About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

R I Suresky & Sons

2 Hatfield Ln, Goshen, New York 10924
Sales: (845) 294-5178

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Average
33% Recommend
2.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

R I Suresky & Sons
33 Lifetime Reviews
R I Suresky & Sons Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

33 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wsmith1213
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"last minute service call"

I called these guys at 3:45 on a friday because of a flat tire, Tony Pitt took care of me when I got to the dealership, he checked to see if it was a simple puncture but it was a sidewall tear. they were still able to get a new tire on and have me on my way in less than an hour and theyre price was lees than mavis tire who didn't have the tire in stock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Pitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KurtzmanCars
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better than PA!"

I cannot believe the low rating and negative comments from other people. We buy many cars/trucks ~ up to around 30 now ~ and this dealership was fantastic! Anthony and Bill were great and everyone met our needs. We will definately buy from here again. I love my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitute.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Vogel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scando100
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"salesman tried to sell me car at sticker prices!!!!"

Also gave me price for trade in 11300 then week later change to only 10000. Don't buy car here.the first guy wouldn't even want to make a deal or return my email!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew Frank
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department is terrible"

In June of 2014 I purchased a brand new Ram 1500. A few weeks later I received a recall in the mail regarding the rear shock absorbers. The recall explained that they may fail without warning causing a crash. I made an appointment to bring my vehicle in for service. My truck sat there all day and when I went to pick it up they informed me that it was one of the vehicles effected by the recall, however they did not have the parts yet. Three weeks later they called and said the parts where in. I arranged to drop the vehicle off, which is a hassle to me as I had to leave my work car home. In the late afternoon they called and said it was ready. I proceeded to pick up my truck only to be told the both sides needed replacement and they only had parts for one so they did not due any of the work. A few weeks again passed and then I was contacted to bring in the vehicle for the repair. I explained to them the inconvenience as far as not having a vehicle for the day and they said since I don't have a contract for a loan vehicle there was nothing they could do. I scheduled the repair for a Saturday to avoid any dilemma. The man on the phone ensured me that he would get my truck done first and it would only take two hours. Five hours later I am still sitting here with no end in sight and they can't provide me with a loaner vehicle. The customer service and efficiency of the service department is horrible and I will never return here. After reading all the stories on here, there is absolutely nothing they can do to convince me otherwise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Harold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rsclark
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my Dodge purchase"

Purchased a Dodge from Seth Robinson over Memorial Day weekend. Was very happy with my experience with him as well as the finance department (Bill Milano). Went there because they had the exact vehicle I was looking for and I paid the price I was looking to pay. We tried a local Dodge dealer initially and to our surprise and disappointment made little progress. Suresky was just the opposite. They appreciated my preparedness and I was in and out with the car in a few hours even though I walked in off the street with no prior contact. Would recommend Seth with no reservations. Thanks for making it a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rnuo
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WORNING "

Rely bad Mest up my paperwork my licens suspendet for 100 deys and my car no plates for 100 deys. Never agen I went back for them to help me out. To fix my problem the general menager Jeff call a security on my the kick me out Is that how you treat ur local costumers. NEVER AGEN EVER

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
r nuo
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"really bad "

this dealership omg never agen iven if they give me a car for free they mest up my paperwork when i whent back for them ti fix my problem guess what they call security on me,,the general manager Jeff a real dosh-bag they sey 100% costumer satisfaction yaa right 100% to mess up ur license im suspended for 100 deys new buyers ther are moch beater dealership around please do your self big favor DO NOT GO THER

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chasjd
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bad service and bad dealer "

sold me a dodge caravan 2012 with bad rear breaks will send a file DEPARTMENT OF MOTOR VEHICLES Consumer Complaint Center they did not perform a proper inspection of VEHICLE this dealer inspection station should be investigated they do not check breaks properly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

kenith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
happy2b
8/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better go to another Dealer"

not a good dealer not friendly,not willing to give full details,no pleased the deals in the Newspaper are not honored not honest people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
SamuelAdams
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BAD WARRANTY SERVICE -- BUYER BEWARE!!"

I brought a used 2005 Dodge Magnum from these jokers. I live 160 miles away and with less than 500 miles on the vehicle the engine light came on. At this time the vehicle was running rough and just about stalled out at stop lights. I contacted the dealership and told them of the issue and they wanted me to drive it back to them, 160 miles away!! I wasn't going to risk breaking down or damaging the engine so I asked them to come and flat-bed the vehicle to them for service. They refused so they said to take it to a local dealer for troubleshooting which is about 8 miles from where I live. The local dealership fixed the problem in a day but Suresky refused to pay the dealership for fixing the vehicle making me have to pay for them. After numerous emails to them they still refuse to reimburse me for the cost of $265 plus tax it cost me to get the vehicle fixed. This is how they stand behind their products?!? Should rename the dealership "STAYAWAY".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gabby Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory