About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo

8101 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Sales: (844) 210-5518
Service: (888) 699-0378
Parts: (888) 628-8129

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

95 Lifetime Reviews

Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo

Hours: Closed

8101 Lomas Blvd NE,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo Info
Hours
Amenities
About Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo

Thank you for stopping by Quality Mazda. We are your Albuquerque Mazda Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Mazda vehicles, Mazda service & Mazda parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to provide amazing customer service. Our Albuquerque Mazda Dealership has been selling and servicing the Albuquerque area for a long time. Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online! Your Albuquerque Mazda Dealership sells reliable and fuel efficient cars! Come visit our show room today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo Learn More

Thank you for stopping by Quality Mazda. We are your Albuquerque Mazda Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Mazda vehicles, Mazda service & Mazda parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to provide amazing customer service. Our Albuquerque Mazda Dealership has been selling and servicing the Albuquerque area for a long time. Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online! Your Albuquerque Mazda Dealership sells reliable and fuel efficient cars! Come visit our show room today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Popcorn
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Quick Lube
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kiyonoellingson
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

After visiting the other Mazda dealership in ABQ and NOT being acknowledged by anyone there we decided to drive over to Quality Mazda, what a blessing in disguise that was. We were greeted by Andrew shortly after we arrived and told him what we were looking for, he immediately showed us what he had and the rest is history. Andrew was very knowledgeable and provided us with great customer service. If and when we're ever looking for another vehicle we will definitely visit Andrew! Kathy in Finance also made the closing process very easy and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJB77
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So good we bought 2!"

Walking into Quality and meeting Andrew was the luckiest thing I've had happen to me in awhile. I pretty much knew what I wanted but hated the thought of the hassle. From the first hand shake to the test drive through the he approval process, I felt completely at ease, as if hanging with a long time friend. Everybody there was so cool and helpful. So much so that we left with 2 cars instead of 1! I highly recommend you all to swig by and ask for Andrew Heavner! You won't be disappointed!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aziz
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Andrew was very nice and helpful. He is a very good sales agent and very nice with customers. The offer that was made was great and everything went fine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcar
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Satisfied Customer"

We were very satisfied with our experience. The salesman was knowledgeable and personable. He went out of his way to help us understand the new functions of the car. The dealership personnel were friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coachb
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! By the Way. It was AWESOME!"

Marty Sullivan and Skip Dobson are professionals of the highest order and I would sincerely recommend them to family and friends. Mike Mattson in the finance Dept. was also extremely helpful and easily accommodated our financial requests. Thanks everyone. The Brumers and Lewis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marty Sullivan - Skip Dobson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda Manthei
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car from Andrew Heavner from Quality Mazda"

I spotted a Certified Mazda3 on the internet and communicated with Andrew about it several times. We went back and forth and Andrew never hesitated to answer my questions, and what he didn't know offhand, he found out quickly and returned my phone calls. He was pleasant, had a good sense of humor, and was genuinely a nice person and did not pressure me. Overall, I would recommend that if you are looking for a Mazda and want a good experience, check out Andrew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Mazda has Quality People"

If you like dealing with knowledgeable, patient, friendly people, try Quality Mazda. My salesperson, Andrew was great. I'm almost embarrassed to say how much experience I've had with car dealerships, and the overall process at Quality Mazda was one of the best I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kennan
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CX5 purchase"

I am from out of town but Quality Mazda is the closest dealer. Their price was less than my offered price and when I came to pick up my car everyone I met was pleasant and efficient. Ben took care of everything and zoom, zoom I was heading home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service in car buying"

From the beginning of the car buying process Quality Mazda was exceptional. When the TruCar price went to the dealership they contacted quickly noting the cars in inventory that matched my request. When I went to the dealership they had the car that I picked out ready to test drive Scott explained and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I do not usually comment on car buying since many times the process is tedious. I left the dealership in just over fd2 hours which included setting up financing. Just an overall wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmwelch007
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CX5 Purchase"

I was very pleased with the overall experience and with Andrew Heavner in particular. We had the car in mind that we wanted, Andrew walked us through the best options for us and the CX5 that we purchased. We had our financing taken care of prior to walking in to the dealership, the Quality Mazda team worked hard to beat that but understood when they couldn't and they didn't try to hard sell us on any of the options. We showed up at 9:15 and were our of there by 11:15, could not have asked for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew Heavner
Andrew Heavner

Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Vigil
Ben Vigil

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Blair
Scott Blair

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Rigby
Jason Rigby

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Griego
Brandon Griego

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Shroba
Tom Shroba

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory