About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Annapolis Hyundai

418 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ourisman Hyundai of Bowie

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
225 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
djolds
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Preston Hyundai"

My husband and I love our new car. We are enjoying the Bluetooth, feature and the backup feature. It drives very smoothly and has lots of power. Ryan gave us a test drive in SUV Tuscon and our sedan. We made the choice , not Ryan. He was helpful but not overbearing!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrcuscgr1
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiece!"

Was a excellent job. Would send others to Preston for a vehicle at the dealer. This is the seventh car that I have bought from Preston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrcuscgr1
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the 5th vehicle i have purchased from this..."

This is the 5th vehicle i have purchased from this dealer, and have been happy with the service, and help I get. I would recomend it to anyone. The serice department is always helpful, and I can always contact my sales person for help. I am very pleased with the vehicle I have just purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teeaustin07
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

The service was excellent. We were offered all the help we needed. All our questions were answered to the best of his knowledge. An he made sure we were satisfied before leaving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
k.lee1991
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Will definitely go back for any car wants or needs. Everyone was very friendly, hardworking, and got me a great deal on my new car. I will definetly recommend to anyone that I know that's looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Vincent, Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mjdicker
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

From the moment we walked into the dealership every one was extremely helpful and professional. Ryan is amazing and put up with A LOT from me! I hope to buy many cars in the future from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkratzenberg
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Elantra"

I purchased a new 2016 Hyundai Elantra at Preston Hyundai. I am very pleased with the car as well as the wonderful buying experience. The staff was great and the car is wonderful. I look forward to a long-term relationship with Preston Hyundai. Thanks for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Owens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuck14
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick transaction"

I contacted the dealer on the internet Saturday morning, got a callback, got my questions answered and discussed the price, drove to the dealership and efficiently completed the transaction as discussed on the phone with no surprises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
idgara54
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson Spring Fever"

The New Hyundai Tucson is such a nice vehicle. The technology is terrific. The 19 inch tires make the vehicle like riding on air. Nice not to have to worry about keys and the interior is the best on the market. Keep up the good work Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emilee Patchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmocombe
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul Wheeler Review"

I had a very positive experience at Preston Hyundai. Ms. Oconnell was very informative and worked very hard to accommodate my financial and automobile needs. I would, and have, recommended Preston Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carrie Oconnell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Need a new car?