About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (877) 700-7036
Parts: (877) 700-7035

Makes: Mitsubishi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

809 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Closed

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
809 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gardy
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pure Excellency and Honesty In ALL DEPARTMENTS."

Took my 2002 Mitsubishi to the Service Dept. for a Major repair, only to find out that in the near future I would have to spend lots more for another part to be repaired. Went to the used car lot to see what they had available and Mike the sales person met me their he was very honest and up front with the cars I was interested in. Well never to my surprise did I think I would leave the dealer with a newer car. They met the payments I could afford a month and worked with me with questions and answers, right up fro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dan
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome customer service"

From John Scrire, to the sales manager etc all the staff were professional, friendly and no hard pressure sales tactics. The experience was nice, easy and rewarding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john scrire

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
july231979
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome service. "

Great service. Good selection. Worked with me and found what i needed. No hassles. Did not try to get me to buy something I didn't want. Very timely with entire purchase. Honestly one of the best experience buying a car. Great car. Love it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calvink3
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another good experience"

I wanted a 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer as I was in love with my 2013 Lancer. It hugs the road in curves and has more get up and go than other midsize cars. My salesperson was Ernie Sebesta. He was truly a down to earth guy and handled the sale in a very professional manner. He made you feel at home. No pressure on his end to buy. I highly recommend Ernie as your sales agent. He is truly a nice guy. Calvin Kleinhans---a satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brisebois
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!!"

I went to rc hill mitshubishi to buy a brand new car and the expierence was amazing. Troy in sales was not your typical sales person. It wasn't all about the sale with him but making sure that all my questions were answered and that my first time expierence of buying a new car was a great one!!! I reccomend this dealership to any one in the market for a new or used mitshubishi. You will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike was a great sales guy... Very patience !"

Mike walked us around the lot until we found the car that was right for us.. He went above and beyond to ensure we were happy!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cv
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new car experience"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle, i had a budget and mike made sure to help me stay under it and didnt push me or anything. It overall was a great fast experience. I thank you for your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skml
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure to deal with anytime. Very friendly."

Barbie is the best service person anywhere. She is always accommodating and helpful. She takes the time to explain the options available and offers sound advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Outlander Man
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Outlander Sport."

I purchased a 2015 Outlander Sport GT 2.4 from R.C.Hill on March 5, 2015. The buying experience was GREAT. No pressure. The General Manager and Floyd Roberts worked very hard to make my payments work within my budget. I would recommend this dealership and Floyd Roberts to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you R.C. Hill Mitsubishi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdubya65
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

I went to RC Hills Mitsubishi, where I purchased my Mitsubishi Mirage, for Oil Change. I was met by Kristian Mazzoni as soon as I walked in the door to the service dpt. My vehicle was taken in right away, and returned to me within 30mins. Kristian was very helpful and informative. My visit was pleasant and brief. I would recommend RC Hills Mitsubishi Dealership and Service Dept to anyone. Thanks for all your help, Kristian and others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops

Certified Customer Consultant

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Young
Bob Young

Sales Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gray
Mike Gray

Certified Customer Consultant

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan

Sales Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernie Sebesta
Ernie Sebesta

Certified Customer Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Ervast
Russell Ervast

Certified Customer Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Welcheck
Jeff Welcheck

Certified Customer Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seleana Nicholson
Seleana Nicholson

Certified Customer Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Floyd Roberts
Floyd Roberts

Certified Customer Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory