About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2929 Harbor Boulevard, Costa Mesa, California 92626
Sales: (877) 330-6387
Service: (714) 549-8023
Parts: (714) 549-8023

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

149 Lifetime Reviews

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

2929 Harbor Boulevard,
Costa Mesa, California 92626
Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve Costa Mesa with a large selection of quality new and used vehicles. With models like the all new, redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200, award-winning Ram 1500, the fun Dodge Dart, or the new Jeep Cherokee, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2929 Harbor Boulevard to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive today. If you're looking for a used car in Costa Mesa, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. We are not just your Costa Mesa Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts, to car loans, we are the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in today! We're located at 2929 Harbor Boulevard or you can call us at 714-549-8023. Shop Easy, Drive Happy!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve Costa Mesa with a large selection of quality new and used vehicles. With models like the all new, redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200, award-winning Ram 1500, the fun Dodge Dart, or the new Jeep Cherokee, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2929 Harbor Boulevard to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive today. If you're looking for a used car in Costa Mesa, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. We are not just your Costa Mesa Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts, to car loans, we are the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in today! We're located at 2929 Harbor Boulevard or you can call us at 714-549-8023. Shop Easy, Drive Happy!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
149 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Families Forward
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brent provided excellent and patient service."

We received an incredible deal and Brent was helpful in every aspect of the process. We now have a beautiful new truck for our organization.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Beach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Hello Families Forward – We are thrilled that you gave us a shot! You can always count on us for great deals and reliable service. Thank you so much for your business. – Ron Siegel

romofamily
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""BEAT DEALER IN CALIFORNIA""

We just purchased our second vehicle from this dealership, Chris is an awesome guy and extremely knowledgeable. My wife and I love this dealership, I will be buying a third vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Ramsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Hello Romo Family – We are so thrilled that you continue to choose us! We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again soon. Please don’t hesitiate to stop by if there is anything you need. – Ron Siegel

Company Car Buyer
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth & easy purchase"

Being a cash transaction, the paperwork portion was a breeze. Everyone in the dealership was great. Ryan via phone & email; Rod in the show room were professional and very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Lake; Rod Muller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Hi there – Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am very glad to hear that you had an all-around positive experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope that you choose to do business with us again in the future! – Ron Siegel

Finally a JeepGirl
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service went above and beyond expectation "

I was referred to this dealership by a recent acquaintance, just to get a good deal...however after my experience with everyone at Orange Coast, I not only received an incredible deal, I also was provided with the best customer service. Every step in my vehicle purchase was effortless...I would even say enjoyable. Definitely not what I have had with past vehicle purchases. Not only will I refer anyone to them but if I ever need to buy another car I certainly will be returning without a second thought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Ramsey, Ken Smirz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Hello – Thank you for all of your kind words! We are thrilled that we were able to get you your dream car for a great deal. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. – Ron Siegel

Justin Taback
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Jason Hicks is the man at this dealership everyone there is really friendly and helpful great experience all together if you are wanting a great deal with good people go here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deter and Jason Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Hi Justin – We are happy to hear such great compliments. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Hope to work with you again! –Ron Siegel

BIGDOGHML
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE GLAD I WENT!!!"

I have a Dodge dealer about 5 miles from my house but I went to Orange Coast (over 40 miles) and GLAD I DID!!!Willie was great to work with and Lori in the finance dept was great to work with too! I saw the car on line I was looking for a 2016 Challenger. Went in Monday morning 9:30AM and by 12:30PM was driving home... If you are looking for a new car you need to stop by...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie & Lori

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Hi there – We are so glad you chose us! We pride ourselves on offering our customers the best of the best. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to work with you again in the future. – Ron Siegel

Charger-hemi
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is the Best Experience Ever"

Not only did I get a great deal on my car I have been getting a great service experience. Although I haven't needed repairs often it was easy to setup and they provided me free loaner cars from the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lorna Love

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Hello Charles – We are thrilled that we were able to help you find your dream car for the right price! Thanks for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. – Ron Siegel

Charles Eastland
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Great place to buy a car/truck. They are very friendly and very helpful. Rod did an awesome job of finding the exact truck I was looking for at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Muller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 16, 2016

Hi there – I am glad to hear you have been so pleased with us. Our team works hard to provide an all-around positive experience at Orange Coast CDJR. We hope to get the chance to work together again in the future. – Ron Siegel

Mari
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect service"

I recently purchase my new 2015 Dodge Durango which we have been car shopping for a while. I would recommend you guys, Excellent customer service. Great Prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wilfredo Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Hello Mari – Thank you for the great recommendation! We pride ourselves in offering our customers the best deals. We hope to work with you in the future. – Ron Siegel

Debra
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

We had a wonderful experience with Rigo in the PreOwned division. We came to the dealership at the recommendation of USAA. And we're extremely pleased. Rigo was very patient as we made our decision over 2 days, never pushy. He was knowledgeable and helpful. We definitely would go back again and would definitely recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rigo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Hello Debra – We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a great car buying experience. Rigo works hard and will be happy to hear your compliments. We look forward to working with you again! – Ron Siegel

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory