About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Audi

4.6

324 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

324 Reviews of Palisades Audi

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- NadineMal

This is my second Audi purchase. The first was from Jack Daniels. Unfortunately, our overall Jack Daniels experience wasn't a good one. Palisades Audi has more than made up for that. Our Salesman, Anthony Metcalf, and his manager Minas Papadakis, were instrumental in making tris buying experience and excellent one. I was interested in an A5 Cabriolet, specifically Black on Black, and they were vigilant in helping me acquire the vehicle I wanted. The car is a beauty! And despite our showing up without an appointment to finalize our deal, Anthony was more than willing to make it happen. His overall knowledge, friendliness, and salesmanship were exceptional, and whole heartedly appreciated! Thank you for making my buying experience an excellent one. I will definitely recommend friends and relatives for future purchases at Palisades Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Metcalf, Minas Papadakis
March 07, 2017

"Excellent"

- Mary Ann J

We have enjoyed very professional service at Audi Palisades over the past 4 years. The work is always done on time and right. We have absolutely no complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Brian Service managers
January 31, 2017

"Impeccable Service"

- Shantie D Harkisoon

After driving many vehicles at various dealers throughout Westchester I was delighted to find out that the A4 indeed is the best in its class and the service at Palisades Audi provided by Devin Wooten & Kris Los equally wonderful. The Palisades Audi dealership facility is spacious and luxurious with a great service department on site. I would go to no other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten and Kris Los
Feb 23, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our dealership. Our goal is and always has been to provide all our valued and loyal customers with excellent service. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 25, 2017

"Very Easy Process"

- A5 Cabriolet

I had been looking for a specific model for a couple of months. The one I found at Palisades was worth the wait! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Kris
Feb 23, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with our sales department. Our team is always excited to answer any questions or concerns our customers may have with their vehicles. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 17, 2017

"excellent service"

- carguy

My very first Audi - and it was everything that i expected from the sales team in particular Devin who was very patient and detail oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received from our sales department. Our team takes great pride in providing all our valued and loyal customers with superior service, and making all their buying experiences, a pleasant one. We appreciate your business, and we hope you are enjoying your first Audi. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 14, 2017

"extremely satisfied "

- Second A8

This was my 7th car from Palisades Audi. Everyone there from Ken Strong, Paul Mikula, Jason Dix and his service team are professional and knowledgeable. Service is key to any successful business, and this dealership delivers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Paul helped me with this most recent transaction.. though, Jason, Tim and Corey in the service department helped in keeping me an active customer.
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your excellent review. We are delighted to hear that you had an all around pleasant experience with both our sales and service departments. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued customers with exceptional customer service. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 11, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- NickIT

My salesperson was Rob and he was very good to work with. He was honest with what he could sell at and provided some experience of why that is the case. I dealt with Salesman before and most lie just to get a sale, but with Rob he was sincere with what I wanted and the reasons for my decisions. He also provided some recommendations based on what would be beneficial and what is not needed. I recommend Palisades Audi. It is my second purchase from them and I never had a disappointed experience. Smooth and not too much haggling. Simple sale for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cici
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with our sales department. Our team works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued and loyal customers have smooth and easy buying experiences. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 11, 2017

"Great Experience"

- steven greenbush

Paul Mikula and the rest of the team at Audi were extremely helpful and professional. They made the experience of leasing my A7 very easy and actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mikula
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Than you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had an all around positive experience with our sales department. Our team takes great pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our valued customers and exceed their expectations. As always, we appreciate your business, and hope you are enjoying your A7. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 10, 2017

"CPO Q7 Prestige"

- Jorge777

Great dealership to deal with. My salesman Rafael was a true gentlemen. World Class service. Highly recommend him and this dealership for your next Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am delighted to hear that Rafael was helpful during your buying experience. Rafael is an important member of our staff who exemplifies the high standards and ethics we set for ourselves, and our valued customers have come to expect. As always, it has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 09, 2017

"leasing a new car"

- Stnni

Great experience leasing new car. The representatives were extremely professional and attentive to details. I left with new car and was very pleased with experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mikula
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly rewarding to hear about your latest experiences. As always, we appreciate your business. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results