About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

585 E Main Street, New Britain, Connecticut 06051
Sales: (860) 826-2500
Service: (860) 225-8751
Parts: (860) 223-0315

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

629 Lifetime Reviews

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

585 E Main Street,
New Britain, Connecticut 06051
Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hi and thank you for taking a moment to learn more about us. Papa's is proud of what you will see here. For almost 70 years it has not been just about selling and servicing vehicles, it has been about being a trusted neighbor. We have sold over 125,000 vehicles in our almost 70 years. We love to hear good things from our customers. We also love to hear when we do not live up to expectations as it gives us the chance to get even better. As we like to say, we are not perfect, just better than the other guys. There is a reason we have more then 600 positive reviews here on DealerRater and another 900 on other websites. At Papa's, our people make the difference, our prices make the deals.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Learn More

Hi and thank you for taking a moment to learn more about us. Papa's is proud of what you will see here. For almost 70 years it has not been just about selling and servicing vehicles, it has been about being a trusted neighbor. We have sold over 125,000 vehicles in our almost 70 years. We love to hear good things from our customers. We also love to hear when we do not live up to expectations as it gives us the chance to get even better. As we like to say, we are not perfect, just better than the other guys. There is a reason we have more then 600 positive reviews here on DealerRater and another 900 on other websites. At Papa's, our people make the difference, our prices make the deals.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Full Service Diner
  • Barber Shop/Hair Salon in Dealership
  • 55 car indoor showroom
  • Video Arcade
  • Rental Cars availible
  • Retail Gift and Accesories store
  • 30 Minute Oil Changes w/No Appointment
629 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sbonardi
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used truck"

I came across a used truck on line at Papas. I have a very crazy work schedule working 6 days a week with Sunday being my only day off. I called up Papas to see if the truck was still available. I was put into contact with John Evans. He took the time to see if the truck was available and called me right back. Keep in mind this truck is 2006 and DID NOT have a huge price tag. John worked with my schedule came in ON HIS DAY OFF to help me. I had brought my 3 year old grandson with me and John even treated him to breakfast at the pit stop WOW and then ask if son or myself would like anything REALLY. I am buying a cheep of truck not new. The day I was to pick up my truck I ended up in the hospital. John and Jeff where Fantastic and when I was finally able to get my truck in and out had everything ready for me. IF YOU ARE LOOKING NEW OR USED SEE JOHN day I was

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sailor350
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Buying Experience!"

Our Sales Associate Garry Cwikla went above and beyond to search out and retrieve the exact Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited we were looking for. He was thorough, knowledgeable and kept us well informed as to the search for the perfect Jeep! Delivery was as promised and Garry was very informative. Jeff Juaire in Finance was also very thorough in going over the paper work. Very happy with the way all was handled for our new car purchase! I would highly recommend Garry and Papa's Dodge to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimmie11
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave is the guy to see at Papas!"

Made my first car buying experience a great one. Dave put a lot of time and effort into making sure that I got the Jeep I wanted at a price that was comfortable for me. Dave is extremely personable and I would recommend him in a heartbeat. I love my new Jeep! Thanks again Dave!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wc Carter
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Papa Dodge and the sales process was the easiest experience I have had in a number of years purchasing a new car. From start to finish everything was simple and convienert.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KT
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience!"

Evan helped make the buying process easy! His familiarity and attention to detail during the delivery process was exceptional! He spent time reviewing the features in detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepjeepjeep
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Papa's!!!"

Just bought a jeep I've been waiting years for! Salesmen very nice and polite, listened to what we wanted and worked together very well. I'd recommend Papa's!!! Great job gentkemen ~ thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P.S
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE Papas Dodge in New Britain Ct"

After spending time with other car lots, Wojtek Rosa was a pleasure to work with.I.t was such a great experience Wojtek was very attentive and helped me walk out the door with a car of my liking for a good price and exactly within my budget.. He made purchasing a car very enjoyable and smooth. I highly suggest going to Papaps.Wojtek Rosa addressed all of my concerns. And made sure the car was high quality for pick up and I bought Grand Cherokee Jeep. I would definitely recommended Papas jeep to all my friends and familyin particular Wojtek salesman. He was great to deal with, we got superior customer service. Thank you Wojtek Rosa Piotr S

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hotdog22
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!"

I wish All sales personnel and Companies wer like Papa's, from the moment I arrived until the moment I left with my New Vehicle, Papa's did nothing but display the HIGHEST Professionalism, and Courtesy. I will without a doubt recommend All Family and Friends to Papa's Dodge, Thank You so Much for Everything...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CARB23
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Friendly"

I have been thinking about switching out my old Durango for something newer. After a service visit I decided to ask about some cars. They helped me with every car I wanted to look at and they were honest with my budget restraints if certain cars were even affordable. An overall pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Hi CARB23, I'm pleased that you had a pleasant experience with V-Tech Rosa and Ed Koziol in purchasing your new vehicle. Thanks, Dom Papa

Mcoverby
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Service"

From start to finish great service. Garry was helpful and was knowledgeable about the Jeep I was interested. It was a pleasure to work with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

July 13, 2016

Hello Mcoverby, Thank you for the review and for choosing Papa's. Pleased to see you found Garry Cwikla a pleasure to work with. Dom Papa

1
...
1 - 10 of 629 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Garry Cwikla
Garry Cwikla

Sales Associate

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaneta Boryka
Zaneta Boryka

Sales Associate

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Tufano
Gary Tufano

Sales Associate

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Juaire
Jeff Juaire

Business manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Monikowski
Evan Monikowski

Internet Sales Manager

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Koziol
Ed Koziol

Business Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "V-Tech"  Rosa
"V-Tech" Rosa

Vehicle Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Mundt
Ryan Mundt

Inventory and Acquisitions Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Ward
John Ward

Sales Adviser

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave  Corbin
Dave Corbin

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $65344
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$65,344

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $40433
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$40,433

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $36427
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$36,427

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 3500 Chassis, $45430
2015 Ram 3500 Chassis

Price$45,430

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $20500
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$20,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $36789
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$36,789

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 2500, $67663
2016 Ram 2500

Price$67,663

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $34285
2016 Ram 2500

Price$34,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.