About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

O'Neill Honda

7979 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, Kansas 66204
Sales: (913) 648-5400
Service: (913) 648-5400
Parts: (913) 648-5400

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

236 Lifetime Reviews

O'Neill Honda

Hours: Closed

7979 Metcalf Ave,
Overland Park, Kansas 66204
O'Neill Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About O'Neill Honda

At O'Neill Honda, we have a great selection of new and used cars. Please review our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Honda Fit, Civic, Accord, Element, Pilot, Odyssey and Ridgeline truck. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources, including American Honda Finance, to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Overland Park, KS. Our Certified Pre-Owned SuperCenter has one of the largest selection of quality used cars and trucks. All vehicles must pass a rigorous inspection and come with a free CARFAX report. We are committed to our policy of no hassle pricing. Value and Quality - Only at O'Neill. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At O'Neill Honda, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts and accessories in stock at our Overland Park, KS facility. O'Neill Honda's service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let O'Neill Honda service your vehicle. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive service department in the Olathe, Lenexa, Shawnee and Merriam, KS area. O'Neill Collision Repair Center is here should you ever need us to repair your Honda following an accident. We also can repair any small dents and scratches that keep your Honda from looking its best. At O'Neill Honda, we strive not only to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience but do our best to make your Honda ownership experience the very best we can. That has been the O'Neill family's approach to business for 75 years. Only at O'Neill. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers. Our online dea

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About O'Neill Honda

At O'Neill Honda, we have a great selection of new and used cars. Please review our extensive inventory of Honda cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Honda Fit, Civic, Accord, Element, Pilot, Odyssey and Ridgeline truck. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Honda is waiting for you and we work with a vast array of lending sources, including American Honda Finance, to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Overland Park, KS. Our Certified Pre-Owned SuperCenter has one of the largest selection of quality used cars and trucks. All vehicles must pass a rigorous inspection and come with a free CARFAX report. We are committed to our policy of no hassle pricing. Value and Quality - Only at O'Neill. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At O'Neill Honda, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts and accessories in stock at our Overland Park, KS facility. O'Neill Honda's service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let O'Neill Honda service your vehicle. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive service department in the Olathe, Lenexa, Shawnee and Merriam, KS area. O'Neill Collision Repair Center is here should you ever need us to repair your Honda following an accident. We also can repair any small dents and scratches that keep your Honda from looking its best. At O'Neill Honda, we strive not only to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience but do our best to make your Honda ownership experience the very best we can. That has been the O'Neill family's approach to business for 75 years. Only at O'Neill. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers. Our online dea

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
236 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Summer 15
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got the best deal at Oneil !"

From the moment Deborah Morgan answered the phone I felt special. She was so personable and friendly. She answered all my questions and treated me with such patience and respect. I felt like I had always known her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aladdin, and John Hanna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JackB
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect Buying Experience"

There's a specific vintage car I like, and while searching online from my home in Fort Worth, TX, I saw they had one. I called & spoke with Salesman Brian Eger, giving him a long list of questions about the car. He called me back within minutes with answers. I flew to Kansas City, spent the night at a motel, and Brian picked me up the next morning. I know the particular car very well, and found 3 things on it that needed to be fixed. They fixed one right away, and Sales Manager Raoul Polanco promised to cut a check back to me so I could have the other 2 fixed when I got home. Sure enough, the check arrived later at my home as promised. Paperwork: Ray Payan was prepared for me, and it was a breeze. When you're from out of town and the dealership knows they'll probably never see you again, you hope they'll still treat you well. And they did! I dealt with good, courteous people who have integrity. I hope I get a chance to do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayceebreese
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying my first car"

I am a recent college graduate and purchased a 2014 Honda CR-V from Chris Tsakonas at O'Neill Honda. The experience was great! I went to several dealerships where I felt like they were only trying to get a sale and push me through the door. Chris was honest and straightforward and worked with me through the entire process. I would recommend Chris and O'Neill to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerri
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

We were very pleased with the customer service we received. We were treated like we were friends or relatives of the sales team as opposed to just a sale. A totally different experience than those we have encountered at other dealerships. We would definitely recommend Oneill Honda to our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Jerri - it's all about the Golden Rule. Thank you for your business and for posting this review. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

RodandPaul
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, great deal! Thanks Davin!"

Everyone in the buying process was courteous, friendly and went the extra mile to ensure us an excellent expireence! Thank You for all involved and especially our salesman Davin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for taking time out of your day to post this review. We understand that you have choices and are glad that you chose to do business with O'Neill! We hope to see you on the Service Drive and will always be here to help you. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

Honda
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to Davin!"

Davin made our experience easy and hassle free. He was personable and professional. We drove home that night and have enjoyed it ever since. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for the business and for posting this review. Davin is a great asset to our company and also getting ready to be promoted! I'm happy that he was able to help you and we'll continue to help you in the future. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

millie
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

I visited the O'Neill dealership, not really intending to purchase a car on that day, however Rodger was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the vehicle I was considering. He was very patient and not pushy in any way. As it turned out the whole purchasing transaction was a pleasant experience and I would whole-heartedly recommend Rodger, Peter and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Millie - thank you very much for the kind words. Rodger does very well for us and has a great relationship with his customers. I'm so happy that he took his time to provide you with a great purchase experience. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

jc
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

We know we were going to have a positive experience with O'Neill Honda and they did not disappoint. We met Chris for the first time and felt very at ease with him. He was very patient with us, listened to our needs and answered our questions. Thank You Chris Tsakonas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you very much for posting this review for us. Again and again, we have folks that are happy working with Chris. He's a great team player and I'm so glad that he was able to help you. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

aharvalis
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I had a great experience at O'Neill Honda. Chris was very personable and really listened to what I needed. He demonstrated confidence and made me feel at ease with the whole process! I'm more then satisfied with my Honda Civic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thanks for the review! Chris does a wonderful job and we're glad to have him on our Team. We hope to see you on the Service Drive when the time arises and will always be here to help you. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

R.B. Lamer
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service - exceeded my expectations!"

My Honda is far from new, and I didn’t even buy it at O’Neill Honda, but each and every time I have called on O'Neill Honda for service, I have been provided service and treated with respect at levels that far exceed what anyone I know typically expects from any automobile dealership. Brendan Cassity in particular is personable, professional, knowledgeable, responsive, informative and reliable. Further, the service area is always immaculate, the check-in, drop-off, alternative transportation and pick-up processes highly organized, smooth and easy for the customer, and every O'Neill representative a pleasure to deal with. I can't imagine being more pleased. Thank you, O’Neill Honda, for providing service experiences that not only effect important work to my vehicle, but also are compatible with my schedule and are downright positive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

O'Neill Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2015

We try our very best to make everyone feel at home here at O'Neill. Whether you purchase form us or not, we are always here to help anyone in need. Thanks for posting this review and we hope to see you again. - Todd Long, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Tsakonas
Chris Tsakonas

Sales Associate

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Sargent
Peter Sargent

Finance Director

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Payan
Ray Payan

Business Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Long
Todd Long

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Davin Edelen
Davin Edelen

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Ruberry
Ron Ruberry

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodger Lester
Rodger Lester

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deborah Morgan
Deborah Morgan

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Polanco
Raul Polanco

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Eger
Brian Eger

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory