About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75209
Sales: (214) 525-5400
Service: (866) 364-1132
Parts: (866) 364-1132

Makes: Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

507 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Porsche Dallas

Hours: Closed

6113 Lemmon Avenue,
Dallas, Texas 75209
Park Place Porsche Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Place Porsche Dallas

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Place Porsche Dallas Learn More

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Client Lounge Area
  • After Hours Service Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Complimentary Coffee & Beverages
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • FoodWerks Cafe
  • Computer Work Stations
  • Parts Boutique
507 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pilot
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surprise purchase of a used 911 Carrera GTS."

A friend of mine was in town visiting, and on a early Saturday morning, we made what we thought was just going to be a quick stop to just look at the new Macans sitting in the front row. Sales associate Chris Allen came out to greet us with a very genuine, friendly, and low key fashion. He answered all of our many questions, even though we had already let him know our intent was to just look. My friend & I were wearing our typical weekend causal clothes, but were never made to feel judged as to whether we were worth his time. As it turned out, when we went inside to get some water to drink, we saw a very slightly used 911 on the showroom floor. We looked at it, and the more we looked, the more I realized that this was a car worth my interest. I let Chris know I was, and it was a good thing I spoke up when I did, as it turned out there were other buyers interested that showed up in the next 1/2 hour. But they were told that they would have to wait on making a deal until I decided one way or the other first. Once the lengthy test drive was done, I agreed to buy the car. The process of doing the paperwork was all done with Chris, instead of being passed from sales to sales manager, to financing, to make ready. I liked dealing with just one person. Chris is a low pressure personality, soft spoken, and knowledgeable about the cars. He listened to all of our long unrelated stories & bad jokes. And after the sale, he followed up multiple times with phone calls and email to make sure that I was doing well with learning the new car's differences from the old one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Df
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Chris is a pleasure to deal with. He asks the right questions to find out what a customer is really looking for and then does his best to meet those requirements. He was excellent in letting me go for a long test drive and there was no pressure nor any of the usual "sales tactics" that salesmen like to do but customers hate. Just very good and efficient no nonsense service. Chris also kindly offered to drop my hire car back to the rental yard so I could drive home in my new car. I will very happily buy my next car from Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prasad
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"How any car buying SHOULD BE everywhere."

Bought a pre-owned Jetta - single owner vehicle, in the best possible condition for it's mileage & age. Right from start to the end, car buying is PERFECT. So cordial, giving value to the customers & their ideas. Clearly listening to the customers needs, not just nodding and skipping as other car sales people do. The Best experience I can ever think of, or even beyond that. Great Job. Will look forward to work with these guys again, whenever I get a chance. Who likes to miss the best customer service, that you rarely get in this internet-worked era? Prasad Reddy. Deal# 876948

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aey2015
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience....ever!"

We have bought and sold many cars over the years. This experience was by far the best. My husband had been researching luxury cars for some time as a gift for my 50th birthday. After narrowing the field, one Saturday we walked into Park Place and there stood Chris Allen. My husband knew exactly what he wanted to see and within 10 minutes we were test driving the Panamera e-Hydrid. Chris talked us through the motor, the electric battery, the modes of driving…..the entire car on our test drive. It quickly became apparent that Chris knew Porsche. To our delight, Chris knows CARS! Some of the information my husband knew from his research. Most he did not. Chris was thorough but not in a pretentious manner. This is our first Porsche and we didn’t know what to expect from such a prestigious brand and dealership. Returning to the dealership, we had only 2 more items to decide: what color and the terms. I was in the driver’s seat and headed home in record time. We dealt only with Chris and the process was professional and seamless. As I said, this was our first Porsche. However, I see another one in our future. Thank you Chris Allen. You made us a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madmac9
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Vehicle Purchase"

Wade made we feel very comfortable with my first vehicle purchase. He was very polite, professional, and made me feel like a priority. Awesome guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pani
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great from start to finish."

Wade Days was there early Saturday morning before opening to answer the phone and facilitate my purchase from out of state. The trade in was done with trust and fairness. Questions and text messages were promptly answered. Coming from a background as a mechanic, Wade was exceptionally knowledgable. The process could not have been any smoother.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amoperu
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient & Thorough"

It took me over a year to purchase a 911. In the interim I purchased an R8, because I wanted something unique, the whole time speaking with Wade Days @ Park Place. He was very patient with my numerous questions and 1 year later after a child and deciding it made more sense to own a 911 we found the perfect car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRSinTexas
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Porsche for my husband"

I surprised my husband with a new Porsche for his birthday. The entire experience of getting to surprise him with the car and then purchasing went very smooth. Jeff was an excellent salesman and very attentive to our needs. He's very knowledgeable of the 911. I'd highly recommend Jeff and Park Place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caseydalpal54
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"scogin cayman S "

I took delivery of my new Cayman S on Friday July 10th. Unfortunately there was a problem with the PCM in the car that I did not notice until early Saturday morning. I took the vehicle back Saturday and learned the PCM was the issue and that we would need a part from Germany. I returned on Monday morning and met with Scott and things from that point forward went fantastic. Scott took control of the situation, coordinated with the service department, arranged for me to have a loaner. Scott kept me informed of the progress and I dropped the car off at PPP on Tuesday afternoon. I picked it up Wednesday morning around 8am. Several things really impressed me. First Scott handled the situation in a professional manner and most importantly kept me up to date about what was going on. The service manager when I arrived on Tuesday expected me, knew my name, and knew exactly what had to be done. Scott was waiting with the key for my loaner. But what blew me away was this morning when I came in about 7:45 the guy working the service line, knew my name, knew my car was ready, and sent me on my way. What a class act. I mean here was a situation that could have had a very upset customer that was turned into a totally positive experience with a VERY happy customer. Honesty, sincerity, follow up, doing what they said they were going to do all in a expeditious manner made a very happy customer. PPP legendary reputation for quality service lives on and will get praises from me to anyone who asks. My opinion Scott was the guy who made it happen, he ran point on the whole process for me. He even texted me late Tuesday evening to let me know the car was ready. I am just flat xxx impressed with the whole thing. The total resolution for this from notification of Scott of the problem was <48 hours. Hey thats not good that is outstanding. Thank you all at PPP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not remember all the names but this was a team play with Scott being my point man.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

July 20, 2015

We are so pleased to hear that Scott demonstrated his professionalism and expertise in coordinating your Cayman S repair. Our members strive to go above and beyond to make your transaction as seamless as possible, and we're happy that Scott and the service department were communicative through every step of the repair process. Enjoy your new Cayman S!

JOH120743
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Porsche Cayenne GTS"

Absolutely nothing was hidden. Every aspect of the experience was handled professionally and with my needs in mind. I am completely satisfied with my automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wade Days
Wade Days

Sales Experience Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Reynolds
Scott Reynolds

Sales Experience Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Shevlin
Kevin Shevlin

Sales Experience Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Allen
Chris Allen

Sales Experience Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Mazariegos
Eric Mazariegos

Sales Experience Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason England
Jason England

Sales Experience Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Beitter
Keith Beitter

Sales Experience Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Van Sicklen
Jeff Van Sicklen

Sales Experience Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mindy Collins
Mindy Collins

Sales Experience Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nolan Bedford
Nolan Bedford

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory