About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75209
Sales: (214) 525-5400
Service: (866) 364-1132
Parts: (866) 364-1132

Makes: Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

640 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Porsche Dallas

Hours: Closed

6113 Lemmon Avenue,
Dallas, Texas 75209
Park Place Porsche Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Place Porsche Dallas

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Place Porsche Dallas Learn More

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Client Lounge Area
  • After Hours Service Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Complimentary Coffee & Beverages
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • FoodWerks Cafe
  • Computer Work Stations
  • Parts Boutique
640 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
max911
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Positive P-Car X!"

John was very friendly and he was extremely informative through the entire process, no "surprises or delays." The transaction was smooth, quick and painless. I live in the Atlanta area, but I'd definitely purchase my next Porsche for Park Place with no hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
900mike
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wade is patient, accessible, and knowledge! "

After talking on and off with Wade for two years, he recently sold me a CPO 2016 GT4. Over the last two years we have communicated numerous times. Wade was always available; by phone, text, or face-to-face at the dealership. He has very patiently guided me through this eventual purchase. When the right car came available at the right time, the transaction was quick and easy. His product knowledge was especially evident during the test drive and vehicle delivery orientation--he knows his stuff. Finally, Wade is a "real person." Do you know how some premium car sales professionals can come off as arrogant and/or condescending? Not Wade--he is great to deal with. Wade, thanks for a terrific purchase experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe24
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Porsche purchase experience"

Bought my 2016 Cayman S at Park Place Porsche with Jordan Price and John Mossey. They were exceptional. Both were extremely knowledgable, flexible and patient (not my typical experience when buying cars). Jordan and John make a great team. Solid financial advice from Jordan and awesome test drives with John. Definitely will get my next Porsche with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luis Enriquez Moncayo
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Luis Enriquez Moncayo "

I want to tank Chris Allen for making my purchase experience at park place Porsche Dallas exceptional. I did my research online and when I went to the dealership to look at my new Porsche he approached to me when I was on the lot , he offer me take a beautiful 911 for a test drive while he get an appraisal on my mustang gt which I wanted to trade in. I loved the car and before pulling my credit we worked some numbers on his computer, he gave me some options on finance rates and different vehicles he dad for sale. He never pushed me to pull my credit ( which I knew is excellent) or try to force me to make the purchase that same day , he understood that getting a Porsche for me was more a "want" than a "need' He did a great follow up with me and a couple of days later I went back to make my purchase at park place Porsche Dallas Thank you Chris !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dzintra Dzenis
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect In Every Way!"

Park Place Porsche Dallas understands, once customers make the decision to invest in a Porsche, they will drive the finest and most respected automobile on the market! With the same finesse and respect, Park Place Porsche Dallas treats its customers. Never will a Park Place Porsche Dallas Team Member talk to you in a condescending manner (as many automobile sales persons do). Never will they make you feel uncomfortable when discussing budget, nor will they tire of your countless questions. Always, they remain professional, calm, respectful, and make sure you are 150 % satisfied with the purchase you make! I had the pleasure of working with Wade Days on two occasions, and both times he matched me up with the perfect Porsche. He took his time to understand the type of vehicle I was looking for, he patiently guided me through multiple test drives, he put up with my need to sit in multiple vehicles to see which shade of leather felt best, which color, options and trim suited me most....let's not even get started on the fabulous selection of Porsche tires!!!! :) Yes, selecting the Perfect Porsche can be a very emotional exercise, up until the last second, when the new keys are in your hand, and you are about to drive out of the dealership parking lot. "Do you think I made the right choice?" I remember asking Wade for the 5th time. (....Amazing how choosing the perfect vehicle could feel like such a monumental decision!) "Absolutely," Wade reassured me with complete confidence. And he was right. I've been a proud owner my new Panamera for 1 month now. Wade checked in a couple times to see if everything was as perfect as expected. Yes it is! Thank you Wade Days for your hard work and for helping me choose the perfect car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Hello, We are truly grateful for you taking the time to tell us of your positive experience. We believe in providing you with a truly exceptional car-buying process to go along with our wide selection of Porsche vehicles. Finding the right vehicle is always done at your pace, and we are more than happy to go on however many test drives you desire and review all options with you. We're happy that Wade made you confident in your Panamera purchase, and that he's remained in contact with you after the sale. We look forward to seeing you on your first service visit!

Brian Force
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience!"

Chris is an absolute expert and gave me an unforgettable experience. From the moment I walked in the door, I knew I was in good hands. I would recommend Park Place Porsche and, Chris in particular, to anyone in the market for a beast of a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MollieG
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beyond outstanding service, won't buy elsewhere! "

I worked with Wade for my used car purchase and he truly went above and beyond to get me into the best vehicle within my price range without having to sacrifice the features I was looking for. I never knew buying a car could be so enjoyable! I will most certainly be recommending him and Park Place to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RickDoss
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence Exemplified "

This is the second Porsche (2017 Macan GTS) that I've purchased from Park Place and again my experience is nothing short of first class. Wade Days took on my challenge of navigating through an endless list of super cool options using his extensive Porsche knowledge and expertise to find the exact Macan GTS that I wanted. And when it came to purchasing my new Macan, Wade and Pete Hodges made the process painless and enjoyable. If you're in the market for a Porsche, Park Place should be your go-to dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Hodges

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Rick, We're happy to hear that your second purchase with Park Place Porsche was just as exceptional as your first! As you know, we aim to give you all the information you need to make an informed decision and find the vehicle that perfectly suits your needs. We are glad that Wade and Pete made your entire experience pleasant, and we hope you enjoy your new 2017 Macan GTS!

Mark
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. "

Chris and Park Place are excellent to work with. I would recommend both to anyone. Chris was a pleasure to work with and was very accommodating. This is my 3rd Panamera and Chris took the time to show me some features I have had in the past but didn't know to use. Great sales professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bpacc25
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job Chris"

Chris did an excellent job. His knowledge was extremely helpful in my purchasing decision. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and coworkers. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 640 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Mazariegos
Eric Mazariegos

Sales Experience Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Allen
Chris Allen

Sales Experience Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Reynolds
Scott Reynolds

Sales Experience Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wade Days
Wade Days

Sales Experience Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Price
Jordan Price

Sales Experience Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mossey
John Mossey

Sales Experience Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Shevlin
Kevin Shevlin

Sales Experience Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason England
Jason England

Parts Specialist

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Beitter
Keith Beitter

Sales Experience Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Van Sicklen
Jeff Van Sicklen

Sales Experience Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Porsche 911, $128805
2016 Porsche 911

Price$128,805

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorLava Orange

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $146960
2016 Porsche 911

Price$146,960

Mileage 2,115

Exterior ColorCarmine Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $191650
2016 Porsche 911

Price$191,650

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRhodium Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche Boxster, $70960
2016 Porsche Boxster

Price$70,960

Mileage 3,058

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLuxor Beige

New 2016 Porsche Panamera, $88655
2016 Porsche Panamera

Price$88,655

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorRhodium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAgate Gray

New 2016 Porsche Panamera, $89775
2016 Porsche Panamera

Price$89,775

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche Panamera, $90795
2016 Porsche Panamera

Price$90,795

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche Panamera, $105045
2016 Porsche Panamera

Price$105,045

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorNight Blue Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.