About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska

505 West Mile Ro, Kalkaska, Michigan 49646
Sales: (231) 258-2717

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska
505 West Mile Ro,
Kalkaska, Michigan 49646
Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Northpointe Motors

205 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
14 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tts
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest purchase ever"

Void was sooo helpful in to getting the right dealer in our area. My salesman Jared Ringwald was vertical busy but I still felt like he had time for me.He found the best vehicle for up north Michigan weather. He made the buying process so easy. Void and Jared made sure we had ever thing we needed for an informed decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Void,Jerald Ringwald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brooklyn4581!
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME"

HAD A GREAT VISIT TO THE LOT. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL. THEY GOT ME INTO A NEW TRUCK AFTER WORKING AT IT NON STOP TILL THEY FOUND WHAT I WANTED.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AARON AND JARED

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjmch771
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it's a good place "

It's a good place to build credit when you can't get credit any where else you cant get credit at instant car credit is always a plus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared and Micheller@northpointemotors.com

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imy2492
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to deal with. Awesome sales men! "

Started off with the Cadillac dealership and wasn't getting much help. Called Jarred and he was right on getting me a car. Great person to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnerica
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Dealership"

Thank you for such a great experience and always being there to help! Jared is absolutely amazing! Can answer any questions, and if he doesn't know the answer he looks into it! He's an asset to your team! Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rex
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purched a 2005 dodge caravan"

I purchased a 2005 Dodge Caravan from Derek at the Kalkaska office. I had to take it to Jackson Ohio over Monday and Tuesday for a funeral I had no problems with it at all they use no oil great on gas and rides real smooth. I'm getting ready to come in on Saturday to bring my daughter and her fiance and to see about purchasing the car from Derek I really recommend using this company for your Auto needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Bertram

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Callie11
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice working with the staff."

I went in looking for a SUV. Zane went out of his way to make sure I got one that I liked and fit in my budget. When it came time for some repairs to be done, Zane was right there getting down and dirty taking part in the repairs to make sure they got done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zane, Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emilie
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome! "

I have a very good time picking a car, Jared got me approved for a loan through a bank. I was able to afford the payments and I love my car! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They worked out all the small issues that I had with the car before I bought it. When. I get my next car I would go through them again. I sent my aunt there to get herself a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared ringwald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cherjam
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend"

Wonderful people to work with. Thank you Zane. Very honest and informative, willing to go the extra mile to help. Went thinking we would only be looking and came home with a truck. Couldn't ask for better customer service. Thanks again. Jim & Cheryl

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becky
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful!! "

I have been to many dealerships looking for cars and.north point motors in kalkaska have wonderful people... they were so helpful I went in there on a mission and they helped so much..... thanks Zane, jessica, and jared!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zane, jared,Jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.