About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Audi

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Makes: Audi|Service Center
Good
74% Recommend
4.0

228 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Audi
127 Route 59 ,
Nyack, New York 10960
Palisades Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

228 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
A62015
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trouble with Palisades"

I went for a recent test drive of an A6 with John Russo. He seemed nice enough to begin and I was ready to move forward. He left me seated and started talking to some of his colleagues. I heard him and them bad-mouthing and laughing at another customer. It left a bad taste in my mouth so I left. Not a good feeling and not a place I'd be comfortable doing business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Val
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience, all round"

We appreciated the no-pressure approach, and found everyone very helpful....especially as we had no specific model in mind when we walked in. Ended up with a beautiful pre-owned A7, with all the features we wanted. Paul was very thorough and considerate. Couldn't ask for more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul, Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christina420
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New to Audi"

I went to Audi on a whim because we needed a second car. As I looked at the cars outside, I was helped almost immediately by Shawn. After talking about my options I settled on leasing a 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro. I didn't have to go back and forth for what I needed because Shawn was extremely easy to work with so I bought it that day. I was happy he was able to get me the car faster than expected because he knew we needed it. I felt that I got a great deal on a beautiful car. When I couldn't hook up my music from my phone to the car, he helped me the next day. My experience has been great so far and am happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tashjian
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless and Perfect in Every Way"

They were abel to find the exact car I wanted and turned it around in just 2 days. Rob CiCi's personalized service was exceptional and the home delivery was just the icing on the cake. Thank you and see for the next one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob CiCi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Still Waiting "

Finally, after two months, since we purchased our 2012 Audi A-4 Avant we've received the missing parts. In that time in spite of numerous phone calls and emails, we had not received the missing parts of the car. We have still not settled the monies we feel are owed to us charged for taxes, title transfer etc. To say nothing about the monies owed for the no interest temporary loan. We have received promise after promise. We have filed complaints with the BBB and NY State Attorney's office. At this point, we are giving up having better things to do with our lives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John Russo, Tim Galderi, John Diangelis & others

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rick
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thoroughly delightful experience"

My thanks to Frank, in sales, who insisted that I test drive the diesel before deciding. I bought the diesel. Thanks also to Jay in service who made it so easy for me to get the first inspection done with such ease. The Q5 diesel was our perfect choice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank, Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxx Amin
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was happy with the experience overall."

Even though I would prefer a Tesla model of buying a car haggle-free, as far as conventional dealerships go this was a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Raniolo and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle1968
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a car hands down"

Most pleasant, professional car dealership, sales & customer service by far. I definitely recommend Shawn Memetov to anyone & Palisades Audi. Extremely happy with the entire experience and Love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Memetov

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Subob1
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently Good Service"

I recently required service and the tech identified and repaired an additional problem tag I was not aware of. Car ready on time all set to go with courteous helpful staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Rep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leon88
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will not recommend this dealership to anybody!"

Service is very slow and bad. They lie to you every word, they promise u many things on time, but they not doing anything! U have to call them every time to remind things . I was very upset. I never had problems like this with anyone. Specially salesman Jhon Russo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jhon Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory