About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Audi

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Makes: Audi | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.2

239 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Audi
127 Route 59 ,
Nyack, New York 10960
Palisades Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

1487 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Biener Audi

388 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jlglynn
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

From start to finish, our car buying experience was great. I have never enjoyed buying cars, but I would recommend Palisades Audi to everyone. Their customer service is second to none.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Rossi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy , Elaine
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and not pushy or overbearing"

I had gone to an other dealer and felt pressured and as if i were being lead to what he wanted. Frank was not pushy at all, answered all my questions and could go a step beyond what I was asking. When I left with my new car I felt comfortable and very happy getting the exact car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Raniolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slarnell
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

I have always liked Audi's but strayed away because everyone told me how bad they were in terms of service and the cost of service. I never purchase new auto's and I found a lovely 2012 A4 all black that caught my eye at Palisades. It is a CPO and it is a lovely vehicle. I am satisfied with the way it drives. A buddy of mine has the 2012 3 series, and after driving both vehicles, I am completely satisfied with my decision. Frank Raniolo was extremely patient and took care of me during this process. I love my new Audi and am looking forward to staying in the Audi family from now on. Sean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Raniolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
S4Rich
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lease end buy out."

I recently bought the S4 that I had been leasing. My first Audi was an A4. Virtually all my experiences at Pallisades Audi have been excellent. Particularly with my Sales Rep Paul Mikula. RG.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Mikula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L Lopez
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Q5"

My wife went to dealership and was treated with the utmost respect. The dealership gave us top dollar for our trade in and was very responsive to our needs. In addition, the financing was explained in detail and multiple payment options were offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Raniolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LennyBay
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT SERVICE!!"

Thank you Palisades Audi for such wonderful timely, fast, quality service. Tim and his team far exceeded my expectations for an auto dealer & have not had this type of quality experience with a dealer. thank you again & again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Pillon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldevasia
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi palisades "

Audi palisades was wonderful with helping me purchase my first car. Frank was so good at explaining everything and was so helpful through the whole process! I recommend him to anyone interested in buying a new Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jhickey87
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car purchase couldn't have gone any better!"

Rob made me feel right at home from the very start of my vehicle search. Everything was handled in a timely manner, but I never felt rushed or pressured into making a decision. Tim went over the finances, and it felt very easy and understandable for so much information to grasp. If I were confused about any aspect, he had no trouble helping me along to make sure I knew exactly what I was signing for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Cici, Timothy Galdieri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy2015
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Palisades AUDI Service"

As I expected , The service department at Palisades Audi was great ! They took care of my needs flawlessly . Great diagnostics, no problems for a loaner car. John D'Angelis and staff were terrific . My second Audi with them. plan to go back for a third one .We also have a Volkswagen with them which I recently brought in for service as well . Also a great experience ..... Thank you to all at Palisades AUDI and Volkswagen we shall return .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John D'angelis , Jason Nix , Brian Thiel , John Mastroeni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eljay999
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience!"

2nd lease with Rob Cicci- Best experiences I've had in 40 years of car buying. Looking forward to number 3! the dealership as a whole is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Cicci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory