About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd, Glen Head, New York 11545
Sales: (516) 676-2290
Service: (516) 676-2300
Parts: (516) 676-2300

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

220 Lifetime Reviews

North Shore Honda

Hours: Closed

611 Glen Cove Rd,
Glen Head, New York 11545
North Shore Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Shore Honda

EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE at NORTH SHORE HONDA. We are family owned and operated for over 30 years and it shows. Our values and way of doing business haven't changed. We are and always have been about giving our customers something that those other big mega dealerships don't, a fair, honest and easy car buying experience. With a sincere and genuine desire to make our customers happy, no matter what it takes, from Sales to Service. Just read the reviews for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Shore Honda

EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE at NORTH SHORE HONDA. We are family owned and operated for over 30 years and it shows. Our values and way of doing business haven't changed. We are and always have been about giving our customers something that those other big mega dealerships don't, a fair, honest and easy car buying experience. With a sincere and genuine desire to make our customers happy, no matter what it takes, from Sales to Service. Just read the reviews for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gogo412
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Patient, laid back sales style and a great selection of cars"

I didn't expect to walk away with a car on the first visit to the dealer, but the people at North Shore Honda made the decision easy. Matt helped us narrow down what we were looking for in a car. He didn't pressure us and he even recommended a Toyoya dealership for us to do some comparison shopping. Once we knew which car we were interested in, we met with Jay. He took the time to answer all of our questions with patience. He even spent time helping me program the voice command system when the store was closing. Buying a car can be stressful, but Matt and Jay made the experience pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linbodustanthony
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andrew Perry product of Manager."

Andrew your product experience is just fantastic and the Honda organization should be notified of the great professionalism you have. I Anthony Ugbala got the new 2016 Honda pilot ES from you just yesterday I was more than trilled of your actions and words of marketing you carried along, I must say North Shore Honda should be very proud of you.. Please just keep it on. Thanks for your service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emerkinger
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An honest car dealer. Sounds crazy. But it's true."

They gave me a fair car price and lease terms without haggling, and they were willing to give me all the details of how they arrived at the lease payment. I leased 2 cars in 1 day. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that they messed up my paperwork twice, and the signing process took a half hour too long.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wilmarf-ton
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andrew Perry & Eddie Haas: two professionals at work"

Andrew Perry was courteous, diligent, honest, knowledgeable, pleasant & professional in helping us lease a new honda yesterday. this was the second lease he has helped us with in three years and we intend to lease another from him within the next month. and thanks to Eddie Haas for his help in procuring the financing. he was also courteous, honest, knowledgeable, pleasant & professional. we have already recommended Andrew and Eddie to a friend desirous of leasing a new honda as well. Wilma r f-n w. hempstead

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGil003
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"terrific"

they worked with me very closely finding me a vehicle that fit into my financial parameters. Incredibly thorough and caring when it came to helping me find exactly what I could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pastpres
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Competant, Honest and Satisfying Experience"

Just bought a Yukon Xl. It is in excellent shape and was exactly as it was advertized. I experienced honest interaction and found a helpful and polite staff. There was only one little problem with a back gate handle and the fixed it before I left the lot. Yes, even though I drove up from Trenton, NJ, I would buy from this dealer again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robynulz
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was great! "

Just got home with my new HRV. Everything about my purchasing experience was great. Everyone I dealt with was accommodating, answered every question and was incredibly patient. I would recommend North Shore Honda without hesitation. Pat Bruni was our salesman. He called with everything I needed to know, was attentive and patient. The other people we dealt with, Phil and Ed, were just as helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Bruni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rdx33*
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Great place First class service with amazing Choices! DARYL BEATTIE Was my dealer and he did wonderful Job in making my deal get done I will recommend him And north shore Honda to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hondalover
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"People you can trust"

Great experience Bill is a sweetheart Ask for Andrew. Trust me you will actually enjoy your time with these guys The process is fast and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackief92
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service !"

My husband came in with very specific details on what we wanted in our car and what price range we could do. Jay went above and beyond to ensure we had exactly what we needed and we got to drive off the lot in our new car that day! It's been a few months since and I cannot imagine driving anything different. The overall environment was very inviting and pleasant. Just over two years until our lease is up and we can do it again. ;) thank you Jay !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Haas
Eddie Haas

Finance Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Adler
Matt Adler

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Jesaitis
Karl Jesaitis

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phill Harvey
Phill Harvey

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Godsmark
Jay Godsmark

Pre-Owned & Certified Auto Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Perry
Andrew Perry

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Beattie
Daryl Beattie

New Car Sales/Lease Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Neil
Henry Neil

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold  Wagner
Harold Wagner

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter  Aber
Peter Aber

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory