About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

4.7

201 Lifetime Reviews

777 West Orangethorpe Ave, Placentia, California 92870 Directions
Sales: (888) 474-4395

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

201 Reviews of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Premier Jeep Placentia ~ Best Jeep Dealership in So. Cal."

- Suzi S.

We just purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Premier and I have to say that it was the most awesome car buying experience that we have ever had. We worked with both Alika Chow and Austin Moo in the sales department and they were both top notch professionals with exceptional customer service skills. No high pressure sales pitch, no gimmicks, just incredible sales folks who are eager to share their knowledge of Jeeps. This dealership is the absolute BEST Jeep dealership in Southern California and we can honestly say that because we visited a lot of them throughout our process of purchasing our new Jeep. Premier Jeep stood out with not only the best inventory of cars, but the best staff of employees that were happy to assist us throughout the vehicle purchasing process. I would HIGHLY recommend Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia. Seriously, I cannot think of one thing that did not go smoothly. The Finance department was a pleasure to work with too. Extremely professional, very helpful and honest, and took the time to answer all of our questions. Hands down, Premier Jeep is the best and they have definitely gained our business for years to come. A special thanks to Alika for his attention to detail and prompt replies to all of our inquires throughout the process. We love our new Jeep and our new dealership... Premier Jeep of Placentia. It's definitely "the" place go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alika Chow & Austin Moo
November 16, 2016

"Sales man with attitude"

- Ed Perea

At first salesman was helpful. As the evening progressed he became lazy and was having an attitude. When the manager asked him to follow me home to pick up additional money for the down payment, he was to follow me home but he took off in a different direction because he before we left he said he was tired. The next he called me and said that we list each other. I asked him for the operators manual that should have been in the glove and asked him to ask management if it was in a filing cabinet in the office, he said he would ask and check and let me know. I drove to the dealership to give Hector my down payment, I asked reception to page Jerry but he never showed up to talk to me. I'm wondering now if this guy is responsible to follow through on getting a touch person to repair a deep scratch on my rear bumper.The salesmans's doesn't understand that he is there to help the customer and resolve issues of the sales. He hasn't called me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector, Shawn
November 03, 2016

"No pressure sales!"

- Sylvia5503

Great experience with Austin Moo. No pressure sale. Austin gave me the cost on paper to the Jeep I was interested in & I was back the next day ready to purchase. My husband couldn't make it to Premier to sign so Austin took all the paper work to his office in Ontario..that's customer service! Regarding service Dept... top notch. Henry Perez called to tell me my trailer hitch assembly was in, set up the appt. & Henry had a loaner ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Moo & Henry Perez
September 24, 2016

"Moe Jubran Sevice Manager World Class Customer Service "

- AG300

I have been bringing in my car for over three years and every time without failer the deliver the BEST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE! Moe Thank you and your Team of experts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Jubran
September 13, 2016

"Top Notch People And Work"

- CaptainDirt

Premier Placentia is full of great people who genuinely care about you and your vehicle. These guys are the ones ones I'll let work on my Jeep. Moe and Lou, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Lou
June 22, 2016

"Used Car Puchase"

- Bazquemaster

From my initial contact with Alika, to the final sale, the professionalism and efficiency I experienced from the people at Premier Chrysler Jeep vastly exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend the place and have encouraged others to visit that are in the market for either a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alika Chow,, Jessee Robinson, Receptionist
May 17, 2016

"SERVICE CENTER IS FANTASTIC!"

- rzzzo

before I begin, let me start off by saying BROWNING DODGE JEEP CHRYSLER IN NORCO is a complete waste of time. I brought my car to Norco to get my check engine light serviced. Code read P3497 & P3425. These codes point specifically to internal engine components. I instructed the service rep, Maximino Llamas, to proceed because I have lifetime powertrain warranty. Maximino Llamas calls me back saying "it 'could be' this but if it's not, then it will run around $1500 to you." He further explains that my car is spitting out "STORED CODES" and they wont know the real problem unless the engine breaks down." xxx IS THAT? REALLY? FIRE THAT GUY. By the fourth time i went, Maximus decimus meridious charged $125 to shut off the light, which by the way, came back on as soon as i drove it off their xxx lot. He is fortunate my time is too valuable to waste on him. Eventually, I took my car here to Premier Placentia... Set up an appointment and spoke with GEORGE SAN MARTIN and Moe. I explained that I was given the run around by Norco and they both promised me that they will do their own tests and get this handled. I get a call back, SAME ENGINE CODES. George tells me the issue and verified that all repairs will be fixed AND ARE COVERED UNDER MY WARRANTY!!! I was provided updates every day until my car was ready. Because of my personal experience with Premier Placentia, I will come back here when service is needed. xxxx, if I consider a new car, I will come here for that purpose too. I would recommend this service center for your car 1,000%. I would also recommend George San Martin and Cool-Moe. Friendly, exceptional service, excellent communication and far superior in comparison to Browning Dodge in Norco. thank you George and Moe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Moe
April 10, 2016

"Great Customer Service, Excellent Staff"

- Carl

I was looking for a 15 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit online and had narrowed my search down to 2 dealerships. I made a call to Premier and spoke to Jeff Williams about the vehicle. Unfortunately the GC Summit that was online was sold but Jeff mentioned that he could find something comparable. After 30 minutes, Jeff returned my call and found a GC Limited with all the "bells, whistles" and color that I was looking for. He sent the link of the actual vehicle and told me to come and check it out. Jeff was extremely helpful with "EVERYTHING", answering every question, explaining the features, meeting various team members (service, sales, parts). I really appreciate the information and assistance they provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Williams
March 25, 2016

"Vehicle Purchase"

- tarangrr

I just purchased my 300S and it was a smooth sale, very professional and the deal was done very quick which I like. We bring both our cars to have serviced here as they provide great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
March 13, 2016

"Smooth Process, Great Staff!"

- carloreyes

Bravo Premier! You guys got it right. You have restored my faith in car dealerships. My past experiences were with luxury brands so i was used to a certain level of service and professionalism. Premier hit a home run with their service! Austin Moo helped us, and boy I'm glad he did. Very friendly, knowledgable, and straight up. If you're looking for transparency, please visit these guys. They don't do the cheeseball car sales tactics. They lay everything out on the table. Once we decided on the vehicle and how we were going to finance it, it only took MINUTES to get approved. The process was so easy. Debbie, who is one of the managers, was extremely welcoming. Colton was efficient with all the paperwork. You an tell this group is like a big family. Thank you Austin for helping us adopt our new Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler! Can't wait to get on mountains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Moo, Debbie Pepper, Colton West
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results