About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pat McGrath Chevyland

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Sales: (319) 393-6300
Service: (319) 393-6300
Parts: (319) 393-6300

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

405 Lifetime Reviews

Pat McGrath Chevyland
1600 51st Street NE,
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Pat McGrath Chevyland Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

405 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jschilling5
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New amazing car!"

Tyler was an amazing help to getting us a car that would work for our family and budget. Proud to say that I am a new owner of an amazing 09 Toyota Camry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Roush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great and enjoyable purchas"

Checked on line, found a vehicle I had seen and test drove at another dealership Took a test drive with Scott and liked the vehicle. Got a lower price than the other dealership, Talked to sales manager TJ and liked the deal. Made the off hand comment do you have anything cheaper? Looked through his list found a vehicle that had been on the lot a longer and was $750 cheaper and had more options.. Bought a really nice vehicle at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott, TJ, and Jake

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashlee hickle
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overly impressed and beyond satisfied! "

Tony was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied and within my budget. I was definetely picky throughout the process and he did not let that discourage him. I came in unsure and nervous and he made me feel like I came to the right place and that buying a car didn't have to be nerve wrecking. I felt like we had known each other for years and he definetely had my back. Whatever I wanted he made it happen. His positive attitude and passion for what he does really shows. Because of Tony I have a reliable vehicle for me and my little one. Pat mcgrath is lucky to have him. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Wesbrook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaveCPA
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I worked with Marvin McNutt and he gave exceptional service!"

It was easy to work with Marvin ! The sales experience all the way from the initial meeting to taking final delivery was a the best I ever experienced in purchasing a new vehicle! We love our new Silverado !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scharpfy
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I worked with Jordan and he did a amazing job handling every"

It was great pleasure working with Jordan he did a amazing job and very helpful I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car at mcgrath

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mnnho87
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Paul Hachey!"

This is my first car buying experience ever as I have never bought a car before. I had been eyeing the Camaro for some time now and finally got the courage to walk in for a test drive. I've heard horror stories of dealers ripping people off and only wanting to make a sale. Therefore, naturally I was quite skeptical and had my defenses up when I came to McGrath. I found that not to be the case at all when I came in and asked for a test drive. I'm quite picky, so I knew what I wanted. Paul Hachey and his manager were more than willing to patiently work with me in fulfilling all my needs. McGrath initially did not have what I wanted in stock, but they looked around and helped me find the one that matched my requirements. They were able to tag it and bring it in from another dealership. Paul and his manager had worked out a sweet price for me as well, cheaper than what the other dealership was offering! I was more than excited. I will be going with Paul and this dealership in the future for all my automotive needs. Overall it was great first time experience. Thanks so much !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hachey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janec103
10/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

After purchasing my Equinox, there was a windshield wiper blade issue and no caps on the tire stems. After contacting Cody Moenk, my original salesman and great to work with, too, he told me he would not be working that day but assured me that anyone at the dealership would be able and happy to help me. Tony Westbrook went out of his way to help me with those two issues, washed the car, and made sure I understood how the dashboard menu worked. He also checked on the oil level and found out that it just hadn't been reset after being changed prior to my purchase. Thanks for going out of your way that day, Tony!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Moenk, Tony Westbrook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

October 27, 2015

Thank you for writing about your experience with us! I am happy to hear that Cody and Tony was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Take care! Best regards, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

davenew
10/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Ben"

I enjoyed my car shopping experience with McGrath. Ben Taylor showed me a few different cars and there was no pressure. It was great working with Ben.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

October 27, 2015

Dave, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Ben was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

spunky402
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good dealership"

I was treated like gold when i went to pat mcgrath's. Everyone there was great and made it fun. Jordan Gaul was/is a awesome person to work with. This was the second go around with him and the dealership and all I can say is this time I felt more at ease. Gordan and the rest of the crew is willing to work with you. Thank you to Jordan and all the crew at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Gaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

October 14, 2015

All of us appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Jordan is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again! Best regards, Bob Karstetter General Sales Manager 302.453-6800 x.3321 rkarstetter@porterautomotive.com

Holly Webster
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You!"

Ben Rusnak was our Sales Manager. My husband and I came to the car lot to "just look". Ben came over and showed us the Traverse and a few other models. I asked a lot of questions and asked to come back in a few days to have my step son sit in the back of the Traverse. I wanted to make sure that he had plenty of room as he is 6 foot tall. He did. Ben was very patient, quick to respond, very assertive, not pushy and very friendly. If I need a new car in the future, I will come see Ben again. He made a not fun experience, easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Rusnak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded to this review

October 02, 2015

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Ben was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Take care! Best regards, Gavin McGrath | General Sales Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

21 - 30 of 405 results

Need a new car?