About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Point Ford

4400 Landers Rd, Little Rock, Arkansas 72117
Sales: (501) 945-1200
Service: (501) 945-1200

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Average
50% Recommend

Overall Rating 2.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
North Point Ford
27 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

North Point Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Point Ford

Welcome to North Point Ford! Located in North Little Rock, AR, North Point Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with North Point Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Point Ford

Welcome to North Point Ford! Located in North Little Rock, AR, North Point Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with North Point Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BBRAY70
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HORABLE"

TOOK MY CAR 2014 FOCUS IN WITH 589 MILES FOR A STRANGE NOICE WHILE THERE IT WAS DAMAGED THEY FIXED IT, DID NOT REPORT IT. NOW MY CAR IS DEPRECIATED DUE TO THE DAMAGE IT HAS. I HAVE TRIED TO TRADE IT IN AT OTHER DEALERSSHIPS AND HAVE BEEN ASKED ABOUT IT. I HAVE WENT TO NORTH POINT DUE TO THE EXTENDED WARRANTY SO THEY CAN REFUDN IT BACK TO THE LOAN AND HAVE BEEN TOLD IT IS NON REFUNDABLE... WHICH I HAVE JUST FOUND OUT DIFFERENT. SO NOW I AM GOING TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL AND LETTING THEM KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND ABOUT THE DAMAGE TO THE CAR AND THEY DID NOT REPORT IT. I AM SURE THE DEALERSHIP WILL NOT LIKE THIS BUT SOMETHING HAS TO GIVE. THEY NEED TO WHAT IS RIGHT BY THIER CUSTOMERS. THEY NEED TO STOP TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THEM. MORE PEOPLE NEED TO START REPORTING THIS KIND OF THING.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

BROOKS SOLD ME THE 2014 FOCUS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in a new truck purchase. At this time we are not able to meet the finance companies conditions. If we can be of any further assistance to you again in the future. Please contact me at 501-574-0672. Best wishes, Steve Long, General Manager

Npfordlost
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Don't walk-RUN from the service department!"

The service department, namely Alan and his supervisor David, are shockingly insincere and lacking any tack and depth in assisting with a problem they created in getting a service recall completed. I understand that a service recall isn't a money maker, but a new customer to Ford such as us would be. It is mind blowing that they have such an arrogant, sarcastic young man working the front desk and the phones. His is the first face that a customer sees as he represents their company and yet they allow his type of attitude and behavior toward customers, and a corporate customer as well. Word of mouth is everything in their business and they lose money everyday with the incompetency they have placed in the service department. I'll be writing letters to corporate to help them know the bomb they're sitting on. I'm glad they aren't the only game in town.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alan, David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I apologize for the confusion regarding your recall. We do have the part in stock for you and are ready to install it when the time is convenient for you. Please call me at 501-574-0672 so that we can arrange an appointment time for you to bring the vehicle in. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Steve Long, General Manager

65roses
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I went in for the advertised Ford Works special. I was greeted at my car with a smile and a hand shake. I gave my request and was shown the lounge. While in the service lounge I was offered soft drinks, coffee, and popcorn, WOW! After a reasonable wait my truck was done and I was checked out. Great service, I will return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so happy to hear your service experience went so well. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so hearing your feedback makes us very proud of our team. Please let us know when we may be of assistance to you again in the future. Best, Steve Long, General Manager

blue1400
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Unbelievable"

I purchased 2012 used suv from northpoint and after having it a week it was making strange noises so I took it to their service department I had to leave it and they kept my car for 13 days and it was never fixed they nevered tried to reach out to me just horrible service all around

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen, Brittany, Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

September 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I apologize your recent experience with us was less than satisfactory. I would like to further discuss this with you on hopes that I may restore yoru trust in our dealership. Please contact me at 501-574-0672 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Best,Steve Long

blue1400
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Words can explain it"

I have never seen a business like northpoint, the employees make it seem like they are doing you a favor but they could care less about helping you. I purchased a used car from them and I have not been happy since I pulled off the lot with it. They are a bunch of crooks. No one there wants to help you not even the general manager. I will never do any kind of business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bryan Laroue, General manager, Brittany, Allen, Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I apologize your recent experience with us was less than satisfactory. I would like to further discuss this with you on hopes that I may restore yoru trust in our dealership. Please contact me at 501-574-0672 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Steve Long

77CASH
4/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cash Money"

The salesman RAY was very unprofessional, he took a phone call while I was sitting at his desk discussing a car purcahse and just left me sitting there while he walked off. I never experienced ungrateful service like that before and on top of that I had cash money to SPEND, they loss and someone elses GAIN. THESE SALESMEN/ WOMEN REALLY NEED TO STOP JUDGING PEOPLE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

June 09, 2014

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I apologize your experience with us was less than satisfactory. Please contact me at 501-574-0672 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Steve Long, General Manager

mary33
1/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jinger Woodworth made our buying experience very..."

Jinger Woodworth made our buying experience very pleasant. She is very professional and knowledgable of the vehicles we looked at and test drove. By the time we left she made us feel as though we were friends getting caught up with each other. We have already recommended her to our brother and sister-in-law and friends. We will definitely be asking for Jinger when we are ready to buy another vehicle from North Point Ford. You've got a great sales rep in Jinger Woodworth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jinger Woodworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

North Point Ford responded to this review

January 03, 2014

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. I'm so glad Jinger Woodworth was able to make your car buying experience a pleasant one. Thank you for your continued loyalty to our store and for recommending us to family and friends. Please do not hesitate to call me if we can assist you again in the future. Best Wishes, Ric Moreno, General Manager

kathyandfrankie
8/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brittany Groteguth came out and met us on the lot, we..."

Brittany Groteguth came out and met us on the lot, we were just walking around looking at tucks while our 2012 Ford F-150 was at service for an oil change. She was very friendly, not pushy, and offered to help us find what we were looking for. She said if we would go inside with her, she could find what we were looking for on the computer. We told her we weren't really in the market to buy, we had a vehicle at service and were just passing the time. She gave us her business card and said if she could ever help us, please call or if we saw something on the lot today and just had any questions, please come in and find her. So, we continued looking around, talking about the different trucks and styles. Then we saw it! The truck that my husband had wanted when we bought the 2012, but couldn't afford at the time. A 2013 Ford F150 Lariat, white (like ours) but with tan leather interior, heated and cooled seats, navigation, you name it! It had ALL the bells and whistles! And to top it off, it was on a Red Tag Sale! We went inside and found Brittany, she looked it up and said that it also had some other dealer incentives for more money off. We couldn't believe it! While we filled out the paperwork, James Williams (the dealerships New Car Director and the man we bought our 2012 F150 from) came out to welcome us back to the dealership and let us know that he was going to help Brittany get us the best deal he could. And he sure did! I have bought four vehicles from North Point since 2004, they have always treated me well and fair and given me the best deals on vehicles. I did shop around for prices at other dealerships before going to them and no one can ever beat them for price and I know that no one is as nice as they are! Thank you, North Point Ford, Brittany Groteguth, James Williams, and J. Carlos Bautista (the financial manager who led us through all the paperwork and made it so easy for us!) you have made me once again a 100% Completely Satisfied Customer! I won't buy from anyone else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany Groteguth, James Williams, J Carlos Bautista

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmahan
8/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Searched the Internet and found truck looking for and..."

Searched the Internet and found truck looking for and called them and spoke with freddie. Went by dealership and had great experience with him and dealer. Great ease with f/I and would buy again. Nice salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddie jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meanmarty82
7/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went to North Point Ford Lincoln looking to purchase a..."

I went to North Point Ford Lincoln looking to purchase a good used or possibly a new car. I walked into the showroom and was greeted by a very friendly receptionist lady whom asked if I needed help to which I responded yes, that I am looking to purchase either a used or new car. She very quickly and politely paged for an available salesperson to come to the showroom that a guest was waiting. I smiled and said thank you then stepped to the side so she could assist other customers that were coming in. I walked at the most 10 feet away and started looking at a new Ford Flex in the showroom to pass the time. After waiting patiently for about 15 minutes of waiting and watching every customer that came in after me get help from a salesperson and then someone in the sales tower in the showroom call for any salesperson without a customer to come to the sales tower for I'm assuming a meeting I decided to walk away as obviously I wasn't important enough for someone to help me with deciding on a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

None

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory