About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

3.8

326 Lifetime Reviews

1041 State Route 18, East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816 Directions
Sales: (732) 238-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

326 Reviews of Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"Very professional"

- Dee

Just purchased a used Odyssey from them. Even though it is not their line of vehicles (Acura), they knew what they were talking about. Good price, friendly service, great vehicle. They made the whole process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Young
April 17, 2017

"Exceeded expectaions"

- mk351

Everyone at the store was knowledgeable and very professional. They had the car I wanted in stock, gave me a great deal, answered all my questions, and had me out of thee quickly. This is my 2nd car from Open Road Acura, and there will be many more! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Young
April 12, 2017

"Dealer is very good"

- Soni

My purchasing experience was with open road honda was really good we went to buy some other brand so we got a idea to look at Acura as well and we were ending up buying an Acura MDX Mr Vilmidmir was very kind and helping . Thanks for our first car 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
April 05, 2017

"Waiting delays and no communication from service staff"

- Ravnish

Today I had gone to this dealer because my tire was flat and they said they had that particular tire and it takes only 10-15 mins to change one tire. It needed replacement because the nail was within an inch from the side wall. I had bought this vehicle from this dealer a year back and always went to this dealer for regular services. They signed me in and took more than 2 hours to replace one tire. During this extended wait, no body cared to come and inform me that it will take that much time. Then in the paperwork they put wrong info that they washed and vacuumed my car but they did not. This is the same experience I had in my previous service visit to this dealer. I took an appointment last time and went in for oil change service. They took again more than 2 hours even when they claim that they complete oil change service including the wash within one hour. Upon complaining about this, they simply ignored me and made me feel un-welcomed. This I what I am going to convey to Acura Car Company so that they should know what their dealers are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward
March 30, 2017

"Ask for John Genovese! "

- Evan Z

I recently purchased a 2016 Acura ILX from Acura of East Brunswick and I had a wonderful experience. John Genovese was my salesman and he was great! John was informative, wasn't pushy, and genuinely seemed to care about my personal well being. John also takes the tension out of the whole salesman vs buyer experience, as he treats you as if you were family. John thanks once again for all your help and I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. I wish you and your family all the best moving forward! Also, and i apologize for forgetting their names, but the person who did my billing, as well as, the Greek gentlemen, were both very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Genovese
March 22, 2017

"Acura at East Brunswick"

- Michael Farkas

At the beginning of any car purchase quest you first need to decide on a vehicle to target. We actually selected two to look at. 1) The Acura TLX (we drove the 2015 version prior) and the 2) Nissan Maxima (wife owned one a few years back). We made an appointment with Sam at the East Brunswick Acura and the voyage began. We arrived to meet Ray. Ray was an Old Bridge guy and knew the area as we did. He gave us details on the car and then we went and test drove it again. Wow what a ride. We went back and started the conversations on the car. They great thing is they just gave us the price and were really aggressive about it. Saves so much time on the game playing (something to appreciate for sure). From there we met Andrew and Jerry who helped to finalize the purchase. Never looked back. Great Experience, Great car, loyal customer now. Mike F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Ray, Andrew, and Jerry in order of appearance.
March 19, 2017

"Make sure to ask for Raymond Lee"

- Rex L

Leased a new 2017 MDX from here. First time leasing and Raymond Lee was excellent at guiding us through the process. Raymond took his time to walk us through the in and outs of Leasing vs. Financing, showing us the vehicle options to help us decide on model. Next, the sales team not only matched the offers we excepted on our trade in and purchase price but actually beat them to exceed our expectation. The sales team there was great! After purchase, Raymond made sure to take his time to show us all the in and outs of the car, which options he preferred and which made sense for how we drive. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and to ask for Raymond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Lee
March 13, 2017

"Great working with Mark Hurant"

- Reneesi

Mark was very easy to work with for the purchase of an RDX. He was very easy going and explained everything. He also took the time to show me how to use every feature in the car as well. I would recommend customer's to purchase a car from Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hurant
February 23, 2017

"Great working with Raymond Lee"

- brainfreeze

It was a pleasant experience with Raymond Lee. We were leasing the car for the first time. Raymond walked us through the process and was very patient in answering all our questions. Also to add ,we started our car hunt with this dealership and ended up leasing the vehicle after first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Lee
February 22, 2017

"Great working with Lawrence Portnoy"

- Carguy18

Had a great time purchasing a RDX from lawrence easy and great to work with very honorable staff with very fair pricing would return to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence, Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results