About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2929 Harbor Boulevard, Costa Mesa, California 92626
Sales: (877) 330-6387
Service: (714) 549-8023
Parts: (714) 549-8023

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

157 Lifetime Reviews

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

2929 Harbor Boulevard,
Costa Mesa, California 92626
Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve Costa Mesa with a large selection of quality new and used vehicles. With models like the all new, redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200, award-winning Ram 1500, the fun Dodge Dart, or the new Jeep Cherokee, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2929 Harbor Boulevard to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive today. If you're looking for a used car in Costa Mesa, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. We are not just your Costa Mesa Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts, to car loans, we are the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in today! We're located at 2929 Harbor Boulevard or you can call us at 714-549-8023. Shop Easy, Drive Happy!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve Costa Mesa with a large selection of quality new and used vehicles. With models like the all new, redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200, award-winning Ram 1500, the fun Dodge Dart, or the new Jeep Cherokee, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2929 Harbor Boulevard to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive today. If you're looking for a used car in Costa Mesa, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. We are not just your Costa Mesa Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts, to car loans, we are the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in today! We're located at 2929 Harbor Boulevard or you can call us at 714-549-8023. Shop Easy, Drive Happy!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hawaii10
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Service "

Recently purchased a new vehicle and had to take it in for service. Paul the Service Manager was awesome. Very helpful and informative! Customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Hi there – Thank you for all of your compliments. We are glad to hear we were able to offer you a five-star experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future! – Ron Siegel

Chelseyrenee
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unlimited Jeep"

I just bought my 2016 Jeep Wrangler unlimited from you about two Sunday's ago! My name is Chelsey. I had my dad Greg and step mom Julie with me. We absolutely loved it there! We will definitely recommend you and my parents will be coming back in about 6 months to buy a jeep for themselves. Thank you again! See you soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 13, 2016

Hi Chelsey – It was a pleasure meeting you and your family! We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with your parents soon! Don’t hesitate to stop by or call if there is ever anything you need. – Ron Siegel

dlcasebier
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal and service!"

I found the 2014 Jeep Patriot I was interested in online. I called to make sure they actually had it on their lot since some reviews said they list cars that aren't available yet. They had it, but it wasn't ready...needed to finish the certification inspection and be detailed. I spoke to Arif and asked if I could look at it anyway but wouldn't drive it. They actually got the vehicle inspected before I arrived so I could drive it. I loved it! They detailed it while I filled out the paperwork. The add I saw was misprinted and had the car priced $1,000 less than what the dealer was selling it for. I got upset and was firm about them honoring the price I'd seen and they did! Arif, one of the internet sales managers, was awesome, even when I started yelling about the misprinted price. He was patient, kind, and really took time to make sure I was happy. I love the Jeep. It was purchased for my son and will be a great first car for him. Great deal, great service. Thank you, Arif!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arif Sharif

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Hello there – Thank you for rating your experience five stars. We are glad we were able to give you the exact deal and car you hoped for. We appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again in the future! – Ron Siegel

lspivak
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service team, very attentive and excellent on follow u"

I've been using this dealership service department since 2008 and keep coming back there and not only with Chrysler brand cars. They are great on follow up, the service reps are knowledgeable and very attentive. Quality of work is great. Vehicle always return washed after the service is done and that's included and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lana Love, Paul, Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New car
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing !!!!"

I hate the whole buying a new car experience . When I walked into the dealership I felt calm not stressed. I didn't buy a car that day due to my finances but keep it in my mind . Over the next few months I looked at other dealerships but didn't feel the peace I felt at Orange Coast. I did go back and only to look but drove out of the dealership with what I wanted and happy . No buyers remorse . I recommend if you're looking for a car come here . From the owner to the car detailer everyone was so friendly with excellent customer service .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dreamer1
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best experience I've had with a dealership "

This is the 4th car I've bought and this was the most easiest no pressure transaction I've done, I would recommend this dealer for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eder Martell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hlaveaud
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service and helpful "

Went here for a recall on my jeep and the service guy did a good job , they also lend me a car for the day because i had to pick up my kids from school .. Thanks you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Hi there – We are glad to hear we could make your experience a positive one. We always want our customers to feel at ease when it comes to vehicle service. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with! – Ron Siegel

JB
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service, great price, under an hour"

The online manager, Rod Muller, was great at getting me what I asked for at the price I wanted to pay !! I plan to go back for my next purchase of a Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Muller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Hello JB – We couldn’t be happier to hear about your recent experience with our service team. I will be sure to share your compliments with the team! – Ron Siegel

Families Forward
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brent provided excellent and patient service."

We received an incredible deal and Brent was helpful in every aspect of the process. We now have a beautiful new truck for our organization.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Beach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Hello Families Forward – We are thrilled that you gave us a shot! You can always count on us for great deals and reliable service. Thank you so much for your business. – Ron Siegel

romofamily
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""BEAT DEALER IN CALIFORNIA""

We just purchased our second vehicle from this dealership, Chris is an awesome guy and extremely knowledgeable. My wife and I love this dealership, I will be buying a third vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Ramsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Hello Romo Family – We are so thrilled that you continue to choose us! We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again soon. Please don’t hesitiate to stop by if there is anything you need. – Ron Siegel

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis, $48180
2015 Ram 4500 HD Chassis

Price$48,180

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $32690
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$32,690

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 3500, $45350
2015 Ram 3500

Price$45,350

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 3500, $45085
2015 Ram 3500

Price$45,085

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 2500, $67020
2015 Ram 2500

Price$67,020

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 3500, $45255
2015 Ram 3500

Price$45,255

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 3500, $45255
2015 Ram 3500

Price$45,255

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $49670
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$49,670

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A