About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pat McGrath Chevyland

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Sales: (319) 393-6300
Service: (319) 393-6300

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

362 Lifetime Reviews

Pat McGrath Chevyland
1600 51st Street NE,
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Pat McGrath Chevyland Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

362 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
saschaul
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressive customer service and friendly smiles"

We drove our 2015 Traverse home on Mon Feb 9th. We previously leased a 2012 Traverse. We were assisted by Paul Hachey, who helped us lease the previous vehicle. Paul answered all our questions, concerns and no hassle. Paul spent quality time helping me to set up OnStar, sync our phone, garage door opener and using the My Link. Paul is very helpful, courteous and a pleasure to work with. Hoping in 39 months Paul will be able to assist us again. It was refreshing to work with all the same personnel for this vehicle as the last. Impressive customer service, friendly smiles. and going above and beyond. Thank you for the no hassle vehicle leasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hachey, Derek, finance personnel(cant recall names)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thanks for this marvelous review! At Pat McGrath Chevrolet, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Paul was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

tweetypiesue
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"spark"

thanks john for all your help. love my spark. my next one will be the bolt when it comes out in orange. giving you heads up so you have my color.. cindy clark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

February 13, 2015

Congratulations on your new Spark, Cindy! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience. We will share your comments with John and the rest of our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

egraniela
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jordan is the man at Chevyland!!"

I just wanted to put Jordan on the spot light!. Thank you so much brother, you helped me get what I wanted. I was so satisfied with Jordan that I sent more customers his way. Keep up the good work bro!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan G.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Jordan could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

kevatron11
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jordan is the go to salesman."

I've worked with Jordan in the past and last week was able to find a suv that I like and that can do all I want it to and still get 30 mpg. Jordan is not a pushy salesman that just gets you in a vehicle for any numbers that most salesmen have to meet. He will listen to you and show and discuss all vehicles that meet what you want your vehicle to do. I would and already have recommended friends of mine that are looking to explore their new vehicle options to see Jordan and he will take the time to get them a great deal and the vehicle they want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Thank you for your review! We're glad to have Jordan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Holly
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"saved my life!!"

Jordan did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted! Not only do I like doing business with him, I consider him a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Pat McGrath Chevrolet team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted with Jordan’s help. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Nolan
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!!"

I couldn't imagine buying a car from anywhere else. It was a very easy and simple process!! p.s. Jordan Gaul is the one to work with!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thanks Nolan! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that Jordan was able to meet your needs. At Pat McGrath Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and simple as possible for all of our customers. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Andrea A
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

I went in looking to trade in my Jeep and walked out with keys to a Nissan Murano the same day. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I would definitely refer anyone looking for a different vehicle to Pat McGrath.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garrett Ellard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Andrea, we love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Pat McGrath Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Ladies Drive HUMMERS
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"MY HUMMER IS A DREAM COME TRUE!!!"

I actually live in St. Louis Missouri which is 4 1/2 hours away from Pat McGrath Chevyland. After looking on the internet for my long awaited HUMMER H3 I chose this dealership because of JORDAN GAUL! I got the best customer service ever right over the phone. He made it easy for me...I received photos, videos of the hummer and all my questions answered. When I got to Iowa I found out that this car was even better than the photos etc!! Jordans service was top notch and I would recommend THIS dealership any day. Thank you to everyone I dealt with at Pat McGraths. Thanks to you I own my dream car. My future business is yours....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

February 08, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling from quite a distance to do your business. Congratulations on your new Hummer H3! Jordan is a great asset to our team, and we’re ecstatic to hear that he was able to get you set up with your dream vehicle. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and we’re glad that you left our store satisfied. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Dewayne
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Experience"

Jordan gaul and Shaun Richie at Pat McGrath chevyland always very helpful and look forward to future business with them I bought several vehicles and had no problems or issues

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul Shaun Richie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Pat McGrath Chevrolet commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with Jordan and Shaun was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, visit our Facebook and Twitter pages for access to our exclusive content. Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Brandon Tate
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

We drove 2hrs out to Pat Mcgrath from West Des Moines. The trip was worth while as Jordan and his team made sure we had options for other vehicles that were good as far as price. Also they helped us with what we truly wanted a Chevy Equinox. It was nice to catch up and it was nice to share stories and laugh. Most of all they listened. Made us comfortable to buy from Pat Mcgrath. Thanks Jordan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Brandon, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our Jordan was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

21 - 30 of 362 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory