About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (877) 700-7036
Parts: (877) 700-7035

Makes: Mitsubishi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

835 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Open Now

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
835 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy camper
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow and amazing !"

Mike was amazing .. He said something and meant it .. Did waste my time ! EVERYONE at RC Hill are so nice and helpful .. I can't say enough good things about my experience..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BT
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really straightforward and great to work with."

We new what we wanted and found the Mitsu at RCHILLS. Brought our trade with us and completed the deal the same afternoon. Jeff and Brandi were great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ShortyKRUNK
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent dealership for sales and service!"

Bought my Outlander Sport a little under a year ago. Best auto purchase experience since I bought my 1st car back in 1989. Outstanding service writers and mechanics. Professional, friendly, attentive. RC Hill does it RIGHT!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicolemarieball
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place"

I knew what I wanted and they mDe the process simple and wonderful. Great sales woman, and super factual.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bumper
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

very pleasant and professional experience. negotiations were successful rapidly, any areas of concern were handled with understanding and professional courtesy. the best dealership experience I have ever had. I would defiantly return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginny2400
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Selena was the best""

Selena got me into the car I wanted, and in the price range I wanted "amazing". She was very friendly, easy to talk to, and just a joy to work with. Everyone there work hard in making sure the process went smoothly. I will recommend Selena and RC hill of Deland to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miragemom
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

We had previously bought an Outlander from Troy Stoops. I brought my daughter in to try and trade in her car and reduce her monthly payment. I was not expecting to be able to get her in a new car and accomplish that. Troy was able to work out a good deal for us on a new Mitsubishi Mirage in my daughter's favorite color and significantly reduce her monthly payment. We were extremely happy with Troy's assistance and low-key sales attitude. It is definitely nice to work with a car dealership that doesn't pressure you and is there to make sure you accomplish your goals. Thanks again, Troy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy camper 41
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure Sales"

I walked into RC Hill Mitsubishi dealership to purchase a Mirage. Ernie Sebesta introduced himself and offered assistance. Ernie was kind conversational and no pressure sales. He explained he doesn't work on commission. They also have a relationship with many banks and were able to get me into a car at a price I could afford. Ernie has been very helpful with any questions I have had after the sale as well. I highly recommend RC Hill and Ernie Sebesta if your looking to purchase or lease a car. Excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charleegreen
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Scire"

John was amazing and very helpful...he made purchasing my vehicle very easy. I will definitely refer people to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michelem
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Car-Buying Experience"

This was by far the best car-buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure, prices were great, and when it came time to do the paperwork they were fast, fast fast! Troy Stoops answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns and got the job done in record time. My husband and I will definitely recommend Troy and RC Hill Mitsubishi to all our friends and family. And by the way, I love my new Mirage!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 835 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Young
Bob Young

Sales Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gray
Mike Gray

Certified Customer Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops

Certified Customer Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan

Sales Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Welcheck
Jeff Welcheck

Certified Customer Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Dieudonne
Brandi Dieudonne

Customer Relations

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Ervast
Russell Ervast

Certified Customer Consultant

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seleana Nicholson
Seleana Nicholson

Certified Customer Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernie Sebesta
Ernie Sebesta

Certified Customer Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory