About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

189 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Annapolis Hyundai

362 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ourisman Hyundai of Bowie

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
189 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FRANKBRADLEYJR
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Very helpful and enjoyable buying experience. Very quick to find the perfect car and demo all features.everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful in making my buying easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

emilee, bruce, david,billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GADOWCALLS
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

Great place Emilee was a great sales person. Preston is a wonderful place to shop for a new or used car or truck . highly recommend to all my family and friends !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

n/a

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JNICKLE25
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure"

I highly recommend Prestin Hyundai. They listened to my wish list and did everything in their power to get me that list and at the price I asked. Very professional and were willing to work with me to get the deal done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Owens, William andrews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAYTLINHINSON
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

Billy Andrews and Carrie Oconnel went above and beyond so that my fiancé left in a brand new car they kept her in the payment she asked to be in and got her into a car that's she's been eyeing up for many months now

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bully Andrews/Carrie Oconnel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NBSNELLING
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Experience "

Excellent Customer Service.Always helpful and courteous staff in the HyundaI building. I recommend people to them all the time. This is my third vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Gannon, Billy Andrews, Bruce Vincent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DUNCANHEATHER69055
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

As always great to work with and got me in and out with the car that I wanted. Will absolutely recommend Preston to other people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan walker Bruce Vincent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALEXJACKSON407
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stopped in for Service"

I stopped in for service and to have my vehicle looked at and left in a 2016 Elantra with a payment within my budget. Thank you Dane Price for overhearing my conversation within the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUSANFRIEND83
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY 1st HAUNDI"

PRESTON HAUNDI IS THE PLACE 2 GO 2 BUY A HAUNDI THEY TRY @ HELP U FIND A CAR N UR PRICE RANGE. I WOULD GO BACK 2 PRESTON HAUNDI AGAIN MAYBE 2 BUY A SUV

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NO EMPLOYEE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TARACANNON73
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Great job all the way around. Emily was very friendly and helpful as well as the Hyundai team with working with us to leave that day happy and with our new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emily Patchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KATHRYNBAKER62
10/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Megan wharton"

I worked with megan wharton the day i bought my new car and she was fantastic! Sold me exactly what i was looking for and then some. Sold my friend her dream car. Made it fun while going through paper work and waiting. She was amazing! I will be bringing some one back and looking for megan specifically. She was amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan wharton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory