About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75209
Sales: (214) 525-5400
Service: (866) 364-1132
Parts: (866) 364-1132

Makes: Porsche | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

613 Lifetime Reviews

Park Place Porsche Dallas

Hours: Closed

6113 Lemmon Avenue,
Dallas, Texas 75209
Park Place Porsche Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Park Place Porsche Dallas

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Park Place Porsche Dallas Learn More

When you’re in the market for a vehicle as remarkably engineered as a Porsche, you have every right to demand the best. That’s what you’ll find at Park Place Porsche. We’ve been honored as a Porsche Premier dealer not once, but 17 times. This year, we were one of only 25 dealers in the country to achieve Premier status, and the most winning dealership in Texas. Choose from an exciting collection of new and pre-owned Porsche 911s, Boxsters, Caymans, Panameras, Cayenne SUVs and the all new Macan. When it comes to service, we’re committed to providing the quality our Dallas/Fort Worth clients expect. Our 19 certified Porsche technicians, two of whom are the highest Gold Meister level, rely on the latest state-of-the-art equipment to service vehicles, while clients relax in our newly remodeled, work-friendly lounge with complimentary Wi-Fi, iPads and fresh-ground coffee. As an owner of a Porsche from Park Place you will receive complimentary car washes. Visit Park Place Porsche and see for yourself the results 25 years of automotive excellence.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Client Lounge Area
  • After Hours Service Drop-Off
  • Complimentary Car Wash with Service
  • Flat Screen TVs
  • Complimentary Coffee & Beverages
  • Complimentary Loaner Cars
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • FoodWerks Cafe
  • Computer Work Stations
  • Parts Boutique
613 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HPM1517
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best customer-focused buying experience!"

New to the Porsche brand, we decided to visit the dealership on Lemmon Ave to learn more. We walked on the property August 2015 “just to look”. Since that day, we have purchased 2 Porsche vehicles. We were very comfortable with moving from the Mercedes brand to the Porsche brand because of the excellent buying experience with Jordan Price. Jordan was detailed, extremely respectful and customer-focused from beginning to end. We never felt “sold to”. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient. Jordan, along with John Mossey worked with us on every aspect of our purchases: selection, customization, finance, post-sales service support. As part of the post-sales support that we can expect, we were introduced to the service manager, Ronnie Thomas. His friendly, professional and reassuring style was an extension of the excellent buying experience. We are extremely pleased with our transition to the Porsche brand and the outstanding customer experience was key!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Hello, We truly appreciate loyal clients such as yourself who take the time to tell us of your experiences! We're so pleased that you have had two seamless purchases with Jordan Price and John Mossey, and that the service support you've received from Ronnie Thomas after your purchases has been exceptional. We are happy to have you as a member of the Park Place family!

realestate2016
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They made it easy!"

Before I even walked in Jordan had already presold me on his level of service. I had a great experience and will return for my next car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service to the Max!"

Came to test drive and see what I might get for trading in my vehicle. The test drive was both enjoyable and informational and the evaluation of my vehicle only took 10 minutes and was quite fair, Stephen Rosenkrantz accommodated my needs and wants far beyond my expectations making the whole experience quite enjoyable. I felt good about my purchase and how I was treated, so that the whole buying experience was a pleasant one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steveharrison
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Respectful"

I worked with Wade Days for the build and purchase of a Cayman GT4. Happily, Wade ascertained that I was familiar with the car and my desired options and so the entire process was handled quickly and generally via a few email exchanges. Adapting to a customer's needs is a key attribute in sales and service and Wade did a good job of listening to and fulfilling my requests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Steve, We're happy to hear that your experience with Wade Days was enjoyable, and that you were able to handle most of the transaction via email. We know your time is important to you, and helping you move through the purchase process quickly and easily is crucial. We hope to see you again in the future!

LDFite
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jordan Price and John Mossey"

I live in Hot Springs, AR and I needed service on my 2014 Carrera S. So as usual I brought my car to Park Place. The service and commitant personnel was outstanding as usual.The loan car we were allowed to drive was a new Cayenne. My wife fell in love with the car, so,upon return as I was checking out with my service advisor, my wife began to look at the Cayennes available on the floor. There she met Jordan Price and his associate John Mossey. What an outstanding pair of nice guys. when they found out what my wife was looking for they made it a point to find exactly what she wanted. We decided on the Cayenne S and the exact color and trim was not on the floor, Jordan searched all the stores records and found that the exact car she wanted was due to be delivered in a couple of days. Long story, short,they both made the purchase, trade of her car that was still in AR, smooth and easy. Her purchase was our 5th Porsche in a 40 year span of owning Porsches. In my experience of buying Porsches, Jordan and John made ours the best ever. Congratulations to Park Place for hiring two of the best sales consultants ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron Kuskie
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, Dependable, and Reliable"

I'm an Out-of-state buyer and could not fly out to look at the Porsche in person. I asked Jordan to be very critical upon inspecting the car. Jordan couldn't have been a better choice, he called me back in 1/2 hour and told me the car was a 9-10, sent me pictures of the imperfections, and gave me his personal opinion on the car I was looking at. I made an offer on the car and it was accepted. This has been one of the most enjoyable car purchased i've ever made. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone, especially Jordan Price as he made the whole process seamless and enjoyable. Keep up the great work, I wish I had the option of 10 stars. Great work to all that were involved in this great experience. Ron Kuskie Southern California

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yozhek
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Effortless experience"

We purchased a Panamera GTS from Stephen last month. No pressure, completely knowledgeable, easy going, and willing to work with us. With our hectic schedules he even brought the car out to my wife's office and finalized the transaction there! Park Place is truly a dealership of distinction and we will be a long-time customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Hello, We appreciate the kind feedback! We understand that your time is valuable, and we're happy to hear that Stephen worked with your wife's schedule to deliver the car to her office. We hope to see you again in the future!

MM3.9GT3
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An extremely high level of service"

I have now purchased six Porsches from Jim, the last one being a GT4 in March. I will take delivery of a GT3 RS in a couple of weeks, and that will be my seventh Porsche I have purchased from JIm. The level of service I receive from him is very high, and he is professional, follows-up, and provides advice at every step of the sales process. For example, over three years ago, he told me to place a deposit on a GT3 RS, and I did so. When I wanted a "paint to sample" (PTS) color, he encouraged me to make a quick decision before the PTS order window closed. I put in my request, it was approved, and within a couple of weeks, the PTS order window had closed. I have referred many friends to Jim, and they are very happy clients of Jim, and Park Place. I should also add that Park Place sells hard to get models (GT3, GT4, RS, R, GT2 etc.) at MSRP. Most dealers do not adhere to this sales philosophy, and charge a significant premium over MSRP. They are a highly ethical dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Hello, We're so happy to hear that your seven purchases with Jim have been enjoyable. We encourage our sales members to provide the highest levels of client care possible, and we are glad that Jim's professionalism and assistance have impressed you over the years. Thank you for referring us to others, and we look forward to facilitating your 8th purchase in the future!

Larry
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low Key Sales"

After two decades of BMW's I bought my first Porsche, a 2015 Certified Pre-Owned Cayman S. Christian Miller was my salesman and he was a perfect gentleman, well-mannered and helpful. I strongly recommend him for a smooth sales experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbrett
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Car Purchasing Experience"

just bought my 2nd porsche from park place. it was a special order GT4. jeff van sicklen did a great job coordinating everything. it was a pleasurable experience. there are 4 porsche dealers closer to our home than park place, but we will keep purchasing from park place as well as have our service done there. the level of customer service is amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Hello, We're so happy to hear that despite having other Porsche options that are closer to home, you've chosen to continue shopping with Park Place Porsche due to the high levels of client care you receive. We're happy to have you as a member of the Park Place family!

11 - 20 of 613 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Allen
Chris Allen

Sales Experience Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wade Days
Wade Days

Sales Experience Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Price
Jordan Price

Sales Experience Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Reynolds
Scott Reynolds

Sales Experience Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Van Sicklen
Jeff Van Sicklen

Sales Experience Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Shevlin
Kevin Shevlin

Sales Experience Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Mazariegos
Eric Mazariegos

Sales Experience Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason England
Jason England

Parts Specialist

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Beitter
Keith Beitter

Sales Experience Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Clairmont
Jeff Clairmont

New Car Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Porsche 911, $114810
2016 Porsche 911

Price$114,810

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $119900
2016 Porsche 911

Price$119,900

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLava Orange

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $125197
2016 Porsche 911

Price$125,197

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRhodium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $143465
2016 Porsche 911

Price$143,465

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAgate Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $137960
2016 Porsche 911

Price$137,960

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCarmine Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $179650
2016 Porsche 911

Price$179,650

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRhodium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche 911, $198480
2016 Porsche 911

Price$198,480

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRhodium Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Porsche Boxster, $70960
2016 Porsche Boxster

Price$70,960

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLuxor Beige