About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

777 West Orangethorpe Ave, Placentia, California 92870
Sales: (888) 474-4395
Service: (844) 242-5436

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

196 Lifetime Reviews

Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia
777 West Orangethorpe Ave,
Placentia, California 92870
Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

196 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bazquemaster
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Puchase"

From my initial contact with Alika, to the final sale, the professionalism and efficiency I experienced from the people at Premier Chrysler Jeep vastly exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend the place and have encouraged others to visit that are in the market for either a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alika Chow,, Jessee Robinson, Receptionist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rzzzo
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE CENTER IS FANTASTIC!"

before I begin, let me start off by saying BROWNING DODGE JEEP CHRYSLER IN NORCO is a complete waste of time. I brought my car to Norco to get my check engine light serviced. Code read P3497 & P3425. These codes point specifically to internal engine components. I instructed the service rep, Maximino Llamas, to proceed because I have lifetime powertrain warranty. Maximino Llamas calls me back saying "it 'could be' this but if it's not, then it will run around $1500 to you." He further explains that my car is spitting out "STORED CODES" and they wont know the real problem unless the engine breaks down." xxx IS THAT? REALLY? FIRE THAT GUY. By the fourth time i went, Maximus decimus meridious charged $125 to shut off the light, which by the way, came back on as soon as i drove it off their xxx lot. He is fortunate my time is too valuable to waste on him. Eventually, I took my car here to Premier Placentia... Set up an appointment and spoke with GEORGE SAN MARTIN and Moe. I explained that I was given the run around by Norco and they both promised me that they will do their own tests and get this handled. I get a call back, SAME ENGINE CODES. George tells me the issue and verified that all repairs will be fixed AND ARE COVERED UNDER MY WARRANTY!!! I was provided updates every day until my car was ready. Because of my personal experience with Premier Placentia, I will come back here when service is needed. xxxx, if I consider a new car, I will come here for that purpose too. I would recommend this service center for your car 1,000%. I would also recommend George San Martin and Cool-Moe. Friendly, exceptional service, excellent communication and far superior in comparison to Browning Dodge in Norco. thank you George and Moe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George, Moe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carl
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service, Excellent Staff"

I was looking for a 15 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit online and had narrowed my search down to 2 dealerships. I made a call to Premier and spoke to Jeff Williams about the vehicle. Unfortunately the GC Summit that was online was sold but Jeff mentioned that he could find something comparable. After 30 minutes, Jeff returned my call and found a GC Limited with all the "bells, whistles" and color that I was looking for. He sent the link of the actual vehicle and told me to come and check it out. Jeff was extremely helpful with "EVERYTHING", answering every question, explaining the features, meeting various team members (service, sales, parts). I really appreciate the information and assistance they provided

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tarangrr
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vehicle Purchase"

I just purchased my 300S and it was a smooth sale, very professional and the deal was done very quick which I like. We bring both our cars to have serviced here as they provide great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carloreyes
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Process, Great Staff!"

Bravo Premier! You guys got it right. You have restored my faith in car dealerships. My past experiences were with luxury brands so i was used to a certain level of service and professionalism. Premier hit a home run with their service! Austin Moo helped us, and boy I'm glad he did. Very friendly, knowledgable, and straight up. If you're looking for transparency, please visit these guys. They don't do the cheeseball car sales tactics. They lay everything out on the table. Once we decided on the vehicle and how we were going to finance it, it only took MINUTES to get approved. The process was so easy. Debbie, who is one of the managers, was extremely welcoming. Colton was efficient with all the paperwork. You an tell this group is like a big family. Thank you Austin for helping us adopt our new Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler! Can't wait to get on mountains.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Moo, Debbie Pepper, Colton West

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Department Ever! "

I have been coming to Premier Jeep service department since I bought my 2013 Grand Cherokee from their dealership. George San Marcos is professional, remembers my vehicle and me when I call and always treat my vehicle repairs like it were his own. All the service guys in the service department are friendly and kind. Daniel is also very knowledgeable when I call in. If I need a ride the service shuttle is super quick and convenient. I am so grateful for the team for keeping me safe! Thank you all! Lori Owen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George San Marcos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CaliJeep7
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and Switch"

Online ad had a Jeep for $36k, only to find out that when I got there the total price was $52k. I drove three hours to get there to only find the price jumped $15k. When we spoke on the phone prior, I was not told the truth. In person, they mentioned this has happened before with their jeeps, you'd think they would have fixed this issue by now. Waited roughly 2 hours waiting for them to handle this deal, as they were occupied with several other customers. Left the dealership frustrated when they refused to honor their mistake. BE CAREFUL and do your homework before you visit them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AWelsh
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my new Jeep"

Keith was a pleasure to deal with, very patient and not pushy at all. He really made the entire process quick and easy for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Allison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bronzton
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very professional salesmen "

Rod is a pleasure to deal with not pushy very helpful two thumbs up thank you again for all your help Rod we appreciate all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Palacio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bc
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tradition of Service"

Just purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. We've bought 3 Jeeps from the dealership, this latest one is the first from the new ownership. Excellent sales and service by Brian Cole, and of course the service staff under Moe Jubran and the gang. It's comforting to deal with fellow off-roaders. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moe Jubran, Brian Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.