About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

North Bay Imports Inc

81 South Main St, East Windsor, Connecticut 06088
Sales: (860) 627-0710

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

North Bay Imports Inc
81 South Main St,
East Windsor, Connecticut 06088
North Bay Imports Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Foley Motorsports

509 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harbro Sales & Service Inc

797 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jesasali@yahoo.com
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Auto Purchase and Service"

I was drawn to North Bay Imports after bringing my sister's car in for scheduled service on two occasions. The staff went out of their way to take care of everything and the service was prompt and efficient. After this and upon recommendations from others who have purchased vehicles from North Bay I made the decision to try them. They really listened to what I was looking for and made great recommendations as to the car that would work for me. Once again the sales department proved out to be as prompt and efficient as the service department. There was no sale pressure whatsoever to purchase any of the vehicles and they actually recommended I try out various cars they did not carry to make sure what I was purchasing was the right one. I ended back at North Bay for my purchase and am very happy that I did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark, Mike and Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mel92
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car purcahse"

Working with North Bay Imports for my first car purchase was one of the best decisions I have made. Everyone I worked with was very kind and they were willing to help with all my questions and concerns. They continued to follow up with me even after my purchase which shows how much they value their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike DeLuca, Jackson Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JNeagle
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"North Bay Experience"

Our family has purchased 5 cars from North Bay. Three Audi's a Mercedes and a VW. This is an unusual dealership with no pressure sales, in depth knowledge of vehicles, at a fair price. This is as close as you can get without going to the auction yourself. Clean, relaxed and user friendly describes the experience. I have further recommended the dealership to friends who have had similar experiences. Any issues that have come up over the years have been dealt with in a professional and courteous manner. Shout out to Dave, Chris and Mark who make the team I will continue to do business with in the future. If you are looking for a high end car, low miles with a good history, look no further than North Bay Imports. My apology for sounding like a commercial.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave, Chris, Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
illneveruse
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fastest auto purchase ever."

After searching several makes, models and dealerships I found Northbay. They had a Mercedes that was just about everything that I wanted. I drove it and discussed the price and trade in value of my current car. I had one other dealer to visit in the Boston area the next day. As I left the Boston dealer I phoned Northbay and they offered a better price on a better equipped car with lower miles. They also gave a little more for the trade. I have had the car for about six weeks and it is outstanding. The sales group is professional and the service is well above their peers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota FJ
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience - would def. recommend"

I was looking online for a very specific vehicle. I found the vehicle I wanted, a nearly new (discontinued/last model year) 2014 Toyota FJ with a manual transmission. The only problem is that I am in Cincinnati - quite a ways away. I had been burned by a couple of closer dealerships misrepresenting the condition of a used FJ, but These guys were very honest, explained everything over the phone about the details of the vehicle, and made arrangements to meet me at the hotel to pick me up after flying into Hartford. They even gave me a loaner car to go to the local bank branch to pick up the check. After all of that a hassle free purchase and a nice long drive home to try out the new car. They even checked in to make sure I made it home ok. Great experience with Mike and Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike DeLuca and Mark Koblanski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bisofbost
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SIMPLY AWESOME CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE !"

I commented to my wife that the next car we'll own would a convertible with AWD.We took delivery of a very low mileage A5 Cabriolet on April 25th 2015 what a great car even better,, the way we were treated at North Bay Imports, Mike Deluca responded on my inquiry immediately and of course Mark Koblanski who facilitated the purchase, very knowledgeable ,polite and respectful , that made the difference for us. I would have no hesitation in recommending North Bay Imports to my Friends especially Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Koblanski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jbishoff
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fastest, Easiest Car Buying experience EVER!"

I live in NY just south of Buffalo and constantly purchase vehicles out of state. Buying from North Bay Imports was the quickest, easiest hassle free car buying experience I have ever had. I traded a vehicle to them, so the entire deal was done sight unseen. All of the paperwork and forms were filled out when I got there and I was no joke done with everything in less than 20 minutes. All the staff was pleasant to work with. Any time I plan to buy a vehicle in the future, North Bay Imports will be my first stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike DeLuca, Jackson Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxxorthbayimports
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zero starS! Nightmare! Do not buy from this dealer"

Zero stars and the worst experience of my life. Still trying to get out of the nightmare Mike De Luca and dealership have caused us.... Stay away

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael deluca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnnyVal02
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service, Always Making Sure You're Satisfied"

I was on AutoTrader.com making a search for used cars with low mileage around $10,000, and I can across a true gem of a 2003 Audi A4 Cabriolet with only 44,000 miles on it. I drove the two hours to South Windsor and was taken care of well by Jackson...positivity just runs through this guy. After buying the car and picking it up, a few days later we got the MIL light and the ignition coils needed to be replaced because of a recall. We took the car to an Audi dealership, and Dave took care of the repair cost. The Audi dealership ran a complete inspection, and the car was in tip top shape exactly as North Bay had indicated. These guys really stand by their cars and their work. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to North Bay for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackson and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PlacidAuguste
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hats off to the the folks at North Bay Imports"

Had a great experience with Mike Deluca at North Bay. Told him what I wanted and he had it ready for me with loan in hand. No rush, no fuss no pressure. Came in on Saturday to pickup this nice shiny Audi A6 with a full tank of gas. Chris gave me a primer on the car and I was ready to take it home. Also had a follow up a few days later to find out how I'm enjoying the car and all's OK. Never had an auto dealership do that before. Job well done to all at North Bay Imports!! Found a new home. North Bay Imports is now my auto dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike and Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 41 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory