About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Audi

4.7

340 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Palisades Audi

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"My experience buying my new car"

- Sanchez#1

I have a great experience buying my new car at the Audi, Great customer service and helpful in every aspect. Davin was very friendly and patient with me when it came to make My decision on buying my Audi. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten
June 21, 2017

""A Very Pleasant Auto Purchase""

- Charlie

My recent purchase of an Audi TT was the 3rd auto purchased at Palisades Audi. As was the case in the 2 previous purchases, the reception, service and professional treatment was exemplary. My salesman, Paul, addressed all of my concerns and I left the showroom completely satisfied that I made the right choice in choosing Palisades Audi. This is a class organization and I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. Before I left, I was also greeted by the manager Ken, who thanked me for the purchase and assured me that any future needs would be immediately resolved. All in all, I found the entire experience very, very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Any and all Palisades Audi employees!
June 17, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- TLS

Had a great experience at Palisades Audi! Devin was wonderful going over and beyond! Even after I was home with my new car, he was only a text or phone call away to assist in anything and everything. If you're thinking of purchasing a new Audi go see Devin at Palisades Audi!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
June 16, 2017

"Outstanding Buying Experience"

- James

I went to Palisades Audi to look at a couple of specific certified pre-owned vehicles they had in stock. I met Anthony Metcalf who brought out the RS5 for an immediate test drive. No pressure atmosphere and let the car sell itself. He answered any questions I had and we had a deal with no fuss. Then I met Kris Los to handle the financing. He breezed through the process as it was near closing on a Saturday afternoon. He was extremely professional and easy to work with. I was able take the car home that evening. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Metcalf, Kris Los
June 14, 2017

"Rafael was great!"

- jonathan

This was my first time leasing, and my first time in the market for a luxury car, and Rafael Rosario was great! He spent lots of time with us, and gave us a very good price. No sales pressure, and very good at explaining things. If you're in the market for an Audi, go to Palisades Audi and make sure to ask for Rafael!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
June 12, 2017

"Great Service"

- John Santana

Returning my leased Audi and getting a new one was quick, painless and easy. Rafael Rosario found what I needed and made it happen. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
May 31, 2017

"Patient, Knowledgeable and Willing to go the extra mile"

- jamesb

The transition of dropping off a previous vehicle (different brand) and picking up my new A4, was seamless. Devin has made every effort to find the exact car, with the color (exterior and interior) and packages I wanted. He also had the time to sit in the vehicle and provide tutorials on how to use the available functions. Kris was very patient and helpful with the financing process. I would send all future Audi customers to Audi Palisades. My A4 is a beaut. I am like a kid in an amusement park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten & Kris Los
Jun 05, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. With all the new innovations and high tech gear these cars are equipped with, we make sure each customer has a complete understanding of how to operate their new Audi’s. Thank you for choosing Palisades Audi as your Audi dealership and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Enjoy your new Audi A4. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager

May 27, 2017

"Best car dealership experience ever!"

- emu

Relaxed no pressure dealership. Listened to my needs and acted accordingly. Very transparent and smooth. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a hassle free buying process. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Metcalf
Jun 05, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for submitting your review. Our team knows what the customer wants and is willing to take the time to listen to insure the customer’s needs are met. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Regards, Ken Stong- Sales Manager

May 09, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Winesabon

They were professional and courteous. Couldn't have been treated better. Will continue to use this dealership for service. On my second Q5. Love Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
Jun 05, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. At Palisades Audi it is our goal that the customer leaves satisfied with their experience. We thank you wholeheartedly for the review and are more than happy to be your go-to Audi dealership for your future purchases. Once again, thank you for you continued business. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager

May 09, 2017

"This is how it's supposed to be..."

- danhlavaty

I drove my new Q5 away last week after working with Rafael and Ken to get a great deal. They worked incredibly hard to get a deal that worked for me, found the exact car I wanted and actually held it for a short time to accommodate my situation. These guys understand the value of working with a customer to get (and keep) their business. Kudos to both Rafael and Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael, Ken
Jun 05, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for submitting your review. We hope you are enjoying your new Audi Q5. Our team always goes above and beyond to insure the customer is satisfied with their new purchase and will be readily available for all of your servicing needs. As always, thank you for your continuing business. Regards, Ken Stong – Sales Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results