About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

230 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Annapolis Hyundai

438 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ourisman Hyundai of Bowie

228 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
margiihassman
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra review"

Had a great experience buying my Elantra. Ryan worked with me to find the right vehicle for me. I love my new Elantra and will definitely return to Preston Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelmariegill
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai review"

Salesman was great but method of figuring pricing tricky as in the end with two trades was not to be upside down on new and at financing learned that was not true even with adding cash. Felt that was unnecessary and test drove limited with sun roof package on way home at night realized purchased with no sun roof and did not catch before leaving and when test drove second one, shame on me for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cynthiathomas123
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent service. Did test drive one day then couldn't get back for purchase for a week. Ryan had everything ready for us, exactly what we expected. 3rd Hyundai purchased from Preston, 2nd purchased with Ryan. Awesome Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fbenzakan
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most pleasant streamlined buying experience"

I knew exactly which vehicle I wanted, and searched online and Preston Hyundai was the only dealer in the area with the packages i wanted. I was greeted right away, the staff was extremely knowledgeable and pulled the car I wanted out of the showroom within minutes, no questions asked. The test drive was great, I was in a little bit if a hurry to buy the car and make a dinner reservation, and they got me out in plenty of time. Ryan Walker was available to talk to me the next day to clear up a technical issue with the Sirius Radio, and we got it solved together. Thank you, and I'll be back with my patents to buy their new Genesis next week!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
e.h.everettharris
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

I'm very happy with my new car thanks again for helping me get a new car .Brian was about his work. I would tell my friends to get there new car from Preston Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Holliday

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djolds
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Preston Hyundai"

My husband and I love our new car. We are enjoying the Bluetooth, feature and the backup feature. It drives very smoothly and has lots of power. Ryan gave us a test drive in SUV Tuscon and our sedan. We made the choice , not Ryan. He was helpful but not overbearing!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrcuscgr1
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiece!"

Was a excellent job. Would send others to Preston for a vehicle at the dealer. This is the seventh car that I have bought from Preston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wrcuscgr1
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the 5th vehicle i have purchased from this..."

This is the 5th vehicle i have purchased from this dealer, and have been happy with the service, and help I get. I would recomend it to anyone. The serice department is always helpful, and I can always contact my sales person for help. I am very pleased with the vehicle I have just purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teeaustin07
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

The service was excellent. We were offered all the help we needed. All our questions were answered to the best of his knowledge. An he made sure we were satisfied before leaving.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
k.lee1991
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Will definitely go back for any car wants or needs. Everyone was very friendly, hardworking, and got me a great deal on my new car. I will definetly recommend to anyone that I know that's looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Vincent, Ryan Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Need a new car?