About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northtowne Mitsubishi

4.9

258 Lifetime Reviews

101 NE Vivion Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64118 Directions
Sales: (816) 459-2750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Northtowne Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"EXCELENT!"

- luis g perez

Great costumer service from Carl.I would really rocommend him to my family and friends. He was super helpful and explained everything very clear. Fantastic service. Thank you very much Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Superb Start to Finish! Highly recommend **"

- HappyLady60

Listened, no games on prices, courteous and most of walked away with a great deal. Came with the intent of purchasing a newer used SUV, but ended up with a great deal on a brand new one. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone! Thanks so much Anthony and Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Galetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- melo

Great minor repair work by Doug - an exceptional artist! Super customer service from John Van Parys - every single time! Thanks so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Van Parys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Great Experience"

- becky343

Very satisfied with our purchase. Felt no pressure and everything was explained to us when we got ready to drive away in our new car. Colton was great!!! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Shelly K Tannehill

I needed a car quickly and everyone was so helpful and were able to get me approved even with my lower credit score. I will always go back there. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Galetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Wouldn't go anywhere else! "

- Kyla

The first time I purchased a vehicle I rushed into the purchase. We had been looking over 2 weeks and when we walked into the store because we saw a car online. Anthony was very helpful and we never felt pressured. He understood our situation and made us feel welcomed. We had some communication throughout the week and our purchase decision came down to how friendly and personal Anthony was. They were short staffed when we came in on Wednesday night and he was helping 3 customers at once and we never felt ignored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2017

"Amazing car buying experience "

- Andrew87

I'm a first time buyer so I wanted to go somewhere I trusted. That's why I went to Northtowne Mitsubishi and saw Carl Carter. I told him I was looking for a first time car. He sent me a link and them I went to the dealer to look at a couple of cars I had seen. Couple of hours later I was walking out in a recently used car. And couldn't be more happier! Carl is your guy if you're looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017

"Simple and fun"

- Alicia

Very easy process, what makes Anthony different from any "sales" person is he actually listened to what I wanted and needed In a vehicle. Being a female I went to 3 other dealerships and had horrible experiences. Noone listened to what I was looking for. I had a fantastic time and I got a great deal! Thank you for making this experience easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Disappointed there was no follow-up phone call"

- new car purchase

I worked with Colton and he was great helping me find the car I wanted. I was disappointed that there was no follow up call after the purchase of my new vehicle. I for sure thought they would call to see how I was liking my new vehicle etc... Also was not informed about the add ons you can add yourself if you choose to do so... Absolutely loved the finance man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Wells
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"Purchased Used Car"

- Satisfied Customer

As usual Northtowne Mitsubishi did not let me down, Carl helped me purchase a used car for my daughter. He was patient (not pushy), professional and honest. Carl went above and beyond making this an enjoyable and quick transaction. I would highly recommend Northtowne Mitsubishi and a raise for Carl!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results