About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pat McGrath Chevyland

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Sales: (319) 393-6300
Service: (319) 393-6300
Parts: (319) 393-6300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

392 Lifetime Reviews

Pat McGrath Chevyland
1600 51st Street NE,
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Pat McGrath Chevyland Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

392 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wgalbra
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth path to Equinox"

From the moment I left my 2010 Chevy Traverse, just to explore its value as a trade-in on a new Equinox SUV, I was met by Pat McGrath Chevyland staff who proved to be as courteous and attentive as I've ever encountered in a commercial organization. Sales Consultant Scott Kadera and Business Manager Spike Edwards attention to numerous questions and concerns were exemplary. My wife joined me the next day, we made our purchase, were eased through the paperwork, experienced clear instructions and patient help with adjusting to new operating features on the vehicle, we drove off totally pleased with the experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Kadera and Spike Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

August 13, 2015

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Scott and Spike are great people person and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Take care! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Bevmoore2008jeep
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my Jeep"

I was very impressed with Jordan Gaul and Keegan Russell at McGrath. I purchased a used Jeep that they just had received into inventory. Jordan kept in constant contact with me to keep me updated while it was being inspected and serviced. Keegan in financial was great to work with also. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul, Keegan Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

August 05, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jordan and Keegan were able to meet your needs. At Pat McGrath Chevyland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

dewy86
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2012 Chevy Silverado"

I looked around at several dealerships and even online to find a replacement for my 2002 Chevy 2500 HD. I found a truck that I liked on the McGrath website but before I could get the chance to see it, it was sold. Jordan and the used car manager found some similar trucks for me to look at and I test drove several before I picked out one that I liked. We made the deal and I talked to Spike Edwards about financing. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul and Spike Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

July 31, 2015

All of us at Pat McGrath Chevyland congratulate you on your new truck and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Jordan and Spike are great additions to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with them. Their ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make them an irreplaceable members of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Taylor01
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"would recommend to anyone! "

Easiest dealership I've ever worked with! They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care off. Truly great people that care and want to EARN your business!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Thomas, Andy Burns, Keagan Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Hi Taylor and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate the rest of our staff and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

PatnChas56
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014,Chrysle Town and Country van."

I hate car shopping but have to say this experience was less painful than previous. Jacob was very knowledgeable, personable and enjoyable to work with. He understood our perspective and tried to meet our needs. Also thanks to Shaun. Way to go guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Jacob was able to meet your needs. At Pat McGrath Chevyland, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

chevy trax
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

II had both Mark Thomas and Derek Fox helping me. They were wonderful and fun to work with. They were very patient and helpful. I have already have a couple of friends who would like to talk about a new car when their present lease is up.,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Thomas and Derek Fox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Mark and Derek were of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

bissy24
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience as usual."

Bought our fourth new Chevy from Pat McGrath Chevyland this weekend. Mark Thomas and Andy Burns are a great sales team to work with. We've worked with them on several deals, but this is the first one we've closed working with Mark. As it turned out, Mark and Andy were on vacation when we finalized the deal so we got to work with a number of the other staff members. They were all great to work with as well. Thank you Billy, Ben, Ben, Bailey and especially Derek for taking care of us. We got a great deal and are excited with our new Traverse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Burns, Mark Thomas, Derek Fox, Billy Howie, Ben, Ben, and Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

July 15, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car buying experience at Pat McGrath Chevyland. Congratulations on your Traverse! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Mark, Andy, Billy, Ben, Ben Bailey and Derek were able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

jomama
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Young meets Old!!"

Ben Taylor and Keagan Russell are two awesome young men who are personable, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and able to relate to customers of all ages. They were so helpful, not only in the purchase of my new Chevy Equinox and the financing options available, but also in helping with a "tech" tutorial to make sure I could use everything comfortably! I will definitely share my experience with family and friends and I highly recommend the McGrath dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Taylor, Keagan Russell, TJ Thomason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

July 15, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Ben and Keagan did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Deb
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

JB(John Baker) has always taken great care of us when we purchased our cars from Chevyland. Would not want to have anyone else take care of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John JB Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Hi Deb and thanks for your kind words! We appreciate JB as well and we are thrilled that he has taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Traverse
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Great Experience"

Mark Thomas helped us greatly, answering all our questions, helping us choose a car which has all the features we were looking for and to our delight had more that we are very delighted to have. Will definitely seek out Mark on our next car and tell others what an honest, no pressure sales person he is. Also want to add that Bailey Winter was great handling the paper work. Thoroughly keeping us informed on the forms we were to sign, plus has a delightful personality. Can't forget to mention the staff, they were opening the doors and making sure we knew where to go. Hope we don't have to use the service department very much, but looks like it is set up to meet all our needs. Thanks to all for a good experience in buying our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Thomas, Bailey Winter and a couple more (forgot their names) who stood in for Mark when he had to work with a customer he had prior to us.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

July 08, 2015

Congratulations on your car! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Pat McGrath Chevyland, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Mark and Bailey were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a car that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need! Best, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

21 - 30 of 392 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory