About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (866) 994-8960
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,166 Lifetime Reviews

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

Hours: Closed

18500 Studebaker Road,
Cerritos, California 90703
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Info
Hours
Amenities
About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014-2015

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos Learn More

#1 Volume Honda Dealership on the Planet as per American Honda New Vehicle Sales 2011-2012-2013-2014-2015

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mervs26
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service!!!"

Joseph Gutierrez is the man! He is great, very accommodating and friendly. I forgot important things from my traded car and he was able to provide me quick assistance. Kim Kelly Lujan is always nice, helpful and honest. Straightforward and very accommodating as well. She gave me a great deal and everyone cant believe it. I will surely go back to get another one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! It is reassuring to know that Joseph and Kim provided you with a friendly, straightforward, and welcoming shopping experience. Norm Reeves Honda’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best, Vince Marquez General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Czarinah14
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time leasing "

If you're going to purchase a car at Honda Cerritos Auto Square, don't waste your time booking an appointment with other sales persons. Go directly to Jose Bolivar or I should say make an appointment because he's THAT GREAT at his job! Jose has helped me out twice already within the last 3 years and has helped more than 5 of my relatives. He's the best!! Edwin from finance services was also very helpful and made the last few steps of the car purchase smoother :) Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you so much for this great review and star rating! I am pleased to hear that Jose was able to earn your repeat business. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. It's delightful that Jose and Edwin were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Vince Marquez General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Moyr95
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I had a great experience with Greg we got straight to the point he gave us the best deal possible I wish I would of went to Honda first

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Greg provided you with a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda! Enjoy your new car! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

renetrejohn
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST VEHICLE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE WE HAD!!!!!!!! "

Kim Kelly at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos is so helpful, friendly, experienced and trustworthy. What she quoted me for my new 2016 CRV EX over the phone is what the actual price (best price I got after comparing five different dealers) we paid for the vehicle (no haggling and no hidden fees). She answered all of our questions and got us in and out quickly (the first time that we bought a vehicle in less than hour and a half total time spent in the dealership). We had a great experience with her and would highly recommend Kim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new car! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Kim is an asset to Norm Reeves Honda and it is encouraging to hear that they impressed you by delivering our trademark fast, friendly, and knowledgeable service. Remember to check out our Facebook page for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

cervantes,Luis
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"substainstal helping hand "

I am pleased to say I am satisfied with the great service you had to offer and content with your help; I bought my first dealership car so thank you for your time service and wish you luck on future undergoing sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thanks for sharing, Luis! On behalf of the entire team, I appreciate you shopping with us and are glad to hear that you had a great experience at Norm Reeves Honda. Take care & hope to see you again down the road soon - you can always count on us! Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

hidalgoraul
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certified used car"

We are very pleased with the help we received from Devon Fields! He gave us flexible payments with zero down! We couldn't be more happy with our car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave the 5-star feedback. We're glad to hear you had a positive shopping experience at Norm Reeves Honda. Congratulations on your new ride & here's to many great adventures ahead. Best regards - Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Salgado
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car"

I recently visited Norm Reeves not knowing what I wanted and drove off the lot in a used Civic. My overall experience was great. Jose Bolivar my sales representative was polite, attentive, and extremely knowledgeable. He was professional from beginning to end and far from the stereotypical salesman personality. He ensured that I found a car the most fit me and my budget. I recommend anybody looking for a hassle free buying experience to visit Jose. The dealership overall is a great place with a good staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thanks for sharing the 5-star feedback. So glad to hear you had a great experience shopping with Jose! On behalf of the entire Norm Reeves Honda team - congratulations on your Civic! We look forward to seeing you again down the road. Take care - Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

HappyJudy
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kim Kelly, Fleet Manager"

Kim Kelly at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos is fabulous. She answered all of our questions and got us in and out quickly (quickly is relative when you are buying a car). We had a great experience with her and would highly recommend Kim. The Credit Department was great also. Kim Kelly is knowledgeable, efficient and personalable. You will love working with her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 02, 2016

This is so great to hear, Judy! Appreciate the kind words and glowing feedback regarding Kim and your experience at Norm Reeves Honda. Thank you for choosing us - glad you had a smooth, enjoyable experience. On behalf of the entire team, I hope to see you again down the road - you can always count on us! Take care - Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

12345vic
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a van"

I'm so glad to got help from Sonny Wu to lease a van, he is so delighted and so professional and happy to refer him to everyone, thanks you very much. Good job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Fantastic to hear! Thanks for sharing the great feedback about your visit - we appreciate you choosing Norm Reeves Honda. Congratulations on your new ride- here's to many smooth miles ahead. Take care - Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

Mcis
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and professional "

They had what we wanted ready for us with a great deal and got us out on our way fast and professionally. Definitely an A

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Great to hear! Thank you for sharing the 5-star feedback - we're glad you had a smooth, enjoyable experience and appreciate you shopping with us. On behalf of Jose and the entire Norm Reeves Honda team - congratulations on your new ride! You can always count on us. Best, Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,166 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lito Bayas
Lito Bayas

Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Kelly Lujan
Kim Kelly Lujan

AAA Fleet Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Aoki
Jeff Aoki

Internet Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Villanueva
Michelle Villanueva

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Harris
Kevin Harris

Internet Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susanna Yim
Susanna Yim

Internet Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hossain Ahmed
Hossain Ahmed

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adil Khan
Adil Khan

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonny Wu
Sonny Wu

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Pork
Darrell Pork

Internet Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory