About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Audi

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Makes: Audi | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

267 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Audi
127 Route 59 ,
Nyack, New York 10960
Palisades Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Biener Audi

397 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Audi Meadowlands

274 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
268 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
abellz36
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Still having issues"

The first time I came in with my car (2 weeks after I bought it) I was having transmission problems. They said nothing was found however my hood was scratched when I got it back. A few days later an error code came up. I took it back down again and they took pictures of my car which they didn't do the first time. I guess to say the scratches where there. They did something to the transmission and works a bit better but I still have scratches on my hood that look like a dirty rag is used on your car to clean it. Also having issues with my wipers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sales manager forget his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kw19
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible Customer Services"

I purchased my vehicle from Palisades last year and have had nothing but issues since.... I drove over 3 hours to pick up the car only to be told when I got there I couldn't take it because the airbag light was on and they had to repair it... I came back to pick up the car and again the airbag light was on... I proceeded to wait 2 hours for the issue to be repaired.... within a week of leaving the dealer the airbag light came back on. They wanted me to drive back another 3 hours (one way) rather than making arrangements with a dealer closer to me or a auto shop to repair the problem. I have called this dealer SEVERAL times regarding issues I have had with the extended warranty I purchased from them and left NUMEROUS messages for the Finance Manager with no return call at all....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Finance Manager Kris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joelap
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new lease"

I found the dealership to be very friendly and professional. Car was delivered on time and explained in detail. This is my second lease Audi and I would continue to lease from this dealership in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John DeAngelis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HeidiK
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Audi Q5"

I financed my 2015 Audi Q5 from Palisades Audi. They are a.pleasure to deal with, no pressure, no stress. My salesman Alberto was was pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend them. I am so pleased with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alberto Valencia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eljay999
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever leasing a car"

Palisades Audi is atypical of any car dealership that I have ever dealt with. I have had the pleasure of dealing with a salesman by the name of Rob Cicci. He is a straight shooter with the customer's concern in the forefront. I have just leased my third car from him. The dealership's repair department is fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Cicci, Kris ( finance mgr)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued and loyal customers with excellent service. We appreciate your business and your comments. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

Mwall555
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a new audi "

Real information with no hassle and real pricing. Not you typical car buying experience. I would buy from them again and recommend Alberto VALENCIA and also the service team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alberto VALENCIA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

Dan
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless Experience "

After years of driving Lexus and MB, I decided to give Audi a spin. Wow, what have I been missing all these years? The lines are sophisticated and aggressive at the same time. I decided to go with Palisades Audi after dealing with Frank R. He was very customer friendly and knew his product and at the end of the day they had the best price. At the end the finance manager, Kris, was very straight forward and also a pleasure to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank, Kris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our sales department. Our top priority is our customer service so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences. Thank you for choosing Palisades Audi. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

veronica
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thanks"

i had my a4 serviced at palisade audi,tim pillon service tech was very good,professional and knowledgable,thanks and see you again in future,Vlad

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tim pillon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Thank you for your comments. I am delighted to hear that Tim was helpful and professional during your service appointment. Tim is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves and our valued customers have come to expect. We appreciate your business and comments. Regards, Jay Nix - Service Manager

RRaeburn
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"car issue resolved"

My A8 L 4.0T is now driving smoothly, thanks to the persistence and patience of Ralph and Steve. They really showed they cared and got the issue resolved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph Cohen, Steve.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our dealership. Our entire service team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued customers have pleasant and stress free service appointments. Thank you for choosing Palisades Audi. Regards, Jay Nix - Service Manager

Audi-Expert
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service ever"

Had my A6 Serviced at Palisades Audi, Jason Nix, Tim Pillion and my service tech was awesome, looking forward to my next visit. Great staff, very professional, polite and knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Pillion, Jason Nix, Service tech John.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

January 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our service department. Our top priority is our customer service so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experience. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Palisades Audi. Regards, Jay Nix - Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory