About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

4.4

206 Lifetime Reviews

777 West Orangethorpe Ave, Placentia, California 92870 Directions
Sales: (888) 474-4395

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2017

"Ripped off and hung out to dry"

- Jambi

First, I was charged $400 for a $65 sensor that was easily accessible to the mechanic. A day later the check engine light was back on, same code. I brought it back the next morning at the recommendation of George who said they would look at it for no charge. How generous. The definition of looking at it was to attach the code reader and tell me that, sure enough, same code. It was explained to me that they couldn't have it worked on that day, (although I brought the car in at 7:15AM on a Saturday) because the mechanic who originally did the "work" wasn't in and they were shorthanded. However, they could get to it on Tuesday or Wednesday of the next week. The car is not driveable or safe when the error condition exists. I was astounded at the lack of willingness on George's part to do anything to remedy the situation. Now I'm out $400, nothing has been done, the car is not driveable and I have been forced to go to another mechanic and pay even more money which I don't have.. At the very least I am flabbergasted and angry at the zero amount of concern to make it right and the fact that I have no car for the labor day weekend and perhaps no car to get to work the next week. Sadly I put my trust in people who gouged me and have no intention of rectifying the situation. No wonder car dealers and many mechanics have earned the reputations they have. They have taken advantage of an honest guy in a desperate situation who just needed to get to work for my first week at a new job. Premier Chrysler should be ashamed of themselves and I will make certain that I do everything in my power to spread the word about this deplorable lack of ethics and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
August 19, 2017

"Recommeded time after time"

- Kitty66

Always well taken care of. I bought my car nearly 2 yrs ago. My 3rd jeep. I've had an 87" an 09' and now a 2016 and have taken them all to Premier in Placentia Great sales team, superb service team. I always ask for Daniel Ferraro, he treats me well and I never feel like I'm getting ripped off because I'm a woman. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel ferraro
May 24, 2017

"Service Department Rocks"

- LV2SMTL

I've been a Premier Service Dept customer for a bit over a year now once I got my new Jeep from elsewhere and heard they were the place to get ALL service done. Some things change as with any business. However, Moe Jubran the Service Manager has been there over 25yrs. He takes his department seriously. I normally have George to assist me but he is on vacation this week. I was a bit nervous not having my awesome George. However, Moe even with all he has on his plate personally took charge of assisting me with not even a money maker to his department. It was a warranty repair that Josh helped with at 5pm Saturday (yeah they were open), part ordered Monday (radiators not typically in stock) and it could have been put in Tuesday but I couldn't get there. I arrived 9am today and by 1130am I'm hearing it's installed but they will monitor for testing. Noon ready to go, freshly washed, other cooling areas checked just as precaution and my baby is all set. Thanks Moe and team. I appreciate the amazing extra care you gave to my baby especially being a warranty repair item. You Rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Jubran, Josh
March 12, 2017

"2016 Jeep Renegade purchase "

- Moicas72

Great people, great deals and great service. We had a great experience visiting this dealership, very happy with everyone who helped us go though our purchase. ....THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloise, Junior
February 06, 2017

"Fantastic service department"

- Lori

I have to give 5 stars + to Premiere Jeep of Placentia because every time I go there for my 2013 Grand Cherokee Jeep I know I am in the best hands. George San Martin is my service Rep and is honest, reliable and thorough when describing the services done to my vehicle. The entire staff there is just outstanding and I wouldn't take my vehicle to be serviced anywhere else! Thanks guys! Lori Owen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George San Martin, Josh and a few others! :)
November 16, 2016

"Premier Jeep Placentia ~ Best Jeep Dealership in So. Cal."

- Suzi S.

We just purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Premier and I have to say that it was the most awesome car buying experience that we have ever had. We worked with both Alika Chow and Austin Moo in the sales department and they were both top notch professionals with exceptional customer service skills. No high pressure sales pitch, no gimmicks, just incredible sales folks who are eager to share their knowledge of Jeeps. This dealership is the absolute BEST Jeep dealership in Southern California and we can honestly say that because we visited a lot of them throughout our process of purchasing our new Jeep. Premier Jeep stood out with not only the best inventory of cars, but the best staff of employees that were happy to assist us throughout the vehicle purchasing process. I would HIGHLY recommend Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia. Seriously, I cannot think of one thing that did not go smoothly. The Finance department was a pleasure to work with too. Extremely professional, very helpful and honest, and took the time to answer all of our questions. Hands down, Premier Jeep is the best and they have definitely gained our business for years to come. A special thanks to Alika for his attention to detail and prompt replies to all of our inquires throughout the process. We love our new Jeep and our new dealership... Premier Jeep of Placentia. It's definitely "the" place go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alika Chow & Austin Moo
November 16, 2016

"Sales man with attitude"

- Ed Perea

At first salesman was helpful. As the evening progressed he became lazy and was having an attitude. When the manager asked him to follow me home to pick up additional money for the down payment, he was to follow me home but he took off in a different direction because he before we left he said he was tired. The next he called me and said that we list each other. I asked him for the operators manual that should have been in the glove and asked him to ask management if it was in a filing cabinet in the office, he said he would ask and check and let me know. I drove to the dealership to give Hector my down payment, I asked reception to page Jerry but he never showed up to talk to me. I'm wondering now if this guy is responsible to follow through on getting a touch person to repair a deep scratch on my rear bumper.The salesmans's doesn't understand that he is there to help the customer and resolve issues of the sales. He hasn't called me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hector, Shawn
November 03, 2016

"No pressure sales!"

- Sylvia5503

Great experience with Austin Moo. No pressure sale. Austin gave me the cost on paper to the Jeep I was interested in & I was back the next day ready to purchase. My husband couldn't make it to Premier to sign so Austin took all the paper work to his office in Ontario..that's customer service! Regarding service Dept... top notch. Henry Perez called to tell me my trailer hitch assembly was in, set up the appt. & Henry had a loaner ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Moo & Henry Perez
September 24, 2016

"Moe Jubran Sevice Manager World Class Customer Service "

- AG300

I have been bringing in my car for over three years and every time without failer the deliver the BEST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE! Moe Thank you and your Team of experts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Jubran
September 13, 2016

"Top Notch People And Work"

- CaptainDirt

Premier Placentia is full of great people who genuinely care about you and your vehicle. These guys are the ones ones I'll let work on my Jeep. Moe and Lou, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Lou
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results