About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (386) 736-3638
Parts: (386) 736-3638

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,135 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Open Now

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,135 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Suzanne Wilson
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly people!"

My service which was preformed June 28 for an oil change went smoothly due to the smart people that work in the service department. They listen because my car was due for a tire rotation and I asked that they not do that at this time. My car was hit on the back quarter panel and the tire is going to be replace. I want that one tire that was a big part of the damage to go away and it will with no tire rotation at this time. Your service department people are very friendly, too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donny
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales and finace staff"

Nice selection of vehicles. Smart, friendly sales staff. Emilio worked with me through the whole process. Tim and Troy worked to get me the best deal while never being pushy. One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Thanks fellas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review! We are glad you enjoyed working with Tim and Troy and we wish you safe travels in your new vehicle.

Carol Ali
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended "

They have a sale of a beautiful family car Mitsubishi Outlander SE 7 seater just bought the brand new 2016 model. This dealer has the best price in the area and the best customer service. I highly recommend them especially Russell Ervast who is our sales man. Go now and check it out if u plan to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thanks, Carol! We appreciate your feedback and hope you are enjoying your new Outlander!

mark1109
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

Got the car I wanted, in the color I wanted. A great salesman who talked to me, not tried to push me into a purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

June 17, 2016

We are happy to hear you got exactly what you wanted and are happy to have been able to help make it happen!

lilkim
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"customer service"

Russell, Wow, what a great experience.. Helped me get into a great vechile, knew what I could afford.. Went above and beyond to keep me in my budget...by far the best experience purchasing a vechile.. Fast, friendly, honest, and a great experience... After my purchase was complete, next day he took the time to call and ensure I was happy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review! It is great to hear your purchase experience was a great one and we wish you safe travels in your new ride.

Kaitlinsss
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrific Service!!!! "Barbara Jones is GREAT!!""

Barbara helped make my experience with the dealership great! I haven't had the best experiences with other dealers in the past but everyone was nice. They solved the problems with my window and I felt they were very honest. I would recommend them in the future to anyone who has a Mitsubishi. If Barbara doesn't have an answer she will find it and get back to you quickly! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thanks for sharing your review! We are thrilled your experience in our service department was a great one and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Hawkeye1980
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We couldn't have asked for a better experience. The customer service was outstanding, starting with Brandi working with us on appointments that worked for us, Frankie answering all our questions and finishing with Tim working to find us the best deal. We will be back to buy our daughter her first new car. I highly recommend coming to RC Hill, even from Osceola County!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

June 17, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you enjoyed working with Brandi and Frankie.

molsongrrrl
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I love this dealer. Not only were they terrific when I bought my car (I don't have perfect credit and wasn't expecting much), but the service center is wonderful too. They are quick, efficient, informative and friendly. Check them out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you! We are happy to hear your experience was a great one and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

pwball14
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well worth the trip and time!"

I travel over 45 minutes to get the service provided by everyone from start to finish in the sales department. Anytime I have had my vehicle serviced there the department has been just as accommodate. This is my second vehicle purchased from RC Hill!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for your great review and thank you for your loyalty to our service department. We look forward to continuing to provide you with a great service experience.

Essie P.
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied with this dealership in all ways"

I have been having my car serviced at this dealership for 16 yrs and have received consistent good service. The staff is friendly and communicates what my car needs well giving me available options. Service is good and prompt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Thank you for sharing your great review! We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty to our service department!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,135 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan

Sales Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Ervast
Russell Ervast

Certified Sales Consultant

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Dieudonne
Brandi Dieudonne

Customer Relations

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops

Certified Customer Consultant

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Andolino
Anthony Andolino

Certified Sales Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emilio Rodriguez
Emilio Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frankie Kicklighter
Frankie Kicklighter

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seleana Nicholson
Seleana Nicholson

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Scire
John Scire

Certified Sales Consulant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38553
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,553

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $36068
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$36,068

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $36068
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$36,068

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $39973
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$39,973

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution, $38298
2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Price$38,298

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWicked White

Interior ColorBlack