About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

RK Chevrolet

3.7

34 Lifetime Reviews

502 North Delsea Drive, Vineland, New Jersey 08360 Directions
Sales: (856) 696-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of RK Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2016

"New car"

- Merrygrl

I contacted Rk Chevrolet on line about a 2016 Malibu within minutes they called me asked what I was looking for ,I gave them the the year and color they said they would get back to me. The next day I was on my way there and they called with just the car I wanted ,I got there Don Reed greeted me and directed me to Dave Parsons several hours later I drove off with the car off my dreams and the price I could afford it was an awesome experience everyone I dealt with there was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Reed and Dave Parsons
September 18, 2015

"Worse incompetend dealership I've ever dealt with"

- Unsatisfied Customer

Lies, Don't want to fix car, paperwork incomplete,runaround for a month,lack of customer satisfaction, registration not in in time for tags and possibly can't drive car because paperwork was sent so late. All I keep hearing is I understand instead of rectfying the problem which is get my registration. It's obvious they let you take the car without finalizing the deal and jam you up at the end and completely stress you out like you have time to run back and forth to their dealership and everytime you call you're told lie after lie to get you off of the phone. I'm calling the finance companies and the State of NJ Consumer Affairs and inform them the business practice this dealership practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herman Ketterer and Wes
July 23, 2015

"Got a great deal"

- pjbreit1

Lou Teti at RK Chevy in Vineland is a class act salesman who gave me a great deal on my new car. 2010 dodge challenger is in great shape and awesome warranty to boot! I feel safe doing business with those guys at the dealership as they tried to do there very best to fit my budget and they did! I'd recommend there dealership to anyone seriously looking for a quality new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Teti
November 03, 2014

"Came through when I needed them!"

- johnstewart99

I was in an accident and was looking for a car. I was having trouble getting approval for anything due to the remaining balance of my loan. RK Chevrolet and the salesman, Nick, went the extra mile to help me find a car that fit my needs and budget. It took a few days, but I am satisfied with driving my 2014 Chevy Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pantilione
October 21, 2014

"Great service "

- Nsoto90

Nick and the team from RK Chevrolet were amazing. Super friendly and helpful. They helped me get my new Chevy SUV which in totally in love with. The service there is great and they definitely help you find a perfect car for you. I recommend them to everybody especially new time buyers like myself. Thank you Nick and the team from RK Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Pantilione
September 19, 2014

"NEW TRUCK PURCHASE."

- JSTRING

WE GIVE HIGH RATINGS TO THE EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND SALESMAN NICHOLAS PANTILIONE AND LIONEL. WE HIGHLY APPRECIATE THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND LOVE OUR NEW SILVERADO PICK UP TRUCK. SALES AND SERVICE ARE EXCEPTIONAL. THANKS. WE LOVE OUR NEW PURCHASE. JAMES AND KATHY STRING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Luciano
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 21, 2014

"Best customer service and awesome sales man!"

- vanessa s.

Chris Gottardi was an amazing sales man. I was a first time buyer and he helped me out to the fullest! Specially because I had no credit and no co signer. Was not pushing me to buy something I didn't want to. I would definitely recommend RK auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gottardi
August 17, 2014

"excellent!"

- rosamria

Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent experience! I highly recommend RK Chevrolet! I am really happy with my Eqinox 2014. This is the second chevy I hsve and I think I wont change to any other make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dvon battle
August 16, 2014

"My New Sonic"

- AHenry65

Devon was very helpful. I went in knowing which car I wanted and I drove off in a car my entire family loved. Thank you Rk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Battle
August 16, 2014

"Wonderful service at RK"

- debbieandrews

Spent sometime looking around for a used car. They had many to choose from. The salesman Chris Gottardi was very friendly and made the experience very pleasant ! Would go there again for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Luciano
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Christopher Gottardi
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results