About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75209
Sales: (214) 525-5400
Service: (866) 364-1132
Parts: (866) 364-1132

Makes: Porsche|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

496 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Porsche Dallas

Hours: Closed

6113 Lemmon Avenue,
Dallas, Texas 75209
Park Place Porsche Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Place Porsche Dallas

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Place Porsche Dallas Learn More

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Client Lounge Area
  • After Hours Service Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Complimentary Coffee & Beverages
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • FoodWerks Cafe
  • Computer Work Stations
  • Parts Boutique
496 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
porsche fanatic
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service!"

Eric makes the ownership experience exceptional, from pre, during to post sale. He is highly knowledgeable about the Porsche line, from the Cayman to the 918. He can relate to everyone from the first time buyer to the connoisseur. He is a professional with a passion for the industry. He takes the time to match the right car and equipment to your needs, which is especially important in this complex model, equipment and option ecosystem. This was my 5th Porsche and 25th car purchase overall, and was far and away the best experience. Eric was recommended to me by a friend, and I would recommend him to anyone looking at the brand. I'm looking forward to my next one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cynthia
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best service!"

The whole esxpeience is great. From the moment you enter the delearship its is first class service. They were happy to answer all our questions .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaymanDriver
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience "

I was really pleased with the service. Wade was very patient with me, and had no problem gradually piecing together my preferences. We could talk about a variety of things, not the hard sell. He was very informed about all of the models and how to meet my needs. We looked at a set of cars, and from that we were able to decide what I wanted broadly. He sent me an email for a second set of contenders and we fine-tuned things. The moment the car was available with my parameters, I was contacted. We talked through the details of financing, made sure all of the tech worked with my needs, and set up for the next day test drive - all while the car was still working through it's detail and CPO inspection. They moved up the schedule for me so I could test drive that next day. My wife tested things out as well. My child was accommodated from test driving all the way to paperwork. The staff were very supportive, even when there were "complications" with keeping a toddler in one place that long (they covered us from snacks to her own "test drive" of a toy version of dad's car to just interacting and sharing her excitement). Wade worked with me through the entire process, no passing around to the finance guy or the boss or the 5 other people at other dealerships trying to get you to buy the scotch guard, the tint, the spray tan package to ensure you look tan enough to drive it... It was just with Wade. The "extras" are only the "real" things - road hazard for Dallas potholes and such - presented on an ipad in a drag and drop menu if I wanted them. No pressure. He demonstrated the car for me, he stuffed himself in the back of another car we tried (He probably could have used a referral for chiropractic intervention) so he could simply coach through the differences we needed to consider and try out about this model. I didn't feel like it was a "nanny state" joyriding preventative. A range of driving was encouraged. He simply walked me through the initial driving experience and shared the enjoyment. He walked me through the paperwork and we sorted how to make everything fit my needs. He gave me the manual, the keys, heck he even took the family picture with the old car and the new. He didn't scoff at being a bit sentimental, and shared that moment with us. This is how buying a car should be... Oh, and ask for Wade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Flat6ix
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership in Texas hands down"

Park Place Porsche and Wade Days helped me with the purchase of my first Porsche a couple years back in what was a unique transaction that every other dealer I contacted did not even respond to (purchasing a previously CPO car that was traded in to a non Porsche dealer and re-certifying and selling it to me). After that I was sold on the quality and customer experience at Park Place and remained in touch with Wade as we had discussed previously that in a year or two I would be interested in upgrading to a newer gen model. That time came recently as I sold the car I had previously purchased and found a replacement that I was interested in. Quick call to Wade late on a Friday evening, deposit was made easily through an online link and over the next few days logistics worked out. Unlike other dealers, Park Place & Wade will go out of their way to accommodate customers (working outside of office hours, pick up from airport or other location, in style I should add too, this time in a stunning Panamera GTS!) I am relatively small fish for a dealership with clientele buying 918s, GT3s & 911 Turbos and other top $$ models so one of the best parts of my experience with Park Place Porsche is the welcoming, friendly and non-snobbish attitude from ALL the staff. This time around Wade spent an extra hour or two after my transaction was complete, giving us a tour of their entire facility including some very special cars, an absolute treat for any car enthusiast and Porsche fan. My experience with the service department has also been top notch, whenever possible I drive my car up from Austin or Houston just because the service is that much better compared to the other dealers I have been to. A huge plus for me is that they use seat and steering wheel covers and you don't get your car back with grease marks and stains all over the interior. There is simply no other Porsche dealer in Texas I would go to, and it's not just the quality and customer experience, if you look at their prices and inventory, they are more competitive and have a larger inventory than all the rest. Thanks again Wade and Park Place Porsche!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
archie
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with"

Park Place knows how to treat their customers! Your salesmen are cool, calm and collected and it is a pleasure dealing with them. The entire purchase experience was extremely efficient as your salesperson handles the sale and financing portion as well. I have purchased many vehicles from Park Place and am proud to be a part of the Park Place family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron 234
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer satisfied"

Wade was very responsive to my requests in both trading in my car as well as working with me on a purchase. Very courteous and answered all of my questions without appearing to pressure me in the purchase, vey professional and a tribute to the dealership. He is obviously a true car lover as he shared the work he is doing on on a 60's vintage car. I would look forward to working with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfranky
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't Be Easier"

This was the most pleasent experience in buying a new car, from taking the vehicle out for a test drive through finally driving it off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andii22
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No fear luxury car purchase!"

I was treated with respect and dignity by Daniel even though I wasn't the usual customer. Although we couldn't complete a Porsche deal he and his finance manager were able to locate me a wonderful Audi A4. They have a customer for life and when I am ready for the Porsche; I know there is only one place to go---Park Place Porsche Dallas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racer99
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and Professional"

Stopped by Park Place to check their preowned 911 inventory one afternoon, I had been looking for a while and hoped maybe PP had something. Wade approached and showed me what they had, which din't hit my mark, but offered a test drive...then he found a 911 in the process of make ready for CPO. We went for a drive and i found him knowledgeable and helpful. I emailed asking if the car was through CPO and made an appointment to see it. Wade was again helpful and professional, we struck a deal and within an hour the car was mine. He took the time to follow up on everything, communicating via email, text or voice, and I'd recommend him as a sales consultant to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your experience with Wade! We're happy to hear that he proved himself to be a true "Expert in Excellence," demonstrating his professionalism and helpfulness during the purchase of your Certified Pre-Owned 911. We look forward to doing business with you again.

Janet M
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless!"

Wade Days was super to deal with through the design/ordering process while we designed the car and then again months later at delivery! He and Kevan worked as a team so there was always someone around to help. Wade even came to my house to help link the garage door opener... Above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 496 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wade Days
Wade Days

Sales Experience Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Mazariegos
Eric Mazariegos

Sales Experience Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Shevlin
Kevin Shevlin

Sales Experience Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Reynolds
Scott Reynolds

Sales Experience Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason England
Jason England

Sales Experience Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Huston
Patrick Huston

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Carroll
Patrick Carroll

Finance Director

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mindy Collins
Mindy Collins

Sales Experience Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevan Chughtai
Kevan Chughtai

Sales Experience Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Price
Jordan Price

Sales Experience Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory