About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Oxnard Hyundai

1601 Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036
Sales: (888) 457-2051

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

546 Lifetime Reviews

Oxnard Hyundai
546 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Oxnard Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Oxnard Hyundai

Our corporate philosophy is about delivering quality. We’re passionate about our brand and about customer care. We see things from a global perspective, always striving to maintain our reputable success within the automotive industry and our community. Our Hyundai owners aren’t just customers, they’re part of our Hyundai family. To us, it’s not just a job - it’s our passion. Our goal is to help assist our customers in making the right vehicle choice for themselves through reasonable prices and extensive vehicle knowledge. While our skilled and well-trained technicians in our service department specialize in providing fast and reliable service. Together we form Oxnard Hyundai - your local dealership for exceptional service & prices!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Oxnard Hyundai

Our corporate philosophy is about delivering quality. We’re passionate about our brand and about customer care. We see things from a global perspective, always striving to maintain our reputable success within the automotive industry and our community. Our Hyundai owners aren’t just customers, they’re part of our Hyundai family. To us, it’s not just a job - it’s our passion. Our goal is to help assist our customers in making the right vehicle choice for themselves through reasonable prices and extensive vehicle knowledge. While our skilled and well-trained technicians in our service department specialize in providing fast and reliable service. Together we form Oxnard Hyundai - your local dealership for exceptional service & prices!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

546 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
timbucktwo
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"one satisified repeat customer."

just a few words to thank all the folks at Oxnard Hyundai for helping me with all my automotive needs. Just purchased my 3rd Hyundai from Frank Gaeta and was very happy with his sales professionalism . He went well beyond expected to show me all the options on my new redesigned 2015 sonata sport.. Great job Frank. Also many thanks to JJ Delgado for all the service support he has giving me all these years, as well as the rest of the service team. Looking forward to do business in the future. Good job team, keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Gaeta,JJ Delgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

January 21, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your third car buying experience at Oxnard Hyundai. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Frank and JJ were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Max
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience, Great Genesis"

We worked with Ron Andrews who was very personable, professional and diligent in finding the car we were looking for. Ron was easy to work with and we felt that he had our best interests in mind at all times. I would without reservation recommend Ron Andrews in assisting you to buy a new Hyundai. We could not be more pleased with our experience. Work with Ron and you too will be pleased with the new car purchase experience. As a matter of fact, everyone at Oxnard Hyundai was very supportive, professional, and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Andrews, Jason Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

January 19, 2015

All of us at Oxnard Hyundai congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Ron is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Patrick
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly experience!"

Frank Gaeta worked with me patiently to find and identify the right Elantra that I needed. There has been follow up and Frank and the team were pleasant to deal with! Very happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Gaeta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

January 08, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Patrick. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Frank was able to meet your needs. At Oxnard Hyundai, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Iqbalk
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Both Paul R. and Antonio C. were great in helping me purchase my first car. What I appreciate most is that even after I bought my elantra, they called and made sure everything was good with my car and that i'm happy overall. I noticed some scratches on my drivers side after I bought my car and Paul took care of it right away, gave me a ride home for the two hours it took and picked me up right after it was done. Very helpful and kind!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Renteria and Antonio Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

December 22, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Paul and Antonio. Congratulations on your new Elantra! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Vicki
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Dealership Experience "

I was very pleased with oxnard Hyundai' s customer service. They were friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I am pleased with our purchase of Dodge Caravan. Thank you Deanna for your assistance! The best dealership experience I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deanna Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Vicki, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Deanna did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Alexis Richards
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service "

I went into Oxnard Hyundai looking to test drive a 2011 Toyota Camry, I was greeted by Bill Moeschler. He helped us find the car on the lot and the second I sat in it I was in love. I decided that day to go back and purchase it. Bill was so kind and helpful to get me the car at the price I could pay. Also his manager Raul was an amazing help to get me the price I could afford. I would HIGHLY recommend Bill at Oxnard Hyundai if you want genuine service, great deals and a great well taken care of car. Out of all of the dealerships I visited this one was the best hands down and you don't feel like another number but rather a guest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Moeschler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Alexis, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Bill and Raul assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Thank you again for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

W.downey
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Moeschler"

I just bought my fourth Hyundai from Oxnard Hyundai. Bill was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable, very friendly and no high pressure. I highly recommend this dealership generally and this sales person in particular. JJ Delgado in the service department is outstanding as well. We have all our cars serviced by OH. JJ is a real professional and always dives us great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Moeschler JJ Delgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

December 08, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car buying experience at Oxnard Hyundai. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Bill and JJ were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

gbonelli
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THE MOST AMAZING DEALERSHIP AND ASSOCIATES 6 STARS"

I went shopping for my first car. Me and my mother having a tight budget caused us to be discouraged. when i came to this dealership i had a sales associate who was amazing and not like a shark! he worked with us. He even helped me do a borrow agreement and take the car home for the night to show the man with the main decision… my father. When i came home with the car my father couldn't believe the quality and the amazing decision to let me take it home for him to see. We were all pleased. the sale was so personal and professional in the same breath. a moving experience is to get your first car ever. And an even more moving experience was having my sales associate become personal and tell us about his daughters first car. i left there in tears for the joy and experience. over all i wish i could rate them with a 6 star! i want to thank this wonderful man named WILLIAM NOWLAN. if you can try and work with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

william nowlan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

December 08, 2014

All of us at Oxnard Hyundai congratulate you on your new car and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! William is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

Carolinav
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Decided to call Greg Jarvis at 4pm he told me to come in and by 8pm I was driving home with a new car!!! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Jarvis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Thank you for writing such an awesome review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Greg was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

mreddielee
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg Jarvis"

Greg Jarvis was great to work with. He was full of good information. He spent lots of time with us and stayed around to explain all the features and how they worked. I told all my friends he is the kind of guy you would want to have over for dinner. Thanks Greg......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grg Jarvis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Oxnard Hyundai responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Greg is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Tony Swain, General Manager,tswain@oxnardhyundai.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory