About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piedmont Honda

4011 Clemson Boulevard, Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Sales: (864) 224-6632
Service: (877) 468-0318

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

85 Lifetime Reviews

Piedmont Honda
4011 Clemson Boulevard,
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Piedmont Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Breakaway Honda

721 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
85 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
neededavan
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A pleasure to work with this team."

We just purchased a used van from Piedmont Honda. Our sales associate, Carmen Mora-Langford was warm, welcoming and helpful. We searched many lots for the exact van we were looking for and this was the best dealership with which we dealt. We were welcomed by more than one manager and were made to feel comfortable and not at all pressured. We were in a hurry due to needing to pick up our children at school and our finance person, Jeff, was mindful of this and was quick and efficient. We felt we received a fair price for our trade-in. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen Mora-Langford, Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tish & Rob
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love that Piedmont Honda Team"

The salesman and the Management Team was the best. They exceeded our expectations and worked with us to get a deal.. Will do business again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kj
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

we worked with Mr Warwick , just stopped to look , but drove away in a 2016 Honda Accord. The experience was painless, pleasant and rewarding. We love our new car, the second car we have purchased from Piedmont Honda, Anderson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Warwick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer 101
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I just bought a new Honda accord touring, which I love! The dealership strives to get the customer the best deal. Myself and family were treated at home in this dealership. Everyone was so welcoming and appreciative to have your business. If you're looking to buy a Honda this is a highly recommended dealership. Charlie Coons is a wonderful salesman and will see that you walk away a happy customer. He goes over and beyond to have a 100% happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Coons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsheena24
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

This was my first time buying a new car, and my dad was there to help with the logistics, but it was a great experience. We had the pleasure of working with Charlie and Brandon, and they made the process so easy and were so friendly. I would definitely come back here and recommend my friends and family as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Coons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jenn Jones
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff, Great Deals"

The Staff tells you up front they want your business and to help you find the best car for you. Tim Day was awesome! He found me a 2016 CRV in the color and trim I wanted and had it ready for me in 24 hours. It was a smooth deal and easy experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Day

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Reezymae
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ben was great and I love my car!"

The dealershipwas awesome.They worked with me for as long as it took. I love my car and the customer service was great. Special kudos to Ben Fain

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Fain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ally18
12/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought my first car and Carmen was the best salesperson. "

I had the best experience with buying my first car at Piedmont Honda from a very nice lady named Carmen. She was funny, patient and very professional. It was a certified Honda but it is new to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen Landford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
addison1
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a very good experience with the sales person, Carmen. "

Carmen was very informative and new her business. I would recommend her to anyone. The overall experience was top notch. Look forward to my new O. Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyhondaowner
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

At Piedmont Honda, I had the best car buying experience. The staff was kind and patient. My salesman, Tim, was very thorough in explaining all the features of the car. It's nice to have someone that knows the product they are selling. It meant so much to have a personal touch and not leave feeling as though I was just another sale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim, Darrell, Kayla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory