About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Hyundai

4.9

278 Lifetime Reviews

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643 Directions
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

278 Reviews of Preston Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2016

"new car experience"

- lisa.dill65

I recommend Carrie to everyone looking to buy a new car. She's the best and has gone to great lengths to get me in a new vehicle for the second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Oconnell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 28, 2016

"New Car"

- lillianandbo

Excellent. This is our 3rd purchase of a vehicle at Preston Hyundai. We would purchase there again. We are also happy with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilee Pachet
October 21, 2016

"Great Experience"

- jamiejo711

Highly recommend to buy from Carrie Oconnell! She'll get you in and out of there in a reasonable amount of time! She's absolutely great at her job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Vincent
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Carrie Oconnell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 19, 2016

"Excellent"

- pseader

Emilee was professional and very knowledgeable. Our experience with the dealership was more like being with family than buying a vehicle. Definitely would recommend Emilee and the Preston team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 16, 2016

"Great experience - got the SUV I was hoping for."

- kathie8530

See previous comment - After experiencing a traumatizing accident and injuries, it was really nice for my buying experience to go so smoothly. Thank You Carrie and Preston Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Oconnell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 14, 2016

"Great experience"

- goterps70

This was our first experience with Preston Auto and the experience could not be better they were Fair honest in their pricing. The cars are great and the sales people, finance people and everybody we dealt with was very professional We enjoyed the experience which is unusual for a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 06, 2016

"2017 Santa Fe sport Purchase"

- MENZKB

Exceptional customer service. Tremendous car buying experience. This is my 5th car purchase from Preston Hyundai and each time has been a very positive, happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Vincent
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Kameron Handy
October 06, 2016

"Dealership review"

- mawi11_01

Love my car and the performance of the Dealership and the car are excellent!!! Thank you so much for making my experience of buying a car such an easy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Walker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Brandon Owens
September 30, 2016

"Excellent car buying experience"

- ashlee.litchfield91

Very helpful and easy car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and had the car ready for me when I made the hour drive to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, dean price and billy
September 22, 2016

"Great at getting you everything you wanted, just one downside!!!"

- tex6429

Great at getting you everything you wanted or could need, just one problem!!! While Ryan was able to get me into the very make/model/color of vehicle I was looking for, still getting collection calls from the traded in vehicles finance company is a pain when dealership was supposed to take over the last couple of payments. Nothing worse than calls 2-3 times daily from collections!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Walker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results