About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville

118 Morristown Rd, Bernardsville, New Jersey 07924
Sales: (908) 766-1600

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

269 Lifetime Reviews

Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville
118 Morristown Rd,
Bernardsville, New Jersey 07924
Paul Miller Volkswagen of Bernardsville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vw lover
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great"

The staff was very accomidating and friendly , and up to speed, gave me a great deal. Many options of cars and models to choose from,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar, bill gaffney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joseph Morandi
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales experience"

Oscar was excellent, he made purchasing a VW Passat for my daughter a pleasurable experience. He understood the specific needs of a parent buying a first time automobile for his 17 year old first born daughter. Saftey and reliability were my primary concerns and Oscar walked me thru all of the available options. Ultimately I wound up with the perfect car at a great price for my little girl. Thank you to Oscar and the whole team at Paul Miller VW. I will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendie Forman
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought from Michigan and it was so easy"

Phil did a wonderful job assisting us in our purchase of the Audi TT! Great communication and simple process! Made our trip from Michigan to purchase this vehicle much easier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Philip Drogon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
80daysatw
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, Intelligent, Very Detailed , "

Oscar is the BEST. He knows his product.. Calm and Pleasant is Oscar. He went over every feature of the car which left me feeling confident that I knew what I was buying. The dealership is a very peaceful place and with Oscar as my salesman....I couldn't ask for a better experience. I drove away in my new Passat, Very Very Happy.thanks to Oscar. I highly recommend Oscar when you are looking for a car and a pleasant experience.. Barbara

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kerry the Financial Mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Francis Yeager
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional courteous and honest"

Phil was extremely helpful in hashing out a deal with me. As most people I don't have a lot of time in my day to spend in a dealership. Phil was able to work with me on the phone. And presented me with three different options to fit my financial needs. By the time I got to the dealership Phil was outside with the vehicles waiting for me. Couple of handshakes and a few signatures and I was on my way. I would have to say it was one of the most pleasurable and least stressful car buying experiences I've ever had. I highly recommend Phil for all you car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Sam S
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honesty, Professionalizim, and Great Deals!"

I have been to many dealers across NJ and started to loose hope finding an honest and decent dealer/salesman, till I went to Paul Miller VW! Phil is a great salesman and I would recommend anyone looking for a good car with best deal to buy from there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Drogon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Kremoli
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, helpful, and fast "

Oscar was a wonderful salesman. He helped guide us through any questions and concerns, while directing us to our specific needs. He was very knowledgeable and sincere and made my leasing experience pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Matamoros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RaeRae
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure at all. "

Great place to buy a car. Phil was knowledgeable and ready for our appointment with the car out front and all questions answered. After 2 months of car shopping I landed in the right hands of people who care and work hard to make sure you leave happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Drogon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
WINDEX
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great price with TOP NOTCH SERVICE!"

I drove all the way from Queens, NY to purchase a Hummer H2. From start to finish all went smooth as silk. Phil Drogon was my sales rep. He knew his craft well and was helpful in processing my purchase. Go down to Paul Miller VW and buy a car from him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Drogon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
E&D B
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

We purchased a Passat at Paul Miller VW. The experience could not have bee better! The showroom is beautiful, we were greeted courteously, and had all the time to look around at floor models with no pressure. All their staff is great. Special thanks to our sales expert Jeff Brandon. He was particularly courteous, knowledgeable and helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We concluded the sale that very day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.