About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piedmont Honda

4.8

132 Lifetime Reviews

4011 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 Directions
Sales: (864) 224-6632

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Piedmont Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2017

"Service"

- Npap399

I scheduled appointment with Piedmont Honda like 4 days ago before I get there to service my car and I told them twice that I'm waiting until my car is fix, but then also they put on drop off list and they waste my 5 hours at service department. Whole service department gives poor service, and since that day Im never gonna buy or service any of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Piedmont Honda
Mar 20, 2017 -

Piedmont Honda responded

Hello - We are sorry that your recent service visit at Piedmont Honda was not 100% to your satisfaction. Please give me a call or send me an email at your convenience as I would like to see what we could have done better. 864-224-6632 or gvinson@piedmontcars.com Gary Vinson Service Manager Piedmont Honda

February 21, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Debbie Vaughn

I Love Piedmont Honda of Anderson SC. The staff there are all very helpful and friendly. Eric Cooley is the best, no pressure, easy to work with salesman I know. Also, Stuart was so understanding and helpful with our new purchase. I totally recommend this dealership to you. It was my second Honda purchase. Can't go wrong with a Honda! thanks again guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Stuart, Andre and Tony
January 02, 2017

"Number One sale person!"

- Sissy24

I would like to say Thanks to Noel for being a good sales person she worked very hard to get me the car that I wanted. She never left my side. Went I tell u she was on it she was on. If u ever needed a car she is the one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Tucker
December 31, 2016

" Rob S. "I dont buy new""

- R sewrey

However, Eric Cooley provide knowable information with no pressure. We worked on finding the right vehicle for my needs. Then Stuart worked with the staff to work out the best price. again no pressure. It was one of the best experience with car buying every. I would Highly recommend Eric Cooley if looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Great team work
December 26, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- slushibeak

I had a great experience at Piedmont Honda! I bought my first car there after graduating college. Eric Cooley, a salesman, was my main point of contact through the experience and he made me feel cared for and important. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to ask for Eric. He's worked at Piedmont for more than 25 years and he's just an all around fun, knowledgable guy. Kenny & Tim were also great throughout. Prior to my new car, Lars in the Service Department helped look out for my old car and I'm confident he will keep my new car going strong over the coming years. All in all, Piedmont is a great, honest dealership. I've always felt welcomed and free to ask questions. I've never felt pressured or that I was getting taken advantage of like other places. I highly recommend coming for buying a new or used car and for servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Kenny, Tim, Lars
December 22, 2016

"Love my new Honda"

- David2017

Love working with Eric Cooley, and love my new Honda! Great service, and very knowable staff. Eric is an outstanding salesman. "Go Cruizin with Cooley."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cooley
December 18, 2016

"Awesome Sales Experience!"

- T_Matthews

This is the 4th vehicle we've bought from Piedmont over the years. Gage Negrin and all of the team at Piedmont has always shown us a first class experience rolling out the red carpet for us. They are awesome! Loyal Piedmont Customers, Tonya & Kline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Negrin, Bob Benintende, Stuart Beach, Kenny Manley, Lance Cahill
December 15, 2016

"Excellent Place to Buy a Honda"

- SHARON321

The salesperson, Eric Cooley, is outstanding. I have been a Honda driver for over 20 years and I have found Piedmont Honda to be the best place to shop and buy a Honda. This is the second Honda that we have purchased from Eric and he continues to go out of his way to give you the best deal possible. We have dealt with many Honda salespersons over the years and Eric is definitely the best salesperson we have ever dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cooley
December 08, 2016

"Express service"

- NH boy

I was a walk-in for a maintenance check before I went on a trip,,no appointment,,service got me taken care of. And the price was right,,topped off with a free car wash. I'll go back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamin kaufman
November 14, 2016

"Great experience!"

- A. Miller

Over the years we have purchased 4 Hondas at Piedmont Honda and each experience has been wonderful. Eric Cooley is the BEST sells rep and the whole staff in general is great! All my questions are answered and I know if I need anything at anytime, Eric is just a call away or I can just pull right into the dealership. He is always very thorough and remembers me by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cooley
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results