About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Audi

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Makes: Audi | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

278 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Audi
127 Route 59 ,
Nyack, New York 10960
Palisades Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Audi Meadowlands

287 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Biener Audi

412 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Julie
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The experience I've ever had buying a car"

I've always been hesitant when dealing with salesmen and car dealers so I went into Palisades Audi with my guard up. However when I met Joseph, he was very personable and straightforward with me especially as he got to know a little about what I was looking for. He was a joy to speak with and explained everything in a clearcut manner that allowed me to make some quick decisions that I would not regret. I bought our A6 right there on the spot that day and have been excited to drive it even for a quick run to the grocery store. It's interactions like the one that I had with Joseph that will make me stay in the Audi family in the long run.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hillside Jones
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer - Amazing Service"

The sales experience was very straight forward with the very knowledge Sales person, Rafael, explaining everything in detail including all the features of the car. This was followed on with the professionalism of the Service Department. A please to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Rosario, Jason Nix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gfingers3
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

I went into palisades Audi on a Saturday afternoon and met with Joseph Morales. We went out on a test drive in an Audi s3 and within the next 30 minutes the numbers were worked out to exactly what I was looking to pay. I've had my car for a little over a week now and I couldn't be happier. Amazing customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AGL
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My appointment was on time and a loaner car was given. It "

When I leased my car I was specific about what I wanted and needed. I needed all wheel drive and wanted a manual transmission. I had been driving Subarus for many years but they no longer offered the higher end models with manual transmissions. I learned that the Audi A4 was the best choice for me. My sales associate was very nice, professional and helpful. I did go to a different dealer to compare price and would never get a car from the other dealer. When I go for regular service it's always a pleasant experience. I make appointments and get a loaner as I stated above. I would highly recommend Palisades Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory. Sorry can't tell you his last name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. Our goal each and every day is it to provide all our valued and loyal customers with excellent customer service. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Jay Nix - Service Manager

Suzy
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, not pushy"

I visited Palisades Audi after checking other dealer's certified pre-owned vehicle prices online. Paul Mikula was very patient and informative and was able to provide an excellent deal for me. I drove my new car home that afternoon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Mikula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with our sales department. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences. It has been a pleasure doing business with you, Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

Dwaklyk
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great place to get a new car sale person was friendly and did everything in there power to help me walk out with a new Audi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Moralis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our sales department. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued and loyal customers and exceed their expectations. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

Lydiaq5
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Real professionalism "

Devin was my salesman and could not be happier, he taught me everything I needed to know on my q5. Love the experience with this dealership and the price was right

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin,Chris.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had an all around positive experience with our dealership. As always, we appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Palisades Audi. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

Janicejoplinefan61
2/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience!"

Alberto is very accommodating, knowledgeable and patient in answering all my questions regarding my car purchase. He is indeed an asset to the company. The whole staff of Audi Palisades are very professional. The place is complete with magazine and coffee while waiting for your transactions to complete. Mr. Strong, the manager greeted me with enthusiasm and congratulated me on my new car. Thanks Alberto and Audi Palisades. It's bee a pleasure doing business with you! Minda Diaz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alberto Valencia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that Alberto was helpful during your buying experience. Alberto is an important member of our team who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect from us. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

Aguerrero
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service experience."

The staff at Palisades Audi was courteous, professional and friendly. Typically, I do not like to wait at the dealership while my car is being serviced, but waiting at Palisades Audi has been a great experience. Tim, in the Service department, went above and beyond to make my wait as comfortable as possible. I have closer Audi dealerships to choose from, however the customer service at Palisades Audi is well worth the hike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim (Service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write you review. I am delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service department. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Palisades Audi. Regards, Jay Nix - Service Manager

A5convertible
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant Service Experience"

I had our A-5 convertible in for its 35K service. It was easy to get an appointment with a loaner car that was convenient for me. Drop off of my car and pick up of the loaner car was very quick and easy as was the process when I dropped off the loaner and picked up my car. I was kept informed of the status and was notified when the car was ready. All requested work was done and completely explained to me. I was very satisfied with this service and will continue to use Palisades Audi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't recall the service rep's name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our team is always excited to go the extra mile for our valued and loyal customers and exceed their expectations. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Jay Nix - Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Need a new car?