About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (877) 700-7036
Parts: (877) 700-7035

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

898 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Open Now

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
898 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lozanoleo1969
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE"

THIS IS MY SECOND OUTLANDER SPORT AND WOULD NOT BUY OR SERVICE MY VECH ANY WHERE ELSE ! PROBALY GOING FOR A HAT TRICK AT RC MITSU .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

September 02, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful review and for your continued business! We hope you're enjoying your Outlander Sport!

NancyS
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Once again visiting the service department ( oil change) was quick and pleasant thanks to Barbara she is very efficient knows her job well....Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again!

WandaD
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast friendly service"

John and the team were great. I left my home at 10 am and was walking back in my door by 12:30 with a new car. Quick friendly service. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car to see John Scire at RC Hill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Glad you had a quick and easy experience with John! Thank you for the review and congrats on your new vehicle!

JTocciJr
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Last Service"

I have bought 2 vehicles from R.C. Hill and would recommend them to my family & friends. Their service department is always accommodating and friendly. Barbara and Kristian run a tight ship there. I could take my vehicle to anyone but wouldn't for the simple fact is they always get me in and out quickly and with a smile. I'm in the service industry and so quick and friendly service is important to me. Would suggest everyone go there and give them a try and they will see what I mean!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 31, 2015

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership over the years! We truly appreciate your kind words. Enjoy the drive and we look forward to seeing you again!

hoffer, cindy
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Oil Change at Mitzu!"

Love the service there-Esp. Barbara! She knows her Customer Svc.!! Thanx Mitzu for another job well done!! CV Orange City FL owner of 2009 Lancer bright red!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Awesome! Thank you for the great review!

sport2530
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2 thumbs up"

Easy to work with, couple emails, couple test drives and POW driving home in a Outlander Sport that I Love. Highly recommend RC Hill and staff. Thank you for all the help Russell Ervast and Jeff Welcheck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new Outlander Sport!

widalys
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Enjoy and satisfaction"

I enjoy coming to RC HILL MITSUBISHI, it feels like a road trip since, I come driving from Kissimmee. The staff is always welcoming, great conversations the knowledge of when I aak a question regarding my car and plus the occassional great laughs. The easy assess to coffee, relaxing at the lounge and watching TV. I enjoy looking at the other potential future cars or perhaps a trade in. Coming to RC HILLS MITSUBISHI its like coming home to family. I brag to all whom, i know about RC HILL MITSUBISHI. Thank you for making all my visits comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 24, 2015

We appreciate your wonderful review, and for making the drive from Kissimmee! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Mirage 2014
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Finest service department EVER ❤️"

I came to get an oil change and 15 point inspection. I bring my dog with me she enjoys going for a ride and everyone just loves her in the service dept. I am very happy to get quick service and friendly faces at RC Hill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you and your dog in our service lane again!

Robin & Ed
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and Courteous"

We recently had both of our 2015 Mitsubishi Outlanders in for oil change maintenance. The service was fast and Barbara is always a pleasure to deal with. My wifes Outlander Sport had to have a part replaced next to the drivers seat. Once the part arrived, Barbara called and we scheduled an appointment. The repair was done quickly and we were on our way within a short time. Thanks to the RC Hill service dept. Robin & Ed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear that our Service Team took good care of you and your wife!

mar
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil & Filter Change w/27 point inspection"

I would have given this a 5 star except the fact that after car being serviced I drove home and realized that the 27 point inspection was not attached to my invoice. I drove back on Monday and spoke to Kristian Mazzoni who originally took care of me and said the report was sent to me in a form of a email message. So he told me to check my phone and I did - no message was there. So then we realized that R.C. Hill had the wrong email address for me. So Kristian was nice about it and for my trouble of having to return to the dealership he offered to wash my car and I gladly accepted. So I gave him my correct email address and he said it would be entered into their system and this should not happen again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

August 20, 2015

First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience of having to drive back to the dealership for your inspection report, then for the fact that we had your email address wrong. But, we are happy to hear that Kristian made right by giving you a free car wash. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle, and should you need anything else please don't hesitate to call. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan

Sales Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Scire
John Scire

Certified Sales Consulant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Andolino
Anthony Andolino

Certified Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Young
Bob Young

Sales Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristian Mazzoni
Kristian Mazzoni

Service Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Ervast
Russell Ervast

Certified Sales Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gray
Mike Gray

Certified Customer Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops

Certified Customer Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Dieudonne
Brandi Dieudonne

Customer Relations

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory