About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (832) 912-2500
Service: (832) 912-2500
Parts: (832) 912-2500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
72% Recommend
4.0

221 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

Hours: Closed

19616 Northwest Freeway,
Houston, Texas 77065
Northwest Dodge Incorporated Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
221 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Horton0706
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Was looking for a very specific trade in deal. Knew the car I wanted and they had the exact model, great deal, super service and the sales manager, Kevin, made it quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin McGrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caririvera13
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful and nice "

I was pleased at how quick it took and how helpful and nice they were in assisting me with my purchase. It's my third purchase from them today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micah and Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwaldrup3
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Kevin, Tin, and Johnathan all helped me. Great service. I didn't have to wait long and they were very professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tin, Kevin, Johnathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick B
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig was a great salesman"

Dealership kept in contact and worked to close a good deal. Craig was a big help all along the way. Would return to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roy60
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service center "

Went for a oil change got there at 7.00 am got out at 10.15am service dept was very rude and act like the did not want to help at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PM
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Northwest Dodge has helped me twice now with a truck and SUV. John Prince is awesome. Ask for him. Both times have gone very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Prince

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unhappycustomer80
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"experts in wasting your time"

I took my truck to northwest dodge for lube service like 4 or 5 times but that's it I will never go there again No matter if you have an appointment or you just put your vehicle in line at 6am and wait for them to open at 7am (so you be the first one) they still going to take at least 2 hours to change your oil and on top of that they always have this sad unhappy bossy face they talk to you like you're asking them money not a customer who is there to spend money and expect a good service anyways I purchased one of their service packages which includes 3 oil changes 3 tire rotation and 3 car wash but this is the second time I take my truck there and have to wait for more than 2 hours to find that they didn't wash the truck or rotate the tires because as they claim the tires don't need to be rotate and they don't have enough time to wash the truck finally today when I asked them about the report the receipt that shows what service they performed on my truck and to provide the remaining balance of my service package they said the printer is not working and the cashier has already left Don't go to northwest dodge and probably no one including my stupid xxx should buy a dodge in the first place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

xxxxx xxxxx

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Superdave123
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Great service in and out with min wait great dealership very helpful people great waiting area lots of help good coffee pot information I always use the same service writer she is great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dlbratcher
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob Williams is the BEST"

We had a great experience at Northwest Dodge. Bob is a great guy. Not a typical salesman. He is not pushy and genuinely wants to help. We went there twice. The first time helped us and spent all day trying to get us taken care of. We just couldn't buy at that time. He followed up regardless. Then are car got flooded in the cypress area and we had no choice. He remembered are needs and wants 3 months later and was able to get us where we needed to be. I finally got the Challenger of my dreams. Thanks Bob Williams at Northwest Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harrisbigv
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

My service advisor was great her name is Marion Chiaramonte her attention to detail was great as well, she was patience with me as well as the mechanic who worked on the vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marion chiaramonte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?