About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

160 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

510 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heritage Hyundai Towson

649 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
YATER63
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"plesent "

I was very pleased with the salesman, he did not try to sell me something I did not want. and he was very honest and up front with what I was looking for. He made the car purchase pleasant and easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THEMONGOOSE
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time car buying experience was smooth and painless"

Had an excellent salesman who took my search criteria and narrowed it down to the best fit for my budget and needs. They worked with me to get the best price on the car I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I wasn't interested in or couldn't afford. Extremely polite and friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emil Frase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WILKINS.ADRIENNE
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great Experience"

Megan Wharton was great ! I would love to stay with her in this dealership! She worked with me and didn't give up until she made me happy !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan Wharton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DPATTRICK26
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best Purchase"

I would most defiantly recommend Preston Hyundai as the place to purchase your next vehicle. Everyone is very friendly and Franklin is an excellent saleman. Thank you Franklin, and thank you Preston Hyundai!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GANNON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie727
3/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My car is not yet repaired but I had a friday afternoon..."

My car is not yet repaired but I had a friday afternoon get bombed with a flashing check engine light. Lindsey got me a car to drive while my car had to be towed. Helped me with getting the number for Hyundai Road side and Had it handled within an hour! And that included getting me the rental car! If you have a hyundai you need to see her for service. You get the best customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsey Acshe Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffw86
1/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband and I came in with a trade in honda civic for..."

My husband and I came in with a trade in honda civic for a slightly used midsize suv. We were looking for something big enough to fit our two children and still keep pur payments low. Tracy and Ronnie worked very hard to get the monthly payments down as best they could and we went home with a slightly used Mazda CX7. It is a wonderful car and big enough for our family and our payment while a little above what we wanted is still a great price! Thank you so much Tracy and Ronnie for helping us find our family vehicle!!! We are thrilled! We will definately be back in the future to work with them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Palmen and Ronnie Cannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mospan
5/11/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went up to look at a car; my husband recently had a..."

Went up to look at a car; my husband recently had a Hyundai rental while on travel and loved it. He has really serious back problems and he said the seat was exceptional. We had met Mr. Kimball at a booth and the recent home and garden show and he was so nice, pleasant and knowledge--so we sought him out. He listened to what we wanted and gave us several alternatives--including ordering if they did not have what we wanted. Originally, we had only attended to look--but purchased that day. John, the general manager, who did our closing because the finanace manager was not there, was also extremely nice and knowledgeable. No one at the dealership was pushy or overbearing. We left feeling we had made friends of life. Since this was a new purchase, did not rate quality of work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

richard kimball; john Stalskad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ybbil
4/09/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love my Tuscon. Thanks for a great buying experience...."

I Love my Tuscon. Thanks for a great buying experience. This was my first experience with this dealership and won't be my last. If all my dealings are going to be this pleasant then I look forward to being a Preston for Life customer. Thanks Ryan and Tracy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker & Tracy Palmen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matthew T.H.
3/23/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently posted a poor review regarding my expreience..."

I recently posted a poor review regarding my expreience from Preston Hyundai. After posting my review, a representative contacted me about the issues I had with my purchase. I honestly was not expecting any contact from anyone at the dealership after my review. Brent took the time to listen to my concerns and did everything he could do to correct the issues I brought up. For me, it's one thing for a business to simply apologize for a customers concerns; it's another thing for them to listen to my concerns, apologize, solve the concerns I had, and thank me for my purchase. Thank you Brent, Billy, and everyone else who helped me make my first new vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy, Tracy, General Manager of Dealersh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crockett716
1/23/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was a first, new car purchase for a newlywed couple...."

This was a first, new car purchase for a newlywed couple. Living in the DC metro, we looked at over 14 Hyundai dealers within a 150-mile radius. A great offer came in, and Ron was able to beat that lowest price. Before agreeing to the deal, we went on Dealer Rater and were amazed by the overwhelmingly positive responses for this dealership. Being an engineer, I was incessant with the specifics - sending emails and calling with questions more than once a day. Ron kept his patience and answered everything that I asked in detail (other dealerships had given us "open-ended" answers). Finally, getting through the actual purchase was a breeze. There was no in-store shenanigans. Ron honored everything that was agreed to and had all of the paperwork ready. This was definitely worth the 1.5 hour drive to get this car. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ron Cannon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Cannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory