About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Sales: (386) 736-3638
Service: (386) 736-3638
Parts: (386) 736-3638

Makes: Mitsubishi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,126 Lifetime Reviews

RC Hill Mitsubishi

Hours: Closed

1960 South Woodland Blvd,
DeLand, Florida 32720
RC Hill Mitsubishi Info
Hours
Amenities
About RC Hill Mitsubishi

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About RC Hill Mitsubishi Learn More

R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 90 Day Warranty and have passed a 121 Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Full Accessory Dept
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,126 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Essie P.
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied with this dealership in all ways"

I have been having my car serviced at this dealership for 16 yrs and have received consistent good service. The staff is friendly and communicates what my car needs well giving me available options. Service is good and prompt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bls10
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

Outstanding job , John went out of his way to help us out to make the best deal possible. No pressure to buy . Thank you John

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your great feedback and are happy your experience was a positive one.

Judy Hatley Hodgson
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Scire was awesome!!!"

The whole experience was above all of my expectations. John Scire was very professional, honest, and extremely helpful. I love my new car!!! Looking forward to doing all my future business with RH Hill Mitsubishi.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 25, 2016

We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a great purchasing experience. Thanks for sharing your review!

Ben
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

We are 100% satisfied w/ the service we received on our Outlander! The service and follow up from RC Hill is always outstanding. I have recommended their service department to several people who don't even own Mitsubishis and I have also been taking other non-Mitsus to them for service too! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you, Ben! We appreciate your feedback and your continued business. It is great to hear you are satisfied with your experience at our dealership and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

steve45
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Ever"

Barbara is just the best person there is. She runs that Service Dep't. like clockwork! With Kris in charge & Barbara running the show it can't be beat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy you are satisfied with the service you received at our dealership and appreciate your kind words.

Mvp995
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

Great customer service and people! Quick and easy no negative results and always willing to help and have your car done when you need it (:

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 25, 2016

We appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

ltgarcia2
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Barbara Jones is Awesome!!"

We always have wonderful experience with Barbara! If she doesn't have an answer she will find it and get back to us! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 17, 2016

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Barbara! Thank you for sharing your great feedback.

Tom
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

They have always made the car service prompt and courteous. Have never in 60,000 miles had any trouble with my Outlander. Would buy again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 17, 2016

It is great to hear you are getting great use out of your Outlander. Thanks for sharing your review and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Matt Johnson
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great purchasing experience for the most part"

Other than the wait to sign the paperwork, the experience was great. everything was done and ready to go when i arrived for my appointment. Frankie was quick, thorough and polite. Thanks a bunch! The only negative i would have to say would be the amount of time it took for me to get into the finance office to sign the paperwork. I was ready and only had that to go at my appointment time, yet they kept putting other people into the finance office before me while my newborn baby was waiting to eat at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience. We apologize for any inconvenience we caused you and we hope you are enjoying your new ride.

Ajs
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

Everyone was very polite and friendly while on the the phone and while at the dealership. John did a great job with my financing process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

RC Hill Mitsubishi responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thanks! We appreciate your feedback and wish you safe travels in your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,126 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barbara Jones
Barbara Jones

Service Admin

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristian Mazzoni
Kristian Mazzoni

Service Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Scire
John Scire

Certified Sales Consulant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emilio Rodriguez
Emilio Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandi Dieudonne
Brandi Dieudonne

Customer Relations

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Young
Bob Young

Sales Manager

127 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Welcheck
Jeff Welcheck

Certified Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frankie Kicklighter
Frankie Kicklighter

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gray
Mike Gray

Certified Customer Consultant

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Stoops
Troy Stoops

Certified Customer Consultant

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory