About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piedmont Honda

4011 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Sales: (864) 224-6632
Service: (877) 467-0360
Parts: (864) 224-6632

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

Piedmont Honda
4011 Clemson Blvd,
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Piedmont Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Breakaway Honda

741 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bdodgens
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My recent purchase of a new Honda CRV at Piedmont Honda was a very pleasant experience thanks to Carmen Mora-Langford. From test drive to delivery of the new vehicle, she was very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely recommend Carmen to friends and family looking for a new car. Her professionalism, personality, and sincerity set her apart from the rest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen Mora-Langford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tricialee81
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third purchase at Piedmont!"

My experience with Tim Day and the Sales Manager, Kenny, could not have been any better! I highly recommend their assistance when purchasing a new vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Day, Kenny Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary Travis
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service "

Our salesman Zoltan Small was outstanding in every way and also the service dept went above and beyond helping us with a few minor details that were taken care of

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zoltan Small

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat824
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Professional"

This is my 4th Honda and 2nd CRV so our decision was to find a dealer that we felt comfortable with. Everyone we met at Piedmont Honda was very friendly and professional. Our salesman, Eric Cooley, is extremely knowledgeable. He also had answers for all of our questions. Eric was recommended to us by a neighbor so glad we took their advice. All in all, we felt valued as customers and feel that we made the right choice going to Piedmont.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Cooley, Kenny Manley, Tony Little, and Ben Benentende, Dakota Beach, Deanna Brodsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emory Fricks
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back Again"

I just purchased another Honda Accord from Piedmont Honda. This was the third Accord I have purchased from them. They have always been friendly, easy to deal with, and most of all honest. It has always been a pleasure dealing with them. Emory Fricks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Day, Bob (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill&Sharon
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service!!"

We purchased a new 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L and I can honestly say that Carmen, Kenny, Aaron and Bob treated us like we were family. Of course, I guess you are part of the family when you have purchased 6 vehicles from Piedmont Honda. The customer service is always amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen Mora-Langford, Kenny Manley, Aaron (sales) and Bob (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thacker, Shelya
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Royal Treatment"

Purchasing a car from Piedmont Honda is receiving the royal treatment to make all your dreams come true in owing the perfect car. Eric Cooley is exceptional in listening to what the customer wants and providing the perfect car. The finance manager makes it a smooth close for the purchase. The service department provides excellent service to help maintain your investment. The Wow Factor is definitely part of the whole team service to the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Cooley, James Moore, Lars Atkinson, J Kaufman & Dakota Beach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WeddingWoman
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend the team at Piedmont Honda!!!"

I have owned a Toyota Highlander for 11 years. I just purchased a new Honda Pilot Touring (love the new 2016 design) from Carmen at Piedmont Honda. I made 3 visits before I purchased and each time she was super sweet, patient (answering all my questions) and helpful. Her Sales Manager, Kenny was very nice & went the extra mile to ensure that I got a GREAT price on my purchase - no haggling :) If you are thinking about purchasing a new Honda, go see the Piedmont Honda team in Anderson, SC. They will take good care of you! Brenda | The Wedding Woman :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen Mora-Langford (Sales Consultant), Kenny Manley(Sales Manager), Tony Little(Finance), Scott White(Service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mamaskit1
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 purchase of a CRV"

Dawn and Kenneth Scott really appreciate the efforts and expertise of Mr. Andre Walker in working with us to make this a smooth purchase. Andre Walker is very consistent in his job and we really admire that. Leaving in our new CRV was God sent. When we are in the market for another vehicle, be sure we would want to work with Mr. Walker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Andre Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy Beck
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Honda CR-V"

Thanks to Ashely Forrest for a great car-buying experience. My husband and I have always purchased our vehicles together, but this time I went on my own. As a "new" buyer, this was a great experience. Piedmont Honda is a great dealership to work with. Ashley and the team I worked with were friendly, answered all my questions and didn't try to oversell me on services and features that I would not have been interested in otherwise. I was out the door with a great vehicle at a price that was EXACTLY what I had been told. Many thanks! :) Amy Beck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Forrest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.