About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo

8101 Lomas Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Sales: (844) 210-5518
Service: (888) 699-0378
Parts: (888) 628-8129

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo

Hours: Closed

8101 Lomas Blvd NE,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo Info
Hours
Amenities
About Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo

Thank you for stopping by Quality Mazda. We are your Albuquerque Mazda Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Mazda vehicles, Mazda service & Mazda parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to provide amazing customer service. Our Albuquerque Mazda Dealership has been selling and servicing the Albuquerque area for a long time. Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online! Your Albuquerque Mazda Dealership sells reliable and fuel efficient cars! Come visit our show room today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo Learn More

Thank you for stopping by Quality Mazda. We are your Albuquerque Mazda Dealership specializing in new and pre-owned Mazda vehicles, Mazda service & Mazda parts. Our knowledgeable sales staff have been trained and certified to provide amazing customer service. Our Albuquerque Mazda Dealership has been selling and servicing the Albuquerque area for a long time. Receive a vehicle quote and schedule a service appointment all online! Your Albuquerque Mazda Dealership sells reliable and fuel efficient cars! Come visit our show room today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Free Popcorn
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Quick Lube
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Pet Friendly
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Authorized Accessories Store
134 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ferret23
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st Mazda after 30 years and 15 Ford vehicles!!"

After 15 Fords (12 new, 3 used, includes personal and business) we decided to venture out from the Ford "DarkSide" and try something new as our son was ready for his 1st new car (that wasn't a hand me down from his 2 older sibllings). As we were friends with Jason Rigby, the Sales Manager, for a couple years now, we mentioned we were in the market for a vehicle and he invited us to come by and check out some Mazda's. What a refreshing experience it was from the get go!! Andrew Heavner (Salesman) and Jason were awesome! Knowledgeable, transparent and No pressure environment. We test drove several vehicles and Dylan really liked the 2016 Mazda 3 Hatchback. We negotiated the price, the trade-in and signed on the dotted line!! What an amazing, easy and comfortable experience it was! We are going back when the 2017's are ready to test drive the CX-5 for the wife. If she likes it, we already know the rest will be easy!! Thanks again to the Team at Quality Mazda!! #zoomzoom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GadgetGurl
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Time Around"

I took my car (2014 Mazda3, that I had purchased 2 years previous from the same dealership) in for regular scheduled maintenance after having booked an appointment online. When I received my confirmation email, the dealership mentioned that I possibly had equity in my car and that I might be able to trade it in from a newer vehicle for little to no money down and no change or possibly lower payments. Following the service, I decided I would ask about the email. I worked with a sales person named Courtney; was offered a great price for my car and was able to get a good deal (nothing down/0%APR/lower payments) on a 2016 Mazda3. Zoom! Zoom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney Spencer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happycar58
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience!"

Excellent service and knowledgeable salesman. This was the most efficient sales transaction I've ever experienced. We were done with paperwork and such within 4 hours. Would highly recommend Andrew and Quality Mazda dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harry & Amy
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experince"

Best car buying experience of my life. This is the 5th new car I have purchased and working with Andrew was great. I walked in with 3 cars in mind and after test driving all 3 the wife and I picked the Mazda CX-3. Andrew has great knowledge of each car and the differences between them. I will be going back to Quality for my next car. This is the second car I have purchased from them. Anderw thanks again for a great buying experience!!! Harry & Amy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy Carpenter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabi Eldredge
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality Service at Quality Mazda"

I was very fortunate to get service from Andrew Heavner at Quality Mazda. Andrew was more than willing to work with my tough situation, and made sure that I got the car of my dreams. I was told that car dealers were slimy and ill intended people, and I could not have been more wrong. The team at Quality Mazda was amazing. They were all so genuine and understanding, especially Andrew, I will definitely refer all of my family and friends to Quality Mazda, because I know they will be in great hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grumpy
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Track record is great"

I have known Quality Dealership for years and they are consistently great. When even the people you don't normally deal with know your name it is impressive. I had three finalists for a new car and the Mazda CX5 was tops for both the car and the dealer, Quality Mazda, I have also used the GMC side of this dealership for 20 years. Great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Buford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely loved my experience at this dealership. "

I went to a variety of dealers in the area and was becoming very disappointed with the "used car sales"approach. Quality Mazda was nothing like these other dealerships. Up front. No hassle. I would highly recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jslay
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly, helpful, and courteous!"

I had a great experience purchasing a new miata! They were very helpful, patient, and genuinely tried to find us exactly what we wanted! We got a fair price and I couldn't be happier with our vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Right!"

Andrew Heavner was great to work with. He wasn't the typical "too pushy" salesman; he wasn't the "ignore them" salesman; he was just right! He promptly answer all of my questions; and I had many. When he didn't know an answer he found it. I would highly recommend him and this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gran
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car purchase we every experience."

Andrew Heavner was so pleasent and understood we needed the best deal and safest car for our needs. He helped us through the whole process making the purchase easy. He made it possible to get the exact car we wanted. Thanks Andrew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kathy A. Carpenter , Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew Heavner
Andrew Heavner

Product Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Rigby
Jason Rigby

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Vigil
Ben Vigil

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler David
Tyler David

Marketing Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Shroba
Tom Shroba

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Blair
Scott Blair

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melissa Protzman
Melissa Protzman

E-Commerce Coordinator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $21620
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$21,620

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDynamic Blue Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $21620
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$21,620

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDynamic Blue Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $22352
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$22,352

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $22352
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$22,352

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$22,352

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTitanium Flash Mica

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$22,529

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal White Pearl Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $23571
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$23,571

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorDynamic Blue Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $24819
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$24,819

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCeramic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.