About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Bay Imports Inc

5.0

76 Lifetime Reviews

81 South Main St, East Windsor, Connecticut 06088 Directions
Sales: (860) 627-0710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of North Bay Imports Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2017

"Best experience ever!!"

- mewnurse

I purchased my first Mercedes from North Bay Imports. It was an absolute pleasure. Every person I encountered had a smile and was ready to help. I was fortunate enough to have been able to deal with Jackson. His pleasant personality and non pressure attitude was refreshing. I would recommend making the best choice and buying your car from North Bay. Tell em Marley Sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson and Lindsey
September 15, 2016

"Great service. Easy to deal with."

- John or Margit Steinke

I bought a 2013 Audi S5 this past summer and had it delivered to Minnesota. Dave and the other North Bay employees made it an easy purchase and smooth delivery. All questions or concerns were handled promptly and to my satisfaction. I would recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mason, James Frangiamore
September 15, 2016

"Repeat Customer"

- kavra2

We recently purchased our third vehicle from North Bay Imports and could not be happier. Every vehicle on the lot was immaculate and fairly priced. We were impressed with the selection of vehicles and decided on a Mercedes ML 350. The staff and service at North Bay are the reason we are returning customers. Jackson in sales was so informative and helpful without placing any pressure on us as customers. Lindsay in finance was so wonderful and assisted us with everything necessary to make our purchase. Chris in service helped with getting our car ready to take home. Our vehicle was delivered after being thoroughly gone through .The brakes and tires were even replaced because they were not up to North Bay’s standards. Our car looked brand new when we took it home. We certainly made a wise decision to purchase another car from North Bay Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson, Lindsay, Chris
September 04, 2016

"Exellent experience, exellent dealer, exellent Rick."

- altimeg

I was looking for Mercedes Benz ML350 Bluetec for a while; it was difficult to find a diesel model with the price I could afford in my state of CT. Having different not always positive experience after moving from one dealer to another I almost lost my hope until stopped by at North Bay Imports and was surprised what an amazing dealership it is! They have on their lot the model I wanted, even two almost identical, so I have had a choice. Every car looks nice as a brand new, and you can say that they were carefully handpicked for an easy sale. Best of all I met Rick Rodriquez - a nice gentlemen, which up to now I could not consider as a salesman, rather as a friend who helped a lot before, during and after making a purchase. Rick was extremely professional. He wasn't pushy or in a rush to make a deal. I wanted to have new tires and brakes - that was done as part of the deal to make me as customer happy. He let me not only take it on the road for a test drive but show it to my mechanic for a second opinion. He went over all the options until we (me and my wife) were happy with the deal. I would recommend anyone interested in buying a car of your dream to stop by North Bay Imports to see Rick. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RIck Rodriquez
June 21, 2016

"Great dealership"

- RichardD

The first time I went to North Bay imports I was impressed with the selection of cars, the salesman and the way I was treated. I was given all the information I needed and NO DOUBLE TALK. I went back and purchased the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Rodegrius
February 07, 2016

"Fast, no hassle, great service, best deals! "

- RachaelG719

North Bay is truly an exceptional car dealership. I had to trade my car and get a different one and it was my first experience so I was a little nervous. The staff is very knowledgable and puts you as a priority. I got a great deal on my trade in and bought a very solid car which the price surpassed the competition. They offer no hassle financing which is very convenient. I traded my car and was driving away in the new one within 15 minutes. A+!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
November 22, 2015

"Great Experience"

- hdrosso

Purchased a used Passat from Jackson and it was a great experience. Buying a car can be a painful process with a lot of high pressure sales people trying to get you to buy something you may not want. My experience was exactly the opposite at North Bay Imports. I was given the opportunity to test drive the vehicles and we worked out a great deal. Once I took ownership of the car there was a couple of small items that needed to be repaired. North Bay set everything up at the dealer and all was taken care of at no charge which is how it should be. If your looking for a car I would HIGHLY recommend North Bay Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Morgan
November 20, 2015

"Great guys!!!"

- Eric

I finally bought the car I've been wanting for many years and Mark and Mike made my experience very pleasurable. I had a small issue with the car when I picked it up and the guys worked through the problem professionally and resolved it quickly. I will be buying my next car through them for sure! Thanks again guys! Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Mark
November 12, 2015

"Used car buying made easy"

- TDCMD1

I researched the vehicle we were interested in (Audi A 5 Cabriolet) for over a year before finding not one, but several available at North Bay Imports that I thought were good deals. I also researched North Bay itself and had the same experience enjoyed by many others. First let me say North Bay is , for the most part, a no haggle dealership, so if you like endless give and take over pricing, go somewhere else. But my research of web sites like cargurus.com revealed that the great majority of their asking prices are considered great, good or fair. Interestingly, the vehicle we eventually bought was about $1000 less than advertised on Cars.com. Also, I would make an appointment rather than just showing up. It is busy here and sometimes the staff does not have enough time to deal with tire kickers..If you call they will know you are serious. Mark Koblanski was personable, polite, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. The car was ready for us to test drive when we got there and nicely detailed. He reassured us that we would be getting brand new tires, and that several minor interior trim issues would be taken care of as part of their own "certification" process (is essence, just like a new car dealership would). The entire process took perhaps an hour or two - North Bay even arranged financing for us (half page application) at the lowest rate anywhere. We picked up the car 5 days later and Mark took an hour to familiarize us with the array of electronic gizmos the car features. And that was it. No hassles, no attitude, no contingencies, just plain speaking and fair dealing. North Bay Imports will probably change your thinking about used car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Koblanski
November 08, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Copelands

We searched for a few months in Charlotte, NC but once we expanded our search, North Bay had the identical car with less miles, a better price and more options. After speaking with Mike for a few weeks, we booked a flight and headed to Conneticut to choose which Audi A8 we would drive home. They picked us up from the airport with 10 minutes of our landing and within two hours, we closed the deal, and headed back to NC. It was a flawless transaction with great customer service and no buying pressure. Jackson was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend the team at North Bay and will consider them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jackson
11 - 20 of 76 results