About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202, Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Sales: (860) 482-0700
Service: (888) 414-0469
Parts: (888) 415-8901

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

237 Lifetime Reviews

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202,
Torrington, Connecticut 06790
Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Torrington thrives on helping people like you find their next new Grand Cherokee, 1500, Dart, Town & Country or Wrangler. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as top picks from other automakers. Our used car inventory from all over the Bristol, Waterbury and Hartford, CT area goes through a detailed inspection before hitting out used car lot. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM experts and the finest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Bristol, Waterbury or Hartford, CT areas. Located at 2033 East Main Street Torrington, Connecticut, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Torrington thrives on helping people like you find their next new Grand Cherokee, 1500, Dart, Town & Country or Wrangler. Of course, we don't stop at simply helping you decide which model you'd like. We also have dedicated auto financing experts on site to help you make your dream car part of your everyday routine. Looking for a used car instead? We carry a wide range of well-maintained used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM models, as well as top picks from other automakers. Our used car inventory from all over the Bristol, Waterbury and Hartford, CT area goes through a detailed inspection before hitting out used car lot. What's more, our top-notch customer service doesn't end at the sale. The Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car service department can help keep your car running like new for years to come. The secret? Only the truly committed Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM experts and the finest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM parts make it into our shop. If you happen to be in the market for a new or used car, then feel free to pay us a visit the next time you're in the greater Bristol, Waterbury or Hartford, CT areas. Located at 2033 East Main Street Torrington, Connecticut, we're always happy to answer any questions you might have and set up a test drive.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jeep,Linda 2015
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new vehicle."

We were never pressured. William was very patient with us, even when we tried out a vehicle that he probably knew we wouldn't buy. It was hard giving up the jeep liberty that we had for 13 years, it got us through a lot of snow storms. Unfortunately the chemicals they use on the roads isn't kind to vehicles. We do like our new jeep renegade. Thank you to all the employees that helped us. Sorry we couldn't remember all that helped us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgore
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatest EXPERIENCE EVER!"

This team is great! Friendly, not pushy! Knowledgeable about my car. Took a long time answering ALL my questions and were very gracious about it! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Best car buying experience I've ever had...even down to the signing of the papers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burwell manor
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent experience with Bill Reuden"

my wife and I had the pleasure of dealing with Bill Reuden, his knowledge and expertise were greatly appreciated. We purchased a vehicle that will most likely exceed our needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BIG RED
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Big Red"

Prior to visiting Northwest Hills, I did my research and applied for Chrysler credit. I made a VIP appointment and was greeted upon arrival by Matt Dehler. My experience was painless and outstanding. Matt took the time to listen to my needs and tailored the choices to make my shopping experience a good one. I was able to make my choice of a town and country van that I have now named BIG RED. On delivery day Darren Schwartz made my life even easier when it came to financing and protection agreements. He found financing that really suited my needs and kept payments within my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Dehler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sjm1206
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service"

I recently leased a 2015 Grand Cherokee but to get to that decision wasn't easy, I was all over the place with what I wanted and really had no idea. I walked into Northwest Hills and was introduced to Bryan Boyer. He was very helpful in making my decision. He wasn't a pushy salesman that everyone dreads, however in fact he was the complete opposite. The rest of the sales department was extremely helpful, patient, and understanding as well, including the sales manager Neil as well as the general manager Steve Boswell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arlene
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle!"

Would have given a 5 star but when we walked in initially (waited 15 mins before someone came over to us) and then asked if we needed any help. (There were at least 3 other sales guys on the floor and another who was helping someone with purchase.) Bill was very friendly, asked us what we were looking for and knew what he had available on the lot. He didn't try and sell us something just for making a sale. He is knowledgeable about the products he sells. Also assisted us in going over the car in detail, helping me set up Bluetooth to my phone and even setting radio stations. There were no sales pitches or pressure on us to make a purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LBC
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied."

Our recent purchase of a used Grand Cherokee could not have gone more smoothly. Matt Dehler was a knowledgeable, helpful and responsive salesman. It was a very straightforward, and dare I say pleasant, process. There were no high-pressure tactics and we felt they were fair and up-front in their dealings with us. We would definitely recommend NW Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge and will consider them again for a future vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Dehler in Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hextall14
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth sailing for a complex transaction"

The Team at NWH Dodge worked tirelessly to assist me in finding the specific RAM truck i was looking for. My salesman, Bill Reudgen was outstanding. He helped me with two trades and helped me locate a truck that met my specific requirements. The whole team was easy and transparent to deal with and made a complex double trade/vehicle locate as smooth as possible. I would certainly recommend Bill and his team to anyone looking for not only a good price but a wonderful buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellenty"

Excellent sales team and supporting staff. We took delivery of our car the day after signing a purchase agreement. Bill Reudgen was extremely thorough in explaining the features of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G. Atwood
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They worked hard to get me a great car!"

Northwest Hills dealership was a great buying experience. I came in looking for something reasonably priced and most likely used and I left with a brand new car at a great price. The salesman did a great job at getting me the loan I needed and worked overtime to make sure I left in the car the same day. Everyone there was friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone getting a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Reudgen
Bill Reudgen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darren Schwartz
Darren Schwartz

Business Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Hogarth
Will Hogarth

Sales & Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Reising
Neil Reising

Sales Manager- Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Boyer
Bryan Boyer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Boswell
Steve Boswell

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Hussey
Jeremy Hussey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Sullivan
Kevin Sullivan

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Giordano
Cory Giordano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Marola
Ted Marola

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory