About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (386) 736-3638
Parts: (386) 736-3638

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,154 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Open Now

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ellen clark
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RC Hill and Russell made buying our new car easy."

We have purchased four vehicles from RC Hill. We find the dealership and salesman Russell Ervast to be very customer oriented. We purchased our last three cars from Russell as he is very knowledgeable about Mitsubishi vehicles and made the experiences easy and pleasant. We use the service department for all maintenance and find it very efficient and customer friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauramartinez
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

I went in for my routine, maintenance. As always, I am very pleased with the quality of care I received, everyone is always so friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Espo
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great no pressure"

Great no pressure worked with me to get a good deal had many choices and service department already helped I would recommend this dealership highly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Tim and Anthony were great. They promptly helped us. It only took one test drive and we were sold. Will definitely return for our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DorisVal1
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the customer service "

They treat you with respect, and they go above and beyond to assist you.🙌🙌.. Awesome customer service 👏👌 I was very impressed with there professional service. Awesome I'm one very happy new customer..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy D. Hinesly
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent friendly service"

The staff makes you feel like RC Hill cares about you and your vehicle. This has to be the greatest experience of any dealership in my life. I'm 70 years old and have bought a lot of cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service "

I always feel appreciated and welcome when I walk into RC Hill. Would place their Sales and Service staff as some of the best in town!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Welen Wang
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service"

Great service. They are always very nice and kind and keep me informed about my car and anything I need to do to get it tuned up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jomaro123
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent and professional"

Recently had car serviced at RC Hill. Experience was excellent. Everything was explained to my satisfaction. Will certainly return in the future. Employees acted in a professional manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Isabela
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Thanks Miike Gray and everyone that made it possible for me to get my new car. Had a very nice and a beautiful experience God bless everyone that work in mitsubishi- deland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Thanks for sharing your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,154 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Andolino
Anthony Andolino

Certified Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan

Sales Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Ervast
Russell Ervast

Certified Sales Consultant

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gray
Mike Gray

Certified Customer Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops

Certified Customer Consultant

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Dieudonne
Brandi Dieudonne

Customer Relations

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seleana Nicholson
Seleana Nicholson

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emilio Rodriguez
Emilio Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frankie Kicklighter
Frankie Kicklighter

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38553
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,553

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $36068
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$36,068

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $36068
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$36,068

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $39973
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$39,973

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.