About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

1041 State Route 18, East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Sales: (732) 238-3030

Makes: Acura|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

283 Lifetime Reviews

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick
283 Lifetime Reviews
Open Road Acura of East Brunswick Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Montclair Acura

372 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Acura of Westchester

1469 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RyanR
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Process"

I recently purchased a 2015 TLX from Open Road Acura. The overall experience was great and I highly recommend this dealership. Anthony Pinto was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and took the time to answer all of my questions and demonstrate the numerous features in the vehicle. Go to Open Road Acura if you want a no nonsense, professional and friendly experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Pinto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaveD
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A pleasure to do business with"

We were looking at a pre-owned vehicle online that was for sale through Open Road Acura. I emailed an inquiry and within minutes I had a reply from on of their salesmen, Anthony Pinto. I explained to Anthony what I was interested in and stated that I was looking for a "no hassle, no pressure" experience. I appreciate a straight forward approach and despise the games some car dealerships play. Anthony assured me that there would be no "games". He was true to his word. We purchased the vehicle and the entire experience was pleasant and "pain free". I would gladly do business with both Open Road and Anthony again. Thanks for a great car purchase without the hassles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Pinto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melanie
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Raymond Lee was our sales representative. We were very pleased with the service and attention he provided. We feel he went the extra mile to accommodate us. We would highly recommend purchasing from Open Road Acura and requesting Raymond Lee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sweetwai
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant visit "

I just bought a new car and had the best car buying experience with Raymond Lee the sales representative. He was patience, honest, and my decision to go to Open Road Acura of New Brunswick the right choice. I didn't feel pressured into making a decision in fact he assisted me in making the right car choice. If anyone is looking for an Acura, he is the person to look for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Open Road Acura of New Brunswick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dealer reviewer
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience was great and easy"

Just bought my 2015 RDX from Open Road Acura of East Brunswick. Raymond Lee (Sales Consultant) was friendly and professional, took the extra time to make sure every question was answered. The experience was great and easy. I would highly recommend Raymond and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
aneta
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service and Experience "

I went car shopping at Open Road Acura of East Brunswick last Saturday. I was greeted by Michael, who made me feel comfortable and welcoming. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I ended up purchasing a car that day and I am very satisfied with my new ILX. It was definitely my best car shopping experience ever. I recommend Open Road Acura of East Brunswick and Michael to anyone who is looking for easy and pleasant experience when purchasing a car. Aneta

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simon
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience of Purchasing a car at Open Road Acura"

Just bought an ILX from Open Road Acura of East Brunswick, and had a very good experience on purchasing the car. Raymond was excellent on introducing the car and answering my questions very professionally, and more important, very friendly. With his help, the whole process was very smooth and easy. I just recommended a friend to him and would recommend anyone to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zxb223
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I recently purchased an Acura MDX from open road. Raymond was very helpful through the whole process and answered all my questions in a timely and professional manner. I would definitely recommend open road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EstherChan
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Consultant"

I had a great experience purchasing my new Acura MDX. My sales consultant was Raymond Lee. He was very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly honest. If you're interested in an Acura, this is the dealership to visit. Raymond went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and that all our questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shirleylew
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Purchasing a new car can be extremely stressful. My Sales Person was Raymond Lee. He was extremely patient, very professional, knowledgeable, and catered to all my questions and needs. Extremely happy with my purchase. I have dealt with many other dealers in the past and I have to say I was very impressed. I would recommended anyone to purchase their next vehicle at Open Road Acura of East Brunswick because of the professional and caring experience I had with Raymond Lee as a sales rep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory