About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (386) 736-3638
Parts: (386) 736-3638

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,031 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Closed

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,031 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FM
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service and friendly place"

Thanks for taking care of my daughters car. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and small dealership. Tim H is the best. Nice job Brandi. See you for the next oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chasdvd
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"No Disappointments"

Never disappointed with sales or service staff. Quick, friendly, professional service. Low pressure, courteous sales staff. RC knows how to pick the best employees. Great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carla1957
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I had an appointment for 11:00 but unexpected events arose which meant that I either had to cancel my appointment and reschedule for another day or come in early. Barbara worked my in early with very little wait time. Barbara is always efficient and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for your business and recommendation; we appreciate both!

Perez at Orange City
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and dealership!"

From the very first day we stepped into RC Hill Mitsubishi we found a friendly and smart dealer. We were taken care of for all our needs, the original car we purchased was delivered in a prompt and well organized manner. The second car we purchased was delivered just as well. The service is 100% prompt done by very professional people that smile and really take your customer needs to a high level of service. We commend the dealership for their high concern to us the customer. Thank you to all for an outstanding service and we look forward to many years of your service and courtesies! José A. & Iris M. Pérez, Orange City, Florida

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We are so happy to hear your experience was an exceptional one and we look forward to seeing you when you are ready to purchase vehicle #3 from us!

Enapoli1
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond"

Had been looking into several options and went in spur of the moment. From introduction Anthony was Had been looking into several options and went in spur of the moment. From introduction Anthony was amazing! Very friendly, knowledgeable, positive and respectful. He took the time to talk to me and actually listened to what I was looking for. He went above and beyond. Never once did I feel pressured or intimidated. I will go back for future purchasing!! Very friendly, knowledgeable, positive and respectful. He took the time to talk to me and actually listened to what I was looking for. He went above and beyond. Never once did I feel pressured or intimidated. I will go back for future purchasing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We are so thrilled to hear of your great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

vittoesmith
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not the best, not the worst."

The prices are great. The sales people, shop people great. The only problems I have are with financing. I had my own financing so it shouldn't take very long, as my wife and I thought. We had to wait for about an 1-1/2 for them. They only had one there. When I overlook the used vehicle, prior to purchase, there was an owners manual in the glove box. When the vehicle was delivered to our home, it was not there. I have e-mailed the sales person, and also the owner of the company. No response after almost 3 weeks. Sale was great, after the sale, terrible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure of finance person. Think it was Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pattches
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyound"

I believe if Russell had not come to help me I would have gone some where else to purchase a car. He is a asset to RC Hill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

February 02, 2016

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Russell and thank you for your kind words!

Njcollins1
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing!"

My experience at RC Hill's service department is always FABULOUS but this past weekend Brandie Far exceeded my expectations! I am so glad I purchased my car from RC Hill! I'd recommend Brandie and RCHill to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for your recommendation and kind words! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Brenda06
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"RC Hill Mitsubishi "

Brandie and the service team are the best! Great customer service. They know their stuff. I will definitely return and have my vehicle serviced there again. Would recommend their services to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for your business, kind words and recommendation to your friends. We appreciate your trust in our service department!

hoffer, cindy
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New Strut replacement"

Miss Barbara is fab!!! The wrong part was ordered for my car-bummer- but she fixed it all and it came out cheaper than first quoted! Yay! Thanx to Barbara as always and Kris too!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Barbara and Kris! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,031 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Dieudonne
Brandi Dieudonne

Customer Relations

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristian Mazzoni
Kristian Mazzoni

Service Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emilio Rodriguez
Emilio Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Scire
John Scire

Certified Sales Consulant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Ervast
Russell Ervast

Certified Sales Consultant

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Andolino
Anthony Andolino

Certified Sales Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frankie Kicklighter
Frankie Kicklighter

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan

Sales Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Welcheck
Jeff Welcheck

Certified Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory