014

It is rewarding to know that Brian and our team exceeded your expectations during your recent visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are dedicated to our customers and it's important to us that we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy. Brian is an asset to our team, and I will make sure he hears of your kind words. Please let us know how we can help you in the future! Sincerely, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Juan is THE ONE!"

Before coming to Norm Reeves Honda, I shopped around at other car dealerships and was not completely satisfied with what others had to offer. I decided to make a final last stop at Norm Reeves Honda. I was quite pleased with my all my services at Norm Reeves Honda from first walk in and from driving off the lot with my new Honda. It was a real privilege being able to have Juan as my Honda salesman. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He made the car shopping experience fun and enjoyable! He is a exquisite man and I have already recommended him to all of my friends and family who will be looking into purchasing a new vehicle soon!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Juan Rivera
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you for sharing this feedback regarding your recent visit! Our team works hard to keep our customers satisfied during their visit, as well as throughout their vehicle ownership. Juan is dedicated to this goal, and it is rewarding to hear that he showed you our team's commitment to providing quality service. We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ed Mahdavi is #1 in our book!"

We had the privilege to work with Ed Mahdavi at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerrritos. We began our relationship over the internet where I set specific requirements for what we needed and what price we were able to pay. He was quick to respond, honest about what our options were and helpful,suggesting options we hadn't considered. It continued when we went to the dealership. He got us in the care we wanted at the price we requested. He was fun!...and we actually had a great time at the dealership with him. Ask for Ed, you wont be disappointed.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you for this review, Shannon! We really appreciate you leaving us your positive feedback. I am pleased to hear that Ed made your car-shopping experience stress-free and provided you with all the information you needed to make the right decision. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to stop in any time. We hope to see you back again soon! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Diego Cruz is a nice and caring salesman. He is very understanding. He has a working knowledge of his job. He is a great man.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Thank you for sharing these kind words! We are happy to hear that Diego was understanding during your visit and provided you with knowledgeable and professional service. We hope his excellent customer service has earned your trust in our business, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEGEABLE! "

Lito Bayas is FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEGEABLE! He also have a great sense of humor. He really helped me to be comfortable and made sure that i made the right choice. Thank you Lito! Thumbs Up!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Thank you for your kind words! Lito is a great asset to our team, and we are pleased to hear that he provided you with a comfortable and accommodating visit! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to serving your future automotive needs! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1342 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of (Sam) Sultan  Ahmad
(Sam) Sultan Ahmad

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herbert Ratcliff
Herbert Ratcliff

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Nouri
Allen Nouri

Internet Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lito Bayas
Lito Bayas

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ty Trieu
Ty Trieu

Internet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Atienza
Danny Atienza

Fleet Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Chen
Brian Chen

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Kelly Lujan
Kim Kelly Lujan

Internet Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hossain Ahmed
Hossain Ahmed

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory