Read Reviews Piedmont Honda

Piedmont Honda

Piedmont Honda

4011 Clemson Boulevard
Anderson, South Carolina 29621


Sales: (864) 224-6632
Service: (877) 468-0318

Piedmont Honda
Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.4
  • Quality of Work:

    4.3
  • Friendliness:

    4.5
  • Overall Experience:

    4.3
  • Pricing:

    4.2

based on 15 reviews

Overall
4.4

4.4 out of 5

19 lifetime reviews

Piedmont Honda

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Piedmont Honda

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Piedmont Honda





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Accord"

atrail
8/29/2014 4:50:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Neal McGrath
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

Today I came into Piedmont Honda. I didnt know what kind of car I wanted. All I knew is that I wanted to trade in my old Durango for something new ans sexy. NEAL made it happen. Now I sporty and sexy in my new 2011 Honda Accord! YES!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Honda CRV Review"

stephaf
8/28/2014 11:15:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert Vaughn
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

Compared to other dealerships and salesmen I felt Robert listened to my needs and helped me locate exactly what I wanted. Great customer service was provided.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"sales"

mranno
8/28/2014 8:52:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert Vaughn
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

Great experience. Good guy, people and clean place. Nice selection and verity. High up there in the sky wonderful time please no more writing now.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Above and Beyond"

sesloan2
8/28/2014 8:07:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert Vaughn
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

I couldn't have gotten a better salesman. Robert is a friend of mine, and I love the fact that he is so open and honest. He made sure we were in a reliable car as well as an affordable one. I will be sending potential buyers his way because I know he will take care of them:)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Mike fulton very responsive to questions"

samnavy
8/27/2014 11:04:12 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
\Mike fulton
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

mike worked with me on this purchase . I have never owned a Honda. I have always been a ford person . I did research on Honda this is what brought me to Honda .mike answered all my questions. good sales person

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Job by Charlie and Jeff"

flathead2000
8/26/2014 7:40:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charlie Coons (sales) and Jeff Wise ( finance)
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

Charlie at Piedmont Honda was professional and helpful...smooth transaction...Jeff in Finance Dept. also very professional and helpful...Would buy from them again....Thanks...Steve from North Carolina

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Forewarned"

suzannaworkman
8/21/2014 6:22:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Undre Walker
Rich (some kind of manager)
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    2
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.2

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

We have been customers of Piedmont Honda service for 15 years. We own 5 Honda's. These past couple of years, we have noticed a DETERIORATION of morale, service and helpfulness, particularly in the service department. Then, the last few months, we experienced several Interstate stranding s due to erroneous info from the service dept re our Hybrids.
The ultimate catastrophe was our purchase of a 2012 Civic with only 500 miles (certified used). We are not at liberty to discuss that deal due to contractual agreements. Suffice to say, we owned the car a week.
Truly we are brokenhearted for we had grown to love the former service employees who have suddenly gone absent from the service dept. We are devastated both emotionally and financially.
It is a sad day.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My new truck"

jlindley4
8/21/2014 12:28:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charles Coons
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

Great experience. Charlie worked hard to get me what I needed. Would definitely recommend to all my friends. Thanks Charlie for all you help. Jimmy

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My experience"

Debablack
8/21/2014 10:46:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charlie Coon
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

I had a great experience with one of the salesman at Piedmont Honda. He was very professional & never promised anything he could not offer. He has sold our family 4 cars in the past 10 years, my recent being a brand new Honda Civic. I LOVE it!!! We all love our cars & we will always return to Charlie as long as we live! He has exceeded ALL of our expectations, works HARD to find the best rates & never ever "just tries to sell a car". He has made more than just sells, he's made lifelong friends! Way to go Charlie!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"A deal I could not turn down !!"

caseym7
8/18/2014 9:46:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charlie coons
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Piedmont Honda:

I have purchased 3 cars at piedmont and always used Charlie Coons as my salesman. He is a hard worker and makes sure we are always satisfied customers. I have sent several friends to buy cars from him and will recommend him to anyone. We'll be back soon!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>