About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ourisman Chantilly Kia

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 955-3607
Service: (866) 917-1548
Parts: (703) 263-2500

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

518 Lifetime Reviews

Ourisman Chantilly Kia

Hours: Closed

4105 Auto Park Circle,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Ourisman Chantilly Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ourisman Chantilly Kia

Welcome to Ourisman Chantilly Kia | Serving Manassas Kia Drivers Thank you for choosing Ourisman Chantilly Kia! Since 1921, the Ourisman family of dealerships has been providing quality new and used cars, auto service, and repair to all our Manassas Kia drivers. Conveniently accessible from I-66, routes 28, 2,9 and 50, our Kia dealership is less than thirty minutes away from Manassas, Fairfax, and Tysons Corner. Just south of Washington-Dulles Airport, we are located in the Chantilly Auto Park, the area's newest and cleanest place to buy a car! View our hours and directions page to see just how easy it is to get to Ourisman Kia in Chantilly, Virginia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ourisman Chantilly Kia Learn More

Welcome to Ourisman Chantilly Kia | Serving Manassas Kia Drivers Thank you for choosing Ourisman Chantilly Kia! Since 1921, the Ourisman family of dealerships has been providing quality new and used cars, auto service, and repair to all our Manassas Kia drivers. Conveniently accessible from I-66, routes 28, 2,9 and 50, our Kia dealership is less than thirty minutes away from Manassas, Fairfax, and Tysons Corner. Just south of Washington-Dulles Airport, we are located in the Chantilly Auto Park, the area's newest and cleanest place to buy a car! View our hours and directions page to see just how easy it is to get to Ourisman Kia in Chantilly, Virginia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
518 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nicastro37
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!"

Billy Brown & Brian Whitlow are amazing! Kia Ourisman is the only place I will ever buy/lease a car! I have been working with them for the last 6 years and have purchased/leased 5 cars. They are always able to exceed my expectations! The honesty, integrity and overall commitment to the experience is something I know I will not find anywhere else! I live in Columbus, OH now and drove my Sorento back this week. I called Billy Brown on my way in yesterday, met with them this morning and I just leased a new 2016 Hybrid Optima! They always listen to what I am trying to accomplish, provide me with multiple options and work the deal backwards to fit those requirements. If you are looking to find a place where you know you will always get the best customer service and deals available, look no further! I am a customer for life!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThisJustin
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly Neighborhood Environment"

Went in for a used car. Got shown the new car inventory and was offered a good deal. Sales manager, finance person, and car runners polite, friendly, and made the experience smooth. After purchase check-in was a nice touch as well. They want to make sure you are happy with your purchase, not just get you to purchase then forget about you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LS579
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""AWSOME" :)"

This was our first experience with the Ourisman dealership and both my husband and I were very impressed with the level of service we received. From the sales staff to the finance guy it was like dealing with family. A very HAPPY family :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Dastouri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bradley Slatten
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Time around just as good as the first"

This is my second lease of KIA at Ourisman. Mr. Kim as the rest of the staff was GREAT! Really loved my 2013 Optima but moved on to a 2017 Sportage and I'm already in loving the new ride. They made the whole experience pleasant and yes even Fun! I've not always had such experiences getting new cars but will definitely be going back here. Thanks Josh for the tech setup, Ashlee for the financing help and the Christopher Manager have me a 'deal I couldn't refuse'. Kudos guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeff_and_dorothy
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service -- no pressure, no hard sell"

Loved buying our car there this weekend. Unlike the other lots, waling around the dealership felt more like a casual stroll than being a gazelle thrown in with the lions. The staff were courteous, helpful, knowledgeable -- and efficient. They got us in and out with no fuss. Great people. I'd definitely go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yimfeldner05
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

It was great to work with the dealership. They were all very professional. Especially we thank Jordan. From the very first visit he had been very friendly and did his best to answer our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Al Grimmig
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service and Wonderful Buying Experience"

We purchased a 2017 KIA Sorento from Ourisman KIA in Chantilly Virginia, on Monday, August 29, 2016. By far this was the most professional, efficient and customer oriented car buying experience in my 65 years. David Kim, our salesman was very knowledgable and attentive and he ensured we found the right vehicle for our needs. Great job David! Chris Bell the Manager was an extremely affable person and made us feel like one of the family without any pressure. His mantra was "He wanted to earn our business" and he worked with us to find a mutually agreeable deal that we were both happy with. Ben Braunstein, the Financial Manager was extremely knowledgable and showed us all the financing options available in a simple and understandable way. By far the trek through all the paperwork was a painless and quick process. The process was facilitated by Ourisman KIA's "Docupad" which enabled us to navigate through all the paperwork electronically and Ben was able to show us the impact of different options instantly. Amazing! Bottom line - we could not be happier with this car buying experience. The Team at Ourisman KIA was truly outstanding and I am recommending them to all my friends. They have earned my business and my respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missy94
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely happy with my experience. "

Everyone involved with helping me buy this car was extremely helpful, informative, positive, and all in all completely pleasant. This was my first time buying a car at a dealership and this experience has made me love this kia dealership. Fantastic staff and beautiful dealership with great offers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Rawlings
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Caroline Condon was very professional and though she is new, will make a very good Salesperson for Ourisman Chantilly KIA! KIA OPIMA is an excellent car and does not have CVT Transmission which seems most cars do. The CVT Transmission gives low mileage, but does not last, proof is in their warrenties. David Rawlings

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caroline Condon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geo and
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Love these guys!""

The best and easiest car purchase ever! Everyone at the dealership was so pleasant and friendly. Honestly we had no intention of buying a car and weren't even looking to buy. Our son and his girlfriend called and asked us to meet them at Ourisman. While they were test driving and going over paperwork, we looked around and fell in love with the Optima. We returned Monday, 8/1 /2016, for a test drive and the rest is history.....Now we have a new Optima in our garage!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Braunstein
Ben Braunstein

Business Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Bell
Christopher Bell

General Sales Manager

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kim
David Kim

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy  Brown
Billy Brown

General Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Silvia Aviles
Silvia Aviles

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Owens
Jordan Owens

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashlee Reynolds
Ashlee Reynolds

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cristian Turcios
Cristian Turcios

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Whitlow
Bryan Whitlow

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felton Worrell
Felton Worrell

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Toyota Sienna, $20944
2014 Toyota Sienna

Price$20,944

Mileage 86,365

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4, $18950
2014 Toyota Rav4

Price$18,950

Mileage 55,798

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Infiniti EX35, $15556
2011 Infiniti EX35

Price$15,556

Mileage 82,865

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2012 Mazda CX-9, $15998
2012 Mazda CX-9

Price$15,998

Mileage 66,101

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Toyota Camry, $15380
2013 Toyota Camry

Price$15,380

Mileage 42,122

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLight Gray

Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala, $6786
2008 Chevrolet Impala

Price$6,786

Mileage 96,976

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350, $30699
2015 Lexus RX 350

Price$30,699

Mileage 49,124

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorParchment

Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban, $41987
2013 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$41,987

Mileage 31,079

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLight Cashmere/Dark Cashmere

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.