About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piedmont Honda

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

4011 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 Directions
Sales: (864) 224-6632

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Piedmont Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Express service"

- NH boy

I was a walk-in for a maintenance check before I went on a trip,,no appointment,,service got me taken care of. And the price was right,,topped off with a free car wash. I'll go back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamin kaufman
November 14, 2016

"Great experience!"

- A. Miller

Over the years we have purchased 4 Hondas at Piedmont Honda and each experience has been wonderful. Eric Cooley is the BEST sells rep and the whole staff in general is great! All my questions are answered and I know if I need anything at anytime, Eric is just a call away or I can just pull right into the dealership. He is always very thorough and remembers me by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Cooley
October 12, 2016

"Great service!"

- BMcDonald

Was an overall great and easy experience buying my first vehicle. Employees were kind and very helpful when it came to helping me pick out my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Day
October 11, 2016

"Charles coon is the man to see"

- Simp

I searched for over a month in Greenville sc All the way to Atlanta ga. And compared over 8 dealerships but it came down To the no hassle approach of piedmont Honda of Anderson But most of all came down to the honest hard work ethic that Mr coon showed to me and my family. He got the deal done smoothly as possible And I am no easy customer to deal with I will always come back to Piedmont Honda Because of Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie coon
October 11, 2016

"Very knowledgeable , great experience "

- Scamp 239

Thanks to Charlie Coons for all his help . He was very knowledgeable and made me feel at home . I will defiantly call on Charlie for my future needs and recommend him to all my friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Coons
October 11, 2016

"Nice Deal"

- DEVEN MITCHELL

He was so polite . Honest. Straight forward. He went over and beyond to make sure our famiky got the absolute right vehicle that fits ouright needs but within our budget! Even after the purchase he followed up and kept his contact to which I was a happy returning customer for the 2nd time! I would highly recommend Mr. COONS TO EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLIE COONS
October 11, 2016

"Kayron'stamps civics"

- Kayron Stamps

I love all the guys,at Piedmont Honda! I bought 2 Civics and got outstanding sales service from Charlie! I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Coons
October 10, 2016

"Great experience"

- Caseym7

Charlie Coons is a very hard working salesman, he made sure I was pleased with what car I was looking for for my family. He makes himself available at all times to help customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Coons
October 08, 2016

"Charlie Coons is the BEST!!"

- Soulman

Thanks to Charlie Coons for helping me pick out a great car that was best for my family! Charlie answered all my questions and was very professional and friendly!! It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Coons
October 08, 2016

"New car"

- Tiffany Shiflet

Charlie Coons helped me buy a new car after my daughter wrecked hers. He understands my schedule of working in an ambulance. He met up with me to sign the papers because I couldn't get back by there to sign them in time. He was great through the whole process. Made it as quick as he could. Very appreciative of him. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Coons
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results