About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piedmont Honda

4011 Clemson Boulevard, Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Sales: (864) 224-6632
Service: (877) 468-0318

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

39 Lifetime Reviews

Piedmont Honda
4011 Clemson Boulevard,
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Piedmont Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Honda of Columbia

422 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Dick Brooks Honda of Greer

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
39 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sue
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal on a great car."

I bought an Accord off of this dealership back in the 90s and was very pleased with my experience buying an Accord with them again this year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Connor Ex-Lubeskie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LThrift
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They Made It Happen"

Eric Cooley and Jeff Wise, with creative negotiating and financing, made it possible for us to buy the vehicle of our choice--a 2016 Honda Pilot. Both men were friendly, informative, and reassuring during the long process. Eric almost talked our ears off, but he got the job done to our satisfaction. Our second new car purchase through Piedmont Honda. Can recommend dealership with confidence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Cooley, Jeff Wise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThirdAccord
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience, no games or surprises"

I loved my 1996 Accord with 369,300 miles on it, but it was time for a new one. I did a lot of research and went back to Piedmont Honda. I bought an Accord from them in 1983. James Moore answered all my numerous questions and did not pressure me. He asked what price I was thinking about. I had gotten a price for a base EX-L with Nav from trucar.com. He had a quick talk with his manager and the price was just a bit higher. With all the extra (useful) accessories already on the car, I felt that was a good price. They even gave me $500 for the old car. I am pleased, and love all the new features of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Moore, Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julian Samuel
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Pricing and Service"

After shopping online for weeks, comparing offers from multiple dealerships in the upstate, getting into the detailed break down of the costs for a 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD, Piedmont Honda gave their best offer the first time. Unlike others that started with sticker and worked their way up, then play games at the dealership when you asked for a better price, Piedmont started with their best price. With their best offer first, the choice was clear. Once inside the dealership, Charlie Coons was professional, courteous and respectful. Unlike other dealerships where the sales person would make you wait, disappear for 10+ minutes by walking into a enclosed glass box every time he/she had to talk about pricing to their manager, my experience at Piedmont was surprisingly open and transparent. Though we differed initially on their offer on my trade in, General Sales manager Rich Kirby was able to convince me of the value of the overall deal. After the deal was made on the purchase and trade in, the service getting all the paperwork completed and into my new vehicle was quick and efficient. So overall, I am very pleased with my experience purchasing my 2016 Honda Pilot Touring from Piedmont Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Koons, Rich Kirby, Tony Little

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Al
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Minimum Hassle"

Easy to work with. No hassle, Attentive, I'd go back anytime. We were treated respectfully and not pressured in typical dealer fashion. Great Dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Day, Rich Kirby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Kidd from Ga
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

James Moore & Kenny Manley were the dynamic duo who sold me my New Accord. Professional and knowledgable, James sold me the car and Kenny sold me on the price. Jeff Wise in finance closed the deal, and there were no surprises. I would recommend Piedmont Honda to anyone who wants to buy a car with no stress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Moore, Kenny Manley, Jeff Wise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Go xxxxx!
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's a Honda! They practically sell theselves."

So pleased with my new Honda Accord. Our experience at Piedmont Honda in Anderson was completely stress free. The service and knowledge was excellent, and we were able to drive the exact car we wanted off the lot in just a few hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Connor Ex-Lubeskie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcal
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great experience. On the purchase. Of our new car."

They we very helpful and easy to work with on purchasing our car.I highly. Recommend them. We are very pleased with our Honda Accord.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdurham720
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I had both of our cars (our civic and CRV) serviced over two days. The service department was attentive and efficient at meeting our needs with little wait time, and an excellent outcome. We are a Honda family, and will definitely be back to Piedmont for all of our service needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Vinson, Lars Atkins, and Julie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HRVFAN
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Charlie Coons"

My sales rep, charlie coons, was excellent. The manager, Kenny was also helpful. I am from Atlanta, Ga and I was told by dealers in Atlanta they would have the car i was looking for within 3-5 days. I kept getting the run around. Charlie had the car delivered to my doorstep from Anderson, SC for no extra charge and the dealer charged me less money for the same vehicle!! I have purchased 6 cars previously from other dealers. My experience with Piedmont Honda and Charlie was the best experience i have ever encountered! I highly recommend the dealer and Charlie Coons!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Coons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory