About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Hyundai

4.9

297 Lifetime Reviews

4327 Preston Road, Hurlock, Maryland 21643 Directions
Sales: (877) 865-1523

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

297 Reviews of Preston Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Hyundai"

- jessicaodonnell12

I am very pleased with my new Sonata! Carrie made the buying process easy and not stressful. She was very helpful at getting me in the exact car I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Oconnell
May 11, 2017

"great"

- thomas.ray01

the sale person was great and all other that i met were the best people to work with at the dealer ship. would come back to buy another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Owens
May 11, 2017

"Very Patient"

- sandyklunk

Thank you to Roland "Art" Blann for being so patient with me. I was extremely nervous due to past issues. He was very easy going and took the time to make me feel more comfortable and confident. Billy Andrew in financing helped me as well to understand each process and even gave me great tips to help in the future. Thank you for a great experience. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Vincent
Other Employees : Roland Blann, Billy Andrews
May 04, 2017

"Sharon and Stephen Selner"

- stephenselner669

Our salesman Kevin was simply great and awesome. He made us both fell at ease, which is hard to get from other dealerships. I would also bring attention to the finance department who made us feel like family instead of some other person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Philips
April 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- patchett24

The best car buying experience, I wouldn't go to any other dealer to purchase a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Preston Hyundai to all my friends and family. Ali Patchett was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 20, 2017

"Great job"

- craftyredhead

Dane Price was great and went out of his way to make the deal happen. He washed the car and filled it up with gas while dropping it off to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
April 20, 2017

"Excellent"

- jillwillis1006

Good work ! Thank you for making this a swift experience and stress free ! Emilee was amazing, 100% professional . I wish I didn't have to leave 25 words in this space though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilee
April 18, 2017

"?"

- joymurray61

Very good experience at Preston and my salesperson. I really love my car. I would recommend other people to buy a car here. I would return too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Patchett
April 13, 2017

"Buying our 2017 Santa Fe sport"

- cacki83

We stopped by at the spur of the moment, knowing we were interested, but not really expecting to be buying a car that day. Emilee found a vehicle that had all the features we were looking for and then some. The financial and warrenty preparation took more time to prepare than what we would have liked, but we did arrive there in late afternoon, so that may have been unavoidable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilee Patchett
April 06, 2017

"Sonata Review"

- jgjunkyjunk

My wife and I truly had a great experience at Preston Hyundai. Our car buying experience spanned several months as we decided which vehicle best met our family's needs. Dane Price never pressured us to buy, just answered our many questions. A great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Price
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results