About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Audi

4.5

320 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Palisades Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"excellent service"

- carguy

My very first Audi - and it was everything that i expected from the sales team in particular Devin who was very patient and detail oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received from our sales department. Our team takes great pride in providing all our valued and loyal customers with superior service, and making all their buying experiences, a pleasant one. We appreciate your business, and we hope you are enjoying your first Audi. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 14, 2017

"extremely satisfied "

- Second A8

This was my 7th car from Palisades Audi. Everyone there from Ken Strong, Paul Mikula, Jason Dix and his service team are professional and knowledgeable. Service is key to any successful business, and this dealership delivers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Paul helped me with this most recent transaction.. though, Jason, Tim and Corey in the service department helped in keeping me an active customer.
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your excellent review. We are delighted to hear that you had an all around pleasant experience with both our sales and service departments. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued customers with exceptional customer service. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 11, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- NickIT

My salesperson was Rob and he was very good to work with. He was honest with what he could sell at and provided some experience of why that is the case. I dealt with Salesman before and most lie just to get a sale, but with Rob he was sincere with what I wanted and the reasons for my decisions. He also provided some recommendations based on what would be beneficial and what is not needed. I recommend Palisades Audi. It is my second purchase from them and I never had a disappointed experience. Smooth and not too much haggling. Simple sale for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cici
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with our sales department. Our team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have smooth and easy buying experiences. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 11, 2017

"Great Experience"

- steven greenbush

Paul Mikula and the rest of the team at Audi were extremely helpful and professional. They made the experience of leasing my A7 very easy and actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mikula
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Than you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had an all around positive experience with our sales department. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued customers and exceed their expectations. As always, we appreciate your business, and hope you are enjoying your A7. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 10, 2017

"CPO Q7 Prestige"

- Jorge777

Great dealership to deal with. My salesman Rafael was a true gentlemen. World Class service. Highly recommend him and this dealership for your next Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am delighted to hear that Rafael was helpful during your buying experience. Rafael is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. As always, it has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 09, 2017

"leasing a new car"

- Stnni

Great experience leasing new car. The representatives were extremely professional and attentive to details. I left with new car and was very pleased with experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mikula
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

December 15, 2016

"Service"

- Wl

I brought my Audi s5 in for annual service. Found out I had carbon build up on my spark plugs. They recommended a fuel system flush. Found my car to be much more responsive when getting on the gas. Very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Jan 13, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service department. Our team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have pleasant and stress free service appointments. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Jason Nix - Service Manager

December 12, 2016

"buying a used car"

- ogreZ

Just bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee here a few weeks ago and what a great experience. I drove 2 hours with my trade-in and the whole process only took 4 hours from test drive to signing the papers. Great dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten
Jan 13, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your comments. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our dealership. Our top priority is our customer service, so it is always greatly reassuring to hear about your latest experiences. Thank you for choosing Palisades Audi, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

November 30, 2016

"the coolest experience at a car dealer"

- Yaseen

I got the first AUDI from a dealer in a while, the experience was amazing, I guess it was Raphael, very polite but professional, not the ones you encounter in car show rooms, he made the deal sweet, within our timeline , assisted in the paperworks to make it swift as he knew it was a gift for my daughter he went out of the way to have the car delivered the same day, i am already looking forward to surrendering my lease with jeep for another AUDI from Raphael, he made me and most importantly my kid happy with the surprise, Thanks keep up the good work, and see you soon, regards Yaseen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
raphael and couple of others also
Jan 13, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued customers with outstanding service. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

November 24, 2016

"lease experience"

- alexm

Rafael Rosario is an honest and transparent guy regarding car lease. Made me feel a part of Audi family so I got the dream car of my wife right on the spot. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
Jan 13, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our sales department. Our team takes great pride in providing all our valued and loyal customers with superior service, and making all their buying experiences a pleasant one. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results