Read Reviews Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

777 West Orangethorpe Ave
Placentia, California 92870


Sales: (888) 474-4395
Service: (844) 242-5436

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Jeep, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 20 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

114 lifetime reviews

See Sales Reviews

See Service Reviews

Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Henry Rivas
    Henry RivasSales/Leasing1 Lifetime Review
  • Ozzy Rios
    Ozzy RiosInternet Manager1 Lifetime Review
  • Martin Lopez
    Martin LopezInternet Manager1 Lifetime Review
  • Gene Calvosa
    Gene CalvosaFinance Manager1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

Welcome to Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia, Proudly Serving all of Southern California!

In addition to providing the drivers of Southern California with a cornucopia of new Jeep Cherokee, Grand Cherokee, Wrangler Unlimited, Chrysler 300, Town & Country vehicles and used cars, we at Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and lease and financing experts.

But wait, there's more. After you've left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Chrysler or Jeep car share, our service technicians are available to carry out your model's routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs.

In summary, we at Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 777 West Orangethorpe Ave. Placentia, California we're happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off After Hours Drop-Off
Cable TV Authorized Accessories Store
Children's Play Room Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Cable TV
Drive-In Service Children's Play Room
Express Service Customer Lounge Area
Free Coffee Express Service
Free WiFi Free Coffee
Instant Financing Free Drinks
Laptop Computers Pet Friendly
Authorized Parts Store Quick Lube
Shuttle Service Shuttle Service
Television Television
Vending Machines Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Thanks Moe and George"

tessdcuda
8/20/2014 8:52:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Moe Jubran
George
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

I have only started to service my new jeep this year at Premier Chrysler and I met Moe and George from the service department. Premier is lucky to have Moe and George, they are the best. Not only they know their craft, they are also professional, courteous and understand the needs of their customers. You got my vote if ever there is one for the best customer relationship and service.
Thank you for your care.

Tony A.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Easy Transaction"

111111111111
8/17/2014 12:49:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gene CalvosaGene Calvosa
Martin LopezMartin Lopez
Henry RivasHenry Rivas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

Henry Rivas was patient & helpful, there was no high-pressure "Closer" and the Finance person didn't push the extras too hard. It took over 3 hours to test-drive a couple cars & finalize the transaction, but it was a fair price & a pleasant-as-it-can-be experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"helpful friendly honest"

robert ave
8/15/2014 1:23:51 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
jeorge
moe
chuck
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

W hen it comes tocustomer service MOE is the best . ive been going to this dealer ship for many years . ive tried other places but was very dissatisfied. from moe to George (service writer) to chuck the mechanic . ive never had a problem with the service I get there . I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else . I f you have a problem they will handle it . And will get it right the first time. all I can say is they are . the best at what they do .friendly ,honest, fair

Robert avemaria

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Moe Jubran - Shop Foreman - Best Customer Service Ever"

Norevs
8/9/2014 5:52:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Moe Jubran
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

Today I stopped in without and appointment to speak with Moe about some issues with my Jeep Rubicon and as always Moe was on top of it and helped me immediately and solved all my problems! Moe ALWAYS provides me the best customer service every time I come in.

Your company is very blessed to have someone like Moe working for you!!!

Thanks so much!

Joe & Penny

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Good deals...Great service!"

TiminFullerton
7/22/2014 9:30:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Moe Jubran
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

I got a pretty good deal on a 2010 Compass with really low mileage. But, a used car is a used car and, like many, this one developed an unsettling noise within a week. Because of past experiences with dealership service departments, I didn't go in with a lot of optimism. A few hours later, I drove out with a whole new attitude. Moe and the Service Team stepped right up and got the problem taken care of with no hassle what-so-ever. OUTSTANDING!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Exceptional service"

Dalford4214
7/22/2014 12:01:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Moe Jubran
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

Moe is an example of what great customer service looks like. He went the extra mile to make my service experience exceptional and to verify my vehicle is safe and functioning properly. I will not go for service elsewhere for this reason.

Dave Alford

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"SERVICE REPAIR"

robertbchavez
7/20/2014 5:12:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
MOE JUBRAN
GEORGE SAN MARTIN AND GARY
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BRING MY 2000 JEEP FOR SERVICE AT PREMIER....THOUGH I KNOW IT IS GOING TO COST ME SOME MONEY BUT I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT I WILL GET GOOD/EXCELLENT SERVICE. GEORGE SAN MARTIN AND MOE JUBRAN ARE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY TO DEAL WITH. THEY EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH MY CAR AND WORK WITH ME TO COMPLETE THE REPAIRS AT A REASONABLE PRICE AND TO ONLY THOSE ONLY REPAIRS WHICH NEED TO BE DONE NOW VS THOSE WHICH CAN BE POSTPONED.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"DON'T BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP-WACTH OUT FOR GENE in Finance"

adamk001
6/15/2014 12:56:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gene in the finance department
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    2
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    3.0

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

Gene in the finance department is dishonest and lied to me when processing my loan. Telling me that the Skylink and NDS was part of my negotiated deal and were already on the car. Even when I questioned several times he said it was part of the deal and didn't increase my car payment. When in-fact they both were optional items that I did not have to buy. I was charged $1600.00 for both of these items that I didn't need or want. SHAME on him! I will be taking steps to correct the situation including BBB, State Attorney General, Social Media to warn others and thank goodness I work for a company that offers attorney services.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Just an over all great place to service your vehicle, or..."

Mdtracy
1/11/2014 5:35:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Douggy D
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

Just an over all great place to service your vehicle, or purchase one. Finally a dealer who shows they care more about you, than a dollar

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Mr Doug Newell is always the consummate professional that..."

drhubie
4/5/2013 4:01:56 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Doug Newell and Moe Jubran
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia:

Mr Doug Newell is always the consummate professional that is friendly, courteous and approachable. First class. Mr Moe Jubran is also another individual that makes the experience first class at Don-A-Vee. Thank you gentlemen for always making my service visits a first class one!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>