About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Hyundai

4.9

303 Lifetime Reviews

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643 Directions
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Preston Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2017

"Blue tooth"

- momluschinski

Was not told car did not have blue tooth, partially my fault for assuming all new cars had this but feel sales person should have brought this to my attention I may have chosen a different car as this was important to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 28, 2017

"Preston Best in Price and Professionalism"

- seven.sniders

Totally excellent car buying experience! The salesman listened to my wants and needs in a vehicle and we went from there. No pressure to buy right now and expressed an interest in me being a return customer although this was my first visit to them. In the past my experience with buying a new vehicle was haggling for hours and still feeling like I got screwed whether I left with a new vehicle or not. This was a good experience and although nervous about making a purchase of this size, I was confident that I got my moneys worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Blann, Billy (the finance guy)
June 24, 2017

"Preston Hyundai Tuscan Purchase"

- rushs

The service my husband and I received was great. Dane was very professional throughout the entire process and he was very relatable and easy to talk to which made the car buying experience much more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
June 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jdallam520

The sales man listened to what I wanted and showed me a great car. He knows how to read what people want. The process was quick and easy and really helped with what we want for I financial situation. I would recommend to other people to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Vincent
Other Employees : Dane
June 08, 2017

"Exceptional"

- sjsinsabaugh

Talked to Brandon before we came down. He knew what we wanted and expected before we got there. Had the vehicle ready cleaned and fueled when we got there. Signed papers and drove away very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Owens
June 01, 2017

"Honeymoon car"

- rebeccaschwaninger05

Brandon and Bruce were great to work with. They made sure I got the price I wanted and could afford. Brandon was helpful with showing me everything in the car and how things worked. Bruce made sure it was the right car for me and my fiance to use for our honeymoon to Tennessee. They definitely made sure I got everything I wanted in my car and more. I'm very appreciative for them both. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Vincent
Other Employees : Brandon Owens
May 24, 2017

"Hyundai"

- jessicaodonnell12

I am very pleased with my new Sonata! Carrie made the buying process easy and not stressful. She was very helpful at getting me in the exact car I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Oconnell
May 11, 2017

"great"

- thomas.ray01

the sale person was great and all other that i met were the best people to work with at the dealer ship. would come back to buy another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Owens
May 11, 2017

"Very Patient"

- sandyklunk

Thank you to Roland "Art" Blann for being so patient with me. I was extremely nervous due to past issues. He was very easy going and took the time to make me feel more comfortable and confident. Billy Andrew in financing helped me as well to understand each process and even gave me great tips to help in the future. Thank you for a great experience. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Vincent
Other Employees : Roland Blann, Billy Andrews
May 04, 2017

"Sharon and Stephen Selner"

- stephenselner669

Our salesman Kevin was simply great and awesome. He made us both fell at ease, which is hard to get from other dealerships. I would also bring attention to the finance department who made us feel like family instead of some other person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Philips
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results