About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (832) 912-2500
Service: (832) 912-2500
Parts: (832) 912-2500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
70% Recommend
3.9

252 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

Hours: Open Now

19616 Northwest Freeway,
Houston, Texas 77065
Northwest Dodge Incorporated Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
252 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pjh
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great so far"

I know Jeff Taylor. I feel that he well do me and fare. Others that we are working with are very eager to help us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yvette Thomas
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service manager, Mr. Macias is the best!!!"

Mr. Marcias at Northwest Dodge is the best SR. Service manger I have ever done business with. He took care of my vehicle. His attitude is awesome! I have never had a better experience at any other dealership. This guy is for sure a keeper. An asset to Northwest Dodge!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Marcias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mom2
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto purchase"

We dealt with Ed he was amazing. Financing and making numbers happen were amazing also. They made sure to make us happy customers and that we were at ease while the process took place. Couldn't ask for better experience with car dealership. They were not deceiving like 95% of dealers when discussing price and where you wanted to be in payments over phone we had same numbers we were told over phone when we arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Kristek salesman Moses financing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ram limited 3500
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"new dodge 3500 6.7 limited motor damage do to poor service"

i had first 4 services done at northwest dodge and their failure to recommend services needed they were busy doing call backs that paid more. as a result i was unaware of the impending disaster i was about to have now truck needs $5000.00 in repairs and they refused to warranty and admit their failures and even lied to Chrysler rep trying to solve why new truck blown up when all services done at northwest dodge and as a result of Manny lies to rep saying i had 2 services not 4 they deny my warranty. Matt from service said i should have read owners manual. So i asked why they deny me she told me i only had 2 services not 4. i told her i have copy of receipts proving this . she said if i did that would prove they are lieing and now they are reviewing the facts after i immediately sent in receipts . ( lesson here keep all receipts when dealing with liars in service ) or you will be screwed at every turn. i will repost the results. please at all cost stay as far from northwest dodge unless you have $70,000.00 to waiste on vehicle that will be worthless in a year. i am contacting Ken Graft the owner in a minute. i hope this helps others ( as of 9-22-16 truck still in shop total pricre is $6800. plus in parts in labor still no response from northwest dodge ) do not use this dealership for anything it does not matter how good thier sales department is if they will now service vehicle properly or advise you of future services needed then they lie to chrysker and say you never had service work you will end up with a blown up vehicle like me and parts not available i will be lucky if still in business next week. i will take them to court and sue them to recover all losses caused by thier negligence i dont know how they even have a service department ( ps with in 1 month of tire rotation now missing both front hubcaps not reinstalled properly ) the cost dont seem to end i bought my vehicle new with 57 miles and put $20000 down and traded in mint 2012 dodge hemi so if they treat me like this what chance do you have

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

matt and manny no help ask for different people if you go there

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dwayne J Smith
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great compassion and customer service "

Marin Chiaramonte at northwest Dodge is great person who cares about her customers. I love her attention and attitude towards her job and customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devon Dixon, Marin Chiaramonte and Aaron Boles are great assets to Northwest Dodge.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johndavidduque
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Devin was cool"

Devin was awesome finance people were awesome manage they were awesome this is overall a great experience they'll give you the right car for the right price highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephenfcouch
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was great"

Fast and easy I would go to northwest dodge and get my net car and will send friend and family. Carole and Jon made our experience wonderful thank you guys for making our car buying experience simple and easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carole alomepe and Jon fontenot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anseb
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience!"

We had a very good experience at the dealership buying a used car. The sales person Marco Ramos was very helpful during the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marco Ramos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tanzanyika Williams
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Carol is amazing. She rocks!!! Carol works very hard for her customers. I found it extra special when she called me last month to wish me happy birthday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carol Alomepe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dahrendt
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Sahara Purchase"

This was probably the easiest and quickest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Extremely pleased. Thank you so much for squeezing us in so late in the day and taking such good care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maggie Prokos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.