About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

505 West Mile Ro, Kalkaska, Michigan 49646 Directions
Sales: (231) 258-2717

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Northpointe Motors - Kalkaska

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2017

"A great buying experience "

- Tacman

My experience with both Michelle from the Traverse City store, and Jared from the Kalkaska store was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend both of these dealer's and employees if your looking for great service, and a great vehicle. Thanks again Michelle and Jared for all your hard work. I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, and Michelle.
May 22, 2017

"I accepted the KBB Cash Offer and they purchased my truck!"

- Cynthia Patterson

I was very nervous about actually selling my 2007 Escalade through a Cash offer on the KBB website- but it turned out to be an extremely smooth and easy transaction. I drove 300 miles to deliver my truck, and after a brief negotiation, we came to terms. I feel very fortunate I was not subjected to any pressure or humiliation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron,Michelle
December 21, 2016

"Very helpful "

- Kevinwhisler777

Michelle found us what we were looking for and referred us to Aaron in Kalkaska. They were really friendly and professional. The process went really smooth and fast. I would recommend Northpointe to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Lawes and Michelle R
December 08, 2016

"Hassle free!"

- Jenna Fullwood

We had been searching for the "perfect" Chrysler Town and Country minivan for months. I described what we were looking for to Cassie Hahnenberg and she found exactly what I needed by the next day. We visited the Kalkaska dealership, test drove the van, and purchased it. Jared was extremely helpful and made the transaction smooth and quick. My family and I are very pleased with our vehicle purchasing experience from Kalkaska Northpointe Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Hahnenberg and Jared
September 02, 2016

"Love my new wheels"

- Amber fowler

I went in to the dealership in hopes of walking out with a more reliable vehicle and one that had four wheel. Jared ringwald set us up with a gorgeous hummer h3 and I could t be more in love. This is the best vehicle. He has been incredible with helpping us figure everything big thanks Jared ur the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared ringwald
May 30, 2016

"Easiest purchase ever"

- Tts

Void was sooo helpful in to getting the right dealer in our area. My salesman Jared Ringwald was vertical busy but I still felt like he had time for me.He found the best vehicle for up north Michigan weather. He made the buying process so easy. Void and Jared made sure we had ever thing we needed for an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Void,Jerald Ringwald
March 14, 2016

"AWESOME"

- brooklyn4581!

HAD A GREAT VISIT TO THE LOT. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL. THEY GOT ME INTO A NEW TRUCK AFTER WORKING AT IT NON STOP TILL THEY FOUND WHAT I WANTED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AARON AND JARED
March 05, 2016

"it's a good place "

- tjmch771

It's a good place to build credit when you can't get credit any where else you cant get credit at instant car credit is always a plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Micheller@northpointemotors.com
August 28, 2015

"Great people to deal with. Awesome sales men! "

- imy2492

Started off with the Cadillac dealership and wasn't getting much help. Called Jarred and he was right on getting me a car. Great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred
August 27, 2015

"Amazing Dealership"

- Johnerica

Thank you for such a great experience and always being there to help! Jared is absolutely amazing! Can answer any questions, and if he doesn't know the answer he looks into it! He's an asset to your team! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
1
1 - 10 of 19 results