About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (832) 912-2500
Service: (832) 912-2500
Parts: (832) 912-2500

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

166 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

Hours: Closed

19616 Northwest Freeway,
Houston, Texas 77065
Northwest Dodge Incorporated Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mizzbossi
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I came in to get an oil change"

Thanks to Marion Rose she was awesome she made sure it was done and completed in a timely manner. She came to keep me updated with my car being serviced

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marion rode

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
evelyn dimas
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend Maggie at this Dealership for anyone! "

Maggie at Northwest Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep and Ram is the Best Sales Person I have ever met! She is very knowledgeable and cares about her customer's vehicle needs! Awesome experience, and the Dealership is very Customer Service Oriented! I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Everyone I met was professional and courteous!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maggie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim b
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service visit"

I went to NWJC after a horrible visit at Dick's Country Dodge, I had probably the best experience I have ever at a dealership. They completed the service as I had requested, caught a recall issue and got me out on time to my next appointment. John was great and very helpful. Thanks for a great visit, I appreciate you crew. Jim B. Dodge enthusiast?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Retzlaff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivan
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ivan Villatoro"

Northwest Dodge Incorporated is a very friendly environment in where all the workers have a positive attitude and will help you in any questions regarding vehicle purchases. Oscar Torres, a worker for this place was a very helpful person in which he help us purchase a vehicle at ease. Thank you Northwest Dodge for your business and Thank you Oscar Torres for your exceptional work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cjohnson45
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will recommend this dealership to anyone"

Brandon did a fantastic job. I was not rushed and all my needs was meet. He worked with me and for me to get me in the car I wanted. Thanks Brandon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Comeaux

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phenderson
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job Travis!"

Travis helped me pick out the perfect Wrangler after we met at Trader's Village. He was patient when I asked for the addition of running boards. He then made a phone call and had them installed before the end of the day. Unbelievable! When he asked if I would write reviews for him online I was more than happy to recommend Northwest. Travis even called the next day to make sure everything was going ok. Thanks guys for changing my mind about dealerships!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Hance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
katiepgolfer
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Cruse gave us AMAZING service!"

When you go ask for Mike Cruse! He gave us the best experience we could've ever asked for. We had walked onto this lot expecting to see a few vehicles and to be able to find what we wanted based on what we knew. We found out differently. We got out & not too quickly, but Mike could tell we had questions. He came over, was more than friendly and actually cared about how we felt about this buying car situation and was wanting to answer any of the questions we had. He spent 3 days with us because we wanted that time to find THE perfect vehicle, and he was able to provide every needy detail that I had in mind. He helped my husband and me come to a mutual vehicle by helping us see both sides. 2 different people with 2 entirely different desires for a car. Mike KNEW his stuff and he KNEW his car information and he WANTED to provide us with the best deal on a car for what WE wanted, NOT what he wanted to sell us. He bent over backwards in order to help us find the perfect car, just for our family. We are young and he didn't give up on us even when he could've easily walked away. He didn't give up on our dream. He searched high & low for OUR vehicle. Go to Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and ask for Mike Cruse and he will give you the best bang for your buck (best car for your dollar) that you are happy about. I will definitely recommend Mike to all of my friends, and will be going back to see Mike when we replace our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Cruse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service! !!"

If your looking to buy a vehicle, I would definitely recommend you go here!!!! When you call and make an appointment or go up there, ask for Maggie!! She was very helpful and pleasant! She was able to get us everything we asked for!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maggie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peterpilot4647
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

I have to admit I came in expecting a typical experience. After meeting Travis Hance at Traders Village last weekend I was pleasantly surprised to find a stress free environment. Travis took some extra time to explain different trim levels and features, and we picked out the perfect Jeep. He even helped us get signed up for Houston Jeep People events! Thanks to Northwest and Travis we had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Hance, Rick Lester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
stan
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleased"

I've never had a car dealership guy listen to my wants and needs thanks for your help Jason dunaway.I will definitely be back.thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason dunaway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory