About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

RK Chevrolet

502 North Delsea Drive, Vineland, New Jersey 08360
Sales: (856) 696-8400

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

34 Lifetime Reviews

RK Chevrolet
502 North Delsea Drive,
Vineland, New Jersey 08360
RK Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bennett Chevrolet

1447 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Elkins Chevrolet

650 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Merrygrl
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I contacted Rk Chevrolet on line about a 2016 Malibu within minutes they called me asked what I was looking for ,I gave them the the year and color they said they would get back to me. The next day I was on my way there and they called with just the car I wanted ,I got there Don Reed greeted me and directed me to Dave Parsons several hours later I drove off with the car off my dreams and the price I could afford it was an awesome experience everyone I dealt with there was awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Reed and Dave Parsons

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unsatisfied Customer
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worse incompetend dealership I've ever dealt with"

Lies, Don't want to fix car, paperwork incomplete,runaround for a month,lack of customer satisfaction, registration not in in time for tags and possibly can't drive car because paperwork was sent so late. All I keep hearing is I understand instead of rectfying the problem which is get my registration. It's obvious they let you take the car without finalizing the deal and jam you up at the end and completely stress you out like you have time to run back and forth to their dealership and everytime you call you're told lie after lie to get you off of the phone. I'm calling the finance companies and the State of NJ Consumer Affairs and inform them the business practice this dealership practices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Herman Ketterer and Wes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
pjbreit1
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a great deal"

Lou Teti at RK Chevy in Vineland is a class act salesman who gave me a great deal on my new car. 2010 dodge challenger is in great shape and awesome warranty to boot! I feel safe doing business with those guys at the dealership as they tried to do there very best to fit my budget and they did! I'd recommend there dealership to anyone seriously looking for a quality new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lou Teti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnstewart99
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Came through when I needed them!"

I was in an accident and was looking for a car. I was having trouble getting approval for anything due to the remaining balance of my loan. RK Chevrolet and the salesman, Nick, went the extra mile to help me find a car that fit my needs and budget. It took a few days, but I am satisfied with driving my 2014 Chevy Cruze!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Pantilione

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nsoto90
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

Nick and the team from RK Chevrolet were amazing. Super friendly and helpful. They helped me get my new Chevy SUV which in totally in love with. The service there is great and they definitely help you find a perfect car for you. I recommend them to everybody especially new time buyers like myself. Thank you Nick and the team from RK Chevrolet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Pantilione

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JSTRING
9/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW TRUCK PURCHASE."

WE GIVE HIGH RATINGS TO THE EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND SALESMAN NICHOLAS PANTILIONE AND LIONEL. WE HIGHLY APPRECIATE THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND LOVE OUR NEW SILVERADO PICK UP TRUCK. SALES AND SERVICE ARE EXCEPTIONAL. THANKS. WE LOVE OUR NEW PURCHASE. JAMES AND KATHY STRING

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Luciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vanessa s.
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service and awesome sales man!"

Chris Gottardi was an amazing sales man. I was a first time buyer and he helped me out to the fullest! Specially because I had no credit and no co signer. Was not pushing me to buy something I didn't want to. I would definitely recommend RK auto group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gottardi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosamria
8/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent!"

Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent experience! I highly recommend RK Chevrolet! I am really happy with my Eqinox 2014. This is the second chevy I hsve and I think I wont change to any other make.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dvon battle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AHenry65
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New Sonic"

Devon was very helpful. I went in knowing which car I wanted and I drove off in a car my entire family loved. Thank you Rk

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devon Battle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debbieandrews
8/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful service at RK"

Spent sometime looking around for a used car. They had many to choose from. The salesman Chris Gottardi was very friendly and made the experience very pleasant ! Would go there again for my next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Gottardi, John Luciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Need a new car?