About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Audi

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Makes: Audi | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

289 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Audi
127 Route 59 ,
Nyack, New York 10960
Palisades Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Mohegan Lake Audi

541 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Audi Meadowlands

301 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
289 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rayuba55
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad experience "

They treat us like a rug, as soon as they find out that we're not ganna get approved . We have to beg to these people to call us back to get our deposit back , for 1 month we've been trying to call them ,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris from the finance department and Rafael Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi3lover
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!!"

We absolutely love our A3, this is our first Audi and we are very happy so far. Thank you Rafael for all your help and for checking in to see how we are doing with our vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RRaeburn
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

From the time my appointment was made, to dropping off the car, picking up the loaner Audi and diagnosing and repairing and servicing my A8L 4.0T, I was treated perfectly. The car is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Cici and also Ted in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lobocyn
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience "

My first Audi, went to the right place. The atmosphere was great the sales rep Joseph morales was very professional he helped my wife and I with the process. He demonstrated something that most sales rep don't. That he cares and not just selling you a product. He showed us what we needed to know about the cars technology and preformence even stayed late to help us. Listen to me go see Joseph morales at palisades Audi you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shanjam
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Three Audis And Counting......"

My family purchased our 3rd Audi from this dealership. This purchase was for a 2016 Q5. Raphael was my salesperson and he is great. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. I told him the color and features that I wanted and he delivered the exact car that I asked for. Ken the sales manager is great as well and the service here is also very good. Can't go wrong with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raphael, Ken - Sales & Jay - Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmrporsche
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT SERVICE"

Buying a car is the least important part of the experience. The most important part is the service that you receive after. You will be driving the car for a long period of time and servicing it should be most important. The service at Palisades Audi is the best. They really take pride in making you feel important from the moment you drive in to the leaving after service. They have been most helpful always and I feel that that really care about me and my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cmeehan93
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazin service"

This was an anazing experience! The sale rep took the time to find the perfect car for me. I couldnt be happier with the new audi that i have just recently leased :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lailas327
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best experience at car dealership "

This was my first experience with leasing a car and was Made an excellent experience with the help of Joseph morales at palisades Audi in Nyack. He patiently worked with me to find me a vehicle within my price range with all the features I was looking for. I highly recommend this dealership and joe to find a great car at a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John N.
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight shooter"

Joe Morales is a pleasure to deal with. With his help and experience my son was able to Lease a new A3 for about the cost of a Honda Accord. Thank you Joe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david b
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Devin Wooten was a pleasure to work with and he was able to work out a lease for us that was perfect. The entire team did a great job and I would recommend Devin and the dealership to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin Wooten

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.