About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Point Ford

4400 Landers Rd, Little Rock, Arkansas 72117
Sales: (501) 945-1200
Service: (501) 945-1200

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Good
71% Recommend
3.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

North Point Ford

Hours: Closed

4400 Landers Rd,
Little Rock, Arkansas 72117
North Point Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Point Ford

Welcome to North Point Ford! Located in North Little Rock, AR, North Point Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with North Point Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Point Ford

Welcome to North Point Ford! Located in North Little Rock, AR, North Point Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with North Point Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jpaap
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

I bought a 2016 Ford Fusion. It was the best experience I have had. The salesmen made it easy for me because it was my first time buying a vehicle. We had no problems getting the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Puckett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FordBuyer_Meg
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new team!"

Everyone at North Point Ford is very helpful and kind. They definitely offer the best deals. Plus they follow through with their promises in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Milliken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniel.frankell
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!!!!!!!!"

We were looking at a used 3/4 ton truck and Ron got us in a brand new 2016 crew cab! Incredible the way they worked as a team to get us financed with a good interest rate. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, helpful, understanding and they all went above and beyond to help us. They paid off my trade in full and got me every rebate and special they could as well as GAP insurance and a 6 yr/100,000 mile warranty, all withing the payment we wanted! I recommend anyone who needs a new vehicle to go to North Point Ford Lincoln! I've bought numerous trucks over the years but this place is the best hands down! Excellent service, great HONEST people. These days you never hear the word honest when talking about a car salesman but these guys are the real deal! GREAT JOB EVERYONE! Daniel and Kristy Frankell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronald Milliken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

February 25, 2016

Wow, thank you for the 5-star review Daniel and Kristy. We truly appreciate your business and I am happy to hear that Ron took care of you and that you put your trust in North Point Ford for your car buying needs. I know you will enjoy your new truck and we thank you for choosing us. We look forward to working with you again very soon. Will Palasota, General Manager

davidb
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honesty goes a long way"

Though things started off on a rocky foot, management stepped up and did what was right. Thankful for the recognition of good customer service. The truck is running well again. The woman that is over the customer waiting area is amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

stephen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fatboy1351
9/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"It took an hour and twenty m inutes to balance a tire"

I took my vehicle in for service after it had thrown a weight on the tires I had recently purchased from North Point Ford. Got there at 6:45 AM to be first in line in hopes that I wouldn't have to wait too long just to have the tire rebalanced but an hour later was told it would be only 5 more minutes ("They're working on it now"). 20 minutes later the car was finally ready. It should not take an hour and twenty minutes to rebalance a tire.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Justin Habel - Srevice Consultant and David Brown - Service Director

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Winston06
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"they will fight for the customer"

We took our 2002 Ford Thunderbird to North Point knowing we needed a complete tune up. The car is 14 years old and has most original parts. While there, we asked the AC to be looked at and found a crack in the compressor. Our after-market warranty company was extremely hard to deal with. The service folks at North Point did not flinch, but immediately went to work to have the Warranty pay what it said it would, even after I had suggested we go on without them. These are good people trying to do the right thing for their customers, and it makes me happy to have a Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven and others at Service Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and your Thunderbird while you were here. We want to provide a top notch service experience to everyone and this lets me know that our team is going above and beyond. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

WARDUKE
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Forget other dealerships!"

After shopping the competition for a new car for a couple of weeks, I was lied to many times and was even told I couldn't get the car I was looking for. With one final effort I made a call to Northpoint Ford and had the car the very next day with the best deal out of the bunch!!! It is VERY difficult to impress me but they went above and beyond even my expectations. I wish I would have just started here and saved myself so much time and headaches. Thanks so much for the best deal and service!! T. Duke

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brooks Jansen & Will Allen(sales mgr)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this a pleasant purchasing experience. I take great pride in my team and your comments let me know that we have earned your trust. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

PatG1
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatest service ever"

Living in Louisiana it is hard to deal with local dealerships. I went to the internet and found what I thought I wanted. Ronnie Sanders answered my inquiry and qualified me for what I was really looking for. I wanted a crew not extended cab truck and when he saw the pictures of my trade in he helped me find a beautiful crew cab 4 wheel drive. I drove 200 miles to get to the dealer and was is ever so worth it. The truck was out front clean and ready to drive. Every one I dealt with there had a positive customer attitude and made this the best shopping experience ever. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR THE EXPERIENCE.. Pat and Rita George

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 19, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this a pleasant experience. We want to make sure everyone who visits us leaves happy. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

Bullfrogjh
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible customer service after the sale"

Had a fair deal worked out, but was told I had to wait till the next day to get the loan. Credit was great. Next day, could not get anyone to answer my calls and couldn't get a response from thesakes manager on the loan. Everything was finalized. I had the credit, was going to buy the truck, but it's like they putme on the back burner the next day because they weren't making enough money. Because of the customer service, I told them not to worry about the loan. Am taking my business elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Todd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heather
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 GT"

I had been looking on line for a car for 3 months...finally decided to go to dealerships in the area and Brandon our sales guy was AWESOME!! The car hadn't even been on the lot that long...so they had to get all the plastic wrap off the seats before we could test drive it. The car is awesome. I love it...will go back again!! Thanks u guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Patterson and Will Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 02, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review North Point Ford. I am happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you and made this a pleasant experience. We want to make sure everyone who visits us leaves happy. If you have any questions or concerns, let us know. We look forward to working with you again soon! Michael Fleeman General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory