Read Reviews Performance Honda

Performance Honda

Performance Honda

5760 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, Ohio 45014


Sales: (513) 829-7300
Service: (888) 527-3855
Parts: (888) 510-0045

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.6
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 52 reviews

Overall
4.6

4.6 out of 5

305 lifetime reviews

Performance Honda

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Megan Klopfstein
    Megan KlopfsteinInternet Sales21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Wesley Jett
    Wesley JettInternet Sales5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Richard Benaidrene
    Richard BenaidreneFinance Manager8 Lifetime Reviews
  • Belinda Gribble
    Belinda GribbleInternet Sales Manager4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Stenger
    Joe StengerSales23 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ken 'T' Tatsuno
    Ken 'T' TatsunoSales16 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jennifer Gladwell
    Jennifer GladwellSales11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brendan Bettis
    Brendan BettisSales3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Roger  Hahn
    Roger HahnSales10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Amit Kumar
    Amit KumarSales6 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Performance Honda

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Performance Honda has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Performance Honda

Performance Honda is a 8 time winner of the prestigious Presidents award, given by Honda to dealerships who meat an exceptionally high standard of customer service. We are very active in our local communities and proud to be presenting sponsors for the Greater Cincinnati Down Syndrome Association and the Make a Wish golf outings. We have represented Honda for over 35 years in Cincinnati, Ohio. Please check out our virtual lot at http://PerformanceHondaStore.com.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free Drinks
Automated Car Wash Free Loaner Cars
Cable TV Free WiFi
Children's Play Room Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Pet Friendly
Drive-In Service Shuttle Service
Express Service Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great experience"

nicholasmcglothlin
8/30/2014 3:32:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brendan BettisBrendan Bettis
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Performance Honda:

Did a great job on getting me a competitive price on my new Accord. I would recommend him to anybody looking for new or used.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"They are awesome!"

erickamc
7/22/2014 4:07:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Belinda GribbleBelinda Gribble
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Performance Honda:

They just sold me a 2015 Fit and the whole experience from start to finish was awesome! Sarah Hursell and Belinda Gribble helped me get the car I wanted, at the best price around! Free car washes for life and a free first tank of gas, too? Yes, please. They also came and picked me up so that I could get my car the minute it was in stock. You cannot beat that kind of customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchasing a car"

agleason
7/15/2014 9:14:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jason Baker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Performance Honda:

I had a great, friendly experience recently at Performance Honda in Fairfield, Ohio. Jason Baker was my salesman and he helped put me in a car I am very happy with. This dealership also helped me get a better rate through their bank which helped me with the purchase. I am excited to take advantage of the free car washes they provide, and look forward to a long standing relationship with this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great service Accord"

kkummler
5/21/2014 4:51:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jennifer GladwellJennifer Gladwell
Megan KlopfsteinMegan Klopfstein
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Performance Honda:

I had email correspondence with both Jennifer and Megan prior to coming in. I was quoted a price. Upon arriving, I was greated by many and felt welcome. Both Jennifer and Megan were helpful and answered all my questions. I even received a follow up from Megan the next day. I love my new car!! The dealership is easy to work with and has kind, knowledgable staff.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent sales experience for our CR-V purchase"

fosterk
5/11/2014 4:39:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan BeahrDan Beahr
Amit KumarAmit Kumar
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Performance Honda:

Everyone with whom we came into contact at Performance Honda was welcoming and friendly. We had a great experience with Amit, who sold us our new CR-V. The entire process was easily handled. Amit Kumar was efficient and very knowledgeable in explaining all the choices and decisions that needed to be made by us. We highly recommend Performance Honda to all our friends and family members.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Couldn't be happier!"

emmaladee
4/28/2014 9:34:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Megan KlopfsteinMegan Klopfstein
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Performance Honda:

I had been planning on purchasing a new car in late May, but when my car (a 21 year old vehicle), started acting up and needed some pretty extensive work, I moved the purchase date of my car up a month. Megan was so wonderful through everything and really helped to get everything squared away for me in just three short days. She handled my 10,000 questions with precision and kindness. I could not be happier with my new Honda purchase and will recommend everyone go see Megan!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I would like to give a 5 star excellent service to mr ken..."

bahnas2011civic
3/21/2014 9:06:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ken 'T' TatsunoKen 'T' Tatsuno
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Performance Honda:

I would like to give a 5 star excellent service to mr ken tatsuno.when I called two days ago about the used Honda civic that saw on line I was very happy that he answered the phone because he sold me the car probably from our first conversation .he was very professional .patient and very knowledgeable he gave me all the info that I needed over the phone and gave me appointment to see the car on his work day .he also sent me email confirmation about our appointment when I went to see the car he was very very nice ,caring and professional he answered all my questions and spend plenty of time with me and helped me to buy the car after many years of hesitation to change my old car .thank you mr tatsuno and I will come again and see you if myself ,family or friends need a car because I will know they will be in good hands .mr tatsuno deserve to be promoted to the top position at Honda because he really deserve it .thanks

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Ken was wonderful to work with! He was patient and kind..."

C Froehle
3/21/2014 12:18:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ken 'T' TatsunoKen 'T' Tatsuno
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Performance Honda:

Ken was wonderful to work with! He was patient and kind - very honest. He made the buying experience pleasurable and treated us like guests in his home!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Brendan was awesome with helping us get the deal and..."

Mcfarljb
3/18/2014 11:30:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brendan BettisBrendan Bettis
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Performance Honda:

Brendan was awesome with helping us get the deal and Odyssey we wanted. He went the extra mile to make our experience a great one. We had our 2 month old with us and Brendan really helped out with accommodating us. My wife and I would recommend Brendan to anyone looking for a new/used car or van.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I would HIGHLY recommend Belinda Gribble(Internet..."

dbernard21
3/14/2014 2:08:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Belinda GribbleBelinda Gribble
Wesley JettWesley Jett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Performance Honda:

I would HIGHLY recommend Belinda Gribble(Internet Sales)& Wesley Jett(Product Specialist) who went above & beyond to make sure I drove away in my new Honda Accord. I would definitely send a family member or friend when interested in a new vehicle. Everyone from the sales manager(Dave) to the finance manager(Robert) made me feel comfortable throughout the car buying process. I look forward to being part of the Honda Family for years to come. Because that's exactly how they make you feel when you drive away, like your part of the family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>