About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd, Glen Head, New York 11545
Sales: (516) 676-2290
Service: (516) 676-2300
Parts: (516) 676-2300

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

283 Lifetime Reviews

North Shore Honda

Hours: Open Now

611 Glen Cove Rd,
Glen Head, New York 11545
North Shore Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About North Shore Honda

EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE at NORTH SHORE HONDA. We are family owned and operated for over 30 years and it shows. Our values and way of doing business haven't changed. We are and always have been about giving our customers something that those other big mega dealerships don't, a fair, honest and easy car buying experience. With a sincere and genuine desire to make our customers happy, no matter what it takes, from Sales to Service. Just read the reviews for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North Shore Honda

EXPERIENCE THE DIFFERENCE at NORTH SHORE HONDA. We are family owned and operated for over 30 years and it shows. Our values and way of doing business haven't changed. We are and always have been about giving our customers something that those other big mega dealerships don't, a fair, honest and easy car buying experience. With a sincere and genuine desire to make our customers happy, no matter what it takes, from Sales to Service. Just read the reviews for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
judith13
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Pleasant and friendly staff makes for good experience."

It is always a pleasure to do business with Harold Wagner. As in the past, he makes the transition to another lease a pleasent experience. I find him to honest and professional at all times. He puts a lot of effort into costumer satisfaction and is always available to address any questions or issues that arise. I also had the pleasure of meeting Mr Haas. Very nice gentleman who added to my good experience at North Shore Honda. Thank you. Judy Duva

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcfranck
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair Deal"

We felt that they were very straight forward. We didn't have any pressure and the sales consultant was knowledgeable. Overall we had a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
author
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

After getting high lease rates from other Honda dealerships we were recommended to speak to Henry Neil. He worked hard to obtain our car and wanted us to have a good experience. We were glad to have worked with Henry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Charlie1
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience with friendly staff"

We have been leasing cars from this dealership for many years and they always make it an easy, pleasant experience . This is the second time that we've worked with Michael Lawrence and we would recommend him to our friends without hesitation. The sales manager, Phil, recognizing that we've been loyal customers, treated us very fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3hondas
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third Honda leased from this dealership. Great experience."

Michael Lawrence is fantastic. No nonsense involved like other dealerships. Courteous and very knowledgeable. Second car leased from Michael recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nmdangelo4
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience."

Can't say enough about Michael Lawrence and Daryl Beatie. They were kind courteous and very knowledgeable. They made our leasing experience great. They took care of everything beforehand so that all we had to do was sign and drive. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephoven
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend North Shore Honda! "

I've been leasing a Honda since 2003 and been to 3 Honda dealership locations before me and my husband decided to give North Shore a shot and I have to say they are the BEST we've dealt with.. I can't say enough great words for Jack Walsh our sales consultant , very knowledgeable , helpful and honest ! The sales manager Phil Harvey and finance manager were very accommodating and went the extra mile to make me happy , I'm so appreciative !! Wish I chose this location 3 years ago! Very satisfied!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary and Joan
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th vehicle purchase with North Shore honda"

We chose to make new car purchase at North Shore based on past and present buying and servicing experiences. Andrew Perry, was our sales consultant. Andrew was terrific, he was attentive, knowledgeable, professional and accommodating throughout the entire purchasing process. Overall Andrew Perry will make your leasing and or purchasing experience a breeze.. Additionally, Eddie Haas provided exceptional service as well...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alan0213
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"definitely reccommend north shore honda"

very low pressure friendly service.compared to other car dealerships that i have ben to north shore honda is much more pleasurable to deal with. my salesman daryl is one of the more honest guys you will deal with when you are looking to purchase or lease a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Banjo
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Very professional folks-no hard sell-no nonsense about the price-everyone knew exactly what they were doing. Deal with Mike Lawrence, couldn't be nicer or more low key and to the point. The exact car we wanted (Blue Pilot) was in stock and the deal was closed the next day. Mike came in on his day off to accommodate us and make sure the delivery went smoothly. Eddie Haas was very impressive and made sure all the paperwork went smoothly even when I glitched some insurance and registration issues at the last minute! Will definitely tell our friends and be back next time. Thanks very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Haas
Eddie Haas

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lawrence
Michael Lawrence

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phill Harvey
Phill Harvey

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryl Beattie
Daryl Beattie

New Car Sales/Lease Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Perry
Andrew Perry

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold  Wagner
Harold Wagner

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Neil
Henry Neil

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack  Walsh
Jack Walsh

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Godsmark
Jay Godsmark

Pre-Owned & Certified Auto Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Adler
Matt Adler

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory