About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pat McGrath Chevyland

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Sales: (319) 393-6300
Service: (319) 393-6300

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

357 Lifetime Reviews

Pat McGrath Chevyland
1600 51st Street NE,
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Pat McGrath Chevyland Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Runde Chevrolet

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
357 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nolan
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!!"

I couldn't imagine buying a car from anywhere else. It was a very easy and simple process!! p.s. Jordan Gaul is the one to work with!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thanks Nolan! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Jordan was able to meet your needs. At Pat McGrath Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and simple as possible for all of our customers. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Andrea A
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

I went in looking to trade in my Jeep and walked out with keys to a Nissan Murano the same day. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I would definitely refer anyone looking for a different vehicle to Pat McGrath.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garrett Ellard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Andrea, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Pat McGrath Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Ladies Drive HUMMERS
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MY HUMMER IS A DREAM COME TRUE!!!"

I actually live in St. Louis Missouri which is 4 1/2 hours away from Pat McGrath Chevyland. After looking on the internet for my long awaited HUMMER H3 I chose this dealership because of JORDAN GAUL! I got the best customer service ever right over the phone. He made it easy for me...I received photos, videos of the hummer and all my questions answered. When I got to Iowa I found out that this car was even better than the photos etc!! Jordans service was top notch and I would recommend THIS dealership any day. Thank you to everyone I dealt with at Pat McGraths. Thanks to you I own my dream car. My future business is yours....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

February 08, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling from quite a distance to do your business. Congratulations on your new Hummer H3! Jordan is a great asset to our team, and we’re ecstatic to hear that he was able to get you set up with your dream vehicle. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and we’re glad that you left our store satisfied. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Dewayne
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Experience"

Jordan gaul and Shaun Richie at Pat McGrath chevyland always very helpful and look forward to future business with them I bought several vehicles and had no problems or issues

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul Shaun Richie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Pat McGrath Chevrolet commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with Jordan and Shaun was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, visit our Facebook and Twitter pages for access to our exclusive content. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Brandon Tate
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

We drove 2hrs out to Pat Mcgrath from West Des Moines. The trip was worth while as Jordan and his team made sure we had options for other vehicles that were good as far as price. Also they helped us with what we truly wanted a Chevy Equinox. It was nice to catch up and it was nice to share stories and laugh. Most of all they listened. Made us comfortable to buy from Pat Mcgrath. Thanks Jordan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Brandon, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our Jordan was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

83camaro
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"duramax diesel "

i was really happy with the service i got with jordan, and also i liked that they had the vehicle i was wanting for a long time for the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We’re glad that you were happy with your experience here at our dealership and that Jordan was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

mmcdermott
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personable"

I like working with Jordan. He is very personable and very ready to help in anyway he can. My new Colorado does not have a CD player and Jordan was helpful to explain how to download the CD's to a flashdrive. It is very slick. Really enjoy the new Colorado and I know I can ask Jordan for anything and he would help me if I need it. Always appreciate the car washes too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Pat McGrath Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Jordan was able to meet your needs. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

vaughn
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buying"

Went above and beyond to meet our needs. Very personable, knowledgable about the product lines, and professional. We needed an owners manual for our Equinox and he was johnny on the spot obtaining one for us along with all weather floor mats. Much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 19, 2015

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our dealership! We're glad to hear that you felt the Pat McGrath Chevrolet team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your business! Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

CoriLuka
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GMC Terrain "

Jordan found me a newer Terrain than the one I was looking at for the same price. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. I love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 14, 2015

This is awesome to hear! We're so happy that you were satisfied with your experience shopping with us, and that you love your new Terrain. If you have any questions or need anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

mfouch
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding"

I had just purchased an GMC Acadia. Melissa Payne was our Loan Approval Specialist, she made my search and the entire experience satisfying. I would have to say everyone that I worked with at Pat McGrath Chevyland was extremely friendly and helpful during my search and the purchase. Thank you Melissa you Rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 13, 2015

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Melissa was a pleasing experience. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that she assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

21 - 30 of 357 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory