About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bay Imports Inc

4.8

71 Lifetime Reviews

81 South Main St, East Windsor, Connecticut 06088 Directions
Sales: (860) 627-0710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of North Bay Imports Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2016

"Fast, no hassle, great service, best deals! "

- RachaelG719

North Bay is truly an exceptional car dealership. I had to trade my car and get a different one and it was my first experience so I was a little nervous. The staff is very knowledgable and puts you as a priority. I got a great deal on my trade in and bought a very solid car which the price surpassed the competition. They offer no hassle financing which is very convenient. I traded my car and was driving away in the new one within 15 minutes. A+!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
November 22, 2015

"Great Experience"

- hdrosso

Purchased a used Passat from Jackson and it was a great experience. Buying a car can be a painful process with a lot of high pressure sales people trying to get you to buy something you may not want. My experience was exactly the opposite at North Bay Imports. I was given the opportunity to test drive the vehicles and we worked out a great deal. Once I took ownership of the car there was a couple of small items that needed to be repaired. North Bay set everything up at the dealer and all was taken care of at no charge which is how it should be. If your looking for a car I would HIGHLY recommend North Bay Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Morgan
November 20, 2015

"Great guys!!!"

- Eric

I finally bought the car I've been wanting for many years and Mark and Mike made my experience very pleasurable. I had a small issue with the car when I picked it up and the guys worked through the problem professionally and resolved it quickly. I will be buying my next car through them for sure! Thanks again guys! Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Mark
November 12, 2015

"Used car buying made easy"

- TDCMD1

I researched the vehicle we were interested in (Audi A 5 Cabriolet) for over a year before finding not one, but several available at North Bay Imports that I thought were good deals. I also researched North Bay itself and had the same experience enjoyed by many others. First let me say North Bay is , for the most part, a no haggle dealership, so if you like endless give and take over pricing, go somewhere else. But my research of web sites like cargurus.com revealed that the great majority of their asking prices are considered great, good or fair. Interestingly, the vehicle we eventually bought was about $1000 less than advertised on Cars.com. Also, I would make an appointment rather than just showing up. It is busy here and sometimes the staff does not have enough time to deal with tire kickers..If you call they will know you are serious. Mark Koblanski was personable, polite, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. The car was ready for us to test drive when we got there and nicely detailed. He reassured us that we would be getting brand new tires, and that several minor interior trim issues would be taken care of as part of their own "certification" process (is essence, just like a new car dealership would). The entire process took perhaps an hour or two - North Bay even arranged financing for us (half page application) at the lowest rate anywhere. We picked up the car 5 days later and Mark took an hour to familiarize us with the array of electronic gizmos the car features. And that was it. No hassles, no attitude, no contingencies, just plain speaking and fair dealing. North Bay Imports will probably change your thinking about used car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Koblanski
November 08, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Copelands

We searched for a few months in Charlotte, NC but once we expanded our search, North Bay had the identical car with less miles, a better price and more options. After speaking with Mike for a few weeks, we booked a flight and headed to Conneticut to choose which Audi A8 we would drive home. They picked us up from the airport with 10 minutes of our landing and within two hours, we closed the deal, and headed back to NC. It was a flawless transaction with great customer service and no buying pressure. Jackson was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend the team at North Bay and will consider them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jackson
November 06, 2015

"Pleasant and Professional"

- Retired Gardener

I just purchased an Audi Q5. The car was like new and the service was exceptional. I was impressed with the ease of purchasing this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duluca, Mark Koblanski, Mark Krash, Chris
October 26, 2015

"Great folks to deal with"

- Dwoods615

I had been looking for a late model Touareg TDI with low miles and finally found one on the North Bay Imports website - after talking with Mike over the phone, I made the 3 hour drive to look at the vehicle and discuss the purchase price. Both Mike and Jackson were excellent to deal with - I ended up with a great vehicle at a fair price and could not be more pleased with the vehicle itself or the way the whole transaction went down. I would definitely recommend this dealer to ANYONE....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Jackson
October 16, 2015

"Great Service, Great Price, and Great Car"

- greggyv

At the beginning of my car buying process, I had solely looked at Mercedes and Audi dealerships because I never considered going anywhere else. I gave North Bay Imports a shot and I'm very glad that I did. The way that they operate is a great way to find great vehicles at a great price. First and foremost, if the vehicle is not a quality vehicle, they do not even bother putting it on the lot. Second, the prices that they offer for the vehicle may not have any wiggle room on them, but it is because they already have them marked down for thousands below dealership prices. Before actually receiving my car, North Bay performed the next recommended service (in this case, 30,000 miles) from bumper to bumper. To quote Mike Deluca, he prefers to make the car in tip top shape before delivering a car as opposed to having his car buyer come back to the shop in a month. While there may not be any fancy lobby or the amenities of the high end dealerships, you most certainly see the savings in your vehicle purchase. These prices carry forward to their service, which have oil changes for more than 50% less than Mercedes dealership prices. All in all, these guys do it right. They know Mercedes, BMW, and Audi inside and out, so you don't have to feel like you are getting second class service when you buy/service a vehicle at their dealership. The fact that these are the cars that they deal with make them experts at their craft. They only use OEM parts and do all of the manufacturer recommended services. My salesman, Mark Koblanski, was fantastic in understanding what it is that I was looking for, and doing his best to suggest what may work for me. His suggestion ultimately led to my purchase and I have zero buyer's remorse when it comes to my 2014 E350. He checked in with me after the purchase to make sure everything was ok, as did Michael Deluca. North Bay has made a lifetime customer out of me and it's been just a few weeks since my first contact with them. I recommend anyone in the market for a premium car to at least stop in and give them a shot. I'm very glad that I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Koblanski, Michael Deluca
September 10, 2015

"Basically no service"

- FirstTimeBenz

arrived wanting info on a Benz as a first time buyer, with money in hand. Asked the year I liked on lot and was told the description was "on line" but he'd print it out. I then had to ask for keys. Alone I went into the car looked around and returned the keys. He said thanks and walked away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Koblansji
September 08, 2015

"Excellent buying experience"

- Sm

Start to finish a great experience. No surprises complete professionalism. I had been looking at small SUVs for a while after talking w Mark the Q5 from them was a easy decision. Highly recommend them over regular dealership. SM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
11 - 20 of 71 results