About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska

5.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

505 West Mile Ro, Kalkaska, Michigan 49646 Directions
Sales: (231) 258-2717

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Hassle free!"

- Jenna Fullwood

We had been searching for the "perfect" Chrysler Town and Country minivan for months. I described what we were looking for to Cassie Hahnenberg and she found exactly what I needed by the next day. We visited the Kalkaska dealership, test drove the van, and purchased it. Jared was extremely helpful and made the transaction smooth and quick. My family and I are very pleased with our vehicle purchasing experience from Kalkaska Northpointe Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Hahnenberg and Jared
September 02, 2016

"Love my new wheels"

- Amber fowler

I went in to the dealership in hopes of walking out with a more reliable vehicle and one that had four wheel. Jared ringwald set us up with a gorgeous hummer h3 and I could t be more in love. This is the best vehicle. He has been incredible with helpping us figure everything big thanks Jared ur the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared ringwald
May 30, 2016

"Easiest purchase ever"

- Tts

Void was sooo helpful in to getting the right dealer in our area. My salesman Jared Ringwald was vertical busy but I still felt like he had time for me.He found the best vehicle for up north Michigan weather. He made the buying process so easy. Void and Jared made sure we had ever thing we needed for an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Void,Jerald Ringwald
March 14, 2016

"AWESOME"

- brooklyn4581!

HAD A GREAT VISIT TO THE LOT. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL. THEY GOT ME INTO A NEW TRUCK AFTER WORKING AT IT NON STOP TILL THEY FOUND WHAT I WANTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AARON AND JARED
March 05, 2016

"it's a good place "

- tjmch771

It's a good place to build credit when you can't get credit any where else you cant get credit at instant car credit is always a plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Micheller@northpointemotors.com
August 28, 2015

"Great people to deal with. Awesome sales men! "

- imy2492

Started off with the Cadillac dealership and wasn't getting much help. Called Jarred and he was right on getting me a car. Great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred
August 27, 2015

"Amazing Dealership"

- Johnerica

Thank you for such a great experience and always being there to help! Jared is absolutely amazing! Can answer any questions, and if he doesn't know the answer he looks into it! He's an asset to your team! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
August 27, 2015

"I purched a 2005 dodge caravan"

- rex

I purchased a 2005 Dodge Caravan from Derek at the Kalkaska office. I had to take it to Jackson Ohio over Monday and Tuesday for a funeral I had no problems with it at all they use no oil great on gas and rides real smooth. I'm getting ready to come in on Saturday to bring my daughter and her fiance and to see about purchasing the car from Derek I really recommend using this company for your Auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bertram
May 13, 2015

"Nice working with the staff."

- Callie11

I went in looking for a SUV. Zane went out of his way to make sure I got one that I liked and fit in my budget. When it came time for some repairs to be done, Zane was right there getting down and dirty taking part in the repairs to make sure they got done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zane, Jessica,
April 16, 2015

"Awesome! "

- Emilie

I have a very good time picking a car, Jared got me approved for a loan through a bank. I was able to afford the payments and I love my car! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They worked out all the small issues that I had with the car before I bought it. When. I get my next car I would go through them again. I sent my aunt there to get herself a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared ringwald
1
1 - 10 of 16 results