About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202, Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sales: (860) 482-0700
Service: (888) 414-0469
Parts: (888) 415-8901

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
168 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Torrington thrives on helping people like you find their next new Grand Cherokee, 1500, Dart, Town & Country or Wrangler. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as top picks from other automakers. Our used car inventory from all over the Bristol, Waterbury and Hartford, CT area goes through a detailed inspection before hitting out used car lot. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM experts and the finest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Bristol, Waterbury or Hartford, CT areas. Located at 2033 East Main Street Torrington, Connecticut, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Torrington thrives on helping people like you find their next new Grand Cherokee, 1500, Dart, Town & Country or Wrangler. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as top picks from other automakers. Our used car inventory from all over the Bristol, Waterbury and Hartford, CT area goes through a detailed inspection before hitting out used car lot. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM experts and the finest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Bristol, Waterbury or Hartford, CT areas. Located at 2033 East Main Street Torrington, Connecticut, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
168 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
leo
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Could not have gone better"

I was able to order my vehicle and everything went well. This was the 2nd vehicle I purchased from this location and the same sales person. It probably won;t be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
floridabound
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Corinne Markey & Whole Team @ Northwest"

There was a no haggle approach, Corinne is a great salesperson we would give her 12 stars out of 10. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from Corinne. We will also suggest to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle to contact Corinne.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corinne Markey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Akpacksr
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful to get a deal done for you"

I liked the effort my salesman Bill provided. He was honest and made a deal work for us. Bill worked with the manager to satisfy our needs. I went to Crowley and northwest was much more willing to help me get into the ram big horn.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawn
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So very happy with my car!"

I bought my Chrysler 200 today and I am very happy with it already! Bill was very honest, helpful and caring with what I was looking for and made sure I was happy with my purchase before I signed on the dotted line! Thank you so much for a great car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A. Pease
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made every effort to ensure 100% customer satisfaction."

Bill Ruedgen was absolutely great to work with in purchasing our new jeep. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful through the entire process. I appreciate efforts by Bill, Darren Schwartz in finance and other staff members to make sure we were completely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawn holton
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great place too buy a car "

Bill reudugen and William were both very helpful and informative in our process of buying a certified jeep. They know their cars and will answer every question you have . Darren in The finace department also worked hard to get us the best rate and we were very happy when we left. we did not get the "hard sell" feeling while there but rather a friendly atmosphere of people trying to help you get the right car for you. We drove 4 hours round trip twice to visit them as they had the jeep we were looking for and would do it again for our next purchase. Thanks again guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevman
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership experience, friendly, fair, no pressure"

Great car buying experience at Northwest hills with Bill Reudgen. He was friendly, accommodating and we felt no pressure at any time we were there. We traveled 3 hours to buy our car there because they had the best deal I could find. They were even able to beat the financing rates that my credit union was offering. Their approach is very honest, they didn't try to back me into a payment number with a high interest loan, nor did they pull any kind of bait and switch maneuver, typical of most dealers in metropolitan areas. Everyone at the dealer was friendly and great to deal with. Many thanks to Bryan, Neil and Darren as well. Their pricing is very fair would never hesitate to come back again. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whitt
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Dream Come Through"

Been looking for a jeep Grand Cherokee for a very long time was suckered in and scammed by a dealership that previously went under into buying a car I did not want and that wasn't right for me, been looking everywhere to do a trade in, and there was a-lot of variables against me, but I walked into Northwest Hills met Bill Reudgen and he completely made it happened where others couldn't, it was a very hard start and i lost hope and thought a deal couldn't be made but he worked with me and his partners found a way and I was able to purchase the car of my dreams, I left there a very happy man, and they will definitely have me as a customer for life and ill be going to them in the future if I ever want to purchase another car. Bill Reudgen and northwest hills will be my first and only recommendation to anyone I know looking for a car, they do the best they can to get you into the car you love and deserve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LadyRuggs
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Jeep at Northwest Hills "

Uncomfortable with sales reps language; Found sales rep to be disorganized, and the process very fragmented; I got no owners manual with my vehicle, and I am still waiting for the return call I was promised by the manager, about getting one. I would not recommend this dealership to remain on USAA's, certified dealership list. The vehicle was great, but customer service was lacking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stazialyn
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not what people usually think of when they hear "salesman""

Usually you walk into a dealership and are bombarded by pressure, numbers and a lot of hassles on the after buying. Not here. There was no pressure, Bill knew his vehicles, and if you did have a question they weren't sure of, they were right on it to get that answer. We took delivery of our Rubicon that day! It was ready when promised and everything was discussed completely and accurately so you felt at ease as you left. Any details that were promised to be completed the next day were done so promptly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Reudgen
Bill Reudgen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darren Schwartz
Darren Schwartz

Business Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Reising
Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Hogarth
Will Hogarth

Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Boyer
Bryan Boyer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Hussey
Jeremy Hussey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Sullivan
Kevin Sullivan

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vin Kjersgaard
Vin Kjersgaard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Reising
Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory