About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

3525 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Sales: (864) 226-1571
Service: (800) 868-8066
Parts: (800) 868-8066

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

294 Lifetime Reviews

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

3525 Clemson Blvd,
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Stop by and visit us in our Brand New State-of-the-Art Facility! Founded in 1951, Ralph Hayes Motors has been in the Anderson car business for more than 60 years. For decades, we have made a name for ourselves by providing low-pressure, customer-friendly service. We set ourselves apart from the competition with a family friendly atmosphere and prices that won't break the bank, and we always strive to put our customers' needs first. Ralph Hayes Toyota of Anderson is the oldest Toyota dealership in the state of South Carolina, and one of the few family owned dealerships left in the area! With the Hayes Family Promise, we offer our customers competitive prices, great value and superior customer satisfaction. Our team members in Sales, Service, Parts and Finance are always available to assist you with your automotive wants and needs. At Ralph Hayes Toyota, we offer a vast selection of new Toyotas and used vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Toyota models like the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Rav4, Tundra and Tacoma. If you need to finance your new or used vehicle, our knowledgeable finance professionals have you covered! In addition to selling new and used vehicles, we also employ a great team of factory-trained technicians that will help you keep your vehicle running properly for years to come. You can easily find us at 3525 Clemson Blvd., Anderson, SC 29621. Feel free to stop by for a test-drive today! We look forward to serving our loyal customers from Anderson, SC, as well as those from Greenville, Easley, the entire Upstate, Northeast Georgia and Western North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Stop by and visit us in our Brand New State-of-the-Art Facility! Founded in 1951, Ralph Hayes Motors has been in the Anderson car business for more than 60 years. For decades, we have made a name for ourselves by providing low-pressure, customer-friendly service. We set ourselves apart from the competition with a family friendly atmosphere and prices that won't break the bank, and we always strive to put our customers' needs first. Ralph Hayes Toyota of Anderson is the oldest Toyota dealership in the state of South Carolina, and one of the few family owned dealerships left in the area! With the Hayes Family Promise, we offer our customers competitive prices, great value and superior customer satisfaction. Our team members in Sales, Service, Parts and Finance are always available to assist you with your automotive wants and needs. At Ralph Hayes Toyota, we offer a vast selection of new Toyotas and used vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Toyota models like the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Rav4, Tundra and Tacoma. If you need to finance your new or used vehicle, our knowledgeable finance professionals have you covered! In addition to selling new and used vehicles, we also employ a great team of factory-trained technicians that will help you keep your vehicle running properly for years to come. You can easily find us at 3525 Clemson Blvd., Anderson, SC 29621. Feel free to stop by for a test-drive today! We look forward to serving our loyal customers from Anderson, SC, as well as those from Greenville, Easley, the entire Upstate, Northeast Georgia and Western North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Brand New Facility!
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
294 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
April
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience, thanks to Bridget!"

I couldn't have asked for a better first-time car-buying experience. Bridget Sobers was extraordinarily helpful: she was very responsive to my (many) questions, and she was supportive without ever being pushy. I was dreading going to the dealership, but she helped make what could have been a very stressful situation into a relaxed and friendly exchange. If you need a new (or used!) car, you can't go wrong with Bridget!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slynn2016
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable and relaxed "

Meeting Jason was like an old friend you felt easy to relate our needs and expectations to, from the type vehicle to the cost budgeted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff who put together our financial package was very nice and had a great sense of humor. Also John in service department very friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dusty
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Visit at Ralph Hayes"

Michael kane Was very helpful and was willing to go out of his way to help us find what we were looking for.He a great guy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2016

Hi Dusty! Thanks for your review. Michael is a great guy, and we are glad to hear he was very helpful in your vehicle selection. Thank you for choosing Ralph Hayes Toyota in Anderson, SC. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your vehicle!

Amacinnis
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We had great service from Michael. He was very patient with us while we were deciding on which vehicle to purchase. Michael went out of his way to make sure we made the right decision. We were there 2 hours after closing and never once felt rushed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2016

Thank you for this great review! Going the extra mile is the type of service we aim to provide to our customers. Deciding on the right vehicle can take time, and we want to make sure you have plenty of time to choose the right vehicle, no matter what time it is. We thank you for your business here at Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC, and enjoy your vehicle!

Linda52
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

This is the 4th vehicle we purchased at this dealership. We have purchased from other dealerships in Anderson like Chrysler and Ford and found that after the sale the service was horrible. We had a great salesman in Harry Stanley he got us exactly what we were looking for and he was not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2016

Hi Linda52! Thank you for the great review regarding your vehicle purchase with Harry Stanley. We sincerely appreciate your repeated business here at Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC. Thank you for choosing us again, and we hope you enjoy your new Toyota!

sratti
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service"

Out of expected service level. Went there for buying a certified car. But a great suggestions and guiding from Mike helped me to go for a brand new car i.e. toyota camry for reduced rate of interest and within my budget. Would really suggest people to go here and get your new toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2016

Hi Sratti! Thank you for the great review and for choosing Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC for your new Toyota Camry! It is a great car, and we know you will enjoy it. We try to consult with our customers during their purchase experience rather than push them into a car they may not want. It sounds like Mike was very accommodating to you in this sense. Thank you again, and enjoy the new Camry!

GE5thGen
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend"

This is my third vehicle purchased though Ralph Hayes Toyota. I did compare pricing and service through two other Toyota dealerships; but, Bridget Sobers and her team truly stepped up to the plate and showed me that they wanted my business. The service department at Ralph Hayes has always been great as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2016

Hi GE5thGen! Thank you for posting this review! We are here for you in Sales and Service at Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC. We greatly appreciate your repeated business. Enjoy your new car, and thank you again for your recommendation of Bridget and our Service team.

Akp15
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

We got over there at 6:30 and I test drove the car. Fell in love with it and decided to get it. We kept them 2 hours after they closed and they were still so great and helpful. Great service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2016

Thank you for the great review! Our sales team is frequently willing to accommodate, even after normal business hours. Thank you for choosing Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC. Enjoy your new car!

Brett
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchase experience ever!"

Over the top. Harry was fantastic. Most of the process happened over the phone because I was in work and live over 45 minutes away. Harry brought me one of new cars (we bought 2!) and took my car to be evaluated for trade to save me time. We had everything ready to go before I ever got to the dealership. We will buy here again. Thanks for making this hassle free!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2016

Hi Brett! Thank you for posting this great review about the service provided by Harry. This truly is an example of exceptional customer service. We hope you really enjoy your new Toyotas! Thank you for choosing Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC. We hope to see you for your future automotive needs!

ml
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Helpful, Honest"

I purchased a 2016 Toyota 4Runner from Bridget. She made the whole experience a pleasure. She was not pushy or overbearing, as some sales professionals are. Her professionalism, knowledge and no-pressure approach is the reason that I returned to Ralph Hayes to buy the vehicle. Plus, she helped me get a great deal. Thanks again Bridget!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 02, 2016

Thank you for submitting this review about your new 4Runner purchase. Bridget provides this level of service for all of her customers. It is great to hear that you received great customer service, and a great deal! We hope you enjoy your 4Runner, and thank you for choosing Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC!

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bridget Sobers
Bridget Sobers

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Bailey
Dana Bailey

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Norton
Jason Norton

Sales Associate

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanley  Ukadike
Stanley Ukadike

Finance Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Stanley
Harry Stanley

Internet Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Dochney
Jimmy Dochney

Internet Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Bowman
David Bowman

Sales Associate

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Brown
Scott Brown

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Kane
Michael Kane

#203

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan  Hill
Stan Hill

Director of Training & Organizational Development

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Camry, $25038
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$25,038

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $25343
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$25,343

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorAsh/Black

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $24373
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,373

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $23396
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$23,396

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17756
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,756

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18677
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,677

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $26578
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$26,578

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $22598
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$22,598

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLight Blue Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.