About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (386) 736-3638
Parts: (386) 736-3638

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,217 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Open Now

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chris.chapple
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealer and service center"

Had our Mitsubishi for 5 years, came in for the service and left with a 2016 model! Both the service and sales teams are excellent and are highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J_Gonzalez
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Friendly"

Service was completed fast and even though I was a little late they got me in. I always been impressed with this staff. Definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jodi M
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

The people care about doing what is right for you and not just themselves. They put the customer first. The dealership was clean and the people were very friendly. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at RCHill. Serena was amazing and so was Tim!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled your experience was a great one! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

JPort
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Lancer GT Outlander Sport Trade In"

Anthony, and everyone at RC was great to work with doing my trade. This is my second vehicle from them and would not hesitate one bit to buy another. I'm looking forward to many years with my Lancer GT and I know the service department will take care of my needs for regular maintenance, recalls, and repairs (although I don't expect to have those for many years) They are low pressure and basically you just run the numbers until you come to an agreement. The sales people like Anthony do not get paid commission so they are excited to just find you the vehicle that fits for your needs, not just because they want to earn a buck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Congratulations on your new Lancer GT! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing our dealership for a second time. It is great to hear your experience was a good one.

Aubreyb13
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall great dealership. "

Everything was kept professional from the time I got there until the time I left. I walked up and was immediately taken care of. I felt welcomed and important like I was the main priority. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 27, 2016

We are glad you felt important and taken care of because you are and we strive to provide you with a great experience! Thanks for sharing your review.

Jonathan Sprankle
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly.... no Big Dealer games"

I needed a replacement car for my Scion XB and they had a great deal on a late model one on the lot. I called and spoke with John and Selina about a test drive and even on a Sunday we were able to get most everything finished.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thanks for sharing your review! We are glad your experience was a great one and hope you are enjoying your new ride.

Chopperdad
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"No appt. "

I went in to work looked at that a body shop did. (Not RC). With out appt. manager came right out and check it out. Also complete detail statement of problem areas. I also had two recalls on my Outlander Sport. The shop took it right in and completed work. Again without appt. Outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again at your next service visit.

Munshower
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Fast, friendly and efficient service. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Mitzubishi deland. Every experience I have had with the sales team and the service department has been great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and are glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thomas Bryant
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Service department is fast and friendly. I look forward to trading my vehicle in soon at this dealership. I hope Mitsubishi releases the new PHEV soon..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 23, 2016

It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience in our service department! Thanks for sharing your feedback!

Happycarbuyer
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buyin experience EVER!!!!"

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They are absolutely marvelous. The sales staff listened to my requirements and worked to get me what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thanks for sharing your recommendation! We are glad we could help make your experience a great one and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,217 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Dieudonne
Brandi Dieudonne

Customer Relations

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Andolino
Anthony Andolino

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seleana Nicholson
Seleana Nicholson

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan

General Sales Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gray
Mike Gray

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emilio Rodriguez
Emilio Rodriguez

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristian Mazzoni
Kristian Mazzoni

Service Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Ervast
Russell Ervast

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

181 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $36825
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$36,825

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $36570
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$36,570

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $34340
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$34,340

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $34340
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$34,340

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38245
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,245

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer, $13540
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer

Price$13,540

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $32410
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$32,410

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $32410
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$32,410

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.