About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piedmont Honda

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

4011 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 Directions
Sales: (864) 224-6632

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Piedmont Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2017

"Cruzin with Cooley once again"

- Fowler147

Eric Cooley is an outstanding salesman. I have owned Hondas for many years and I have found Piedmont Honda to be the best place to shop and buy a Honda. This is the 5th Honda that we have purchased from Eric and he always goes out of his way to give you the best deal possible. Eric is definitely the best salesperson! Kenny was also very helpful in making sure they that they got the exact vehicle that we wanted. He is always coming out to make sure that everything is just right. Thank you for a great experience😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooley, Kenny
April 29, 2017

"New car experience"

- james e johnson

I totally enjoyed my experience at the dealership, I have bought cars before from Piedmont honda and the customer service is outstanding especially the sale person Eric Cooley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cooley
April 14, 2017

"Tom the Guy With A Bow Tie"

- Beau

Tom is very personable and extremely knowledgeable of Honda automobiles. Anyone that's considering buying a Honda should make sure to buy from Tom. He doesn't give you a run a round, only the facts. He's very patient and has a great sense of humor. We will definitely buy our next Honda from Tom, the guy with the bow tie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom the guy with the bow tie
March 18, 2017

"Service"

- Npap399

I scheduled appointment with Piedmont Honda like 4 days ago before I get there to service my car and I told them twice that I'm waiting until my car is fix, but then also they put on drop off list and they waste my 5 hours at service department. Whole service department gives poor service, and since that day Im never gonna buy or service any of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Piedmont Honda
Mar 20, 2017 -

Piedmont Honda responded

Hello - We are sorry that your recent service visit at Piedmont Honda was not 100% to your satisfaction. Please give me a call or send me an email at your convenience as I would like to see what we could have done better. 864-224-6632 or gvinson@piedmontcars.com Gary Vinson Service Manager Piedmont Honda

February 21, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Debbie Vaughn

I Love Piedmont Honda of Anderson SC. The staff there are all very helpful and friendly. Eric Cooley is the best, no pressure, easy to work with salesman I know. Also, Stuart was so understanding and helpful with our new purchase. I totally recommend this dealership to you. It was my second Honda purchase. Can't go wrong with a Honda! thanks again guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Stuart, Andre and Tony
January 02, 2017

"Number One sale person!"

- Sissy24

I would like to say Thanks to Noel for being a good sales person she worked very hard to get me the car that I wanted. She never left my side. Went I tell u she was on it she was on. If u ever needed a car she is the one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Tucker
December 31, 2016

" Rob S. "I dont buy new""

- R sewrey

However, Eric Cooley provide knowable information with no pressure. We worked on finding the right vehicle for my needs. Then Stuart worked with the staff to work out the best price. again no pressure. It was one of the best experience with car buying every. I would Highly recommend Eric Cooley if looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Great team work
December 26, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- slushibeak

I had a great experience at Piedmont Honda! I bought my first car there after graduating college. Eric Cooley, a salesman, was my main point of contact through the experience and he made me feel cared for and important. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to ask for Eric. He's worked at Piedmont for more than 25 years and he's just an all around fun, knowledgable guy. Kenny & Tim were also great throughout. Prior to my new car, Lars in the Service Department helped look out for my old car and I'm confident he will keep my new car going strong over the coming years. All in all, Piedmont is a great, honest dealership. I've always felt welcomed and free to ask questions. I've never felt pressured or that I was getting taken advantage of like other places. I highly recommend coming for buying a new or used car and for servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Kenny, Tim, Lars
December 22, 2016

"Love my new Honda"

- David2017

Love working with Eric Cooley, and love my new Honda! Great service, and very knowable staff. Eric is an outstanding salesman. "Go Cruizin with Cooley."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cooley
December 18, 2016

"Awesome Sales Experience!"

- T_Matthews

This is the 4th vehicle we've bought from Piedmont over the years. Gage Negrin and all of the team at Piedmont has always shown us a first class experience rolling out the red carpet for us. They are awesome! Loyal Piedmont Customers, Tonya & Kline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Negrin, Bob Benintende, Stuart Beach, Kenny Manley, Lance Cahill
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results