About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska

505 West Mile Ro, Kalkaska, Michigan 49646
Sales: (231) 258-2717

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska
505 West Mile Ro,
Kalkaska, Michigan 49646
Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

8 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Adriana
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience "

I was reffered to North Point by a friend because she said she was in a similar situation and I honestly thought why not, I didn't think they would be able to help me because i have a poor credit score and i didn't have anyone to help sign for me. But Zane went ABOVE & BEYOND to help me out and he truly listened to what i wanted and needed even though in my situation I was very limited. I appreciate him and his time and time frame very much!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

zane adkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordan
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great, informative"

Stopped just to look at a vehicle and Jessica is the girl to talk to, very informative, honest and not an over pressuring sales person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rweier
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Person"

Zane is an excellent person, he was fun to talk with answered my questions made this right and did an excellent job in getting me what I needed thanks Zane

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevelle
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good time ,will come back again"

zane was a awsome person to work with, he was helpful,did his job very well , funny to be around ,so happy to have worked with him,it was my pleasure.i would love to work with him again. thank you jennifer nichols

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

zane adkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevelle
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the best ever"

the customer service was so outstanding. zane is the man!!!!! its the best place to buy a car. i will be back for more when i need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

zane adkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alesched
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Whqt a great experience. Every person at the Kalkaska office very helpful. From the sales staff to the office coordinator. Great to work with. They helped me all the way through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica, Jerud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mildridm
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the best we have experienced in 10 years"

our experience at Northpointe motors has been the best in over 10 years. The staff there has been very friendly and very helpful through this whole buying experience. We've had to get to car since Thanksgiving and they work with us so that we didn't end up having to have more than one car payment because of the fact that my husband had hit a deer 3 weeks after purchasing our first vehicle from them. Our insurance wouldn't allow the repairs. Northpointe motors and Magnum financing works with us so that we didn't have to roll over a lot of negative equity. The people at Northpoint motor are very customer oriented. I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for a car.how they treated us speak volumes. I consider them my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chevelle
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"NorthPoint Motors"

This is the best place to buy a car or truck, the people are amazing. Have bought 2 Avalanches and a Tahoe. Love these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared and Zane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory