About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

3525 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Sales: (864) 226-1571
Service: (800) 868-8066
Parts: (800) 868-8066

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.6

90 Lifetime Reviews

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

3525 Clemson Blvd,
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Stop by and visit us in our Brand New State-of-the-Art Facility! Founded in 1951, Ralph Hayes Motors has been in the Anderson car business for more than 60 years. For decades, we have made a name for ourselves by providing low-pressure, customer-friendly service. We set ourselves apart from the competition with a family friendly atmosphere and prices that won't break the bank, and we always strive to put our customers' needs first. Ralph Hayes Toyota of Anderson is the oldest Toyota dealership in the state of South Carolina, and one of the few family owned dealerships left in the area! With the Hayes Family Promise, we offer our customers competitive prices, great value and superior customer satisfaction. Our team members in Sales, Service, Parts and Finance are always available to assist you with your automotive wants and needs. At Ralph Hayes Toyota, we offer a vast selection of new Toyotas and used vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Toyota models like the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Rav4, Tundra and Tacoma. If you need to finance your new or used vehicle, our knowledgeable finance professionals have you covered! In addition to selling new and used vehicles, we also employ a great team of factory-trained technicians that will help you keep your vehicle running properly for years to come. You can easily find us at 3525 Clemson Blvd., Anderson, SC 29621. Feel free to stop by for a test-drive today! We look forward to serving our loyal customers from Anderson, SC, as well as those from Greenville, Easley, the entire Upstate, Northeast Georgia and Western North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Stop by and visit us in our Brand New State-of-the-Art Facility! Founded in 1951, Ralph Hayes Motors has been in the Anderson car business for more than 60 years. For decades, we have made a name for ourselves by providing low-pressure, customer-friendly service. We set ourselves apart from the competition with a family friendly atmosphere and prices that won't break the bank, and we always strive to put our customers' needs first. Ralph Hayes Toyota of Anderson is the oldest Toyota dealership in the state of South Carolina, and one of the few family owned dealerships left in the area! With the Hayes Family Promise, we offer our customers competitive prices, great value and superior customer satisfaction. Our team members in Sales, Service, Parts and Finance are always available to assist you with your automotive wants and needs. At Ralph Hayes Toyota, we offer a vast selection of new Toyotas and used vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Toyota models like the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Rav4, Tundra and Tacoma. If you need to finance your new or used vehicle, our knowledgeable finance professionals have you covered! In addition to selling new and used vehicles, we also employ a great team of factory-trained technicians that will help you keep your vehicle running properly for years to come. You can easily find us at 3525 Clemson Blvd., Anderson, SC 29621. Feel free to stop by for a test-drive today! We look forward to serving our loyal customers from Anderson, SC, as well as those from Greenville, Easley, the entire Upstate, Northeast Georgia and Western North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Brand New Facility!
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Zach0021
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went to Raloh Hayes to puchase a new Truck"

I gave the dealership a 5 star solely because of Scott Brown. One year ago I purchased a Toyota Tundra that at the time appeared to be in great shape. The mechanics that worked on the engine gave high remarks of the condition it was in. The interior was well kept and it was just a great truck in general. On my 5th or 6th visit to get my truck serviced, I was made aware of a recall that was to replace my trucks frame. In the end I was faced with the options of not fixing the truck or paying a sum close to $10,000 to fix the truck. As a recent college graduate just starting my job I did not have the money to fix the truck. I was quite amazed how at how Toyota USA really treated their customers. They were very quick to let me know what a bad situation it was and how they could care less about trying to help fix the truck. The rust from the frame practically destroyed all the parts connecting to the frame and was slowly working its way all over the truck. At this point I knew I was never going to purchase another Toyota vehicle and I never wanted to deal with Toyota ever again. After my most recent break down, rust caused one of my break lines to burst, I had to get rid of the truck. I decided to give Toyota one last shot and this is where I met Scott Brown. After talking and working with Scott, I must say he was extremely helpful, understanding of my situation, and did everything he could do to get me out of that rusting truck. This man restored my faith in Toyota and is the only reason why I am going to continue to give Toyota my business. Scott was able to answer every question I threw at him and he was very knowledgeable about the truck he sold to me. He was very professional and he made the process easy and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tru2man
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledge"

Scott Brown is very knowledgable in regards to the Highlander. He was easy to work with and the sale went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Misecret2
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase."

We have nothing but good things to say about our experience at this dealership. It was a painless. You are hesitant to contact a dealer to purchase a car because you can be hounded to death. We called and told them what we wanted, it was not in stock, they ordered it and it arrived quickly. We didn't have to haggle, we didn't have to go in to make the deal. When it arrived, and we went to pick it up, they rolled out the red carpet. Everyone was so kind. We did a little a paperwork, and Stan gave us a short training class on how to use all the bells and whistles it came with, which was so helpful. I will always be a Ralph Hayes customer. It was worth the hours drive. The best price found anywhere. Jimmy and Stan were the best salesman we have ever dealt with. They were informative, helpful and made you feel at home. We LOVE these guys. Thank you for such a great experience, and we will certainly be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdalton104
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Great customer service and great sales people!! Overall I had a wonderful experience!!! I will definitely return to Ralph Hayes for all my car needs!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChristyTubik
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stan Hill at Ralph Hayes Toyota in Anderson, SC"

We have bought a few vehicles from this dealership and over the years we have worked with several great associates. By far my favorite was Stan Hill. Stan will give you all the information that you need and will go out of his way to look up the answer to any question that you may have and him not already know the answer to. Stan has a laid back non-pushy approach and I really appreciate that coming from someone who is actually making a living off of selling me that vehicle. Stan is a nice guy who you can tell by the look in his eye that there is good inside of him, that at times is hard to find within a salesman. I highly recommend this dealership and especially this sales associate. We also appreciate the willingness to take calls and return calls late into the evening from the management team member John Agostino. He is a man of his word, and that is appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pates5
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great!!!"

I love Ralph Hayes Toyota, it's our fourth vehicle we have purchased from them, the sales people are wonderful, it was fast and easy!! We love our new Toyota Sienna

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you very much for the kind remarks, and for your continued business here at Ralph Hayes Toyota. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new Sienna!

Mel
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another New Toyota"

Just purchased a 2015 Highlander. This is my fifth car purchased from Ralph Hayes and each time my buying experience is excellent. Service Department is great and appointments are made on line.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Thomason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Hi Mel. Thank you for your continued business here at Ralph Hayes Toyota. We look forward to seeing you soon for Avalon and Highlander servicing! Thanks again!

new car,lin1
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Ralph Hayes Toyota "

I used USAA service and Ralph Hayes Toyota responded promptly. Jason helped me find the the car and color that I wanted and I got it before the designated date. Jason was very thorough when going through the process. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with me as I was going through the various features. I would definitely recommend Ralph Hayes Toyota and Jason to help locate a car and to make sure that you go through the entire process smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Thank you for the positive remarks. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our Sales Team. Thanks for your business!

Tkc01
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ralph Hayes really came through for me."

I had a problem with my Toyota Prius and they came through and got me in a new Camry!! Awesome car!! Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomcat
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Ralph Hayes Toyota"

We used AAA pricing service and Bret Weekly responded promptly and we set up appt. to meet him. He explained the pricing, gave us trade in value and went over the options on the car we priced. He was extremely helpful and placed the order for the model we wanted which was still in factory. The car arrived exactly when he predicted. When we picked it up, Geni Edwards was the person who met us and walked us through the car's features. She was extremely knowledgeable and we felt like we understood the most important features well when she finished. She was very friendly and patient with us as we practiced using the features and setting up the electronics. This is our first purchase with Ralph Hayes and we haven't used the service dept. So far everything has been a '10'.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Really great to hear that everything is a '10' so far! Enjoy your new vehicle, and please feel free to contact Geni or any of our Managers for your Toyota needs. Thanks again for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dana Bailey
Dana Bailey

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Norton
Jason Norton

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geni  Edwards
Geni Edwards

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan  Hill
Stan Hill

Internet Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Brown
Scott Brown

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Dochney
Jimmy Dochney

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bret Weekley
Bret Weekley

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty  Crossley
Marty Crossley

General Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Agostino
John Agostino

New Car Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Burdette
Brad Burdette

Asst Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory