About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1385 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
1385 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1385 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mayra Romero
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!!"

The best dealer Mr. Diego Cruz!!! He made things easy and simple. He provided with a lot of informations and was extremely friendly. I will be sending everyone I know to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a wonderful experience. I am happy that Diego was able to assist you and show you his dedication to this goal. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Thoon
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly salesman"

Salesman was good and friendly he wasn't pushy or anything I would highly recommend this salesman to anyone. I felt like a family when I purchase the vehicle not just a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! I appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Our top priority is customer service, and I am happy to hear our team showed you this commitment to customer service. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

jherna10
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive and Hassle-free experience!"

My experience at Norm Reeves Honda was amazing! Javier listened to my needs when showing me the cars on the lot. While being positive and energetic, he was also patient and respectful. I felt Javier had my best interest in mind rather than just selling me a car which made the whole process go fast. Thank you Javier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Llamas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review! We work hard to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. It is a pleasure to hear that Javier was accommodating and respectful throughout your visit. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

NoelMag
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy and painless"

As soon as I was greeted by Javier Llamas I knew I was going to buy a car. Very professional, not pushy, and very knowledgeable. He went out of his way to get us the car we wanted and went above and beyond our expectations of buying a car. Will recommend him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Llamas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Noel, Thank you for sharing this positive review and star-rating! It is great to hear that Javier exceeded your expectations and provided you with a memorable experience. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

larryobra
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome moments with Honda Norm Reeves!"

I am very satisfied with the people that I did business with and will highly recommend this dealership. I would like to take this opportunity to thank AJ, Chandika and Edgar the internet person for making my purchase possible. I believed I got a great deal and I'm just so happy to acquire a 2015 Honda Accord Sport...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Internet - Edgar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Larry, It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. Thank you for sharing this recommendation! We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and I am pleased that our team achieved this with you. Congratulations on your new Accord! We hope you are enjoying it thus far, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

FMazzotta
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Friendly"

Sam was very helpful and friendly. He made my 2nd visit/purchase with Honda another great one. I was also very pleased with Edwin Gonzales in the Finance Department. He friendly, thorough and fast. We were out of the Finance Department in record time. We are definitely going to recommend Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos to all of our friends and family and on social media. Thank you from another very satisfied customer. Frank Mazzotta

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Gonzales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Frank. We are dedicated to delivering detail-oriented, honest and professional customer service to each and every guest. I’m happy to hear that Sam and Edwin were able to make your second Honda purchase go so smoothly. We look forward to working with you again, as well as with anyone you send our way! In the meantime, please stay in touch with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

bstaciie
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle- Free "

Jorge was awesome helped us out after a bad experience at another dealer!!He gave us the best deal was really honest and straight forward. Great Buying Experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words, and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is wonderful to know that Jorge was able to provide you with a great car-buying experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Bubu4299
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience "

Im Delia, i bought my honda pilot es 2015, On 12/05/2014, can say that im satisfy for buying my dream car, jackie b. Best sales person, made me feel comfortable, never lied about the price, i will definitely refer my family and friends to this dealer and also to the best sales person.., jackie b...thank so much jackie... Im a happy and satisfy customer...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot, Delia! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our team's dedication to providing exceptional customer service. I’m so happy to hear that Jackie was able to help find your dream car. We hope to work with you again soon! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Kim1963
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome place"

We went to few dealerships and we went to norm reeves honda in Cerritos and our sales man kash was friendly and awesome,thank you mr.kash

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Kim! I am happy to hear that Kash was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again. Feel free to call us with any questions or concerns! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

el__guero
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st car '2014'"

Jerry was very helpful and optimistic, he guided me and made me feel confident about my purchase. He seemed more like a friend than a car salesman, very cool guy. Thanks Jerry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Thank you so much for writing this positive review! I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Jerry will be happy to read this great feedback. We hope to see you back again soon! Thanks again, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1385 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ty Trieu
Ty Trieu

Internet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of (Sam) Sultan  Ahmad
(Sam) Sultan Ahmad

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris

Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herbert Ratcliff
Herbert Ratcliff

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Simons
Tom Simons

Fleet Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Gonzalez
Jerry Gonzalez

VIP Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Nouri
Allen Nouri

Internet Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hossain Ahmed
Hossain Ahmed

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eduardo Mora
Eduardo Mora

Internet Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Ruiz
Jorge Ruiz

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory