About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Palisades Audi

127 Route 59 , Nyack, New York 10960
Sales: (845) 353-7300

Makes: Audi | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.2

243 Lifetime Reviews

Palisades Audi
127 Route 59 ,
Nyack, New York 10960
Palisades Audi Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Flemington Volkswagen Porsche Audi

1509 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Biener Audi

389 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
243 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
repst33
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new car experience"

We were looking elsewhere at cars and stopped in at Palisades Audi. Within a very few minutes, Rafael approached us, and was genuinely interested in what we were looking for, offered us fresh water on a hot day, and a chance to view various cars, and very quickly got us a car to try out. We already owned another Audi - so not super surprised by the car quality, but really felt the service was exceptional. Rafael walked us through their inventory, arranged to bring a car that met our needs to the lot within an hour, and handled the leasing process seamlessly. Just a terrific and comparatively painless experience. Did not feel hard pressured at all. He stayed even after the showroom was closed - to show me how to work various features of the car. And then - he called us the next day to be sure all was well! Love that service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafael Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iamarino
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated like family"

My cousin recommended I go to Palisades Audi because she grew up with one of the salesmen. He was wonderful, and treated me like I was his own cousin. It was an easy, relaxed experience, and they saw to it that we drove home in our brand new A3.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Raniolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cavs4me
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Rate Experience"

My husband and I just leased a new Q7 from Palisades Audi. We were impressed by their knowledge, commitment and passion for their work. We were completely at ease but at the same time felt that our time was valued and precious. We also looked at the Mercedes Benz GL450 and the Volvo X90 but in the end the Audi won. We love our new car. Thank you John Russo for making our car buying experience painless & fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ajb5432
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Shopping Experience"

I was recently looking to lease a new vehicle and after some research and shopping, I finally settled on an Audi A4. I had visited other dealerships (i.e., BMW, Infiniti, and another Audi dealership) and I found my experience at Palisades Audi to be the best out of all of them. John Russo was very honest and upfront and willing to help me get what I wanted at a price that was within my price range. I walked into Audi and within a half hour, I walked out with a lease promise and was in my car within a little over a week. The whole leasing experience, from the first meeting, to signing the paperwork, and picking up the car, was great and I would definitely recommend Palisades Audi to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Palisades Audi responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had a positive experience at our dealership. Our top priority is our customer satisfaction, so it is always greatly reassuring to hear about your latest experience. As always, we appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Palisades Audi. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

Jlglynn
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

From start to finish, our car buying experience was great. I have never enjoyed buying cars, but I would recommend Palisades Audi to everyone. Their customer service is second to none.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Rossi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you were happy with our sales team here at Palisades Audi. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you for choosing Palisades Audi. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

Happy , Elaine
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and not pushy or overbearing"

I had gone to an other dealer and felt pressured and as if i were being lead to what he wanted. Frank was not pushy at all, answered all my questions and could go a step beyond what I was asking. When I left with my new car I felt comfortable and very happy getting the exact car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Raniolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am very pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our dealership. Our team at Palisades Audi works diligently each and every day to ensure that all our valued customers have positive experiences with our dealership. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

slarnell
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

I have always liked Audi's but strayed away because everyone told me how bad they were in terms of service and the cost of service. I never purchase new auto's and I found a lovely 2012 A4 all black that caught my eye at Palisades. It is a CPO and it is a lovely vehicle. I am satisfied with the way it drives. A buddy of mine has the 2012 3 series, and after driving both vehicles, I am completely satisfied with my decision. Frank Raniolo was extremely patient and took care of me during this process. I love my new Audi and am looking forward to staying in the Audi family from now on. Sean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Raniolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Welcome to the Audi family! Our goal each and every day is to ensure that all our valued customers have pleasant and stress free sales experiences. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Palisades Audi. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

S4Rich
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lease end buy out."

I recently bought the S4 that I had been leasing. My first Audi was an A4. Virtually all my experiences at Pallisades Audi have been excellent. Particularly with my Sales Rep Paul Mikula. RG.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Mikula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had another positive experience at Palisades Audi. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

L Lopez
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Q5"

My wife went to dealership and was treated with the utmost respect. The dealership gave us top dollar for our trade in and was very responsive to our needs. In addition, the financing was explained in detail and multiple payment options were offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Raniolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

August 03, 2015

Thank you your glowing review. I am very happy to hear that your sales experience at Palisades Audi was a pleasant one. We work very hard to make sure all our valued customers have positive experiences with our dealership. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Ken Stong - Sales Manager

LennyBay
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT SERVICE!!"

Thank you Palisades Audi for such wonderful timely, fast, quality service. Tim and his team far exceeded my expectations for an auto dealer & have not had this type of quality experience with a dealer. thank you again & again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Pillon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Palisades Audi responded to this review

August 03, 2015

I am delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service department. We take pride in our work and always try to go the extra mile for our customers and exceed their expectations. Thank you for writing your review and for choosing Palisades Audi, we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jason Nix - Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory