About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxnard Hyundai

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036
Sales: (888) 457-2051
Service: (805) 290-4611
Parts: (805) 256-7457

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

554 Lifetime Reviews

Oxnard Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

1601 E. Ventura Blvd.,
Oxnard, California 93036
Oxnard Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxnard Hyundai

Our corporate philosophy is about delivering quality. We’re passionate about our brand and about customer care. We see things from a global perspective, always striving to maintain our reputable success within the automotive industry and our community. Our Hyundai owners aren’t just customers, they’re part of our Hyundai family. To us, it’s not just a job - it’s our passion. Our goal is to help assist our customers in making the right vehicle choice for themselves through reasonable prices and extensive vehicle knowledge. While our skilled and well-trained technicians in our service department specialize in providing fast and reliable service. Together we form Oxnard Hyundai - your local dealership for exceptional service & prices!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxnard Hyundai

Our corporate philosophy is about delivering quality. We’re passionate about our brand and about customer care. We see things from a global perspective, always striving to maintain our reputable success within the automotive industry and our community. Our Hyundai owners aren’t just customers, they’re part of our Hyundai family. To us, it’s not just a job - it’s our passion. Our goal is to help assist our customers in making the right vehicle choice for themselves through reasonable prices and extensive vehicle knowledge. While our skilled and well-trained technicians in our service department specialize in providing fast and reliable service. Together we form Oxnard Hyundai - your local dealership for exceptional service & prices!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

554 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maryam
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I highly recommend Deanna! she is an awesome dealership! customer service was great and i got the best deal ever. They are very friendly and she finished all the paper work, price over the phone and i went and picked up the car. Unparalleled customer service! i love my car the tech system is great.....! again thanks Deanna and don't forget to go there and ask for her!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deanna Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Maryann, thanks so much for the nice review! Deanna is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that she provided you with the high level of customer service that you deserve. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to her. Congrats on your new car! We appreciate your business, and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you!  Best regards, Tony Swain - General Manager - tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

David
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unparalleled Customer Service!"

You know that feeling... when your looking for a car but you dread going to the dealer? THIS PLACE WAS A BREATH OF FRESH AIR! These guys changed my feelings on the "stereotype". They went above and beyond. I traveled all the way from Garden Grove because my buddy told me that this dealership was hands down the best. He was right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moz, Todd and David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

February 26, 2015

David, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review! Our team strives to provide an "above and beyond" level of service, and it's always rewarding to hear when we have succeeded at this. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Tony Swain - General Manager - tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Jc1
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new Sonata"

Courteous and helpful. Frank is a straight-shooting, friendly guy. Worked on a price that worked for us and a fair value for our trade-in. Would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Gaeta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Frank was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Tony Swain, General Manager, tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Bwyse
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Kind and relatable are the first words that come to mind when I think of my experience buying my brand new 2014 Elantra. Would ensure all my questions were answered and the deal was amazing with my trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deanna luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

February 02, 2015

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Oxnard Hyundai. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Tony Swain, General Manager, tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Jarmel
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

i recommend oxnard hyundai, they treat me good they give me what i want.verry good finance and sales..good people.. Better than other deAler that i go to, oxnard hyundai good place to get a new or use car...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deanna luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Jarmel, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Oxnard Hyundai! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Tony Swain, General Manager, tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

thebutlerdidit3
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A very positive experience "

My wife and I are in agreement that Oxnard Hyundai is an A+ car dealership. We also highly recommend Moz Taghavi, our dealer, to anyone looking to purchase a car. Moz was very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful to the understanding that a new car purchase may be very stressful since it is such a large investment. He followed up with us at least three times afterwards to see if we might have any questions and to whether we were satisfied with the vehicle. Overall our car search was a very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moz, Frank, David (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

January 28, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Moz is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Tony Swain, General Manager, tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Dennis
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Moz Taghavi was my salesman and he did an excellent job in showing me multiple models, explaining the accessories and special features, and answering all my questions. He took extra time to meet with me. I could not have asked for a better salesman. He did not pressure me and ended up picking out a fantastic car. The car is beautiful and I enjoy driving it everyday. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moz Taghavi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Dennis, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Oxnard Hyundai. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Moz is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Tony Swain, General Manager, tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

BFreviewer
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"RON ANDREWS!"

RON ANDREWS IF YOU NEED A CAR SEE HIM !!!!!!!! ive bought a lot of cars and the best experience with this gentleman NO PRESSURE! DID NOT BUG ME WANTING ME TO BUY ALL THE ADDONS!!! I know what I want I do not want pressure SEE RON!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS OH!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ron Andrews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Oxnard Hyundai. Ron is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Tony Swain, General Manager, tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

timbucktwo
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"one satisified repeat customer."

just a few words to thank all the folks at Oxnard Hyundai for helping me with all my automotive needs. Just purchased my 3rd Hyundai from Frank Gaeta and was very happy with his sales professionalism . He went well beyond expected to show me all the options on my new redesigned 2015 sonata sport.. Great job Frank. Also many thanks to JJ Delgado for all the service support he has giving me all these years, as well as the rest of the service team. Looking forward to do business in the future. Good job team, keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Gaeta,JJ Delgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

January 21, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at Oxnard Hyundai. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Frank and JJ were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Max
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience, Great Genesis"

We worked with Ron Andrews who was very personable, professional and diligent in finding the car we were looking for. Ron was easy to work with and we felt that he had our best interests in mind at all times. I would without reservation recommend Ron Andrews in assisting you to buy a new Hyundai. We could not be more pleased with our experience. Work with Ron and you too will be pleased with the new car purchase experience. As a matter of fact, everyone at Oxnard Hyundai was very supportive, professional, and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Andrews, Jason Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

January 19, 2015

All of us at Oxnard Hyundai congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Ron is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory