About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

RK Chevrolet

502 North Delsea Drive, Vineland, New Jersey 08360
Sales: (856) 696-8400

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

RK Chevrolet
502 North Delsea Drive,
Vineland, New Jersey 08360
RK Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

31 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
johnstewart99
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came through when I needed them!"

I was in an accident and was looking for a car. I was having trouble getting approval for anything due to the remaining balance of my loan. RK Chevrolet and the salesman, Nick, went the extra mile to help me find a car that fit my needs and budget. It took a few days, but I am satisfied with driving my 2014 Chevy Cruze!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Pantilione

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nsoto90
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

Nick and the team from RK Chevrolet were amazing. Super friendly and helpful. They helped me get my new Chevy SUV which in totally in love with. The service there is great and they definitely help you find a perfect car for you. I recommend them to everybody especially new time buyers like myself. Thank you Nick and the team from RK Chevrolet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Pantilione

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JSTRING
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW TRUCK PURCHASE."

WE GIVE HIGH RATINGS TO THE EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND SALESMAN NICHOLAS PANTILIONE AND LIONEL. WE HIGHLY APPRECIATE THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND LOVE OUR NEW SILVERADO PICK UP TRUCK. SALES AND SERVICE ARE EXCEPTIONAL. THANKS. WE LOVE OUR NEW PURCHASE. JAMES AND KATHY STRING

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Luciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vanessa s.
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service and awesome sales man!"

Chris Gottardi was an amazing sales man. I was a first time buyer and he helped me out to the fullest! Specially because I had no credit and no co signer. Was not pushing me to buy something I didn't want to. I would definitely recommend RK auto group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gottardi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosamria
8/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent!"

Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent experience! I highly recommend RK Chevrolet! I am really happy with my Eqinox 2014. This is the second chevy I hsve and I think I wont change to any other make.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dvon battle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AHenry65
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New Sonic"

Devon was very helpful. I went in knowing which car I wanted and I drove off in a car my entire family loved. Thank you Rk

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devon Battle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debbieandrews
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful service at RK"

Spent sometime looking around for a used car. They had many to choose from. The salesman Chris Gottardi was very friendly and made the experience very pleasant ! Would go there again for my next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Gottardi, John Luciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eagleseagles
8/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Mr battle was great and very polite .This young man indeed made buying our Chevy easy and hassle free. Thanks a lot would recommend Mr battle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

d. battle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david.xxxxxxx
8/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found what I wanted at a very decent price"

I went in looking for chevy cruze diesel, they had only one which was a demo. When I told them I didn't want a demo and what I did want in the car they took about 5-10 minutes to find what I wanted. We negotiated a very fair price and closed about 5 days after we started( most of which was my bank for my auto loan) Dev'n came in on his day off to finish the deal on my time. Great customer service and friendliness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Luciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bradleycamaro
7/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new camaro"

by far the best experience i have ever had buying anything. thanks nick and jim for this wonderful time buying a dream car. If I ever buy another car it will be from this company with these guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Pantilione, Jim Orzco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory