About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Chevyland

4.7

564 Lifetime Reviews

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

564 Reviews of Pat McGrath Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2017

"Pleasure to do business with McGrath!"

- Tmeyers

I needed an oil change & tire rotation. Everyone is so customer oriented and takes great care of me! McGrath gave me a ride to work & picked me up! When I got back to pick my truck up I had a question regarding programming my navigation! My salesman back when I bought my truck was Billy Howie. He dropped what he was doing to come back to the service dept. and help me. If you want a fantastic experience as for Billy - great guy! The service is awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Howie
Apr 19, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Billy know you appreciated all of his help! Thanks for your business and feel free to reach out to me with any questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 14, 2017

"My McGrath Experience"

- Nile Funk

Pressure free process, I felt like I got a very fair deal. I would definately recommend McGrath to anyone looking for a new vehicle. They have the vast inventory and brought up exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kigan
Apr 19, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Tim know you appreciated all of his help! Thanks for your business and feel free to reach out to me with any questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 12, 2017

"Great experience "

- JT125

Billy Howie ,great salesman to work with ,very knowledgeable ,took time to explain all the features of the vehicle.We would definitely recommend Billy and Pat McGrath Chevyland to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Howie
Apr 19, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Billy know you appreciated all of his help! Thanks for your business and feel free to reach out to me with any questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 11, 2017

"Happy customer "

- Trevjess54

Good overall experience no complaints from this guy. Keep up the good work. Would definitely recommend going to JB for anybody that's looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JB Baker
Apr 19, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let JB know you appreciated all of his help! Thanks for your business and feel free to reach out to me with any questions! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 10, 2017

"First time buyer"

- Deb Musser

My sister had recently bought a car from Mcgrath, and, recommended them to my husband and myself. As first time buyers we were skeptical at how easy it would be. Jordan and Sean made our experience very easy and stress free. We knew what we wanted and they made it happen. Would and have recommended them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean
Apr 11, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Jordan know you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 10, 2017

"Excellent! "

- Casie811

Nate First was awesome to deal with.. we walked out of there with 2 vehicles because of it. Give him a call if you are in the market for a different vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate First
Apr 11, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review and your business! I'll be sure to let Nate know that you appreciated all of his help! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns at any time! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 09, 2017

"Salesman- Tyler Feldmann"

- Jeremy Emmert

My experience at McGrath Chevyland was above expectations. I worked with Tyler F and from the minute I walked in the doors, he went to work for me to put me into the best car that fit my needs and budget. I wasn't sure exactly what I was looking for when I came in, but Tyler helped me narrow it down to 3-4 models and then we test drove all 4 until I felt comfortable in the one that I ultimately chose. Tyler was not pushy, like you find at other places, but instead knew that I wasn't in a rush and respected that. He seemed more interested in fitting me with the perfect vehicle than making a sale. Thank you Tyler for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldmann
Apr 11, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this outstanding review! I'll be sure to let Tyler know you appreciated all of his help! Free free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 08, 2017

"Transparent and straight forward new car buying experience "

- Chris

JB and team sincerely responsive with a genuine caring attitude. New car manager pulled car night before so we could drive next day to test drive. Financing was reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Baker. JB
Apr 11, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this outstanding review! I really appreciate your kind words! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 07, 2017

"Great place"

- Chevyguy

Best place to go hands down for your automotive needs. Very professional and they cater to your needs unlike a lot of places out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Howie
Apr 11, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I really appreciate your kind words! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

April 06, 2017

"It was a great and fast experience!"

- Pittsteelers82

I will for sure go back for my next car! Salesman very nice and knowledgeable! I will definitely recommend Pat McGrath to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Jackson
Apr 11, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Doug know you appreciated all of his help! Hope you're enjoying your new ride! Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns at any time! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

21 - 30 of 564 results