About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

269 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Annapolis Hyundai

513 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ourisman Hyundai of Bowie

293 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tex6429
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great at getting you everything you wanted, just one downside!!!"

Great at getting you everything you wanted or could need, just one problem!!! While Ryan was able to get me into the very make/model/color of vehicle I was looking for, still getting collection calls from the traded in vehicles finance company is a pain when dealership was supposed to take over the last couple of payments. Nothing worse than calls 2-3 times daily from collections!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladybug9284
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

Very happy and pleased with the service and selection. Would purchase again and recommend to others. Friendly staff. Test drive was good. Very very pleased so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Vincent
Brandon lane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffs366
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review of prestons staff & service"

sales person was great, he found the car my wife really liked he call a couple of times to check on us to see if we still like the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Vincent
Carrie Oconnell
bubby stuart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
celticprincess585
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best staff"

My experience was great, all the staff were helpful and very friendly, their knowledge was very satisfactory, and I would definitely recommend them to any one that is looking for a good deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c_hodges2015
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My boyfriend and I called into Preston, spoke with Dane and were able to schedule an appointment fast and with ease. Dane was very professional and was able to get me the car I wanted for the price we were looking for! He was very informative and a pleasure to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevinlucas36
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai great"

Wonderful experince almost bought 2 cars will return in several months to buy next vehicle. Preston was extremely patient and understanding of our needs and did not stop until we got what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emilee Patchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy.rosarios68
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New customer"

Emilee went above and beyond to help my new car experience the best. Deal fairy sales mother.so will recommend emilee to share her professional experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emilee patchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reneeyoung23
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

As I am a returning buyer of Carrie, it was a great experience! She was careful to listen to what I wanted in a car, and making it fit in my budget. Will definitely return to Preston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carrie Oconnell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
er00msivart
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience and Service"

Time spent working with the sales team was informative and helpful. They worked with me to find the right car for the right price! Will recommend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missyseese
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Dean Price did a amazing job !! I would recommend home to all my friend who are looking for a new car. Give him all the money. thank you Michell Seese.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.