About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

585 E Main Street, New Britain, Connecticut 06051
Sales: (860) 826-2500
Service: (860) 225-8751
Parts: (860) 223-0315

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

651 Lifetime Reviews

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

585 E Main Street,
New Britain, Connecticut 06051
Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hi and thank you for taking a moment to learn more about us. Papa's is proud of what you will see here. For almost 70 years it has not been just about selling and servicing vehicles, it has been about being a trusted neighbor. We have sold over 125,000 vehicles in our almost 70 years. We love to hear good things from our customers. We also love to hear when we do not live up to expectations as it gives us the chance to get even better. As we like to say, we are not perfect, just better than the other guys. There is a reason we have more then 600 positive reviews here on DealerRater and another 900 on other websites. At Papa's, our people make the difference, our prices make the deals.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep Learn More

Hi and thank you for taking a moment to learn more about us. Papa's is proud of what you will see here. For almost 70 years it has not been just about selling and servicing vehicles, it has been about being a trusted neighbor. We have sold over 125,000 vehicles in our almost 70 years. We love to hear good things from our customers. We also love to hear when we do not live up to expectations as it gives us the chance to get even better. As we like to say, we are not perfect, just better than the other guys. There is a reason we have more then 600 positive reviews here on DealerRater and another 900 on other websites. At Papa's, our people make the difference, our prices make the deals.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Full Service Diner
  • Barber Shop/Hair Salon in Dealership
  • 55 car indoor showroom
  • Video Arcade
  • Rental Cars availible
  • Retail Gift and Accesories store
  • 30 Minute Oil Changes w/No Appointment
651 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kwamew19
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfactory experience- thanks to my sales consultant "

Purchasing a vehicle sits quite low on my list of favorite things to do. From my experience, it's generally a long, tedious process. Yet at Papa's it was anything but. The streamlined cycle from test drive to delivery was quick and simple. Thanks mostly in part to my consultant, Pzremek. His knowledge of the vehicle I purchased was extensive; it helped navigate the many features included in my new car. Moreover, his pleasant demeanor and friendliness was refreshing. Please commend him in my behalf.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Russ7
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, professional staff= return customer"

My recent Dodge purchase was the seventh vehicle that my immediate family has purchased from Papa's since 2012. Everyone at Papa's has always been professional and curtious. All of our cars have been purchased from Gary Cwikla. Gary stands out among car salespeople. He is a "car guy" not just a car salesman. In an era when everyone seems to put themselves first, Gary puts his customers first. The next time a family member needs a car we will certainly return to Papa's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Delighted with my new vehicle "

The sales staff made everything so easy. Przemek Buksza was very knowledgeable and helpful. Even our negotiations went quite well. I was treated with respect and my concerns were heard and addressed. Przemek and all the staff at Papa's Dodge made the purchase of my "new to me vehicle " a pleasure. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan , Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stflorian
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful and knowable staff"

I had Gary Tufano as a salesman he was patient and very knowable of the jeep I purchased the rest of the staff that help with paperwork were also great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Polskaram
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new truck buying experience "

Sales rep was amazing. Was a pleasure to deal with. Helped with answering all my questions. Paperwork was super fast. When it's time to get a new suv I will definitely come see Przemek again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car guy ray123
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and Management"

I had a wonderful experience in leasing my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. My sales person Garry Cwikla was very professional and very thorough in every aspect of the sale. Everything that was promised he made sure it was delivered. When it was time to take care of the necessary paperwork the manager, Jeromy Berman made sure that everything that required my signature was explained accurately and expediatly. I look forward in coming back in three years to experience this again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Jeep Owners
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer-always satisfied "

We all know that car shopping can be a chore. This is the 4th grand Cherokee we've purchased from Papas, and Garry, in 17 years. We've always had a good experience with them. We have recommended several friends and family to papas and Garry and they've always made a purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
xxxxxxxx FAN
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PRZEMEK AND JEFF ARE AWESOME"

PRZEMEK AND JEFF (used car mgr) were AWESOME to work with! They were SO friendly and accomodating, made the whole experience so easy and painless! They worked so hard with us to make a deal we could afford! Przemek went out of his way, above and beyond to accomodate us and made us feel very comfortable! Bought a Wrangler in July, bought a Grand Cherokee in August! I wouldn't go anywhere else! No pressure, very kind, like family <3 Great job everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, used car mgr?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

xxxxxxxx FAN responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Slaw is the best!

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Hi Fan, Glad to hear that Przemek and Jeff worked hard and went above and beyond. It is what we strive for everyday. Thanks for being a repeat customer and thanks for the review. Dom Papa

Mikeb914
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top class dealership"

Picked up a 2016 JKU Ribicon Hard Rock from Papas and couldn't be happier with the experience. My sales guy, V-tech was great and so was Ed in finance. I was in and out in a matter of a few hours from trading in a car to pulling off the lot in a brand new jeep. It was well worth the 70 mile drive to the dealership. They are also an authorized AEV dealer which means these guys know Jeeps. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a crystler, jeep, dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Hi Mike, Glad to see that V-Tech Rosa and Ed Koziol made the drive worthwhile. Glad to see that we got you in and out quickly. Never understand when people tell me it took all day to buy a car? Dom Papa

Robert walton
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car"

Evan was great, gave a price over the phone, I feel I could have paid a little less but overal we are ver happy I would definitely recommend this dealership and Evan esspecially after dealing with Crowley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Hello Robert, Thank you for the review and for choosing Papa's. Glad we were able to get most everything done on the phone and that you found Evan Monikowski to be "great". Dom Papa

1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Przemek  Buksza
Przemek Buksza

Vehicle Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garry Cwikla
Garry Cwikla

Sales Associate

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Tufano
Gary Tufano

Sales Associate

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaneta Boryka
Zaneta Boryka

Sales Associate

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Koziol
Ed Koziol

Business Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Juaire
Jeff Juaire

Business manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of "V-Tech"  Rosa
"V-Tech" Rosa

Vehicle Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Evan Monikowski
Evan Monikowski

Internet Sales Manager

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeromy Berman
Jeromy Berman

Sales Manager, New Cars

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Dept
Service Dept

Service

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $65344
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$65,344

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $40433
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$40,433

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $36427
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$36,427

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 3500 Chassis, $45430
2015 Ram 3500 Chassis

Price$45,430

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTrue Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram Promaster City, $20500
2015 Ram Promaster City

Price$20,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Wrangler, $36789
2015 Jeep Wrangler

Price$36,789

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 2500, $67663
2016 Ram 2500

Price$67,663

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMaximum Steel

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $34285
2016 Ram 2500

Price$34,285

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.