About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo

8101 Lomas Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Sales: (505) 348-1423

Makes: Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

21 Lifetime Reviews

Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo
8101 Lomas Blvd. NE,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Quality Mazda by DiLorenzo Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

21 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dmwhiting
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Aaron Randal gave us excellent customer service. He was also very informative when explaining the highlights of the vehicle we purchased. Aaron made us feel like he was really looking out for our best interest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Rigby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GregO
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience purchasing a car!! "

Aaron was great! This was an easy and smooth process. I asked a lot of questions and Aaron spent the time with me to answer them. This was my second dealership I stopped at, and I purchased my Mazda 6 here. Great service! Great price! Great family owned business. I would definitely recommend friends and family to go see Aaron at Quality Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Randle, manager staff.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kendra1984
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

They have excellent customer service. All the salemen are nice. Aaron Randle (salesman), was very kind and patient with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Randle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cebjr2246
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Aaron Randle found me the perfect car!"

After visiting many dealerships in Albuquerque I visited Quality Mazda and was helped by Aaron Randle. Aaron was very knowledgeable and worked diligently with me to find the right car for the right price, I am grateful for his help and appreciate how well he treated me and my family. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal. I highly recommend Aaron Randle to anyone looking for an honest deal and a quality vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Randle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tki
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My daughter loves her Mazda 3!"

My daughter and I went into Quality Mazda to "just look" around. We went on a test drive with Aaron Randle and he was very knowledgeable about the Mazda 3. He was not at all hurried with us and took his time to explain all the features. My daughter ended up buying the Mazda 3 from Aaron because he was very low pressure and didn't make us feel rushed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Randle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blue Juggernaut
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Turned out much better than I could have imagined."

Aaron Randle is the kind of salesperson that makes the car-buying experience less painful and the exact opposite of the kind of person who pressure you to buy a car because they are more concerned with making their numbers than addressing customers' needs. Anyone considering purchasing a new vehicle, I highly-recommend Aaron and refer people to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Randle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lyonsm
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love both of my mazdas"

Great knowledgeable staff and good quality vehicle. Sales person was patient and helpful. We drove multiple used cars and in the process learned about the great specials and incentives on the new cars. In the end we choose a new car and we love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Randle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lanetter
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sale representatives, especially Aaron Randle!"

Great dealership because quality Mazda has great sales reps, especially Aaron Randle; who try their best to provide customer satisfaction! Aaron ensures the highest respect, honesty & consideration to his customers interests & need to provide the best deal for that customer!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Randle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mekhi001
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!!"

Sales person was very knowledgeable and, great customer service, he called us back right away! I will be referring my family and friends to Mr. Randle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Randle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grussaus
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience; it couldn't have been better."

Everyone at Quality Mazda was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Most importantly, the dealership does not use high-pressure sales techniques, nor do they play games that seemed to be designed to trick customers. Before buying from Quality, I had walked out of other dealerships because of those methods. Particularly worth mentioning are Ben Vigil and Jason Rigby; they could not have been more helpful or knowledgeable. Ben was especially concerned about my selection of vehicle, asking pertinent questions to determine which car would be best for me. After I made my selection, Ben ensured that I understood all aspects of the vehicle's features, operation, etc. I very highly recommend Quality Mazda's team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Vigil, Jason Rigby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory