About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia

777 West Orangethorpe Ave, Placentia, California 92870
Sales: (888) 474-4395
Service: (844) 242-5436

Makes: Chrysler | Jeep | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

190 Lifetime Reviews

Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia
777 West Orangethorpe Ave,
Placentia, California 92870
Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

190 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CaliJeep7
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bait and Switch"

Online ad had a Jeep for $36k, only to find out that when I got there the total price was $52k. I drove three hours to get there to only find the price jumped $15k. When we spoke on the phone prior, I was not told the truth. In person, they mentioned this has happened before with their jeeps, you'd think they would have fixed this issue by now. Waited roughly 2 hours waiting for them to handle this deal, as they were occupied with several other customers. Left the dealership frustrated when they refused to honor their mistake. BE CAREFUL and do your homework before you visit them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AWelsh
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my new Jeep"

Keith was a pleasure to deal with, very patient and not pushy at all. He really made the entire process quick and easy for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Allison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bronzton
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very professional salesmen "

Rod is a pleasure to deal with not pushy very helpful two thumbs up thank you again for all your help Rod we appreciate all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Palacio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bc
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tradition of Service"

Just purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. We've bought 3 Jeeps from the dealership, this latest one is the first from the new ownership. Excellent sales and service by Brian Cole, and of course the service staff under Moe Jubran and the gang. It's comforting to deal with fellow off-roaders. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moe Jubran, Brian Cole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
10/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy With my Volvo "

I was looking for a white volvo S80 with beige interior and came across Premier website advertising it. My experience with Tyson was nothing less than professional. I virtually purchased my car over the phone, when I arrived to the dealership and saw the vehicle I was more than happy with how good it looked. I finalized the deal and drove of the lot with my volvo. The only thing was my payment was $11.00 more dollars then quoted over the phone. No big deal. I got the car I am happy with. Wow! It looks beautiful. Thank you.?? Tyson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyson Voll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john212
9/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service"

The employees we dealt with were all great. My wife bought a Nissan Rogue that she loves. We had problems with our other car and the service dept had it fixed the same day. Because of the great customer service we are lifetime customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kumar, Debbie Pepper,Robert Sloan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karin Craig
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very helpfull and accomodating"

We purchased a used Jeep Patriot from Premier Chevrolet at the end of July for our daughter. We have heard some noises while braking the vehicle and have taken it in for service. The service department has been very friendly, accommodating, and fixing the problem in a very timely manner. I fully feel comfortable taking her car into the service dept. Great dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

In service dept.- Jessie, Oscar and Mo. Very helpful in our service visit., Keith Allison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amanara1
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service and Easy to Talk People"

I had a great experience. When you go to this dealership ask for Allen Valenciano, he was very helpful and explained everything to me. It was a pleasure coming to this dealership, I had bad experiences before but I think the ownership has changed. They are doing a great job, I will bring my Jeep back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Valenciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alden B.
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Satisfaction!"

I highly recommend Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia. The service department's customer service reps, staff and technicians are all extremely knowledgeable, skilled and are pleased to assist customers with their concerns. I couldn't be happier with the treatment and attention to detail these wonderful people provide. I take both my Jeep Grand Cherokees here for service and/or minor concerns I have and every time I am amazed at the customer service I receive. They go above and beyond my expectations, so much so that have the pleasure of shaking the technician's hand for fixing my vehicle issues and my own minor details of concern. It really means a lot to me when I can trust my dealer to not only perform routine maintenance, but also go beyond expectations and address my concerns. Listening to customer's concerns, addressing the issues, and providing knowledgeable feedback is Premier Chrysler Jeep's specialty. I would highly recommend anyone in need of service to go to Premier Chrysler Jeep of Placentia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All Service Department Staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KCBC
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service experience in a long time!"

Unlike Tuttle Click in Tustin, who treats you like a foregone conclusion (monopoly on parts of OC since they own the Tustin and Irvine Jeep dealerships) Premier Jeep in Placentia actually cares. No, this is not a Premier employee ghost rating the dealership. Josh and Oscar treated me like a customer, someone whose business they were trying to earn and keep. Unlike my months of waiting in line for recall parts at Tuttle Click, Premier got me right in, and got my two recall repairs an oil change and a full inspection done within 4 hours, on a Saturday no less. Couldn't be happier with my experience, and recommend them 100%. Don't waste your time with people who think you have no choice but to deal with them, Placentia is plenty close to Tustin. Anyhow, shout out to Josh and Oscar for treating me like I matter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh and Oscar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory