About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Audi

4.5

313 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Palisades Audi

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"the coolest experience at a car dealer"

- Yaseen

I got the first AUDI from a dealer in a while, the experience was amazing, I guess it was Raphael, very polite but professional, not the ones you encounter in car show rooms, he made the deal sweet, within our timeline , assisted in the paperworks to make it swift as he knew it was a gift for my daughter he went out of the way to have the car delivered the same day, i am already looking forward to surrendering my lease with jeep for another AUDI from Raphael, he made me and most importantly my kid happy with the surprise, Thanks keep up the good work, and see you soon, regards Yaseen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
raphael and couple of others also
November 24, 2016

"lease experience"

- alexm

Rafael Rosario is an honest and transparent guy regarding car lease. Made me feel a part of Audi family so I got the dream car of my wife right on the spot. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
November 19, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Simona

Great service! Nice people! I can recommend them! Devin was really helpful and was working hard to get all our questions answered. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten
November 15, 2016

"Wonderful experience"

- Filka and Mario

Had a great experience working with Joe Morales. He was informative, knowledgeable and patient helping us choose our vehicle. Go and work with him! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morales
November 08, 2016

"Quick and Efficient!"

- Chris P.

I am from out of town and bought a vehicle from Palisades Audi. They called in response to my email within 5 minutes of me sending it. Ken, the sales manager, answered all of my questions. I worked with Rafael Rosario on the purchase, and he was very knowledgeable and professional. They even picked me up at the train station! It was a quick, easy process, and they had me on the road within an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
November 06, 2016

"The only dealership I trust & I've been to a lot!"

- Kate09

I'm from NJ and drove over an hour to go to this Audi dealership. I faught with 3 other dealerships and Audi of America for over 2 years and got nowhere. Palisades Audi changed all of this. From the minute I entered the service department I was treated with respect and they showed a genuine concern for the problems I was experiencing with my car. They were eager to diagnose the issues and provide the service that anyone would expect from the brand. The service I shouldve gotten from all of the other Audi dealerships and Audi of America. A special thanks to Jason Nix, Brian Thiel, and the shop foreman (Ralph?)! The foreman drove with me so that I could explain a bucking/hesitating feeling which I believed to be originating from the engine. He asked questions to determine exactly when it occurred and what actions reproduced the issue. He listened!!! Every step of the way, I received updates from Brian who was patient and detailed. He answered everything I asked and really knew what he was talking about. They ended up having the car for about a month and I never got frustrated or annoyed because I knew what was happenning and why. Once the car was fixed (the engine actually needed to be replaced), Brian continued to stay in contact to ensure that the car was operating as it should. This is the first time I received a follow up call from a dealership after repairs were complete. I will absolutely be returning to Palisades Audi, regardless of how far away it is; I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! Background: I started feeling this bucking from the engine shortly after purchasing my car. I brought it to multiple dealerships who didn't listen. Most times, they couldn't reproduce the issue because they didn't drive the car under the conditions I explained to them. I got Audi of America involved and even sent a certified letter to Scott Keogh, President of Audi of America (which got me nowhere). Eventually, they flew a specialist out to evaluate my car (the highest level of escalation that Audi has for these type of issues). He determined that I needed 2 new wheels and tires. I knew this wasn't the cause of the bucking but they closed my case. SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH MY CAR! No one would listen! I felt stuck; I had already gone up the chain as far as I could go and I had no energy left to fight with them. So, I took some time away and drove my sick car, hating it, every... single... day! Angry that I paid all of this money for something that wasn't operating how it should. Pissed off that no one would take the time to look into the problems I was experiencing. And disappointed in a company that prides itself on service excellence. I finally made another appointment and to no surprise, got the same results: they couldn't reproduce the issue, the computer isn't throwing any codes, the car is fine. Then, I got a referral to Palisades Audi. One last appointment that changed everything! Because THEY LISTENED! They felt what I felt because they followed my instructions on when and how it happens. They took the time to investigate the problem and troubleshoot accordingly. I received updated, informative phone calls throughout the entire process. The end result: engine replaced and one extremely happy (and now loyal) customer! Over two years, 4 dealerships, 20,000 miles, countless phone calls and appointments, a specialist, 2 states and a lot of yelling and tears.... The weight has been lifted and it feels amazing! I can breathe a HUGE sigh of relief. I kept fighting and it's a good thing I did! And it's a good thing that SOMEONE (finally) LISTENED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nix, Brian Thiel
November 06, 2016

"Outstanding deal made easily with Rafael Rosario"

- Satisfied Customer

Great dealership, transparent pricing policy will get you a great deal without any haggling. Rafael Rosario is a great guy, will give you an awesome test drive and get you into the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
November 04, 2016

"Excellent no haggle purchase of used car"

- Sunny123

I purchased a used Range Rover from Palisades Audi. My salesperson was Joe Morales. The car was just as described on the Palisades website and Cargurus. I did not have to haggle and there were no hidden fees. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morales
October 15, 2016

"Outstanding Sales Employee!!"

- simba

I drove quite a distance to get the car I wanted & Joe Morales (my salesman) made sure that happened. Joe has even followed up to make sure I'm still happy with my recent purchase. The manager took time out of his busy day to answer questions and got the best price possible as well as the best interest rate possible. Joe has personally showed me how to use all the options in my 2013 A8 L ! Excellent dealership!. Over all, this transaction was as smooth as any one could ask from beginning to end. Salesman was great - pricing process easy - getting in the car and driving off smooth. Trust me on this - Shop and buy from this dealer with confidence - you will not be disappointed.Thanks Palisades Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morales
October 11, 2016

"Paul is my go to Audi salesmen"

- Portofan

I'm in on my 4th Audi lease. Paul is my go to guy. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Paul mikula honesty salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul mikula
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results