About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Neill Honda

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, Kansas 66204
Sales: (913) 648-5400
Service: (913) 648-5400
Parts: (913) 648-5400

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

191 Lifetime Reviews

O'Neill Honda
191 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

O'Neill Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Neill Honda

At O'Neill Honda, we have a great selection of new and used cars. Please review our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Honda Fit, Civic, Accord, Element, Pilot, Odyssey and Ridgeline truck. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources, including American Honda Finance, to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Overland Park, KS. Our Certified Pre-Owned SuperCenter has one of the largest selection of quality used cars and trucks. All vehicles must pass a rigorous inspection and come with a free CARFAX report. We are committed to our policy of no hassle pricing. Value and Quality - Only at O'Neill. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At O'Neill Honda, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts and accessories in stock at our Overland Park, KS facility. O'Neill Honda's service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let O'Neill Honda service your vehicle. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive service department in the Olathe, Lenexa, Shawnee and Merriam, KS area. O'Neill Collision Repair Center is here should you ever need us to repair your Honda following an accident. We also can repair any small dents and scratches that keep your Honda from looking its best. At O'Neill Honda, we strive not only to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience but do our best to make your Honda ownership experience the very best we can. That has been the O'Neill family's approach to business for 75 years. Only at O'Neill. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers. Our online dea

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Neill Honda

At O'Neill Honda, we have a great selection of new and used cars. Please review our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Honda Fit, Civic, Accord, Element, Pilot, Odyssey and Ridgeline truck. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources, including American Honda Finance, to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Overland Park, KS. Our Certified Pre-Owned SuperCenter has one of the largest selection of quality used cars and trucks. All vehicles must pass a rigorous inspection and come with a free CARFAX report. We are committed to our policy of no hassle pricing. Value and Quality - Only at O'Neill. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At O'Neill Honda, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts and accessories in stock at our Overland Park, KS facility. O'Neill Honda's service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let O'Neill Honda service your vehicle. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive service department in the Olathe, Lenexa, Shawnee and Merriam, KS area. O'Neill Collision Repair Center is here should you ever need us to repair your Honda following an accident. We also can repair any small dents and scratches that keep your Honda from looking its best. At O'Neill Honda, we strive not only to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience but do our best to make your Honda ownership experience the very best we can. That has been the O'Neill family's approach to business for 75 years. Only at O'Neill. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers. Our online dea

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
blue1226@sbcglobal.net
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent Service"

Matt accommodated me during my recent visit for an oil change. I felt very much at ease upon his greeting me. He was very knowledgeable and personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service for many years"

Just want to say thanks to Dave MacDougall for excellent service year after year. Every time I take my car in for service I get treated like a prince. Couldn't ask for more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave MacDougall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marta
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't get the aftermarket remote starter"

While I love, love, love my 2014 Honda Accord EXL, I have one significant issue. I purchased the after market remote starter, which apparently doesn't sinc with the push button start. While it starts the car as promised, the engine quits shortly after I get in. Dealership representatives say it's a safety feature but it's ridiculous to start a car twice. I asked to have it fixed but supposedly it can't. I asked to have it de-installed and my money returned but that is not an option either. Bottom line, I have a $300 key fob or I double the wear and tear on my starter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Marta, I would like to offer you $300.00 in Service savings to make up for the amount that you spent. Please feel free to come in and see me when you have the chance as I want to makes sure you have a great ownership experience. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

Babs
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am so grateful for the wonderful team at O'Neill Honda!!!"

Davin Edelen and the whole team at O'Neill Honda worked really hard to make sure I was very happy with my new car. I do not make a lot of money and I don't have the best credit history either. I really needed a new car. I am very grateful for O'Neill Honda. I rarely write positive reviews, but when a business truly deserves notice, I want everyone to know. What I liked the most was that there was no pressure to buy a car and I was treated with respect. I just love my new 2015 Honda Fit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Babs, We want to thank you very much for posting this review. Davin is a great Team member and I'm happy that he was able to help you. I know there are many stores to choose from and I'm thankful that we had this opportunity. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

priestling75
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied once again."

I'd rather get a root canal than go through the hassle of buying a new car. Fortunately, O'Neill Honda makes the process as pain-free as possible. This is my second vehicle leased from them and once again I am very satisfied with the results. No tricks, no hard pressure sales. They tell the truth. No surprises in the small print. What you see is what you get. Ryan especially was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Kudos to him and the entire O'Neil staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you very much for this review. Ryan does a wonderful job for his clients and we're happy to have him on our Team. Transparency is key at O'Neill Honda so I'm glad that you had a great experience. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

JP3183
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!"

I worked with Adam Buls when I was interested in leasing a 2015 Honda CR-V. From the beginning, Adam was very helpful and patient and this continued all the way to the end when I signed the papers. I got the best pricing and the best information from Adam and Adam worked to secure a fair amount for my trade-in. Adam is knowledgeable, courteous, and very helpful! This, by far, was the best Honda dealership I dealt with in the Kansas City Area. I highly recommend Adam and ONeill Honda in Overland Park! I also worked with Peter Sargent on the Finance side and he made the process go very smoothly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review for us. We know there are many stores to choose from and are so thankful that you gave us the opportunity. We hope that you continue the relationship by using our service department as well. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

Brian
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

Working with Brian Coons was a very good experience. Brian did a good job of getting us the information we needed and was very professional. He gave us the time we needed to decide on the option and color of 2015 Honda Odysey we wanted to buy. The process was pleasant and I would recommend to anyone else to work with Brian Coons and his boss.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Brian, thank you very much for posting this review. Brian is a great asset and we are happy that he was able to assist you. Ray was the sales manager that helped you and it's great to hear that he did a good job as well. Thanks again for your business and we're here for you after the sale as well. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

amberloo
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"O'Neill went above and beyond!"

I wasn't positive I wanted to change vehicles, but figured I would call and inquire. I was up front about what I wanted and said I didn't want to waste anyones time. Chris emailed me right away with a few questions. I responded and we communicated openly about my wants and needs. I never felt pressured. Chris was very transparent and accommodating. I went in to meet with Chris and he had everything ready for me. The process was easy and pain-free. I would absolutely recommend O'Neill, and especially Chris to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

February 05, 2015

I just wanted to say thank you taking the time to post this review. Chris continues to provide all of his clients the very best in customer care. We know there are many stores to choose from and customer service is what has to set you apart. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the Service Department - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

LaurenS
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

I had an amazing experience working with Becker. He was super helpful the entire time and made sure I was 100% taken care of. I've already recommended him to a few friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Lauren, I just wanted to thank you for posting this review for us. Becker gives everything he has every day. He is a great Teammate and I am glad that he was able to help you. If there's anything that you need in the future, please make sure to let us know. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

heatherhughes6
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 for 1"

Thank you Ryan! You made the car buying experience wonderful. When my car was stolen, wasn't sure how we would replace it, but now we have 2 brand new Hondas to replace and older Dodge and stolen Chevy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Heather, Thank you very much for posting this review. Ryan does a great job for us and we are happy to have him! I am so thankful that we were able to help you with the purchase of BOTH of your new Honda's. Please make sure that you visit us for Service as well. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Peter Sargent
Peter Sargent

Finance Director

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Tsakonas
Chris Tsakonas

Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Payan
Ray Payan

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Hargrove
Dustin Hargrove

Financial Services Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Grable
Ryan Grable

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Becker Ramzi
Becker Ramzi

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Long
Todd Long

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Coons
Brian Coons

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Carey
Bob Carey

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Buls
Adam Buls

Internet Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory