About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piedmont Honda

4011 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Sales: (864) 224-6632
Service: (877) 467-0360
Parts: (864) 224-6632

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

108 Lifetime Reviews

Piedmont Honda
4011 Clemson Blvd,
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Piedmont Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Breakaway Honda

743 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
grilswholikecars
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tim Day"

Tim Day is wonderful to work with and a great salesmen. Come buy a car from Piedmont Honda, you will not regret it! Thanks Piedmont!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shirley Keown
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

My husband and I have purchased many Honda's through the years. We have always dealt with a young man named Eric Cooley, Not only was he very professional and knowledgeable but he has become like a member of our family. We recommend him and Piedmont Honda to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Cooley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashlee
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Amazing experience , so happy with the experence / recently purchased a vehicle from another dealer ship and ended up being a lemon. After a long search we found these guys and they found us exactly what we wanted and had great customer Service , Tim Day really went the extra mile and would recommend them to any one , well worth the drive for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Schudson87
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience, they made a new car happen for me"

I had an overall great experience, the team that worked for me to get a brand new car is the only reason I have one!!! I picked the car I wanted and drove it home!!! Thank you everyone and thank you Malek for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Malek Hamze

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdodgens
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My recent purchase of a new Honda CRV at Piedmont Honda was a very pleasant experience thanks to Carmen Mora-Langford. From test drive to delivery of the new vehicle, she was very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely recommend Carmen to friends and family looking for a new car. Her professionalism, personality, and sincerity set her apart from the rest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen Mora-Langford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tricialee81
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third purchase at Piedmont!"

My experience with Tim Day and the Sales Manager, Kenny, could not have been any better! I highly recommend their assistance when purchasing a new vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Day, Kenny Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary Travis
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service "

Our salesman Zoltan Small was outstanding in every way and also the service dept went above and beyond helping us with a few minor details that were taken care of

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zoltan Small

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat824
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Professional"

This is my 4th Honda and 2nd CRV so our decision was to find a dealer that we felt comfortable with. Everyone we met at Piedmont Honda was very friendly and professional. Our salesman, Eric Cooley, is extremely knowledgeable. He also had answers for all of our questions. Eric was recommended to us by a neighbor so glad we took their advice. All in all, we felt valued as customers and feel that we made the right choice going to Piedmont.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Cooley, Kenny Manley, Tony Little, and Ben Benentende, Dakota Beach, Deanna Brodsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emory Fricks
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back Again"

I just purchased another Honda Accord from Piedmont Honda. This was the third Accord I have purchased from them. They have always been friendly, easy to deal with, and most of all honest. It has always been a pleasure dealing with them. Emory Fricks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Day, Bob (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill&Sharon
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service!!"

We purchased a new 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L and I can honestly say that Carmen, Kenny, Aaron and Bob treated us like we were family. Of course, I guess you are part of the family when you have purchased 6 vehicles from Piedmont Honda. The customer service is always amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen Mora-Langford, Kenny Manley, Aaron (sales) and Bob (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.