About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Preston Hyundai

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

157 Lifetime Reviews

Preston Hyundai
4327 Preston Road,
Hurlock, Maryland 21643
Preston Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Heritage Hyundai Towson

628 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Pacifico Hyundai

474 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DPATTRICK26
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best Purchase"

I would most defiantly recommend Preston Hyundai as the place to purchase your next vehicle. Everyone is very friendly and Franklin is an excellent saleman. Thank you Franklin, and thank you Preston Hyundai!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GANNON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephanie727
3/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"My car is not yet repaired but I had a friday afternoon..."

My car is not yet repaired but I had a friday afternoon get bombed with a flashing check engine light. Lindsey got me a car to drive while my car had to be towed. Helped me with getting the number for Hyundai Road side and Had it handled within an hour! And that included getting me the rental car! If you have a hyundai you need to see her for service. You get the best customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsey Acshe Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffw86
1/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband and I came in with a trade in honda civic for..."

My husband and I came in with a trade in honda civic for a slightly used midsize suv. We were looking for something big enough to fit our two children and still keep pur payments low. Tracy and Ronnie worked very hard to get the monthly payments down as best they could and we went home with a slightly used Mazda CX7. It is a wonderful car and big enough for our family and our payment while a little above what we wanted is still a great price! Thank you so much Tracy and Ronnie for helping us find our family vehicle!!! We are thrilled! We will definately be back in the future to work with them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Palmen and Ronnie Cannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mospan
5/11/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went up to look at a car; my husband recently had a..."

Went up to look at a car; my husband recently had a Hyundai rental while on travel and loved it. He has really serious back problems and he said the seat was exceptional. We had met Mr. Kimball at a booth and the recent home and garden show and he was so nice, pleasant and knowledge--so we sought him out. He listened to what we wanted and gave us several alternatives--including ordering if they did not have what we wanted. Originally, we had only attended to look--but purchased that day. John, the general manager, who did our closing because the finanace manager was not there, was also extremely nice and knowledgeable. No one at the dealership was pushy or overbearing. We left feeling we had made friends of life. Since this was a new purchase, did not rate quality of work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

richard kimball; john Stalskad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ybbil
4/09/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love my Tuscon. Thanks for a great buying experience...."

I Love my Tuscon. Thanks for a great buying experience. This was my first experience with this dealership and won't be my last. If all my dealings are going to be this pleasant then I look forward to being a Preston for Life customer. Thanks Ryan and Tracy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Walker & Tracy Palmen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matthew T.H.
3/23/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I recently posted a poor review regarding my expreience..."

I recently posted a poor review regarding my expreience from Preston Hyundai. After posting my review, a representative contacted me about the issues I had with my purchase. I honestly was not expecting any contact from anyone at the dealership after my review. Brent took the time to listen to my concerns and did everything he could do to correct the issues I brought up. For me, it's one thing for a business to simply apologize for a customers concerns; it's another thing for them to listen to my concerns, apologize, solve the concerns I had, and thank me for my purchase. Thank you Brent, Billy, and everyone else who helped me make my first new vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy, Tracy, General Manager of Dealersh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crockett716
1/23/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was a first, new car purchase for a newlywed couple...."

This was a first, new car purchase for a newlywed couple. Living in the DC metro, we looked at over 14 Hyundai dealers within a 150-mile radius. A great offer came in, and Ron was able to beat that lowest price. Before agreeing to the deal, we went on Dealer Rater and were amazed by the overwhelmingly positive responses for this dealership. Being an engineer, I was incessant with the specifics - sending emails and calling with questions more than once a day. Ron kept his patience and answered everything that I asked in detail (other dealerships had given us "open-ended" answers). Finally, getting through the actual purchase was a breeze. There was no in-store shenanigans. Ron honored everything that was agreed to and had all of the paperwork ready. This was definitely worth the 1.5 hour drive to get this car. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ron Cannon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Cannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VinMeg777
1/17/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We just bought a new Hyundai Sonata from Preston. Tracy..."

We just bought a new Hyundai Sonata from Preston. Tracy Palmen was very helpful in getting us financed and into our new car! We got help from another dealer in Preston and was told we were pre-approved by Hyundai. I was told this would be under 5%, but once we got there it turned out to be much higher. We finally got it a lower rate, but that shouldn't have happened since we live so far. Overall, I'm happy with my car and with the service i got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy Palmen + 1

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asieg
1/12/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Genesis gets very good reviews but the Hyundai..."

The Genesis gets very good reviews but the Hyundai Dealership experience is often described as being less than what one would expect when purchasing a luxury vehicle. I purchased a Genesis from R.J. Jackson at Preston Hyundai and I must say that my overall experience was everything one would expect from the best luxury car dealership. I was given the dealers best price with no needless negotiating and was treated with respect and courtesy throughout the entire buying experience. The value and luxury of the Genesis speaks for itself and because of quality of the Preston Hyundai dealership anyone in the market for a Lexus, Acura etc. owes it to themselves to check this car out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

R.J. Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rburkes
1/01/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went beyond the call of duty to find the exact Ford..."

Went beyond the call of duty to find the exact Ford Escape I wanted. They found me the color and package I wanted in a very short time. During the process they stayed in constant contact with me so I knew what the status was. Mike and Don Colucci were friendly and professional at all times and they made sure I was happy with the price. A wonderful low stress experience. Thank you gentlemen!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory