About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (877) 700-7036
Parts: (877) 700-7035

Makes: Mitsubishi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

861 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Closed

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
861 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RickeyG
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight forward process of buying a car"

I went in on a Tuesday to test drive a Mirage and told the salesman (John) I had two other cars to check out. After I decided on the Mirage we quickly came to an agreement on the price by email and I picked up the car on Saturday. Pretty painless way to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniels5477
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy! "

Very easy to buy a car from here. Really worked with me to get me the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
12olmeda
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASE OF OUTLANDER"

I AM A 67 YEAR OLD WOMAN AND HAVE NOT PURCHASED A CAR SINCE 2001. HEARING HORROR STORIES AND BEING A SENIOR CITIZEN, I WAS AFRAID. FIRST, I WENT TO FOUNTAIN IN ORLANDO, THEN TO LONGWOOD MITSUBISHI AND WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE. I VENTURED TO DELAND AND RC HILL. THERE I MET RUSSELL ERVAST. MR. ERVAST TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERY LAST DETAIL ABOUT THE CAR, OFFERED REFRESHMENTS TO ME AND MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. THERE WAS NO PRESSURE AND I CAME AWAY WITH A NEW OUTLANDER AND FEELING LIKE I HAD A NEW FRIEND. I AM TELLING MY CO-WORKERS AND FRIENDS ABOUT MR. ERVAST AND RECOMMENDING HIS SERVICES. IF YOU ARE A SENIOR AND NEED A NEW CAR GO AND SEE MR. ERVAST AT RC HILL MITSUBISHI IN DELAND, FLORIDA. SINCERELY, JO ANNE OLMEDA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kamela Smith
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

Always great service. Never have to worry about being taken advantage of. Have been a customer for 8years and have never had an issue. Very rare these days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thisguy
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Salesman was great (Anthony) and so was financing manager. Usually dread the process but was surprisingly delightful. Would reccommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RC Hill Mitubishi is the best"

We have purchased many new vehicles in the past, and have to say that Mike Gray with RC Hill Mitsubishi is by far the best salesman we have ever dealt with. I told Mike what I wanted and he actually listened, not trying to "up sale" us for a more expensive car. Mike is sincere, honest and very knowledgeable. If anyone is in the market for a new vehicle, Mike is your guy. Thanks Mike you are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whitneyvic
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy pleasant experience"

John Scire was very helpful. He was knowledgable and friendly. He made this experience so comfortable for us . Buying our new car was so easy with absolutely no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindalita
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience z!"

We love you Anthony Andalino! We never expected to leave with such a beautiful car, in the same night. Thank you to every one who was involved!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Outlander55
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seleana Nicholson is great to work with"

Very professional, friendly and answers all your questions. She was great to work with. I would recommend having her help you. The sale went smooth and left with a full tank of gas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sliders52
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

I stopped in and visited with Russell. He was very polite and honest and went to a great extent to help me find a car within my budgetary needs. I felt very welcomed at the dealership and was not put under any pressure to buy a car. Russell took me out on more than one test drive with a Outlander Sport and overall provided excellent customer service. Russell has even been emailing and calling me after the sale to make sure I am adjusting to my new car well and aren’t having any problems. Most dealers don’t go that extra step and usually once you have bought a car they don’t give you the time of day. But not RC Hill. They are there for you and they truly care! I am very pleased with this dealership and I plan to get all service done here and plan to buy all future cars through them. I feel like RC Hill is truly the “car dealer next door”. Thanks for the great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 861 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Young
Bob Young

Sales Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hagan
Tim Hagan

Sales Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gray
Mike Gray

Certified Customer Consultant

134 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Scire
John Scire

Certified Sales Consulant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops

Certified Customer Consultant

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seleana Nicholson
Seleana Nicholson

Certified Customer Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony  Andolino
Anthony Andolino

Certified CustomerConsultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Ervast
Russell Ervast

Certified Customer Consultant

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Welcheck
Jeff Welcheck

Certified Customer Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory