About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville

4.6

276 Lifetime Reviews

118 Morristown Rd, Bernardsville, New Jersey 07924 Directions
Sales: (908) 766-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2016

"Truly excellent service"

- Martina

We were so thankful for the excellent service, especially after a terrible experience just before. We were given the time we needed to see the car we drove 1.5 hrs to see. The car was advertised perfectly, in great condition, and after 1 hr we bought it! The purchasing process was also smooth, we traded in our car and felt it was easy and straightforward. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
November 03, 2016

"Tekata air bags."

- jca91945

I recently discovered my leased 2014 VW CC Executive has defective air bags, problem is I was never notified. Having paid 33 payments I wanted to turn in the car early because I didn't want my family driving the car. VW & Tekata have NO fixes, and I was told that I can turn the car in, but needed to pay the additional 3 payments and a $350 disposition fee. I have tried speaking to the dealer, no help. When contacting VW of America I was told in no uncertain terms that there was nothing they could do about any type of adjustment. After speaking to a "VW Leadership" member ( Keith B.), he had the nerve to hang up on me. Our family has had VW's for 16 years, the operative word being HAD. Good luck with your concept of customer service. You have seen the last of my money. jc91945

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Walker
November 02, 2016

"Pleasure to deal with"

- mantuono

Our salesperson, Oscar, was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He made the experience simple, and enjoyable. Anyone looking for a VW should go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar, Kerry
October 15, 2016

"Horrible Sales Dept"

- Heapingmess

Went to trade in my BMW for VW... I have never had a worse sales experience. When I was in the dealership Jeff promised me they would take care of fees on the lease turn in, a month later they tell me they can't. Used car was nice but had no inspection sticker when I bought it and they gave me a hard time getting a new one, even though they had it there!!! Asked me to keep my insurance on my car that I turned in for a month so they could drive it to return it??? Then I take my insurance off and DMV is now contacting me saying I needed insurance becuse they didn't turn my car in for a week. Making me spend hours correcting their mistakes. Got my plates the day before my temps expired. The guy was classic used car salesman who just wanted the deal and would tell me whatever they wanted to get me to buy.... will never buy from the unless I can't find the car anywhere else. I felt like it was their first time selling a car. I'll go back to Flemington dealers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 09, 2016

"Advertised price was a mistake "

- Burnt by vw

I found a listing for a new vehicle called the dealership and was told it was a mistake and they wouldn't honor price after sending me a screen shoot of the listing. Loosing faith in the brand. I have a CC that has a safety recall for several months that they have no solution for. Crazy it's a safety issues as well as a credibility issue. I have had over 40 from the air cooled to the new CC but after this i am done. Once again all about the almighty dollar at all costs including possibly life. Also thanks for nothing vw of America. I contacted you for help and you accomplished less than I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Oliver
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Never got past receptionist
September 09, 2016

"Thank you."

- Headach3

Thank you for a pleasant sales experience from someone who doesn't switch cars terribly often.. I really appreciated Oscar's knowledge of the vehicles, how easily he could speak to the differences and benefits of the packages. He was very patient and very informative and there was no pressure to purchase. Once I had purchased, Oscar sat with me to demo the use of all those features I would immediately need for the drive home which I thought this was truly unique and lovely service. I also appreciated the time spent with Kerry who clearly communicated all the financial options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar, Kerry
August 31, 2016

"Great experience"

- Ladyglee

My experience was quite pleasurable. After dealing with not so accommodating salesmen at other dealerships, it was refreshing to work with the staff here. This was my first time purchasing a car so I was a bit nervous and overwhelmed with the process, but Phil provided quality customer service and aided in making the process as smooth as possible for me. I was able to get the car I truly loved within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Drogon
August 26, 2016

"It was great"

- Vw lover

The staff was very accomidating and friendly , and up to speed, gave me a great deal. Many options of cars and models to choose from,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar, bill gaffney
August 24, 2016

"Excellent sales experience"

- Joseph Morandi

Oscar was excellent, he made purchasing a VW Passat for my daughter a pleasurable experience. He understood the specific needs of a parent buying a first time automobile for his 17 year old first born daughter. Saftey and reliability were my primary concerns and Oscar walked me thru all of the available options. Ultimately I wound up with the perfect car at a great price for my little girl. Thank you to Oscar and the whole team at Paul Miller VW. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
August 22, 2016

"Bought from Michigan and it was so easy"

- Wendie Forman

Phil did a wonderful job assisting us in our purchase of the Audi TT! Great communication and simple process! Made our trip from Michigan to purchase this vehicle much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Drogon
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results