About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Annapolis Hyundai

453 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ourisman Hyundai of Bowie

244 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
236 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
christy0220
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic car for the money, and a great salesman."

Ryan was wonderful. He really went the extra mile. Letting me take the vehicle home and actually being able to drive it on the roads of my normal commute is what sold me on the car. Ryan was very understanding of all of the commuting back and forth to the dealership for unrelated matters, and agreed to meet me to deliver the car to me. Ryan even went as far as to answer my phone call on a Sunday afternoon when my air conditioning stopped working. And had a very nice lady return my car to me when they finished servicing the car's air conditioner. I have already told 2 people that I work with about how much I loved the car, and told them that although it's a bit of a drive for them, they really should consider taking a trip to Preston to see the amazing amount of Hyundai's in stock and they should ask for Ryan. I know that one of my co-worker's after going for a ride in my car said that they were going to go to a dealership and take it for a test drive. A great car with lots and bells and whistle of the money. My son loves the fact that he will have heated seats to sit on this winter in the backseat. I filled the car up for the first time today since taking delivery, and was averaging a whooping 46 mpg.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The very nice lady who delivered my car back to me I can't remember her name., Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patjim68
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My buying experience"

I replaced my 2007 Sonata with a 2016 Sonata which is exactly what I wanted to do. I was completely satisfied with my 07 Sonata and even though I considered a Honda the dependability and warranty led me to ano;ther Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Scheel, Bruce Vincent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
snownado
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oops"

Ryan was a good salesman. I wish the dealership was more inclined to work with the customer when a true car price is presented and not try to play the typical dealership "I can't match that price"game. They nearly lost the sale because of these tactics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tullajacks
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I don't have one"

You will do better for your image by elimiinating this item as a requirment, and I hope I get to twenty five words soon, one more I think should do it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane - Did a great job in getting us in this car

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shaquia57
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

This was my 2nd car purchase from preston Hyundai in 2 years and I'm in love w my new car . Thanks for making it happen for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scantor425
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DR.L Cantor"

Professional experience with great follow up all different cars were shown until we decided on the one we wanted car had every feature we came in for with a fair price agreed upon at settlement

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chief financial officer and mn, Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
margiihassman
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra review"

Had a great experience buying my Elantra. Ryan worked with me to find the right vehicle for me. I love my new Elantra and will definitely return to Preston Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelmariegill
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai review"

Salesman was great but method of figuring pricing tricky as in the end with two trades was not to be upside down on new and at financing learned that was not true even with adding cash. Felt that was unnecessary and test drove limited with sun roof package on way home at night realized purchased with no sun roof and did not catch before leaving and when test drove second one, shame on me for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cynthiathomas123
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent service. Did test drive one day then couldn't get back for purchase for a week. Ryan had everything ready for us, exactly what we expected. 3rd Hyundai purchased from Preston, 2nd purchased with Ryan. Awesome Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fbenzakan
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most pleasant streamlined buying experience"

I knew exactly which vehicle I wanted, and searched online and Preston Hyundai was the only dealer in the area with the packages i wanted. I was greeted right away, the staff was extremely knowledgeable and pulled the car I wanted out of the showroom within minutes, no questions asked. The test drive was great, I was in a little bit if a hurry to buy the car and make a dinner reservation, and they got me out in plenty of time. Ryan Walker was available to talk to me the next day to clear up a technical issue with the Sirius Radio, and we got it solved together. Thank you, and I'll be back with my patents to buy their new Genesis next week!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Need a new car?