About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Hyundai

4.9

285 Lifetime Reviews

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643 Directions
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

285 Reviews of Preston Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"No Pressure, Super Friendly, highly recommend Carrie O."

- gwis

If you want to buy a car with no pressure, friendly staff, and great cars. Preston Hyundai is where to go. I will recommend this dealership always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Oconnell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 09, 2017

"Great dealership, goes above and beyond"

- Fbenz7

What a great dealership. They got me financing with a great credit union, and have been extremely helpful with supplying the paperwork I need to submit insurance claims. They helped me compare the car I ultimately purchased with other model years and packages, and made me feel very comfortable with my choice. They even picked up my car from 40 miles away for routine service and maintenance. I would definitely recommend William (Billy) Andrews, for helping me with all the paperwork when my car was totalled within a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Andrews
December 22, 2016

"Preston for Life"

- chickengirlchb

Excellent experience. Fourth car I got at Preston. Will definitely continue to shop there. Will definitely refer there. Very happy with all the vehicles I have gotten there and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Orr
December 18, 2016

"Second car!"

- TEGGER

I purchased by 1st car here in July 2015. That car was totaled in November 2016. The reason I returned to this dealer? Simply put: Emilee Patchett, my sales person. I contacted her to see what could be done. She and her sales management team put together a deal that gave me more car for the same money. I went from a 2016 Elantra VE to the 2017 Elantra Unlimited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilee Patchett and Frank, the finance guy
December 15, 2016

"Great, Easy and Quick"

- lisa.l.miles

The Sales Consultant (Brandon Owens) was great. He was easy to work with and an all around nice guy. We were greeted quickly and He worked well with my husband and myself with confidence. I was impressed that buying the car didn't really take that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Owens
December 15, 2016

"Purchasing from Preston is a family tradition that will not be broken"

- purdum3

My family has purchased over 20 cars from Preston! Never disappointed and will continue to purchase for years to come! They are family! Carrie is the best salesperson ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Oconnell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 07, 2016

"Here we go again....."

- randean

Because of our previous experience with Preston Hyundai we returned once again to purchase a second vehicle. As expected our sales person Dane Price was great to deal with. Inquisitive but not pushy. Very engaging in order to help us determine what would be the best vehicle for our use. The overall process was comfortable and positive. Preston Hyundai has exceeded our expectations with each purchase made as well as the continuing service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
November 01, 2016

"new car experience"

- lisa.dill65

I recommend Carrie to everyone looking to buy a new car. She's the best and has gone to great lengths to get me in a new vehicle for the second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Oconnell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 28, 2016

"New Car"

- lillianandbo

Excellent. This is our 3rd purchase of a vehicle at Preston Hyundai. We would purchase there again. We are also happy with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilee Pachet
October 21, 2016

"Great Experience"

- jamiejo711

Highly recommend to buy from Carrie Oconnell! She'll get you in and out of there in a reasonable amount of time! She's absolutely great at her job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Vincent
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Carrie Oconnell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results