About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Platinum Wholesale Auto

4.4

25 Lifetime Reviews

214 111th Ave NE, Bellevue, Washington 98004 Directions
Sales: (206) 650-0505

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Platinum Wholesale Auto

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2017

"Great Folks!"

- woo

There is absolutely no set of words that I could post here to describe how happy I am with this experience at Platinum Wholesale Auto. The owner, Robert, has bent over backwards and has exceeded all expectations, it's just that simple. We chose a 2010 Prius IV which was in fantastic shape except for a few repairs that one should expect when buying a used car. He pointed us in the direction of a mechanic. (I went to a mechanic in my neighborhood and they determined that the fuel filter plug was "stuck" "so" "hard" that it was a liability. xxx?) So the shop that Robert recommended had no trouble fixing this issue and didn't charge an arm and a leg or make me sign a waiver or take 80 years to do it. Used car lots usually bring to mind negative associations but as soon as I arrived I was greeted by genuinely good people. These guys have been in business for at least 18 years (my boyfriends parents purchased a car here that long ago} and I hope they remain in business for many years to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 24, 2017

""I went to Platinum to purchase a hard-to-find variant of..."

- great day

I went to Barrier to purchase a hard-to-find variant of the 911 and worked with Stephen Hackett, whom several friends had recommended. Stephen was helpful, patient, and committed to finding a deal that worked well for me and for the dealership. He was highly available during the process answering all kinds of questions I had. He was transparent in the negotiation. I would have recommended Stephen based on that experience alone but since then he has continued to be invested in making Porsche a great experience for me. Whenever I swing by the dealership (for parts of service) he welcomes me. He once bought and sent me a hot wheels car that was the same model as the car I purchased, while he was on a vacation and noticed it in a store! I unreservedly recommend Stephen to anyone looking to purchase a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 15, 2017

"$2,800 more for our trade!!"

- mg

First time purchasing a Lexus. Been owners to 2 Acuras and 2 Nissans and never a Toyota brand and wanted to give a try. So we stopped by Platinum Autos to check it out. When we first arrived at the dealership, there were a lot of people looking around the lot checking out different vehicles, and we were trying to find a sales rep since it's a pack house. And then Austin showed up! He was very knowledge about all the Lexus vehicles, he's very polite and have a great attitude toward showing you around. He didn't give us anything like, "oh, what do I have to do today to earn your business?". He's very professionals in all area. He will really take the time to show you everything. Since this was the first time we are purchasing a Toyota/Lexus vehicle, he showed us the pros and cons about owning a Lexus and he printed everything out because he want to show us what we are getting. Best part was they gave us $2,800 more than the Acura dealer offered us for our trade! He truly is great in what he does and I will definitely recommend him personally if any of my family, friends, neighbors, and everyone I know to him when they need to purchase a vehicle. Platinum Auto is a great dealership and has a great family relationship with all their customers. You won't get cheated if you go see Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
austin
February 04, 2017

"Had a great experience !!"

- Mary c

From the beginning of searching for the car we wanted through emails with Robert to the final purchase of our car with Robert it was "easy peasy". It couldn't have gone smoother. The price that was quoted in Robert's email was the price we paid. Robert even sent us a video of the car we were looking for. Robert wasn't a high pressure salesman. He spent all the time I needed helping me learn about all the bells and whistles on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 26, 2016

"Great experience :) "

- kp

Hi, I try not to have to buy a car very often but my Volvo got rear ended on 405 so I started to car shop. I looked at a few dealers and bought my Volvo wagon at Platinum. Great experience will shop there again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
two guys helped me
October 21, 2016

"Sold our Toyota :)"

- happy

Hi, we had listed our Toyota on craigslist for one day until we realized its a little scary for us. We received weird calls and low ball offers. We found Platinum Autos on google and sold the Camry the same day for more than we had listed it on craigslist. We highly recommend and would tell friends how quick and easy the processes is. Thanks NIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 11, 2016

"WOW, we love our new Toyota Tacoma truck!!!"

- cw

WOW, we love our new Toyota Tacoma truck. We looked and looked and found the perfect truck at platinum in Bellevue. Thanks to the Robert who sourced it out just what we wanted color and doors. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
May 19, 2016

"Great car, great price, great service"

- Connie H, Lynden, WA

I looked at cars online up and down the I-5 corridor. I found the best car at the best price at Platinum Auto Sales. Robert was willing to hold 3 cars that I was interested in, so I could drive down to test drive. Other dealers were not willing to hold at all. I found a beautiful car at a great price, and they made it easy to complete the process and gave me a good price for my trade-in, so for the first time ever, I did not bother selling my old car as a private party. Really great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Austin, Diana
April 06, 2016

" best car buying experience "

- brent s

My wife and I had the best car buying experience at Platinum Autos. We love our Lexus and we believe we received the best price too. They gave $2500 more for our trade than the other dealers. Thanks Brent S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 15, 2016

"Great deal, would recommend "

- tuesdymorningman

Great deal, would recommend to friends. We saved $2,800 dollars from the other dealership we almost bought at. The Suv from Platinum Autos had lower miles and more options, and was $2,800 dollars less. Thanks The Jones family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERT
1
1 - 10 of 25 results