About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palisades Audi

4.6

328 Lifetime Reviews

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960 Directions
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Palisades Audi

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"Great experience : easy to get my car!!!"

- Alberto

I saw an Audi Q5 on their Webb page: I went there to see the car; it was there , everything reported on the Webb was accurate. I contacted a Sales person: Rafael Rosario and he helped me making the buying experience nice an easy. He is bilingual; Spanish/English that in my case I appreciated it. From text driving the car to signing the paper work everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario
April 11, 2017

"Service Supreme"

- jonagle

The service team at Palisades Audi is outstanding. They are thorough, professional, and extremely accommodating. Their team of specialists are tops. They go above and beyond a typical service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Morris is my service contact and he is the best!
April 01, 2017

"Easy Car Purchase"

- enodiff

I negotiated the price (which was very competitive; lower than the 2 other dealers I checked) via emails and finalized the terms over the phone. The salesman was Rafael, who was honest and friendly. The delivery of the car was smooth and without incident. As always the process seems a bit long but it was fine. I love the 2017 A4; even better than the one I got 3 years ago. I serviced my prior A4 at Palisades Audi and have always had excellent experiences. That was definitely a factor in selecting Palisades Audi. All in all I highly recommend them for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
March 30, 2017

"Easy and Stressless"

- Lisa Staten Island, New York

Palisades Audi is about an hour drive away for me, but was worth the trip! Professional and stress free experience. I definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rosario and Ken Strong
March 12, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- NadineMal

This is my second Audi purchase. The first was from Jack Daniels. Unfortunately, our overall Jack Daniels experience wasn't a good one. Palisades Audi has more than made up for that. Our Salesman, Anthony Metcalf, and his manager Minas Papadakis, were instrumental in making tris buying experience and excellent one. I was interested in an A5 Cabriolet, specifically Black on Black, and they were vigilant in helping me acquire the vehicle I wanted. The car is a beauty! And despite our showing up without an appointment to finalize our deal, Anthony was more than willing to make it happen. His overall knowledge, friendliness, and salesmanship were exceptional, and whole heartedly appreciated! Thank you for making my buying experience an excellent one. I will definitely recommend friends and relatives for future purchases at Palisades Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Metcalf, Minas Papadakis
March 07, 2017

"Excellent"

- Mary Ann J

We have enjoyed very professional service at Audi Palisades over the past 4 years. The work is always done on time and right. We have absolutely no complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and Brian Service managers
January 31, 2017

"Impeccable Service"

- Shantie D Harkisoon

After driving many vehicles at various dealers throughout Westchester I was delighted to find out that the A4 indeed is the best in its class and the service at Palisades Audi provided by Devin Wooten & Kris Los equally wonderful. The Palisades Audi dealership facility is spacious and luxurious with a great service department on site. I would go to no other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten and Kris Los
Feb 23, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our dealership. Our goal is and always has been to provide all our valued and loyal customers with excellent service. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 25, 2017

"Very Easy Process"

- A5 Cabriolet

I had been looking for a specific model for a couple of months. The one I found at Palisades was worth the wait! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Kris
Feb 23, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with our sales department. Our team is always excited to answer any questions or concerns our customers may have with their vehicles. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 17, 2017

"excellent service"

- carguy

My very first Audi - and it was everything that i expected from the sales team in particular Devin who was very patient and detail oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wooten
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received from our sales department. Our team takes great pride in providing all our valued and loyal customers with superior service, and making all their buying experiences, a pleasant one. We appreciate your business, and we hope you are enjoying your first Audi. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

January 14, 2017

"extremely satisfied "

- Second A8

This was my 7th car from Palisades Audi. Everyone there from Ken Strong, Paul Mikula, Jason Dix and his service team are professional and knowledgeable. Service is key to any successful business, and this dealership delivers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Paul helped me with this most recent transaction.. though, Jason, Tim and Corey in the service department helped in keeping me an active customer.
Jan 17, 2017 -

Palisades Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your excellent review. We are delighted to hear that you had an all around pleasant experience with both our sales and service departments. Our goal each and every day is to provide all our valued customers with exceptional customer service. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results