About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

4.4

333 Lifetime Reviews

1041 State Route 18, East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816 Directions
Sales: (732) 238-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Open Road Acura of East Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Stress-free car purchase"

- Brenda

Raymond Lee makes car purchase desicion an exciting and stress-free experience. His combined knowledge and appreciation of individual clients makes you at ease with both the decision-making and car choices that meets your needs and expectations. He is transparent in his communications and more importantly perceptive of individual needs. I would highly recommend going to him for car consultation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Young
June 17, 2017

"Just picked up my 5th car from Open Road Acura!"

- lcrasto

We have dealt exclusively with Antonella for years! We've owned a couple of MDXs, a TSX wagon and a TSX. We took a chance on a VW Toureag in 2014 and as soon as the lease was up I emailed Antonella. It honestly feels like coming home, in fact I was greeted with hugs from Antonella and Fortunato, who works in the service department (it has been almost 3 years since I had been in and he remembered me!) My 10 year old son requested that our next car be "at the dealer that serves the good coffee!" I have never felt the need to shop around after talking with Antonella. I get the very best deal on the first try- literally no games whatsoever! The best car buying (and owning) experience to date!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonella Gambino
June 14, 2017

"Pleasant experienced staff"

- Ddougert

Made my tough decision of buying a new car so much more easy by helping me learn all about my options and limits. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond, Lee
June 11, 2017

"great acura experience!!!!!!!"

- yazzi323

antonella g. in sales is acura accurate-- she is well informed,not high pressure,but makes you feel comfortable asking any questions and gets the answers you need to make a well informed decision on buying your next acura car!! I purchased a 2071 precert rdx this padt week and could no be happier!! antonella and I have been in contact for everal months prior and she was patient to wait till I finally was ready! I saw my rdx on the website,called and she said come on in!! the rest is history!!took the car for test drive, spoke about other cars in show room then said this is the car for me!! jerry in finance was soo patient with my ques and he as well answered all my concerns with ease! the deal was made!! picked up car the next day and without hesitation mr. ritter from service spent about an hr.to review thevtotal car and its mechanics!!what a pleasure he is!! then I met Andrew w. manager,and he as well addressed my concerns with ease and was soo patient!! I already delt with parts dept, purchase some accessorie,spoke to rosa in accounting and all were great!! you see all this is soo important because I forgot to say that this is my first purchase of anew car in 15 yrs!! open road acura welcomed me with open arms!! every person I encountered represents a part of a winning team!! it feels great that in todays hectic world I found a new grp of friends that will be there toserve me and my new acura rdx with class!!! thanks gain to all!! robin b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
antonella g., jerry, andrew w., rich ritter
May 16, 2017

"Acura experience "

- Jsymon

I'm 53 and this is the first time I bought the same make car from the same dealer. I wasn't sure I was going to buy a car that day, but Open road Acura in East Brunswick knows how to treat a repeat customer. I loved my 2010 TL (now my sons car) and I am happy with my new 2017 TLX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Lee
May 10, 2017

"new customer for RDX lease"

- JZHENG

Raymond Lee is excellent in every way, prices and service, I am happy customer for a RDX lease. I would recommend him to my friends without any hesitation, and will likely come to him if I need to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Lee
May 08, 2017

"Ask for Raymond Lee!"

- carguy1234

Raymond was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and answered any and all questions we had. He was informative without being over the top, and his help was greatly appreciated! He quickly got us into an Acura and we left happy and satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Lee
April 20, 2017

"Very professional"

- Dee

Just purchased a used Odyssey from them. Even though it is not their line of vehicles (Acura), they knew what they were talking about. Good price, friendly service, great vehicle. They made the whole process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Young
April 17, 2017

"Exceeded expectaions"

- mk351

Everyone at the store was knowledgeable and very professional. They had the car I wanted in stock, gave me a great deal, answered all my questions, and had me out of thee quickly. This is my 2nd car from Open Road Acura, and there will be many more! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Young
April 12, 2017

"Dealer is very good"

- Soni

My purchasing experience was with open road honda was really good we went to buy some other brand so we got a idea to look at Acura as well and we were ending up buying an Acura MDX Mr Vilmidmir was very kind and helping . Thanks for our first car 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results