About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rafferty Subaru

4.2

37 Lifetime Reviews

4700 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073 Directions
Sales: (610) 353-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Rafferty Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2017

"Happy customer"

- Becky

Just a little note to say how pleased I was about your service to me last week on buying a beautiful new Subaru Impreza. Dan B.. was my salesman He helped me in many ways from the time I got there until the time I left. We took a test drive and the car ran beautifully. They were the only dealers I went to. Becky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bechter
July 22, 2017

"New car purchase"

- spyder

Just picked up second Subaru from Rafferty. Excellent experience all around. Christina Cavone (internet sales) and sales person Owen Cunningham (handled purchase details) along with Bob ( trade processing) , Tom (finance etc. ) and person giving info on specific operation of vehicle electronics , were very customer focused and communicated most effectively thru out the entire process from negotiation to sales to delivery. Highly recommend checking with Rafferty when in the market for a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Cavone, Owen Cunningham, Bob -trades, Tom financing/title processing etc.
July 17, 2017

"Extremely happy with my 2017 Outback!"

- Gloria

I can't tell you how pleasant the Rafferty family of employees made my visit to their showroom. My brother in law purchased an 2016 Outback last year. From the first time I rode in it, I loved it! So I went out to Rafferty to see if I could get into a Subuaru. They made it work! I worked with Jeanette. She was awesome! She was patient, kind and very thorough explaining the details of each car model. Also, the accounting department was wonderful explaining everything about the purchase in detail. Lastly the young man that went over the details of how everything operated on the car was very informative. I leased my Outback and when my lease is up I will be out to Rafferty for sure! It was an incredibly pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannette, Laura, James
July 07, 2017

"Great experience buying 2017 Crosstrek"

- Joanie

Rafferty staff treated me with respect and made the car-buying process stress-free, even fun. Jennifer responded to my internet inquiry promptly, gave a price quote I was pleased with, and answered my follow up questions with courtesy and accuracy. Jason, showroom salesman, did a great job explaining and demonstrating the features of the car and the dealership, which helped me to select the car that was best for my lifestyle. He took the time to show me how to get started with some of the tech features that were new to me, and he showed me the engine as well. He even helped transfer my sport racks from my old car to the new one. I didn't feel rushed, and when I left with my new car I felt happy and confident. There were no hidden charges as one finds at some dealerships, and I received a good trade-in allowance, so it was a very fair deal overall. Dan in finance was efficient and courteous as he completed the paperwork. I purchased a few extra accessories and received a discount and great service from the parts department. Josh was extremely helpful with my questions about hitch-mounted bike rack installation. In the three days since my purchase, my salesman Jason has followed up by phone to answer any questions and he remains available if any needs arise. I have also received email follow-up from Jennifer. I couldn't be more pleased with Rafferty Subaru. This dealership is about 45 minutes from my home, but because I am so impressed so far, I plan to return and use them for service appointments. They apparently have 90 loaner cars available at no charge. I love my new Crosstrek and would highly recommend this car and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Jason, Dan, Josh
April 23, 2017

"Love my car"

- 2015BlackWRX

Bought my 2015 WRX Limited new from Rafferty. I love my car! It is amazing in all weather conditions. I can't believe how fast it is for having such a low displacement engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Heck
March 22, 2017

"Repeat customer of Rafferty Subaru"

- K.M. of Broomall, PA

I bought my 1st new vehicle from Rafferty Subaru in 1999 and several more used vehicles and another new vehicle since, including my most recent purchase, a used 2014 Outback. I found that Rafferty Subaru is a nice place to do business and have always had a pleasant experience. The staffs are friendly and courteous. I bought my vehicles through the help of Rafferty salesperson Mr. Ronnie B. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous; always answers inquires and concerns promptly and pleasantly. Rafferty Subaru stands behind their warranty. As some of my purchases were used, a couple of minor post-purchase concerns surfaced. Mr. Ronnie B. and the staffs were very helpful in getting an amicable and satisfactory solution. I would recommend Rafferty Subaru to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ronnie B.
February 24, 2017

"New Car!!!"

- Rita Ann Kheny

Very nice experience. Had a lovely Christina call for the last four months, and finally decided to give a try to get a new car. Jeanette was wonderful very helpful. I went home with a car. Happy Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Jeanette
February 13, 2017

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Prestia

Wouldn't have bought my new Subaru anywhere else. I traded in my Forester and bought a new WRX. Great brand, great dealership, great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Kevin Rafferty, Joe Montoro
February 08, 2017

"Buying car"

- Linds82

I love my new car. Rafferty's sales team was superb and made my buying experience smooth and easy. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
February 08, 2017

"It really is all about you"

- Rial Begely

Rafferty is such a family oriented dealership they really make you feel like you're part of their family. I would recommend to all! All in all, it was an experience I am happy with and glad I came to them for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Monhollan, Keith Aigeltinger
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results