About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Point Ford

4400 Landers Rd, Little Rock, Arkansas 72117
Sales: (501) 945-1200
Service: (501) 945-1200

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Average
65% Recommend
3.4

34 Lifetime Reviews

North Point Ford

Hours: Closed

4400 Landers Rd,
Little Rock, Arkansas 72117
North Point Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Point Ford

Welcome to North Point Ford! Located in North Little Rock, AR, North Point Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with North Point Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Point Ford

Welcome to North Point Ford! Located in North Little Rock, AR, North Point Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with North Point Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
heather
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 GT"

I had been looking on line for a car for 3 months...finally decided to go to dealerships in the area and Brandon our sales guy was AWESOME!! The car hadn't even been on the lot that long...so they had to get all the plastic wrap off the seats before we could test drive it. The car is awesome. I love it...will go back again!! Thanks u guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Patterson and Will Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shell
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent transaction!!"

I had been going shopping for a car for 3 weeks before I went to North Point Ford in NLR. Being a woman I was treated like an idiot at a couple places. Was told by one to come right down and he would have my deal ready to look at. I sat for 20 minutes before he came out and said he'd be right with. Gave him 5 minutes more then walked out. My husband and I came in to look at a Fusion on March 31st. The salesman we has was friendly, honest and helpful. We gave them a number which we were going to spend. We had a bet on how much the price would be. He came back and set the sheet down and both of us were speechless!! They came back $200.00 lower than what we had said. We drove out of there in a 2015 Fusion!! Everyone at the dealership are helpful and friendly!!! and

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew Mason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this a pleasant experience. We want to make sure everyone who visits us leaves happy. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

jonathan_gray
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience"

The sales team namely Brooks and Colin were great, very helpful and quick to respond to our needs. Bought a brand new Fusion when another dealer said I couldn't even get a used one. Thanks North Point Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brooks Jansen and Colin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that Brooks and Colin took excellent care of you and made this an excellent experience. Your comments let me know that we are doing things right and that we have earned your trust. I hope you have been enjoying your new Fusion! If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

beverly fisher
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Help When Needed"

We are from out of state staying with a grandchild at Baptist Health Rehab. On our 2015 MKC, we needed and received The Works Fuel Saver Package, the Quick Lane Multi Point Inspection and a Complimentary Wash all in a reasonable amount of time. This time was spent in a very nice waiting area and all employees I had contact with were knowledgeable and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Lang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our service team took excellent care of you and your car. Your comments let me know that we are doing things right and that we have earned your trust. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

o5retired
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Best customer service I ever had at a dealer. I received a coupon for a free oil change and brought in my car. They took me immediately, sent me to waiting area where a sweet dear lady gave me warm sticky bun and hot chocolate. My car was done as promised and I was sent on my way....all were friendly and helpful....thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sydney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and your car. Your comments let me know that we are doing things right and that we have earned your trust. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

ray
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

Allen Buck in your service department is the man. Sometime in April or May 2014 I received a letter from the Ford Motor Company about an extension on lighting control module. After the technicians looked at my car, he said they would order trhe module but it could take up to a month or longer as it was on backorder. My car was repaired this week and I expect no further problems .Allen was very friendly and professional in my interaction with him. Because of this, we have contacted one of your salesman regarding purchasing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Buck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Ray, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that Allen and our service team took excellent care of you and your car. Your comments let me know that we are doing things right and that we have earned your trust. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

MzThomas
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible customer service!"

will never buy from this place again! Cust service is horrible & they don't fix your issue. Just give you a lame excuse & send you on your way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

The entire staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our numbe rone goal, so I apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience. I would like to speak with you in more detail to better understand what went wrong in your situation and hopefully come to a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 501-574-0672. Best, Steve Long, General Manager

BBRAY70
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HORABLE"

TOOK MY CAR 2014 FOCUS IN WITH 589 MILES FOR A STRANGE NOICE WHILE THERE IT WAS DAMAGED THEY FIXED IT, DID NOT REPORT IT. NOW MY CAR IS DEPRECIATED DUE TO THE DAMAGE IT HAS. I HAVE TRIED TO TRADE IT IN AT OTHER DEALERSSHIPS AND HAVE BEEN ASKED ABOUT IT. I HAVE WENT TO NORTH POINT DUE TO THE EXTENDED WARRANTY SO THEY CAN REFUDN IT BACK TO THE LOAN AND HAVE BEEN TOLD IT IS NON REFUNDABLE... WHICH I HAVE JUST FOUND OUT DIFFERENT. SO NOW I AM GOING TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND LETTING THEM KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND ABOUT THE DAMAGE TO THE CAR AND THEY DID NOT REPORT IT. I AM SURE THE DEALERSHIP WILL NOT LIKE THIS BUT SOMETHING HAS TO GIVE. THEY NEED TO WHAT IS RIGHT BY THIER CUSTOMERS. THEY NEED TO STOP TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THEM. MORE PEOPLE NEED TO START REPORTING THIS KIND OF THING.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

BROOKS SOLD ME THE 2014 FOCUS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in a new truck purchase. At this time we are not able to meet the finance companies conditions. If we can be of any further assistance to you again in the future. Please contact me at 501-574-0672. Best wishes, Steve Long, General Manager

Npfordlost
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Don't walk-RUN from the service department!"

The service department, namely Alan and his supervisor David, are shockingly insincere and lacking any tack and depth in assisting with a problem they created in getting a service recall completed. I understand that a service recall isn't a money maker, but a new customer to Ford such as us would be. It is mind blowing that they have such an arrogant, sarcastic young man working the front desk and the phones. His is the first face that a customer sees as he represents their company and yet they allow his type of attitude and behavior toward customers, and a corporate customer as well. Word of mouth is everything in their business and they lose money everyday with the incompetency they have placed in the service department. I'll be writing letters to corporate to help them know the bomb they're sitting on. I'm glad they aren't the only game in town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alan, David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I apologize for the confusion regarding your recall. We do have the part in stock for you and are ready to install it when the time is convenient for you. Please call me at 501-574-0672 so that we can arrange an appointment time for you to bring the vehicle in. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Steve Long, General Manager

65roses
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I went in for the advertised Ford Works special. I was greeted at my car with a smile and a hand shake. I gave my request and was shown the lounge. While in the service lounge I was offered soft drinks, coffee, and popcorn, WOW! After a reasonable wait my truck was done and I was checked out. Great service, I will return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy to hear your service experience went so well. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so hearing your feedback makes us very proud of our team. Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Steve Long, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory