About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Audi

4.7

343 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Palisades Audi

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Service Dept - Recommended"

- iriekuma1

Fast, courteous and honest service dept. We continue to choose Palisades Audi over other dealers when servicing our Audi Q5. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nix
July 09, 2017

"Highly Recommended - 2nd Lease From Them"

- GreekNYC71

I just got my 2nd Audi A4 from them in (3) years. The salesman Raphael was fantastic andI couldn't recommend him any more. The facility is fantastic and you generally have a great choice of cars, options and service. I brought my car in twice over the past three years for yearly service and it was smooth as silk. Most importantly, I got the deal that I wanted and I was VERY VERY HAPPY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raphael Rosario
Jul 10, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new Audi A4. Our team knows how stressful car buying can be, that’s why we strive to alleviate all of that. As always, thank you again for your recommendation and your continuing business. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager.

July 01, 2017

"Used Audi purchase"

- Thom Thies

I purchased a 2014 Audi Q-5. Anthony Metcalf was my salesman and was fantastic. He was on top of the entire process and made it very easy. He even picked me up from my hotel. All the people at Palisades Audi were first class; friendly, helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend them for a purchase and would work with them again in a heatbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Metcalf
Jul 10, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. At Palisades Audi we take the time to ensure each customer is satisfied through exceptional service and a wide range of new and pre-owned vehicles. Thank you for your recommendation and enjoy your 2014 Audi Q-5. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager.

June 21, 2017

"My experience buying my new car"

- Sanchez#1

I have a great experience buying my new car at the Audi, Great customer service and helpful in every aspect. Davin was very friendly and patient with me when it came to make My decision on buying my Audi. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten
Jul 10, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. We know that purchasing a new car is a big decision, that’s why we always try and provide a pressure free environment at Palisades Audi. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and your business. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager

June 21, 2017

""A Very Pleasant Auto Purchase""

- Charlie

My recent purchase of an Audi TT was the 3rd auto purchased at Palisades Audi. As was the case in the 2 previous purchases, the reception, service and professional treatment was exemplary. My salesman, Paul, addressed all of my concerns and I left the showroom completely satisfied that I made the right choice in choosing Palisades Audi. This is a class organization and I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Before I left, I was also greeted by the manager Ken, who thanked me for the purchase and assured me that any future needs would be immediately resolved. All in all, I found the entire experience very, very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Any and all Palisades Audi employees!
Jul 10, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for submitting such a kind review. Whether you are a first timer or a repeat customer we always go above and beyond here at Palisades Audi. Thank you for your most recent purchase and we look forward to seeing you again. Once again, thank you for the recommendation and enjoy your new Audi TT. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager

June 17, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- TLS

Had a great experience at Palisades Audi! Devin was wonderful going over and beyond! Even after I was home with my new car, he was only a text or phone call away to assist in anything and everything. If you're thinking of purchasing a new Audi go see Devin at Palisades Audi!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
Jul 10, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Here at Palisades Audi we take the time to thoroughly explain all the new and exciting technological features our vehicles have to offer even after you’ve left with your new vehicle. As always, thank you for your review and enjoy your new Audi. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager

June 16, 2017

"Outstanding Buying Experience"

- James

I went to Palisades Audi to look at a couple of specific certified pre-owned vehicles they had in stock. I met Anthony Metcalf who brought out the RS5 for an immediate test drive. No pressure atmosphere and let the car sell itself. He answered any questions I had and we had a deal with no fuss. Then I met Kris Los to handle the financing. He breezed through the process as it was near closing on a Saturday afternoon. He was extremely professional and easy to work with. I was able take the car home that evening. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Metcalf, Kris Los
Jul 10, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. At Palisades Audi we strive to offer a pressure free environment. Whether it be our new vehicle inventory or our certified pre-owned vehicles, we know you will find the luxury Audi you’re looking for. Thank you again for your review and enjoy your Audi RS5. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager

June 14, 2017

"Rafael was great!"

- jonathan

This was my first time leasing, and my first time in the market for a luxury car, and Rafael Rosario was great! He spent lots of time with us, and gave us a very good price. No sales pressure, and very good at explaining things. If you're in the market for an Audi, go to Palisades Audi and make sure to ask for Rafael!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
Jul 10, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for submitting your review. We are very happy that you decided to go with Palisades Audi for your first luxury car leasing experience. Our goal is to provide each customer with enough information and a pressure free environment to make their decision easy and pain-free. As always, thank you for your recommendation and thank you for your business. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager

June 12, 2017

"Great Service"

- John Santana

Returning my leased Audi and getting a new one was quick, painless and easy. Rafael Rosario found what I needed and made it happen. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
Jul 10, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. Here at Palisades Audi we know how busy our customers can be, that’s why we strive for efficiency and accuracy. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and continued support. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager

May 31, 2017

"Patient, Knowledgeable and Willing to go the extra mile"

- jamesb

The transition of dropping off a previous vehicle (different brand) and picking up my new A4, was seamless. Devin has made every effort to find the exact car, with the color (exterior and interior) and packages I wanted. He also had the time to sit in the vehicle and provide tutorials on how to use the available functions. Kris was very patient and helpful with the financing process. I would send all future Audi customers to Audi Palisades. My A4 is a beaut. I am like a kid in an amusement park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten & Kris Los
Jun 05, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. With all the new innovations and high tech gear these cars are equipped with, we make sure each customer has a complete understanding of how to operate their new Audi’s. Thank you for choosing Palisades Audi as your Audi dealership and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Enjoy your new Audi A4. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results