About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Annapolis Hyundai

491 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ourisman Hyundai of Bowie

280 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
c_hodges2015
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My boyfriend and I called into Preston, spoke with Dane and were able to schedule an appointment fast and with ease. Dane was very professional and was able to get me the car I wanted for the price we were looking for! He was very informative and a pleasure to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane Price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevinlucas36
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai great"

Wonderful experince almost bought 2 cars will return in several months to buy next vehicle. Preston was extremely patient and understanding of our needs and did not stop until we got what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emilee Patchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandy.rosarios68
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New customer"

Emilee went above and beyond to help my new car experience the best. Deal fairy sales mother.so will recommend emilee to share her professional experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emilee patchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reneeyoung23
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

As I am a returning buyer of Carrie, it was a great experience! She was careful to listen to what I wanted in a car, and making it fit in my budget. Will definitely return to Preston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carrie Oconnell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
er00msivart
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience and Service"

Time spent working with the sales team was informative and helpful. They worked with me to find the right car for the right price! Will recommend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missyseese
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Dean Price did a amazing job !! I would recommend home to all my friend who are looking for a new car. Give him all the money. thank you Michell Seese.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dane price

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindaclem13
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Emilee went out of her way to find the color i wanted and keep me informed on what was going on with it even ofer to bring it to the house she connect the blue tooth for me and set my music to my channels. and has text me several times to let me know if I have any questions to call her

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emilee Patchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danib0878
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ryan Walker for President 2016"

Ryan is an amazing salesman and treated me with 100% respect. He was completely understanding to my situation and it was greatly appreciated. I was so upset when my car broke down that morning and Ryan definitely took care of me! I have recommended many to see him and I will be coming to him when I'm ready to upgrade! Also Billy Andrews is a Rock Star! :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Andrews, Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry21804
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer rating."

Friendly, honest, and efficient. This purchase was my third new Hyundai and the best treatment I have received by any car dealership. Will definetly plan to revisit again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emilee Patchett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
warrenntrish
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It had to be roomy inside."

We knew what we wanted. I have a physical handicap and needed to know if I could sit comfortably in the accent. We went to a Hyundai dealer closer to our house for a test drive and was subjected to 23 minutes of upselling to a more expensive model. needless to say we left that dealership (Pohanka of Salisbury) without driving or buying. Next day we called Preston Hyundai drove 38 miles test drove an accent and as they say, the rest is history, we are the proud owners of a 2016 black Hyundai accent 5 dr. hatchback se. Nuff said.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Gannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.