Read Reviews RK Chevrolet

RK Chevrolet

RK Chevrolet

502 North Delsea Drive
Vineland, New Jersey 08360


(856) 696-8400

RK Chevrolet
Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.4
  • Quality of Work:

    4.4
  • Friendliness:

    4.4
  • Overall Experience:

    4.4
  • Pricing:

    4.3

based on 13 reviews

Overall
4.4

4.4 out of 5

28 lifetime reviews

RK Chevrolet

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

RK Chevrolet

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of RK Chevrolet





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Best customer service and awesome sales man!"

vanessa s.
8/21/2014 8:16:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris Gottardi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

Chris Gottardi was an amazing sales man. I was a first time buyer and he helped me out to the fullest! Specially because I had no credit and no co signer. Was not pushing me to buy something I didn't want to. I would definitely recommend RK auto group.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"excellent!"

rosamria
8/17/2014 9:54:24 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
dvon battle
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent experience! I highly recommend RK Chevrolet! I am really happy with my Eqinox 2014. This is the second chevy I hsve and I think I wont change to any other make.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My New Sonic"

AHenry65
8/16/2014 5:50:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Devon Battle
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

Devon was very helpful. I went in knowing which car I wanted and I drove off in a car my entire family loved. Thank you Rk

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful service at RK"

debbieandrews
8/16/2014 10:44:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Christopher Gottardi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

Spent sometime looking around for a used car. They had many to choose from. The salesman Chris Gottardi was very friendly and made the experience very pleasant ! Would go there again for my next car!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great"

eagleseagles
8/3/2014 4:38:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
d. battle
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

Mr battle was great and very polite .This young man indeed made buying our Chevy easy and hassle free. Thanks a lot would recommend Mr battle

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Found what I wanted at a very decent price"

david.mckishen
8/3/2014 1:24:52 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

I went in looking for chevy cruze diesel, they had only one which was a demo. When I told them I didn't want a demo and what I did want in the car they took about 5-10 minutes to find what I wanted. We negotiated a very fair price and closed about 5 days after we started( most of which was my bank for my auto loan) Dev'n came in on his day off to finish the deal on my time. Great customer service and friendliness.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"new camaro"

Bradleycamaro
7/22/2014 7:49:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nicholas Pantilione
Jim Orzco
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

by far the best experience i have ever had buying anything. thanks nick and jim for this wonderful time buying a dream car. If I ever buy another car it will be from this company with these guys

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service"

samico
7/21/2014 12:20:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris Gottardi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from RK. This was a pleasurable experience and as most people know buying a vehicle can be a very stressful event. This was not the case at RK. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from RK and second vehicle I have bought from Chris Gottardi. Chris did a great job filling our needs and making it an enjoyable experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent , bought two vehicles"

Tleo27
7/21/2014 10:43:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Devn
Freddie
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

Devon n Freddie answered all my questions and they were very professional an this was a great experience for me buying my car. My husband was so impressed that he bought a new truck also on the same day. We would recommend this dealership to anyone ! Ask for Devn or Freddie b/c they were great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"RK Chevrolet Provides Excellent Service"

Ckelly913
7/19/2014 9:42:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris Cottardi
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of RK Chevrolet :

I recently purchased a vehicle from RK Chevrolet and I am extremely satisfied with my car and the service that I received. Jim Gee (General Manager) and John Luciano (General Sales Manager) are leaders in the industry and take the time to really listen to their customer's wants and needs. Chris Cottardi was my salesperson and was extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. This was a great buying experience and I will continue to purchase and service all of my vehicles at RK!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>