Read Reviews Piedmont Honda

Piedmont Honda

Piedmont Honda

4011 Clemson Boulevard
Anderson, South Carolina 29621


Sales: (864) 224-6632
Service: (877) 468-0318

Piedmont Honda
Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    3.0
  • Quality of Work:

    3.0
  • Friendliness:

    3.0
  • Overall Experience:

    3.0
  • Pricing:

    3.0

based on 3 reviews

Overall
3.7

3.7 out of 5

7 lifetime reviews

Piedmont Honda

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Piedmont Honda

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Piedmont Honda





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great Experience!"

Alishaffer2
7/31/2014 8:58:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charlie Coon
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

Charlie Coon was knowledgeable, helpful, honest and friendly. He helped me choose a car that was a perfect fit. I have never felt more comfortable buying a vehicle!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We drive up from Hilton Head to use this dealership...."

wlbanchard
3/26/2013 4:46:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeff
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

We drive up from Hilton Head to use this dealership. They, over the 5 years that I have used their service department, are the friendliest, most professional people I have ever dealt with at a Honda dealership. They have found problems when other dealerships have not, and once one of their head guys stayed 30 minutes after closing because my battery had died - only real problem, and minor at that, with my car. It had to be towed in a during terrible rain storm. He made sure it was put in correctly. We are headed past 20 other dealerships next week just to go back for our new Honda.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"They offered a lower OTD and APR to bring me to their..."

jerryjerry
9/22/2012 6:47:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lance Cahill
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

They offered a lower OTD and APR to bring me to their office. When it came to time to purchase, they increased the APR to a very terrible number. I had to left their terrible office. The salesman (Lance Cahill) was even yelling to me over the phone. That is the most terrible experience to me. I will never go to Honda dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My husband bought a 2010 Dodge Challenger from Piedmont..."

StarshaG91
7/21/2012 9:14:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Manager
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    1.4

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

My husband bought a 2010 Dodge Challenger from Piedmont Dodge in June. Not even a month later we found out I was pregnant with our 2nd child and decided to get a bigger car. We understood that we would have equity run over because of us not making a payment yet but we were fine with that. When we took the car to get appraised we were told it was only worth $19,000 due to being in an accident in January. We paid almost $30,000 for it. We asked for a carfax when we first bought it and we were told it was clear, we took the car back to Piedmont dodge and was told in a very rude way that they could not or would not do anything about the situation. I will NEVER return to them or recommend them to anyone. If the situation had been handled differently and we hadn't been given an attitude about the whole thing it would be different.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"We just purchased a used Honda CRV from this dealership. ..."

gamecockvic
5/31/2012 3:55:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frank Mahoney
Undrea Walker
Rich Kirby
Jeff Searcy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

We just purchased a used Honda CRV from this dealership. We were treated courteously and professionally from the 1st time we entered the dealership. Our sales consultant answered all of our questions and helped us settle on the model we chose. They did not have exactly what we wanted, but maintained contact to let us know they were looking for a vehicle for us. When the vehicle we purchased was traded, we received a call, took a test drive and quickly arrived at a great price. I had researched this vehicle on various websites and dealer websites to determine a fair price. I would highly recommend this dealership for their knowledge, courtesy and friendliness. A family member bought a new car from them 2 years ago and was shocked when they delivered the car to her at her home and signed the paperwork there. She lives 30 miles away. This dealer goes above and beyond what you would normally expect.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I have been coming to this dealership for over 10 years..."

stephanies0425
5/27/2011 10:04:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
All of them!
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

I have been coming to this dealership for over 10 years now. I have purchased 2 vehicles from them and all of my family has started buying their vehicles here too. The sales staff has always been extremely fair and honest in all their dealings with me. I have been servicing my vehicles at this dealership all these years too and have ALWAYS appreciated their attention to detail and their honesty. All of the staff here are knowledgable and dedicated. Piedmont has the best service technicians in the entire area. In fact, I now live 4 hours away in AL and I still drive back to Piedmont for my services because I trust them so much. They are like family here.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Never have I walked away from a dealership as satisfied..."

Coolhouse5
1/31/2011 11:03:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rich Kirby
Bob Bientende
Dickie Morgan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

Never have I walked away from a dealership as satisfied with my deal as at Piedmont Honda, and I have quite a deal of experience working with dealerships when I financed cars through them for several years during my banking career. I was treated courteously from the time I arrived at this dealership to the time I left.I had done my research to see how much you should pay for a Honda Odyssey and to determine the value of my trade. They gave me exactly what Black Book said my trade was worth and worked from the price that Edmunds.com said should be paid for the vehicle instead of MSRP. Do I think they made money? Of course, they made money. They are in business to make money and won't be there the next time I need a new car if they don't. But I am satisfied that they didn't try to hit a homerun off of me as so many other dealers do. I highly recommend Piedmont Honda if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter