About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

3525 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Sales: (864) 226-1571
Service: (800) 868-8066
Parts: (800) 868-8066

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

312 Lifetime Reviews

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

3525 Clemson Blvd,
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Stop by and visit us in our Brand New State-of-the-Art Facility! Founded in 1951, Ralph Hayes Motors has been in the Anderson car business for more than 60 years. For decades, we have made a name for ourselves by providing low-pressure, customer-friendly service. We set ourselves apart from the competition with a family friendly atmosphere and prices that won't break the bank, and we always strive to put our customers' needs first. Ralph Hayes Toyota of Anderson is the oldest Toyota dealership in the state of South Carolina, and one of the few family owned dealerships left in the area! With the Hayes Family Promise, we offer our customers competitive prices, great value and superior customer satisfaction. Our team members in Sales, Service, Parts and Finance are always available to assist you with your automotive wants and needs. At Ralph Hayes Toyota, we offer a vast selection of new Toyotas and used vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Toyota models like the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Rav4, Tundra and Tacoma. If you need to finance your new or used vehicle, our knowledgeable finance professionals have you covered! In addition to selling new and used vehicles, we also employ a great team of factory-trained technicians that will help you keep your vehicle running properly for years to come. You can easily find us at 3525 Clemson Blvd., Anderson, SC 29621. Feel free to stop by for a test-drive today! We look forward to serving our loyal customers from Anderson, SC, as well as those from Greenville, Easley, the entire Upstate, Northeast Georgia and Western North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Stop by and visit us in our Brand New State-of-the-Art Facility! Founded in 1951, Ralph Hayes Motors has been in the Anderson car business for more than 60 years. For decades, we have made a name for ourselves by providing low-pressure, customer-friendly service. We set ourselves apart from the competition with a family friendly atmosphere and prices that won't break the bank, and we always strive to put our customers' needs first. Ralph Hayes Toyota of Anderson is the oldest Toyota dealership in the state of South Carolina, and one of the few family owned dealerships left in the area! With the Hayes Family Promise, we offer our customers competitive prices, great value and superior customer satisfaction. Our team members in Sales, Service, Parts and Finance are always available to assist you with your automotive wants and needs. At Ralph Hayes Toyota, we offer a vast selection of new Toyotas and used vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Toyota models like the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Rav4, Tundra and Tacoma. If you need to finance your new or used vehicle, our knowledgeable finance professionals have you covered! In addition to selling new and used vehicles, we also employ a great team of factory-trained technicians that will help you keep your vehicle running properly for years to come. You can easily find us at 3525 Clemson Blvd., Anderson, SC 29621. Feel free to stop by for a test-drive today! We look forward to serving our loyal customers from Anderson, SC, as well as those from Greenville, Easley, the entire Upstate, Northeast Georgia and Western North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Brand New Facility!
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
312 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LindaPR
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a Rav4"

We have been pleased with our previous interactions at Ralph Hayes Toyota. This purchase was number 4! As in the past, everyone made our leasing process as streamlined as possible so that we did not waste any time. When we had questions, Bridget quickly responded to find the right answer. We were well taken care of by the sales and service staffs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marty Kuemmerer
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely happy with our experience"

We made contact with Bridget online and ever since the experience has been great. We could not have dealt with a better person when buying our new car. We recommend everyone to Ralph Hayes Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 27, 2016

Hi Marty! Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We really appreciate you choosing Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC. We look forward to assisting your friends and family also! Enjoy your vehicle.

JulinJames
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Toyota Corolla S"

Misty and Billy were great. They got us in the car we wanted at a great price. They made sure we were comfortable while we were waiting on all the paperwork. They took the time to go over all the details of our new car before we drove it off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 27, 2016

Hi Julin! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Corolla! Thank you for the great review and for choosing Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC. We often take the time to make sure our customers have a comfortable knowledge of all the features on their new vehicles. It is great to hear that Misty and Billy made this an enjoyable experience for you. Thanks again for the great review!

Joshua Weaver
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

Scott Brown was awesome to deal with! He was very helpful throughout the car buying process. Dana Bailey was also very helpful in closing the car loan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 27, 2016

Hi Joshua! Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Scott and Dana often go the extra mile to accommodate our customers. It sounds like you received excellent service from them during your purchase experience. We hope you really enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC!

Laurensguy31
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I could not be more happy with my car,"

I would like to say I am So happy with my car,Bridget & Jason Was So nice and I thank them for all they have done for me. They put me in a car i love and gets me around. these are 2 great people and look forward to telling many more people about them . I tell everyone to come there to get a car . and Scott in Services he is Good too. he got my car looked at I love this place. I never have felt so Welcomed at a dealership . Thanks for a great car i can use . Thanks Josh Corteville & Tim Dowell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 27, 2016

Hi Josh & Tim! Thank you for the kind words about our team here at Ralph Hayes Toyota Anderson SC. We are excited that you are so happy with your car too. We look forward to assisting you for your routine maintenance. Thanks again, and enjoy the new ride!

CARLENE Dickerson
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott Brown and the other people were very helpful and nice."

I needed a car real bad they worked with me and helped me leave with one at a price range I could afford I came all the way from Simpsonville they were very nice when you walked up to the door unlike some car dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 27, 2016

Hi Carlene! Thank you for making the trip from Simpsonville to choose Ralph Hayes Toyota in Anderson SC. It is great to hear that our team was able to accommodate your vehicle needs. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your ownership experience just as pleasant as your purchase.

Gordon L Brown Jr
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience made easy"

Joe and Ricky made sure that I was well taken care of. And especially thanks to Brad for suggesting that I work with Joe. Joe had the answers to all of my questions! Thanks to both of them. We got the car we wanted and at a fair price. Only comment not related to service is your new 'computer system' for signing documents. It is a little overwhelming especially since I financed the car through USAA and direct integration with USAA online to complete all documents did not happen, but was easily fixed at my home computer with faxing of appropriate documents to Ralph Hayes for completion the next day. Seems like you got to have a PhD in computer science today to make a major purchase. Thanks to all for you help1

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolinafan1963
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great all-around expirence"

Went in with no expectations of getting a deal, walked out of there with 2017 Toyota Tacoma quad cab, a payment that I was happy with and never felt pressured to buy anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyota2016
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"went very smoothly"

very courteous and helpful found the truck I wanted and helped me to obtain everything I wanted stand behind what they say everyone was very helpful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joyce Maroney
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant experience!"

The whole process went smoothly and Harry was a very nice informative salesman! First car experience that was actually pleasant! I would highly recommend Ralph Hayes Toyota and Harry to anyone looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bridget Reynolds
Bridget Reynolds

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Bailey
Dana Bailey

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Norton
Jason Norton

Sales Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanley  Ukadike
Stanley Ukadike

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Brown
Scott Brown

Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Dochney
Jimmy Dochney

Internet Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Stanley
Harry Stanley

Internet Sales Associate

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty  Crossley
Marty Crossley

General Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gant
Joe Gant

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Osborn
Scott Osborn

Assistant Service Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $46125
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$46,125

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $25424
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$25,424

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19622
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,622

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $23882
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$23,882

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorMoonstone

New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $40919
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$40,919

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34679
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,679

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorNutmeg

New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $40604
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$40,604

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack/Graphite

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $24483
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,483

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.