About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75209
Sales: (214) 525-5400
Service: (866) 364-1132
Parts: (866) 364-1132

Makes: Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

636 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Porsche Dallas

Hours: Closed

6113 Lemmon Avenue,
Dallas, Texas 75209
Park Place Porsche Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Place Porsche Dallas

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Place Porsche Dallas Learn More

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Client Lounge Area
  • After Hours Service Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Complimentary Coffee & Beverages
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • FoodWerks Cafe
  • Computer Work Stations
  • Parts Boutique
636 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dzintra Dzenis
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect In Every Way!"

Park Place Porsche Dallas understands, once customers make the decision to invest in a Porsche, they will drive the finest and most respected automobile on the market! With the same finesse and respect, Park Place Porsche Dallas treats its customers. Never will a Park Place Porsche Dallas Team Member talk to you in a condescending manner (as many automobile sales persons do). Never will they make you feel uncomfortable when discussing budget, nor will they tire of your countless questions. Always, they remain professional, calm, respectful, and make sure you are 150 % satisfied with the purchase you make! I had the pleasure of working with Wade Days on two occasions, and both times he matched me up with the perfect Porsche. He took his time to understand the type of vehicle I was looking for, he patiently guided me through multiple test drives, he put up with my need to sit in multiple vehicles to see which shade of leather felt best, which color, options and trim suited me most....let's not even get started on the fabulous selection of Porsche tires!!!! :) Yes, selecting the Perfect Porsche can be a very emotional exercise, up until the last second, when the new keys are in your hand, and you are about to drive out of the dealership parking lot. "Do you think I made the right choice?" I remember asking Wade for the 5th time. (....Amazing how choosing the perfect vehicle could feel like such a monumental decision!) "Absolutely," Wade reassured me with complete confidence. And he was right. I've been a proud owner my new Panamera for 1 month now. Wade checked in a couple times to see if everything was as perfect as expected. Yes it is! Thank you Wade Days for your hard work and for helping me choose the perfect car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Hello, We are truly grateful for you taking the time to tell us of your positive experience. We believe in providing you with a truly exceptional car-buying process to go along with our wide selection of Porsche vehicles. Finding the right vehicle is always done at your pace, and we are more than happy to go on however many test drives you desire and review all options with you. We're happy that Wade made you confident in your Panamera purchase, and that he's remained in contact with you after the sale. We look forward to seeing you on your first service visit!

Brian Force
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience!"

Chris is an absolute expert and gave me an unforgettable experience. From the moment I walked in the door, I knew I was in good hands. I would recommend Park Place Porsche and, Chris in particular, to anyone in the market for a beast of a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MollieG
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beyond outstanding service, won't buy elsewhere! "

I worked with Wade for my used car purchase and he truly went above and beyond to get me into the best vehicle within my price range without having to sacrifice the features I was looking for. I never knew buying a car could be so enjoyable! I will most certainly be recommending him and Park Place to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RickDoss
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence Exemplified "

This is the second Porsche (2017 Macan GTS) that I've purchased from Park Place and again my experience is nothing short of first class. Wade Days took on my challenge of navigating through an endless list of super cool options using his extensive Porsche knowledge and expertise to find the exact Macan GTS that I wanted. And when it came to purchasing my new Macan, Wade and Pete Hodges made the process painless and enjoyable. If you're in the market for a Porsche, Park Place should be your go-to dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Rick, We're happy to hear that your second purchase with Park Place Porsche was just as exceptional as your first! As you know, we aim to give you all the information you need to make an informed decision and find the vehicle that perfectly suits your needs. We are glad that Wade and Pete made your entire experience pleasant, and we hope you enjoy your new 2017 Macan GTS!

Mark
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. "

Chris and Park Place are excellent to work with. I would recommend both to anyone. Chris was a pleasure to work with and was very accommodating. This is my 3rd Panamera and Chris took the time to show me some features I have had in the past but didn't know to use. Great sales professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bpacc25
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job Chris"

Chris did an excellent job. His knowledge was extremely helpful in my purchasing decision. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and coworkers. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dm
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience- Highest Marks for Chris Allen"

My wife and I went to Park Place Porsche looking to purchase a Cayenne to replace her larger SUV. We met Chris Allen and cannot say enough positive things about his knowledge and patience as we went through the process. The first visit, we drove a couple of Cayennes (Reg/S), then switched to Panamera (Regular/S/GTS)...many cars, a lot of his time. Chris stayed in contact and remained consultative but not pushy at all. A couple of months later, we went back with the intent to purchase and while deciding on the Panamera, we also bought a 911. Both transactions were quick and easy and the service since the sale has been phenomenal. Chris loves the product and has the buyers interest at heart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaymanDriver
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent again"

This is the second purchase I have made with Wade at Park Place Porsche, and each time I am exceedingly pleased with my service and the transaction overall. I actually had some changing needs with my vehicle that I bought 1 year ago, and they were able to get me into a new ride that meets these new parameters without losing my shirt after only having the other for 1 year. They had the options, model, and price I needed to keep my Porsche fix going. I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Hello, Thank you for considering Park Place Porsche and Wade Days for two Porsche purchases! As you know, our main goal is matching you with a vehicle that fits your needs at a fair price. We're glad that Wade was able to do so for you. Enjoy your new ride!

ajlewis1158
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Searched the Entire Country for my New Macan S"

I had an excellent purchase experience working with Jordan Price. I sent my specifications to Jordan by email and he s earched the U.S. to find a Macan S that matched my requirements. The vehicle was delivered in about a week and I picked it up on Memorial Day. The experience was hassle free and met all of my expectations. I would certainly recommend Jordan and Park Place if you are in the market for a vehicle and want a great purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie Butner
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kevan Chughtai Sales Experience Manager"

Excellent, no hassle, informative purchase. We appreciate the customer care received from Kevan Chughtai! He made the process easy - I would not hesitate to buy from him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 636 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Allen
Chris Allen

Sales Experience Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wade Days
Wade Days

Sales Experience Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Reynolds
Scott Reynolds

Sales Experience Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Price
Jordan Price

Sales Experience Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mossey
John Mossey

Sales Experience Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Mazariegos
Eric Mazariegos

Sales Experience Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John DeGiulio
John DeGiulio

Sales Experience Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Shevlin
Kevin Shevlin

Sales Experience Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason England
Jason England

Parts Specialist

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Beitter
Keith Beitter

Sales Experience Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Porsche 911, $128805
2016 Porsche 911

Price$128,805

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorLava Orange

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $143465
2016 Porsche 911

Price$143,465

Mileage 200

Exterior ColorAgate Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $146960
2016 Porsche 911

Price$146,960

Mileage 2,115

Exterior ColorCarmine Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $191650
2016 Porsche 911

Price$191,650

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRhodium Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche Boxster, $70960
2016 Porsche Boxster

Price$70,960

Mileage 3,058

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLuxor Beige

New 2016 Porsche Panamera, $86755
2016 Porsche Panamera

Price$86,755

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorNight Blue Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche Panamera, $88655
2016 Porsche Panamera

Price$88,655

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorRhodium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAgate Gray

New 2016 Porsche Panamera, $89685
2016 Porsche Panamera

Price$89,685

Mileage 137

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.