About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Neill Honda

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, Kansas 66204
Sales: (913) 648-5400
Service: (913) 648-5400
Parts: (913) 648-5400

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

219 Lifetime Reviews

O'Neill Honda

Hours: Closed

7979 Metcalf Ave,
Overland Park, Kansas 66204
O'Neill Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Neill Honda

At O'Neill Honda, we have a great selection of new and used cars. Please review our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Honda Fit, Civic, Accord, Element, Pilot, Odyssey and Ridgeline truck. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources, including American Honda Finance, to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Overland Park, KS. Our Certified Pre-Owned SuperCenter has one of the largest selection of quality used cars and trucks. All vehicles must pass a rigorous inspection and come with a free CARFAX report. We are committed to our policy of no hassle pricing. Value and Quality - Only at O'Neill. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At O'Neill Honda, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts and accessories in stock at our Overland Park, KS facility. O'Neill Honda's service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let O'Neill Honda service your vehicle. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive service department in the Olathe, Lenexa, Shawnee and Merriam, KS area. O'Neill Collision Repair Center is here should you ever need us to repair your Honda following an accident. We also can repair any small dents and scratches that keep your Honda from looking its best. At O'Neill Honda, we strive not only to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience but do our best to make your Honda ownership experience the very best we can. That has been the O'Neill family's approach to business for 75 years. Only at O'Neill. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers. Our online dea

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Neill Honda

At O'Neill Honda, we have a great selection of new and used cars. Please review our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Honda Fit, Civic, Accord, Element, Pilot, Odyssey and Ridgeline truck. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources, including American Honda Finance, to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Overland Park, KS. Our Certified Pre-Owned SuperCenter has one of the largest selection of quality used cars and trucks. All vehicles must pass a rigorous inspection and come with a free CARFAX report. We are committed to our policy of no hassle pricing. Value and Quality - Only at O'Neill. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At O'Neill Honda, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts and accessories in stock at our Overland Park, KS facility. O'Neill Honda's service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let O'Neill Honda service your vehicle. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive service department in the Olathe, Lenexa, Shawnee and Merriam, KS area. O'Neill Collision Repair Center is here should you ever need us to repair your Honda following an accident. We also can repair any small dents and scratches that keep your Honda from looking its best. At O'Neill Honda, we strive not only to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience but do our best to make your Honda ownership experience the very best we can. That has been the O'Neill family's approach to business for 75 years. Only at O'Neill. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers. Our online dea

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
219 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Honda
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest"

I worked with Will on buying my car Everything was explained to me every step and piece of paper was explained I was given time to read and ask questions He grabbed other employees, I had group of people taking time out of their day to make sure that the experience was as smooth as it could be phones were ringing and customers were walking around and other appointments were happening everything was on hold to make the transition to my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 26, 2015

I just wanted to personally thank you for taking time to post this review for us. We know there are many store's to choose from and are so thankful for the opportunity to help you. Please make sure to visit us for Service as well. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

ncp
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I have never experienced buying a car like a did on May 21st"

I was blown away by O'Neill Honda, especially Chris Tsakonas and the General Manager. I was about to purchase a used car that met all my needs but the General manager found out that it was my birthday and asked me what I wanted my payment to be. I said 250, he said "Done, go pick out whatever you want!" So I left with a brand new Civic with a lower payment than I would have had for the used Civic I was about to buy!!! Thank you to the General Manager and Chris and everyone else that made buying a car on my birthday an awesome experience. I will be back!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I cant rememeber but the Finance guy was amazing and a couple others too!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Nathan, once again, Happy Birthday! It was a pleasure to help you and your wife and we're here for all of your vehicle needs. Thanks again for the business and we will see you soon. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

Pavan
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Brian Eger helped me buy brand new 2015 Honda Fit. He explained me every detail. It took maximum 3 hours to test drive, complete paperwork and drive home in new car. O' Neill Honda is really the place one should visit before buying any new Honda vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Pavan, thank you for posting this review for us. Brian does a great job and I'm happy that he was able to help you. Please trust us top send any referrals that you may have and we'll take great care of them. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

HChung
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer/ Wonderful Experience!"

Roger Lester helped ease my worries and talked me through everything! It was my first time buying a car and he was extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and he helped me find exactly what i wanted. All in all it was a EXCELLENT experience. Car buying use to seem scary to me, but now i don't have that worry. Also Aris Mendoza in the finance department: PHENOMENAL. Everything went so smoothly and i'm so pleased. Thank you soo much for helping me find the perfect (and resonably priced) vehicle for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

aris mendoza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you very much for the kind words! I'm glad that both Rodger and Aris helped you. They are great to have on our Team and we hope that you will visit us for Service as well. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

mjuricek
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Issues resolved"

We had some issues with the service department last month, but All previous Issues were resolved. The refund was received. I will recommend this location anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brendan Cassity

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 26, 2015

I'm glad that we were able to handle your concerns. If you ever need anything in the future please feel free to come in and see me at any time. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

Ktfrost35
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent new car buying experience!!!"

I was more than pleased with the purchase of my new Honda Accord at Oneill Honda. The salesman was willing to accommodate my needs without the pressure you might expect from car dealerships. The salesman was basically available for me and it was the best new car buying experience I've ever had!! Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you so much for taking your time to post this review and for the kind words as well. It means a lot to us that we had the opportunity to help you and sure hope to see you in the future as well. Thanks again - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

dwalsh98
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Transaction"

Ron Ruberry helped me close up what was a very smooth and easy transaction in trading my 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for a brand new 2015 Accord EX-L. The entire trade and purchase took less than an hour, and Ron was excellent at helping me finalize the deal and getting the trade done. Thank you, Ron!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Thank you for posting this review for us. Ron does an excellent job and has been a great asset to our Team. Thanks for the business and make sure to see us on the Service drive as well - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

NewCarHappy!
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PERFECT!"

My salesman, Ron Ruberry, was one of the most professional and just as nice a salesman as anyone could expect. He was very knowledgeable about the car. I highly recommend you ask for him! The new car manager, Ray, made this transaction a breeze and was very helpful to me in adding accessories that I wanted. Overall, they do not put pressure on you but made my experience non-stressful. I traded in an 18 year old Honda CRV that I had purchased there. Over the years, I have also always found the service department to be excellent. Need I also mention that the new Honda CRV is an excellent choice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aris, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Thank you so much for posting this review. Ron is a great team mate and we're glad to have him. Thanks again for your business and we'll be here for you when you need us. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

susan
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! "

Would highly recommend buying a car from here. Made buying a car a breeze. Everyone was helpful but not too pushy. I will tell people to start here first when looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Susan - thank you for taking the time to post this review for us. We know there are many stores to choose from and are thankful that you gave us the opportunity to help you. Thanks again and we hope to see you in our Service Department when you're ready. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Susan - thank you for posting this review for us! Davin is a great associate here at the store and

Herb5420
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience with service department"

O'Neill has done all the service on my 2012 Pilot since I bought it there in late 2011. I have always been greeted warmly, had the service done promptly and expertly, and appreciated the communications about what was needed and being done to my vehicle. I would recommend the service department to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave MacDougall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Herb - thank you for taking time out of your day to post this review. We are so happy that you continue to use our Service Department. Dave does a great job for the store and we're glad that he takes great care of you and your time. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Tsakonas
Chris Tsakonas

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Long
Todd Long

General Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Ruberry
Ron Ruberry

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Sargent
Peter Sargent

Finance Director

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Payan
Ray Payan

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Coons
Brian Coons

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodger Lester
Rodger Lester

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Davin Edelen
Davin Edelen

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Polanco
Raul Polanco

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Weiss
Sean Weiss

Pre Owned Sales Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory