About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

166 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

546 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heritage Hyundai Towson

666 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JOHNTHELEGALMAN
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the ultimate car buying experience!"

saleman was wonderful...have a close friend who will be coming in to buy himself a new Hyundai. the entire staff at the dealership seems to love what they do and they are good at it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melvin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DERRICKC284
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The right help I needed"

I needed help and Preston Hyndai helped. The saleswoman worked hard and put a lot of effort to put me in my new car and i thank her a lot... Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heather Darling

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DBUCKLES22
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

This is my second Elantra from t his dealership. Always a pleasure. I was in and out in 3 hours from start to finish. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Andrews in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WJW61287
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ Experience "

Great experience, will definitely purchase from in the future. Megan was awesome to work with I definitely recommend going to see her for all your new car needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan Wharton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TEGGER
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Sales Person"

We dealt with Emilee Patchett. She was just fantastic! Never batted an eye when we wanted to see different cars. She had information we needed without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emilee Patchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUSANDIVILIO
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A positive Preston experience"

Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable associates. They conducted themselves professionally. They offered suggestions without being pushy. Follow up phone calls were friendly and timely. they did not appear to be rushing me, or helping others while working with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Howard Dixon, Megan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YATER63
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"plesent "

I was very pleased with the salesman, he did not try to sell me something I did not want. and he was very honest and up front with what I was looking for. He made the car purchase pleasant and easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THEMONGOOSE
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time car buying experience was smooth and painless"

Had an excellent salesman who took my search criteria and narrowed it down to the best fit for my budget and needs. They worked with me to get the best price on the car I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I wasn't interested in or couldn't afford. Extremely polite and friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emil Frase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WILKINS.ADRIENNE
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great Experience"

Megan Wharton was great ! I would love to stay with her in this dealership! She worked with me and didn't give up until she made me happy !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Megan Wharton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DPATTRICK26
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best Purchase"

I would most defiantly recommend Preston Hyundai as the place to purchase your next vehicle. Everyone is very friendly and Franklin is an excellent saleman. Thank you Franklin, and thank you Preston Hyundai!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GANNON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory