About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202, Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sales: (860) 482-0700
Service: (888) 414-0469
Parts: (888) 415-8901

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

217 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202,
Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Torrington thrives on helping people like you find their next new Grand Cherokee, 1500, Dart, Town & Country or Wrangler. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as top picks from other automakers. Our used car inventory from all over the Bristol, Waterbury and Hartford, CT area goes through a detailed inspection before hitting out used car lot. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM experts and the finest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Bristol, Waterbury or Hartford, CT areas. Located at 2033 East Main Street Torrington, Connecticut, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Torrington thrives on helping people like you find their next new Grand Cherokee, 1500, Dart, Town & Country or Wrangler. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as top picks from other automakers. Our used car inventory from all over the Bristol, Waterbury and Hartford, CT area goes through a detailed inspection before hitting out used car lot. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM experts and the finest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Bristol, Waterbury or Hartford, CT areas. Located at 2033 East Main Street Torrington, Connecticut, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ccons
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Northwest Hills Customer Service"

I recently purchased my 3rd new vehicle from Northwest Hills Dealership! With each purchase and service visit, they in return have been nothing but honest, courteous, and fair consistently, which is why I have been a loyal customer for 13 years now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tgbbai23
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Northwest Hills Experience"

Bill was extremely detailed and thorough with the process from start to finish. Seamless experience that I will recommend to everyone. He is an expert in his field and it was a pleasure working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nahas527
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and Helpful - Not Pushy!"

My husband and I recently visited the Northwest Hills dealership to look at a vehicle we had found online using AutoTrader.com. From the initial contact to the moment we walked out of the dealership with keys in hand; the staff went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly to us. We worked with sales team member Jeremy, but at some point had contact with the whole team (or at least that's how it felt.) To our surprise, they were very accommodating to us and our rambunctious two year-old. They were very easy going and even provided her with alternate means of entertainment, as well as a private place to change diapers when needed. We test drove the vehicle, got financed, traded in our old car, and they helped us to register and insure the new vehicle before we drove off ---all in a matter of 3 hours! We are very pleased and hope to do business with them in the future. I would highly recommend this place to any friend or family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep15
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A job well done"

A calm professional sales experience from start to finish, would recommend to friends and family. The whole process couldn't have been made easier, very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hog300S
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

The car I wanted was on the lot. So that part was easy already. But from that point on, my experience was the same. No issues. We asked Bryan to test drive the car for us. So he took us for a ride while he described a lot of the features. We went back a few days later for our own test drive, and started the purchase process. There was no pressure - ever. All of our questions were answered. And no surprises. It was a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They care!"

My overwhelming feeling in dealing with this dealership is that they really do care that you know what you are getting & you are happy with it & they genuinely believe in their product. I do love my Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gordon& Lori Braislin
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Grand Cherokee Review"

We are very happy with our new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Lorado. Our sales person, Bill Reudgen was very professional and really helpful and concerned that we selected the best vehicle for our needs. He was also very knowledgeable and informative and patient helping us with the electronics and touch controls. We have all ready had a great experience with the service department when they repaired the complete heating and cooling system in our 2012 Wrangler under warrantee. We are looking forward to many years as customers with N.W.H. Jeep.Thank you. Gordon & Lori Braislin. Sharon Conn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jkaplan00
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and relaxed "

Great group of people, everyone was relaxed and easy to work with. The whole process was fun with our salesman. Got everything I need for a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 CHEROKEE"

I had a wonderful experience with William Hogarth as well as the "family" at Northwest Hills! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Wrangler Owner
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, excellent experience, AWESOME JEEP!!!"

My wife and I had been looking for a very specific Wrangler for quite some time. After locating it on NWH Jeep’s lot I contacted Will and he could not have been more helpful. From my initial questions about options and availability to meeting him the next day after the 3 hour drive, everything was top notch. I do not know many people who enjoy dealing with car dealerships, typically very pushy and not willing to work with you. Will took the time to walk us through every detail we asked about and the experience could not have been better. NWH Jeep has set the bar EXTREMELY high for my next car purchase and what to expect from a dealership. Thank you Will and your entire team, we could not be happier with our purchase and the service we received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Reudgen
Bill Reudgen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darren Schwartz
Darren Schwartz

Business Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Hogarth
Will Hogarth

Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Reising
Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Boyer
Bryan Boyer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Hussey
Jeremy Hussey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Sullivan
Kevin Sullivan

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Giordano
Cory Giordano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vin Kjersgaard
Vin Kjersgaard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory