About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065
Sales: (832) 912-2500
Service: (832) 912-2500
Parts: (832) 912-2500

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
73% Recommend
4.0

213 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Dodge Incorporated

Hours: Closed

19616 Northwest Freeway,
Houston, Texas 77065
Northwest Dodge Incorporated Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Dodge Incorporated

At Northwest Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are here to serve the great Houston Community in providing the best service and the number buying experience for our customers whether you need a truck, car or suv we will provide a no hassle buying experience for you. Come by today and take a look at our selection of new car and truck inventory. We promise you to make you the best deal possible, to save you time and money. Jim Hatfield General Manager

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dlbratcher
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob Williams is the BEST"

We had a great experience at Northwest Dodge. Bob is a great guy. Not a typical salesman. He is not pushy and genuinely wants to help. We went there twice. The first time helped us and spent all day trying to get us taken care of. We just couldn't buy at that time. He followed up regardless. Then are car got flooded in the cypress area and we had no choice. He remembered are needs and wants 3 months later and was able to get us where we needed to be. I finally got the Challenger of my dreams. Thanks Bob Williams at Northwest Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harrisbigv
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

My service advisor was great her name is Marion Chiaramonte her attention to detail was great as well, she was patience with me as well as the mechanic who worked on the vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marion chiaramonte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandes
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Great customer service, they will work with what you feel comfortable with consider all options and leave with a smile and relief. I left happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carole Alomepe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Preston Wooten
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ed Kristek is The Man"

Although I can assume that all or most of the Northwest Dodge employees are as thoughtful, diligent and dedicated to their profession as was Mr. Kristek, I credit his work and efforts for the great purchase I was able to make. Northwest Dodge should have more sales persons like Mr. Kristek. The key to my appreciation of Ed's value to Northwest Dodge is NOT just what he did for me before the sale (helping to find the right truck, putting me with the right sales persons, informing me on the various qualities of my truck, etc), but what he did AFTER I had made my purchase. Ed continued to help me with minor repairs to the truck, finding me with after market vendors for spraying my bed liner, and also giving me ideas about how to maintain and protect my truck to ensure it will last and give me the best value. Mr. Kristek is a very hard working and honest sales person, and based on the negative experiences I had in looking for a truck before I arrived at NW Dodge, that is a rare combination. Thanks again, Ed. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Kristek, Mike Artinian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mac
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor service department "

They have had my car for over a week and it is nowhere near complete. All I brought it in for is a fog light and squeak noise from exhaust. Took 4 days for me to get a loaner. From the looks of it my car is going to be there another week. Called the service manager but he has not called me back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skorcher247
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience. "

Northwest Dodge dealership made my auto purchase very streamlined and simple. The staff wasn't pushy or rude. I found a vehicle on their website and the dealership was very quick to contact me via email and extremely helpful will all my questions. They even took more pictures of the car I was interested in and texted them to me. I couldn't recommend this dealership enough to anyone looking for a new or used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lamont Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon26
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service!"

I am a repeat customer of NW Dodge and would highly recommend this dealership. Great customer service with a smile and a hand shake. I love my dependable Ram 1500 and will go back to NW Dodge in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert, Brandon, Marion, Matt and others over time

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melanie
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carole made our sales experience amazing. "

Carole made us feel comfortable, like family, as we were making a deal. She really cared. She wasn't a typical salesperson, who tries to take advantage of a person. She got us the best deal possible, all while being a very honest, friendly, and not pushy. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to see Carole. The car was cleaned up, shiny, and ready to go before we arrived. Thank you Carole! Thank you Northeest Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry Tatum
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonder Woman of the great deals true to her name"

Jacki Burke helped us get a great deal on new truck my friend bought truck and best experience ever we will be back and will send friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacki Burke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Williamrblack
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"impressive & worthwhile"

The salesman was efficient, prompt, accurate and honest. I drove an hour to to the dealership and it was a good investment. Highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dax

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory