About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (386) 736-3638
Parts: (386) 736-3638

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,182 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Closed

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steidle,Fran1049
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They are GREAT!"

Barbara is friendly very personable and is a great help at the service desk! The work is excellent!!! I will be back cause they always do a great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car...great experience!"

Seleana was an outstanding salesperson! She was very professional, knowledgable, and friendly. We drove two and a half hours to get our new Lancer, and every bit of it was worth it. Thank you so much for a quick and pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Seleana and we hope you are enjoying your new Lancer. Thanks, again.

Carrielynn3795
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service"

I purchased my first brand new car from this dealership and there was nothing but excellent service. I enjoy the car and the salesman was excellent. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Twila Gilbert
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

The RC Hill Mitsubishi service department is one of the best that I have ever been to. ALL of the service people that we have dealt with have been knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled you enjoyed your experience at our dealership.

TLM
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

The staff in the service department is aways friendly and accommodating. Regular maintenance is done at the appointment time and I never wait long. The complimentary car wash is a nice touch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 19, 2016

We are happy to hear your experience was a good one! Thank you for sharing your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Joseph F. Malloy
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Value"

Mike Gray was very helpful and a really nice guy. We were in and out quickly considering the time he spent with us showing the cars features and he also linked up my iphone. Great selection of cars and excellent prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to provide a great selection and great staff to help with any of your purchasing needs.

Brenda W. Tompkins
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service with a smile!"

RC Hill has been great, from the purchase to the great prompt friendly service (service. only) and Barbara Jones could not be more welcoming. A real joy to come in for my oil change!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 19, 2016

We strive to provide a great experience for all of our customers from purchase to service. Thanks for sharing your review!

George
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and tire patch"

I had the oil change done and had a tire patched. They did a quick job and I was in and out. They give wry good service. And are very helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thanks for sharing your review! We are glad you enjoyed your quick service experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sharp & Sharper
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Great Service"

This dealership has the best service department by far! We have been using RC Hill Mitsubishi since 2010 and have never had a problem with any of the services there. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly...what more could you ask for. It is always a pleasure to go have our car serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your loyalty and appreciate your feedback.

ingmansinc
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership"

The always get me in and out fast and the experience with this dealer is great. I am glad to have found RC Hiil Mitsubishi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate your positive feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,182 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gray
Mike Gray

Certified Customer Consultant

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seleana Nicholson
Seleana Nicholson

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops

Certified Customer Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Dieudonne
Brandi Dieudonne

Customer Relations

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emilio Rodriguez
Emilio Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frankie Kicklighter
Frankie Kicklighter

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan

Sales Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Andolino
Anthony Andolino

Certified Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristian Mazzoni
Kristian Mazzoni

Service Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38553
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,553

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $36068
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$36,068

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $36068
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$36,068

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $39973
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$39,973

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.