About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2929 Harbor Boulevard, Costa Mesa, California 92626
Sales: (877) 330-6387
Service: (714) 549-8023
Parts: (714) 549-8023

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
79% Recommend
4.2

103 Lifetime Reviews

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

2929 Harbor Boulevard,
Costa Mesa, California 92626
Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve Costa Mesa with a large selection of quality new and used vehicles. With models like the all new, redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200, award-winning Ram 1500, the fun Dodge Dart, or the new Jeep Cherokee, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2929 Harbor Boulevard to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive today. If you're looking for a used car in Costa Mesa, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. We are not just your Costa Mesa Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts, to car loans, we are the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in today! We're located at 2929 Harbor Boulevard or you can call us at 714-549-8023. Shop Easy, Drive Happy!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve Costa Mesa with a large selection of quality new and used vehicles. With models like the all new, redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200, award-winning Ram 1500, the fun Dodge Dart, or the new Jeep Cherokee, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2929 Harbor Boulevard to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive today. If you're looking for a used car in Costa Mesa, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. We are not just your Costa Mesa Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts, to car loans, we are the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in today! We're located at 2929 Harbor Boulevard or you can call us at 714-549-8023. Shop Easy, Drive Happy!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Janeneb008
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service! No haggle! "

Chris Handy left a great impression, came back to get my car at OC Jeep because of him! Richie ended up helping us complete the deal and made our experience seamless!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Handy and Richie Sorenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gade
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service!!! "

It made shopping for a car fast and simple! Deder was very helpful. They had the car I wanted on the lot and for a good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deder, Lori

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick Brennan
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying made easy!!"

In and out in under two hours! Rod was awesome and found the only car within 200+ miles that had the options I wanted. He had it here in two days and we were in and out. Colleen in finance was exceptional as well. There are three dealerships closer that I could have gone to but Im glad we went here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod, Colleen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Princess Chacha
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service "

Found the car I have been looking for. Thanks Charles for being so helpful and friendly. Def going to be a return customer next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THarris Jeep
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

Found the car I had been searching for online and Mike emailed me very quickly. Showed up the next day, took a test drive, checked out the vitals, and purchased the vehicle. Simple, painless process, and couldn't be happier with my interactions with Mike Setterington. I would definitely refer any friends to OC Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Setterington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cherisse
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

Wow, what a great experience. I wanted to buy my daughter a new car for her high school graduation gift. I called a few other places and did not like the service or the run around I was getting. I called OC Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and got through to Garrett. What a seamless process. What really made everything so smooth was that he knows the inventory like the back of his hand. This will save you hours as a consumer. I had a basic idea of what kind of Jeep Wrangler I wanted to buy but wasn't sure about all the extras and options. Garrett, knew exactly what model came with what, and all of the details. He helped me to decide on what I wanted and then we didn't have any long drawn out negotiation. He gave me a great price and texted me a photo. Bada Bing, done! He was so nice, and easy to work with. I can't say enough good things. I did everything over the phone, online, and text with Garrett. I called and pre-arranged my financing in advance through my credit union. When I arrived the car was up in front, they had just had it detailed and added a full tank of gas. Financing was super easy because I had pre-arranged in advance, but Lori in finance asked me if I wanted to try and get a lower rate. Within minutes she found me a lower rate then what I had. What a lovely experience, and really how many times can you say that about buying a car? I definitely made a great decision to buy my daughters car here, and I would highly recommend them. This is a nice group of professionals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garrett (sales) and Laurie (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S.A.
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, easy, good communication, no b.s. transaction."

Saw car I was looking for in their internet ad, called and talked to Internet Sales Manager Garrett. Bought and drove away in car I was looking for in short time. I really appreciate the no pressure, no b.s. way transaction was handled. Only thing I wish was different is, Saturday service for minor detailing needed on rear bumper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garrett, Jenny, Julie, Crystal, Danielle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luv4nurs
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible experience with Garret Dieb"

I contacted This delaership via email received email from Garret Dieb in the Internet Sales agreed to drive down to meet with him to check out the cars were interested in. We met with Garrett and from our first impression my husband and I did not feel him; first off he just sat at his desk sucking on his lollipop looked very unprofessional and lazy to even stand up to greet us. My husband and I have excellent credit and good income also we had a check from our credit union pre-approved for $50,000. We felt like as if we wasted his time didn't feel like he really wanted to help or even care to sell the cars to us. We walked out as we feel there are a dozens of Jeep dealership that will want to earned our business and sure as xxxx don't deserve my money. Don't go to Garrett Dieb he's a useless and lazy!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Garett Durb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pbrandon27
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made buying a car so easy"

Michael was my internet sales man. Great service had all the paper work ready to go before I arrived at the dealer. Bought my car in under a hour. Now that's service! Thanks Michael!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Setterington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Hello, we are so glad you haer you enjoyed working with Michael. Come back anytime. Enjoy your new vehicle!

H2oswmgirl
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience"

We had an excellent sales experience with Chris. He got exactly what we wanted and got us a great deal. I would've given 5 stars if it weren't for the fact the financing paperwork took way too long. 4+ hours is too long to spend buying a car when you have a preapproval for a loan and knew the car you wanted when you walked in. I'm also bummed I had to return the car for 2 days so they can fix a damaged emblem and buff out some scrapes. It shouldn't take that long on a new car purchase. I want to drive it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and Lori

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Hello, thanks for sharing your experience. I am glad you got a great deal and exactly the vehicle you were looking for. I apologize for the long time spent on the finance paperwork. Feel free to reach out to me directly so we can figure out how to make it right! Thanks for coming in. Sincerely, Ron RSiegel@ocauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory