About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Chevyland

4.8

472 Lifetime Reviews

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

472 Reviews of Pat McGrath Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2016

"Is it the dealership or the salesmen? "

- Wellsm03

When I had went in to get a new car, as normal, people were telling me to look around. Pat McGrath has a big name here in Cedar Rapids, and it may not always be a good thing. But I stuck to my gut. I didn't pull into Chevyland to buy my car from a big name dealership. I pulled into Chevyland for one certain salesman. Kevin Starks. I needed a car within two days. I was getting it on my own, not a lot of money to put down, and no one to consign for me. Let's just say it wasn't the easiest. But Kevin didn't just say, "I'm sorry but this is impossible". Instead he made it possible. Within two days I was driving off in my own 2012 Cruze and I couldn't have been happier, especially with the cards we were dealt. When asked the question, would you refer this dealership, I hesitate to answer. The reason being. I would recommend ANY dealership Kevin worked for, not Chevyland alone, although I personally have never had a problem with them either. Kevin is just a very passionate salesman an unlike the rest, he makes sure he puts his effort into getting you exactly what you want, for the best price (not the best price for his pocket!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Starks
Nov 03, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

What an outstanding review! Thank you so much for your kind words! We will be sure to let Kevin know you appreciated his hard work! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

November 01, 2016

"Kevin Starks was awesome and got me the in the perfect car"

- Mary93

Was in a situation to get a car fast and Kevin was willing to do whatever it took to get me in a car that would best fit me and my situation. He was awesome and did not pressure me into getting something I really didn't want! I love the car I ended up with. I recommend going to Kevin if you are looking to get a car, he will take good care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Starks
Nov 03, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you for your kind words! We will be sure to let Kevin know you appreciated his help! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 01, 2016

"Excellent service!"

- Hill family

Kevin helped us find what we were looking for. It was a great experience and we will be back again! I would recommend McGrath to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Nov 03, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you for your very kind words! We will be sure to let Kevin know you appreciated his help! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you in the future!

November 01, 2016

"buying A SUV"

- pat55

Had a good experience Our salesman Tyler Feldmann was very helpful and finding what we were looking for and Scott Moss in finance was very helpful in finding what would work for me overall had a excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldmann
Nov 03, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is so great to hear! Thanks for giving us such an outstanding review! We appreciate your business!

October 31, 2016

"Trustworthy stress free experience"

- Blake Hill

What I thought would be a very stressful day for me in trying to find a car, turned out to be quite the opposite. Kevin really listened to what I wanted and put absolutely no pressure on me to buy. He only showed me cars that I wanted to see and really made sure I got what I wanted and got me something that was going to last a long time. It's been almost two years now since I purchased my Malibu, and I still get hand written cards in the mail from Kevin just making sure everything is still going great. I've had no problems at all with the car and it has really been the perfect choice. I highly recommend Kevin to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Starks
Nov 03, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you for your very kind words Blake! We will be sure to let Kevin know you appreciated his help! Please let us know if we can help you in the future!

October 31, 2016

"best car buying experience by far"

- troy123

Kevin got me one hell of a deal... He didn't push me to do anything I didn't want to also had a wide variety of cars for me to choose. He had no problem making sure I was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Starks
Nov 03, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is such a great review! Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! We will be sure to let Kevin know you appreciated his help!

October 28, 2016

"Excellent buying experience.."

- Roetruck

We had an excellent experience at Pat McGrath! Our salesman Scott Kadera was excellent to work with on the purchase of our new vehicle. His product knowledge of the various models is superb. He was more than willing to keep showing us vehicles until we found one that we wanted to purchase. The sales manager, the finance department, and everyone in the dealership made us feel like family not just another customer. We will be back to buy more vehicles from Scott and the McGrath dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kadera, Andy Burns, Jordan Barrett
Oct 31, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you for this outstanding review! We are so happy that we were able to help you find that perfect vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

October 28, 2016

"Got what I needed"

- Jk

Was in a bad financial situation back in 2014. They got me in a new car and my situation is credit is improving every month. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kadera
Oct 31, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is such great news! We're so happy we could help you get into a great vehicle and help you financially! Congrats on improving that credit!

October 28, 2016

"Scott Kadera is Fantastic"

- DanK

Scott Kadera is fantastic! He is attentive, knowledgeable, and very low pressure. I have leased several vehicles from him and will be back everytime my lease is up. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a fair deal at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kadera, Andy Burns, Gavin McGrath
Oct 31, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you for this great review! We will be sure to let Scott know that you have always appreciated his help! Have a wonderful day and we look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you for your continued business!

October 28, 2016

"Great service! "

- JustMe

Kevin got me a steal of a deal. And was very timely with my requests. If you need a vehicle call Kevin at Chevy Land!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Stark
Oct 31, 2016 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is such a great review! Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

21 - 30 of 472 results