About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bay Imports Inc

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

81 South Main St, East Windsor, Connecticut 06088 Directions
Sales: (860) 627-0710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of North Bay Imports Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Copelands

We searched for a few months in Charlotte, NC but once we expanded our search, North Bay had the identical car with less miles, a better price and more options. After speaking with Mike for a few weeks, we booked a flight and headed to Conneticut to choose which Audi A8 we would drive home. They picked us up from the airport with 10 minutes of our landing and within two hours, we closed the deal, and headed back to NC. It was a flawless transaction with great customer service and no buying pressure. Jackson was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend the team at North Bay and will consider them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jackson
November 06, 2015

"Pleasant and Professional"

- Retired Gardener

I just purchased an Audi Q5. The car was like new and the service was exceptional. I was impressed with the ease of purchasing this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duluca, Mark Koblanski, Mark Krash, Chris
October 26, 2015

"Great folks to deal with"

- Dwoods615

I had been looking for a late model Touareg TDI with low miles and finally found one on the North Bay Imports website - after talking with Mike over the phone, I made the 3 hour drive to look at the vehicle and discuss the purchase price. Both Mike and Jackson were excellent to deal with - I ended up with a great vehicle at a fair price and could not be more pleased with the vehicle itself or the way the whole transaction went down. I would definitely recommend this dealer to ANYONE....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jackson
October 16, 2015

"Great Service, Great Price, and Great Car"

- greggyv

At the beginning of my car buying process, I had solely looked at Mercedes and Audi dealerships because I never considered going anywhere else. I gave North Bay Imports a shot and I'm very glad that I did. The way that they operate is a great way to find great vehicles at a great price. First and foremost, if the vehicle is not a quality vehicle, they do not even bother putting it on the lot. Second, the prices that they offer for the vehicle may not have any wiggle room on them, but it is because they already have them marked down for thousands below dealership prices. Before actually receiving my car, North Bay performed the next recommended service (in this case, 30,000 miles) from bumper to bumper. To quote Mike Deluca, he prefers to make the car in tip top shape before delivering a car as opposed to having his car buyer come back to the shop in a month. While there may not be any fancy lobby or the amenities of the high end dealerships, you most certainly see the savings in your vehicle purchase. These prices carry forward to their service, which have oil changes for more than 50% less than Mercedes dealership prices. All in all, these guys do it right. They know Mercedes, BMW, and Audi inside and out, so you don't have to feel like you are getting second class service when you buy/service a vehicle at their dealership. The fact that these are the cars that they deal with make them experts at their craft. They only use OEM parts and do all of the manufacturer recommended services. My salesman, Mark Koblanski, was fantastic in understanding what it is that I was looking for, and doing his best to suggest what may work for me. His suggestion ultimately led to my purchase and I have zero buyer's remorse when it comes to my 2014 E350. He checked in with me after the purchase to make sure everything was ok, as did Michael Deluca. North Bay has made a lifetime customer out of me and it's been just a few weeks since my first contact with them. I recommend anyone in the market for a premium car to at least stop in and give them a shot. I'm very glad that I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Koblanski, Michael Deluca
September 10, 2015

"Basically no service"

- FirstTimeBenz

arrived wanting info on a Benz as a first time buyer, with money in hand. Asked the year I liked on lot and was told the description was "on line" but he'd print it out. I then had to ask for keys. Alone I went into the car looked around and returned the keys. He said thanks and walked away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Koblansji
September 08, 2015

"Excellent buying experience"

- Sm

Start to finish a great experience. No surprises complete professionalism. I had been looking at small SUVs for a while after talking w Mark the Q5 from them was a easy decision. Highly recommend them over regular dealership. SM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 02, 2015

"Sometimes things just pan out"

- John S.

We first noticed the Audi at North Bay Imports online and decided to take a ride up from SE CT to look at it. On arrival, we met Mark and he arranged the test drive, followed by the negotiations. The whole process took about an hour and a half. Mark was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very pleasant to deal with. North Bay Imports will be at the top of the list when we’re ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Koblanski
September 01, 2015

"Not so far away"

- Wink

I was looking for a used Touareg for my wife and wanted to trade her existing older car in for a newer model. Thanks to the hard work of Mike Jackson and Mike DeLuca I was able to reach a succesful deal on both the purchase and the trade. My wife and I made the three hour trip from our Upstate NY home on a Saturday morning, bought the car, had a nice luch and made the trip back. She even let me drive the new car home, and it was a true enjoyment! For our next vehicle purchase we'll be going back to North Bay Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike DeLuca, Mike Jackson
August 24, 2015

"So glad I made the trip..."

- MikeR

I had been searching for months for a TDI Touareg Lux in black on black and finally found it at North Bay. I contacted the Sales Manager, Mike D., and let him know that I was in NY and would have to make a special trip to CT to pick up the car, so I wanted to do as much of the planning as possible via email. Mike was happy to work with me to get me what I needed, and was incredibly responsive and accommodating in all respects. I was extremely happy with the deal Mike and I worked out, and when I arrived at the dealership the car was everything I had hoped for. Mark K. took over from there and was a pleasure to work with while we got everything worked out and I took delivery of the vehicle. All in all one of the best auto-buying experiences I've ever had. I usually walk away from every car purchase just a little queasy over some aspect of the deal, but there was nothing like that here. I would absolutely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Deluca, Mark Koblanski
August 21, 2015

"Great experience very happy !!"

- Leslie

Bought a beautiful 2012 fully loaded white Mercedes Benz C 300 !! It was a great experience buying a used car. Jackson was energetic positive and very respectful. No pressure no hassle they certified it and did everything they said they would do prior to delivery. Mike was great, very accommodating and easy to work with. I would recommend these guys and North Bay Imports 100%. Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson, Mike
11 - 20 of 67 results