About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Point Ford

4400 Landers Rd, Little Rock, Arkansas 72117
Sales: (501) 945-1200
Service: (501) 945-1200

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Good
67% Recommend
3.6

38 Lifetime Reviews

North Point Ford

Hours: Open Now

4400 Landers Rd,
Little Rock, Arkansas 72117
North Point Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Point Ford

Welcome to North Point Ford! Located in North Little Rock, AR, North Point Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with North Point Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Point Ford

Welcome to North Point Ford! Located in North Little Rock, AR, North Point Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with North Point Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Winston06
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"they will fight for the customer"

We took our 2002 Ford Thunderbird to North Point knowing we needed a complete tune up. The car is 14 years old and has most original parts. While there, we asked the AC to be looked at and found a crack in the compressor. Our after-market warranty company was extremely hard to deal with. The service folks at North Point did not flinch, but immediately went to work to have the Warranty pay what it said it would, even after I had suggested we go on without them. These are good people trying to do the right thing for their customers, and it makes me happy to have a Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven and others at Service Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and your Thunderbird while you were here. We want to provide a top notch service experience to everyone and this lets me know that our team is going above and beyond. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

WARDUKE
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Forget other dealerships!"

After shopping the competition for a new car for a couple of weeks, I was lied to many times and was even told I couldn't get the car I was looking for. With one final effort I made a call to Northpoint Ford and had the car the very next day with the best deal out of the bunch!!! It is VERY difficult to impress me but they went above and beyond even my expectations. I wish I would have just started here and saved myself so much time and headaches. Thanks so much for the best deal and service!! T. Duke

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brooks Jansen & Will Allen(sales mgr)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this a pleasant purchasing experience. I take great pride in my team and your comments let me know that we have earned your trust. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

PatG1
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatest service ever"

Living in Louisiana it is hard to deal with local dealerships. I went to the internet and found what I thought I wanted. Ronnie Sanders answered my inquiry and qualified me for what I was really looking for. I wanted a crew not extended cab truck and when he saw the pictures of my trade in he helped me find a beautiful crew cab 4 wheel drive. I drove 200 miles to get to the dealer and was is ever so worth it. The truck was out front clean and ready to drive. Every one I dealt with there had a positive customer attitude and made this the best shopping experience ever. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR THE EXPERIENCE.. Pat and Rita George

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this a pleasant experience. We want to make sure everyone who visits us leaves happy. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

Bullfrogjh
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible customer service after the sale"

Had a fair deal worked out, but was told I had to wait till the next day to get the loan. Credit was great. Next day, could not get anyone to answer my calls and couldn't get a response from thesakes manager on the loan. Everything was finalized. I had the credit, was going to buy the truck, but it's like they putme on the back burner the next day because they weren't making enough money. Because of the customer service, I told them not to worry about the loan. Am taking my business elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heather
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 GT"

I had been looking on line for a car for 3 months...finally decided to go to dealerships in the area and Brandon our sales guy was AWESOME!! The car hadn't even been on the lot that long...so they had to get all the plastic wrap off the seats before we could test drive it. The car is awesome. I love it...will go back again!! Thanks u guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Patterson and Will Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this a pleasant experience. We want to make sure everyone who visits us leaves happy. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

Shell
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent transaction!!"

I had been going shopping for a car for 3 weeks before I went to North Point Ford in NLR. Being a woman I was treated like an idiot at a couple places. Was told by one to come right down and he would have my deal ready to look at. I sat for 20 minutes before he came out and said he'd be right with. Gave him 5 minutes more then walked out. My husband and I came in to look at a Fusion on March 31st. The salesman we has was friendly, honest and helpful. We gave them a number which we were going to spend. We had a bet on how much the price would be. He came back and set the sheet down and both of us were speechless!! They came back $200.00 lower than what we had said. We drove out of there in a 2015 Fusion!! Everyone at the dealership are helpful and friendly!!! and

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew Mason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this a pleasant experience. We want to make sure everyone who visits us leaves happy. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

jonathan_gray
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience"

The sales team namely Brooks and Colin were great, very helpful and quick to respond to our needs. Bought a brand new Fusion when another dealer said I couldn't even get a used one. Thanks North Point Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brooks Jansen and Colin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that Brooks and Colin took excellent care of you and made this an excellent experience. Your comments let me know that we are doing things right and that we have earned your trust. I hope you have been enjoying your new Fusion! If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

beverly fisher
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Help When Needed"

We are from out of state staying with a grandchild at Baptist Health Rehab. On our 2015 MKC, we needed and received The Works Fuel Saver Package, the Quick Lane Multi Point Inspection and a Complimentary Wash all in a reasonable amount of time. This time was spent in a very nice waiting area and all employees I had contact with were knowledgeable and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Lang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our service team took excellent care of you and your car. Your comments let me know that we are doing things right and that we have earned your trust. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

o5retired
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Best customer service I ever had at a dealer. I received a coupon for a free oil change and brought in my car. They took me immediately, sent me to waiting area where a sweet dear lady gave me warm sticky bun and hot chocolate. My car was done as promised and I was sent on my way....all were friendly and helpful....thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sydney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and your car. Your comments let me know that we are doing things right and that we have earned your trust. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

ray
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

Allen Buck in your service department is the man. Sometime in April or May 2014 I received a letter from the Ford Motor Company about an extension on lighting control module. After the technicians looked at my car, he said they would order trhe module but it could take up to a month or longer as it was on backorder. My car was repaired this week and I expect no further problems .Allen was very friendly and professional in my interaction with him. Because of this, we have contacted one of your salesman regarding purchasing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Buck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Ray, Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that Allen and our service team took excellent care of you and your car. Your comments let me know that we are doing things right and that we have earned your trust. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory