About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

North Bay Imports Inc

81 South Main St, East Windsor, Connecticut 06088
Sales: (860) 627-0710

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

36 Lifetime Reviews

North Bay Imports Inc
81 South Main St,
East Windsor, Connecticut 06088
North Bay Imports Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Foley Motorsports

486 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harbro Sales & Service Inc

791 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
36 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bisofbost
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SIMPLY AWESOME CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE !"

I commented to my wife that the next car we'll own would a convertible with AWD.We took delivery of a very low mileage A5 Cabriolet on April 25th 2015 what a great car even better,, the way we were treated at North Bay Imports, Mike Deluca responded on my inquiry immediately and of course Mark Koblanski who facilitated the purchase, very knowledgeable ,polite and respectful , that made the difference for us. I would have no hesitation in recommending North Bay Imports to my Friends especially Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Koblanski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jbishoff
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fastest, Easiest Car Buying experience EVER!"

I live in NY just south of Buffalo and constantly purchase vehicles out of state. Buying from North Bay Imports was the quickest, easiest hassle free car buying experience I have ever had. I traded a vehicle to them, so the entire deal was done sight unseen. All of the paperwork and forms were filled out when I got there and I was no joke done with everything in less than 20 minutes. All the staff was pleasant to work with. Any time I plan to buy a vehicle in the future, North Bay Imports will be my first stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike DeLuca, Jackson Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxxorthbayimports
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zero starS! Nightmare! Do not buy from this dealer"

Zero stars and the worst experience of my life. Still trying to get out of the nightmare Mike De Luca and dealership have caused us.... Stay away

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael deluca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnnyVal02
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service, Always Making Sure You're Satisfied"

I was on AutoTrader.com making a search for used cars with low mileage around $10,000, and I can across a true gem of a 2003 Audi A4 Cabriolet with only 44,000 miles on it. I drove the two hours to South Windsor and was taken care of well by Jackson...positivity just runs through this guy. After buying the car and picking it up, a few days later we got the MIL light and the ignition coils needed to be replaced because of a recall. We took the car to an Audi dealership, and Dave took care of the repair cost. The Audi dealership ran a complete inspection, and the car was in tip top shape exactly as North Bay had indicated. These guys really stand by their cars and their work. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to North Bay for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackson and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PlacidAuguste
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hats off to the the folks at North Bay Imports"

Had a great experience with Mike Deluca at North Bay. Told him what I wanted and he had it ready for me with loan in hand. No rush, no fuss no pressure. Came in on Saturday to pickup this nice shiny Audi A6 with a full tank of gas. Chris gave me a primer on the car and I was ready to take it home. Also had a follow up a few days later to find out how I'm enjoying the car and all's OK. Never had an auto dealership do that before. Job well done to all at North Bay Imports!! Found a new home. North Bay Imports is now my auto dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike and Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ftomcak
12/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have been searching the market for a used/low mileage..."

I have been searching the market for a used/low mileage Mercedes E class and found the perfect vehicle at North Bay Imports. All of my questions about the vehicle were answered promptly via email including availability, features, and financing. This car buying experience has been one of the best for me with no hassle stress free process from start to finish. There's no question at all I would certainly recommend this dealership to friends & family. I am so impressed by their level of service I intend to purchase my second vehicle from them hopefully soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Mason Jr. & Mark Koblanski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kennedya1
12/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Dave at North Bay Imports was..."

My experience with Dave at North Bay Imports was professional, easy, and fast. And most importantly, worth the 3 hour drive from Southern Maine! I searched for a Volkswagen Passat in New England and found the perfect car on their lot at an extremely competitive price. Dave provided me with an AutoCheck report and all necessary information to research the vehicle. I quickly determined the car was exactly how it was listed on their website and decided to purchase the vehicle. From there, Dave made the purchase process easy and went above and beyond to ensure all documentation and forms were delivered to my local bank in a timely manor. 2 days later I made the trip down to find everything was ready to go and the car was absolutely perfect. After about 5 minutes of paperwork, I was in my new car on the way back to Maine a very satisfied customer. With the money I saved and hassle free sales process at North Bay Imports, I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a Volkswagen, Mercedes or Audi - even if they have to drive from Maine!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Mason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
suvjon123
10/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had very good experience with North Bay Imports. I was..."

I had very good experience with North Bay Imports. I was coming from Manhattan to look at a specific car I wanted to maybe take home with me in one trip, so I asked a lot of questions in advance. It's a long drive. Dave answered them all and was very responive. Then, when I got there, the car and all the things Dave said about it were exactly correct. The amount of money he said I could get for my trade-in was exactly as he said. No surprises, which to me is the most important thing when finding a good car dealer. He prepared the paperwork before I arrived in order to make the transaction go quickly and smoothly. I definitely recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Mason, Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
maris277
9/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car here was smooth and painless. The absolute..."

Buying a car here was smooth and painless. The absolute pressure free experience was a relief. Dave was also very prompt with email responses. Also, there were some knicks and a bump on the bumpers but they took care of that and the car was mint went I went to pick it up. I was very happy and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Mason JR.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dlab2582
8/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This was my first experience buying a car from North Bay..."

This was my first experience buying a car from North Bay Imports. I found the staff to be very responsive and thoughtful in their responses. Dave and Mark were very attentive and detail oriented. The day I picked up the vehicle Mark took all the time I needed inside the car and explained all the features of the car. I would do business with them again and would recommend purchasing a car from North Bay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Mason Jr & Mark Koblanski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
11 - 20 of 36 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory