About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Audi

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Makes: Audi | Service Center
Good
87% Recommend
4.4

295 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Audi
127 Route 59 ,
Nyack, New York 10960
Palisades Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Audi Meadowlands

304 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mohegan Lake Audi

554 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
295 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Devlin Coyne
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Overcharged ,faulty equipment "

I had a fair amount of typical work done on my 2002 s4 and got two" new" tires, and was charged nearly double what my usual mechanics would have,also those "new" tires were dry rotted as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nicknicassio
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Rafael Rosario was thoroughly helpful, and I got exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Palisades Audi and Rafael. The whole process was convenient, fun, informative, and I left feeling great that I got the exact car I wanted, well within the price range I was hoping for. I never thought buying a car could be so stress-free!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Rosario, Kris Los

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marc
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy"

Made my buying experience simple and easy. I would recommend palisades audi to anyone interested in a pre owned or new audi. Overall good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Mikula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
a6buyer
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent from start to finish"

Robert Cici was straight forward and I did not feel that I was getting the usual "car salesman" experience of not feeling good when walking out of the dealership. He was in touch with me often before the deal and has reached out several times after my purchase to insure that I am satisfied with the A6. I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Cici

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yonasonjonathan
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car great experience "

Joseph morales was there to help me from when I arrived at the dealership, even though I wasn't sure I was going to buy a car, but after talking with Joseph morales I was totally convinced to purchase the Audi A6 he was extremely helpful and I highly recommend everyone to use Joseph morales when interested in purchasing an Audi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmVet
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car is dead after second motor I think they use faulty parts"

I really like these guys at first. I actually told my clients to go here as they liked the car but my motor had a manufacturer defect. They replaced the motor. Weeks after that the water pump goes out. Replaced the water pump. A month later the turbo goes out. Replaced that. A couple months later the 2nd motor dies and they have refused to warranty. I can't help but feel they just keep putting faulty parts into the car and don't do it correctly. I have 3 years of payments on a vehicle that is rotting in my drive way and hasn't functioned properly longer than a month. Now am having to waste my resources on legal action. It has prevented me from getting to work or anywhere, forced the closure of my business and ruined my credit. House now in foreclosure. Audi has gone from dream car to the worst decision of my life. Not so merry Christmas' for me ever since. My life for their dysfunction. What was I defending in the Airforce? Apparently corporations efforts to profit off of the demise of American citizens.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason Nix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rayuba55
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad experience "

They treat us like a rug, as soon as they find out that we're not ganna get approved . We have to beg to these people to call us back to get our deposit back , for 1 month we've been trying to call them ,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris from the finance department and Rafael Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Audi3lover
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!!"

We absolutely love our A3, this is our first Audi and we are very happy so far. Thank you Rafael for all your help and for checking in to see how we are doing with our vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RRaeburn
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

From the time my appointment was made, to dropping off the car, picking up the loaner Audi and diagnosing and repairing and servicing my A8L 4.0T, I was treated perfectly. The car is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Cici and also Ted in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lobocyn
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience "

My first Audi, went to the right place. The atmosphere was great the sales rep Joseph morales was very professional he helped my wife and I with the process. He demonstrated something that most sales rep don't. That he cares and not just selling you a product. He showed us what we needed to know about the cars technology and preformence even stayed late to help us. Listen to me go see Joseph morales at palisades Audi you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.