About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peterson Chevrolet Buick and Cadillac

4.9

441 Lifetime Reviews

12300 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83713 Directions
Sales: (208) 323-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of Peterson Chevrolet Buick and Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2017

"I love my new Silverado!"

- srollman

I really enjoyed my experience with Peterson! I have been looking to buy a new Silverado 2500 Duramax Crew Cab for the past few months and their prices were so much cheaper than any Chevrolet dealer remotely close to me. I live out of state. I worked with Kirk Hankins in the sales department and was able to negotiate a fair deal. He was constantly available to answer my questions and make sure everything was set up for our purchase. He even went as far as picking my wife and I up from the airport when our flight landed! I would seriously recommend this dealership and Kirk to anyone in state or out of state looking to buy a new Chevrolet. Their customer service was excellent and I am one very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Hankins
March 13, 2017

"Excellent Service from Kirk for Out of State Purchase"

- Chrisrmeade

My wife and I live in Seattle, Wa. We spoke with six dealers in Seattle looking for a good deal on a 2017 Chevy Colorado. I called Peterson on a whim because I had gone to high school with a member of the Peterson family, and remembered he was a really nice kid so why wouldn't his family run a dealership staffed with nice people? Glad I did - Kirk went above and beyond, taking personal video of the truck my wife and I selected on his lot to make sure it was exactly what we were looking for, and arranging all out options before we drove in from Seattle to pick it up. Plus, the deal we got at Peterson beat the lowest price we'd been offered in Seattle by about $3,000, and beat Dave Smith motors up I. Kellogg by a fair sight too! After all the typical, pushy car sales guys we spoke to (and are still getting calls from), Petersons sales and finance departments were a breath of fresh air. No pushing anything, just genuine, helpful customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Hankins
February 25, 2017

"New car, great service, great people"

- Dan A.

They know how to make it happen if you're looking for a new/used ride... bought a second car from here and worked with John Wright, Matthew Singer, and Ally. I Highly recommend this place. No pushy sales / service. They provide all details upfront (based on you're situation) and you pretty much make the decision whether it will work for you or not...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John W., Matthew S., Ally
February 12, 2017

"Buying experience"

- tom

Very smooth and professional buying experience, this is the way it should be. Paul Serrano and the entire crew were polite, professional and listened to what we wanted and that is what they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Serrano
February 07, 2017

"Awesome from Start to Finish"

- mpzneagle

Karen Martin made buying our dream car, the best car-buying experience we have ever had. From placing our order, to the date of delivery, she kept us informed and updated regularly. She made sure that every detail was thought of and taken care of. Her knowledge and expertise on all aspects of the cars she sells, and the transaction itself, make her a treasure and invaluable asset for Peterson. Thank you for truly caring, Karen, and for taking such good care of our car and us!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Martin
February 07, 2017

"Gave us a great deal"

- Kris

After we bought the truck for the business, we went back to Peterson two more times times for two additional cars. The service was great! Three vehicles in a little over a month. They worked very hard to give us the best deal and take advantage of every option available to our business. We will go to Peterson for sure for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Knapp
February 01, 2017

"Helped with what we were looking for"

- Mark

Mike did a great job helping us find what we needed in the price range we were looking. Very friendly staff and made us feel comfortable during our wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dodd
January 16, 2017

"Great experience and great car"

- Robert Russell

Internet purchase initially. Person to person with Rachel and Art. Great communications throughout the process. Shipped car to CA (not as easy as it should have been). That was not their fault at all. Car arrived in CA in perfect condition and was as good or better than represented; flawless condition for a 2015 Corvette with 8k miles on it. Art was totally communicative and involved from start to finish. I reccommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Rachel
January 11, 2017

"Wow, it was great"

- randy hall

Had a great experience with Quentin Mick, everything was done before i had arrived ,He even gave me coffee, Quentin is a professional, very nice to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the finance manager, cant remember his mane
January 06, 2017

"purchased a new Cadillac XTS-4"

- KMadsen

Had a terrific experience with Roy Coolidge, Chris Hardy and Joe Dailey! Those guys are awesome, as they gave me a hassle free experience and got me exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Coolidge, Chris Hardy, Joe Dailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results