About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (832) 912-2500
Service: (832) 912-2500
Parts: (832) 912-2500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
77% Recommend
4.1

208 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

Hours: Closed

19616 Northwest Freeway,
Houston, Texas 77065
Northwest Dodge Incorporated Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
208 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Skorcher247
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience. "

Northwest Dodge dealership made my auto purchase very streamlined and simple. The staff wasn't pushy or rude. I found a vehicle on their website and the dealership was very quick to contact me via email and extremely helpful will all my questions. They even took more pictures of the car I was interested in and texted them to me. I couldn't recommend this dealership enough to anyone looking for a new or used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lamont Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon26
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service!"

I am a repeat customer of NW Dodge and would highly recommend this dealership. Great customer service with a smile and a hand shake. I love my dependable Ram 1500 and will go back to NW Dodge in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert, Brandon, Marion, Matt and others over time

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melanie
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carole made our sales experience amazing. "

Carole made us feel comfortable, like family, as we were making a deal. She really cared. She wasn't a typical salesperson, who tries to take advantage of a person. She got us the best deal possible, all while being a very honest, friendly, and not pushy. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to see Carole. The car was cleaned up, shiny, and ready to go before we arrived. Thank you Carole! Thank you Northeest Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry Tatum
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonder Woman of the great deals true to her name"

Jacki Burke helped us get a great deal on new truck my friend bought truck and best experience ever we will be back and will send friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacki Burke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Williamrblack
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"impressive & worthwhile"

The salesman was efficient, prompt, accurate and honest. I drove an hour to to the dealership and it was a good investment. Highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dax

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hudsonelite5
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rude, Horrible service"

I called to ask questions about a 2014 RAM 1500 posted online. I had specific questions regarding the after market wheels, tires and lift on the truck. I originally spoke to Kayla, who could not answer those questions but assured me she would have someone from the used car department contact me with those answers. An hour and a half later, a gentlemen from whom I can't remember his name called me back. He preceded with all the quizzing questions of what I was looking for, how long I'd been looking, when I'm buying, so forth, so I cut to the chase and told him why I originally call and what I wanted to know about the specific truck. He put me on hold to come back and tell me "yes" the truck is here, when will I expect you? I again told him what I wanted to know and when he had those answers to call me back because this call was wasting my time! He then got really loud saying "you didn't talk to me, you didn't talk to me." I said no, I talked to Kayla and gave her the specific questions I wanted to know. He again said "but you didn't talk to me!" At that point I asked to talk to Kayla and he hung up on me. Guess the sell isn't that important to them, so I'll move on down the road...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kayla and a used sales guy?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Northwest Dodge Incorporated responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Your experience with our dealership sounds terrible, and we're sorry that you've had such a hard time getting your questions about the 2014 RAM 1500 answered. We're going to have someone from our dealership reach out to you, but in the meantime you can contact our General Sales Manager Martin Dinh at 832-912-2505 or mdinh@northwestdodge.com.

MonicaCymone
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first car. "

as soon as i walked in to the property i was greeted with many smiling faces. i was able to shop around without being being pressured to buy something right away. I drove off the lot with my brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cherokee girl
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful and timely "

Very pleased with the outcome. The staff was great and not at all pushy. If the service department does as well as the sales team, you'll have a lifetime customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dax Edwards, Moises Avila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cammie123
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I recieved great service at this dealership. I went on what seemed to be one of the busiest days 12/31 New Years and still recieved fantastic service. Max Dao helped me and he was very personable and tentative. Thank You Max

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max Dao

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cypress Jeep Happy
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Great experience from start to finish. Jason worked with us to make sure we found the PERFECT jeep. The best salesperson to work with. No high pressure sales. Quick transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, Shawn, Ruth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory