About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

1041 State Route 18, East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Sales: (732) 238-3030

Makes: Acura | Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

307 Lifetime Reviews

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick
1041 State Route 18,
East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Open Road Acura of East Brunswick Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

307 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John Fitzgerald
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional service by service Advisor Dennis Ippolito"

Arrived at Open Road for servicing on my 2016 MDX (oil change) Dennis Ippolito was my advisor and explained the vehicle will be serviced promptly. A short time later Dennis approached me in the lounge area and explained the invoice and I was in my vehicle within 45 minutes of arrival. Dennis was a perfect gentlemen and very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Ippolito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynr67
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Friendly Experience"

We contacted Open Road Acura interested in a 2016 RDX. within the same day we were able to meet Raymond, our salesman, learn about the car, work out all financials and leave only to return the following day to pick up our new car. The experience was smooth and hassle free. Raymond was corteuous, attentive and engaging. Very satisfied with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AKA88
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great buying experience"

My father was looking to purchase a new SUV since our 2003 MDX was getting a little old. But he was not sure if he can afford it. We went in to this Acura store and was greeted by our salesperson Steve Tong. He was very patient and pointed out the unique features of the new MDX. We all loved it. But it was over our budget. Steve worked out a lease that we felt comfortably and we drove the new MDX home the same day. Definitely recommended Steve Tong and Open Road Acura of East Brunswick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Tong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucky 0704
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent service experience with Gabriel Martins, will definitely return. They were all courteous and friendly. Just had an oil change and was quick and easy. Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel Martins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aeshun89
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place"

Open Road Acura sold me on the 2016 Acura RDX! Very fair with negoations. Salesman Raymond Lee was polite, funny and informative when it came to all of my questions. Would definitely recommend to purchase from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIKE B.
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SMOOTH SAILING, QUICK, EASY, NO PRESSURE, BEST PRICE. A+++++"

10 stars! From Scott Harvey the General Manager to Raymond Lee Sales. Magic Mike (mngr) & Ron finance. No Pressure,Best Price,Easy. Will Happily Return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Harvey,Raymond Lee, Mike aka Magic Mike & Ron Graybush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S2015
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Antonella Zuckerman is the best!!!!!"

It has been a pleasure working with Antonella. She is knowledgeable, kind, professional, polite took the time to explain everything in detail. This is the second car I purchase with Antonella she cares about her customers. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase. Any one who is looking for a car and a great car shopping experience, I recommend Antonella Zuckerman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonella Zuckerman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alminer
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Looking to buy a used car after reaching 200,000 miles on my car. Found a car online and went to the dealer to look at the car in person and take a test drive. Raymond was very knowledgeable about the Nissan I was looking at and pointed out every feature. Went on the test drive and really liked how the car drove. I decided to buy the car and during the negotiation, Raymond and Tarak offered a fair price without over charging for features, fees, etc. Tarak clearly explained all the specifics about the financing and worked to get the best rate. Great overall experience with this dealer! Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond Lee, Tarak Mehta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pfisher2
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Left Hand Does Not Know What the Right Hand is Doing"

Their service team was rude and inconsiderate. I scheduled a visit to have the auto start fixed on the specific day that Open Road of East Brunswick stated the autostart company would be onsite to correct the issue. However, when my wife and child showed up to have the car serviced, they told her that, indeed, the auto start was broken and that should would have to return the following week to have it corrected. Not only is this contrary to what the representative on the phone said it is incredibly inconvenient to make a mother and her kids come back and forth from a dealership when they could have serviced the problem during the first visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Edward Mussa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Neslove
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Can't close a deal!!"

Went here to lease a MDX. After about an hour and a half of pointless negotiations we finally reached a deal. Handshake and all. (Michael Young). Out of know where the "man behind the curtain" came out and fed us a line of B.S. Trying to Increase our lease price and give us less money for our trade in. So we left. (Blessing in disguise) we went to INFINITI and now have a Qx60. They gave us exactly what we first negotiated with Acura. INFINITI WOULD NOT LET US LEAVE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael Young. And some incompetent Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory