About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

247 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Annapolis Hyundai

475 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ourisman Hyundai of Bowie

259 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
247 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
m_lmcfaul
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase experience."

The manager Doug did everything he could to make the deal with us. He also helped us to get a key fob from the other dealer since this was a dealer exchange. The F&I man was also very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug and Brandon Long

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramjjrh5
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Traded in my SUV for a car. Love my new car. I'm glad I made the switch. Just right for me however when you have 2 boys who are over 6' it's not enough leg room in the back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acarter486
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good service"

It was real good service i told my price range and what i was lookin for. They pointed out da rite cars i could and wat the best options was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lyndylou88
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dane price"

As soon as I pulled into the dealership in my old car, Dane was right there to greet me and ask me what I was looking for. Dane and his team worked to get me my dream car! It had water spots on the rear bumper and he offered to have it detailed at my convenience. I was very happy with the service I was given at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trishe1155
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

The dealership and salesman helped me find a new car that suited my needs, Thanks, so much for all your help. I have nothing else to say

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito Vita

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m.vosburg51
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Earl Wilson is the greatest!!!"

Plus Bruce added oil changes for term of lease since live on western shore. Prices much lower than Annapolis area. Actually bought 2 vehicles at this time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Earl Wilson, Bruce Vincent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachelkmiles
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

The dealership and Frank were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I was pleased to work with them, and I am pleased with my vehicle purchase. Thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Gannon III

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joyd0
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

As usual, the service I received at Preston Autoplex was excellent! I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and have always been very pleased. The employees are always very professional, helpful and friendly. Within the last month, not only myself but 3 of my family members have purchased a vehicle from Preston. I will return to Preston Autoplex for all my future vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emil Frase & Heather Mauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fmklg90
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealership experience EVER !"

Over the past years I have looked at other dealerships for new or used car purchases , but always end up at Preston Auto Plex. Don't know why I put myself through that because I never buy at the "others" lol . This car purchase experience by far was the best experience ever, my salesman Dane was right on top of his game and he will certainly go places in his life "he has what it takes" We weren't there for the typical hours on hours--- we were in the door and out with my new car little under 4 hours and we all know that is FAST!!!.. A big shout out to Dane and the rest of your Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atondin
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson"

Gave us a lot of options of cars that were in our budget and with features that we wanted. The service was very good and was helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carrie Oconnell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.