About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2929 Harbor Boulevard, Costa Mesa, California 92626
Sales: (877) 330-6387
Service: (714) 549-8023
Parts: (714) 549-8023

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

133 Lifetime Reviews

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

2929 Harbor Boulevard,
Costa Mesa, California 92626
Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve Costa Mesa with a large selection of quality new and used vehicles. With models like the all new, redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200, award-winning Ram 1500, the fun Dodge Dart, or the new Jeep Cherokee, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2929 Harbor Boulevard to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive today. If you're looking for a used car in Costa Mesa, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. We are not just your Costa Mesa Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts, to car loans, we are the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in today! We're located at 2929 Harbor Boulevard or you can call us at 714-549-8023. Shop Easy, Drive Happy!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve Costa Mesa with a large selection of quality new and used vehicles. With models like the all new, redesigned 2015 Chrysler 200, award-winning Ram 1500, the fun Dodge Dart, or the new Jeep Cherokee, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 2929 Harbor Boulevard to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive today. If you're looking for a used car in Costa Mesa, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large selection of pre-owned vehicles. We are not just your Costa Mesa Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our customers. From Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts, to car loans, we are the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in today! We're located at 2929 Harbor Boulevard or you can call us at 714-549-8023. Shop Easy, Drive Happy!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Verado
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great experience. Eder was my salesman, he was very helpful and made the overall experience great! I'd recommend Elder at Orange Coast to anyone looking to purchase a new car and is looking to have a great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Hello Verado – Thank you for the compliments! Eder works very hard and will be thrilled to hear you are pleased with him. We hope to work with you again in the future! – Ron Siegel

air dyne mechanical
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good dealer"

Great exp. w/ this dealership..did my online work first...settled on a price and int. rate..brent beach advised me of a price roll back..i believe i got a great deal...will call the dealership when i consider buying another service van...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brent beach and his mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 12, 2016

Hello air dyne mechanical – We are glad to hear you had such a great car buying experience. We pride ourselves in offering our customers the best deals possible. Thank you for your business! – Ron Siegel

JeepShanphx
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeep Wrangler Maintenance"

When I moved to OC a few years ago it was important for me to find a dealership I could trust to take care of my Jeep. Orange Coast has been wonderful to me and my Jeep needs and I trust them fully with anything that's needed. They are honest, and treat you with the upmost courtesy you can find. Dave in the service dept. is exemplary. I would recommend him and his team to everyone who needs service on their vehicle. I will never go elsewhere!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Hello JeepShanphx -- Thank you for reviewing your time with us. We are thrilled to hear that you continue to feel at home at Orange Coast! We work hard to ensure that our team treats every customer with the respect and honesty that they deserve. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Ron Siegel

lisal
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and easy!"

I researched my options decided on the Renegade, lease. I changed mind on an after an market option and without question they rewrote the lease next day per my request. Rod Muller worked with me via email and that evening I went to pick up the car. The process was straight forward and pressure free. I have already recommended the dealership to co-workers. Thank you Orange Coast, I love my car. Lisa Lebold

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Muller Sales Manager and Lori Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Hi Lisal – Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We strive to make our customers feel at home at Orange Coast CDJR. We are glad to hear you love your car and look forward to working with you again soon! – Ron Siegel

ruby estrada
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"calidad de servicio"

todo el equipo del dealer nos atendio con mucha amabilidad, a pesar de ciertos puntos negativos que habia ellos lograron ayudarme para agarrar mi primer carro, definitivamnete recomiendo este dealer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FLAVIO Y EDER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 19, 2016

Hi Ruby – Thank your for your great review! We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! – Ron Siegel

srodriguez49
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally a great buying experience"

Wife and I purchased a 2016 Ram 1500 from Orange Coast this week. I dealt with Chris Ramsey - Internet Sales Manager. Everything but paperwork signing and delivery he did via email and occasional phone call. It was the best vehicle purchasing experience we have had to date. Due to past experiences, I could not believe our luck while waiting for the other shoe to drop. Everything Chris told us was true and correct. No gotchas, surprises or BS. The finance department was also a very pleasant experience. Yes the customary offers of add ons are made but zero pressure. We were treated well and respectfully. Overall we found the office staff friendly. Two other Dodge dealers could not locate the truck we needed and expected us to make unacceptable compromises. We did not want the Hemi nor the longer crew cab truck. On very first email contact, Chris located the exact truck we wanted down to the last option (rear axle, optional fuel tank, etc). He sent PDF of that truck's factory window sticker showing that it had every single item we wanted. It was equivalent to a factory order without the wait. How did he locate it within minutes when other dealers could not ? They use the same Dodge search engines. As I later found out, Chris is totally committed to the customer's needs. I can say this because with another dealership, when pushed they "suddenly found" the very same truck Chris offered me and for $1k more, same truck! What this tells me is that the other dealers had no real interest in meeting my needs. Chris dispatched the Orange Coast vehicle carrier and had our truck delivered within days without adding a single mile on it. At delivery, Chris covered all the features, answered all my questions and at our request skipped ACCESS stuff we have zero interest in, you guessed it we are seniors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Ramsey and Lori Kisner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jovangwheels15
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

The crew at orange coast are great they worked hard to get us the deal we wanted and in the end they drove the car down to us so we didn't have to go out of our way to get the truck. These guys are great highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deeder Barnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauram21
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

The people in the service department are very nice and helpful. They let you know exactly what will be done and if anything come up while checking your vehicle they let you know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Gordon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 14, 2015

Hi Lauram21 – Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our Service Department! Our team works very hard and will apprecaite your comliments. We look forward to taking care of your service needs in the future! – Ron Siegel

DLW
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were Fabulous and Kenny Smirz is Man of his word. "

This might sound a bit long winded but if you have been through what I have with all of the other dealers you will get it. First I went to Ford for the Explorer XLT 4x4. I was very clear on the must have's and options I can live with/without. I loved it and was quoted a price on the package I wanted and then he realized it would have to be custom order and kept trying to sell me things i didn't want. He finally placed the order on the one I asked for and forgot to add two features i wanted and then quoted one price and it was a "BIG" price difference later, so I left Ford. Then to Cadillac and GMC. Went to look at the SUV's. Not at all interested in the Terrain or Acadia but he kept trying to sell me the Yukon Denali. I told him I would love to have it, are you paying the $52,000 for it? He didn't like that response for it. After that I was giving up but then decided to look at Dodge and Jeep. Went to Orange Coast Jeep In Costa Mesa. Was referred to Kenny Smirz. I told him EXACTLY what I wanted, where my payments needed to be and I showed up later that day. He had the perfect Jeep Cherokee Limited 4x4, all white with chrome and every bell and whistle. it was like a spaceship. I asked about the black out package and he then showed me the Jeep Altitude that is exactly the same as the Grand Cherokee but with the black out package. I fell in love. Kenny was so attentive to what I wanted and everything he promised he delivered. He made sure I was well taken care of and never pushed me off on anyone else. Kenny is the Sales Manger and he took great care of me. He was never too busy for me. So needless to say, We made a deal. Kenny gave me the BEST deal and zero out of pocket, across the board trade in on my 2013 Ford Edge. My payments are exactly the same as before and I have a brand new Jeep. Thank you Kenny Smirz and Orange Coast Jeep, Costa Mesa. I also added the tire rotation/oil change/car wash package for $10 a month. Can't go wrong with that. Lori in the finance department was super sweet and explained everything to me. Wilie made sure i knew how to actually navigate the car once i was driving away. What a great team. Funny thing is I wasn't looking to buy a new car but Ford kept calling me with a great offer to trade in my 2013 Ford Edge with no money down for a new one. Well thanks Ford for getting me into my new Jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Smirz, Willie, Lori

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic sales experience preowned BMW"

Second purchase from Orange Coast. In both cases, I dealt with Garrett Dieb. Garrett went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied. I looked at a pre-owned vehicle as well as their new inventory; Challenger and Charger Scat Packs. Garrett was quick to respond and always followed up. I cannot thank him enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garrett Dieb Chris Ramsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Orange Coast Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 02, 2015

Hi David – Thanks for sharing your experience. You were in great hands with Garrett. He works hard and will be thrilled to hear your compliments. Hope to work with you again in the future! - Ron Siegel

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory