About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ourisman Rockville

801 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852
Sales: (888) 513-6974
Service: (240) 499-2531
Parts: (301) 424-7800

Makes: Mazda | Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

310 Lifetime Reviews

Ourisman Rockville

Hours: Open Now

801 Rockville Pike,
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Ourisman Rockville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ourisman Rockville

The Ourisman Automotive Group is a family owned business that has been serving the needs of the Washington DC metro area for over 90 years. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 301-424-7800. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ourisman Rockville

The Ourisman Automotive Group is a family owned business that has been serving the needs of the Washington DC metro area for over 90 years. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 301-424-7800. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
310 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
roadtrip
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Jimmy was extremely helpful during my recent process of buying a new car. He went over all the new features of the car with me and made sure I felt comfortable driving it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clairem
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly service"

I recently bought a Mazda from Jimmy, he was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! He worked with me throughout the whole process and was always easy to reach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

August 19, 2015

Congratulations on your new Mazda! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience and it's wonderful to hear that Jimmy was very helpful throughout the whole process. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

Bone1971
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

I bought my 2015 Jetta Sport from Jimmy, he was very knowledgeable about the car. He gave me a great test drive and when it came to making the deal he was straight forward with the numbers. I told Jimmy I was shopping around but the pricing at Ourisman Rockville beat all the dealers I've visited. I was very satisfied with the deal that I made my purchase and have been a happy driver ever since. I want to thank Jimmy for a pleasurable car buying experience. I will recommend Jimmy to anyone looking to buy a car he was straight forward and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

July 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Jimmy. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client's needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

barcainho
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"terrible costumer service "

Very unprofessional, they held my car for over two days and in the end could not figure out what the problem was and returned the car to me unfixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

emma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nyyankee718
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly Easy Process"

Jimmy and Jennifer provided top notch service and were able to do wonders in meeting all my requests. Jimmy did a great job explaining the whole process from start to finish as well as providing a detailed breakdown of the car. Jennifer in the finance department was extremely helpful as well. Thanks a bunch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Congratulations on your new car purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jimmy and Jennifer were able to provide you with the top notch service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

Tonirosebioc
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick & Great Service "

Bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5 from Jimmy and he made sure I was 100% Satisfied with my purchase. He was straightforward with the invoice breakdown and wouldn't try to trick you when it comes to your money. He walked me through the whole process and ever checked up on my car satisfaction after I drove away in it. Would recommend him to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ourisman of Rockville and Jimmy Alegre. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be "5 stars"! Our team we be thrilled to hear your feedback. Enjoy your new 2016 Mazda CX-5! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

mionata
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific experience!"

I bought a Mazda 3 last week and the experience couldn't have been easier. Jimmy Alegre was incredibly knowledgeable, honest, and a pleasure to work with. He spent an extraordinary amount of time going over all the car's features and making sure I was comfortable with all the information. I didn't think the experience could get better--especially since the remaining part of the process involved large amounts of money!-- but Jennifer was a blast to work with. She's so capable and really understands the nuances of financing a car. Many thanks to both of them. I will definitely recommend Ourisman to my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

July 15, 2015

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Ourisman of Rockville with only the best there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that Jimmy and Jennifer helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Mazda3! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

Firsttimer
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People!"

Great Staff, Very helpful! I knew what kind of car I wanted when I came into the dealership, and Jimmy Alegre made it so much easier to buy it. Would very much recommend this dealership and this Rep for anyone out there about to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

July 15, 2015

On behalf of us all here at Ourisman of Rockville, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that your enjoyed your experience with Jimmy. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

kaiwench
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience! "

Just bought a 2015 VW Jetta SE from Ourisman Rockville and my experience was great! Even though I ran into a little complication with my loan, Justin was very professional and helpful throughout the entire evening. He really took the time to make sure our car buying experience went as smooth as possible! If you ever find yourself in need of a car, I would definitely recommend Justin and the crew from Ourisman Rockville!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Ourisman VW of Rockville, we wish you many happy miles in your new VW Jetta. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

Smurfy202
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"E Golf "

I test drove an E golf while visiting my family last weekend out of state. I loved it but wanted to find one locally and in a different model. Jimmy Alegre at Ourisman Rockville quickly responded to my online inquiry and reached out to me. Rockville had the model I wanted and set up an appointment for me to see their car. The service provided was excellent and I decided to proceed with leasing the car the next day. Jimmy picked me up from the metro station and had my car shiny and ready. He expediently handled the paper work and settlement paperwork and had me out and driving in my new awesome car in two hours ! Thanks for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ourisman Rockville responded to this review

July 15, 2015

We couldn't be happier that Jimmy provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Ourisman of Rockville team. We hope you are enjoying your new VW e-Golf, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Alonso Avila Internet Sales Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jimmy Alegre
Jimmy Alegre

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Echeandia
Juan Echeandia

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Margot
Justin Margot

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Palizkar
Ray Palizkar

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Macatuno
Shannon Macatuno

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl Gunn
Earl Gunn

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alonso Avila
Alonso Avila

Internet Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Hatam
Ali Hatam

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Glazer
Jay Glazer

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory