About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ourisman Rockville

801 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (888) 513-6974
Service: (240) 499-2531
Parts: (301) 424-7800

Makes: Mazda|Volkswagen|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
81% Recommend
4.3

296 Lifetime Reviews

Ourisman Rockville

Hours: Open Now

801 Rockville Pike,
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Ourisman Rockville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ourisman Rockville

The Ourisman Automotive Group is a family owned business that has been serving the needs of the Washington DC metro area for over 90 years. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 301-424-7800. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ourisman Rockville

The Ourisman Automotive Group is a family owned business that has been serving the needs of the Washington DC metro area for over 90 years. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 301-424-7800. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
296 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kellyam89
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Jetta TDI "

The process was seamless. I emailed Jimmy with a few requests prior to coming in. He had the car that I ended up buying ready to be driven and had lots of information handy. He taught me the new features of a VW TDI (it had been a while since I had owned one). Overall, great experience and very friendly service. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

May 23, 2015

On behalf of all us at Ourisman of Rockville, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jimmy. We will be sharing your feedback amongst the our team. Enjoy your new VW Jetta TDI and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

GolfR87
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Golf R - Excellent Service and Salesmanship"

Owner of a 2012 Golf R and wanted to look into upgrading to the 2015 Golf R. Reached out to Jimmy Alegre and scheduled a time to come in after work on 5/8/15. The dealership had the car ready and it sold itself. Total monster of a car compared to the 2012. Jimmy had an answer for every question I had about the car. Jimmy and Leo gave me an excellent and honest price for my trade in, and they also did the same for the 2015 Golf R. It was the most straight forward and comfortable car sales transaction I have ever had. I worked with Juan in finance who is extremely knowledgeable and transparent about everything auto finance. Highly recommend this dealer and the staff. Will continue to recommend Ourisman and buy cars from here! Thanks Jimmy, Leo and Juan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

May 23, 2015

Congratulations on your new VW Golf R! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jimmy, Leo, and Juan in finance were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

MPMathieu
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Let's be honest. We all know when you go to the dealership, you are prone to face a very aggressive sales person who is not going to let you go until you purchase the car. It was Friday evening when I entered the facility; Jimmy Alegre greeted me in a friendly manner. We spoke for about an hour. It was informative and he answered more questions that I asked. I went home, did some research and went back the next day and get a new car. I feel extremely comfortable with my choice and will definitely recommend Jimmy Alegre. Stu (not sure of his last name), my finance person, was also similar in his approach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stu Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

May 23, 2015

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ourisman of Rockville with only the best there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Jimmy Alegre and Stewart Beloff helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new car! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

LauraJ365
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy in my new VW!"

This is the 4th VW I have bought from Ourisman Rockville and the last 2 have been with dealer Jimmy Alegre. He is very friendly and made sure that I got the VW I requested at a good price and trade in, and offered excellent financing. Return customers also get a bit of a discount which was nice too. I hope Jimmy will be there again in 4 or 5 years when I'm ready to buy again. I also bring my car there for service which can be a little pricey, but it is very convenient to me with friendly and prompt service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

May 23, 2015

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer to Ourisman of Rockville and Jimmy Alegre. We couldn't be happier that Jimmy provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ourisman of Rockville team. We hope you are enjoying your new VW and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

Robert
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff & excellent service"

The staff at Ourisman of Rockville are very friendly. My sales rep, Jimmy Alegre and finace rep Elizabeth Smith provided outstanding service. Will do business again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

April 26, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ourisman of Rockville, Jimmy Alegre, and Jennifer Smith. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be "five stars"! The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

Dan from DC
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice buying experience"

The staff at Ourisman, including my salesman Justin Margot, were helpful and professional in my recent purchase of a new Mazda 3. One small point - they weren't fully-informed on all the features and options. But overall they made things go smoothly, including trading another dealer for the particular car I wanted and offering the True Car price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

April 26, 2015

Congratulations on your new Mazda 3! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our staff and Justin were able to provide you with a nice buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

cpseager1
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I recently bought a 2015 VW GTI from Ourisman. Both Jimmy (sales) and Jenny (finance) were wonderful to me, but were especially kind to my 6-yr old son. Your kindness truly made the purchase a pleasure. You both really went above and beyond! Thank you for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Congratulations on your new 2015 VW Golf GTI! We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure Jimmy and Jennifer know how pleased you are with their service. Thank you and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new 2015 VW Golf GTI! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

Dongqing
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good people "

I came here in need of a car, and justin helped me find one that was perfect for me. He was very helpful, as was the finance dept. very nice people. Recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Congratulations on your recent purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Justin and our finance team were able to help find a perfect vehicle for you. We strive to provide all our customers with an excellent buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

Jwillems
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Service! "

I bought a 2015 GTI from Jimmy Alegre. Jimmy was able to find me the exact car I wanted and beat other dealers prices. Very happy with my purchase and my experience with ourisman VW. Highly recommend this dealer and salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

April 21, 2015

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ourisman of Rockville with only the best there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Jimmy helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new 2015 VW Golf GTI! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

Travno1
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless experience"

I ran a few TrueCar estimates for various models before checking the online inventory at Ourisman. When I got down to the dealership Jimmy was attentive and respectful when I told him I wanted to "get a feel for the test drives" instead of going over numbers. After a couple laps I was set. Jimmy worked out an offer for under the TrueCar estimate and off I went to finance. Got a great offer on the interest rate too; even beat my credit union. All in all, great experience and I'm thrilled with the car. (Mazda3 iGT manual) This marks the second car from Ourisman. I would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jimmy Alegre
Jimmy Alegre

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Echeandia
Juan Echeandia

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Hatam
Ali Hatam

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Margot
Justin Margot

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alonso Avila
Alonso Avila

Internet Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Yuen
Leo Yuen

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Corzine
Paul Corzine

Mazda Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Palizkar
Ray Palizkar

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Macatuno
Shannon Macatuno

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory