Read Reviews Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

585 E Main Street
New Britain, Connecticut 06051


Sales: (860) 826-2500
Service: (888) 717-0238
Parts: (860) 223-0315

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 255 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

418 lifetime reviews

See Sales Reviews

See Service Reviews

Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Evan Monikowski
    Evan MonikowskiInternet Sales Manager63 Lifetime Reviews
  • Garry Cwilka
    Garry CwilkaSales Associate41 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jeff Juaire
    Jeff JuaireBusiness manager68 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ed Koziol
    Ed KoziolBusiness Manager61 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ryan Mundt
    Ryan MundtSales Associate33 Lifetime Reviews
  • Matt Campagna
    Matt CampagnaSales Manager29 Lifetime Reviews
  • Steve Lewis
    Steve LewisSales Associate18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Gary Tufano
    Gary TufanoSales Associate14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Frank Montoni
    Frank MontoniCommercial Vehicle Manager13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dave  Corbin
    Dave CorbinSales Associate9 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hi and thank you for taking a moment to learn more about us. Papa's is proud that for three years running, 2010, 2011 and 2012 we are the #1 Volume New and Certified pre-owned used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealer in Connecticut. Not just the Hartford area but the entire state of CT. Others make claims but ours is according to Chrysler and we are willing to share the documentation. If other dealers are making up claims what else are they making up?? There is a reason we have more then 200 positive reviews here on DealerRater and another 100 on other websites.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Authorized Parts Store
Automated Car Wash Pet Friendly
Cable TV Shuttle Service
Children's Play Room Full Service Diner
Customer Lounge Area Barber Shop/Hair Salon in Dealership
Express Service 55 car indoor showroom
Free Coffee Video Arcade
Free Drinks Rental Cars availible
Free WiFi Retail Gift and Accesories store
Instant Financing 30 Minute Oil Changes w/No Appointment


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Cal Haviland " Very good experience!""

CALHAL
8/30/2014 7:35:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff JuaireJeff Juaire
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.3

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

It was very pleased with Evan Monikowski my sales rep. He answered all my questions and was very well informed. There was no pressure and the whole experience was very relaxed. Jeff Juaire was my banker and he to was very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Papas Dodge they have a good crew there and I'm sure your experience would be as good as mine.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Absolutely the EASIEST and friendliest dealership"

ballerina89
8/29/2014 11:48:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ryan MundtRyan Mundt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Ryan was our salesman, and definitely surpassed our expectations. My boyfriend went on a Monday, told him exactly what I was looking for, and he had the EXACT car.. only one.. and from there on out.. it was a smooth easy process. 2 days later, papers were signed and after an hour of being there with my trade, I was driving home in my brand new car. Thank you Ryan for making everything so smooth and easy and getting everything right where we needed and wanted it to be! I highly recommend this dealership, especially this salesman! He was fantastic. The best part was he text me 2 days after I brought home my Jeep to make sure everything was great! He was more like a family friend then a normal car salesman!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great job and even warrantied the brakes thanks so much."

Wedgepin
8/25/2014 11:29:36 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
A. J.  MaidaA. J. Maida
Evan MonikowskiEvan Monikowski
Claudia The Min-PinClaudia The Min-Pin
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Our Honda has always been serviced by Papa's and they have gone above and beyond in their workmanship. We've never had a problem they couldn't fix properly. Thank's so much.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome time at papas dodge"

josh.kirej
8/20/2014 7:12:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ryan Mundt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Had an awesome time at papas dodge today , Ryan Mundt was my salesperson and really made my car buying experience easy and painless , I have been to many dealers before and this is about my 6th car purchased at a dealership , I can easily say this is the #1 place to go , Ryan walked me through everything from the time I asked a question online to me signing to buy the car , he has awesome customer service skills , I'm already looking at a second vehicle for my significant other and will prolly be back within the week for another car , great prices , great service , the best sales team .

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

Johnlkellner
8/17/2014 8:14:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ryan MundtRyan Mundt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I had a great experience with Ryan Mundt and everyone else at the dealership. I highly recommend him and them. They went the extra mile to make the deal work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Just wanted to sell us what was on the lot. Not truthful."

didomen
8/15/2014 7:37:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ryan MundtRyan Mundt
  • Customer Service:

    3
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    2.6

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Ryan seemed like a nice salesperson, but when my wife test drove a liberty and asked if the sky slider it came with had any problems, He stated that there were no issues with it. After researching the sky slider, it is obviously a major design problem and Jeep stop making this option after a year or two of significant warranty issues. That goodness we didn't buy that Jeep from him.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Overall excellent experience"

randoberts
8/12/2014 10:10:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ryan Mundt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I was more than pleased with the experience I had working with Papa's and have already recommended them to many of my friends, family and colleagues. Ryan was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the solution for my situation and with my trade in I was able to get a more than fair price on my 2011 Avenger. I had noticed squeaky brakes about a week into owning my vehicle and was able to bring it in and have it taken care of under the certified pre owned warranty at no cost, essentially showcasing the customer service again that had drawn me into Papa's initially. I would highly recommend this dealership and if he's available definitely work with Ryan.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I wouldnt buy a car anywhere else!"

kimmie5687
8/9/2014 6:05:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Evan MonikowskiEvan Monikowski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

this is the second Jeep I've purchased from papas and I wouldn't even imagine going anywhere else. the staff are the nicest knowledgeable people I've ever met, they don't presser you they let you take your time. Evan is such a great person to work with , he is very knowledgeable and confident in his work , he is very friendly and makes a great connection with his customers he treats you like a friend rather then a paycheck and in my book that is the best service someone can give. he was very patient with me and answered all my questions and then some! my new jeep was waiting for me detailed and fueled! Evan is a great asset to papas dodge !! everyone GO SEE EVAN!!!!! thanks again for everything - Kimberly Renda

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

cfree1973
8/8/2014 9:13:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Evan MonikowskiEvan Monikowski
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

All around experience was awesome! Evan found exactly what I wanted within a couple of days and the deal was done. I will refer all my friends and family to Evan at Papa's....

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great"

jdauch
7/20/2014 5:38:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Evan MonikowskiEvan Monikowski
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    3.8

My Review Of Papa's Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

evan was great. very knowledgeable about trucks and a pleasure to work with. had my truck ready on time. evan and papas as a whole were great

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>