About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202, Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sales: (860) 482-0700
Service: (888) 414-0469
Parts: (888) 415-8901

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202,
Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Torrington thrives on helping people like you find their next new Grand Cherokee, 1500, Dart, Town & Country or Wrangler. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as top picks from other automakers. Our used car inventory from all over the Bristol, Waterbury and Hartford, CT area goes through a detailed inspection before hitting out used car lot. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM experts and the finest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Bristol, Waterbury or Hartford, CT areas. Located at 2033 East Main Street Torrington, Connecticut, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Torrington thrives on helping people like you find their next new Grand Cherokee, 1500, Dart, Town & Country or Wrangler. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as top picks from other automakers. Our used car inventory from all over the Bristol, Waterbury and Hartford, CT area goes through a detailed inspection before hitting out used car lot. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM experts and the finest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Bristol, Waterbury or Hartford, CT areas. Located at 2033 East Main Street Torrington, Connecticut, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
317 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lovemyjeep
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! "

I was fortunate to have Brian Johnston assist me when I purchased a Jeep from Northwest Hills in Torrington. I was driving a 2004 Jeep - very basic. I had no idea how to even start a newer Jeep. Brian spent a good amount of time showing me everything I needed to know. He was patient and kind. He encouraged me to call him at any time if I have any questions. When the first car I chose to buy was recalled by the company, Brian had two cars brought up to their lot the same day for me to look at. I ended up buying one of them. I would definitely recommend you see Brian if you are looking to buy a car at Northwest Hills in Torrington. I would definitely recommend going to Northwest Hills to buy your next car, if you're looking for one of the makes they offer. When I went back to pick up my Jeep, I was out the door in no time flat. All the paperwork was done ahead of time, All I had to do was sign my name!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Terri D.
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Experience!"

In the past 3 weeks we bought two used cars. One from Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep and one from a large dealership in East Hartford. The experiences couldn't have been more opposite. It was a pleasant experience dealing with Bill Reudgen and Darren Schwartz. I highly recommend Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep if you are looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
33
trek200
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing dealership to work with"

Shout out to Sullivans Northwest Hills. From starting out on the internet with their internet specialist; dealing with my consultant (Bill Reudgen); meeting with the insurance specialist and the warranty specialist; and forgive me if I left anyone out...it was a pleasure. Everyone handled their aspect of the process with precision, patience and kindness all the way. I find buying a car very stressful (cause I keep them forever) and they made it as easy as is possible. And they really worked with me, 'cause I was almost 2 hours away in another state. Oh, and while waiting at one point, I was chatting with someone else in the showroom who told me he was back buying his 3rd car from them and swears by them. Yeah! So if you are looking to buy one of the makes they offer, I highly recommend them.... And for me....it was well worth the trip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Sullivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
51
moms_jeep
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Wrangler purchase"

Brian Johnston was our sales person. My wife and I never felt pressured. All of our questions were answered. We called him often with questions and he was very helpful. We rate Brian as a true Professional who would be an asset to any sales team. Other members we met held the same qualities as Brian. We had a very pleasant experience. Richard and Lucille del Campo Granby, Ct.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
thisisjustforareview
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick service and helpful"

Just bought a 2009 Nissan 370z, got a super quick response, great test drive and super quick purchase. Papers and everything went really quick, everyone was super helpful and had great patience despite this being my first car purchase and busy work schedule. Small wait for my appointment because of a computer error making 2 appointments the same time, but things happen and it became first come first serve, wasn't really a big deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
51
EllenG
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you"

Brian Johnston was so very helpful and accommodating. We were looking for a pre-owned jeep for our daughter and found the perfect car in great condition. It was a terrific and very easy experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
blinky1987
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with a knowledgeable staff"

I visited Northwest hills in hopes of finding a certified Jeep Grand Cherokee. To our luck this dealership had basically a brand new one available for sale. The overall shape of the vehicle was impeccable and it was exactly what we were looking for. We dealt with Brian Johnston throughout our experience and we couldn't have found anyone better. He was very knowledgeable and walked us through each step with plenty of detail. He was very attentive during our entire process and was a main reason we decided to purchase with Northwest Hills. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would guarantee a pleasant experience for all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
cher123
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, quick and perfect match "

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I am enjoying the ride and all the gadgets. Bill found a perfect Jeep for my picky personality. Hoping, Service is as good. Thanks Bill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
51
Nick Lemieux
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great experience!"

Overall I had a great experience with northwest hills dealership. I went in with an idea of the Jeep I wanted but still had a lot of questions about some of the features. Right away I was approached by Bill Reudgen and he was able to answer any questions I had about the Jeep. Once I decided on what I wanted for the Jeep, Bill made the buying process as quick and painless as possible and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Upon arrival, he gave me a tutorial on all the features of the Jeep and answered any other questions I had. Every associate I worked with through the process of purchasing the Jeep was very patient kind and knowledgable. Bill Reudgen is a great guy and I recommend talking to him with any vehicle inquiry's you may have. I am very satisfied with my Jeep and can't thank the Northwesthills associates enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
51
Carrie88
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Satisfied"

I had a great experience buying my car. Everything was made very easy for me. Would buy here again and will recommend. Thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kurt with Farmers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Reudgen
Bill Reudgen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Johnston
Brian Johnston

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darren Schwartz
Darren Schwartz

Business Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Reising
Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Hogarth
Will Hogarth

Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell

General Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Hussey
Jeremy Hussey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Sullivan
Kevin Sullivan

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vin Kjersgaard
Vin Kjersgaard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Reising
Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory