About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Chevyland

4.7

578 Lifetime Reviews

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

578 Reviews of Pat McGrath Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- SEKOTZY

As soon as I walked through the door I felt welcome. I was able to look at the vehicle I wanted to right away and drove away happy. Great place all-around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Austin
May 03, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! Feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

May 01, 2017

"Great leasing experience"

- cseeley

It was a great experience all around. They really listened to what I wanted and worked with me to find it. It was my first leasing experience and everyone was very helpful and did a great job explaining everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldmann
May 03, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I appreciate your business and will let Tyler know you appreciated his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 28, 2017

"Amazing Experience "

- Jdrake21

Absolutely loved working with Nate First at Pat McGrath! He greeted us right as we walked in the door full of energy and ready to get us in a new car! He showed me the perfect car right off the bat! My visit was well worth my time and I purchased an amazing car! I highly recommend people to use Nate! He was very friendly and to the point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate First
May 03, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I appreciate your business and will be sure to let Nate know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 27, 2017

"Chevy Malibu Recall"

- Puglover

Excellent customer service from employees within the McGrath family. Especially Billy Lahr. Quality communication and prompt about warranty recalls. Helpful with assisting in meeting my needs so there's no conflict with my work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Lahr
May 03, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! Feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 26, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Zoester_mcdonald

My experience from when i started to the very end was amazing! There was a lot of help! They did everything they could to keep me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler feldmann
Apr 27, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out any time with questions. Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 26, 2017

"Very good"

- Cruze14

Everyone was very helpful Tyler did A great job. Really went out of his way to get me the car that was best for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldmann
Jun 05, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

Apr 27, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 24, 2017

"awesome"

- mjspading

Job was a huge help. Everyone made my lease come together very quickly. Very pleased with my experience at mcgrath s. Can't wait for next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jb
Apr 27, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let JB know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 23, 2017

"Great"

- Awalt

Tyler was a great salesman to work with. He was quick about everything, no run around on anything. Overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldman
Apr 27, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns at any time! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 21, 2017

"Amazing service"

- seanatom

Very excellent work. They work fast and got me what I needed when I needed. Tyler did what he had to do to get me approved for a newer and safer vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler feldmann
Apr 27, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns at any time! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 18, 2017

"Overall good"

- Stephanie Clarke

Tyler was very helpful and he figured out what I could afford before showing me any vehicles. He even helped as much as he could with financing. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldmann
Apr 19, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated all of his help! Thanks for your business and feel free to reach out to me with any questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

21 - 30 of 578 results