About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

3525 Clemson Blvd, Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Sales: (864) 226-1571
Service: (800) 868-8066
Parts: (800) 868-8066

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

328 Lifetime Reviews

Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

3525 Clemson Blvd,
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Stop by and visit us in our Brand New State-of-the-Art Facility! Founded in 1951, Ralph Hayes Motors has been in the Anderson car business for more than 60 years. For decades, we have made a name for ourselves by providing low-pressure, customer-friendly service. We set ourselves apart from the competition with a family friendly atmosphere and prices that won't break the bank, and we always strive to put our customers' needs first. Ralph Hayes Toyota of Anderson is the oldest Toyota dealership in the state of South Carolina, and one of the few family owned dealerships left in the area! With the Hayes Family Promise, we offer our customers competitive prices, great value and superior customer satisfaction. Our team members in Sales, Service, Parts and Finance are always available to assist you with your automotive wants and needs. At Ralph Hayes Toyota, we offer a vast selection of new Toyotas and used vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Toyota models like the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Rav4, Tundra and Tacoma. If you need to finance your new or used vehicle, our knowledgeable finance professionals have you covered! In addition to selling new and used vehicles, we also employ a great team of factory-trained technicians that will help you keep your vehicle running properly for years to come. You can easily find us at 3525 Clemson Blvd., Anderson, SC 29621. Feel free to stop by for a test-drive today! We look forward to serving our loyal customers from Anderson, SC, as well as those from Greenville, Easley, the entire Upstate, Northeast Georgia and Western North Carolina.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ralph Hayes Toyota Scion

Stop by and visit us in our Brand New State-of-the-Art Facility! Founded in 1951, Ralph Hayes Motors has been in the Anderson car business for more than 60 years. For decades, we have made a name for ourselves by providing low-pressure, customer-friendly service. We set ourselves apart from the competition with a family friendly atmosphere and prices that won't break the bank, and we always strive to put our customers' needs first. Ralph Hayes Toyota of Anderson is the oldest Toyota dealership in the state of South Carolina, and one of the few family owned dealerships left in the area! With the Hayes Family Promise, we offer our customers competitive prices, great value and superior customer satisfaction. Our team members in Sales, Service, Parts and Finance are always available to assist you with your automotive wants and needs. At Ralph Hayes Toyota, we offer a vast selection of new Toyotas and used vehicles, as well as Certified Pre-Owned Toyota models like the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Rav4, Tundra and Tacoma. If you need to finance your new or used vehicle, our knowledgeable finance professionals have you covered! In addition to selling new and used vehicles, we also employ a great team of factory-trained technicians that will help you keep your vehicle running properly for years to come. You can easily find us at 3525 Clemson Blvd., Anderson, SC 29621. Feel free to stop by for a test-drive today! We look forward to serving our loyal customers from Anderson, SC, as well as those from Greenville, Easley, the entire Upstate, Northeast Georgia and Western North Carolina.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Brand New Facility!
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
328 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mom123
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Ralph Hayes Toyota. I have been pleased with each vehicle and the service and sales people of Ralph Hayes they are always kind and helpful and willing to help anyway they can. I would recommend Ralph Hayes to anyone looking to buy new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MD38
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase-Sequoia"

The transaction was seamless, handled almost entirely online and email. The vehicle I selected was not at this dealership but was obtained in only a few days. Very satisfied with this experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wrcgreat
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

We were provided with all pertinent info in order to make an informed decision about purchasing the RAV4. Dominic made sure all questions and concerns were addressed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherlyn E Bell
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Awesome Experience with Ralph Hayes Toyota "

My car buying experience with this dealership was # 1. They are truly a fantastic team of salesman!! I will recommend them to other car buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stoneman
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Thourough Visit"

Very friendly and patient! I was given a thorough explanation of all the bells & whistles on my new 2017 Tundra & all my questions were answered!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional Dealership"

Over the last twenty years my wife and I have purchased 4 new Toyotas from Ralph Hayes Toyota and we consider ourselves loyal customers. We were offered a fair trade price for our used Avalon and a reasonable price on the 2016 we purchased. All personnel were professional and cheerful before and after our purchase. The service that we received on our previous vehicles greatly influenced our decision to buy from Ralph Hayes Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tosborne
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car buying experience ever!"

Was very happy with the sales staff and how hard they worked to get my payments down. Everybody was truly exceptional and super nice. I will definately be a return customer :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris1244
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An overall good experience"

Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful. Being able to research on the website made the process go smoother and quicker than with previous experiences with other dealerships. It also helped me feel more confident that I made the right choice. I love my new Camry! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hollydazed25
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, friendly, and truly exceptional! "

Great fast, friendly service from knowledgeable staff. Quick and easy process and would definitely buy again. Truly exceptional. Cody, Misty and Dana made car buying very easy and worked hard to get us the car we wanted. I would buy from this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lyles72513
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great "

It was a great experience working with Harry. He was able to explain things in a way that I could understand.He was also very polite and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bridget Reynolds
Bridget Reynolds

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dana Bailey
Dana Bailey

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy  Dochney
Jimmy Dochney

Internet Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Stanley
Harry Stanley

Internet Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stan  Hill
Stan Hill

Director of Training & Organizational Development

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Berry
William Berry

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Montgomery
Rick Montgomery

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Norton
Jason Norton

Sales Associate

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanley  Ukadike
Stanley Ukadike

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Brown
Scott Brown

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $46125
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$46,125

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $28466
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$28,466

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $23882
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$23,882

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorMoonstone

New 2016 Toyota Rav4, $34769
2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,769

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorNutmeg

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $46523
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$46,523

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2017 Toyota Camry, $25098
2017 Toyota Camry

Price$25,098

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$44,589

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $45036
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$45,036

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGraphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.