About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Chevyland

4.7

588 Lifetime Reviews

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

588 Reviews of Pat McGrath Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Easy and fast"

- Christie1230

I needed a car in a short period of time. They were great about finding what i wanted and was really fast to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, brian, mindy
Jun 05, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let everyone know that was involved that you really appreciated their help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 24, 2017

"Terrain "

- Kirstieludley

I was in need of a vehicle that got better gas mileage and had good payments. I worked with Tyler Feldmann and he did a great job listening to my needs and what I was looking for and got me into my Terrain and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldmann
Jun 05, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 24, 2017

"Great Purchase Experience"

- Raj Gadde

I worked with Jeff Nystel. He did a great job of showing me car options! and getting me into my new car. Jeff was patient in showing me different cars. once, i knew what i wanted he worked with me to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Nystel
Jun 05, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review Raj! I'll be sure to Jeff know you appreciated his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 22, 2017

"Amazing experience! "

- tadams

Moe was our salesman and he was great! He was incredibly helpful and patient! I am so glad we chose Pat McGrath Chevyland to buy our Traverse! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
Jun 05, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much for this great review! I'll be sure to let Moe know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 17, 2017

"Certified Pre used Kia optima"

- Pawan Krishnareddy

They have a huge selection of cars. Mostly good ones. Brian Gray was very helpful. Even after I bought the car, there were couple of issues to be taken care of. He was always available with just a text. Only suggestion I have is that, it would be nice if there is atleast a limited coverage on wearable parts (maybe like 3 months) since i was buying a certified car. I recommend this dealership and I will return here if I am buying another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian gray and Shaun Ritchie
Jun 05, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Brian and Shaun know that you appreciated all of their help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 12, 2017

"Awesome "

- Dave17

Had good conversation with salesmen about our experiences of hunting and fishing its good to be able to connect makes things better. He was also very knowledgeable for the vehicle that I was getting great job! and thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
May 12, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! So glad Jordan was able to help you and have a great conversation! If you have any other questions, feel free to reach out! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 10, 2017

"Renewed Faith in Service"

- DeanKonrad

I had purchased a used 2015 Traverse 6 weeks ago. I purchased the extended warranty to cover it for the remainder of the time. The airbag light came on 4 days ago and I returned to McGrath service expecting to pay my $50.00 deductable and they would take care of the problem only to learn that air bags are not covered under the extended warranty. The service representative that I was working with told me to hold on and he would see what he could do. He was able to get the diagnostic charge waived and after identifying the problem he was able to work with GM and they agreed to cover the problem since it seemed to be a recurring problem on other models like mine. Brandon Lynch of McGrath service in Cedar Rapids, Iowa has renewed my faith in the word "Service" he went beyond what I thought I would get and he was very understanding of my problem, Thank you Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lynch
May 12, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review Dean! I'm so glad that we could make it a great experience for you! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 10, 2017

"I recommend them!"

- Lori A Nordine

I always feel road-worthy and safe knowing Pat McGrath is taking care of my SUV repair needs! I purchased my vehicle from them with confidence I got a good deal and my SUV is exactly what I wanted and was looking for (2 years ago).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Fox & Crystal Stacy
May 12, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much Lori! This is great to hear! Feel free to reach out if you have any questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 06, 2017

"Pat McGrath is my only car dealer"

- Bob T

I have been buying vehicles from Pat McGrath for almost 14 Years, 4 Trailblazers, 1 Envoy, 1 Ford 500 & 1 Tahoe, I may look around the market to see whats for sale to get an idea of what something may cost but always buy at Pat McGrath, and every sale at Pat McGrath includes Tammy Roberts, she has earned my and my families trust and respect, there would not be a vehicle purchase by this family without Tammy being part of it. I have an serous aversion to sales people and all of the years of visiting McGrath have only found a couple that I can be around, Ang who left right after I bought my 2012 Tahoe and Russell Vong, sales people turn me off but I can work with Russell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Roberts, Russell Vong
May 12, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Hi Bob! This is great to hear! Thanks for leaving this outstanding review and your continued business. Don't be afraid to ever reach out! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 05, 2017

"Great job! "

- Jessica Hovendick

Thanks Tyler F. For being nice and not pushy! You made this a great expiernce. You were patient and answered all my questions! You were thorough thank you for that! Also thank you Adam you were helpful! Thanks again for helping me get in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler F
May 12, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review Jessica! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out if you have any questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

21 - 30 of 588 results