About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Neill Honda

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, Kansas 66204
Sales: (913) 648-5400
Service: (913) 648-5400
Parts: (913) 648-5400

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

255 Lifetime Reviews

O'Neill Honda

Hours: Closed

7979 Metcalf Ave,
Overland Park, Kansas 66204
O'Neill Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Neill Honda

At O'Neill Honda, we have a great selection of new and used cars. Please review our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Honda Fit, Civic, Accord, Element, Pilot, Odyssey and Ridgeline truck. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources, including American Honda Finance, to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Overland Park, KS. Our Certified Pre-Owned SuperCenter has one of the largest selection of quality used cars and trucks. All vehicles must pass a rigorous inspection and come with a free CARFAX report. We are committed to our policy of no hassle pricing. Value and Quality - Only at O'Neill. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At O'Neill Honda, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts and accessories in stock at our Overland Park, KS facility. O'Neill Honda's service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let O'Neill Honda service your vehicle. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive service department in the Olathe, Lenexa, Shawnee and Merriam, KS area. O'Neill Collision Repair Center is here should you ever need us to repair your Honda following an accident. We also can repair any small dents and scratches that keep your Honda from looking its best. At O'Neill Honda, we strive not only to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience but do our best to make your Honda ownership experience the very best we can. That has been the O'Neill family's approach to business for 75 years. Only at O'Neill. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers. Our online dea

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Neill Honda

At O'Neill Honda, we have a great selection of new and used cars. Please review our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Honda Fit, Civic, Accord, Element, Pilot, Odyssey and Ridgeline truck. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources, including American Honda Finance, to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Overland Park, KS. Our Certified Pre-Owned SuperCenter has one of the largest selection of quality used cars and trucks. All vehicles must pass a rigorous inspection and come with a free CARFAX report. We are committed to our policy of no hassle pricing. Value and Quality - Only at O'Neill. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At O'Neill Honda, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts and accessories in stock at our Overland Park, KS facility. O'Neill Honda's service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let O'Neill Honda service your vehicle. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive service department in the Olathe, Lenexa, Shawnee and Merriam, KS area. O'Neill Collision Repair Center is here should you ever need us to repair your Honda following an accident. We also can repair any small dents and scratches that keep your Honda from looking its best. At O'Neill Honda, we strive not only to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience but do our best to make your Honda ownership experience the very best we can. That has been the O'Neill family's approach to business for 75 years. Only at O'Neill. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers. Our online dea

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kzman
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first Honda"

I visited dealerships selling other brands that I had driven previously, but I found the direct and friendly approach at O'Neill Honda great to work with. I felt they bent over backwards to help me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. And there was no hard sell to buy something more expensive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjscat
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had good luck here."

I got a great deal and was treated fairly. I did not get pressure to buy a more expensive car which I appreciated. I cannot fault this dealership. I also appreciated the help of my salesperson Deborah Morgan. She was great to work with. I also appreciated they would really negotiate price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

August 21, 2015

I wanted to say thank you for posting this review for us. Deborah does a great job for the Team and we are very happy to have her. Please make sure to visit us on the Service Drive when the time comes and we'll take great care of you there as well. Thanks again - Todd Long, General Manager

daviesdmk
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

I enjoyed my visit and got a great deal at a great price...my sales guy brian coons was friendly and answered all our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

August 21, 2015

Thank you very much for posting this review for the store. Brian is a great teammate and I'm glad that he was able to assist you. If you need anything in the future please feel free top come on in and we'll take great care of you and your time. - Todd Long, General Manager

knnth
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal on a Great Car"

I worked with Chris. He got me the best deal. I contacted dealers in both KC and Des Moines. O'neil beat dealers in both areas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for the review. I'm glad that we were able to earn your business and also glad that Chris was able to take great care of you. - Todd Long, General Manager

Happy Honda driver
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales and service"

I just leased a 2015 Honda Accord. Deborah Morgan was terrific! She provided superior service. I'm very pleased with the whole experience and would highly recommend O'Neill Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for taking your time to post a review for us. Deborah does an excellent job and we are happy to have her on the Team. Please make sure to visit us when the time comes for your service needs as well. - Todd Long, General Manager

Honda fan
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy buyer"

Great experience buying a new car. Despite the Honda is a great brand, but the team at O'Neal Honda in Overland Park was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Chris and John made our purchase experience great pleasure and satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for posting this review for the Team here at O'Neill. We appreciate all of our customers and are thankful for the opportunity that you gave us. It's great to hear that both Chris and John were able to help you. - Todd Long, General Manager

spark53
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It is a pleasure to do business with O’Neill Honda in Overl"

I would recommend Chris Tsakonas to all of you who want to buy a car at O’Neill Honda. He is very good communicator. It is great to do business with him and to socialize as well. We bought a car quickly and at a very lucrative price. Chris and John made our experience enjoyable. We are very thankful for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for the kind words and for the review. We know that time is something that we never get back and try our best to make sure that we are efficient and transparent with you experience. Thank you very much for the business and we hope to see you in the future as well. - Todd Long, General Manager

jf63ks
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchase experiance"

Had the color and model I wanted. Used the Costco purchase program and was out the door with my new car in 2 hours. I am 58 and have bought many cars. Adam was the easiest to work with I have ever experienced. Davin closed for us and that went very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

I'm glad that both Adam and Davin took great care of you and your time. Thank you so much for posting this review and please make sure to see us on the Service Drive as well - Todd Long, General Manager

Jason M.
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A tremendous experience"

Chris Tsakonas and John Hanna made my buying experience outstanding. Their collective knowledge and balanced approach were instrumental in my decision to buy my Accord from O'Neill. I felt very comfortable discussing what I was looking for and what my price range was. Although it the various other options were explained to me, there was no pressure for me to get "extras" that I felt I did not need, which I very much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Jason - thank you very much for taking time to post this review for us. I know there are many stores to choose from and am very happy that our Team was able to help you. - Todd Long, General Manager

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Jason - I wanted to thank you for posting this review for us. I know that thee are many stores to choose from and am very happy that our T

lucy123
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"O'Neil incompitent "

O'Neill Honda is incompetent. They replaced splash shields three times and they would not stay on. Legends Honda put the correct shield on in 30 min and it stayed on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Tsakonas
Chris Tsakonas

Sales Associate

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Payan
Ray Payan

Business Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Hanna
John Hanna

Financial Services Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deborah Morgan
Deborah Morgan

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Davin Edelen
Davin Edelen

Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Coons
Brian Coons

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Polanco
Raul Polanco

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodger Lester
Rodger Lester

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bergren
Jon Bergren

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Long
Todd Long

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory