About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (832) 912-2500
Service: (832) 912-2500
Parts: (832) 912-2500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
72% Recommend
3.9

218 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

Hours: Open Now

19616 Northwest Freeway,
Houston, Texas 77065
Northwest Dodge Incorporated Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jwaldrup3
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Kevin, Tin, and Johnathan all helped me. Great service. I didn't have to wait long and they were very professional. I would definitely recommend anyone to them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tin, Kevin, Johnathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick B
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig was a great salesman"

Dealership kept in contact and worked to close a good deal. Craig was a big help all along the way. Would return to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PM
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Northwest Dodge has helped me twice now with a truck and SUV. John Prince is awesome. Ask for him. Both times have gone very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Prince

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unhappycustomer80
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"experts in wasting your time"

I took my truck to northwest dodge for lube service like 4 or 5 times but that's it I will never go there again No matter if you have an appointment or you just put your vehicle in line at 6am and wait for them to open at 7am (so you be the first one) they still going to take at least 2 hours to change your oil and on top of that they always have this sad unhappy bossy face they talk to you like you're asking them money not a customer who is there to spend money and expect a good service anyways I purchased one of their service packages which includes 3 oil changes 3 tire rotation and 3 car wash but this is the second time I take my truck there and have to wait for more than 2 hours to find that they didn't wash the truck or rotate the tires because as they claim the tires don't need to be rotate and they don't have enough time to wash the truck finally today when I asked them about the report the receipt that shows what service they performed on my truck and to provide the remaining balance of my service package they said the printer is not working and the cashier has already left Don't go to northwest dodge and probably no one including my stupid xxx should buy a dodge in the first place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

xxxxx xxxxx

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Superdave123
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Great service in and out with min wait great dealership very helpful people great waiting area lots of help good coffee pot information I always use the same service writer she is great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dlbratcher
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob Williams is the BEST"

We had a great experience at Northwest Dodge. Bob is a great guy. Not a typical salesman. He is not pushy and genuinely wants to help. We went there twice. The first time helped us and spent all day trying to get us taken care of. We just couldn't buy at that time. He followed up regardless. Then are car got flooded in the cypress area and we had no choice. He remembered are needs and wants 3 months later and was able to get us where we needed to be. I finally got the Challenger of my dreams. Thanks Bob Williams at Northwest Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harrisbigv
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

My service advisor was great her name is Marion Chiaramonte her attention to detail was great as well, she was patience with me as well as the mechanic who worked on the vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marion chiaramonte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandes
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Great customer service, they will work with what you feel comfortable with consider all options and leave with a smile and relief. I left happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carole Alomepe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Preston Wooten
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ed Kristek is The Man"

Although I can assume that all or most of the Northwest Dodge employees are as thoughtful, diligent and dedicated to their profession as was Mr. Kristek, I credit his work and efforts for the great purchase I was able to make. Northwest Dodge should have more sales persons like Mr. Kristek. The key to my appreciation of Ed's value to Northwest Dodge is NOT just what he did for me before the sale (helping to find the right truck, putting me with the right sales persons, informing me on the various qualities of my truck, etc), but what he did AFTER I had made my purchase. Ed continued to help me with minor repairs to the truck, finding me with after market vendors for spraying my bed liner, and also giving me ideas about how to maintain and protect my truck to ensure it will last and give me the best value. Mr. Kristek is a very hard working and honest sales person, and based on the negative experiences I had in looking for a truck before I arrived at NW Dodge, that is a rare combination. Thanks again, Ed. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Kristek, Mike Artinian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mac
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor service department "

They have had my car for over a week and it is nowhere near complete. All I brought it in for is a fog light and squeak noise from exhaust. Took 4 days for me to get a loaner. From the looks of it my car is going to be there another week. Called the service manager but he has not called me back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory